Rezervēt tagad: Ginza Capital Hotel Akane

2018

Ginza Capital Hotel Akane atsauksmes

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 1500 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,1
/
10
91% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Ginza Capital Hotel Akane atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (1500)Booking.com atsauksmes (1246)
8,1
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,3
Iespējas7,8
Atrašanās vieta8,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,9
Pakalpojumi8,2
Atbilstība cenai:8,0
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1500)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1027 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Edelyne no Filipīnas
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs numurs - smēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Expectations met!”

Excellent! Polite staff. Very close to Shintomicho and Tsukiji subway stations and a JR station is about a 10-minute walk for those using a JR pass. We arrived at the hotel at 8am and they kept our luggage for free until the 3pm check-in time. We were also able to save a couple hundred yens since we availed of their free shuttle service to tokyo station and just took the access narita bus from there. The only thing I’d recommend is for them not to advertise free wifi since the connection is sooo slow bordering to no connection at all. Not that we needed one because we rented our own pocket wifi from GAC but other guests who need wifi might be misled with this free wifi advertisement.

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2019
3,6
NEPHTALIE no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

The Hotel in Tokyo with the Worst Staff”

After a tiring long flight, we arrived in this hotel quite late in the night. But no one ever greeted us and when it was our time to be entertained for the check-in process, the lady was so rude and not even smiling. Our room was already paid for and when he saw that we were with our two kids, one is 5 and the other is 1 she said that she cannot let us check in and stay because we have two kids with us. I have explained to her that the website states that the room can accommodate two kids below 5 years old for free. It was only when a male colleague of hers intervened that we were given a key. This was after 30 minutes of waiting and talking with that "bad-childhood" reception lady. I will not choose this hotel ever again. There are other pleasant hotels out there in Tokyo.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Timothy no Indonēzija
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Excellent accomodation!”

Great location, clean room and all the basic amenities was provided. Hotel staff very polite and helpful. Overall, no complain! Will stay here again for our next trip.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Choo no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

The room for triple sharing is quite small. Cannot open a cabin size luggage fully on the floor too. Generally, most staff are friendly and polite. The location is conveniently located to a subway station (exit 4). But to access to lift, you will need to exit by (exit 1) a short walking distance away. Breakfast not too bad. This hotel seems popular with Chinese tourists as some instructions are available in Mandarin. There is lawson just outside the hotel.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Peter no Kanāda
Pāris
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Ideal for a few days of travel in Tokyo. Located close to underground stations.”

Clean friendly, close to Ginza area either walking or underground. Good breakfast Japanese or western. Good dining rooms in all 3 locations for lunch or dinner. Numerous small restaurants within walking distance. Rooms are small but so is the price compared to larger hotel chains. We have used this hotel previously and it is ideal for tourists, for short periods such as 5 or 6 days. Linen and rooms are changed daily.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Svetlana no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Good option in the city”

I only stayed 1 night, but location was very convenient for Tokyo station. Rooms are usual for Tokyo (that means small). If you have heavy luggage - better leave it in the lockers in Tokyo station as nearest subway has Long stairway and no escalators. Although name contains word Ginza, this hotel is not near Ginza so don’t expect any fancy shopping. In fact I arrived after 8 pm on a Saturday evening and didn’t see even any working restaurants around. I left quite yearly on Sunday , so didn’t get to explore the area

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
BOREN no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

what a nice hotel”

l took the subway to the nearby station ---tsukiji .After l up to the ground ,l saw the signboard of these hotel.The hotel servicer were very friendly,and courtesy.They English said very well,so that l check-in was no handicap.They even used a hotel map to told me where l room was,and where is the emergency-exit,also the room was very clean, the drawback is the room size was a little small,but according to the price and so on,l think it is worth to live there.

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Yiwei no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Great value, convenient location”

Ginza Capital Hotel Annex is walking distance to Tsukiji Fish Market. It is very close to both Tsukiji station and Shintomicho station, so you can get to Ginza, Tokyo, Yurakucho in minutes. The room is small but well equipped and clean. There’re many convenience stores and restaurants nearby. I will definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Grace
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Ļoti labi”

Everything are good, except the room is too small.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Ilana no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Value for money”

Regarding facilities and hotel amenities - everything complete in the room (toiletries, wakeup service, kettle, disposable everyday items). They even have a free shuttle bus to Tokyo Station in the morning which you can book on the day of your departure. The location is good as well, as there are 2 subways near the hotel, and 3 convenience stores within 250meters. Reception is approachable & friendly, though some can’t speak/understand english. They have poor internet connection in the rooms. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and I’m recommending this hotel.

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Althea no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Accessible and Clean”

The property is very accessible and well maintained. Staff were also very courteous and helpful.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Rolf no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Lieliski”

Great location, rooms are quite small.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Aneta no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Neliels divvietīgs numurs - smēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Great location ,walking distance to Ginza Luxury District ”

Quality Staff , helpful and efficient in our stay ,very clean room,I highly recommend this hotel for the value and comfort insuring welcomed,Special Thanks to the gentlemen from front desk!

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Andrew no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Highly recommended ”

Good value for night we stayed Good WiFi Great location Very clean and comfortable

Novērtēts 30 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Ivfen no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Good convenient location, friendly staff, recommended!”

Every thing from check-in to check-out was smooth. Location & value is wonderful if you want to check out the tuna fish auctions in the early morning, or if you want to take a walk to the Tsukiji Fish Market for a sashimi morning breakfast!

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
CHO-HUEI no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Great location. Remember to buy 3 day metro pass at the reception if you need one!”

Close to metro station. Enjoyed nice breakfast in Tsukiji market (maybe no more in the future). The room is just like all other Tokyo area hotels, small but equipped with all you need. Worth for the money for its great location.

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
jihye no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

It was really pleasant stay and convenient!!”

Location, facilities was perfect for city-round tourists. Staffs were very kind as well. The room was clean and neat. Especially many good restaurants nearby even late night. Close to station, easy to access from airport (both Narita and Haneda).

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2016
8,0
Lieliski
AWASSADA no Taizeme
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Perfect location”

My boyfriend and I were impressed by the location of this hotel. It's very convenient to go around in Tokyo. The room is alright - size vs price in Tokyo. The staff service varied depending on individual. Overall, we rated it's our second best in Tokyo with this price range.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Weng no Singapūra
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Pleasent and satisfactory stay at the hotel”

Location, Comfortable, Staffs

The hotel is easily located and access via Tsukiji Station. Around the hotel there are a lot of eateries and convenient store. A convenient store just right beside the hotel. Tsukiji fish market is just a walking distance. The room is not spacious but is enough for a good sleep, clean and comfortable too. The staffs are helpful and some of the staffs can speak English and Chinese. One of the good thing is the Hotel will help to keep your luggage before check-in and even after you check-out (if you want to spent some time walk around after check-out before you head to airport). Overall highly recommended hotel to stay in Tokyo.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Weng no Singapūra
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Pleasent & satisfactory stay at the Hotel ”

Location, Comfortable, Staffs

The hotel is easily located and access via Tsukiji Station. Around the hotel there are a lot of eateries and convenient store. A convenient store just right beside the hotel. Tsukiji fish market is just a walking distance. The room is not spacious but is enough for a good sleep, clean and comfortable too. The staffs are helpful and some of the staffs can speak English and Chinese. One of the good thing is the Hotel will help to keep your luggage before check-in and even after you check-out (if you want to spent some time walk around after check-out before you head to airport). Overall highly recommended hotel to stay in Tokyo.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Anthony no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Good location ”

Staff service, location, value for money.

Stay was great, my only problem was I arrived at 11am but was told that hotel policy is no rooms available til 3pm. Needed to kill 4 hrs to get room after a 8 hr flight. Would have preferred it sooner. After that the stay was fine.

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Isabel no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris

Comfortable cozy hotel located near Ginza”

Friendly staff; Clean room; Convenient Location

We stayed at Ginza capital Annex Hotel for one night (triple room). The room was small but clean and cozy. There's no wifi in the room but wifi is available in lobby. Convenient store is also right next to hotel. It's about 10min walk to Tsujiki Fish market, 15min walk to Ginza (shopping district).

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
RICHARD no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada marts

value for money and its fast access to subway”

value for money, restaurants and conveninece stores very nearby, 100m only to metro subway tsukiji stn

we stayed for 8 days with our family. the room and the entire hotel is consistently clean and neat. all the staff are attentive and pleasant in talking to us. they were very helpful in guiding us to local transport and tourism sites. the hotel resto is reasonably priced. they have a coin laundry too. i will continue to patronize and recommend to friends this hotel.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Man no Honkonga
Grupa
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Convenient to the Metro station”

Convenient to the Metro station, close to two Metro station and easy to access to the fish market

Room is tidy but room is relatively small, no Wifi at the room but the transportation is good and easy to access to both fish market and Ginza shopping area. Also, it provides free transfer from the hotel to Tokyo station, it would be good if provide bus to say Shinjuku

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
WEN no Taivāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

easy access, cozy, and clean”

it's close to the famous fish market-tsukiji where you can also have the freshest seafood and sushi in town. close to two lines of tokyo metro which enable you to go around the city.

the hotel is like business type, but the location is nice in town, whether you want to go disney or you would like to go around the city, it's convenient. close to the fish market, tsukiji, where you can have the freshest seafood and sushi. two metro lines across the area help you to go whether to disney or famous area like ginza, shinjuku, shibuya...etc. the room is standard size in japan, not too big but clean.

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Jeffrey no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Clean rooms, friendly staff”

Close to Tsukiji fish market, easy to find, close to subway

The staff were very friendly and communication in English was not a problem. Since it was so close to Tsukiji fish market (about 10 min walk), we had sushi for breakfast every morning! Subway station is also less than 5 min walk from the hotel and there is a Lawson convenience store right next to it, which was handy.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Poh no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Tsukiji near fish market”

Near fish market, Nice Food around and nice amenities

The hotel is clean and look new. Most important is near tsukiji fish market. If you plan to go Tsukiji market. Please ask the hotel people to write in Japanese the Tuna Auction or Tsukiji market for you to ask around. Most of them dont understand english. Basically from the hotel you turn left and walk along the side of the main street until you reach at the 3rd traffic light. At the 3rd trafic light, you cross opposite and walk left until then end. At the end is the place you register for tuna auction. I miss the tuna auction because the number of visitor only limit to 120 per day.When I arrived at 4.30, all the number taken. It is recommended to go as early as 3am to queue on a weekend and 3.30am for weekdays.Since we miss the tuna auction, we opt to queue for 1 hour for sushi. We go to Daiwa and pay 3500 yen for fresh sushi.

Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Petchprakai no Taizeme
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

Helpful staffs, great location&facility”

The price &location is great. Moreover, there are free bottles of water at the lobby&other amentilites to pick up by yourself.

We like the place very much. Its location can be accessed by two metro stations with different lines. The staffs can speak English well& very helpful to help with sightseeing places or where to visit or how to travel to a place. Moreover, you can have unlimited free bottles of water. Free Wifi is around the lobby& in front of elevator at each floor. The hotel itself is new&look modern. We love it&we will be back there again next time.

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Deborah no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Great location with Pleasant Staff”

Location

Nice, simple hotel with very pleasant staff. Wireless internet available in room if you leave a deposit for the equipment. Rooms are clean and well equipped - refrigerator, tea pot, toothbrushes, razors etc...Great location for the subway and has a shuttle to/from Tokyo train station available. Short walk to the fish market and 15 minute walk to the Ginza.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Deborah no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Perfect for 3 people”

Location

finding a room for 3 people in japan was a bit of a challenge but this hotel works perfectly. the room is tight but more than adequate as there's also a private bath/shower room. the location is great as it's near the fish market and ginza. also, nice to have a shuttle to the tokyo train station. we also left some luggage at the hotel as we ventured down to kyoto and didn't want to bring everything with us. there's internet access in the public areas and it'd be nice to have wireless in the room. they supposedly have some kind of rental kit for wifi in the room so we'll check it out when we go back.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
pak no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Great location, decent hotel”

Location

5 mins walk from Tsukiji station. 10 mins walk to tsukiji fish market. The room itself is neat and comfortable although we would've taken a bigger bed than semi-double next time. Staffs are well verse with english, able to help us with directions and questions. I cant fault with the hotel, it is simply perfect for this price.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Lily no Indonēzija
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Great Hotel”

Near the Subways

I stay for 3 night at Ginza Annex Capital Hotel. The staffs are kind and helpfull, english speaking also. Near from the subway exit of Tsukiji station and shintomicho station. Very quite area, that what we need after going around all day. Tsukiji Fish Market is about 10 minutes walking distances from the hotel, so we can catch up the Tuna Auction time early in the morning. Convinience store (Lawson) is located right beside the Hotel. Some restaurant also near from the hotel. The room is clean, every day the staff clean up the room. If I have an opportunity to go to Tokyo, I would like to stay at this hotel again

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Li no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Great location but small rooms”

地理位置超好,逛街吃饭都非常方便。

Pretty good location in the center of Tokyo. I must say is fabulous in all regards. The beds are comfortable, small rooms, clean with nice modern amenities, check-in/out and concierge service is precisely what it should be, tour desk also very good. Location is right in the centre with the interesting food street. The level of English in the hotel is very high which also helps a lot. Definitely my first choice.

Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2012
9,7
Izcili
PEI no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Lovely hotel and good location”

Clean and friendly staffs

the best is the great location which very near to tsukiji fish market . if you need to watch fish auction and wake up early morning at 4am ,here is the best hotel you need it.the housekeeping ladies are so friendly and helpful . front officers are good service with smile on face. i would said it is one of my best choice hotel in tokyo.

Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2012
8,7
Lieliski
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada februāris

Very small but good value.”

Right next to Tsukiji train station, Inexpensive for Tokyo, free internet was a nice touch.

Semi Double room was barely big enough for two people, but it was a great value in a city known for being expensive. Free in-room wired internet if you have your own laptop, otherwise the hotel will rent one to you for 1,000 yen. Ethernet cables can be borrowed for free from the front desk if you don't have your own. Only complaint is the super early 10:00am check out requirement. If you stay an extra hour, it's 500 yen more. The fees go up the longer you delay leaving.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Carl no Zviedrija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās16 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Good value and english speaking staff”

value, staff, location, washing machine and dryer in the hotel

I stayed in a single room for two weeks and I was happy with my stay. The room is a bit small but it's standard in Tokyo. You will get clean towels, tea, toothbrush, razer and a bathrobe. There is also a 3 washing machines/dryers available just next to the hotel. And on the 3rd floor you will find a vending machine room with alcohol, soft drinks, snacks, food and a microwave. Located just 1 minute from the Tsukiji station (Hibiya line) with good connections to the other Subway lines in Ginza (just two stations away). There is also a Lawson (general store) located just next to the hotel which is open 24/7.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
ROBERT no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada novembris

good location with hard beds”

price location

quite satisfied except for the bed. price is best in town, close to ginza, room clean, good shower, quiet rooms, tv ok, front desk service excellent, but hard bed. could never get comfortable in the bed! a few places for breakfast in the area. i would stay here again due to price and location.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Yolanda no Singapūra
Grupa
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada marts

Awesome location and cosy room”

Great location, very polite and helpful staff.

the staff there were extremely polite and helpful during our 3 night stay. as we were there when the earthquake happened, they helped us in contacting our parents and also provided us with accurate information about the trains and transportation. there are 3 convenience stores within close proximity of the hotel, perfect for late night snacks or early morning coffe-on-the-go. an easy access to the yamanote line. the location of the hotel is in between sentomicho subway station, which is on the ginza line, and tsukiji station. the hotel is a short 15 minutes walk to tsukiji market, a hot tourist spot to catch the best and freshest sushi in tokyo!

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2011
10,0
Izcili
William no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada februāris

Good location”

Nice quaint hotel

I liked the hotel. It was in a good, easily accessible by public transportation, location, next to Tsukiji market. The staff was very, very friendly but there was a communication barrier. Our accomodatin requests were met.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2011
8,3
Lieliski
Sumate no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada decembris

One of the good valued hotel”

Location is near subway station, and fish market
None

For the two days in this hotel, it is convenient to go any way by the Tokyo Metro train from this hotel. In addition, the service provided by the friendly staff of this hotel makes me more comfortable to stay in this hotel. Fully recomend for this hotel.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Lester no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2010. gada maijs

Good hotel, convenient location”

Helpful front desk who spoke multiple languages, close to 2 subway stations, walking distance to Tsukiji Fish Market, 24-hour convenience store next door, good choice of restuarants within walking distance, coin operated Washer + Dryer for guest use
No free internet / wifi

This was a hotel with many accessible conveniences that made a 1-week stay with 2 small kids manageable. The many food options near the hotel made it easy to deal with meals at the after the end of a long day of sightseeing (and 2 grumpy kids). The front desk was always manned by 3 helpful staff, of which 1 could speak a foreign language other than English (Indonesian / Mandarin / Italian). This made getting help with directions/recommendations/reservations all that much easier. Definitely a place I will stay again when I next visit Tokyo.

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Jantima no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2009. gada decembris

Value for money at Ginza Capital Annex Hotel”

- A minute walk from hotel to 2 subway stations. - 10 mins walk from whole sales fish market which you can get up at 5am and explore the fish market in japan. - 2 subway stations to Ginza shopping area. - Room is clean and not expensive. - Hotel staffs are very helpful, nice and friendly. I am very impressed with them.
- Room for one person can be unbelievably small. However, you will manage! This is the only thing I can think of.

- A minute walk from hotel to 2 subway stations. - 10 mins walk from whole sales fish market which you can get up at 5am and explore the fish market in japan. - 2 subway stations to Ginza shopping area. - Room is clean and not expensive. - Hotel staffs are very helpful, nice and friendly. I am very impressed with them.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2010
10,0
Izcili
June
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Excellent location. Great value for money. ”

Very close to stations & shops. Staff very helpful. Room cleaned every day. Tea & coffee making facilities. Excellent breakfast.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Raja no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs numurs - smēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Hotel assisted to changed my room upon arrival”

Booked the smoking room originally, but i couldn’t tolerate the smell of tobacco lingering even with a room spray. A smoker myself, but i couldnt stand the tobacco smell throughout the floor and the room. I asked to change my room to a non smoking floor, and the hotel was nice enough to grant me a room. The non smoking rooms were much better and i took my smoking outside the hotel at a designated area few meters away from the hotel entrance. Rooms were great & clean. My only problem was that the checkout time was at 10am, which i find too early as other hotels usually checkout at 12noon. Also the check-in time was at 3pm. Maybe the hotel can review the hours for that. Everything else was great.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Anatoly no Taivāna
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Good location”

The location is good, close to two subway stations (but if you carry heavy luggage, as always only one exit of a station has elevator so check in advance). Breakfast as mentioned by many others is very boring, the same items each day, and it's Japanese, not International style. The room is small, we had no view , but it was quiet.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
vo no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Trīsvietīgs numurs — Smēķētājiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Worth staying”

I have stayed in Ginza Capital Annex for about 2 days. The hotel is so clean and cute. Especially, its location is really near inportant places such as covenient store and public station. The staffs are very friendly. We met a staff who is Vietnamese and he was really helpful. We enjoyed staying at Ginza very much.

Novērtēts 02 septembris 2018
6,8
Labi
danny no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standard Single Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

spacious room given to the same amount of price”

nice

Novērtēts 09 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Lobby no Malaizija
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

worth for the money”

staff are friendly and the hotel have to line of subway nearby. very easy to travel from the subway to anyway of tokyo the room is perfect clean and we like to stay there very much

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Lee no Singapūra
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

walking distance 2 stations and location is good lawson next door

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Anthony no Filipīnas
Grupa
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

Place was nice, clean. Not much amenitieis though. It was basic, no frills. Convenient location near train station. Easy walk to tsukiji market. Staff was very accommodating.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Peter no Kanāda
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Wonderful Tokyo visit using this hotel”

Good location for going to Ginza, walking or underground. Staff friendly restaurant excellent some English. Costs minimal for this city.

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Carolyn no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

The location of the hotel is very good and the room was nice. Very much enjoyed my stay!

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
BYUNGCHUL no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs numurs - smēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Good hotel”

Location is close to down town, quite clean, close to sea food market, but A little difficult to use air port limousine bus

Novērtēts 03 marts 2019
2,0
Ming-Huang no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Feel not good”

It’s not friendly service

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Chrisella no Dienvidāfrika
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels divvietīgs numurs - smēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Lieliski”

Good value for money and excellent location. Bathroom very small but clean.

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Romulo no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs

Modern facility, but most important- helpful staff.”

I forgot my watch in the hotel and I traveled to Tokyo, I called them up and they were able to send the watch within a day. They have also helped my wife book our extended stay. Very helpful staff! Location is great- very near Dotonburi and train stations.

Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Jeffrey no Austrālija
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Great location”

We stayed here for three nights and were very happy. It is very close to 2 train stations, the famous Fish Market is a 5 minute walk and the area has many lovely restaurants and bars for dining out. The check in was quick and smooth and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
HOI no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Clean room with nice bed and bathroom”

Very clean bedroom with nice bathroom. We could listen classic music from the bed's radio. Very close to tokyo subway station (3 minutes walk), and (8 minutes walk Tsukiji fish market, very convenient. Has lawson right next to the hotel.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
Hui no Singapūra
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

So convenient for Tsukiji Market visit!”

So convenient for Tsukiji Market visit and also to go to Ikkebukuro - but Tsukiji market is just so-so as its really for tourists, so unless you really plan for a day to go Tsukiji, this hotel is not so conveniently located to visit the rest of Tokyo

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2017
9,6
Izcili
Karlee no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada marts

Wonderful Hotel! ”

We had a room for 3 people and it was kind of tight for our luggage but we made it work. The breakfast was a combo of Japanese and some American type food. It was very conveniently located down 1 block from the Tsukiji Metro line that takes you to a bunch of places. The coin laundry is only air dry for the dryer so your stuff is still wet/damp after 1.5 hours. Not really worth it to me but I needed to do laundry so I had no option. I really liked it over all. Great value for money. Highly recommend

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2017
5,2
HOY no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Trying to chase you out early”

First time i experience check out time at 10am and check in time at only 3pm. Any timing later or earlier needs to pay 500 yen per 30mins. Not a big hotel but you need so many hours to clean and prepare the room? The room and toilet is very small by the way. Thanks to the unfriendly check out time, i had to spend more money helping the jap economy for 9 hours. Not exactly very convenient if you ask me. While you can find the sub way entrances at a stone throw away but the sub way line is not exactly convenient given the long flight of stairs and the need to do multiple transfers to get to JR line. Think carefully if you intent to travel by train with your luggage. You dont want to stay at this hotel if you have big luggages. Don't be fooled by their free shuttle to tokyo station. They only run 3x in the morning with the last shuttle leaving at 920am. Pfft.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2016
9,2
Izcili
Mary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Exceeded expectations”

We stayed in a triple bedroom. The room was small, but I expected the room to be much smaller (a bit larger than a room in Hong Kong). Within walking distance to Tsukiji fish market (15-20 minutes) and a few convenient stores nearby (Lawsons right next door). Can get there by getting off at Tsukiji station or Shintomicho station (exit 4 is right across the street from the hotel). We also went to Kyoto for 5 days in between our stays and they were able to hold our large suitcase there while we were gone. They also have coin operated laundry machines (wash was 200 yen and dry was 100 yen, but required multiple times for clothes to fully dry). The hotel also has free shuttle buses in the morning to Tokyo station (8:30am, 8:40am, and 9:20am).

Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2016
6,4
Labi
Chong no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Decent hotel that is located near tsukiji Market”

Decent hotel with good location that is walking distance to tsukiji Market However don't expect any frills as it is a budget hotel in my opinion. Don't expect porters to help you with your luggage as there is no such service. The staff was however kind to help us with our luggage. (One lady was happy to help when I asked but I couldn't ask her to carry anything heavy) As for the room, it was small which barely fit my luggage. The place was clean though. There are 2 local convenient stores nearby. One adjacent to the hotel and the other across the road.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2016
6,3
Labi
harutai no Taizeme
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

so so hotel”

location price availability

The location was good pretty close to Tsukiji fish market and 2 underground stations. The front office tho is knowledgable could be quite slow. the room is very very small and the wall was thin. The air con didn't work and outside was noisy. A lot of drunk Japanese guest that night I was in...dunno why. very noisy.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Haochun no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs

Great location and comfortable room”

Very close to two subway lines. Single room while small is very comfy. There is a bathtub if you want to relax and rejuvenate after walking all day.

Overall a nice experience after staying for two nights there in July 2015. It is very close to the Yurakucho and Hibiya lines. There is a Lawson convenience store just downstairs. For breakfast, I would highly recommend that visitors walk down to the Tsujiki market!

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Hasan no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada maijs

Great Location ”

Great Location, Shuttle Bus, subway is a step away.

It was a great Hotel, Room is small GINZA Area. it is very convenient to travel as 2 subway lines are very near by. Shuttle bus was also available for a small tour around GINZA. I had a great time Food Venturing in the Tsukiji Market. a very pleasant stay.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
surada no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs

Location of hotel is convenience for transported”

Location, wifi, staff service by English is very good.

Overall is good but car parking fee very expensive (8600yen/2days). My car can't park at hotel's parking area because my car too high (Toyota Alphard). Hotel should inform customer about restrictions of hotel parking area.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Helena no Somija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada marts

I would stay here again”

Right next to two metro stations, spotlessly clean room, nice breakfast

I was given a room on the top floor, sunshine and lots of natural light. Lower it would have been different? The room was not luxury but it was clean, neat, not worn or shabby and there was everything I needed. The bed was good. The breakfast was nice and there was lots to choose from. The only minus was a bit slow WiFi but there was a LAN connection which was very fast. I would stay here again.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
BEH no Malaizija
Pāris
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Very Near to Ginza !”

Good Locations, Near MRT and Staff Speak English

Me and my wife first trip to Japan. This is very good hotel which is value for money and good locations. Very near to Ginza and MRT (train Station). Walk way to the fish market for fresh Sashimi !! If we plan to back Japan .. we go back to this hotel :)

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Cynthia no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Great location”

Waking distance to tsukiji market, ginza, Hanna-rikyi park

Booked this hotel after another hotel I previously stayed at was booked. Pleasantly surprised as hotel ginza annex rooms were more spacious than I imagined. Location, restaurants in area great! Hotel offers free shuttle back to Tokyo station which is a bonus.

Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2014