Rezervēt tagad: Golden Crown China Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 2264 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,3
/
10

Reviews of Golden Crown China Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (2264)
7,3
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,1
Iespējas6,3
Atrašanās vieta8,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,4
Pakalpojumi7,4
Atbilstība cenai:7,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2264)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1844 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,4
Lieliski
Mark no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Good airport hotel ”

I WAS FLYING OUT FROM MACAU AIRPORT AND THIS HOTEL IS ONLY 10 METRES ACROSS THE ROAD , IF YOU WANT A TAXI TO GO TO THE OTHER HOTELS FOR CASINOS THE TAXI STOPS RIGHT OUTSIDE THE HOTEL AND AIRPORT. THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN , THE BED WAS A LITTLE HARD BUT I HAD A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP , THE SHOWER WAS GOOD AND POWERFUL , THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS BASIC BUT STILL NICE AND INCLUDED IN MY ROOM PRICE. IF WAS TO FLY OUT OF MACAU AGAIN I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN .

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019
6,8
Labi
Czar no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Pool was close”

they told us the pool only opens during summers. BUT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel if you want super convenience in macau. this is located right across the airport and moving around is free due to the free shuttle bus going to big casino

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Charmine no Filipīnas
Grupa
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Convenient location and nice place to stay”

Location is just across the airport. Friendly and helpful staff. There was a faulty electrical connection in our room but they’re quick to respond and fix it. Room is spacious and comfy to stay. Food are delicious and with several selection.

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
bernie no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

convenient and cozy..”

the hotel is located just the opposite of macau international airport, after the flight, it seems like you just go straight to bed. the rooms are spacious and clean, staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is good, shuttle buses are just right below the hotel itself. definitely had a relaxed and invigorating night.

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Mylene no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Relaxing stay”

I opted to stay in Golden Crown china hotel because it’s just accross the airport. I enjoyed their buffet breakfast. The room is big and clean as well. It’s very convenient for solo, group or family travel because it’s near the shuttle buses going to different hotel casinos plus no need to worry of getting lost on your way back. Just tell the cab driver to drive you to the airport and then it’s opposite side. My room view is the airport itself where I can see the airplanes. The room is big and since I’m solo traveller, The space becomes even bigger. The only downside is the smell of cigarette in the hallway but everything else is great. I would highly recommend this to my friends and if ever I go back to Macau, I will definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2018
6,8
Labi
Maia no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Labi”

Pros : Accommodating staff in the reception and restaurant area. We were also given a room with a great view of Macau Tower. Complete amenities, hot & cold shower is functioning, towels and toiletries. were also provided. The location is perfect for those that have late night flights and arrival time at Macau airport because it is located across the International Airport. We also love the buffet breakfast- bacon, chorizo, eggs, croissant, yangchow rice to name a few. Cons : The facility is bit old for one could smell a dusty and moldy stuff. Not sure how often they clean the room because the linen and pillows has an itchy feel.

Novērtēts 25 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Eusebio no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Excellent choice near airport”

Airport is just 1 to 3mins away from this hotel, literally when youare on the lobby, you just need to cross the road and you are now at the lobby of Macau International Airport. Food is good and buffet type. Room is full of toiletries, clean and spacious.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Ferdinand
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Clean and great location”

All staff and employees are friendly, room are clean , just a walk in the airport and you can take a free bus ride to where some spot tourist atractions , hotels and casino’s , highly recommend this place ,,, i would love to stay here again...

Novērtēts 14 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Czar no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Located just opposite to the airport”

Excellent location. Free breakfast is okay. Room is spacious. Room's carpet is noticeably old as you could see stains. Wi-fi is strong but can be a little spotty sometimes. Staff are helpful but language barrier can be a small issue.

Novērtēts 15 augusts 2018
5,6
Clarence no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Location is very good. Also their breakfast is good. Hotel is in front of macau international airport. Though cleanliness is very bad, hallway smells cigarette smoke even if there are non smoking sign everywhere. Facilities are poor like the bed is hard, aircon is unable to cool the room.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019
6,8
Labi
Tanabe no Japāna
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

When a transfer of the flight available at the Macau airport. Location is the best for this purpose.”

The above rating was made solely based on whenever you make a transfer of the flight at Macau airport.

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2019
6,4
Labi
Qiang no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Cheap and next to the airport ”

This is an affordable choice and it’s next to the airport. Easy to take hotel shuttle buses to Cotai hotels. I was lucky enough to have a room with the view of the Macau Tower so that I could see the New Year’s Eve fireworks very clearly, which was a huge pleasant surprise. The breakfast wasn’t very good but there wasn’t anything else around the hotel because most shuttle services start from 10.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Cathy no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Lieliski”

It's a good hotel across from the airport. It's easy to jump on a bus and go to the casinos.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Rosalyn no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada maijs

5-night Vacation”

Excellent and convenient location just across Macau International Airport, very near to shuttle buses and Taipa Park which is a nice morning exercise to visit. Clean room and the aircon is always on when we come back from sightseeing. Daily breakfast is a plus. Courteous staff.

Novērtēts 16 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Ma no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Best budget hotel in Macau”

Best value for money as most hotels in Macau are high end and budget hotels are mostly far from the airport. But this hotel's location is really good considering that it's right in front of the airport and very near the ferry terminal. We can cross the road and take advantage of the free shuttles. They have an area where you can leave your luggages so you can go around before your flight. Breakfast is included though it could have been a better (the only downside). Staff was nice and speaks good English.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
TING no Taivāna
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

hotel location is amazing close to airport”

Room a little old,might hear some noise from next room or sound of water from toilet since mostly the living floor and environment is really quite.The location is super good,close to airport,can not complain too much

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Kamalad no Taizeme
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Good location, good service and good value”

The location is best because it is opposite the airport. Then it is easy to take free casino bus to go to tourist attraction. The staffs have a good service mind. Room is big. The food for breakfast is not variety.

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Rolando no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris

Very Nice Airport Hotel”

Proximity to airport, Spacious lobby, rooms, and good breakfast buffet.

I booked 2 rooms,one for me and my wife, and the other to my wife's sister and cousin and we're both happy and enjoyed our stay for one night. Airport is just across and shuttles to casinos and piers are just a few steps away. Free buffet breakfast is a plus, with a variety of Asian and Continental choices. Staff are accommodating and friendly, though can speak little English. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Macau.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Edwin no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris

My Chosen Hotel In Macau ”

Location, Amenities and great staffs

Staying in this hotel always makes my stay and departure in Macau a breeze because the hotel is just meters away from the airport. Although the city is quite far, there are busses you can ride for free. The amenities are great and the staffs are very helpful. The food is good but certainly can still be improved by adding more menus. Overall, I'll rate this hotel at 8/10.

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2015
9,0
Izcili
CHUN no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

Excellent view with fireworks”

Quiet, Nice view, Convenient.

We enjoy my stay on 29 Oct & fortunately with fireworks view to celebrate my anniversary. It is a place with no gambling & you can enjoy the time with family.The staff is friendly though the breakfast with limited choice.

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Zenaida no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs

Hotel Amenities”

Location, clean and comfortable

Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.

Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
Rommel no Filipīnas
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

one of the best hotel i ever stayed”

very helpfull staff, clean room and good location

i consider my stay here at Golden Crown China Hotel as one of the best hotel I ever stayed. good and very a helpfull staff, nice and clean rooms and good location as it is situated just across the Macau International airport wherein free shuttle bus from different hotels around Macau are stationed.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2014
8,7
Lieliski
LEE no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs

Strategic, comfort, friendlly, clean and good view”

airport hotel and very easy get free shutter bus to Macau downtown

The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room are very big, nice and airport view. It also a strategic airport hotel and can get free shutter bus to downtown. Will visit this hotel again in next time.

Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
ZHI no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Good location”

Clean, cozy and helpful staff

Location is good, just opposite the airport, with many shuttle buses connecting with the casinos. However, walking from the taipa ferry terminal is a bit inconvenient because there was no proper pathway. Room is clean and cozy, but has a faint smell of cigarette. Staffs are friendly and helpful, would recommend this hotel to travellers.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Tingyue no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Convenient Location”

Conveniently located. Helpful Staff. Clean Rooms.

Check-in was fast and easy. Booked 4 rooms in total at the hotel. Though they were made via 2 different bookings, we were still allocated at the same level. Thumbs up. Location was convenient. The hotel is just opp Airport and all major casinos have free shuttle bus to/from airport we could use. Staff were very helpful. The bellboy even went out of the way to get cab to stop in front of the hotel lobby (ususally it's drop off only).

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Tingyue no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Convenient Location”

Conveniently located. Helpful Staff. Clean Rooms.

Check-in was fast and easy. Booked 4 rooms in total at the hotel. Though they were made via 2 different bookings, we were still allocated at the same level. Thumbs up. Location was convenient. The hotel is just opp Airport and all major casinos have free shuttle bus to/from airport we could use. Staff were very helpful. The bellboy even went out of the way to get cab to stop in front of the hotel lobby (ususally it's drop off only).

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Edwin no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris

The Best Airport Hotel I' have Ever Been To”

Accessibility, Location, Friendly Staffs

My stay was very very comforting and relaxing. Almost all casino buses are available at the airport for free so we were able to visit well known places and malls in Taipa and Macau City. After the very busy travel all around the city, my check in to the airport to go back to my country of origin went so very easy because I just walk a few meter to the airport. I will surely visit this hotel again very soon.

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
SIN no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

Clean, afforable price, good for short stay”

Location, Clean, Pricing

Nice decor, good location, clean, friendly staffs, spacious room and Large Bed. My family and I all were very happy with the hotel. It was a great surprised as i didn't expect too much as the price was cheap. There are free shuttle to Casino, more shuttle bus can be find at Taipa ferry pier, takes about 5-10 mins walk. It was good for those who need to catch flight or short term stay. Highly recommeded!!

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
ANGELITO no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts

Located opposite Macau International Airport!”

it's opposite the airport, near public transport and huge room!

Our stay with this hotel was great! We didn't expect the very large room and the closet! the bathroom too was great! But the best thing in this hotel is its location! It's just opposite the airport. So whether your flight is very late, checking in is just a breeze! Did not encounter any problem checking in late at night!!! And if your return flight is late at night too, you can leave your luggage in the concierge until 12am! Will definitely book this hotel the next time we return to Macau! Highly recommended!

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Janelyn no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris

Nice and convenient hotel”

Nice and clean transit hotel, free strong wifi,

The hotel is right across the airport. If you are departing or arriving during late hours, this is a value for money transit hotel. There are available shuttle buses outside the airport which is just walking distance from the hotel. There is free wifi in the hotel. The staff are helpful and courteous. The room is clean and comfortable.

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
esterlita no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

ERxcellent hotel with very accommodating staff”

rooms- temperature in the room was great, staff are wonderful.

near everything and next time i booked ..it would be in this hotel although they don't have free meals at least for breakfast. I enjoyed my stay at the Golden Crown Hotel. he rooms and staff are their big plusses.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
SWEE
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Very convenient”

Just opposite the airport

very friendly staff, from the front desk to the bell boy! our departure flight was at 2am but we need to check out at 12 pm at the hotel in town, we decided to book a room at golden crown. it was a wise choice, we have a place to settle down and if u want to do last min shopping. just go to arrival hall of the airport, plenty of free shuttle that bring u to everywhere of macau!

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Edwin no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Hotel that is stone-throw away from the airport”

Very near the airport, great hotel at a very affordable rates

Very nice hotel and quite close from Macau City and the well-known hotels in Taipa. It is the best take off point going back home from your vacation. Only a walking distance from the airport, this hotel has also great amenities and clean facilities. Hotel staffs are also courteous, helpful and polite. I had a great view of the airport and nearby surroundings.

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
yew no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris

good location and room very big”

no

This hotel is very good location for every people take fly to macau, just over the airport main entrance road , easy to get fly at early morning, beside the hotel have many of casino shutter can bring to casino.Fast food and mini market can get it in airport.Service of this hotel is very good.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
PIK no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau, Macau ”

Convenient location, clean room

The hotel room is comfortable and it is located just opposite the airport. No other transport is needed to reach the hotel after getting down from the flight. The location of the hotel is strategic. All needed items are provided in the room. When the curtain is opened, i can see the airport from the window. I can sit there and see the flight takes off. Moreover, many shuttle buses are provided at the station outside the airport. It is easy for me to go anywhere.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Mary no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris

love the hotel”

just in front of the airport

we arrived in Macau at 9 pm, we we're so tired as we got there straight from our duty, so the hotel being just in from of the airport, was really a blessing. it was accessible to casino shuttles which is a plus, and the taipa ferry terminal. the staff were nice and efficient, and you can leave your things there after your checkout for no additional charge. the restaurant in the hotel serves good and big serving food. we will definitely stay here again

Novērtēts 11 novembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Derrick no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

Great Value for money”

The Location, Comfortable bed

This hotel is really excellent value for money. It's located just opposite the Macau Hotel and it's very easy to find transport to the popular parts of Macau. Venetian and Galaxy Hotel is just 5 minutes away by taxi.

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Issac no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Spacious Hotel with a friendly smile*”

Friendly staffs and spacious room

Totally enjoyed my stay at the hotel! Although its a bit distance away from famous attractions since its located just beside the Macau airport, but we were allocated a spacious room with seaview. Plus its easy to travel around Macau using their public transport so location was not really a problem. The hotel has a restaurant that provides sea view experience so its ideal for people who dont want to roam around and just want to relax in the hotel. Overall i'm satisfied with what i got for what i paid. =D.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Yeong no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs

Spacious room and worth of money”

The hotel is right in front the airport.

The room that I get was great. It facing the airport and i able to see the flight. It is great location for me especially when i need to catch an early flight the next morning. I didn't expect that the hotel is so near to the airport. It is just across the road. The room is spacious with great view.

Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
Pongsathorn no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts

Good hotel in Taipa”

No more than 5 min. walk to/from the airport

As the sum up of pro, the hotel is in a walking distance from/to the airport. Staying there, you can enjoy the view of the Venetian but it is not recommended to walk there. Instead, you should use the free shuttle buses from the airport (just walk accross the road from the hotel) to major casinos there.

Novērtēts 27 maijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Pongsathorn no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts

Great Hotel”

Very close to the airport

we just stayed here for a night in order to travel to hongkong next morning. the hotel is very close to the airport. it was also easy to find. the room was luxurious. to sum up, we were very pleased to stay there. we also recommend others to stay here if money is not your major concern.

Novērtēts 27 maijs 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Dinah no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Great location, just across the airport.”

Big rooms

The place is great, it was just across the airport, the Suite room is big though the receptionist said that it is an upgrade. It was a de luxe room so how could that be an upgrade to suite?? anyway it was big and cozy. The TV is not flat unlike other hotels but that is not a major concern. I asked for ice at around 12am and they cannot provide me as they said that the restaurant is already closed. Duh! Other hotels can provide ice any time. Anyway, the lobby is on the 9th floor and it's really big. I love my stay over-all.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Edwin no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Great hotel near the Macau International Airport”

Close to the airport and big shopping hotel/malls in Taipa

One of the most value for money hotels in Taipa located adjacent to the Macau International Airport. The room is quite large complete with basic amenities and clean facilities. Food is not so good nor so bad, but limited servings and menu. Generally good working staffs. One of the problems I encountered is the availability of shuttle service starts at 7:30 PM until midnight only going to and from President Hotel (Macau City) every 15-30 minutes.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Too no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Great Location & Nice Room”

Big Room, Near to Airport, Convenience

booked normal room but reception gave us a big suite including living area and attached with big bathroom. It surprise us. Location is so convenience, 5 minutes to Taipa Ferry Terminal, walk opposite can take taxi and reach airport.

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Too no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada septembris

Golden Crown China Hotel”

location & room quality

I booked a normal room but hotel's rooms are all fully booked, they just transfer me to business suite. It's great. Don't need to travel around to get to the airport, the airport and ferry terminal is just near by.

Novērtēts 25 septembris 2011
8,3
Lieliski
Anna no Filipīnas
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts

Value for Money”

Breakfast included, close to airport, nice view

very pleasant. check in and check process was very quick and efficient. all the staff were very friendly. also opposite the airport so we took advantage of the free shuttle buses to all the major hotels and casinos.

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Michael no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs

Near Macau International Airport”

accross Airport and you can use Hotel shuttles going to other hotels

The hotel is just accross the Departure area of the Macau International Airport. We spent nothing for our transfer from one hotel to another and from Cotai to Macau City. we used the hotel free shuttle buses to go from airport to Venetian to City of Dreams, to MGM and Lisboa. from Lisboa, Senado is just 5-10 min walk.

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Mary no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada marts

Ideal for Evening Flights”

Very Near the Airport

We arrived at about 10pm in Macau and it was so convenient that we only had to walk across the airport. Didn't have to worry about getting a cab, etc. especially that we were traveling with my 20mo old niece. Reception is at the 9th flr. but the guy stationed at the entrance was kind enough to direct us to the reception area. Room was nice, big enough for my niece to run around. All basic needs can be found in the room. Just do not expect too much on breakfast since it's ordinary and only had few choices.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2011
9,3
Izcili
Suwandi no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada decembris

Very near to Airport”

Very near to Airport
Quite far from Casino area

The hotel gave me free room upgrade. I got a very big room with one sofa-room (with TV and toilet) and one bed-room (with TV and toilet). I am so lucky. Thank you, Golden Crown China Hotel. The view from the room is nice. Really enjoy staying in this hotel.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2010
7,2
Ļoti labi
Kian no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Generally value for money”

Highly recommended for those who has early flight to catch in the next day. The hotel is well equipped with all that's required. As per other reviews say, the carpet in the room is with stain. Hope they can improve it.

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Nancy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Excellent location, picturesque view from bedroom window”

This hotel is right across Macau International Airport. Public transportation to and from the city is available all the time. Staff is helpful and polite. The complimentary breakfast could be better, but it does not diminish the advantage of the hotel. The view from the bedroom window is lovely. I would always prefer to stay in this hotel whenever I am in Macau.

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Nancy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Family-friendly hotel”

I like staying at Golden Crown China Hotel because of its location and quality of service. Staff is friendly and efficient. Basic necessities are provided and they even anticipate our needs. I recommend this hotel to anybody who wants to have a home away from home while in Macau.

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Samang no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good”

Good location & Near the airport

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
EMMYLOU no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Ideal location specially if you're coming in late at night as it is right across the airport.”

Location is great, rooms are big.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Kittayote no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Ļoti labi”

Good location , clean , nice room

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019
6,0
Richell no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

The location is just perfect for travellers who have an early and late flights:-) ”

The hotel is just outside the entrance of the Macau International Airport! So, if u arrived late in the evening or have an early flight the following day then this hotel is the right choice!

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Christine no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Great location”

room are spacious and near the airport and bus station

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Kin no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Recommended”

Located right across the road from the airport. Just a short walk away from to bus station for casino buses. The room is too dim though.

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Craig no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Free Bus ride out of airport”

To local casinos

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
monica no Filipīnas
Grupa
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Free breakfast should be improved ”

I think the choices of the breakfast should be improved. But overall I loved our stay in your hotel ❤️

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Wei no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Location location location”

Just a few steps in front of airport, lots of shuttle buses to casinos and shopping centers from airport. Breakfast needs approvement. Everything else is great.

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2018
6,8
Labi
Lau no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Pleasant Stay”

Just a short walking distance to Macau Internaltional Airport. Don't have interest place to visit at the surrounding of the hotel but yet you still can take the free shutter bus service to go to other hotels in Macau beside the airport.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Yudha no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Best transit hotel in Macau”

Location is very good, in front of Macau International Airport and 15 min walking to tye Taipa Ferry Terminal. if you want to go to Venetian Macau, you can go by hotel shuttle bus for free next to the Airport north car park. if you want to go to the Macau Downtown, you can go by public bus MT1 or N2 in front of Airport ground level for 4.2 MOP. There is McDonalds restaurant on the mezzanine level of the airport. The view from my room on 18th floor is spectacular.... you can see airplane takeoff and landing in Macau Airport.

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Tay no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Lieliski”

Gosh, the airport is just across the road,, so convenient. If you wish to go to all the casinos, just walk over to the airport for the free shuttle bus. From casino, catch the free shuttle bus to some tourist spots. Taxi is available all time round.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2017
5,6
Veron no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Overall ok”

The hotel nearby airport. There are no attractions surrounding. However, free shutter bus can take you go, just walking distance, beside airport. Hotel provide delivery food service, of course you have to pay. But when we called and order some snack and bear, the telephonist requested we go downside (beside hotel's restaurant) take it ourselves.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Carmina no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Izcili”

We booked standard room for only 3k php but they upgrade our room to business suite for free. The suite was very spacious and clean. The location is great, it's just across the airport. We will definitely book here again when we go back to Macau.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Joohui no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Great location ”

It took only a couple of minutes to get to the lobby from airport. I felt safe even I got to Macau after midnight by myself. Room was clean and quiet. The only drawback was breakfast. Don't expect any, they didn't even have fried eggs.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2017
6,0
krerkphong no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

good location due to walking access to airport”

location good walking to airport two minutes. Still noisy due to chinese tour group shouting & slamming doors at one in the morning. Arrived at 9 for breakfast after tour groups left, almost nothing left to eat with no refills.

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Hazeline no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Awesome and budget friendly 4 Star Hotel!”

This was my 2nd time in this hotel and the quality of service is even more better! Location is really good just behind the airport. Easy access to the hotel free shuttle buses. Breakfast has a lot of options. Really good value for money . Rooms are clean and spacious. The pictures they are showing in agoda is exactly the room that you will get. To me this hotel is almost like 5 star! Will definitely come back!

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Leonore no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Great location”

The hotel is quite adequate for it's price. The staff is friendly enough and the facilities were clean. The hotel is just across the Macau airport, and very close to the Taipa Ferry terminal. Many buses from the other hotels such as the Venecian and the Parisian stop at the airport terminal. The buses and taxis also stop at the airport so it was convenient for us to just walk from the hotel to these bus stops. Breakfast, which we got, was good. It is only that this is in Taipa, which is across the bridge from Macau where most of the tourist attractions are located, so you would either have to take the bus to Macau or a taxi. Airport information counter can provide bus info though.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2016