Rezervēt tagad: Golden Flower Hotel Xian(Former by Shangri-la)

Golden Flower Hotel Xian(Former by Shangri-la) atsauksmes

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 133 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,7
/
10

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (133)Booking.com atsauksmes (10)
7,7
/
10
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 133 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,9
Iespējas6,0
Atrašanās vieta7,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,3
Pakalpojumi8,2
Atbilstība cenai:7,8
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (133)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 129 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,3
Fantastiski
Peter no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada jūnijs
Good location for visiting Xi'An”
Staff, room confort, swimming pool and aym
None
Slightly outside city centre but a 10 min 20 RMB taxi ride away. Very comfortable, excellent staff. Not a budget hotel but good value for money if you want to be comfortable and experience some great Chinese hospitality. Book it and you won't be disappointed. Re Terracotta warriors we booked a trip through the hotel, cost was ok and personal service outstanding. You'll probably only go once so recommend you make it memorable.
Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2010
6,4
Labi
Ramah no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris
The suppose to be 5 stars hotel”
The lobby, room, restaurants is more to 4 stars hotel, it is an old hotel. In Agoda page it should written Golden Flower Hotel by Shangri-la. Maybe its managed by Shangri-la Hotel? Because if it is a Shangri-la Hotel then it is far from Shangri-la's standart.
Novērtēts 17 februāris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Wout no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris
A perfect hotel for a weekend away in Xi'an ”
The service of the hotel staff. Their offer to support our travel arrangements. Their 24/7 availability
(doormen) was absolutely fantastic. He has supported us in many different ways and his English was perfect. we felt really comfortable and experienced a true 5 star service. The hotel is located 2 mins from the metro that is conveniently to travel and their tips of how to explore Xi'an met our expectations. Many thanks again.
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Greg no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Xi'an East Side”
Health Club, Staff, and room comfort
This property's location is not ideal for a tourist but a Metro station is very close making most of Xi'an available to the traveler. Metro construction also hampers pedestrian movement out of the hotel. The Health club (indoor heated pool, sauna, and jacuzzi are clean and well maintained. I only ate one meal there; competent and a big menu. There are many restaurants and shops nearby if you want to stay off the Metro. The staff is always willing to assist you in any manner and most speak English well enough to fulfill your needs. A good property that I can highly recommend.
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Clarence no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada maijs
Comfortable and nice.”
Service of staff, Room Cleanliness and Location of Hotel
Customer service was great. Staff was attentive to our needs and even helped to plan our itinerary as it was our first time in Xi'An. Service was above our expectation! Special compliment for floor manager Angel and staff Mona.
Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
John no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Dzīvoklis - Karaļa gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
Very good. Excellent staff.”
Staff, room size. And comfort
Very comfortable. Room smelt a little of old cigarette smoke and breakfast seems to be more for eastern guests rather th an catering to western taste but overall hotel was excellent and we were very happy with our stay.
Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Cissie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
High quality hotel which does what it promise”
The clean rooms, the nice pool and easy to get to the train station to catch the bus to the Terracotta Army
We upgraded, whereas it includes breakfast on the ninth floor and food and drinks between 18.30 and 20.00. it was worth it. We made used of both the pool and the gym, which were of pretty good quality.
Novērtēts 08 maijs 2013
6,7
Labi
Ki no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
Adequate but, aging”
Good location for Terra Cotta
This hotel is dated compared to other Shang Ri La hotels. I was disappointed with exercise room and showering facility. The workout room needs complete renovation. Parts of it are not safe...loose electrical wiring in sauna and steam rooms. On positive note it is situated in good location with short taxi ride to bell tower and down town areas. It is about 45 minutes to Terra Cotta area.
Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2013
9,7
Izcili
janine
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
Great Hotel ”
Good Room, Great Service.
This was a great hotel, we had an easy and relaxed stay. The staff were amazing, helpful, well trained and courteous. The rooms were comfortable and nothing was too much trouble. Location wise its fine, close to shops and restaurants and not too far from train stations and attractions.
Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Anika no Vācija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris
Pretty good location and very friendly personal!”
Spacious rooms
My friend and me, two European girls of 20 and 23, really enjoyed our stay in the golden flower hotel. It is a nice hotel, clean, spacious rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast/dinner. We purchased a room upgrade when upon arrival with which we were enabled to use the horizon club lounge, including delicious breakfast, snacks, dinner, drink happy hour etc! We can fully recommend this hotel to any kind of traveller!
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
chunyan no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs
Very comfortable and great service”
very confortable room
1 the room is big and very clean, quiet, smelless, the central air condition is also great with no noisy. 2 i love it more than any other 5 star hotels i've ever stayed in xi'an. 3 the location is a little bit far away from the center, however the hotel itself has their own taxi, so it is convenient for you to travel any where.
Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Julia no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris
Great western hotel with huge rooms”
Very comfortable stay in a large room with all the western amenities we could want
the service was wonderful; very friendly greeting and easy checkout. the concierge and staff were all very informed. the western restaurant had amazing food. the wine prices were very reasonable, and we had a delicious meal there after tiring of chinese food. only downside was the location is a bit removed from the city center, and not much else in terms of dining within walking distance, aside from the hotel itself.
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Herdeep no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Horizonts
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts
Good hotel with spacious rooms”
Very warm staff, Great Horizons lounge
check in was a breeze as it was quite late at night and there weren't that many people around. even though it was late staff were attentive. the horizon room we stayed in was very spacious and clean. access to the horizons lounge was incredibly useful and we were able to snack and eat freely. it was also very comfortable and the staff friendly. the only criticism i have is the location and the absolutely horrendous view from our room. but if you don't care about that, then this hotel is comfortable and great value for money.
Novērtēts 01 septembris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
Ruth no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs
An oasis in Xi'an”
Peaceful, Helpful staff
Nice pool, bring your swimming cap, great breakfast buffet, The reception staff speaks good English. Comfy bed. Lots of choices of TV stations, Just outside the old town area of Xi'an. Good western cuisine options.
Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
ady no Izraēla
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs
nice hotel great service ”
horizon club service is very good
shangrila as uaul has great service and manegmnet . pool and gym is nice but only indoor . location of hotel is reasonable not down town so still need 20 min to downtown area but not so critical . hotel is old but well kept and clean sevrice is great and specialy in horizon club rooms are ok . internet ok . good fit for family trip to xian which is greta place to visit
Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
DIDERIK no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Horizonts
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis
good choice hotel in Xian”
solid choice if you dont know what to expect in adcance
we were staying on the horizon floor which provided complementary club lounge facilities for breakfast, afternoon tea and evening drinks. the is a dedicated horizon desk which can help out with any hotel queries or making arangements for any tourist trip around xian. staff were friendly and helpfull. room are still relative new , adequately equipped, well maintained and clean. chinese restaurant on ground floor serves very nice food.
Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2011
9,0
Izcili
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada decembris
Great hotel in a provincial town”
Pool, restaurant, staff
Location could be better
Xian is a huge city and Shangri-La Golden Flower is a hotel well-suited to it's size. The hotel is first rate and leaves little to be desired. The desk and hotel staff were always kind and helpful, the restaurant was excellent, and the pool nice for us because we travel with children. The only thing and it has little to do with the hotel itself is that Xian is a large, traffic clogged city and it seemed to take us 45 minutes to go anywhere from the Golden Flower. That said, I'd choose to stay here again over other places because the service was great.
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2011
9,7
Izcili
Daphna no Izraēla
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada augusts
Shangrila hotel Xian”
the rooms are spacious, the staff is very friendly and the breakfast is great.
We came to Xian to see the terracota warriors. The staff at the concierge desk was extremely helpful and with a good knowledge of English. The rooms are spacious and the beds are extremely comfortable. While the hotel is not in the center of Xian it is in a very good location when planning to see the terracota warriors. Breakfast is highly recommended.
Novērtēts 01 septembris 2010
9,7
Izcili
Tony no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada augusts
Tony”
Upgrade to Horizon Club is tremendous value for money
nothing
The staff were brilliant and helpfull. Facillities clean. View from our window not great but we did not go to Xian for a view out a hotel window. Upgrade to Horizon Club is tremendous value for money, free happy hour from 5.30 to 8.00pm. The finger food is 5 star. I would fully recomend this hotel.
Novērtēts 29 augusts 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Horizonts
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada jūlijs
Great hotel, excellent staff”
Staff was excellent and extremely attentive, room was very clean and spacious
location of hotel is not very close to the wall.
We were extremely happy with the service and the quality of the room. We were up on the 10th floor (horizon club) and the facilities and staff up there were outstanding. We had a number of questions about places to go (and also where my son could get some Rou jia mo - the attendant in the horizon club pointed him to a vendor about a block away - it was absolutely delicious) and the attendants there were very very helpful.
Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2010
10,0
Izcili
Andrew no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada maijs
Awesome, Awesome”
Everything
Had to wear a swimming cap to go in the pool.
We had an awesome time here. Luxury. We had a beautiful upgraded room. Soft bed, huge bathroom, English T.V. The staff could speak English are were very helpful and pleasant. We had no problems while staying here. The only pain was having to wear a swimming cap in the pool but it wasn't needed in the spa. We didn't dine here, we walked the streets at night quite safely and found restaurants.
Novērtēts 31 maijs 2010
10,0
Izcili
Andrew no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada maijs
Lovely stay”
The rooms were magnificent.
Nothing
We had two nights here. Everything was convenient for us as a family with small children. Felt safe at all times. At one point one of the children lost their DS game. The staff were able to locate it that day. We were treated like royalty. The pool and spa area was nice, though they did'nt serve cocktails there.
Novērtēts 31 maijs 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
Brian no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis
Shangri-La Golden Flower”
Staff was professional and everyone spoke English. I cannot say enough about how nice all staff was.
Not sure the food was Shangri-La Quality, having stayed in the Shangri-La in Shanghai. The location is not the most convenient to warriors, or towers. The hotel is outside of the 'city' wall. There appeared to be no other food alternatives than the buffet in the hotel.
We enjoyed our time in Xi'an. The concierge helped us plan a one day excursion to see the Bell Tower and the Drum Tower. While we were able to do this on our own I feel we missed out on the cultural significance of these sites. A guide would have been nice. We also biked the City Wall~something I highly recommend. To visit the Terracotta Warriors, we were able to have the hotel set up a van and a guide. The van was 980RMB, the guide 300RMB. We had them for 5-6 hours. It took 45 minutes to get to the warriors. On our way to the airport we stopped at the "little" terracotta warriors from the Han Dynasty. This museum takes about an hour, and has a really cool film. They have translator's available, incl in the cost of the movie. This is a great place to end your trip, and the museum is very well done. Our guide, Nichole, was very helpful setting up a taxi driver friend of hers to drive us from the hotel to the museum, then to the airport all for only 260 RMB. All in all, a good stay in the Shangri-La Golden Flower
Novērtēts 06 maijs 2010
9,7
Izcili
Geoffrey no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis
Superb hotel in convenient location”
This is an extremely comfortable and impressive hotel in a convenient location.
None
With luxurious rooms, very helpful staff, good food, an excellent wine list and a convenient loaction this turned out to be an excellent choice of hotel for us. We highly recommend it for visits to Xian. The city centre is a short taxi ride away and it is on the right side of town for the terracotta warriors. This was one of the best hotels we found in China.
Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2010
9,0
Izcili
Howard no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada marts
the great shangrilla hotel xian”
The hotel looks great from the outside. But the lobby and restaurant is magnificent. The room was nice and clean and very comfortable. There is good shopping district about 100 metres from the hotel
The street surounding the hotel is busy.
We would have liked to stay in this hotel longer, but our itinerary was so tight. A great hotel true to its name, inside and out. The room was really nice and clean and the hotel staff was very helpful, conversed well in english. The restaurant for dinner was good. The only thing was that were were charged 40 yuan for a bottle of beer. The most expensive in wherever we went in China. But the food was excellent. In fact for lunch there was a buffet lunch for only 88 yuan. Excellent meal and value for money.
Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
Paul no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada novembris
Good Hotel; Sleazy Massages”
-Good service -Nice room -OK facilities (gym, pool, restaurant) -Helpful front desk and concierge
-The only bad thing was I got solicited twice (2x) while getting a massage. I complained via email, and to the manager's credit, he replied very quickly and apologized profusely.
It's supposed to be one of Xian's best hotels. It was my first time there and the only hotel I stayed in, so I can't say whether it's the best. However, it was very nice and the service is quite good. Thanks to the economy, I stayed at a five star hotel and a decent price.
Novērtēts 26 novembris 2009
8,0
Fantastiski
Samantha no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris
Good ”
Good
Good
Novērtēts 06 februāris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
ali no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Horizonts
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs
Excellent Hotel in Xian”
Very attentive staff
Location is good and the staff were excellent. The only downside was that the hotel is looking a little tired in places. Overall though it is a very good hotel.
Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2011
9,3
Izcili
MANISH no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs
excellent place to stay ”
huge rooms
we were very happy when arrived they upgraded our room and other facility without our request. rooms and view of hotel excellent. bath shower force superb-- feel like stayng for more days
Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Justine no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Horizonts
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
Horizon Club made our stay!”
Club benefits, staff, comfortable bed and room and & large size bathroom
This was a reunion with friends first trip to Xian to see the Qin Warriors and due to rainy weather putting a damper on our other tour plans, we enjoyed fun and fellowship at the Horizon Club where staff helped us make the most of our time together!
Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2015
5,3
Levenza no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris
ATM ran out of cash”
Location
Hotel was said to be 5 stars but room is on the old side. I needed cash to travel next day early morning but the ATM was out of cash, being shangrila member I am entitled to withdraw from reception max 1500 rmb with credit card, I didn't bring my member card and asked them to check. Front desk promised to check and come back to me but they didn't bother to. I stayed in another shangrila in another location in this trip they found my membership with email address. My feeling is the staff there is not willing to help guest, not even extra step to make the stay a pleasant one.
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2014
6,0
Johan no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs
Very nice”
Good rate
As the majority of visitors will be there to see the Terracotta warrior museum - draw up a short memo to advise visitors : 1. How to get to the station 2. Which side of the station is the bus terminus 3. Which bus to take, and more or less where it will be 4. Price of the ticket. 5. Where to get off 6. Where to walk to to get to the museum from drop-off.
Novērtēts 05 maijs 2014
5,7
Oliver no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Big but very old room.”
Big room, nice staff and fast room service
The room is big but the building is very old. Location is not so convenient because not much restaurant is around. construction work is nearby the hotel, that's why we found the dust every day. Wifi is not available in the room but only in the lobby. It's very unusal it's one of the Shangri-la hotel, the standard is far away from Shangri-la. Whereas, the price is relative reasonable.
Novērtēts 09 decembris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Nicolas no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris
Hotel in the center of the city”
great service from the staff at the desk
i had a very good customer service from Apple at the reception desk and the concierge. They were both very helpful. One of the hotel car drivers was really nice too. overall good experience thanks to the people working there. otherwise the hotel is getting old and does not correspond to the standards i expect from a shangri-la hotel. if it was not for the service from a few people, i would have not recommended the hotel.
Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Johannes no Vācija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs
A bit outdated, but good service”
friendly service, comfortable beds
location of the hotel is not that convenient, but still in walking distance to city walls. rooms would need an upgrade (they still have huge old tvs) but are comfortable enough. nice reception staff, very helpful in giving tips on how to spend a weekend in xiamen
Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2012
4,7
Thomas no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada marts
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Reasonable but do not stay at old wing, the condition is a bit worn out but require to pay extra to stay in new wing
Location not really good and I have to pay extra dollar to stay in the new wing that I feel that it should highlight when we book online that should be more indications on the choices. For tourist it is OK if you are intested to visit outside locations as it has avoid the city travel jam.
Novērtēts 15 maijs 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Jing no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Friendly hotel staff and decent rooms”
Friendly and helpful staff
It is a good hotel with the Shangari-la brand name its obvious selling point. Expect many tourists from all over the world residing for a few days in this hotel to visit the many attractions that Xi'an has to offer. Rooms are of decent quality and hotel service staff are mostly polite and friendly. The downside of this hotel is its location as it is far away from any convenience store or supermarket, and the main attractions of this city are at least 10-15 min cab ride away.
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2012
6,7
Labi
Andrew no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
bit dated but ok”
large room
When booking I didn't realise that this place was the old Shangri la. Hotel was a little dated, but staff were very helpful. The bell boy helped resolve a dispute with our taxi driver on arrival so first impression was impressive. One we got to the room we were a little disappointed by the dated decor, but it was bearable. I had read other reviews saying there was no food around the hotel. This could not be further from the truth. A few blocks towards the old city is a street full of food stalls selling all sorts of freshly prepared dishes. I had the best dumpling soup I have ever had and it was only 18 yuan for 2
Novērtēts 18 marts 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Rene no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs
Nice hotel on the inside, a bit far out of centre”
Friendly and helpful staff, good service in the restaurants and bar
the place where this hotel is situated, is not really shangri-la like: overlooking a flyover. there is no garden. the outside of the hotel is completely covered with glass. the inside is nice, not too big. hotelroom is good and de service excellent. it's a bit far from the city centre, but it's easy to get a taxi.
Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2011
5,7
simon no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada marts
old style but comfortable!”
pretty cheap and good value on agoda
This isn't really a Shangrila hotel. The facilities are a little old fashioned, but it's got everything and it's pretty good value but I wouldn't pay much more. I wouldn't think it's too good for tourists as it's on a busy street with a lot of construction - and it's not easy to get a taxi to the old part of the city (approx 5km away)
Novērtēts 19 marts 2011
6,0
YANG no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada marts
location is not good but service is fine”
Service, clean,
this hotel locates is little far from xiann old downtown. besides the food is not worth to the cost. except for above concerns, others are pretty fine. it basically mit 5-star hotel concerning xiann, china.
Novērtēts 18 marts 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Thomas no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada februāris
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
TV
Very spacious rooms with a good selection of english TV channels. The beds are very comfortable. Internet is fast enough for skype. The hotel staff is extremely helpful and most everyone speaks very good english. Hotel bar is very good, not too expensive and the pool table was nice.
Novērtēts 14 februāris 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Gina no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada oktobris
Loved the 'Day of the Week' carpets in elevators!”
Clean, comfortable, relaxing hotel.
The hotel is lovely, clean and very comfortable. Stayed with my 76 year old mother and 86 year old aunt in a 2 bed room with a cot. I slept on the cot (extra bed for 3 in the room) and it was comfortable. In the elevators they changed the carpets each day to reflect the day of the week. Mondays carpet said 'Monday', Tuesdays said 'Tuesday', etc. Very cute.
Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Craig no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada maijs
Very nice staff”
The staff were very helpful and some spoke English
Beside very busy streets. Not a place to easily walk around
They initially gave us a suite right across a family that were permanently living there. Their door was decorated and with their door open you can see that the room was reaaranged for their permanent living. Unfortunatley, eventhough we were on a non-smoking floor, the men across the room smoked in the hallways. After several complaints and many apologies from the staff, they changed our room to an Executive suite. Obviously, the room was clean and comfortable. No complaints there. Make sure you don't get the suite across the room with the permanent family! Can book excursions with the hotel. Their cost is equivalent to other hotels in China. Only one girl speaks english at their restaurant; hopefully she is working when you dine. Didn't eat their buffet, but their a-la-carte western food was good.
Novērtēts 24 maijs 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
Gail no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada janvāris
Shangri-la Golden Flower Hotel”
Very well appointed and comfortable, helpful and friendly staff.
Could not fault service
We found the Shangri-la Golden Flower Hotel a very good hotel, with excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff. We would have liked to stay longer. It is well situated to get to the terracotta warriors which was the main reason we were in Xi'an, so from that point of view it was ideal for us.
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2010
6,7
Labi
Craig no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada decembris
Surprised !!”
The room rate was not a reflection of the quality of the room.
The F&B prices were top end but the quality was only midrange.
I was surprised at the quality of this hotel in relation to the room rate from Agoda. It is a really nice looking place, they even had a porter at the front dressed up in a Terracotta Warrior costume. The recreation facilities were the best i've come across in China. Most of the staff were helpful. The only disappointment was the F&B team. Not only are the prices quite high the staff seemed to busy to really stop and explain things.
Novērtēts 14 decembris 2009
6,7
Labi
Tseh no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts
An aged hotel but is spacious and clean”
brilliant dround staff
Not the standard Shangri-la featured hotel but is worth the price
Novērtēts 14 augusts 2011
9,3
Izcili
RICARDO no Kolumbija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
excellent place to stay”
rooms are incredible and location ia good
Novērtēts 05 maijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Kinhoi no Šveice
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
good”
room,sevice
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Christopher no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Horizonts
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
All of staff were excellent-went above and beyond!”
Staff was extremely helpful in all areas - booking tours, finding restaurants, making recommendations of things to see and do.
Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2014
10,0
Izcili
john no Īrija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
staff excellant”
clean, helpful staff value for money
it was really good, the staff went out of their way to offer advice on local attractions etc. especilly LILLY in the bar
Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Kang no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
A pleasant stay- large, clean and comfortable room”
large king size bed, clean soft comforter, large TV
Efficient, clean and comfortable.
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Peter no Austrālija
Pāris
Horizonts
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
The older of two Shangri la hotels in xian,”
Service clean effecient
A good quality older hotel, a fair distance from the walled city and Terracotta Warriers.
Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Ka no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs
Good Service with smile”
Good location
big and very clean, quiet, smelless, the central air condition is also great with no noisy
Novērtēts 08 novembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Nitin no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Horizonts
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
Great hotel and Friendly Staff”
Room size /Club Lounge
As a parent with a young child we found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Staff was also very helpful in guiding us to the local sightseeing and with transportation.
Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Roxana no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs
Lovely and great location”
location
The hotel was very clean and breakfast was very good
Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Anand no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs
Old but neat Hotel and well kept”
Good service and reception are friendly
We stayed one night after checking out of a cheaper hotel. Comfortable stay and clean inside.
Novērtēts 07 maijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
jacqueline no Filipīnas
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada februāris
Nice hotels. They have big rooms.”
Everybody knows how to speak English
the staff is very accommodating. they have chinese and western cuisine. it's a little far from the city wall. but we didn't have a problem to tour around cause the hotel has tour guide.
Novērtēts 13 marts 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
bob no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2010. gada decembris
lovely stay friendly staff”
location, food, staff
Shangri-la Golden Flower Hotel was one of the best hotels while staying in this trip. Highly recommended.
Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2011
9,7
Izcili
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Horizonts
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis
Amazing hotel!”
Great business accomodations
Very friendly, professional, and helpful. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Novērtēts 02 maijs 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
nicholas no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada septembris
Flying stop”
good location close to city centre and on the east side for easy access to the Terracotta Warriors
We arrived at midnight and left the next lunchtime but the staff were all extremely pleasant and efficiently organised our sightseeing and then transfer to the airport.
Novērtēts 28 septembris 2010
8,3
Fantastiski
Cheang no Portugāle
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada jūnijs
good value for money”
hotel staff are helpful
don't see anything unfavorable
Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2010
9,0
Izcili
Husain no Šrilanka
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada decembris
Excellent”
Facilities and Service
Location
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
Tam no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2009. gada novembris
Comfortable Stay”
Good service and comfortable room.
Nil.
I was staying in this hotel for six days. This hotel impressed me much by its good services. Their staff were nice and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. It deserves my compliment.
Novērtēts 17 novembris 2009
9,0
Izcili
Vlad no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada oktobris
Good Location, Nice Rooms Near Center”
Good Location, Nice Rooms Near Center
not all staff speak English
Good Location, Nice & Big Rooms Near Center
Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2009
7,6
Ļoti labi
Markku no Somija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris
Everything worked well”
Xian is a special environment!
Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2016
5,7
grace no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada oktobris
shanghri la xian”
service - standard like the rest of shangrila
The phone was out of service 3/4 of the time during our stay. That 's very inconvenience, esp I had to walk downstair to ask for porter during checkout The scale isn't working.
Novērtēts 04 novembris 2015
6,3
Labi
edward no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris
In desperate need of remodeling”
Staff, food, bar
Everything is old and worn out. Needs to be completely redone.
Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2015
5,7
ong no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris
Shangri-la Golden Flower Hotel”
Ok
Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Gee no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
Shangrila Xian”
High speed wifi, comfort and cleanliness
Short.....good...but no time to dine in.
Novērtēts 03 augusts 2015