Rezervēt tagad: Grand Hyatt Singapore

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 1036 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,7
/
10
94% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (1036)Booking.com atsauksmes (1533)
8,7
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 1036 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,9
Iespējas8,8
Atrašanās vieta9,3
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,8
Pakalpojumi8,7
Atbilstība cenai:7,9
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1036)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 631 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,0
Fantastiski
Zuraifah no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
City Hotel”
If you are looking for a hotel on Orchard, this could be the hotel for u. Walking distance to all major shopping mall on orchard Road. The front desk wasn’t helpful during our stay. We requested for a connecting room but they couldn’t provide us (due to the busy season, which is understandable) but when we requested for them to update us on availability, they failed to do so. We had to be separated during our 4 days stay which is unfortunate as we are a family with young children. Rooms are nice and a good size. Food is ok. It’s a long walk to the room too. I wasn’t too happy about that.
Novērtēts 29 decembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Gilbert no Indonēzija
Pāris
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Great hotel but lack of respect staff”
Great location and great room space. However, rude bellboy ruined our mood.
Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019
6,4
Labi
Soniviel no Indonēzija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Good hotel bad service”
Good hotel...with good brand image and nice big room plus free mineral water everyday, too bad the check in time took very2 long. I was asking to borrow fork for my instant noodle....waited for 15minutes never come....asked again for the 2nd time...never come till the 3rd time almost half an hour in total then it came when my noodle dry
Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2019
8,8
Fantastiski
Cherries no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Great hotel with awesome service”
We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The room was very spacious. Bathroom was also very big. Housekeeping staff named mr jing tao was very friendly and helpful. We also love the fact the hotel was very quiet. Checking in and checking out were also handled very fast and smoothly. Will definitely come back when we visit sg nx time. Thank you
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
imelda no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
my opinion”
i think, it's quite far to find a food nearby. So, you have to walk for a couple minutes first to have meal. Although, the facilities inside the hotel is really great. They have all kind of sport place (like tennis,gym,swimming pool,etc)
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
donghwan no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Izcili”
great food and great location.. it is little bit old stuffs in the room... but it is clean
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2019
8,4
Fantastiski
bruce no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Time for a few renovations”
I have been staying at The Hyatt for nearly 15 years and the rooms although well maintained are getting old. With the room costs being at the high end, surely it's time to start spending on some makeovers?
Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Fransiska no Indonēzija
Pāris
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Great big room with great service”
Big room, nice interior design, warm staffs, great food, swimming pool, everything was perfect, just there was 1 issue about the water flush in toilet. It was not function and I ask the staff to fix it, after they fixed it was okay but the day after, it became not function again.
Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
remy no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Positive impression”
Location is good because vehicles generally do not really need to pay ERP fees when travelling to and from the hotel. If you really need to take a cab to travel nearby within the ERP area, just walk a short distance towards Tang's or Lucky Plaza and flag a cab there to avoid that surcharges on your cab fees. Underpass to Orchard MRT, ION and WISMA is nearby after Tang's. Local street food is available at Far East Plaza just beside it (upper levels). Cinema is opposite at Lido Shaw's Theatres. Every staff was trained to greet visitors and offer assistance even when I was just sharing a lift or randomly passing by.
Novērtēts 17 novembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Teik no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Fantastiski”
This hotel is all about location location location...... Breakfast is ok except the waiters/waitress there do not greet their hotel guests good morning and never bother to talk to you and smile. When I ask for some water twice the waiter there just turn around and pour me the water without saying a single word. I find this is weird for a 5 stars international chain hotel. They just dont seem keen to work there. Greatly disappointed with the kind of service.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Korapat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Great location. Excellent service.”
We have travelled to Singapore many times and this hotel has always been top of the choices. We love staying here because they have international standard and are locating in shopping area. The room is so nice and clean. The food at all restaurants in the hotel is superb. We love breakfast served in variety choice and high quality. The staffs are very kind. We will always come back!
Novērtēts 21 augusts 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Cheol no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Needs Major Refresh!”
I had high hopes for this 5 star hotel but a little disappointed with age and cleanliness of the room. For the money I paid, I will not stay here again. Good: Excellent Orchard location, free buffet breakfast, large room, comfortable bed Bad: long checkin, dirty carpet in the room, stains on walls, TV not working, hotel pool very far to walk. you are not going to get 5 star hotel experience.
Novērtēts 16 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Haryanto no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada decembris
very lux hotel”
in the middle of orchard very comfort hotel
Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Mohamad no Bruneja Darusalama
Pāris
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris
I wanna come back!”
Hyatt, thank you very much for your professional services. Nothing compares to a Hyatt.
Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Erwin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
King Economy
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Great location”
I guess for anything associated with Singapore, it is highly expensive. But I stayed at the hotel because it is right smack in the middle of the city and a short walk to the MRT.
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
ferri no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Twin Beds
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Awesome”
Need more variant for breakfast
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
ADEL no Kuveita
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Training program ”
The Hotel location is near orchard street the heart of shopping area , the room is wide and clean. The staff are friendly
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
nilayati no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Hotel with its best on location ”
Best buffet restaurant in Singapore and halal cerified
Novērtēts 13 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
LISA no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Holiday”
Awesome experience
Novērtēts 01 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Cam no Singapūra
Grupa
2 Twin Beds
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Nice”
near mrt station, staff is helpful
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Chen no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Economy
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Izcili”
Excellent location, room is also tidy and comfortable!
Novērtēts 07 novembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Conrado no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
always pleasant to stay here”
i am a regular patron. always stay 5-6 days at a time, 4x a year and I like it a lot
Novērtēts 05 novembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Romi no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
It's an okay hotel.. Not like before though ”
It's a great hotel... Great rooms.. But somehow the staffs are not as friendly as before.. Except for Mindy at the reception. Hope they can improve..after all they are Hyatt..
Novērtēts 02 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Darren no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
A oasis of calm”
Great location Greatvfood and hospitality. Rooms nice spacious modern and above all quiet. Pool is nice considering hotel is in centre of city. A great hotel In a great location.
Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Nur no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts
One of the Best”
Excellent customer service. We had to wait for our room and was given a free upgrade to a bigger room. Room is very clean, comfortable and spacious. Location is very convenient. Definitely will be back!
Novērtēts 20 augusts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Rama no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
Excellent hotel with the best breakfast menu in Singapore.”
It was the second time I stayed in Grand Hyatt Singapore. The room is clean and the badroom is nice. I breakfast menu is excellent, especially the fried rice and Indianfood. The hotel is located is a strategic location. It is easy to arrange meeting near the the Hotel.
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
yuliani no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Love it!!!”
Excellent service from all staffs. It was a very high season and from my experience , staffs and service can be lousy during these time. Yet I dont experience any of this at all. Housekeeping can be a bit slow but its understandable . From check in till check out, I only feel satisfaction through and through. Room is awesome and big , water pressure in the shower is really good , noise insulation is perfect. Amenities is generous and I really love the greentea scent in their body care. It was new years eve , yet it is peaceful and quiet in my room. All in all, I'd definitely returning back to this hotel . Also location is super perfect.
Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
sastrawan no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris
Perfect Location”
The location was the main reason for choosing the hotel and thinking that it was a pretty safe choice being a Grand Hyatt. The room design itself is modern but the mattress, comforter and pillows are horrible. The room lighting don't have enough functionality to turn on and off individually. AC control only has numbers so can't control air.
Novērtēts 11 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Anny no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Great location but loud”
The hotel is in a great location but the facilities are packed with business people and guests touring Singapore. The hotel is short staffed in the restaurants and there are often a line for food. I'd stay here again but for business not for leisure.
Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2016
8,7
Fantastiski
Roddy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris
If ur looking for clean modern hotel near Orchard ”
Large Tub, High quality amenities, Cozy bed
This was my first stay with my two boys. The staffs were friendly, room were clean, clean sheet, high quality amenities (like the soap fragrance), minibar (twinnings for free), adequate water pressure, separated shower room just a bit small. Side of hotels are night club, sometimes u can see night women (I don't want to judge) wearing sexy outfit aren't a decent look for children
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
IE no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
Pleasant stay with pleasant service”
Good service, nice room, convenient stay
Hotel is good. Received a very warm welcome since first time enter the hotel. Reception is nice, hotel is very good, worth 5 star hotel. Our room is good and comforting. Location is very strategic, near to orchard
Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
Alicia no Bruneja Darusalama
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
The Name says it ALL!!!”
Great l, Excellent, Awesome!
I stayed here for 3 very pleasant nights. It's located in the heart of Singapore - the Orchard road! This hotel is in great location. Very convenient, everything is nearby & easily accessible via various forms of transport. Checking in and checking out is fast. Staffs are friendly, they are quick response in what the guess needs, they are really helpful. Big and very very clean room and the bed? Very comfy bed! Shower quality is excellent as well. Overall, it was superb. I will be back again ;)
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Rama no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris
Nice hotel for young family”
Great food, nice pool, and strategic location
The hotel gave us wonderful experiences. As moslem, the hotel provide the best food in Singapore, halal food and the taste was excellent. My kids like the food very much. The hotel has a nice and kids friendly pool. We enjoyed it.
Novērtēts 04 novembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Mohd no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
The staff of this hotel is incredible. ”
The staff of this hotel is incredible. This especially includes the door man, the bell desk, the concierge, the front desk staff, the front desk staff (I know I mentioned them twice...but they deserve
The staff of this hotel is incredible. This especially includes the door man, the bell desk, the concierge, the front desk staff, the front desk staff (I know I mentioned them twice...but they deserve it) and the house keeping staff. Well located, and an inexpensive taxi ride if you need to be anywhere else, or central to the MRT.
Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Nicolas no Francija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris
Perfect Business Hotel”
Staff, location, rooms
This is my regular business hotel in Singapore. Staff is always attentive from the moment you step out of your taxi. the rooms are exactly what you need and expect, no frills but perfect size, modern design, with all the features you need. No reason to stay anywhere else, although probably not the best priced high end hotel in town.
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Nicolas no Francija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris
Excellent all-around hotel”
Rooms, service, meeting area/lounge
I am a returning guest. As a business traveler i find it an excellent base to be efficient on the business front while enjoying a stay in a nice surrounding, with excellent service all around. The swimming pool is a nice plus to help recover from jetlag.
Novērtēts 08 marts 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Nicolas no Francija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Perfect business hotel in Singapore”
Location, functional design, Meeting spaces
As a returning guest I enjoy the fact that you get exactly what you expect here. Efficient yet very courteous staff, elegant and functional rooms, great bar/lounge area for informal business meetings during the day. You can also enjoy the pool for a few hours or grab a quick breakfast or lunch by the pool.
Novērtēts 16 novembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Gabriel no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris
Luxury at a price”
Excellent service and quality.
A high class hotel but very expensive. Excellent service that can be a little over the top. I arrived in the early afternoon after three international flights and even though I switched on the electronic Do Not Disturb I had someone knock on the door and a short time later received a call from the reception to check that everything was to my liking. Thanks, but I am trying to sleep and also wondering what is the point of having DND...?
Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Man no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Great stay, friendly staff”
nice room, nice staffs and great stay
I always stay in this hotel for my business trip and it gives me no regrets. The stffs are friendly, room service is great and fast. The overall environment is difinately has no doubt. I will return again for my other business trip in Singapore.
Novērtēts 23 septembris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Li no Singapūra
Grupa
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts
Great location”
Great Location, Friendly Staffs, Great Gym Facilities
The staff actually rang our doorbell and ask whether we are satisfied with our room and asked whether we have any other assistance needed which is very good. The smoking room does not have balcony or anything which makes the room smells like smoke in fact, the whole lobby has the smell. People who's allergic should never live in that "building". It is really really near to the MRT station, restaurant and also the Far East Shopping Centre! :)
Novērtēts 26 augusts 2013
9,0
Izcili
Nicolas no Francija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Perfect business hotel”
location, rooms, service efficiency
This is a typical good business hotel: efficient service, good location, functional and well appointed room with no fluff. Only drawback was the construction / renovation work that was going on during the day, but the staff was good at finding me a room with minimal disturbance. Also like the bar/lounge for meetings.
Novērtēts 08 marts 2013
9,7
Izcili
Kevin no Kanāda
Pāris
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Great hotel with great location.”
Full of amenities.
Rooms were fantastic. We got upgraded to a larger room. Nice shower and living room but small, cramped toilet area. Pool is great and there is a nice restaurant to eat breakfast and have drinks later in the day. Get down early to grab one of the cabanas as there is little shade otherwise. And of course if you like shopping Orchard Rd is only steps away.
Novērtēts 27 februāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Izumi no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris
Good location and calm environment”
Cleaness, close to city centre
Stayed several times here and found that at city centre, location wise this hotel is the best. Compared to Sheraton, one Metro station stop closer to the Orchard, slightly more damage over cost, room is spacious. If we have to stay at Orchard, this is the vest and second is may be Mandarin Orchard....
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Khoo no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris
Superb Location and Service”
Nice room furnishings and great view
great location in orchard road area. it's very convenient for shopping with the entire stretch of shopping centres on both sides of the road. the area has a number of movie theaters to while away the time. lots if great restaurants that serve all types if food. the clothes available come from all the brand names in the world. in terms of transport, it's extremely easy to hop on an mrt to any part of singapore. as for the hotel the ambience is perfect for both business and social meetings . truly an enjoyable stay.
Novērtēts 24 septembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Nurul no Bruneja Darusalama
Pāris
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris
Great hotel”
Spacious room, great breakfast
It's always a pleasure to stay here at Hyatt. It's in a great location, shopping malls are literally steps away and breakfast selection is fantastic plus it caters for Muslims. Always a first choice in Singapore
Novērtēts 18 septembris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Andi no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs
Great Location but low ceiling rooms”
Walking distance from orchard road
The hotel is located within a walking distance from orchard road and it is nicely maintained and renovated. the only drawback of this hotel is that the building structure is quite old, therefore the rooms, even the suites, have low ceilings.
Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
Tan no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
Great location in shopping Area”
Location in the heart of the Orchard Road
i must said the location is a best choice for those who will like shopping.mrt within 5 mins walking distance and a lot of dining area surrounding the hotel. we have a great stay in grand hyatt. room and service were excellent. i recomment to friend and will stay in this hotel again.
Novērtēts 02 februāris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Cin no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Kluba numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris
Hotel with Excellent Facilities and Service”
Room, Facilities, Services
The room is spacious, and workstation is available in each room to make it easy for business traveler to do some work in the room. The service they gave us was excellent and very helpful. One minor point, the breakfast that was inclusive of the room was served on the lounge area which didn't serve a complete range of breakfast as some five star hotel that we've stayed before. But other than that, great stay.
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
John no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada augusts
Great Hotel, great location”
First class service
From the moment I arrived, and was upgraded to a junior suite I thought that this would be an enjoyable visit! Excellent service, modern facilities and room decor. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Could not find fault with anything except the quality of sausages at breakfast (horrible!).would definitely stay there again.
Novērtēts 05 septembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
reza no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada februāris
Singapore's luxury ”
modern design, spacious and tidy rooms, great view, perfect location
although i only stayed for 2 days, it was a nice experience to stay at the grand hyatt singapore hotel. located on 30 minutes from changi international airport, the hotel was situated at the start of orchard road, the famous street in singapore for its commercial and business activities. with easy access, this hotel has the advantages to be the first place to be chosen for the night. the hotel itself was a modern style design, a characteristic of typical singaporean multi-culture. nice and spacious room design is another advantage. supported with great services, nice dining area and comfortable atmosphere, this grand hyatt singapore is definitely a perfect choice to stay in singapore.
Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2011
8,7
Fantastiski
Narin no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada decembris
Nice room but kind of expected more”
Big room with nice functional work desk
My family went for a vacation the week before Christmas, but Singapore was too small to cater all the tourists with long queues everywhere. We spent lots of time in the room which was very nice and functional, but it does lack the luxury or wow effect you would expect from new hotels. A lot of food options in the mall around the hotel, but you need to take a cap if you want to go to fine dining.
Novērtēts 15 marts 2011
9,3
Izcili
Vorathep no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada februāris
Good location”
Good location
It is a good location, a few mins walk to the orchard streets as we spend most of the time there. And the hotels room is full with facility and security tight. We like it that it provided a living room that attached to bed room with a door. Our kid really enjoyed the room. We had experience of the refrigerator not working, but the hotel provided a prompt service and send the technician to fix immediately.
Novērtēts 22 februāris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Cecilia no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada jūlijs
Great location in the heart of Orchard ”
Near to Shopping Paradise
Crowded
Hotel is situated in a great location with easy access to amenities and places of interested. Staffs provide great services and the room is spacious. The view i have gotten for my room is amazing. It has numerous dining outlets and Mezza 9 definitely top my list on food but there is more room for improvement of their service attitude. Overall, this is a hotel that i would recommend to my fellow colleagues and friends when travelling to Singapore if they do not mind the steep room rates.
Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2010
10,0
Izcili
Normah no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada decembris
The Best Hotel In Singapore”
Near all the giant shopping mall around orchard road.
Too many people because the hotel is at the center of Singapore!
This is the best place to stay whenever i go to Singapore. This hotel is always fully booked and should book earlier if we plan to stay in this hotel. Easy to find food and shopping is just within walking distance. The swimming pool is very good and my kids love it very much! Worth money!
Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2010
9,3
Izcili
Glenn no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada janvāris
Clean, excellent location, great buffet”
Straits Kitchen lunch buffet Access to Orchard Rd shopping Flexibility at front desk Cleanliness and modernity.
none at all - I was too lazy to ask for new remote control batteries for the second Bang & Olufsen TV in the living room...
Free upgrade for 3 rooms to junior suites, late checkout on one suite for free, and a fantastic lunch buffet made it a very worthwhile stay. The rooms were spotless, with good bathrooms, living room and bedroom. Orchard Road is just 75 yards away. Many shopping centres offer food as well as gadgetry and fashion. Been here a few times. I will definitely stay here again.
Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2010
8,7
Fantastiski
Ng no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada jūnijs
Great Service”
5min walk to MRT stations
Waiting area less chair and light a bit dark
Well decoration and good place for stay near a famous complex with different choice of fashion and also convenience to get a transport just right infront of Hotel. Hotel location at heart of Singapore nearby all famous entertainment hotspot area and also business building. Nightseeing also beautiful arround the corner of hotel and easy to dining with many choice of food there.
Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2009
4,4
Keith no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Economy
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
So many disappointments ”
The property is rated as five star, however the service around the pool was appalling as was it in Mezza9 restaurant having to wait 20 minutes for soup of the day The pool itself is disgraceful, the water was cloudy and the filing of the pool has algae engrained into the tiling From the pool you view the hotel windows stained with mildew and the paintwork is peeling and blistering from the property, not a pleasant view
Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2018
6,4
Labi
Romi no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Not as expected this time ”
It's a good hotel no doubt.. But they should upgrade their housekeeping department.. Left the make up room sign on & called them to make up the room yet not done until night. Should treat each guest equally.. But this time i didn't felt that way..
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Jeffrey no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Fancy but is it worth it?”
If I paid for this out of pocket I wouldn't be here. My employer is paying though, and it's great for business. In the expensive part of town. Big room (a suite, actually) with good amenities and such. I'm not touching anything in the room that might cost extra, though, and instead of using a conference room, we hung out in the cafe downstairs to work (on laptops). Staff are good. Cleanliness is top notch. It's maybe 10 years old but doesn't feel worn at all. The value question has to do with the fact that it's really expensive.
Novērtēts 31 maijs 2018
4,4
TEO no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 Twin Beds
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
overall not a good value of money”
As a regular grand hyatt customer, the services is the worst among all. There is no one to guide to the lift access to the room as there are different buildings. Also, the bed was not the one we requested online. The soundproof system in the room was so bad. The breakfast was disappointed.
Novērtēts 01 maijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Arpad no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Club paaugstināta komforta numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Ļoti labi”
Apprently kids are not allowed in the club lounge, however was not posted in the agoda, We were informed very bluntly upon check-in which made my husband and I very upset how dealt with the situation. Every staff had different excuses after excuses.
Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2018
5,2
Sheryl no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
King Economy
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Good location”
Overrated
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
mohd no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Economy
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Fantastiski”
Food are very delicious and staff are bery friendly.
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Tong no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
King Economy
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Izcili”
The WC area too small for tall people. My head always hit the in house phone on the toilet wall
Novērtēts 29 septembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Kurniasih no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
located in the best location”
great hotel, walking distance to shopping centers, room is nice and clean and very comfotable
Novērtēts 21 septembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
TOMMY no Indonēzija
Pāris
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Good”
Location very good, near the shopping center at Orchard.
Novērtēts 17 septembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Arpad no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Great stay”
Always first choice to stay in Singapore. Everything needed is in the area.
Novērtēts 16 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
CHOONG no Malaizija
Pāris
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Comfortable room and good location”
I like the room, is big and comfortable. But choice of breakfast too little
Novērtēts 14 augusts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Ajay no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
very comfortable high quality stay”
rooms are large and well maintained. one of the better hotels in orchard
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Felina no Indonēzija
Pāris
Club paaugstināta komforta numurs ar karaliska izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Good value for money and well located 5 Stars Hotel”
It's a good choice to stay at Grand Hyatt Singapore for its excellent service and friendly staff.
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2018