Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi

Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel

356 Jomtien Beach Road, Džomtjenas pludmale, Phataja, Taizeme, 20150
- Parādīt kartē
Standarta ekonomisks numurs ar divguļamu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
Standarta ekonomisks numurs ar divguļamu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    Vestabils Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    Viesnīcas interjers Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    Superior klases numurs ar jūras sānu skatu Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    Skatīt visus 65 foto
     Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel

    Viesu atsauksmes

    7,3
    Ļoti labi
    /10
    ( 1279 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    7,3
    Ļoti labs numura komforts un kvalitāte

    Naktsmītnes labumi

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • 60 m no pludmales

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Valūtas maiņa

    • Sauna

    Fantastiski
    Atrašanās vieta
    8,2
    KARTĒ
    Lieliska vieta - 60 m no pludmales
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Norvēģijas Karalistes konsulāts1,11 km
  • Dānijas Karalistes konsulāts1,11 km
  • Jungle Bungy Jump1,19 km
  • Era virtuves māksla1,26 km
  • Imigrācijas pārvalde1,53 km
  • Lielbritānijas konsulāts1,57 km
  • Jomtien pludmale1,79 km
  • Smile Masāža1,82 km
  • Pukky's Bar1,86 km
  • Aaew Beer Bar1,9 km
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Pēdējais rezervējums veikts pirms 11 stundām

    Atbilstība cenai:7,2
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram7 km
    Vietas vērtējums8,2
    Tuvākā lidostaU-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
    Attālums līdz lidostai26,7 km
    Numuru veidi
    Kotedža ar pieeju baseinam (Cottage Pool Access)
    Kotedža ar pieeju baseinam (Cottage Pool Access)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 45 m²/484 k...
    • Skats: Baseins
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Standarta ekonomisks numurs ar divguļamu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Standard Twin or Double (Economy))
    Standarta ekonomisks numurs ar divguļamu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Standard Twin or Double (Economy))
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 28 m²/301 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Austākās klases šveices stila kotedža ar skatu uz dārzu (Superior Chalet Garden View)
    Austākās klases šveices stila kotedža ar skatu uz dārzu (Superior Chalet Garden View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 41 m²/441 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu (Deluxe Sea View)
    Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu (Deluxe Sea View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 29 m²/312 k...
    • Skats: Jūra
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases numurs ar jūras sānu skatu (Superior Side Sea View)
    Superior klases numurs ar jūras sānu skatu (Superior Side Sea View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 29 m²/312 k...
    • Skats: Jūra (daļējs skats)
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Pusluksa numurs ar 1 guļamistabu (Junior 1-Bedroom Suite)
    Pusluksa numurs ar 1 guļamistabu (Junior 1-Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 64 m²/689 k...
    • Skats: Jūra
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Top Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu (Top Deluxe Sea View)
    Top Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu (Top Deluxe Sea View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 29 m²/312 k...
    • Skats: Jūra
    • 1 Queen izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Trīsvietīga luksusa kalnu kotedža (Deluxe Chalet Triple)
    Trīsvietīga luksusa kalnu kotedža (Deluxe Chalet Triple)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 43 m²/463 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 vienvietīga gulta un 1 Qu...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Kotedža ar skatu uz dārzu (Cottage Garden View)
    Kotedža ar skatu uz dārzu (Cottage Garden View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 33 m²/355 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas un 1 ...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    "Superior executive" klases numurs (Superior Executive Room)
    "Superior executive" klases numurs (Superior Executive Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 28 m²/301 k...
    • Skats: Jūra (daļējs skats)
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Vai par Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel Jums radies jautājums?
    Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

    Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

    Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
    Vairāk par Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel

    Vairāk par Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel

    Apraksts

    Parādīt mazāk

    Postavke

    Parādīt mazāk

    Attālumi un nepieciešamais

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt mazāk

    Kas tuvumā

    Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
    Parādīt vairāk

    Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

    Parādīt mazāk

    Noderīga informācija

    Parādīt mazāk

    Jaunākie klientu komentāri

    Agoda atsauksmes (1279)Booking.com atsauksmes (492)
    Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,1
    Iespējas6,7
    Atrašanās vieta8,2
    Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,3
    Pakalpojumi7,2
    Atbilstība cenai:7,2
    Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
    Visas valodas
    Visi ceļotāju tipi (1279)
    Visi numuru veidi

    Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

    Parāda 1124 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
    12345
    7,2
    Ļoti labi
    Paul
    Pāris
    Standarta ekonomisks numurs ar divguļamu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts
    No Air Conditioning ”
    Very old system they operate so Air Conditioning was in full but blowing 25c very uncomfortable for the time of year will never see again certainly wouldn’t recommend
    Novērtēts 05 marts 2019
    5,6
    Per no Norvēģija
    Pāris
    Superior klases numurs ar jūras sānu skatu
    Uzturējās19 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
    Bad location”
    Too many drunken russians making noice and caraoke at the bar during the evenings. Impossible for people from other countries to be at the outside bar/restaurant there late evenings.
    Novērtēts 18 februāris 2019
    4,4
    Luke no Kanāda
    Pāris
    Superior klases numurs ar jūras sānu skatu
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
    Very Poor value - stay somewhere else”
    Paid 1500 baht(discount from regular). And still an insane overpay for what you get. It was an old room, shower in bathtub with poor lighting. Smelled old and was loud. I’ve previously stayed in jomtien/pattaya rooms for 600 baht a night that were much newer, cleaner and better located. If you value your money do not stay here. There is MUCH better rooms to be had for a lot less money. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room is pitiful for the price.
    Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2018
    .
    Atbildēti 08 oktobris 2018
    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    9,0
    Izcili
    Peters no Honkonga
    Pāris
    Superior klases numurs ar jūras sānu skatu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs
    Wonderful, Amazing and Fantastic”
    Cleanliness, Big Outdoor Pool and next to the Beach
    It is very comfortable and leisure to have my holidays there after my business mission in Bangkok. There I can enjoy the Sea Breeze, Sun Light and Calm Environment together with fresh Seafood, Beverage and so many tropical Fruits.
    Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2014
    8,0
    Fantastiski
    Wallace no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Austākās klases šveices stila kotedža ar skatu uz dārzu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris
    Nice Hotel and reasonably priced”
    The pool for the kids, the location and the nice rooms
    It was good and we will stay again. We made the reservation at the last minute and due to tourist season it was hard to find a hotel with a vacant room. The staff were friendly and allowed us to keep our suitcases in the hotel until we left in the evening.
    Novērtēts 14 decembris 2013
    8,7
    Fantastiski
    Charles no Apvienotā Karaliste
    Solo ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
    Pleasant hotel nice view”
    Ocean view, central for Jomtien, Russians
    Pleasant stay in room with great view over the ocean. Not the most modern hotel but not dated either. Clean and well-kept. Full of Russian tourists (mainly couples but a few families), which I liked. Good place to practise your Russian and check out the Russian eye candy.
    Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2013
    9,7
    Izcili
    Ross no Apvienotā Karaliste
    Solo ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
    Excellent resort hotel with no faults”
    great pool, restaurant, and room service. All necessary facilities.
    As I am tall, the beds are perhaps a little short, but generally fine and the rest of the hotel is so pleasant it compensates. The rooms are not huge, but quite adequate, and this has to be balanced with the very reasonable cost.
    Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2013
    8,3
    Fantastiski
    Yuen no Honkonga
    Pāris
    Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
    Great ocean view”
    Good location with sea view
    The location of the hotel is excellent. All rooms have sea view. The room we stayed is facing the ocean and view is great. The size of room is OK and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is still under renovation and caused a little bit inconvenience but it is acceptable. The breakfast has different variety and is good.
    Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2012
    9,3
    Izcili
    vladimir no Slovākija
    Solo ceļotājs
    Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs
    good upmarket place good price”
    location,rooms breakfast
    Good location near beach nice swimming pool,nice rooms and off season price.Great breakfast that in rest of the world would be called brunch,they have even some lunch items,unfortunatelly its only to 10 am.May good for Germany but in Pattaya/Jomtien caming back at 1 am one needs wake up call.Annoying music 7 pm to 11 from hotel restaurant,does it have to be so loud?It disrupted my sleep only first day after arrival,than one is going places..Also be ready for long checkout even if all paid?only thats why less points for personel,otherwise maximum for all..Summary nice peace of real estate in excellent location,great deal for off season price.
    Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2012
    8,0
    Fantastiski
    Albino no Portugāle
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Superior klases numurs ar jūras sānu skatu
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts
    Bad location but fair price”
    fair price
    my stay was pleasurable and memorable, due to the super friendly staff at the discovery beach hotel. the complimentary breakfast and restaurant staff were great! the room i stay in was not expensive, clean, and with a view of the swimming pool. the gym was good as well as the in-house massage salon. laundry service was very fast and efficient, and the counter staffs at the lobby were always professional. there are a lot to see in pataya was a great help for tourists to go to places. was very accommodating and sure knows about customer service. the breakfast has wide variety of options. overall, our stay was fantastic.
    Novērtēts 28 septembris 2011
    8,0
    Fantastiski
    Kevin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Pāris
    Uzturējās7 naktis 2008. gada novembris
    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel”
    Several great swimming pools. Good view from upper floors. Great breakfast buffet.
    Just a bit far from the action and entertainment areas.
    Though not quite a palace, it was a very nice high-rise hotel with great swimming pools and a very nice breakfast buffet. The staff was very friendly, and helpful to arrange transportation and day trip/excursions. The room was large and had a nice decor, and it was easy enough to take the baht buses to Pattaya- only about a 15 minute trip. Overall, it was worth the price.
    Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2009
    5,2
    John no Taizeme
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Superior klases numurs ar jūras sānu skatu
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
    Needs restoration it's old and small double bed.”
    Agoda advertise a feature of wifi in all rooms which is untrue we had to go down 11 floors to get wifi which were told only available in the lobby. Not even the room phones work . Very old rooms and furniture.
    Novērtēts 11 decembris 2018
    Thank you for you comment and kindliness stay with us.
    Atbildēti 15 decembris 2018
    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    5,2
    Natnarong no Taizeme
    Grupa
    Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
    The worst experience I have had in Pattaya”
    I and my friends stayed at the hotel for one night during the last weekend as we wanted to get away from Bangkok, even for just two days. Upon arrival, the check-in process was okay, it did not take much time. After entering the room, I noticed that there were no wine glasses available at the minibar, so I decided to call the operator to ask them to bring us some and she said it will be delivered to the room in a few minutes. Ten minutes later, no one came to my room. Instead, there was a call to my room from the reception informing me that "there were no banquet staffs available" and asking me if I could go down and pick them up myself. So I went down, and by the time I arrived at the reception, the staff was still polishing a cheap-looking wine glasses, they all looked dirty and dusty but I had no choice. By the way, I and my friends stay in a connecting room (deluxe sea view) on the 8th floor, the room was old and in need of a big maintenance. The best part was the view. After hanging out in the room for a while, it has come to my attention that the air-condition in my room was not working properly compared to the one in my friend's room, the air did not come out much and the temperature was not cool enough, despite the fact that I had tried adjusting the temperature at the panel already. So I called the maintenance. After checking it, he said that the fan was broken and it would take some times to fix it. I was no satisfied at all and decided to ask the reception if we could move the room. They moved us to another room within the same room type, on a lower floor (5th floor) the room was fine. After going out with my friends, I got back to the room and decided to have a nice bath. As I was filling the tub, I had a hard time adjusting the temperature. So I called the maintenace again, by that time, it was already almost 1 am in the morning. The maintenance did not arrive so quickly. After checking, he said that the pipe on the other side where cold water come
    Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018
    ขอบคุณที่ใช้บริการของเรา เราหวังว่าคงมีโอกาศได้รับใช้ท่านอีกในโอกาสหน้า
    Atbildēti 13 septembris 2018
    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    9,6
    Izcili
    Thomas no Taizeme
    Pāris
    Top Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
    We liked the Hotel the Food was Excellent and room service Excellent Food for a good price. ”
    The Room Was a Beachfront Room View on the 8th floor Excellent. I am not a Smoker I do not like rooms that smell like smoke. When I booked the Room I thought I Booked a Non Smoking Room OH Well.. The Food was Buffet Breakfast in the Morning Excellent. The pizza was Excellent, the Burger was Excellent, over all the Food was Excellent. What we did not like in our Room it had no Coffee or Tea offered for the room. Only 2 Bottles of Water Free per Day. This was the First Hotel I have been at that did not have Tea or Coffee in the Rooms. Seems very Cheep to me. We would stay there again
    Novērtēts 29 augusts 2018
    Thank you for you feedback and kindly stay with our Grand jomtien palace hotel we are hope you come back for next your vacation
    Atbildēti 31 augusts 2018
    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    5,6
    Nguyen no Vjetnama
    Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
    Superior klases numurs ar jūras sānu skatu
    Uzturējās17 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
    Beware when travelling with young kids”
    We travelled 4 adults with 2 kids, booked 2 rooms. The problem occurred with breakfast because they wouldn't let our kids have breakfast for free and had us pay for it every morning. They never provided extra beds (even though we required them in advance), towels. No toothbrushes, no toothpaste in the rooms. We required a queen bed but got 2 single ones instead. The rooms are poorly lit, very noisy from the outside. Besides that, whenever we had any issues, the staff always reacted in a very angry and aggressive way. However, we booked the books for 17 nights. The hotel has scams in fines for smoking (5000 Baht), losing the key (4000 Baht). Would not recommend the hotel for sure!
    Novērtēts 16 augusts 2018
    Thank you for your recommend of our hotel. As your booking was 4 adults and 2 kids we reserved Adjoining rooms and all we had only twin bed,one room can stayed 2 persons include breakfast for 2 persons.If you asked for extra bed for 2 kids have cost 900 baht/ bed include breakfast for one person.but you were not accept that. it's not for free and staff do just informed customer about all the room are none smoking and if you losing room key it's cost 500.- baht,safety boxed key cost 4,000.- baht if your are not losing any key our hotel will not charge. with & best regard
    Atbildēti 19 augusts 2018
    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    7,2
    Ļoti labi
    Paul no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
    Pāris
    Top Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
    Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
    Love the sea breeze”
    What I like best about this hotel is the deluxe sea view room. It’s great to have a room directly overlooking the sea. Also, there are 3 different swimming pools and we like them all - especially the one in back for it is less crowded. The rooms a pretty run down but kept clean. The breakfast is mediocre at best unless you like Chinese food for breakfast. Stayed here 3 times.... probably look for a new place next time I’m in the neighborhood.
    Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2018
    Thank you very much for your comment we are fixed very soon Best regards.
    Atbildēti 04 augusts 2018
    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    5,6
    Walter no Šveice
    Solo ceļotājs
    Double or Twin SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
    Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
    Old hotel which urgently needs renovation”
    This hotel I wouldn't recommend to anyone. The first room I got needs to be changed because the shower/bathtub was leaking. It's an old hotel not spending much in uogradings and maintenance. The internet is just terrible, slow and only alows https sites.
    Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2018
    Dear partner Thank you for your comment we are have renovation Chalet wing finite end off 2018 September
    Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    9,6
    Izcili
    Peter no Apvienotā Karaliste
    Pāris
    Standarta ekonomisks numurs ar divguļamu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
    Uzturējās16 naktis 2018. gada septembris
    Izcili”
    We have stayed here many times over the years. Great location. Fantastic swimming pool. Great staff, yards from the beach and a baht bus away from Pattaya and the nightlife.
    Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2018
    Thank you for you comment and kindliness stay with us.
    Atbildēti 15 decembris 2018
    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    6,0
    Christian no Šveice
    Pāris
    Deluxe klases numurs ar jūras skatu
    Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
    Virs vidējā līmeņa”
    Room was not equipped with enough soap, creamer etc - for everything have to go and ask. Bathroom and room old - not a deluxe room standards. I travel a lot and see many 2-3 stars hotel have a better standard in Thailand!
    Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2018
    Thank you for you comment and kindliness stay with us.
    Atbildēti 15 decembris 2018
    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    10,0
    Izcili
    Visuth no Taizeme
    Pāris
    Superior klases numurs ar jūras sānu skatu
    Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
    Excellent for money”
    Excellent hotel, walk across the street and it's the beach. Decent restaurants and 7-11. Highly recommend
    Novērtēts 29 augusts 2018
    Thank you for you feedback and kindly stay with our Grand jomtien palace hotel we are hope you come back for next your vacation
    Atbildēti 31 augusts 2018
    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    12345
    Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

    Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

    Izvēlieties numuru

    |

    Noraidīt

    Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
    |Ļoti labi 7,3
    ×
    Reģistrēties. Iziet.
    Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

    • Lieliska vieta
    • Jomtien pludmale