Rezervēt tagad: Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 2847 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,2
/
10
95% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (2847)Booking.com atsauksmes (5014)
8,2
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 2847 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,3
Iespējas8,3
Atrašanās vieta8,2
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,3
Pakalpojumi8,5
Atbilstība cenai:8,2
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2847)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 1975 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Olga no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
A firm favourite!”
This is one of our favourite hotels in Macau and we have been back many times. Over the years they have been consistent in their great service and value for money. The refurbished rooms are lovely and the pool area is great.
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
8,8
Fantastiski
Ivy no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
One hour delay to check in, keep us waiting for more than 1 hr in the cold lobby and no staffs come”
around to say sorry and give us some warm water. The free bottle water in the room is 300ml, and when we asked for more water from the cleaning lady, she refused to do so. She replied rudely and said asked the house keeping...
Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Mark no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs ar savienotām istabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Excellent service!”
The staff - front desk, restaurant, concierge, housekeeping, and the bellhops - would be the main reason to stay here. They were very accomodating friendly and superb. Although it is not on the touristy Cotai area, they are near to the Outer Ferry terminal and the city center. Unfortunately, the pool was undergoing maintenance but we will be looking forward to go back and enjoy the pool together with the excellent service!
Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
STEVEN no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs ar savienotām istabām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Great hotel for families ”
If travelling from Hong Kong with children this Hotel is ideally located. Cross border bus from APM Kwun Tong to Sands Casino next door, or Ferry from Kowloon, Hong Kong Sheung Wan, or Tsuen Mun to Macau Outer ferry terminal. Kids club and heated pool means it is an all year round hotel.(but under renovation next few weeks so please take note of this).
Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
HENNY no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Plašs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Happy Holiday stay ”
Grand Lapa was former Mandarin Oriental, located next to the ferry terminal. Its location is excellent to walk about, with a great neighborhood of gourmet food to explore. Grand Lapa has a nice open space large pool to dip in for a lazy afternoon. It is a hotel recommended for family and leisure travellers
Novērtēts 25 decembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Lye no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Relaxing hotel with good hospitality”
The staff in the hotel are mostly helpful and polite. It is a very nice hotel and I feel that it is worth staying for a few nights. Just that the bus service from ferry terminal to the hotel is limited and from 1.45pm to 2.45pm, I think there is no shuttle service so we had to take the service from Sands Macao. There is also no proper place for us to put our luggage on the shuttle bus also. If you are planning to be near the town center, this hotel may not be suitable unless you take a taxi around or you walk to the main street for public transport. For the Cotai strip, make use of the free shuttle bus from Sands Macao.
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Eileen no Singapūra
Grupa
Ģimenes numurs ar savienotām istabām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Friendly staff and good location”
The room was very spacious and the staff attended to us were very helpful and always ready to assist their guest. The gentleman that assisted us to check in (if I not wrong, Patrick and heard that he is a manager) has kindly assisted to guide us how to reach the different attractions via the public bus and where to take the buses. My room was flooded on the second day, the staff responded and sent their housekeeper to clean up for us. Thank you for the fast response and patiently guiding us.
Novērtēts 07 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
JIHYE no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
Ģimenes numurs ar savienotām istabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Gooood!”
I went with my friends. I used connecting rooms, because we are five adult. But it was not inconvenient, and it was just as good as a big room. Rather, there were two toilets (one for each room). And everyone was so nice to be kind.
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Terrance no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Double or Twin DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Great locale! ”
Pool is so nice and the service was quick for beverages and food. Rooms are really comfortable and clean. Located walking distance from major casinos. Had room service breakfast which was prompt and delicious. Will stay at the Lapa Grand again.
Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Wenda no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Newly refurbished hotel”
I like the hotel decor in the main areas and in the bedroom. Room is spacious especially after two nights in Hong Kong, this is heaven. There are construction noise from morning till evening. The hotel renovation works are on. going as they still have several floors to refurbish. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Boris no Vācija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Nice stay in decent hotel”
We enjoyed the stay, comfy bed, great pool, we also tried the thai resto in the hotel and ordered snacks at the pool. All good, and staff is friendly
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Kai no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Izcili”
Hotel is clean and just beside sands. The hotel provide shuttle bus however the shuttle bus is van type thus sometime might be full and no seat available then we have to wait for the next shuttle bus. The another option is to take the shuttle bus from Sands depart which is so convenient for us.
Novērtēts 28 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Ng no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Nice swimming pool, spacious room”
The hotel is a quiet one, comparing with the big hotels with casinos. The rooms are newly renovated and look new and stylish. The breakfast is ok but quite crowded. The swimming pool is nice. Good value for money.
Novērtēts 19 septembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Wing no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Perfect stay for family with elderly and kids”
Wonderful facilities - recreational facilities for elderly, youth and kids are fabulous. An outdoor swimming pool allows some work-out from 1.5M to 2.5M nice view pool, playingin kids pool and water-slider, Jacuzzi experience for the elderly. Indoors, the gym facilities are nice, indoor warm-water pool, steam and sauna rooms are neat and relaxing for ladies and gents. - no worries if you forget your gears and suits, they provide a store yet at higher marked prices Catering options - various but relatively expensive. For $200+ a breakfast/person/day, one can have lots of choices in Macau, not far from the hotel. - bakery bar seems to be a good choice, but the cakes are not displayed on the window. - bar areas provide life shows from Fri to Sun, and opens late at night, good for a chat and jet-lag sufferers Spa - massage sessions can be too expensive amongst common rates in Macau, but receptionist and staff are nice Rooms - cozy and comparatively neat and large. Nice tollieties
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2018
Dear Wing , Thank you very much for your wonderful review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I have gladly shared your kind words with the team and they are eagerly awaiting your return to be at your service once again. We look forward to delighting you in the coming future. Cheers, Communications and Marketing Team at Grand Lapa, Macau
Atbildēti 16 augusts 2018
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Michelle no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Nice room”
Everything is great except they are under construction
Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Chonasit no Taizeme
Pāris
Plašs numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Post Christmas in Macau ”
Great service and staff - the newly renovated are nice. Well located on the real Macau side away from the tourist casino areas. About 30 mins walking distance to Senado Square and St. Paul ruin.
Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Scott no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
great hotel”
Thank you for the great stay
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Darwin no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Hotel with the Heart!”
We came back here Nov 8 due to the excellent experience provided during our last stay. They never failed us again! Truly a business that operates with a heart! All personnel are friendly, Accomodating and serving with a smile. Everyone really cares and provided you the human experience which you cannot find to any other hotel. Truly serves with passion and from the heart! I will promote this hotel to all my family and friends who will plan to visit Macau! Cannot wait to come back next year!
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Darwin no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Great Customer Service!”
We booked Nov 4-5 and received nothing but the best. Do not ever think twice to book ths hotel. The staffs are very friendly while the outdoor pools are great where you can have option to use the cold or the warm jacuzzi style pool. They are also the only hotel in Macau that provides free room up to 2 children (18 yrs & below) with free breakfast. I inquired in Hotel Lisboa and i was literally told to just check online while Grand Lapa reservation went above & beyond by answering all my questions with a smile! I will be coming back Nov 8 2018 and i will highly recommend this Hotel.
Novērtēts 07 novembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Akinsola no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs ar savienotām istabām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Nice secluded hotel”
The hotel is a nice, family friendly hotel located next to the Sands Hotel, and near the main Macau Strip. The rooms are clean and spacious, and the attached resort has a temperature controlled outdoor pool, a children’s playground and a children’s indoor play area, in addition to a spa. The food quality of the restaurants is good, and there are Western, Chinese and Thai restaurants to choose from. The staff are generally friendly and helpful, and overall it was a pleasant stay for my family and myself.
Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Leodia no Filipīnas
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Family friendly hotel”
We only stayed for one night at this hotel. Staff are all very welcoming. We checked in early to leave our stuff and came back after a trip to the Venetian. The concierge Ariel was very accommodating: from keeping our bags to showing us our room. He even suggested places to go and how to go. Even when we checked out, he was there to help us. We were lucky enough to be sent on time on the shuttle to the ferry terminal. I think the hotel shuttle to the ferry runs every 30 minutes only. This hotel is the best choice of you have children. The pool was of good size and there are a lot of assisting staff. Good ambiance at Cafe Bel Vista, breakfast was really good and with lots of choices. The waiters were very attentive with the guests needs. If you like serenity, nature and space, I think this is the best hotel to relax. Close to tourist attractions but far enough from the hustle and bustle of the city. Tip: If you're coming from the ferry terminal, just take the Sands casino shuttle and the hotel is next to it. This hotel is highly recommended because of all the helpful staff, the serenity of the area, and the ambiance.
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Terrance no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Excellent! ”
Prices for the rooms are amazing for Macau. The pool is spectacular and the location is perfect for gambling in some of the nicest well known casinos. The breakfast buffet was tasty and I even had room service on my 2nd morning which was prompt and delicious! The staff at Lapa Grand make the stay even better, very accommodating and helpful. Have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again.
Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Catherine no Makao
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
Great for summer escape”
Generally is quite good, no flaw can be found in room. Regarding the hotel facilities, normally fulfill us but the kidzone I think they need have a complete hygiene cleanup as I found a lot toys out were dusty n dirty. However, the swimming pools at resort where can catch our eyesight, cause there is a suitable season for having a sunbath n enjoy your leisure swim place.
Novērtēts 26 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Diane no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Great hotel.”
Great hotel on the quiet side of Macau. We were treated like royalty in all areas. Lovely dinner with happy hour. The duck was great. Used the shuttle from The Sands as the hotel shuttle only went to the Ferry terminal. Loved our stay. Comfy bed, roomy room. Nice bathroom.
Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Michel no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Plašs numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
I like this place”
All the staff are warm and welcoming. General atmosphere is friendly . Nice rooum all facilities. Spa relaxing. I recommend this hotel . Don't forget the very tasty restaurant, large choice at the buffet and the price is raisonnable.
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Jeffrey no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Plašs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
Great staff, great pool”
Incredibly friendly staff, we arrived at 10am and they allowed us to check-in. They were happy to accommodate a non-smoking room. Pool was nice with lots of helpful staff. The locker room had a very nice hot tub as well as steam room and dry sauna. Will stay here again!
Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Terrance no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts
Perfect for Macau!”
The Grand Lapa is located in an excellent area with a major casino resort just feet away. The hotel itself is spectacular. The rooms are spacious and have all the amenities you would expect from one of the larger resorts, but at half the price (actually less than half). The beds are comfortable and the rooms included a huge television with many channels to choose from. The bathrooms have a rainforest shower and a decent size tub. I ordered room service during my stay for breakfast and it was decently priced, delivered promptly and was delicious. The real reason why we stay at the Grand Lapa is the pool. The temperature was in the high 60s / low 70s on the days we were there, but the pool is heated and surrounded by plants and trees. Its an excellent way to spend an afternoon before going out for the night. This is my third stay at the Grand Lapa and definitely not my last!
Novērtēts 12 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Desmond no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
Izcili”
Rooms are clean, spacious and well furnished. Called for room services for chopsticks and spoons, delivered promptly and nicely packed. Cons: the mini fridge bar is locked. The shuttle bus services are limited.
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Andrea no Ungārija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Plašs numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Good but not the best”
The hotel is nice and clean but breakfast is a challenging task especially on weekend or public holiday. There is limited space and have to wait to get table. The staff is trying their best but it is just not what you expect for the money you pay...
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Allison no Honkonga
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Had an amazing stay”
Except for some minor issues like the check out date and key card, everything was great! Give my regards to the head chef who made my omelette and well, the staff in general. Will definitely book again
Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Valerie no Makao
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Suitable for Family with Kids”
Good environment, good staffs, location is good with art museum, supermarkets and restaurants nearby in walking distance. Only the food in the restaurant and in-room dinning are lower grade, else are perfect!
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Ching no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes numurs ar savienotām istabām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Izcili”
Classy and quiet oasis, good with young kids. Breakfast room was so beautiful. Swimming pool in the summer was freezing cold (temperature was made colder in summer) and my toddlers could not stay more than half an hour, it was cold for us adults too, which was a blow as we looked forward to enjoy the pool and did not expect the pool to be so cold! Thai restaurant good was great but the service (there was a Chinese lady there) was not so great.
Novērtēts 24 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
HSIN-CHENG no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
our kids enjoy the swimming pool so much that they just want to stay at the hotel all day”
1. amazing swimming pool, very tropical and relaxing atmosphere, the water slide is very fun to play. 2.all the staff are very polite and friendly, I forgot to pick up the anniversary cake hotel give us, but they make me a new one the next day, great service! 3.breakfast is good,..not fancy but fresh and delicious. the restaurant is very elegant, it got little bit of Peninsula Hotels feeling. 4.room is newly renovated, very comfy and stylish, we can see the pool and science museum and little bit of sea from our room., our kid love it. 5.hotel location is not so close to the city center, but you can take sands shuttle next door, it will bring you to pretty much everywhere , and taxi in Macau is relatively cheap, just grab a one and go to the historical center. last,,my wife, I and our two kids like to say a big thank you to Susan Zhu and all the staff who made our 4 days vacation in Grand Lapa a unforgettable memory, thank you.
Novērtēts 24 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
New no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Excellent Hospitality - great food, friendly and efficient staff. Its a wonderful experience. ”
Excellent staff service and hospitality. Had seafood dinner on the first night as we arrived late due to typhoon delay. Chef created two excellent portugal dishes for us on top of the very fresh seafood dishes. Swift service, very clean rooms and al toiletries provided are neat and clean. Excellent hotel. Thank you!
Novērtēts 14 augusts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I have gladly shared your kind words with the team and they are eagerly awaiting your return to be at your service once again. We look forward to delighting you in the coming future. Cheers, Communications and Marketing Team at Grand Lapa, Macau
Atbildēti 16 augusts 2018
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Nivesh no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Ļoti labi”
Rooms were not available although I checked in late but the staff extended my check out time. The service of the hotel staff was excellent and of a high standard. Although breakfast was very busy and we had to wait, the breakfast staff were efficient and organized and very helpful in helping to get us seated quickly and to get breakfast started. 20% off meals for hotel guests was great.
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
Dear Nivesh , Thank you very much for your wonderful review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I have gladly shared your kind words with the team and they are eagerly awaiting your return to be at your service once again. We look forward to delighting you in the coming future. Cheers, Communications and Marketing Team at Grand Lapa, Macau
Atbildēti 16 augusts 2018
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel
8,0
Fantastiski
Marjohn no Filipīnas
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Ļoti labi”
Need variety in the breakfast buffet. It is always the same during our stay.
Novērtēts 05 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Wai no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Value for money”
this hotel surprise me for the overall, every staff was friendly. it was very kids friendly. we will definitely introduce to others
Novērtēts 05 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Chan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Happy with the stay”
staffs are friendly. good breakfast.
Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Chan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
good experience for stay”
staffs are very friendly. nice ambient. good breakfast
Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Sin no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
Renovated grand hotel+resort”
The hotel was under renovation during our stay. It’s located very near the ferry terminal, with a 3 mins free shuttle bus ride by the hotel. The neighborhood is however quite old residential, but it’s in walking distance from the city center. We got the new renovated room and it was refreshed, modern style and spacious. The view was quite open looking towards the sea. Staffs were very friendly and helpful as well. There is also a small casino on second floor, which has smaller min bet compared to the other large casinos. The television also provides free movies and are quite new. Overall the hotel is quite good after it’s renovation.
Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Erren no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
Good service”
This hotel offer good service with value of money. The staff so helpful and also we can ask for late checkout. Even they are still on renovation, the situation not so noisy and we still can rest well. Their location also near Sands and shopping mall. Really recommended.
Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Shyh no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Even better after renovation ”
It is a great hotel but after renovation it is even better. The rooms are very well designed. Some hotels have frustrating showers and bad drainage, water pressure etc. Grand Lapa has done a great job improving on an already pretty decent hotel. However the buffet at their restaurant was super disappointing. Food was over cooked and tasteless, staff lazy, didn't clear our plates once throughout our whole buffet and there were only 3 tables. The dessert was okay, best food was their potato side dishes.
Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Wing no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris
Close to Sands and pier, nice spa, classic stay”
Thanks for Agoda’s promotional offers, I got a 90% off from its regular price of stay here, which is a lately renovated hotel with modern furnishings and classic historical Portuguese style building. The recreational centre provides spa, facial and massage treatment, with splendid outdoor swimming pool, suna and steam rooms. It’s a business traveller and family option if you too, like me, becomes too fed up with smelly smoke of casino oriented types of hotel. This is an oasis at the city centre, with close proximity to Cultural Center, Art and Space Musuems, and closest to the Macau ferry pier. The shuttle here operates less frequent, but as it’s close to Sands, any key areas you prefer and a taxi service can be within 300 metres.
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
WAI no Honkonga
Pāris
Plašs numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
Recommended hotel in Macau”
It is within walking distance to the main attractions, about 15 mins walk. The newly renovated room is really nice. Breakfast is very good with a large variety of choices. A very nice stay and value for money indeed.
Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
michael no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Plašs numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
Great value for Macau”
This hotel has everything and is relatively close to anything you want to do. The amenities here really set this place apart. Would be nice if someone told you about the construction before you arrive, but it's not terrible.
Novērtēts 04 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Chee no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
Spacious Room & Clean”
Unexpected spacious room, very clean and newly renovated. 3 mins walking to Sands and free shuttle at the hotel. Big pool and kids club located at the back of the hotel, very nice. Friendly & attentive staff. Will definitely stay there again next time.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Wu no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
Perfect staycation for couple and family with children.”
Location is great, walking distance from Macau ferry terminal. The checking and check out process is quick. Perfect for couple and family stay. No as crowded and messy like other casinos hotel. The pool is fantastic! We will definetely back again very soon...
Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Vincent no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
Solid choice in Macau”
Not so full of loud, screaming mainlanders like many of the other hotels in Macau. Pool and gym are fabulous. Room service dining is above average. Refurbished rooms are huge upgrade to previous look.
Novērtēts 25 septembris 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
JIAHN no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris
I didn't like Macau but did realy like to stay in Grand lapa.”
It was disaster traveling Macau because of the Typhoon, when I visit Macau. So I didn't happy in Macau. Even my hotel, another hotel I book, was awful to stay but Grand lafa was great due to the fluent english speaking staff was very kind and room was very clean!
Novērtēts 21 septembris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Tan no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs
Clean&nice hotel room & friendly staff”
I requested a renovated room, the room was very nice n clean.. hotel also gave complimentary cake for my bday, cake taste not bad..very thoughtful..the staff there also pretty nice n friendly especially Wendy, she guided us where to eat, how to go n etc..
Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Dennis no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris
Sin City”
lovely front desk lady gave me a free upgrade to a king sized bed & extremely huge bathroom. thanks there was a casino adjoining this hotel. inside baccarat tables were surrounded by conspicuous 'men in black'. exchange rate is terribly bad inside. grand Lapa lobby does definitely project its grandeur with its classy carpet and centerpiece staircase as you step in, maybe 10 years ago. its clearly fading into a well worn hotel that desperately needs renovating from its pungent carpet smell to its smoky crystal chandeliers. overall, if you don't mind worn out facilities, a picture tube tv, and museum worthy furnitures. this might just be the place
Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Beth no Īrija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs
My favourite hotel in Macau. ”
Extremely friendly and helpful staff and beautiful pool area. The newly renovated rooms are lovely. Just minutes from the ferry and fisherman's wharf. I come back to the Lapa again and again. Thanks for a great stay.
Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Shyh no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Nice pool”
Nice place to relax, if you're not just looking for casinos in Macau, it's a nice place to unwind. Wouldn't recommend the thai restaurant though but the buffet restaurant is good and as guests we got a 20% discount.
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Mary no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Decent Location”
Very good location for families with children away from the central area where the crowds are. It's within walking distance to the Macau ferry terminal and the hotel provides shuttle bus too. The hotel is undergoing renovation and the only hiccup was that we had to walk down the stairs when the lifts were not working on one morning. But the staff were very helpful and made sure we had a comfortable stay.
Novērtēts 03 jūnijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Laurian no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Prezidenta Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Affordable hotel with great facilities on Macau island ”
We have been going to grand lapa for years. It is the only reasonable hotel on Macau island with a pool. The resort pool is great, our children can't get enough of the slide. The personnel is very friendly and although they are going through renovations now, we weren't really bothered by it, we haven't heard any noise. Make sure to ask for the renovated rooms.
Novērtēts 31 maijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Marie no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris
Very very good! But kinda far from the attractions in Taipa”
Definitely one of my favorite hotels! Got a very good deal, and the staffs are great. We were upgraded to balcony suite on the 18th floor. Although it's facing the Waldo Casino and not the bay or city, it's still nice. Though the walls are thin, no major distraction occurred since we stayed there on weekends (no ongoing construction). Pools were nice, my 5 y/o nephew and I enjoyed the slide. There are heated, lukewarm and cold (because of the weather there around 20deg C) pools. Many Filipino staffs there willing to help with our itinerary. Free airport shuttle operates in the morning only. Sands Macao is just across so you can just ride their shuttle buses, mind you that Sands doesn't have direct bus to airport so we rode a taxi instead with 75mop bill coming from Grand Lapa, plus ~15mop on top of metered bill for our luggages. Senado Square is also near with only 30mop taxi bill, if you're time conscious. Fisherman's Wharf is nice, just across Grand Lapa and Sands, it's open 24/7.
Novērtēts 07 decembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Ken no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Very good location. Nice pool. ”
Free shuttle at Sands right next door offers free convient travel to Tapia. The good location in Macau gives lots of access to local restaurants and massage parlours / Sauna. Pool and spa / gym facilities were good. Solid wifi around the hotel including the pool area. In house casino was rough, but there are plenty of others around. Room service (ice) quick and friendly. Didn't eat in the hotel as there were many other cheaper options a short walk away. D2 is a great club (reasonably priced compared to others) and a short 2 block walk away. Stumbling distance for great night's out.
Novērtēts 16 novembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
colin no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Excellent staff, location and value for money”
Best jacuzzi, warm and large. Staff happy to help. Swimming pool has fantastic cushion lounges. Shuttle busses around the corner at sands macau to many locations. Walking distance from senado square and ruins of St Paul.
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Faye no Filipīnas
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris
Love this hotel!”
It's a good value for money, not too expensive but just good for its facilities and location! I love the service provided to reach other parts of the city and the friendliness of the staff. They also provide and replenish water daily and have exquisite swimming pool facilities!
Novērtēts 02 novembris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Michael no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris
Old outdated hotel”
Gives me the feel of an old hotel that have never done any updates at all. Bed was ok, but old style room with a box tv! It's 2016 and we still using the crt type of tv sets! Recept was nice and friendly. Met a Spore intern working there who was friendly and smiley! Keep it up!
Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
CHAN no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
Unforgetable stay”
It.is the best stay for honeymoon, with superior arrangement for room, food and drinks.The cafe is so classic, like the historical architecture. The breadfast is excellent and taste good. The pool is great, and jaccuzi is nice. Being served with watermelon ice during the hot evening is excellent. The only thing poor are the CRT TV and no waterpoof for the windows frame, rain got into the room throught the gaps in the frame.
Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
Alan no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs
Fantastic”
Requested early check in and late check out due to my business schedule. The hotel staff was so kind to fulfill the need. Fantastic pool and clean room. It s an excellent resort hotel. Everything and everyone was just great. Can't think of anything to pick on, really. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
Choy no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
Good Location and Convenient in Transportation”
The Hotel in a very good location which very near to the Ferry Terminal and it is around the Macau town area. It is very convenient to get taxi which always one or two is standby at the Hotel road side. Beside, the food in their restaurant is delicious and many choices.
Novērtēts 28 marts 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
Wei no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris
Pleasant Stay”
It was a pleasant stay in Grand Lapa Hotel. The room was clean and it was quite spacious. The location was good as you can walk to Sand Hotel which is beside Grand Lapa Hotel to take free shuttle to other casino. Besides, it is very near to the ferry terminal in Macau, about 10-15 mins walking distance. The staff was nice and friendly. And water was offered in the lobby for free.
Novērtēts 11 marts 2016
9,2
Izcili
gerald no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris
an old classic”
the staff comprised mostly of Filipinos were very warm, attentive and hospitable, check in and check out time didn't exceed 5 minutes, the resort and spa was awesome! too bad it was winter so we were not able to swim..big rooms but kinda old already, very easy top go to the other hotels because it is directly opposite the big Sands hotel and there are numerous free shuttles there to go to the Taipa side.. location is 5 minute ride to the old Ferry terminal or 10 minute walk
Novērtēts 01 februāris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
Max no Vācija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
stylish”
stylish, location, atmosphere
The hotel has a stunning lobby and the rooms also have a portuguese flair. Rooms and all are not bad, but could use a make over soon. It is directly next to the Sands casino, and when you use the back exit you directly get to the business district of Macau.
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2016
8,7
Fantastiski
Dallas no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris
Nice”
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
Novērtēts 29 septembris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Veronica no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris
Large comfortable room”
Large room, location, staff service
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Gladys no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris
good hotel”
buffet breakfast, nice staff, resort amenities
My family enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The breakfast buffet was good, various food choices. We loved the free apples/oranges given by the staff. Fast check-in/check-out. The reception staff especially the Filipino staff were very attentive and helpful. The resort amenities were really good. The pool was heated hence one can take a dip even when the weather was very cold. The resort bathroom facilities were complete. Hotel is also located right next to Sands that provides free transpo to most of the local sites. One downside is there was no free internet anywhere in the hotel.
Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Rosemarie no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
Nice stay accompanied by friendly staff.”
View, food and staff
Nice and comfortable because everything you need was within your reach with the help of friendly staff you can easily access in all you want to go. Most of them are good in english language and no hazzle in communication. Yummy foods many choice and feel like at home.
Novērtēts 15 novembris 2013