Rezervēt tagad: Grand Skylight Garden Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 194 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,5
/
10
95% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Grand Skylight Garden Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (194)Booking.com atsauksmes (45)
7,5
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,9
Iespējas7,6
Atrašanās vieta7,4
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,7
Pakalpojumi7,8
Atbilstība cenai:7,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (194)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 153 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
ricky no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada janvāris

garden hotel”

location
none for this visit

this hotel is located just moments away from our office, so added to the ease of the location the friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the rooms make this a perfect choice for us as well as for colleagues and clients we have that stay in the shenzhen area. its also within walking distance of the park in shenzhen which a wonderful place to just take a nice early morning or late afternoon or evening walk very safe.

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2010
10,0
Izcili
ricky no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada decembris

grand skylight shenzhen”

location and ambiance
none that affected my stay

i work for a company that has an apartment/office in the millennium oasis complex next door and usually we stay at the sunshine hotel...but due to the close location decided to try this hotel. it was a wonderful stay...food was good, staff was nice...room was clean and well maintained. i am planning another trip to shenzhen during january 2010 and will definitely choose this hotel for this and all future trips. i would like to suggest to people traveling on business that this would be a good choice for your "home away from home".

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2009
9,6
Izcili
Lui no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

overall good.”

convenience, near shopping mall; restaurants.

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We'd like to see you are satisfied with the stay at our hotel. We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose our hotel again!

Atbildēti 14 marts 2019
Grand Skylight Garden Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Kwok no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Overall good hotel at central ShenZhen”

Quite good location, 1 KM from metro and big shopping mall, there is a park can do jogging. Hotel is clean and they allow us for late check out (14:00, maybe due to we are on Sun check out)

Novērtēts 28 augusts 2018

Thanks for your choice, We'll work hard to satisfy every guest. Looking forward to serving you again!

Atbildēti 14 marts 2019
Grand Skylight Garden Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Ming no Ķīna
Pāris
Grand Landscape karaļa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

Wonderful trip with Grand Skylight Garden Hotel”

1. adequate car parking lots 2. good location, very easy to find this hotel 3. good front desk service, I am so glad about free upgrade to suite, appreciate to the front desk staff 4. good view in both the elevator and the rooms 5. it's ok about the surrounding facility, an 24 hours store

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2016
6,0
SIOK no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris

Nice and clean hotel”

CLEAN, BIG ROOM

The location of the hotel is quite far from the subway station. However, you can take bus as there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel. The hotel room size is huge and pretty clean & tidy and the hotel staff were friendly and nice too. The breakfast also consider decent with a reasonable price.

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2013
5,3
Vladyslav no Ukraina
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Chinese hotel without good service”

Drinks at minibus. Color TV.

Upon checkin they give me standard room. I paid for executive. The stuff doesn't speak English and have no idea what is executive room. So I try show them photos from agoda. Then they said all executive are sold out. They offer me deluxe which is lower. I reject. They said they can't refund any money. It took me over 40 min to get room. The room a bit bigger than standard but I am extreey disappoint what I paid for executive nd got like another room. The room is not bad. Only shower leaking and whole bathroom become like swimming pool. I would not stay again there. Even for free. Service is POOR.

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Reasonable hotel, close to Lok Ma Chau HK border”

Great couple of local restaurants

This hotel is clean and functional but not five star, currently undergoing some renovation so breakfast is in the lobby. Cheap breakfast but not great for westerners. Not a bad hotel, we have used it a few times because of it's locality to the border and easy access to the main link roads to the business district but it really is just a decent quality place to sleep, it has no facilities.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Lars no Zviedrija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

good area, clean nice rooms”

close to seg plaza huaqingbei

clean and nice rooms, close to huaqingbei markets. all staff very friendly except 1 rude girl when checking out she couldnt even bother to say thanks and didnt want to give receipt.. very rude and unprofessional of her but despite that all other staff we encountered very very friendly and professional

Novērtēts 16 septembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Hiu no Honkonga
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Clean and location is just right the centre of dow”

Hotel staff is polite, helpful and well educated

hotel location is just right about the centre of downtown, convenient, quiet, and easy to get to shenzhen subway. good trained hotel staff in repair centre, housekeeping, and concierge. good facilities in bathroom with bathtub, separate shower facilities. wi-fi build-into the room, finally got two days leisure and great rest there.

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Gerald no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Friendly service, nice room, good location”

Helpful staff, nice accomodations

i was there for a week and would definitely go back. the door staff were very helpful and always pleasant. for the price, you can't go wrong with a stay here. the restaurant next door is very good for breakfast or anytime of the day. overall great experience.

Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
peggy no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts

overall very satisfy especially with their service”

nil

very professional and good service from the check in counter and they speak english too. hotel room is spacious and the bathroom design is special too. only bad experience i have is that the taxi driver drop me off at a wrong hotel (I show him my room card with the hotel name and address) with a similar name skylight hotel which is 600 miles away. therefore please make sure you emphasize on the hotel name with the "garden" otherwise you might end up same experience with me.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Pik no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

It was a really nice stay here!”

With the location , the size , the facilities esp the bathtub, I had a wonderful short trip here!

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2019

Thanks for your choice, We'll work hard to satisfy every guest. Looking forward to serving you again!

Atbildēti 14 marts 2019
Grand Skylight Garden Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Kwok no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

Nice & clean

Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2018

Thanks for your choice, We'll work hard to satisfy every guest. Looking forward to serving you again!

Atbildēti 14 marts 2019
Grand Skylight Garden Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Sze no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Good service, Clean”

Nice Hotel , totally Good

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
HYE no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada marts

Recommend to stay ”

Big room, pretty bathroom and good location

Good

Novērtēts 22 marts 2015
9,0
Izcili
CHENG no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Grand Landscape karaļa numurs
Uzturējās9 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Nice hotel”

NICE VIEW. TRAFFIC CONVENIENCE. LOCAL FOOD SURROUNDING.
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2014
8,7
Lieliski
CHENG no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Well manage.”

Nice park view . well svc. good restaurant.
Novērtēts 27 augusts 2014
9,7
Izcili
Kok no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Chinese Guest Smoking in Hotel!”

Food, Shopping and Internet

For a affordable hotel, they did NEARLY everything right until they allowed a guest at the Non-smoking level to smoke and it stink out the whole room.

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2014
5,6
Rachel no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Not 5 star hotel at all.”

This hotel is only up to 3.5 -4 star. Far away to 5 star indeed. Bathroom is small and not quite clean. Not worth for HK 790+ per night. Further more, the hotel provids much lower price than agoda by following their wechat!

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2017
7,3
Ļoti labi
Steven no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs

Decent hotel - as expected”

Nice pool, nice view, convenience stores close by

The hotel was like any business hotel, especially like any business hotel in China. Marble and gold paint everywhere. Square lines, functional not stylish. I can't say much about it either way as these hotels are usually only distinguishable by the bad experiences you might have had there, and this one was absent of any bad experience. I will say, the pool was very nice. We didn't dine in except for one instance of room service (pizza and fried rice), which was OK, not great. The hotel is in some kind of shopping "village" which means it's a little back from the road, quiet, and has a few stores right below for day-to-day needs. The view over the park and river (drainage ditch) was nice. A pity it is right between 2 Metros, meaning it's a 15-20 minute walk.

Novērtēts 03 jūnijs 2014
5,7
James no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts

Centrally located but nothing out of the ordinary.”

Good city views, central location.

Rock hard bed and pillows. I had a non-smoking room which had clearly had people smoking in it. There were about three light-globes not working in the room. The breakfast was reasonable, but nothing special. Western options were a bit thin. Central location makes it easy to get around.

Novērtēts 31 marts 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Cheng no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Grand Landscape karaļa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

Not Bad”

Room is nice but far from the subway station

The hotel location is a bit far from the subway station. But there is a bus stop right in front of the hotel so that you can take the bus to the nearest station. The room size is huge and pretty clean & tidy. The breakfast also is good with a reasonable price.

Novērtēts 25 septembris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
lee no Bulgārija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

good room but terrible confirm system from staff”

big room and bath

t was a good hotel to stay, however, the confirm system is very terrible that says cant find my booking and no room for me. I have been confirm several times and got different answer, very bad training in checking in staff. u have to be sure your booking before u come, otherwise we may have no room. however, the room is good, big, i would like stay here again but worried about they can't find my booking in the hotel system.

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2012
4,3
Olivier no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Chinese style hotel”

In the city I was visiting...

nothing very particular about this hotel. i found it very chinese. the room was ok, the personel was nice too. it is a big hotel, with lots of rooms. i believe that the price is a bit too high compared to the quality of the hotel. it is good, but not worth this price, at least compared to the hotels for the price in the rest of mainland china.

Novērtēts 28 maijs 2012
4,3
Thomas no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Service consider acceptable!”

Convenience location!

The superior king room I've stayed was not up to expected! Bath room too small, window faced the public balcony, in lack of privacy! Carpet & furniture very dirty!According to my past experience, I'll not stay at this hotel again. Food quality on the dinner buffet was poor, yet, it's charge was not reasonable!

Novērtēts 27 maijs 2012
5,0
Christopher no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Nice but too far from the Amenities”

Garden view

I must admit that Skyline is one of my favourite hotels in past but since the last confusion with Skylight hotel and Skylight Garden hotel, I find it confusing. Furthermore when I checked in to the wrong hotel, the requested me to walk to the other hotel which is not too far by view, but far by distance. The customer service at Skylight Garden wasnt that friendly either.

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2012
6,3
Labi
Max no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Grand Landscape karaļa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada februāris

Good location with nice sized room”

Close to good shopping area

this is an average chinese hotel. it has chinese style restaurant which serves pretty good chinese style food. there is a small amount of western food vailable, but coffee is not readily available at your dining table. the room is quite spacious and the bathroom has everything you need including 2 free bottles of water. the bed was a little too hard for me. i think this hotel is about 6 - 7 years old but the carpets and furnishings are showing wear and tear.

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
liew no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Good facilities but not very good location”

Quiet

Overall stay was pleasant.Hotel transport service was a rip off.I was told that taxi fares was estimated 60 to 70 RMB and I paid the hotel transport service 80 RMB but later discovered that it cost me less than 30 RMB to come back to the Hotel.Otherwise the price is a bit on the high side as the location is not as good.

Novērtēts 10 septembris 2011
3,0
XAVIER no Spānija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās6 naktis 2010. gada novembris

need a re stling and urgent”

any pros
far away from everything you look for, rooms needs re style, food restaurant opening time unsuficient

it has been a displazure to stay in such hotel. I will never be back Some staff they are kind, but must of them needs to be re educated Restaurant opening time is not sufficient for people in business trip, rooms far away of the minimum confort in 2010.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2010
6,3
Labi
Eric no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

almost good”

view of the park small restaurants & market on the complex behind the hotel concierge tried to help their best when asked for information
location is not as nice as the other grand skylight concierge would not help to reschedule ticket if not booked by them internet speed was not as good as other hotels in china not enough seats in the lobby concierge's level of english was insufficient

There is another Grand Skylight hotel (the other one without the word 'Garden'), and it often mislead people & taxi drivers. It still happens even though I warned them of the situation. Hotel itself is mediocre, is more along the line of 3 stars internationally. I was irritated by the fact that they won't assist in rescheduling my flight when it is not booked by them. As a business hotel, it's really a bad service.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2010
6,3
Labi
Roger no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2009. gada septembris

MY RECENT STAY ON HK ISLAND SIDE”

Rooms clean, relatively modern. Hotel staff friendly,helpful.
Corridors to go to the rooms look like rent-by-sq.ft. office spaces. Very strange feeling not conducive at all to a hotel atmosphere. Breakfast was basic hotel fare, expensive for what was offered. After one day I went out of the hotel for breakfast at cheaper rates.

This hotel is in the heart of the Wan Chai district. I am not one for bars at every 50 feet. Metro access is via this route where there are bars open 24hrs. I was looking for price and the room was fine for the price but it was the neighborhood that was less appealing.I was warned by a waitress at a nearby restaurant to beware of these pickup joints where the "foreigner" pays twice the price for a regular drink.

Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2009
5,2
LAIYIN no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Only four stars level”

This is not a five stars hotel, only four stars.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2017
7,0
Ļoti labi
Michael no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

1 night stay ”

cleanliness and quiet

it was a good and quiet one night stay

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2015
6,0
Shotaro no Japāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Cool place”

location, location, location

Great Hotel! It is a great experience and I would come back again!

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2015
6,7
Labi
Lee no Honkonga
Pāris
Grand Landscape karaļa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs

Good condition hotel”

Good condition, clean and big room

The hotel is in good condition. It has big rooms and overall is clean and tidy.

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2014
4,0
HYERIN no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts

so bad”

not good, find another better hotel.
Novērtēts 25 marts 2014
4,0
HYERIN no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Grand Landscape karaļa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada marts

I wont stay here again”

poor service. expensive. small room
Novērtēts 25 marts 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Sandra no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

ok”

clean, free water, nice blankets
Novērtēts 31 decembris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs

Close to border and business district”

Locality to business dictrict
Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs

Close to border and cental Shenzhen”

Location and nice local restaurant
Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Chui no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Good location decent room ”

Big shopping mall nearby clean environment overall satisfied stay

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Chan no Makao
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

this is a very nice hotel”

this is a very nice hotel

this is a very nice hotel

Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Dorinda no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Comfortable”

location, comfort, friendly staff

Lovely hotel right in the center of things. Easy to access transportation and sights.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Dorinda no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Grand Landscape karaļa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

V”

V

Very pleasant stay....close to interesting places...comfortable room.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
donna no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Good polite needs better English”

Staff, clean, concierge

Very good. Didn't use room service , needs more information at front desk on local transport. But they tried very hard . Easy to deal with and helpful.

Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
SIANG no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Renovation chemical smell thinner too strong”

Front desk, location n transportation
Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
SIANG no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Room ok except toilet too small”

Location, clean n English speaking front staff
Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Nurman no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Great location but small rooms, Reception Can speak english fluenly

Great location but small rooms, Reception Can speak english fluenly, near small shoping area required for guest hotel

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Alvaro no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada septembris

Good Hotel but a little far from Metro Station”

Clean room

This hotel is nice,very clean rooms..but unfortunately is not near from metro station..beside that is good hotel

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
shiumo no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

clean room”

great

The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in

Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
shiu no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

great hotel with large room”

large room

the hotal is great with large room and easy to access within subway location and would highly suggest to people first time travelling there

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Peter no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada novembris

Very nice hotel with friendly attentive staff”

The hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly

it was a pleasure to be staying in this hotel. the hotel was in immaculate condition and the food was very good. the staff were friendly and very helpful. i had no problem during my stay.

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
dede no Turcija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada marts

clean and well know hotel”

clean good location

clean and well know hotel

Novērtēts 19 marts 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
Koon no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris

Value for Money but location”

staff, environment, room

everything fine but a bit far from the metro

Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
alain no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada maijs

Pretty good”

Pretty nice

Nice overall

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
MAN no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

Good Buffet Dinner”

Dinner, Big garden outside the hotel, Price

There are buy one get one free for the dinner buffet on every monday and wednesday.

Novērtēts 11 septembris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Alan no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Grand Landscape karaļa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts

Comfortable Hotel with reasonable price”

Room rate, location, staff
Novērtēts 24 augusts 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Yuen no Honkonga
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts

good, except the location”

the room cleaniness, service, condition
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2014
6,3
Labi
chan no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs

well managed hotel.”

clean, tidy, well managed hotel
Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2014
6,3
Labi
ulle no Igaunija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Reasonable”

Price

Would be nice, if staff could speak English. In the reception, it was difficult as wel. No English speaking people in the restaurant, in spa.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2014
5,7
Jerry no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Poor management”

Upgraded to President eventually
Novērtēts 10 marts 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
yueying no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Fair enough, not superb”

Nice bathroom, comfy bed and near amenities

Surrounding had ample amenities, but not all rooms had garden view (which is actually across the road and noisy). Price is fair only.

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Ho no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Grand Landscape karaļa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

Nice hotel and comfortable stay”

Reasonable price, easy to access, nice view

comfortable, large room, nice view, price is reasonable

Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Dennis no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Grand Landscape karaļa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada septembris

The MTR is quite a distance away”

Quiet.easy access and near Tourist spot

There is a Grand Skylight Hotel nearby, which is near the MTR. It is very confusing with 2 hotel almost identical name.

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2013
6,3
Labi
Zhengchang no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Comfortable, but a little bit isolated”

New, comfortable

Free internet, very comfortable, but not convenient to business and shopping area

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
BEN no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

regular business trip”

close to parks, the building is new and close to high way

The hotel is in reform so you can not stay there in day time, the smell of pringting and noise. The breakfast never change so you will feel bored after 1-2 days.

Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2013
4,7
Daniel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

ok”

new, close to business site.
Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Lars no Zviedrija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

good area, big room”

Room size, area

Good area to stay, easy to get around. Only downside was upon checkout very rude staff, didnt want to give reciept also.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2013
6,0
Khoo no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Huge room”

Good location

Good location, I hope the hotel entrance can be bigger as the car need to make a big u turn to get into the hotel. Recommend.

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2012