2015
Izcili 9,2
balstoties uz 71 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Izcili



no 71 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 9,6
  • Iespējas 8,1
  • Atrašanās vieta 9,0
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 9,8
  • Apakalpošana: 9,2
  • Atbilstība cenai: 9,4
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 8,5
Atlasīt pēc

Amir no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Medusmēneša Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts
location is nice
staff is friendly
Novērtēts 24 marts 2016
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Anne no Norvēģija
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Medusmēneša Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

shaik no Libāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Super paaugstināta komforta numurs ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Novērtēts 15 septembris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

JOOHAE no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Super paaugstināta komforta numurs ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Novērtēts 07 maijs 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Medusmēneša Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Huong no Vācija
Grupa
Super paaugstināta komforta numurs ar balkonu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Elizabeth no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Individuāls ceļotājs
Super paaugstināta komforta numurs ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada februāris
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Novērtēts 08 februāris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

stephen no Austrālija
Ģimene ar vecākiem bērniem
Super paaugstināta komforta numurs ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Novērtēts 02 februāris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

James no Austrālija
Pāris
Super paaugstināta komforta numurs ar balkonu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?

Nathan no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Super paaugstināta komforta numurs ar balkonu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Relaxing!
Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2015
Vai Jums šī atsauksme noderēja?


1

Izvēlēties lojalitātes programmu

PointsMAX
Valoda
Lojalitātes programma A Lojalitātes programma A
Lojalitātes programma B

Izvēlnē klikšķiniet uz PointsMAX un izvēlieties iemīļotāko lojalitātes programmu.

2

Izvēlēties punktu piedāvājumu

Viesnīcas numurs A
Numura informācija
Iegūt
5000 punkti

Izvēlieties numuru un punktu iespējas Jūsu izvēlētajai rezervācijai.

3

Norādīt biedra ID

Pases izdošanas valsts
Programmas biedra ID
1234

Norādiet biedra numuru Jūsu izvēlētajai programmai, kad pabeidzat rezervāciju. Punkti var tikt pievienoti Jūsu kontam pēc tam, kad izejat no sistēmas.

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: