Rezervēt tagad: Greenery Resort - Khao Yai

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 3121 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,2
/
10

Reviews of Greenery Resort - Khao Yai atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (3121)Booking.com atsauksmes (208)
7,2
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,1
Iespējas6,5
Atrašanās vieta8,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,4
Pakalpojumi7,2
Atbilstība cenai:6,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (3121)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 2536 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
5,6
Naomi no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Avoid! Dirty, mouldy, Food poisoning ”

Our bathroom was smelly and mouldy , the floor had huge greenish-black stains. Toilet couldn’t flush well. Got terrible food poisoning suspect pasta or bread pudding at breakfast which was oddly ice cold. Seriously would not stay here again or recommend to anyone. The staff were kind and keen to help and location was convenient- small supermarket nearby and not too far from the national park.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
wisood no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Great aqua kid zone and breakfast”

My family favourite breakfast and aqua kid zone.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019
4,8
Peter no Dānija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

There should be a warning.”

This is not a tourist hotel nor a business hotel this only cater to group tours Example there is no wi-fi in the rooms. The staff at the front desk are not very well trained, I think nobody told them was their actual job is. The way check in was conducted was far from professional, this is quite an expensive resort for the area. If it wasn't because I have paid in advance, I would have left before I have checked in. my wife was carry all our luggage up of stairs to the front desk will I was parking. this dragging your luggage up the stair is obliviously normal standard it happen to my business associate too. I can not recommend this resort if you are not on a group tour and get a good discount on the room rate.

Novērtēts 17 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Sungho no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Recommended”

The resort is big, with large swimming pools fit for both adults and children. The breakfast was good enough with nice variety. The service was good. Rooms can be improved though, but this is probably because the resort is pretty old. Overall, nice resort at good price point.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2018
5,6
Gre no Kanāda
Pāris
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Paper thin walls ”

First looks this appears to be a fine establishment, lovely location near the park, inviting lobby. Room was clean and big, though a long way through the maze of buildings from the parking area. Frint desk staff were terse and not friendly , maybe it was a long day, or she was tired of trying to talk English, at any rate it was less than a welcome greeting. One major disappointment is no wifi, in a large hotel catering to business conventions I would expect decent wifi to conduct some business. Unfortunately Wifi is only available in some common areas. Breakfast was fine, maybe uninspired but a good choice of food, restaurant staff were very accommodating. If you rent a room and expect a good nights sleep you may be treated a noisy night, the rooms have no insulation, the convention center is very near , the nights we were there the music and speakers went late into the morning. Then all night long we were greeted to the sounds of crying babies. Worst sleep ever!

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019
4,4
Sheena no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Stay 3 nights here”

I have selected for a king bed during booking but it was not reflected in Agoda confirmation slip and there were no special request made hence the hotel refuse to provide us with a room with king size bed. After much argument, they finally manage to find me a room with king size bed and it happened to be a connecting room to my 2nd room that I booked. How ironical this can be. Bad planning I would say. Breakfast was chaotic and messy. Room looks old and balcony infused with bird droppings. But this hotel actually has budget for firework on New Year Eve!

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
5,2
Winson no Singapūra
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Expectations of hotel drastically not met ”

My first bad review of a so called 4 star hotel. Expectations were high as we had stayed at Botanica next door last new year's eve and belonged to same owner. Also in Agoda, there was a limited time last minute discount and each room was so called 73% off the usual price of THB7500/night, so we thought we had snagged a great deal. Turns out actually we didn't even get the true value of the discounted rate, so imagine if we had paid the actual 'full price' of the room, this review would be even more scathing. Toilet was dirty beyond compare, with black stains all on the shower floor, chipped laminates of the room fittings, cracked walls and ceiling, the room and the hotel surroundings was in much needed maintenance. Its sad because if u see the pics of the hotel on agoda, it was probably a very good room when it was new but after years it has aged due to bad or zero maintenance. U get to see how badly is the effort when the replacement kettle they sent u is also dirty at the bottom.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019
4,8
Leong no Singapūra
Grupa
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lack of maintenance at Block B 5th floor.”

We are a group of 6 families booking with 7rooms. 5 outof 7 rooms are having problems... shower without hot water, basin choked, tape water chalky and even one of the bathroom's water pipe has fungus. But the staffs there are quite nice

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Nuttanan
Pāris
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Best place to stay in KhaoYai economically ”

This place is quite old as can see from the building and the furnitures inside the room some is broken but that’s fine for me. Staff here is well-trained, polite and very helpful try to facilitate me. Breakfast here is very simple, just a few food lines but it taste good. I have no wonder why this hotel can sustain their business for so long.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Phitchayanand no Taizeme
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

A get away resort”

All you need for your get away is here!

Novērtēts 12 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Tay no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

The kid's love the play pool but need to pay 200thb each. wish it could be free as it is under utilise. The pool was empty except my kid's. restaurant food is good. maintenance could be improve as toilet looks a bit run down but thanks for upgrading us to a bigger and connecting room

Novērtēts 17 marts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Tay no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

The kids love the play pool! But you need to pay thb 200 per child to use it, wish it could be free. The facilities like the toilet a bit run down and not well maintain, but it was a free upgrade to a bigger room, so I shld not complain. Other than that, everything is good. Restaurant food is nice too

Novērtēts 17 marts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Whee no Singapūra
Grupa
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Ļoti labi”

We are a group of 8 guests of which one is a 81 years old lady. She has to climb so many steps a day as our rooms are in B building. She has walking difficulties. The toilet area is so run down. Needs maintenance like spruce up the sink and bathroom area. The bathroom shower jet is so powerful and we cannot adjust the speed. When trying to adjust the shower to the top, the water is in drips. Means cannot use it at all. The toilet bowl also has problem. After the first flush, the water flows non stop. Have to inform housekeeping. The only compliment I have for this hotel is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and smile when we meet.

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Biswa no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris

Nice Hotel and Room. Good Restaurants and Breakfast.”

Nice Hotel and Room. Good Restaurants and Breakfast. Did not use the pool. The hotel info. is showing the 'Water Park' as it is the same-owned property in walking (500m) distance from Hotel; BUT the expensive entry ticket is not included. You need to make sure that before - during or' after booking with the hotel.

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Setu no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

Friendly Place”

Nice place to stay in. Although it is not equipped with ultra modern facilities, it has descent facilities and the staff is more than willing to help in all aspects. We are vegetarian family but we found no difficulty in explaining them about it.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Thijs no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Nice stay in winter time”

Khao Yai in wintertime, probably the best time to visit the area with cool night and perfect evenings. The hotel has 2 quite good restaurants as well as a sports bar; clean room; nice kid pool

Perfect weather for a stay at khao yai, crowded but only really visible during breakfast, since many choices for dinner around the area. Despite that the hotels restaurants aren't bad and offer good price/quality. The pool is nice for kids, who'd a great time in it.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Sunil no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris

Value for money”

Swimming pool,location,friendly staff

Had a Nice and comfortable. Swimming pool was great. All four of us enjoyed the slides specially the big one and the big bucket water fall. However, the restaurant next to pool could do with some more variety of snacks specially vegetarian.Staff was nice and friendly. We came in earlier but was immediately allotted room although it was about two hours earlier than scheduled check in time

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Thanadon no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Well Priced, Centrally Located”

Activities, Centrally Located, Staff Performance

Check in was prompt, the staff were very nice and even walked us to our rooms. Rooms were good size but bed was too hard, pillow was a little small. Although rooms were newly renovated, the bathrooms still had a lot of stains and mold. Cleanliness could be improved. Pools were a little small for the size of the hotel, there is a mini mini water park for kids which is available for a small fee. Hotel is connected to Life Park which offers a wide range of outdoor activities for young and older children. Centrally located so it offers easy access up Khao Yai mountain or to visit the winery, Palio, and a handful of restaurants.

Novērtēts 15 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Thanadon no Taizeme
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Relaxing Hotel, Friendly Staff”

Location, Activities, Staff

Hotel was located in a good area if you plan on visiting Khao Yai National Park, there are various restaurants nearby as well as vineyards and sightseeing attractions. In the same compound as the hotel, there is a Life Park which offers a wide range of outdoor activities for young and old kis. Pros-Friendly staff, decently priced room, good selection of restaurants and sports bar, good location, lots of activities. Cons-Cleanliness, Hard Bed, Limited selection for buffet breakfast.

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Veethara no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Nice hotel with great location”

Tons of actvities and good location just few km to park

Had a nice stay for 1 night on peak holiday season - staffs were sweet and supportive. Small water park area available with fee and free swimming pool also available too. Love the location that just a few km from Khaoyai national park entrance. Downside will be only few parking space available and breakfast buffet was super jammed.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Keson no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Lovely room, good staffs”

Good activities around resorts but quite hot

My 4 yrs old quite enjoyed stay there but need the vehicle to travel around Khao Yai no transport except the local buses that come every half hour from Pakchong to Khao Yai there is transport around hotel but not for outside

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Nitikoon no Taizeme
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

Nice hotel for seminar and leisure”

Very well maintain property even its huge!

The lobby is so cool! The check in is done while you were sitting sipping your welcome drink. All area is clean and green! Water park is cool. Room is a good size a bit dark for me. Anyway the best of them is their staff! Super helpful and generous!

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2012
9,0
Izcili
panwara no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Lots of activities , Fun water park!”

water park that my children can enjoy. Friendly staff.

the hotel is newly renovated. i stayed in the premire room with a nice garden view from the balcony. the room is clean and nice. baby cot is available upon request. the hotel staff is very friendly. my husband took my daughter (1 yr old) to the water park at around 5 pm and the staff just waive the entrance fee for my daughter , as the water park will be closed on 6pm and we only had 1 hr to play. thanks!!!

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Tina no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Clean, Nice, Resort”

Good location, Good facilities, Good Breakfast

The Resort is generally nice in terms of location, facilities, breakfast,...etc. Nice cozy design of the room. However, the balcony has no chair, and there is no place to hang swimming suits. The TV program is a bit boring. Extra bed is too soft and small. The resort is good to go as couple for relax.

Novērtēts 08 augusts 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Boonsit no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

Lovely and cool”

Service mind

the hotel was cute and comfortable. the room was big enough and there are some activities to do. not busy. it is good for honey moon or someone who is seeking for some quiet place. this is hotel is perfect for that.

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Peerasak no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts

Good service and condition”

Agua zone

It is my first time for my family in this resort. It is so perfect resort eg shopping area, agua zone, life park, 3 restaurants, swimming pool and garden. It is so compact resort in front of Kho yai natural park. Moreover, this resort is not so far from shopping area next to Juladit hotel.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Kah no Singapūra
Pāris
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada februāris

Great resort”

Good location

Very enjoyable stay. The location is very near Khao Yai National Park and there are several good great dining place near the resort. The room standard is acceptable but still not compare to a 5 star resort.

Novērtēts 29 februāris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Nancy no Francija
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

Wonderful setting in the coutryside”

Great breakfast, beautiful setting, lovely room

the greenery is a great hotel in many ways. the location is fantastic for day tours of the khao yai parc. the staff is friendly if you don't expect a great level of english. the hotel has been refurbished recently and most rooms are now in good decorative order. communal areas are lovely. breakfast is truly outstanding. minor negative points: the restaurant is a little expensive (especially western dishes) and the main pool is a pay area, which is annoying.

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Slawomir no Polija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūnijs

Greenery Resort - Khao Yai”

Beautiful hotel!

great place to stay, even if only for 1 night. nice and clean room, super friendly staff, hotel is surrounded by the forest. excellent food, very prompt service, price wise also not bad.highly recommend for week day stay when it is less crowded.most staff speak english too.

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Oussamon no Afganistāna
Grupa
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada janvāris

Nice hotel, good for family with kids”

location

We stayed at the hotel for only a night. Both of our rooms are new and comfortable. However, the bathrooms are not that good especially the shower. The water from the shower has gradually gotten to be less and less, we couldn't even washed our hair! And it happened both at night and in the morning. We also had dinner at cafe on green, the foods were good with reasonable price (I think). Breakfast was good but not great. The hotel has a small water park which could be a great place for kids (admission fee applied).

Novērtēts 01 marts 2011
9,7
Izcili
Jeremy
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada februāris

Nice 5 star hotel with nice room and surroundings”

Well maintained, nice greenery and lots of common area to hang out

liked the pandan leaves that was planted along the way to the rooms, smell very nice... fantastic breakfast with lots to choose from... nice contempory room design, for the amount that i was paying, the room should have a bath tub. convenient location.

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Eugene no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada janvāris

beautiful grounds”

location, price, landscaping, facilities.
long walk to room

Great hotel to stay in. Staff were very good and the breakfast and other dining areas were well maintained and served good food although a little expensive. The room was a long walk from reception but quite nice as the landscaping etc is of a high standard. The hotel was not too crowded so was nice and quiet.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Ming no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada novembris

great service”

everything is good.....
kinda pricey

everything is great. the staff's service is tip top! the bellboy not only bring up your luggages, they introduce the premises as we walk. there is a reception who even explain about the different rides to us while we are waiting for the shuttle tram service to life park.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūnijs

a bit of comfort near Khao Yai”

Clean room, friendly service, right by the national park.
Expensive extras if you want to use the pool & rides.

I wanted a comfortable place for a family visit to Khao Yai - this hotel did not disappoint. The service was friendly and the room clean. Food was OK and the restaurant in a nice garden area. Location just a few hundred meters from the national park entrance could not be more convenient. I was surprised at the price of the swimming pool. It is a great pool for the kids, very well maintained with slides and all but it cost more than 1,000 baht to get 4 of us in. Same for the fun park rides - great fun but quite pricey. Still, can't be cheap keeping these facilities maintained here...

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2010
9,7
Izcili
Andre no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada janvāris

Great Place”

The hotel was very beautiful upon entry, and the room was clean and nicely decorated.
The water in the bathroom was unpredictable.

My husband and I only stayed briefly at this resort (arrived late at night and left early morning), but we were very impressed. We ordered room service, which came quickly and was good food, and breakfast the next morning was prepared nicely and was good as well. The staff was nice and courteous. We plan to stay again.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2010
6,0
Linda no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Cleanness is zero”

Don't wanna even take photo in this resort... Blood stain was found on bed sheet. Toilet Flush wasn't working. Toilet counter was stained and unsightly [the worst] The breakfast area is full of flies. Initially I though was black sesame, when I walked closer to the fruits and vegetable section the flies was buzzing the place. [stairs] The resort has countless flight of stairs and our room was situated right in the middle But of coz is relatively cheaper compared to the other resort within the vicinity. Service was good.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2019
3,6
Rajveer no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Very poor staff response”

Very disapointing response to a problem. We travelled with a 2 year old, hot water not working in room, and took over 2 hours to agree to let bath next door and change room. Hotel almost empty as its Sunday. 15 mins = time for electrician to arrive + 15 mins = trying to fix +10 mins = Electrician says can't fix. Finally agrees to let us bath in new room and to change the room for us. + 15 mins = time for housekeeping to arrive to open the next door room. 30 mins = we bathed, we packed up. was told to wait in room for new room to be ready. +45 mins later , next room ready. - why not quickly let us bath the baby next door? leave him standing wet after swim for 1 hour before agree? - why take 90 mins to prepare new room when its 5pm and hardly any guest? PROBLEM HAPPENS. it's okay. But cannot accept response. Staff did not coordinate each department and put any care at all that we have small baby. Waste a beautiful evening in Khaoya from 4pm-6pm. wont stay here again

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018
6,8
Labi
Mah no Singapūra
Grupa
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Not the best; not the worst”

The room is big and clean with basic amenities and a wide selection for breakfast. We were assigned to the Premier Room on the 4th floor on Blk B, right next to Café on the Green where breakfast is served. The trees outside were so tall that we couldn’t have a view of the mountain from the balcony (as per their website ‘Spacious modern style decoration with the facilities that let you feel the real touch of nature with magnificent mountain view.’).

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2019
4,0
Juliana no Indonēzija
Grupa
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

 ”

Ordered a king bed, but they gv me twin bed. And they said “i will sent housekeeping to combine 2bed, and taraaaaa-1king bed” -.- okay, finally after complaining, they gv me a new room. The bathroom floor has yellowish thing, and ONLY cold water. I can’t use the bedroom phone too.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
sitthiporn no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good location near by Khao Yai national park”

Good location but the breakfast taste was not good for me. The room is clean and nice but the bathroom is pretty old. I think the first place that should be renovated is bathroom. There are a few activities in the resort, swimming pool, 8-ball table, and archery game. I will give the overall score 7.5/10 (Also we have a good price during the new year period. (around 3,500 THB for the executive room)

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
4,0
Somchat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Not worth $”

Food no good Room not clean Air con in room too noisy Long parking to room Cost is too high for such a hotel like this kind old hotel Hall within room was so noisy guests were very noisy and annoyance

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Prachya no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

The hotel are quite old, but the breakfast are nice”

The hotel are quite old and was renovated but they are still be seen anyway the room are kept clean Poor that they are a bit lack of staff when I did check in nobody show me where is my room is it was a little confused due to they had more than one building there. Good thing are the breakfast are various with quite delicious the hotel location also realy nice with a swimming pool

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Charmaine no Malaizija
Pāris
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Average place and the facilities were NOT well-maintained”

The room is decent and clean but the kettle to boil water was absolutely filthy. I had to scrape the bottom off as the boiled water appeared to have white sediments floating on top! One light in the room was also not working. And at the splash pool for kids, the "floor" was so coarse and rocky that my husband had a hard time walking on it. It wasn't smooth like other pool floors. The high/large water slide was also not available as it was badly maintained - they'd closed it down. Breakfast was decent but was almost the same every day. The receptionist I spoke to couldn't seem to understand English except for her superior, with whom I liaised with during my stay there. Within walking distance (a bit far but still "walkable") to the evening market, 7/11, and etc. Overall, this place is if you want an average accommodation that is strategically located and very near to Scenical World. However, I'll need to mention that the car park attendants go beyond their call of duty to serve you.

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2018
6,4
Labi
Dawn no Singapūra
Grupa
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Room is very dim”

the resort is big. facilities very rundown. the room is dim. it seems like there is a birds nest inside the aircon ventilation. heard birds chirping from the aircon hole.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019
6,8
Labi
PRA-ONRAT no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Labi”

No wifi in the room. Most supplies in the room are quite old e.g. TV, towel, mat.

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Ow no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Room Spacious.”

Room is spacious. Breakfast is good. Friendly staff.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019
5,6
Sukollapat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Room not clean food not good

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018
5,6
Lee no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Everything ok except heater”

Everything ok except heater. The temperature on up and down. Cant enjoy my shower time. And not easy to adjust for kid. Breakfast menu can be improve. Currently breakfast menu is same daily.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Liz no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Lieliski”

We booked 2 rooms both toilet shower head and tap need replacemet, other than that everything excellent,we can use the wifi in the room by tapping the wifi from outside (common areas) .

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Nattee no Taizeme
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Full facility hotel ”

This hotel has many facility such as big and fun swimming pool . Not so far from Khaoyai natural park and many restaurants nearby .

Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2018
4,4
Jeerawat no Taizeme
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Good location, low maintenance, confusing corridor to buliding and quite long, Breakfast was so good”

Location is good, near to the road to go Khao Yai national park. Room price quite expensive if you compare to the room (quite old and low maintenance) and service. Hot water pipe in shower room was burning my hand, it's so dangerous while you are showering - be careful!! The direction from outdoor parking to building quite far, confusing and slip. Elevator is so small - the capacity just only for 4 persons No view and surrounding. Adjustable twin bed ( 4' ) to be 8' size by yourself. The best thing for this place is breakfast, variety, fresh and delicious. Good service for FB team. This place will be good for family with children which has their own mini water park in swimming pool (not sure that you have to pay extra or not) and also close to the water park - Scenical world (there is a tiny swimming pool and had many people playing in the afternoon)

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2018
3,6
Amit no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

There is no difference of room between deluxe, executive or any other categories. ”

The staff at Reception are worst and not co-operative. There is no much facilities in the hotel. The air-conditions are hardly working and wifi id not working in rooms. Agoda should stop mentioning free wifi in room. Even a 2 star hotel condition and service is much better. Worst experience of hotel stay ever in Thailand.

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2018
5,2
Chee no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Better choices available”

I stayed at the hotel expecting a 4 star hotel. From the outlook, it looks great. However when you step into the room, there are holes in the floors of both rooms my family had, the bathroom had intermittent water supply, and the toilet bowl couldnt flush properly. The platform bed frames had sharp corners that my parents and kids scraped their legs with but I would just put that down to us being clumsy.. We chose this place on the consideration that there was an attractive water play area for the kids with slides and splash zone (Aqua Zone). However, the attraction was a total disappointment. The water was freezing cold, which we could understand as its an outdoor pool. But what we couldn't understand was why staying hotel guests were required to pay $280 thb per adult just to join our kids. The few times we walked by, it was always empty. The only plus side i can think for this resort is its location.

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2018
5,2
Amy no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

2nd Visit ”

Our first was when it was under renovation. Thought 2nd time around has awesome improvement but not on facilities. Staff & environment — great as usual. Cons: Room was not as expected: no wifi(only close to lovby); heater didn’t work on 2nd day; TV only thai regular chanel. Breakfast varities not a wow for $$ paid for; pool with slides is extra payment and ifyou go to the nearby waterpark no discount for greenery customers. I hope this place will improve on its facilities. Everything looks much better in pictures.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2018
6,0
Lars no Nīderlande
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Lack of atmosphere ”

This hotel is not a real 4 star hotel (e.g. still has a small old fashion tube television!). No internet in the rooms, first floor rooms dark and no glass curtains for privacy during day time. Everything is clean and maintained ok (except fungi in the water cooker and the water temperature in the shower could not be regulated!!), but the whole place lacks atmosphere. Got a 50% discount, so the price quality was ok,. Breakfast buffet is big and fine. Overall, the hotel lacks amenities and atmosphere for a "4" star hotel.

Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Aprelle no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Family friendly resort”

The breakfast is lovely with lots of variety to choose from. The rooms are quite old and basic. Its more of a place to sleep and leave. Try some outdoor activities around the area. All in all my boys had a lovely nice little weekend getaway in Khao Yai.

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
Yoichiro no Japāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Clean, good location near Amusement Park”

We stayed here with the objective of going to the amusement park nearby. There is a very convenient shuttle service and was good fun. The facilities are also good and rooms are clean, staff at the reception also very helpful. We had run in with the Thai restaurant which we thought the service was poor as they dont listen to our request to make the food less spicy for our children.

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2016
5,7
Clement no Singapūra
Pāris
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Toilet Facilities need upgrade ”

1) Friendly staff 2) Good for family 3) Location

so so only due to check in , staff cant find my book cos I booked under Agoda but ended up with booking.com ( This is Agoda & booking.com issued) as hotel staff offer an upgrade due to the mistake but the upgrade room toilet shower room is a nightmare . The water is not strong & hot water is too hot due to faulty shower head ( there no In-between) .. Hotel must really look into it in order to maintain the 4* standard .

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2016
2,7
Jon no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Rip off from a crappy hotel”

Terrible hotel. The wifi sucks and they try to charge you for its use! 250THB for 5hours of use to a system that is significantly slower to my normal 3G connection. They also attempt to charge for use of the swimming pools with slides! After I complained and got free wifi and free entrance for the kids to the slide pool (via a paper voucher for 3 days) the idiots at the poolside then tried to argue that a voucher was only valid "day by day", so I would have to go and ask the manager for new ones each day!! The breakfast is terrible and really cold to the extent that I would really be concerned of the constant re-heating as a food hazard. I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemies.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Sunee no Taizeme
Pāris
"Executive" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

Green place like you leave in the foest”

Cleanliness, Serivce, Location

I was there for two times; one is my company's seminar, and the other time is for attending Khao Yai Half Marathon. I love this place because I feel like I am in the forest, its atmosphere is cover by the tree so that it make this place a bit cold. The staff is really nice and helpful, and the location is very good and easy to find and access.

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2015
6,7
Labi
naparat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Not good Facilities.”

Good location, good breakfast and staff service mind.

Not worth. - No cleaning room untill 4pm, I have to called and asked for cleaning. - Charge 280 baht each person (adult) for swiming pool,even we are guest. - Water in Bahtroom not working good, not hot. - Staffs are service mind.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2014
5,3
Yin no Malaizija
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Basics didn't work ”

Good location, clean

Resort was reasonably clean but air conditioning didn't work that well, water pressure in bathroom was very bad literally unable to bath properly- basic things didn't really work. Otherwise would be a very green-friendly resort.

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2014
5,3
Andre no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

one night only”

bellboy did a great job greeting us upon our arrival.

Arrived there at 2pm and found out our room wasn't ready yet. Had to wait for about 30 min. There were also construction going on in the area making the place I bit dusty. The hotel have seen its better days. Old rooms and little or no hot water. The shower had no hose holder so had to improvise during shower. I think it was over priced and would not consider going back there. Beside from that, check out went fast and the best staff was the bellboy helping and advising us.

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Sombat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Great small waterpark”

Location, Waterpark, Friendly staff

We stayed for 2 nights. The kids loves the waterpark. The location is great and close to Palio. The staff were super friendly. We had a chance to join Aug12 activity in the evening as well. We'll be back next time for sure.

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2014
9,3
Izcili
Damien no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Fresh air and friendly staff”

close to the national park, pool for kids, great staff

We have two kids and the hotel was a great place to stay because of the Aqua pool area with water slides and kids pools. There was a nice shaded area where adults could get something to eat and relax. Normally there is a park with lots of activities for families to do but unfortunately that was under re-construction. The hotel staff really looked after us and made us feel at home.

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Roselina no Malaizija
Pāris
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

Great for family fun as well as romance”

location near to National Park, view, good food

We stayed at the resort solely to visit the National Park, and the hotel is 5 minutes by car from the Park! We were bowled over by the view of the green plush mountains from the balcony of our room. The bathroom could be designed better - water from the shower overflows into the main bath area. Breakfast tasted not too bad. We especially loved that there were 3 different places for us to eat within the resort itself - the Sports Club, the Esan food restaurant, and the Cafe.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2014
9,7
Izcili
Gerald no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

A great experience with nature.”

Natural surrounding, water park and comformable rooms.

Khao Yai is a great place to relax and away from the busy city lift. Greenary resort provides a place for nature with a beautiful surrounding full of green life. Breadfast is great and is value for money.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2014
9,7
Izcili
Robert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris

Great Hotel for Families with Kids”

Swimming Pool, Location, Beautiful Setting

Loved our stay at Greenery Resort! Not many people while we were there, so we had the pool to ourselves. Kids loved the slide and bucket area. Pool facilities were included for one day with our agoda booking. Convenient location with beautiful surroundings. Restaurant food could have more selection, but it was okay. LifePark was expensive and a little run down. But again, we had the whole place to ourselves, and the kids ages 8 and younger had a good time...although they could not do that many of the rides.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2014
4,0
Xavier no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris

Good location but very poor service and check view”

Only the location was good

Only the location was good. The first room I was given had a view in the back on another hotel just in front + a condo in construction ... They advertise Mountain view... I asked for another room, nobody called back, then I called, waited again, was shown new rooms... Very hectic and it took overall 1h30 of wait and move to get a room with mountain view ! Staff was apologizing... So make sure you check the view you will get... Cleaniless was average, shower was old and without hot water... So check that part too... No free wifi available and 3G signals very low... Went for dinner in teh restaurant. Very verage food and nobody there so advise to go outside the hotel for food ! Breakfast cold and very average. They claim 4* but max 3* !

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Chamnong no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premier" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Great hotel. Pool facility should be maintained.”

Food pool and activities

Great and comfort hotel. The pool facility should be maintained to be as good as before. Life Park is good but should increase the activities. Good place to enjoy the nature. Wifi should be availabe at no charge.Food is great.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2014