Rezervēt tagad: Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 519 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,2
/
10

Reviews of Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (519)Booking.com atsauksmes (483)
7,2
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:6,8
Iespējas6,2
Atrašanās vieta8,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,1
Pakalpojumi7,5
Atbilstība cenai:7,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (519)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 338 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Zhong no Malaizija
Pāris
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Great hotel”

Room was clean, staff are friendly and helpful. The best thing is they free upgrade my room from double bed to twin bed with no extra charges. Location wise is quite convenient there are convenient stores and restaurants nearby. Just 5mins walk to nearest metro station and 10mins walk to shopping street with malls.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019

亲宾客您好!非常感谢您的支持和对酒店的评价,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴您对酒店提出宝贵的意见,我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 27 maijs 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
4,4
Chong no Malaizija
Pāris
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Not so worthy for the price”

Location is ok, near Lake Xiwu, 300 meters walk and 100-150m close to MRT, outride looks nice but inside so so, doesn’t seems like 3 star, no restaurant and only 1 lift serving up to 7th floor, others hotels nearby is cheaper by 50%.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2019

感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 28 aprīlis 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
Alvis no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 atsevišķām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

nice location ”

overall is good

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴您对酒店提出宝贵的意见,我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 27 maijs 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
6,8
Labi
Annah no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Good Location But Poor Facilities”

access to the Line cafe area is quite close, can be reached on foot. but if during winter, the heating facilities in the room do not work. the hot water is also not responsive when turned on. the rooms are not too good and seem damp

Novērtēts 25 marts 2019

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴您对酒店提出宝贵的意见,我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Ho no Singapūra
Pāris
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Hotel is near residential and many local food outlets and accessible to Metro station.”

Would recommend for short stay. Room is small but clean and comfortable bed to rest after a long day journey. Noise outside room could be heard.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019

亲爱的思密达!感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 06 maijs 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
TAN no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good location ”

10 minutes walk to Westlake, all the Chinese restaurants just right in front of hotel, with RMB 5, you can a bowl of mee. All the shopping malls are nearby. Only RMB 2 per trip, you can take public bus to any place and any distance. TAXI fare is cheap, around RMB 15.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,4
Lieliski
Endro no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good”

Near The Westlake

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2019

感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 28 aprīlis 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Endro no Indonēzija
Pāris
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Good”

Near the West Lake

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2019

感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 28 aprīlis 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Steve no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 atsevišķām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Strategic hotel in Hangzhou”

Hotel location quite strategic, near to subway station and bus stop,about 5 minutes walk. West lake also quite near, about 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Famous shopping and food street also located quite near, about 15 minutes walk. Both bedroom and bathroom are clean, although not spacious, provide basic amenities. Staffs are polite although speaks very limited english. Overall satisfied with this hotel.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2018

亲爱的宾客非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们会努力为更多宾客提供交通便捷服务更好的入住体验,期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Aik no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 atsevišķām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Excellent location”

To go to West Lake: come out from the hotel turn right, at junction turn left and walk on for 10 minutes n you get to the West Lake. To go to the walking street: come out from the hotel turn right, at junction, cross over and turn left to a lane. Walk along the lane n you come to a busy street. Cross over the busy road by using escalators and coming down from the other side of the busy road, you turn in a long walking street中华中路 and walk towards the end n you will come to the famous walking street. 清河坊。

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2018

亲爱的宾客非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们会努力为更多宾客提供交通便捷服务更好的入住体验,期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Chee no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada septembris

budget hotel with limited facilities”

The rates are reasonable for a budget hotel so I suppose one has to cope with the limited facilities; The location is good within walking distance from both the West Lake and the subway station. Breakfast was rather monotonous with very limited items which did not vary from day to day. Thank God I only spent 4 nights as by the 4th breakfast I was ready to throw up from seeing the same items to be consumed.

Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2017

亲爱的宾客您好!非常感谢您入住杭州博凯西湖酒店。我们酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。也因早餐很简单,我们已取消为客人提供免费的早餐,把这个优惠直接优惠到客人房价里。我们期待您再次光临!祝生活愉快 天天好心情!

Atbildēti 05 decembris 2017
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
9,6
Izcili
SUH no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

GOOD”

the hotel's outside wall is renovation now...all things are quite ok and the price are reasonable!! one thing i dont like is when use the lift. Room card are needed to scan b4 using it. Plus only one card provided for 1 room. If one of the person need go out, he need to take out the card for using in the lift, and the room will have not electric at all. If not, he is going to use stairs.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2016

亲爱的宾客非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们会努力为更多宾客提供交通便捷服务更好的入住体验,期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Dorothy no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 atsevišķām gultām
Uzturējās14 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Good Location, Helpful Staff”

The hotel is well located, about a 5 minute walk to both the lake, and the tourist street. It is situated in a quiet street with convenience stores across the road. We had to book out early and the staff we very helpful in arranging this for us. Would recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2016

亲爱的宾客非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们会努力为更多宾客提供交通便捷服务更好的入住体验,期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
John no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Good location, clean facilities, friendly staff”

Room and bathroom were clean - a little small for two adults and two small children. Helpful staff. Walking distance to West Lake area, restaurants and supermarket on same street. Easy walking distance to shopping area and metro.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2016

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,3
Lieliski
PHILOTHEA no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Quaint hotel”

Decor, cleanliness, quiet

This was my 2nd time being in Dalat, love the weather! Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel was quite and I love the decor. The room is spacious and has a good view to the streets. My mum and I enjoyed our stay there. However, the location wasn't ideal as it is a long walk up from the central market area.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2014

亲爱的宾客您好!感谢您入住博凯西湖酒店。酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 07 decembris 2017
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,3
Lieliski
Andreas no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris

A Good Hotel on Strategic Location”

Location, Room, Cheap

Only 20 minute walking to Westlake Near some stores and restaurants English speaking receptionist (the male), if you encounter the female receptionist and you need to ask something in English, she will call the male receptionist

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2014

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
5,6
Janice no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Centrally located but small room”

Pros: - very close to 西湖 and walking distance to main shopping area - bed is clean however the room is generally dusty Cons: - wifi is extremely slow - staff was curt. I went to the front counter to inform them that my toilet bowl was clogged, the staff just said they will fix it without any eye contact and continued typing on the computer - room and toilet are small - the entire hotel and room smelled of cigarette smell, though I asked for a non-smoking room - there is a night market near the hotel so it can get very noisy at night. I stayed on the highest floor of this hotel (Level 7) but it was still very noisy. I would not return to this hotel in future.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2019

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴您对酒店提出宝贵的意见,我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
4,4
Chiew no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

 ”

Walking distance to metro and Westlake. The bed is comfy. However, the entire room has unpleasant smell which make me feel uncomfortable. The toilet door was unable to lock. The lady staff gave me wrong info which I think this is not professional. Will not recommend to stay here.

Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Harrison no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

So So...”

I've booked a Deluxe Family Suite Room. It's written that the capacity of the room is for 4 adults but they only have 3 single beds inside. Floor of the room is a little dusty, Toilet was very Clean. The staffs are very friendly. Location was quite good.

Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2018

亲爱的宾客您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们会努力做得更好!热枕期待您再次光临!祝生活愉快!

Atbildēti 28 augusts 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
Arnold no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

No Choice”

I booked this hotel because of the location and the hotel i like to stay is bot available. The room is a bit small and compact but of course you can get what you pay for. You can get a cheaper one with bigger space and much better.

Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2018

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
YEONG no Singapūra
Pāris
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Value for money and good location”

Value for money and good location

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019

感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 28 aprīlis 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
6,0
Sherry no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Good Hotel and good location, walking distance to West lake”

No further comments

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2019

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴您对酒店提出宝贵的意见,我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Annah no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

nice location,near metro line, near carefour (hypermarket), nice staff, but for facilty not to good,”

when i come to hangzhou at the end of Feb'19, the weather was very cold and inside the guest room no heater at all. so we are freezing inside of our room.

Novērtēts 05 marts 2019

亲爱的宾客您好!感谢您对我们酒店的支持和肯定,我们酒店位置于西湖边,步行10分钟到西湖,交通特别的方便,而在这个地段来说性价比也是最高的酒店产品,我们期待您再次入住,而把我们推荐给您身边的朋友,我们全体员工热枕期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 08 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Ting no Kambodža
Pāris
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Recommended ”

Just 10mn walk to the West Lake, friendly staff, good facilities, but smelly of cigarette smoke.

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
9,6
Izcili
Bassem no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

in Town close to everything”

small room clean with PC. very good Wifi close to everything resturants banks, and west Lake a short walk or ride bike.

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
10,0
Izcili
AMERLY no Malaizija
Grupa
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Excellent location and service”

reception are helpful,location to westlake only take about 10-15mins.Great location,very convenience and many stores around the area.Room are clean.Will return again.

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
5,6
Alberto no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Pricy and old”

Pricy and old installations. Not very clean. The receptionists weren’t able to speak English. My room was next to a family’s taht was letting the kids scream and romping in the hall early in the morning

Novērtēts 08 februāris 2019

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
6,0
ROMANO no Itālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Not so good”

We stayed at Bokai Hotel for two nights in december. The room was clean but really cold.The stuff was not very kind with us: we booked for four people and they gave us just three towels and pillows. We asked at the reception three times to give us another pillow and towel and we waited for more than 1 hour. Position is good, close to the subway.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2019

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Tan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Tan From Malaysia”

I booked double bed room fit for 2 adults & 1 child. Hotel staffs are friendly & they managing my check-in early at 11am. Neighborhood hotel where you can feel locate living style & of course your can taste locate food easily. Good location, where walking distance to West Lake & Hefang Street is just within 10-15 minutes.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
6,4
Labi
HOW no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 atsevišķām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Average hotel ”

Pros: 1. The location is quite strategic, near to few attractions by walking distance such as west lake, nan song street etc, near to carrefour by walking distance. 2. The old tea shop that sell west lake long jing is good, just opposite this hotel. The tea leaf is genuine & good & slightly cheaper. Cons: 1. The hotel is quite old, small. 2. The heater in room is not functioning well. We are feeling damn cold in the room when atmospheric temperature is below 5 degree. 3. Toilet is very small. As conclusion, this hotel is just so so & average.

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Shin no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Economic for single traveller”

I travel alone in this trip and I booked this hotel as the reviews online are quite alright.I am glad I chose this hotel. Reasons as follows: 1) As a single traveller, I try to keep my costs down as far as possible while still maintain a satistable and comfortable stay. The hotel rates are very reasonable for a single traveller. It a complete room with attached bathroom, the bed and pillows are comfortable, the bedsheets are of good quality and I had a good sleep. I got the highest floor - 7th room. 2) Convenient location. It a short walk less than ten minutes from the metro station 3) Near to west lake I can walk to west lake from this hotel. I can also walk to Hefang street from this hotel 4) Safety Being a single female traveller, I like to be assured that my safety is not compromised. The people who stayed in this hotel are from travel group and mostly families. I even heard singaporean accent / Singaporeans in this hotel . 5) Friendly reception

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Elysia no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Room is pretty clean, facilities could be better”

Overall, room is good. Clean and bed is comfy. Facilities could do with an improvement though. TV did not work. Shower water pressure was too low - I have long hair and it was a pain trying to shower with that little water. Location was okay, pretty near Ding An Road station (定安路), but currently there's road works going on. There are many food stalls near the area. Staff are generally helpful.

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Shin no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Value for money”

I travel alone, as a female, the hotel location is convenient as it is near to the subway. It is easy to get around from the hotel.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019

感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 28 aprīlis 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
6,0
Duncan no Singapūra
Pāris
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Smoke; low service”

Smoke permeated into our room during the night Classical Lackluster reception service

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
4,4
Bee no Bruneja Darusalama
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Budget hotel”

You get what you pay. Walking distance to west lake (15mins).

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
6,4
Labi
JIN no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Value of money ”

Convenience and near westlake

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
9,2
Izcili
WEE no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 atsevišķām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

satisfying”

great experience

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
10,0
Izcili
Md no Bangladeša
Grupa
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Excellent Hotel Stuff”

They were very very helpful, it's less price and a great location. I recommend this hotel for hangzhou

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Martin no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Conveniently located. Decently furnished. My room was quiet despite the hotel being in a city.”

I guess it is ideal for those who can communicate in Chinese because the hotel staff are not necessarily conversant in English. The staff was helpful in securing taxis. The hotel is within walking distance of the major sites around Xihu or West Lake. It is also within walking distance of the shopping areas, including Zhongshan Street. My room was exceptionally quiet for a hotel located in a populated area. If one is into Chinese food, the eating places around the hotel offer good value for money.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2018

出行方便,但英语是我们大家的硬伤!为我们员工的服务感到自豪

Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
9,6
Izcili
jacques no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Very good experience”

The hotel is near the metro station (10 min walk), a supermarket (Carrefour) is nearby where you can find everything. The road is quite in the night. The slight regret is the isolation phonic could be better.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2018

亲爱的宾客非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们会努力为更多宾客提供交通便捷服务更好的入住体验,期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Tammie no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Ļoti labi”

A great location, could practically walk everywhere. Food shops and supermarket just across the street, and the subway a short walk away. The only negative thing is the bathroom is a bit smelly, and cleaning staff doesn't top up toilet paper or the complimentary water bottles. The staff are friendly, but unfortunately hardly speak any English.

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2017

亲爱的宾客您好!感谢您入住杭州博凯西湖酒店,您的满意是我们前进的动力。我们酒店位置于市中心开元路青年路32号,步行10分钟就是西湖柳浪闻莺景点。酒店周这吃的也特别的方便,而酒店对面就超市,特别的方便。因房间有点小味道没处理好,我们会加强提升和改进的,因此给您带来了许多不便,深表歉意。对于您的意见我们也会加强培训和管理,定期抽查客人清扫情况,加以改进,对我们个人的英语水平也要提升,不断学习,因此真的很抱歉。我们欢迎您再次光临博凯西湖酒店。祝旅游途愉快!

Atbildēti 05 decembris 2017
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Febriyanti no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs

okay”

+ 1. the room is just as it seen in the picture 2. walkable distance from MRT and bus station, but it might be hard for you who has a big and heavy luggage. 3. helpful staff - 1. various choice of restaurants available nearby, but it might not suitable for foreigners (local food with menu written in chinese) 2. staffs speaks no english. there might be staff who speaks english, i dont know :) 3. to take the airport shuttle, you have to ride a short distance taxi to another hotel. going to that hotel isnt not walkable as it said by the staffs

Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2017

亲爱的宾客您好!感谢您入住博凯西湖酒店。酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 07 decembris 2017
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
4,4
Gabriella no Šveice
Pāris
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Great location but dingy/grubby place”

The location is great, the metro station is nearby and the old street with many restaurants and shops not far away. The lake is in walkable distance (approx. 15 minutes). We were a bit disappointed as the room was quite dingy and grubby. The room, towels and bed sheets smelled of cold smoke, the carpet was very worn and had stains of cigarette butts. The breakfast was a big disappointment. We very much like Chinese breakfasts, but this one was really poor, didn't have any taste and looked as it was from yesterday. It is served in a cellar room without any ambience.

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2017

亲爱的宾客非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们会努力为更多宾客提供交通便捷服务更好的入住体验,期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
5,6
Choon no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 atsevišķām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Location is acceptable but the hotel environment is not so good”

Location is not so near to Westlake & required to take taxi. The good point is the location is close to night market. Walking distance to big night market. Outside of hotel is under renovation. Interior condition not so good and carpet looks old.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2016

亲爱的宾客非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们会努力为更多宾客提供交通便捷服务更好的入住体验,期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,8
Lieliski
Hung no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Good ”

my friends is three people, I booked was 3bed Air-Corn is cool and I feel good sleep and sweet dream.... Metro = Line 1(Red) stop at Ding'an Road Station and check Exit is A and Left turn at Bishengmiao Alley then Left turn at Kaiyuan Road then right turn at Qingnian road !!

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2016

亲爱的宾客非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们会努力为更多宾客提供交通便捷服务更好的入住体验,期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,2
Ļoti labi
RODZAINAH no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 atsevišķām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Small room but close to metro, bus route walkable to west lake”

Rooms , shower toilet room are extreamly small for twin room hardly keep your 2 big luggage. Quite old hotel but convenient to go places average cleanliness. Price reasonable with many food stalls around. Hotel rate should be 2.5 star not a 3 star standard hotel as the facility n room size given do not meet China standard. Due to the cheap rate I may stay again in the future.

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2016

亲爱的宾客非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们会努力为更多宾客提供交通便捷服务更好的入住体验,期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
3,2
Siew no Singapūra
Grupa
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Smelly room, not a good stay”

The equipment of the hotel was quite filthy, the rooms did not seem very clean. The breakfast was very poor - only provide rice, plan man tou and hard boiled egg. Nothing to drink at all. Mineral water in the room charged at 3rmb 눇The location is convenient in a quiet side road very close to the West Lake. There are convenient stores close by and restaurants.

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2016

亲爱的宾客非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们会努力为更多宾客提供交通便捷服务更好的入住体验,期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
9,2
Izcili
Shuan no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Affordable price and comfortable room”

Located nearby Hangzhou West Lake. Walking distance to Metro station. Opposite the hotel there are convenient store, massage parlour and bicycle renting spot. The room itself is relatively small. I had hard time to put and open my luggage. The bed is very comfortable and there is Computer in the room. No refrigerator in the room but it is okay. However, I feel that soundproofing is very poor. I even hear the next room doing their "business", and you know what i mean. People walking or taking at the corridor can be hear too. Also the corridor with very dim light which i felt uncomfortable and might not appropriate if there are older people. Please note that drinking water is not FOC, Really? come on.

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2016

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
6,0
Yin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Good Location”

I stay for 2 nights included breakfast. On 1st day when check-in, the reception did not tell us about the breakfast and does not issue any voucher. You need to ask them for the breakfast voucher. Anywhere, the breakfast is very very simple. Location is good and 15 min walk to west lake, 10 min walk to nearest MRT station. It is quite convenient to walk in China. Staff is helpful when ask for direction using bus service.

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2016

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
9,2
Izcili
joseph no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Great hotel away from the throngs of tourists”

This place was perfect for us, clean and quiet with windows that open! The office where you get the rental bikes is about a 10 minute walk and there is a bike stall just outside the hotel. There is also an AMAZING restaurant on the block. Just take a right out the door and it's the fancy ish looking one about 3 buildings down on the same side of the street as the hotel. They have a picture menu and homemade liquor on the counter. Staff at the hotel spoke no English but they made it work with a translator app. The lake is crazy crowded and about a 10 minute walk away, it was nice to leave that area and come back to a quiet block at the end if the day. Get the bikes! Super cheap and super easy to use.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2016

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
3,0
Evelyn no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

Terrible experience ”

Room that could fit 3 people

It was the most unpleasant stay I have encountered. Firstly when we arrived in the late afternoon we were told that the 3 person room was not available because the guests refused to checkout. We obliged when they gave us 2 separate rooms. The next day while we were out , without letting us know when we checked in or when we about to leave in the morning, the hotel people's moved all our stuff to the 3 person room with any permission. This is absolutely not respecting the guests' privacy. When we returned the reception also did not notify us as we stepped through the doors right in front of the reception. Of course we received a rude shock when we couldn't get into our rooms. The supervisor was not too apologetic and even came with security when we demanded an explanation. They could have used the security on the guests who refused to leave in the first place! Please don't consider this hotel if you are a foreigner even if you speak Mandarin. Bad wifi.

Novērtēts 22 marts 2016

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
suyog no Ķīna
Pāris
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada marts

Great location”

The location of this hotel is great, you would in the west lake area in minutes and the its walking distance to the main streets also. There is a rental bicycle close to the hotel if you are interested in exploring around west lake on a bicycle, which is really great in hangzhou. Breakfast wasn't good, it was same all the time, and they only have 4 different items on the menu. This is a great hotel for location.

Novērtēts 14 marts 2016

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,0
Ļoti labi
Fong no Honkonga
Pāris
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Good Location so the quality is compromised”

Location, price

The hotel is at a great location: close to a metro station and 15 minutes walk from the West Lake. The street where the hotel locates has a supermarket and some causal restaurants but not a very noisy area. Travelling to major tourists' attraction are all convenient. But the hygienic condition is somehow so-so. The carpet seems to be dusty. The washrooms are small but still acceptably clean. The rooms can accommodate just two persons and one small luggage case. Staff is in general nice (in the standard of China) and helpful. If you want to have a short stay in Hangzhou and does not have high requirement about accommodation, this could be a good bargain.

Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2015

亲爱的宾客您好!感谢您入住博凯西湖酒店。酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 07 decembris 2017
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,3
Lieliski
Gek no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Nice and cozy”

Great location, value for money, Comfortable

Room size is OK for 2 people. The beds are comfortable. Housekeeping staff are friendly and fast. Service of reception staff varies. They seem to put the good ones in the day shift (except Mons). The night shift reception staff is not as professional.

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2014

亲爱的宾客您好!感谢您入住博凯西湖酒店。酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 07 decembris 2017
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,3
Lieliski
Gek no Singapūra
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Great Location”

Good location, comfortable bed, value for money

I stayed at the triple room. The beds are very comfortable and we slept very well. As it is spring, the aircon is not on and we have to leave the window slightly open. The location is good. It is near the MRT station and bus-stops to tourist areas are nearby. Within walking distance of Carrefour supermarket. Breakfast is ordinary with just porridge, buns and youtiao. I like the porridge. There are a lot of small eateries nearby which I enjoyed trying out. The "Ma La" soup outlet next to the hotel offers good soup and fresh ingredients.

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2014

亲爱的宾客您好!感谢您入住博凯西湖酒店。酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 07 decembris 2017
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,0
Ļoti labi
Robert no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Good Location”

Near to Subway, Helpful Staffs & Waling Distance to Attractiions

This is just another budget hotel. Room a bit small. Not to mention the bed. When booking through Agoda, it says "King Bed" but actually it is "Queen" size bed. Only 2 persons can sleep on it. Don't attempt to squeeze a 3rd person. Location is ok. 25 minutes walk to West Lake, 10 minutes to Hefang Streets. If you intend to watch the West Lake performance at night, make booking with the hotel. It's cheaper by RMB20 per person.

Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2014

亲爱的宾客您好!感谢您入住博凯西湖酒店。酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 07 decembris 2017
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
6,7
Labi
Juit no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 atsevišķām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Value for $ small Chinese hotel convenient locatio”

Value for money. Basic but clean. Convenient and safe location

Read reviews of this hotel on major English and Chinese travel sites prior to booking. Stayed 2 nights over a June weekend. Agree that it was value for money. 10-15min walk to XiHu (West Lake) and food/shopping belt, 5min walk to subway station. Clean by chinese hotels' standards. Friendly staff (i am able to speak Mandarin so language was not an issue). Basic breakfast of porridge, buns, milk and hardboiled eggs (7am-9am only). Several local chinese eateries line the street where this hotel is located. Mostly local chinese TV channels, wifi worked 3/4 of the time. Able to hear guests in the corridors or neighbouring rooms across the thin walls. A special call out to the friendly Mr Zhang who is often at the lobby entrance. He personally walked me to the nearest subway station and showed how to buy ticket. After check-out, he helped carry my big heavy luggages to the adjacent main road to hail a taxi. Dislikes: The corridors were very dim. Rooms did not have tissue paper. No more tourist maps left until the following week. Several travel sites stated that Business Twin Rooms were 18m(sq) on 4th storey and above. However, a 15m(sq) room on 2nd storey was given. I said that I had booked a Business Twin Room but the receptionist said these room types were already occupied. Why were such room types sold if the hotel does not have vacancy of this room type?

Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2014

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,3
Ļoti labi
Ee no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs

near to west lake”

within walking distance to west lake, wushan night market, hefang street

not really convenient to get a cab at the hotel, luckily most places i went to are within walking distance. hotel reception and doorman were friendly and offered advice. breakfast was nothing special, recommend to eat out.

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2014

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
9,7
Izcili
NG no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

great environment ”

quiet, near to city & food around there is great

this hotel is very easy access to train station 5min walk, to city shopping area just 10min walk, to Xi lake around 20min walk & lastly to a night market is only 15min walk across the road the night market have lot's to see, buy & even eat the local bbq, fry and drinks. at Hangzhou have a lot of great food around their coffee is amazing love their porridge.

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2014

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,3
Lieliski
seck no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts

Good location, friendly staff ”

Good location, friendly staff , room facilities a bit old .

Friendly staff , great local tour package offering just register at lobby. Convenience location which is nearby store, shopping complex , restaurant , Xihu and Hefang street. Hotel room facilities is a bit old . RMB200 deposit cash will be collected before check in , cash deposit returnable after check out. But not full amount, extra charged for hotel room fee. As told by reception, they did not receive the full payment even i have paid at online booking

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2014

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
9,3
Izcili
Laurence no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris

Excellent hotel for the price”

Location, attractive room, low price

I enjoyed my stay and extended it by 5 days. It's close to the main train station, West Lake, and Hangzhou's shopping areas. It was clean and the bed was comfortable, with free wifi in the room and a large variety of cable TV channels (although only a couple were in English). The staff was friendly and helpful. For the price, it's undoubtably the best hotel I've experienced.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2014

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,7
Ļoti labi
Andreas no Indonēzija
Grupa
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris

A Nice Hotel on Strategic Location”

Room, Location, Cleaness

The hotel is located 15 minute walking distance to Westlake, some stores and restaurant nearby. Only the male receptionist who can speaks English, usually the female receptionist will call the male receptionist if you need to talk/ask something in English. Recommended

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2014

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
5,3
Mey no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Poor breakfast and super mini bathroom”

attentive and friendly staffs

We requested to have a non-smoking room but end up the room was full with smoking smell. I stayed in triple room with my husband and two children. The bathroom is super small. Luckily four of us are not big in size. Besides, the breakfast is just a simple local food such as porridge, buns, fried fritters, pickles and hard boil eggs.. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful after all as you may ask them regarding the places you wanted to go. They can provide you more in detail.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2014

亲爱的会员您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,您的满意是我们的动力,我们会一如既往的做得更好!期待您再次光临哟!

Atbildēti 21 jūnijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
6,4
Labi
Hui no Malaizija
Grupa
Klasisks, ar karaļa gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Not so pleasant stay”

Hotel was undergoing renovation when we stayed there for two night in June. Our floor was having major renovation and it was very noisy. Had to leave the room within a specific time to avoid the noise. Room was quite small and the bathroom flooded when we showered. Guess it was clogged.. Old hotel but location was worth the price. Many small eateries and shops nearby. Train station was only a 200 metres walk away

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2018

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
8,0
Lieliski
Cher no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Ļoti labi”

Good location, near bookstore and west lake area

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2019

亲您好:感谢您的入住及点评,酒店以真诚服务为宗旨,全体员工以宾客满意为己任,将全心全意为您提供优质贴心的服务,很高兴听到酒店给您留下了美好的印象,酒店地处市中心毗邻西湖,沿着解放路走路十分钟即可到达西湖,交通非常方便,地铁口A出口出来走路两分钟就可以到酒店,无论您是商务活动还是旅游购物都是最佳的选择。我们会更努力,更用心去做和提升酒店各项服务品质,衷心希望您每一次入住都能满意而归,欢迎您的下次光临。

Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
5,6
Paul no Malaizija
Pāris
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Average”

A typical budget hotel at a convenient location. Rooms are small but u pay for what u get in this big city.

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2018

亲爱的宾客您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评,我们酒店位置于上城区青年路32号,酒店步行西湖10分钟,到南宋御街10分钟,到定安路地铁站A出口5分钟,酒店出行交通特别的方便,周边更多逛吃逛吃的地方,如早餐店就是酒店隔壁 ,午餐那就更多了都是杭州百年老店走路都10分钟左右。我们热枕期待您再次光临!祝生活愉快!

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
3,6
Jong no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

 ”

Our room has bad smell, dirty room and noisy elevator Near xihu only need to take one stop bus

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2018

亲爱的宾客您好!感谢您的支持和点评,我们一定会改进我们不足的地方,努力做更好!欢迎您再次光临!祝天天愉快!

Atbildēti 08 novembris 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
2,0
HERDI no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

The worst hotel”

The worst hotel

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2018

亲爱的宾客您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的支持和点评,看到您的点评我们也知道自己有太多太多的不足,我们会努力学习争取做更好,热枕期待您再次光临!祝旅途愉快!

Atbildēti 25 septembris 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
4,8
WEN no Malaizija
Pāris
Karstais piedāvājums
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

This hotel too OLD!!!”

Good location but the whole hotel is too OLD, immediate renovation needed BADLY. Staffs are friendly.

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2018

亲爱的宾客您好!非常感谢您的支持和点评。我们酒店位置于上城区青年路32号,酒店步行西湖10分钟,周边的吃住行游购娱也尽在咫尺,我们会努力做更好,热枕期待您们再次光临!祝生活愉快!

Atbildēti 07 septembris 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel
7,6
Ļoti labi
Arnold no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 atsevišķām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Good Location”

What is good about this hotel is near West Lake and Ding'an Station. But the room is a bit small.

Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2018

非常感谢您入住博凯并在百忙之中给予博凯评价,酒店距离西湖以及购物中心步行只需几分钟,和周边酒店相比,博凯属于性价比最高的商务酒店,博凯全体员工满心期待您的再次光临!

Atbildēti 03 jūlijs 2018
Hangzhou Bokai Westlake Hotel