Rezervēt tagad: HAO-DU HOTEL

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 627 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,9
/
10

Reviews of HAO-DU HOTEL atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (905)Booking.com atsauksmes (627)
8,0
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,0
Iespējas7,2
Atrašanās vieta8,7
Pakalpojumi7,9
Atbilstība cenai:8,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (905)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 480 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
Pongpan no Taizeme
Pāris
Vienvietīgs numurs bez loga
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Good location ”

Staff is very kind. Very good location

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
LEE no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Room is abit pricey..”

Near to dashijie station.. There are food stalls nearby.. Breakfast only provided for 2persons for my room. Breakfast not so nice.. Requested to put my luggage a day earlier since i have few luggages, which is inconvenient when i have kids with me. The reception staff rejected my luggages at the 1st place.. Then i told her, i need to put or else i need to drag many luggages when i move here tomorrow.. So they finally agreed..

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, thank you for staying in our hotel, we will strengthen the training of staff! Looking forward to your coming again

Atbildēti 24 aprīlis 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
7,6
Ļoti labi
LOO no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Very average with affordable price”

The hotel was okay. Very average with affordable price. Room was okay as well with single queen size bed along with hair dryer, wifi, tv, kettle & window. The hotel has washing machine & dryer machine to wash & dry ur clothes on Lv5. The location is a bit difficult to find as it in was the middle of the street but you can ask people around there as they will know. Overall experience is really good & will come again for the stay due to affordable price & location.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019

The hotel was okay. Very average with affordable price. Room was okay as well with single queen size bed along with hair dryer, wifi, tv, kettle & window. The hotel has washing machine & dryer machine to wash & dry ur clothes on Lv5. The location is a bit difficult to find as it in was the middle of the street but you can ask people around there as they will know. Overall experience is really good & will come again for the stay due to affordable price & location.

Atbildēti 24 aprīlis 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Judelyn no Filipīnas
Pāris
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Nice place near the Subway”

The hotel is located just few blocks away from the Subway. There are a lot of dining places beside the hotel. The hotel room is clean and comfortable.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019

Honorable guests, how do you do? Thank you for staying at the Sea Star Houdu Hotel! Our hotel room type advocates the design concept of small and delicate, complete facilities, low price and good quality. We look forward to seeing you again!

Atbildēti 24 aprīlis 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
9,6
Izcili
christy no Indonēzija
Pāris
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Worth to stay!!”

the location is strategic, the room is very cozy and there is a family mart near the hotel. but, there's a smell from the AC. but, overall everything is good.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, how do you do? Thank you for staying at the Sea Star Hodo Hotel! Our hotel room type is to promote small and exquisite, complete facilities, cheap and beautiful design concept. Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
8,8
Lieliski
Anne no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Simple, clean room right in the centre of town. ”

The budget room was clean and perfectly fine if you just wish to use it as a base to sleep at. Rooms are small but were fine for a few days stay. In a great location in the centre of Shanghai and many of the staff spoke good English.

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2019

Honorable guests, how do you do? Thank you for staying at the Sea Star Houdu Hotel. Thank you for your affirmation of our hotel. Our hotel room type advocates the design concept of small and delicate, complete facilities, low price and good quality. We only need to walk 3 minutes from the 2 exit of metro line eight world wide station. It only takes 10-15 minutes to walk near people's Square, Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street, the Bund, Huaihailu Road commercial street, Shanghai old Chengxiang Town God's Temple and other places. Next to the hotel is Yunnan road snack street. We look forward to seeing you again.

Atbildēti 12 aprīlis 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
8,0
Lieliski
ALI no Japāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Ļoti labi”

Other tenants smoke in their rooms and it travel to our room. No smoke policies is not enforced

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2019

Honorable guests, how do you do? Thank you for staying at the Sea Star Houdu Hotel! Thank you for your feedback! We will strengthen tobacco control management! Looking forward to your coming aga

Atbildēti 12 aprīlis 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
6,8
Labi
Sandra no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs numurs bez loga
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

A very basic old hotel with good location - near subway and lots of eateries.”

Staff (lukewarm attitude) only one or two are friendly. Housekeeping auntie is friendly and very apologetic when I told her that there some bugs in my room. She immediately takes action however when I told the reception and shows her the picture, she mentioned: "o is just a small cockroach". I was shocked by the answer. The room is very basic with a bed, a TV, a side table, table and a compact bathroom. The hotel provides free buffet but the surrounding cafe food taste better and price reasonable. Overall the stay is good except for few hipcup.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019

Honorable guests, how do you do? Thank you for staying at the Sea Star Houdu Hotel! Thank you for your feedback on our service. We will do our best to improve our service. Our hotel room type advocates the design concept of small and delicate, complete facilities, low price and good quality. We look forward to seeing you again!

Atbildēti 12 aprīlis 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
9,2
Izcili
Jonas no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs numurs bez loga
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

All you need for Shanghai”

Very good location, clean and nice staff. I stayed one week and enjoyed every day.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019

Dear guests, Thank you for staying at the Sea Star Ho Hotel, our hotel room is a small but exquisite, complete facilities, cheap and beautiful design concept. thank you for your feedback.

Atbildēti 09 aprīlis 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
8,8
Lieliski
Jonnel no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Nice Location , value for money”

Booked 3 nights with Hao-Du, booked a single room without window but glad they provided me one with window. Breakfast was simple , but nice enough. Powerful air condition (which i got worse one while staying at some budget hotel nearby charging the similar price). Close walking distance to Dashijie metro station and about 1km walk to Yu Garden.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2019

Honorable guests, how do you do? Thank you for staying at Haixing Ohio Hotel. Thank you for your recognition of our service. We treat our customers as honest as our neighbors, help each other, and serve every customer with our heart. We will continue to strive to improve our service. We will strive to make our service the best and look forward to your re-admission.

Atbildēti 02 aprīlis 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
8,8
Lieliski
YAM no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Very good location”

Very good location

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019

Honorable guests! Thank you for staying in our hotel and look forward to your coming again!

Atbildēti 27 marts 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
8,8
Lieliski
Esther no Malaizija
Grupa
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Good for everything”

The hotel is so near to the metro line and you can access anywhere easily. The room is clean and the toilet is spacious too. The only bad thing is there is a limited choice for breakfast. Opposite the hotel has a very nice noodle stall, we had it continuous 3 days during our stay.

Novērtēts 23 marts 2019

Dear guests, thank you for staying in our hotel. Your suggestions will be improved and implemented carefully. Thank you for staying in our hotel again!

Atbildēti 27 marts 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
8,4
Lieliski
Rosmarie no Austrija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Good hotel, but never use the self service washing machine! ”

Altogether very good hotel close to metro station Dashijie (5 min walk). Quiet and clean rooms with a waterboiler and tee, daily cleaning. Many restaurants in walkingdistance. Had a good sleep there after many loud hostels. Just one big WARNING: do not use the self- service washing machine! It’s not working (washes cold and after finishing it was dripping wet). Staff doesn’t speak any word English and the communication despite using translate app was horrible. I needed 3 hours altogether till I was finished with my laundry (till 11pm..). They sent a lady from the service, I showed her my problem in google translate and she answered me in Chinese and just startet the machine again with 60 min program. After that: the same. Laundry soaking wet and cold!!! They had no understanding and said nothing when I startet to complain.. so no excuse, offer for help or anything. For me not an accurate way when someone needs help and service in a hotel...

Novērtēts 05 marts 2019

Hello, distinguished guests. Thank you for your valuable opinions in your busy schedule. The hotel will actively adopt and constantly improve. We look forward to your next visit and wish you a happy life!

Atbildēti 19 marts 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
9,6
Izcili
Michael no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Very Impressed!”

I usually go for the budget hotel, as I only use it for a couple hours sleep and to shower. WOW was I amazed at this one! It was super clean! The included breakfast was OK, if not there are plenty of restaurants and stores nearby....right outside the lobby. Metro was close by...exit 2 if I remember correctly....the other exit has construction going on, so it will throw you off. Walking distance to everything else, Bund, Yu Garden, Peoples Square, Nanjing Rd....... The only minor flaws: its a wet shower, so everything in there will get wet (like to toilet seat) don't forget to switch the water from the shower head to faucet or else you will be sprayed with cold water when you go brush your teeth or wash your hands in the middle of the night....lol. Neighbors are a little noisy, but I did have a window open....that could be why. Overall it was the best budget place I have every stayed at!

Novērtēts 05 marts 2019

Hello, distinguished guests. Thank you for your valuable opinions in your busy schedule. The hotel will actively adopt and constantly improve. We look forward to your next visit and wish you a happy life!

Atbildēti 19 marts 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
9,6
Izcili
Teoh no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs numurs bez loga
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Highly recommended ”

I was there about 5am but the staff allowed me to check in without extra charged, room is small but Super single bed is provided, overall clean and well maintained. Plus location nearby metro station and walking distance to most interest places.

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2019

Honorable guests, how do you do? Thank you for staying at the Sea Star Ohio Hotel. Thank you for your affirmation of our service. Our hotel room type advocates the design concept of small and delicate, complete facilities, low price and good quality. We only need to walk 3 minutes from the 2 exit of metro line eight world wide station. It only takes 10-15 minutes to walk near people's Square, Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street, the Bund, Huaihailu Road commercial street, Shanghai old Chengxiang Town God's Temple and other places. Next to the hotel is Yunnan road snack street. We look forward to seeing you again!

Atbildēti 19 marts 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
8,8
Lieliski
Arlene no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta B numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Nice breakfast and location, Good for Family”

Nice chinese breakfast were served daily, friendly staff although staff don't speak English. Room is cleaned everyday. Near good restaurant outside. Near the Subway. Near Starbucks. Near Shabu Shabu, too.... Will book again once we come back to Shanghai.

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2019

Honorable guests, how do you do? Thank you for staying at the Sea Star Houdu Hotel. Thank you for your affirmation of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again!

Atbildēti 14 maijs 2019
HAO-DU HOTEL
10,0
Izcili
Qianah
Pāris
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Good”

Very good hotel, stayed 6 nights, every day they clean our toilet and all staffs are friendly, bery helpful and some can speak english or else need to use google translate.

Novērtēts 21 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Susan no Jaunzēlande
Grupa
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Great stopover in Shanghai”

Friend and I, seniors, travelling together. Had 4 day stopover in Shanghai - great base for exploring Shanghai. Well located for transport - esp metro. Lots of local sights. Easy walk to Bund. Staff were helpful. Rooms suited us fine. Plenty of eating places nearby esp famous Yunnan Street. Great stay.

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Sai no Mjanma
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Good location and cleanliness ”

Recommend thai Hotel . Before we arrive here in China and read more review s so nervous . This hot was good aand review not bad . But some are wrote about staff front desk was bad . Eeverything ok . There are helpful even there are not speak English or not understand .

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Arunkumar no Austrālija
Pāris
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

As advertised, great location, good room and comfy bed”

Really great location. Good staff. Didn’t speak much English but i was communicating with google translate app. Everything worked out great. Didn’t like free breakfast but street shops for breakfast/food are everywhere around the hotel. Got to the hotel by bus no.5 from Pudong Airport for just ¥20. Bus literally drops you off 600m away from the hotel if you get off at people’s Square stop. And its just easy 5 min walk from there. Make sure you have offline maps.me app in your phone just in case. That offline maps are really handy and they take you turn by turn navigation too with airplane mode in your phone. Reasonable clean hotel. Don’t expect anything special or spectacular from this hotel. Simply great for the price and felt safe during my stay.

Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Thirawat no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta B numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Very good hotel”

Very good location Near metro Line 8, Dashijie Exit1 Lots of restaurants near the hotel The bund is in a walking distance

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2019
6,8
Labi
Lai no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Labi”

Location is great. Walking distance to wai tan and yu yuan. The room ok as well. But the worst is breakfast. Only few selection and small restaurant, thus, after you finish one dish the staff will push you leave because lack of table for others.

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Wong no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Location and Food surounding”

Very good location and local food are all surrounding

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Sammi no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

A good location, in general by walking distances near to the most popular site seeing within 20 - 35 minutes. Much good food to explore if you check in late and yet to have dinner.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Ridzuan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta B numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Lieliski”

Pros: near to metro, located in the middle of town, value for money, self service laundry provided. Staff can speak English Cons: room a bit small, toilet a bit small. Wifi Slow.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
OOI no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Everything was ok ”

Downstairs are shopping streets and easy accessible to food

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Ten no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Good Location”

Nothing to dislike. The location was good, near to the subway. The room was clean and spacious. Front desk was accomodating and friendly. Checking in and out was a breeze.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
5,6
Yong no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta B numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Is near subway and every is food stall. Very convenient.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Samto no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Good Location”

Hotel is near the subway entrance. Many convenient store nearby. Walking distance to the Bund. Restaurant food is cheap and tasty, much better than the more expensive rest nearby. There is a "halal" satay stall nearby which is very tasty.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019
4,0
Abigail no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Not worth the amount I paid. Deluxe room is very small. Not as described. ”

Deluxe room is very small. I don’t understand why I paid more than a standard when I can’t evem open my luggage bag and have somewhere to walk. The aircondition unit only works for heater not for cool air so if you need cool air you need to open the window which will lead you to freezing in December. So yes, it’s very hot. They don’t do a good job cleaning. They don’t change sheets everyday and my kids and I had rashes after 1 night of staying at the hotel. Food needs a lot of improvement. No currency exchange near. Laundry machine needs money , same with dryer and it doesn’t even dry my clothes. So dry it inside the room as it’s very hot. There’s a Chinese shop right outside the door for food and a mini mart for water and drinks infront. 30inutes walk to nanjing pedestrian. There are other same value hotel nearer and better. It’s hard to talk with them even if they have translator app.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
carmi no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Nice Hotel and Location!”

For the cheap price The bed & pillow is not bad..but the breakfast is for chinese people

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
POO no Malaizija
Pāris
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

Overall a good stay!

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018
4,0
michelle no Malaizija
Pāris
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

 ”

The staff are not friendly

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
6,8
Labi
Bee no Bruneja Darusalama
Grupa
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Location is not bad”

The hotel is near to Dashijie station, 3mins walking distance. Take Exit A and turn right at the entrance exit. Walk straight until the second junction n turn right and you will see the hotel in 30 steps. The hotel is located near the Yunnan road with many restaurants.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Marga no Filipīnas
Pāris
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

location is totally accessible”

Location is very accessible- just a less than 5 minutes walk to Dashijie station, near 24hrs chinese restaurants and Family Mart/ 7 eleven. The room is clean and nice. The staff were accommodating. However the free breakfast is just a so-so, a typical chinese breakfast- boiled egg, cold ham, soup, but since it's free then it's fine if you try once.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
CHUN no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good location, great value”

Room abit small, toilet small. Generally value for money and good for business traveller and budget traveller.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
HOW no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good hotel”

Pros: 1. I booked room without window & without breakfast via Agoda. But when check in, staff give me room with window & everyday provide free breakfast. 2. The location of hotel is very strategic, very near to subway line Dashijie & few attractions like Yu Yuan, Waitan, Nanjing street. 3. The staffs are very friendly & helpful. 4. The room is clean, warm and cozy. 5. There are fruits shop & food shop next to hotel, to buy mineral water, bread, fruit & food, very convenient. As conclusion, it’s very worthy to stay at this hotel in shanghai.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Ying no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta B numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Above average”

It's a certified 2 star hotel, rooms with basic need is available. Towels, tooth brush, even a small bath tab in the room that I booked and stayed. Located about 300 meters away from the Dashijie station, exit 1. If you are roaming, you will need Google map to find the location. Typical oriental breakfast provided. A lot of restaurants outside hotel. Overall it was ok for me.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
maverick no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta B numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

So far ok”

Sound proof very bad and can smell odor or smoke from outside Windown and small space. Location were convenients and value for money.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
lim no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Ļoti labi”

Helpful staff. I checked in on wrong day and staff at the hotel contacted Agoda to have it changed. Top Class service from a small local hotel. Two thumbs UP

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
khristine no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

The hotel staff are helpful and friendly.”

I had to pay an extra night because my booking for november 28 check in apparently did not show in the system. I was very tired from my flight so I decided to pay extra to be accommodated.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Andrew no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Ain't too bad.”

A little old but it has all I need-Bed comfortable, great location too.

Novērtēts 02 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
james no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Great place for the location and price”

Perfect place good food, clean ,cheep, and location. All I can say perfect!

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Josephine no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Value for Money”

The location of the hotel is nearby to all shopping areas and attractions. It is easy to go anywhere from here. Wifi is good. It is a very good budget choice. Accept that the hotel assistant, although she is friendly, was not willing to help me call a taxi to the Maglev train station when I checked-out. Maybe she felt that it was easy to grab a cab from outside the hotel, which we just did.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Vincent no Filipīnas
Pāris
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Good value for great location”

The hotel is located near a short walking distance to Dashijie metro station. There are many restaurants and stores around the hotel. You can also walk your way from the hotel to Nanjing Road, then eventually to The Bund. The staff are very helpful, they clean the room everyday. Plus, there’s free breakfast buffet every morning.

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Yew no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Good Hotel”

Hotel are surrounding with attraction place either by walking distance or use metro. Plenty of food available on the next street. Room are clean and spacious.

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Hyekyung no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

cozy and comfy hotel”

Stayed in superior room, which is at the separated building, much more spacious and cozy and it has window overlooking the city. highly Recommend.

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Joyce no Filipīnas
Grupa
Standarta B numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Ļoti labi”

comfy bed, clean room, poor breakfast choices

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018
6,8
Labi
Samto no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Numurs ar Queen izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Near public transport ”

I was assigned rooms on the 9th floor, whereas the elevator only stops at 7th floor. had to walk up 2 floors carrying heavy luggage. A friend of mine, booked same hotel and got 3rd Floor ! Apparently online booking will be assigned to the upper floor, be prepared. Food in hotel is much affordable and tastier than restaurant outside. Lots of halal food, but mainly of lamb...noodles, rice, satay. Walking distance to the Bund and Nanjing Street. Also near to Exit 1 of line 8 MRT which connects you throughout Shanghai. SNIEC is only about 40 minutes and 2 train change.

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018
6,8
Labi
VM no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīga gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

value for money”

but rooms are very small, washroom very very small

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018