Harbour Grand Kowloon
Harbour Grand Kowloon
Skatīt visus 65 foto
 Harbour Grand Kowloon
Skatīt visus 65 foto
Vestabils Harbour Grand Kowloon
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 65 foto
Vestabils Harbour Grand Kowloon
Vestabils
Skatīt visus 65 foto
Viesnīcas interjers Harbour Grand Kowloon
Viesnīcas interjers
Skatīt visus 65 foto
KARTĒ Harbour Grand Kowloon
KARTĒ
Atrašanās vieta
Ļoti labi
7,6
Skatīt visus 65 foto Harbour Grand Kowloon
Skatīt visus 65 foto
Dzēsts no favorītiem

Harbour Grand Kowloon

Vai par Harbour Grand Kowloon Jums radies jautājums?
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 2093 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,1
84% ieteiktu draugam
  • Lidostas transfērs

  • 390 m sabiedriskajām transportam

  • Valūtas maiņa

  • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

Numuru veidi
8,6
Lieliski
Numura komforts un kvalitāte
7 cilvēki šobrīd skatās šo viesnīcuRezervējiet tagad, pirms ir par vēlu!
Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
...
  • Skats: Dārzs
  • 81 m²/872 kv.pēdas
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Kluba numurs ar ostas un pagalma skatu (Harbour Grand Club Harbour View Room)
Kluba numurs ar ostas un pagalma skatu (Harbour Grand Club Harbour View Room)
...
  • Skats: Osta
  • 40 m²/431 kv.pēdas
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Kluba, ar skatu uz ostu (Club Harbour View)
Kluba, ar skatu uz ostu (Club Harbour View)
...
  • Skats: Osta
  • 40 m²/431 kv.pēdas
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Suite numurs ar ostas skatu (Harbour View Suite)
Suite numurs ar ostas skatu (Harbour View Suite)
...
  • Skats: Osta
  • 68 m²/732 kv.pēdas
  • 1 King izmēra gulta vai 2 v...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Ostas skats (Harbour View)
Ostas skats (Harbour View)
...
  • Skats: Osta
  • 40 m²/431 kv.pēdas
  • 1 divvietīga gulta vai 2 vi...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Klubs (Club)
Klubs (Club)
...
  • Skats: Pagalms
  • 36 m²/388 kv.pēdas
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Okeāna Suite numurs (Ocean Suite Room)
Okeāna Suite numurs (Ocean Suite Room)
...
  • Skats: Okeāns
  • 98 m²/1055 kv.pēdas
  • 1 King izmēra gulta
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Divas savienotas istabas (Two Connecting Rooms)
Divas savienotas istabas (Two Connecting Rooms)
...
  • Skats: Osta
  • 80 m²/861 kv.pēdas
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Izdevīgs piedāvājums, ar skatu uz ostu (Harbour View Hot Deal)
Izdevīgs piedāvājums, ar skatu uz ostu (Harbour View Hot Deal)
...
  • Skats: Osta
  • 40 m²/431 kv.pēdas
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Pagalma numurs ar skatu (Courtyard View)
Pagalma numurs ar skatu (Courtyard View)
...
  • Skats: Pagalms
  • 36 m²/388 kv.pēdas
  • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
Vai par Harbour Grand Kowloon Jums radies jautājums?
Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
Vairāk par Harbour Grand Kowloon

Vairāk par Harbour Grand Kowloon

Apraksts

Parādīt vairāk

Attālumi un nepieciešamais

Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi kartē. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
Parādīt mazāk

Postavke

Parādīt mazāk

Kas tuvumā

Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi kartē. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
Parādīt vairāk

Svarīga informācija

Parādīt vairāk

Noderīga informācija

Parādīt vairāk

Svarīgs paziņojums

Please note that in-room wireless internet (2 devices per room) is available.

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (2093)Booking.com atsauksmes (2199)
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,5
Iespējas8,0
Atrašanās vieta7,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,6
Pakalpojumi8,4
Atbilstība cenai:7,9
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Atlasīt viesu komentārus pēc:
Valoda
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
vairāk
Numura veids
Pagalma numurs ar skatu
Ostas skats
Suite numurs ar ostas skatu
Okeāna Suite numurs
vairāk
Parāda 1707 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
12345
7,6
Gary no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris
Ļoti labi”
A bit chaotic when we arrived due to a wedding, but offered us all free drink and we headed out to lunch. Very pleasant stay.
Novērtēts 21 maijs 2018
9,6
Yee no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Great Service”
Best hotel I have stayed in in Hong Kong. Great service starts the moment I checked in. On the 2nd day of my stay, Black Storm hits Hong Kong. The service staff were very helpful to provide useful advice and help when I had to go out to meet my friend for dinner. The arrangement for my airport transfer was flawless on the day of my departure. Harbour Grand Kowloon will definitely be my first choice for my next trip to HK.
Novērtēts 14 maijs 2018
5,2
kwong no Honkonga
Pāris
Junior Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
bad service”
i booked a suite for wedding use, i asked for extra bed, they refused, that is fine, however, when i got to the room, i saw the extra bed, so i reported to the front desk and thank you for their help, but they said they actually make a mistake, so they come to my room without my permission and took back the extra bed. secondly, i was arranged the suite for wedding, but they send us the welcome note for happy anniversary, i think they are mix up us with the other customer. the worse, when we check out, they said they need us to paid the wifi fee because they only allow us to use 2 login, that is totally unacceptable, 1. when we login, there is no indication that we cannot login the third person. also, i think what i paid for is enough for the wifi service, they are cheap and mean
Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2018
8,4
WING no Honkonga
Pāris
Ostas skats
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
VERY GOOD HOTEL”
EXCELLENT VIEW EXCELLENT ROOFTOP POOL
Novērtēts 20 marts 2018
3,2
Po-Chong no Honkonga
Pāris
Ostas skats
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts
Check-in Staff Lack Manners”
Check-in Staff lack manners, my room card didn't work and the obvious thing to do is to go down to check-in counter and request for a replacement. The next morning after breakfast i return to my room again the card didn't work and went to check-in counter again, this time the staff behind the counter said "Okay i know your door problems, say no more". If the hotel staff knows there are door lock issues, then why sell this room? Neither did we see this staff had any Customer Service training either!
Novērtēts 19 marts 2018
Dear Po-Chong, Thank you for staying with us and taking your precious time to share your views. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience that you had during your last stay with us. Your feedback is extremely important to us and has been shared with our Hotel Management and Front Office to look into ways to make an immediate improvement. Should you have any further comments you wish to share, please do not hesitate and reach out to us directly via email.We look forward to welcoming you back in coming future. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Show more
Harbour Grand Kowloon
3,6
Po-Chong no Honkonga
Pāris
Ostas skats
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Staff lacks basic manners!”
We are Travelers in our 70+ years of age and since our arrival at the hotel we were not treated as hotel guests but rather as strangers just "passing by!" Our room card did not work well and we approached the check-in counter and asked for assistance, in reply to our request the staff at check-in acknowledged they have knowledge of problems with the electronic door locks and said "it will work now!". Again the next morning we had the same issues and could not re-enter our room, the same check-in staff said in Cantonese with a rude tone " Say No more! i know your door problems!" No hotel guests deserves this kind of treatment, totally disrespectful and lacks basic manners!
Novērtēts 12 marts 2018
7,6
wooyoung no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Ostas skats
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris
good place to stay”
nice room and see view
Novērtēts 06 marts 2018
4,4
Po-Chong no Honkonga
Pāris
Pagalma numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Poor front of house staff!”
On the night of arrival....The Rude individual at the front door basically only cared about about his valet parking spaces and warned my son to drive his car away and leave the front driveway waiting area within 10 mins or he will start charging! We are both over 70 (71 & 78) years old and planned our 3 weeks Hong Kong holiday and stay at this hotel to be closer to our family which are located near by. Iwe will not recommend this hotel unless you want to be greeted by rude locals!!! Not disappointed as expectations were ruined on check-in arrival night.
Novērtēts 01 marts 2018
8,4
Anne no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Ostas skats
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris
Long weekend in Hong Kong”
Attentive staff, ambient atmosphere and superb harbour views. Courtesy shuttle bus running frequently to the city centre was an added bonus.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2018
Dear Anne, Thank you for the compliments on our hotel service and convenience. We are glad that you found our hotel of convenience during your travels and stay in Hong Kong. We will be looking forward to serving you once again. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Atbildēti 02 marts 2018
Harbour Grand Kowloon
8,8
Jinsung no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ostas skats
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris
very good hotel for family trip”
my kids love swimming pool at the top most.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2018
Dear Jinsung, Thank you for reviewing us. We cannot be more thrilled to know that your kids have had a great time during your stay. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Atbildēti 02 marts 2018
Harbour Grand Kowloon
8,4
SUNGCHAN no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Pagalma numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
good”
good
Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2018
9,6
Anne no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Pagalma numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Epic holiday ! Excellent location and very courteous staff ! ”
Loved the location and the decorations. Very courteous staff and they met all of our needs. NEED A HOT HOT TUB !! beds were comfy albeit a bit hard. We would recommend!
Novērtēts 29 decembris 2017
Dear Anne, Thank you for reviewing us. We cannot be more thrilled to know that you have had a great time during your stay, and that you have enjoyed the services provided by our entire team. Your feedback is extremely important to us and has been shared with the concerned departments to look into ways to make immediate improvement. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Show more
Harbour Grand Kowloon
7,6
YONGJUN no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Pagalma numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
Hotel in a residential complex. ”
It’s actually another metro station instead of Hong hum, the one that has intercity trains. It is by the sea, as well as within the big residential complex, so everyday there are many locals come to share the facility, such as the buffet, the pool or the lounge.
Novērtēts 22 decembris 2017
Dear YONGJUN, Thank you for writing us a review following your stay at Harbour Grand Kowloon. Your comments are highly appreciated and have been well taken in. We will be looking forward to seeing you very soon. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Atbildēti 08 janvāris 2018
Harbour Grand Kowloon
10,0
BIRONG
Biznesa ceļotājs
Ostas skats
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris
It was great to stay at Harbour grand Kowloon,awesome location and great Harbour view.”
It was very nice to stay at this hotel.The stuffs in the hotel was very polite and helpful,the location is very close to MTR and the room has great Harbour view.B’fast was good.Also there are many restos and shopping mall nearby such as sasa,wastons etc.Anyway,we will stay here whenever we come to HK.
Novērtēts 10 decembris 2017
Dear BIRONG, Thank you for taking your time in giving us a review. We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed our breakfast and found the location of our hotel convenient for your travels. Your compliments are invaluable to us and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Harbour Grand Kowloon
10,0
Peter no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Great Hotel”
We stayed at the Grand Harbour Kowloon Hotel for 6 nights and could not find fault with the hotel or staff. 5mins to the mrt station and lots of shops a short walk away,if you need to go to the center of town their free shuttle bus leaves every 20 mins on the dot both ways and the driver is very helpful. We would love to stay again and would recommend it to everyone.
Novērtēts 08 decembris 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for staying with us at Harbour Grand Kowloon. Your comments are highly appreciated and we are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recommending us and we will be looking forward to seeing you very soon. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Atbildēti 18 decembris 2017
Harbour Grand Kowloon
7,6
Wong no Malaizija
Grupa
Pagalma numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Without doubt, happy with my 4 nights stay ”
What stood out most is the harbour walk. Accessible to mrt station and shuttle bus to tsc and kowloon station . Ocassionally you get china tour group creating noise pollution at the lobby . Overall rating 4 stars
Novērtēts 24 novembris 2017
9,6
L-Genorr no Filipīnas
Pāris
Pagalma numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris
Great hotel”
The staff was very nice and our room was as expected.
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2017
Dear L-Genorr, Thank you for reviewing us. We cannot be more thrilled to know that you have had a great time during your stay, and that you have enjoyed the services provided by our entire team. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Atbildēti 18 janvāris 2018
Harbour Grand Kowloon
10,0
Wesley no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris
A very luxurious hotel with convenient location”
The hotel is amazing and conveniently located. MTR station is less than 2 blocks away. The view of the harbor is great. With nice pool and gym facility. Staff is very friendly.
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2017
Dear Wesley, Thank you for choosing Harbour Grand Kowloon for your recent visit to Hong Kong. We are delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We continuously strive to provide an exceptional experience for all our guests and your compliments is definitely a motivation for us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Show more
Harbour Grand Kowloon
8,4
john no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Pagalma numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris
Worth the money. ”
Hotel had great view of the Harbour n the city. Hotel was close to some restaurants. The hotel shuttle was a big bonus. Hotel staff was very helpful and efficient. My only complaint was being given a smoking room despite my email requesting for a non smoking room.
Novērtēts 17 novembris 2017
9,6
RAEHEE no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs
good”
good
Novērtēts 17 novembris 2017
12345
Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

Atpakaļ uz numuru izvēlni