Rezervēt tagad: Hard Rock Hotel Bali

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 2692 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,2
/
10
85% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (2692)Booking.com atsauksmes (849)
8,2
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 2692 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,1
Iespējas8,7
Atrašanās vieta9,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,2
Pakalpojumi8,4
Atbilstība cenai:7,5
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2692)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 2230 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Sailesh no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Bēniņu numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Izcili”
Pros: Everything was good. Cons: Air conditioning cooling is pretty ok. In the Bali heat the room cooling felt poor and in request they didn’t have a table fan to provide in the room. The hotel shld immediately take up this matter.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019
Dear Sailesh, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. Your feedback is highly valued and will be shared with the team. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 11 janvāris 2019
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,0
Fantastiski
raja no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Fun Hotel”
This hotel is located along Kuta busiest beach front. The environment is merry all the time! There are shops & restaurants all over the place. Be careful when shopping for souvenirs coz the price is ridiculously marked-up! Do bargain. Ask for the price for the particular item you wanted, bargain , pay and go. Don't linger just move to next shop. The hotel facilities is excellent if you are travelling with kids.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019
Dear Raja, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. My team will be very excited to know what a fantastic time you had with us. It's so great to see that you have enjoyed so much and took advantage of what we have to offer. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
5,2
Mindi no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Big New Year's Eve Let Down!!”
We were in Bali for two weeks. Staying at the Hard Rock for NYE was an expensive mistake! The room price was inflated for NYE. We also decided to pay $400 to reserve a table for NYE, which included a bottle of liquor, mixers and 2 rounds of canapes served to your table. When we asked for water the waiter told us, we'd have to pay, as it wasn't considered a mixer! It was hot and we needed to stay hydrated, I refused to pay more! The canapes never came. When we asked for them, they served us partly frozen, microwaved crap on a plate. No butler-ed canapes as promised. The mediocre music lasted for about an hour. Prior to the music people were yelling on a microphone as people road a mechanical bull, it was loud and annoying. The hotel in general was ok, but not worth the money. The complimentary NYE dinner was terrible, as was the buffet breakfast. The food and beverage (quality and service) through out the resort was abysmal. I expected more from a company like Hard Rock.
Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2019
Dear Mindi, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali on this trip. I would like to thank you for taking the time to note your experience with us. Your feedback is highly important to us and will be shared with the team. I do apologize should we fall short in anyway during your stay but at the same time i am glad my team took care of it for you immediately. Please do let us know shall there suggestion for our F&B Menu, for better improvement. There will be much more to experience as we look to renew many of our experiences and entertainment we have. So if you come back you shall see it all. I hope that you will keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again in the future. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Izcili
jonghee no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Great Hotel and close to all amenities”
we stayed here with 2 children. all staff was friendly and nice. Kids loved pool with mini water slides! Beachwalk shopping centre is just near by, means you don't need taxi to go out. We will be back for next holiday!
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
Dear Jonghee, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. I will surely share the good news to the team. I cannot thank you enough for the nice mention about our people and service. They are our best asset we have and we are indeed very proud. And yes, wHard Rock Hotel Bali have just introduced a brand new Kids Water Park that includes more slides, larger waterfall bucket, and ultimately a lot water action for smaller kids. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Mohamad no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Best experience ever!”
I never thought that Hard Rock Hotel Bali is so awesome. I love the location, just a few meters to Pizzahut. We just walked along Kuta Beach for shopping and sightseeing. The pool is huge! My kids were having a great time. The staffs were so nice and happening.
Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
Dear Mohamad, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. I will surely share the good news to the team. I cannot thank you enough for the nice mention about our people and service. They are our best asset we have and we are indeed very proud. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Theresa no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Perfect Place for family with kids”
I and my family visited Bali and stayed in Hard Rock for 5 days. So many things for the kids to be entertained. This place is like a heaven to them. While adults have the bar pool with a 1 + 1 drink during happy hr that starts at 2pm. Will definitely recommend this place to all family with kids.
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
Dear Theresa, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. My team will be very excited to know what a fantastic time you had with us. It's so great to see that you have enjoyed so much and took advantage of what we have to offer. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Izcili
Kim no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Fantastic holiday for children”
This is my 1st time staying at HR & I didn't know it can be so children friendly. There are many children activities & even a kids club that you can sign them up for the whole day under very good supervision & company. Adults can really relax & enjoy the day off without the children : )
Novērtēts 07 novembris 2018
Dear Kim, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 09 novembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Novenny no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Stylish Hotel”
Stayed for 2 nights here, location is very near to the beach and close to shopping center and lots of hawkers. Hotel is very stylish, they provided a free photo in the hotel! Swimming pool is fantastic! Breakfast food are great!
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
Dear Novenny, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. My team will be very excited to know what a fantastic time you had with us. It's so great to see that you have enjoyed so much and took advantage of what we have to offer. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Izcili
sondang no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Very productive hotel for kids”
The kids club was awesome..the staff also really nice and helpfull..we luv the roxity family suite..the only thing that i want to add is more variety to the food for breakfast...I stayed at this hotel when they start open around 18 years ago and now back with my kiddos..lovely moment with this hotel and surrounding...definetly will come back soon even my kids feel unhappy when i we left the hotel LOL...
Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2018
Dear Sondang, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer, especially with facilities and amplified service offered by Band Member. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 25 oktobris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Noraisyah no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Son’s birthday ”
Perfect location and amenities for kids and waterslides. This is my 2nd time and it is really great to return as a repeat customer and when hotel appreciates that and do give complimentary upgrades as an appreciation gor our return especially coming back for special occasions.
Novērtēts 08 septembris 2018
Dear Noraisyah, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 11 septembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Fantastiski
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
The place to be for Kuta experience ”
A bit like a Disney resort and possibly a bit too family friendly for someone without kids. But it’s a prestigious hot spot across the street from Kuta beach and in the heart of the Bali tourist haven. My go to place in Bali.
Novērtēts 06 septembris 2018
Dear David, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 11 septembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Izcili
Amelia no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Nice ambience especially for family with young kids...”
This is my first time stay at Hard Rock Hotel Bali, the hotel is very clean, and so welcome for family with young kids. The location near the beach, mall and public area made us easy to spend time anywhere we wanted. But the price is still too expensive for me to spent more than one night stay.
Novērtēts 25 augusts 2018
Dear Amelia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us along with your family, and we greatly appreciate the awesome review! Really pleased you all had a great time. I really appreciate your lovely compliments about our facilities and location. Our prices are very competitively positioned at the level of 4 and 5 star hotels and as our rock star you stand to reap many other benefits and deals within the hotel. I hope you took this advantage. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 26 augusts 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Izcili
Catherine no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Amazing family room”
We had a wonderful stay at the Hard Rock hotel - our 11 year old was absolutely thrilled with his den in the family suite, and we were all impressed with the living space and amazing facilities. Staff were always friendly and helpful, the pool area is fantastic, food is great and the location right across from the beach is convenient (though it is still in central Kuta which didn't hold much appeal for us, due to the number of touts everywhere!). The only very small negative was the additional charges for lattes with breakfast, booking a cabana, getting drinking water by the pool etc - considering the standard of this hotel, it would have been nice to have these included free of charge.
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
Dear Catherine, Thank you so much for being our rock star and for taking the time to write this lovely review. I will take great pleasure in sharing it with the team. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer, with Amplified Service offered by the Band Member (staff). We take note and highly appreciate your feedback regarding some facilities in Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 17 augusts 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Rebecca no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Serious resort fun!”
Staff were so professional and everything you could want for is within arm's reach. I actually didn't expect it to be so good. Our next stay will definitely be longer.
Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2019
Dear Rebecca, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. I will surely share the good news to the team. I cannot thank you enough for the nice mention about our people and service. They are our best asset we have and we are indeed very proud. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
GLAFFIEN no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Great place for family”
Stayed during xmas season last 2018. The entrance is kinda small but when you go inside the place is very big and nic
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019
Dear Glaffien, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. I will surely share the good news to the team. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 11 janvāris 2019
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Fantastiski
Juanni no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Strategic location”
Strategic location with many attraction for kid
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019
Dear Juanni, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali on this trip. I am really delighted to know what a great experience you had with us. I will surely share the good news to the team. There will be much more to experience as we look to renew many of our experiences and entertainment we have. So when you come back you shall see it all. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms this year while last year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
5,2
kin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Premium numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Disappointed with the stay”
it was my anniversary travel to bali i paid for well known hotel i expecting a comfortable room and swimming pool but it was sticky on the bedroom and toilet area so we make a complaint and staff are come in to do some chemical spray without mop it so i make a complaint again they said will come to do the house keeping again. it was ok than before but not met my expectation so....i went to swim, at pool there i found sand was not tidy enough reason i found algae and some beer cap and few rubbish so that was ok but when i enjoy sitting at the pergola i found there is a lot of algae near the sand stone...it was not well keep. but nearby local amenities are satisfy...
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018
Dear Kin, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali on this trip. I would like to thank you for taking the time to note your experience with us. Your feedback is highly important to us and will be shared with the team. I am sorry to hear we did not fit in to your expectations on this trip. I do apologize should we fall short in anyway. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali.
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
6,8
Labi
Bresslauer no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Great Hotel - bad breakfast buffet”
Booked Family Suite for four night - for my daughter 16 years old i had to pay additional IDR 600,000 (~ US$ 41) for nothing. What a rip off. This never happen to me in any 5 Star hotel Suite! Breakfast buffet is a joke for a 5 Star Hotel - no fresh bread, presentation zero, very limited choice of food variety....
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018
Dear Bresslauer, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. We do apologize shall we short fall during your stay with us. However, the room is for 2 adults and 2 children below 12 years old. Therefore our team ask for additional charge. For better improvement of food variety, please do let us know your suggestion and we will pass to our team. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Izcili
Anthony no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Great for the family”
There was a lot to like about this hotel. The location is great. The facilities, especially the swimming pool are wonderful with young kids. The rock climbing, foam party and kids activities were appreciated also. As were the supervised kids room. The hotel also does a lot of little things very well, such as novelty housekeeping requests on the door, proper mugs for coffee at breakfast and of course the memorabilia around the hotel. We highly recommend this hotel. It exceeded our expectations.
Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018
Dear Anthony, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. My team will be very excited to know what a fantastic time you had with us. It's so great to see that you have enjoyed so much and took advantage of what we have to offer. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
6,0
Cameron no Taizeme
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
This place is getting old. ”
Emailed special requests for extra blanket and was confirmed on email but it never arrived had to chase it 3 times. Bathrooms have broken tiles and moldy. The general feel is this place is old and run down and lacks the new feel the photos they use show. I would select another upmarket hotel if your looking for a real 5 star experience. Staff try hard and do the best they can but the place feels under construction. It would also seem they are doing heavy discounts for family and so the place is full of screaming children all hours of the day and night. I love Hard Rock in Pattaya and other countries. Not Bali..
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
Dear Cameron, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. I am sorry to hear we did not fit in to your expectations on this trip. However, I believed that our team has been delivered your request. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 24 decembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Izcili
Mohd no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
awesome and superb hotel in kuta.....beutiful swimming pool and suitable for children. ”
Nice decoration inside the hotels but moderate in the rooms. Surroundings was very peaceful and its is suitable for those couple who plan to have honeymoon in Kuta Bali. The breakfast just moderate but enough for asian or western cuisine. The best thing here is everywhere in the hotel, we can see a lot of guitar ang you can feels like staying with the “Rock Superstar”...
Novērtēts 13 decembris 2018
Dear Mohd, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. My team will be very excited to know what a fantastic time you had with us. It's so great to see that you have enjoyed so much and took advantage of what we have to offer. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Izcili
Marie no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Izcili”
Had a good stay at Hotel. Was disappointed that it cost 200,000 for the kids club whether it be for an hour or a day. Bit of a rip off as most hotels supply free of charge. I found the food very ordinary if not sub standard for a hotel brand such as hard rock. The staff were exceptional as was the pools.
Novērtēts 29 novembris 2018
Dear Marie, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with the team. I do apologize should we fall short in anyway during your stay. It would have been great if we had heard from you if there's any suggestion regarding our food, for better improvement. We will be renewing many aspects of our hotel including our Deluxe rooms and entertainment. So when you come back for another visit the vibe will be enhanced. Please do check out our newly renovated rooms which we had completed this year. Please stay in touch with us and let us know if we can help in anyway for your holiday. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Izcili
Ahmad no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Best location, super clean”
Location can’t be beat. We got the rooms in the face lifted wing, so it was all clean and new and awesome. My only gripe was that some of their staff are not friendly. Only the receptionist and room bellboy seemed keen to smile/help. Everyone else was happy to pretend you are invisible, especially those at the lobby/diner. Maybe cos i am not a mat saleh?
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018
Dear Ahmad, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. Please accept my apology for the shortcomings in our service during your stay, as our staff always serve the guest with amplified service and their hospitality. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Debbie no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Premium numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Best hotel in Bali”
Travelled with my 2yo. 1. Convenient - only 30mins car ride from the airport. Heart of Kuta located in front of the beach and 5 mins walk to the shopping mall and street market 2. Plenty of activities within the hotel compound. My 2yo loves the swimming pool area - water slide, sand area & playground. 3.The food at beach restaurant was very yummy (try seafood catch and burger!). 4. The spa was good. 5. Staff are very friendly and helpful!
Novērtēts 24 novembris 2018
Dear Debbie, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. I will surely share the good news to the team. It's great to know you had a good stay with us and i am sure we all can't wait to have you back. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 26 novembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Ahmad no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Great for family”
Spent just under a week and have to say, this place was awesome. Location was brilliant, staff were always courteous and polite and rooms were maintained in excellent fashion. Thank you for a pleasant stay
Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018
Dear Ahmad, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 14 novembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Fantastiski
Daniel no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Bēniņu numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Great place, great location”
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hard Rock. Central Kuta, close to everything you need including shopping, eating and attractions. Facilities were quite good, however for a five star hotel at such an expense I would say they probably need have a little more on offer for guests. We had an excellent renovated loft room which was perfect for our family of 5. In house pricing was very expensive, even by Australian standards. This is one area for improvement - a bit more value for money, particularly food and drink which was very pricey. All in all, great place and would definitely stay again!
Novērtēts 04 novembris 2018
Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. We Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 05 novembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Fantastiski
Allira no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Great Place”
The view was amazing, they also provided a complimentary cake for a birthday celebrant( which i emailed them the same day of the bday and check in , they did reponded after few hours and indicated what time they will give the cake)
Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2018
Dear Allira, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back soon. Please stay in touch with us and let us know if we can help in anyway for your holiday. We hope to see you again soon for another rockin' stay. Rockin’ regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 23 jūnijs 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Fantastiski
Katie no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
Fantastiski”
Pros: grate location, lots of activities for kids, grate pool, nice rock music, nice staff, nice welcome drink, clean room,.. Cons: not value for money, the price you paid not cover for kid club,.. we had to pay extra 20$ a day for my kid to stay there even just couple hours they still charge full day, breakfast do not have fresh juice, staff there asked if we want fresh fruit we will have to pay extra 40,000, lots of extra fee like photo 50,000 as we took photo on check out date, pay 500,000 if you want to stay in hub of the pool,.. in general grate Place but not value for money
Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2018
Dear Katie, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is highly valued and will be shared with the team. Furthermore, let me explain about the extra fee that chargeable in our outlets. Yes for the cabana is chargeable IDR 500,000, its inclusive picnic basket (snack package and bottled water) and valid from 8 am – 9 am. Goes the same into our Roxity Kids Club, which is chargeable IDR 200,000/day/kid (4-12 years old) and our service is from 9 am – 6 pm. And kindly to inform you, that for breakfast we served chilled juice as complimentary. For fresh juice additional charges apply Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Thank you Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Izcili
Richard no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Izcili”
Great stay at Hard Rock Hotel, water slide/pool area an excellent option for children. A big thank you to staff member G'day who made us feel welcome everyday and was very passionate about his work at the hotel.
Novērtēts 17 maijs 2018
Dear Richard Thank you very much for taking your time to write this rockin’ review. We are so glad to read that you and your partner have enjoyed your recent stay with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. From the facilities and activities provided, until the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members (staff). They are one of the best asset that we have in the company and often be the result for our Rock Star (guest) to come back. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and don’t hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. We will be looking forward to welcome you back. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Fantastiski
Roman no Vācija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Good hotel”
Great staff. Very friendly and attentive. Rooms are large. Bathroom does need some work. Breakfast was good and varied. Dinner buffet could use some changing up, especially if you eat there almost every night. Swimming pool was great for children. Activities at the pool were fun. Overall, a great experience and loved the staff.
Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2018
Dear Roman, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us, including the activities, facilities, as well as manage to recognize the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members (staff). Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atbildēti 19 aprīlis 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Alex no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
Amazing experience!”
The Hard Rock Hotel was amazing! We really loved our stay there! Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and bright, bed was just as soft as a cloud! The hotel has a lot of amazing facilities! Even a sound recording studio, which impressed me most! We really loved our experience with the Hard Rock Hotel. If you doubt where to stay in Kuta, definitely go for the Hard Rock Hotel!
Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2018
Dear Alex, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us, as well as manage to recognize the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members (staff). Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atbildēti 19 aprīlis 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,0
Fantastiski
Siryana no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts
Great location and facilities, kids-friendly too!”
Love the pool and activities available for kids. The staff are friendly and responsive. During the first night, our room air-con was not working at its best. The staff offered a change of room and kept checking on us. They are very helpful and always serve with a smile. My son turned 1 year old on the day we checked out so the staff served us a very delicious guitar cake at breakfast. It was really a nice geature as the team sang a birthday song playing traditional drums, giving you a uniquely Bali feel. Truly enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again!
Novērtēts 28 marts 2018
Hi Siryana, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atbildēti 29 marts 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Fantastiski
Suhailah no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts
A nice stay in KUTA”
The hotel is within expectation however i feel the hotel's toilet can be improved. It seems old and when we came in the toothbrushes wasnt available and it seems to have a smell to it. However, the rest of it is fine. The breakfast varieties of food but I would only give 3 star as it wasnt superb. The kids definitley love the pool area where they can play and enjoy the slides.
Novērtēts 19 marts 2018
Dear Suhailah, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. For your information, currently we are renovating our rooms. Next time you come back, the vibe will be enhanced. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atbildēti 20 marts 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Izcili
William no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Rock hotel”
Depends on the price deal, this is REALLY GOOD hotel. Excellent breakfast Great room. Special credit, we are traveling with 2 kids, 5&7 years old. They give/have room with 2 queen size bed. So we really sleep comfortably. The hotel is big with unique facilities (recording studio, facilities for kids, photo session, etc) , too bad the pricing are out of my reach. If I find a good pricing and visiting Kuta next time, definitely will stay here again and for sure it should be at least 2 nights to enjoy the hotel to the fullest
Novērtēts 16 marts 2018
Dear William Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to see that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and don’t hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atbildēti 18 marts 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Fantastiski
Gary no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts
Pizza is not a good option!”
Great place for families. Pool is amazing! Great breakfasts & wonderful staff & rooms. Just do not think cos you are @ Hard Rock...& that Jamie Oliver "Italian" restaurant is part of them that they know how to make a good pizza! If U like a piece of cardboard with a dribble of 3 toppings this is 4 you! hehe Nothing cheap here!
Novērtēts 15 marts 2018
Dear Gary, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us. Further to your feedback regarding the food, do let us know shall you have further feedback to make it better fit for your requirement. And do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion on our website and social media, We will be looking forward to welcome you back. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atbildēti 16 marts 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,0
Fantastiski
SUW no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Strategic location @ Kuta Beach”
Strategic location with lots of happening around. Big & Spacious with all facilities. Bit of pricey considering limited breakfast varities. Ruld recommend to stay here if your have extra days to spend @ Bali
Novērtēts 12 marts 2018
Dear Suw, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali, as well as manage to benefit our prime location in the heart of Kuta. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atbildēti 14 marts 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,0
Fantastiski
Natrah no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Nice concept hotel”
Strategic location (but massive traffic though), nice pool !!, we love the room, modern and cozy with wide selection of movies, if they can separate the muslim friendly breakfast to the section, it be nicer!
Novērtēts 07 marts 2018
Dear Natrah, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us, as well as manage to benefit our prime location in the heart of Kuta that is close to most of the things in the area. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atbildēti 08 marts 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Fantastiski
Dwinanto no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris
i miss iconic giant guitar in front of the hotel”
that was my 2nd stay on hardrock. surrounded by kuta's crowd, you can easily find store, resto and just cross the street to enjoy the famous kuta beach. dont missed the live music in center stage cafe. overall was great
Novērtēts 05 marts 2018
Dear Dwinanto, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. And for your information, the iconic Rockin' Guitar in front of the lobby has already back up again. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atbildēti 06 marts 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
5,6
Cheryl no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Maybe good for kids”
We may have booked the last few rooms for New Years and paid premium prices for a really pathetic run down little room. Seriously, this place needs updating. CAUTION : housekeeping staff here have some sort of strange culture amongst them. If you give a tip they will turn up at your door with other excuses but if you don’t tip expect to find your property damaged the next day. I found my clothes dumped on the floor and one dress shirt cut open about 15cm long along the breast area the day after I nicely requested staff to leave because I had had a long day. The tv remote was so dirty had to seal it in a bag before daring to use it. Hotel food service extremely pricey especially for my 8yr old had to pay $105 AUD for her if I wanted her to join our included dinner for 2. Only good was the hotel is next to popular beach, great pools. I’d recommend booking a villa over a hotel when in Bali if you want a more personalised service, space and also better value.
Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
Dear Cheryl, I would like to thank you for staying with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is highly valued and will be shared with the team. I am sorry to know we did not fit in to your expectations on this trip. It's strange for us to see such comments as we did not hear from you at all during your time with us. I am sure my team would have attended to your comfort if we had known about your dissatisfaction. We will be continuing with the renovation for our Deluxe rooms and they will all look great when done. I do hope you will keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Izcili
Samantha no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās10 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Brilliant location. Suitable for families with young children. I would recommend tge VIP package.”
Pros VIP package includes numerous benefits - kids club - access to chill out pool - a la carte breakfast - cocktails between 5.30-730pm - laundry Cons
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2019
Dear Samantha, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. I will surely share the good news to the team. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 18 janvāris 2019
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Ricky no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Great staff and cozy place”
The rooms is big and so cozy.
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
Dear Ricky, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. I will surely share the good news to the team. I cannot thank you enough for the nice mention about our people and service. They are our best asset we have and we are indeed very proud. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Izcili
Jennifer no Jaunzēlande
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Great Family Resort”
Great - Pool, Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff, Teens Club, Comfy Beds, On demand movies, security, Nightly live Music Kuta Beach is straight across the road - during our stay the beach was surprisingly clean (much cleaner than Seminyak). Boys rented surf boards (70,000 rupiah per hour). Could be better - rooms could do with an update but were comfy & clean. A/C could be a little colder. Overall - Great Hotel - would definitely return & recommend Check out The Adventure Objective on Insta for more
Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2018
Dear Jennifer, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer, especially with facilities and amplified service offered by Band Member. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 25 oktobris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
4,8
Wallace no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Good location but not worth for the big name”
Staying at hard rock hotel was always our dream. But i wouldn't say we will come back again after this stay . We got to wait for the room although it reached check in time. ( The staff kindly gave us buffet dinner vouchers for compensation). The room is old and the housekeeping didn't really do their job. The mugs weren't washed though we have left it in the toilet. Our room cards couldn't function when we tried to access from the side door. But... No doubt, the swimming pool is great, you can enjoy music while swimming. Not to mention, the slides....
Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2018
Dear Wallace, Thank you so much for being our rock star at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Your feedback is highly valued and will be shared with the team. I am sorry to hear we did not fit in to your expectations on this visit and equally disheartened that we did not hear from you for the same. There was no opportunity for my team to attend to your comfort and needs further. We will be renewing many aspects of our hotel including our entertainment next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and all suites we have and they all look cool and stunning. Perhaps you could check them out for the future next. Please stay in touch with us and let us know if we can help in anyway for your holiday. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Nur no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Premium numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Amazing stay in HRH Bali”
We stayed for 2 nights and wished that we stayed longer. The staff was amazing, the pool is major!! My kids love it so much. They just renovated the room, cosy and very clean. We had 1 king size bed and pullover single bed for my 2 boys. And they provided me with birthday cake and souvenir as HR Rewards member. Will return definitely!!
Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer, especially with Amplified Service offered by the Band Member (Staff) and swimming pool as well. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 12 oktobris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
4,4
MUHAMMAD no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
toilet ”
The staff is amazing, the facilities is great but the room look very old especially the toilet. The deluxe room toilet need to renovation as this is 5 star . the toilet look like a 3 star hotel. the breakfast is not really nice . This is my feedback hope your team in hard rock can make the changes regards with the Room Renovation and Breakfast as well
Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you so much for being our rock star at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Your feedback is very important to us and will be shared with the team. I am sorry to hear we did not fit in to your expectations this trip. Thank you for letting me know about the breakfast. It would be great if you can give me some of your suggestions to our existing wide variety covering Western, Asian and local. It certainly will add to our menu for the next change with the team. We will be renewing and renovating many aspects of our hotel including our Deluxe rooms and entertainment. So when you come back for another visit the vibe will be enhanced. We have done so for our Premium rooms and above this year and they all look cool and stunning. Do check them out if you wish to stay anytime soon. Please stay in touch with us and let us know if we can help in anyway for your holiday. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Kellie no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Amazing”
Wowee, how amazing is the Hard Rock Hotel!! Facilities and staff were outstanding. Plenty of activities for the kids to keep them entertained. Foam party was a hit with the daughter. We could not fault our room it was "ROCKIN". Will definately be staying again. Thank you for a wonderful time.
Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2018
Dear Kellie, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer, especially with facilities and amplified service offered by Band Member. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 03 oktobris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Lorraine no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe Premium numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Fantastic ”
Family of 5 travelling with 2 other families. Kids love the pools etc, stayed in a newly refurbished room which was spotless, beds super comfy. Only negative is not enough space for clothes and hangers but a quick call to reception and we had some delivered. Staff so so friendly, couldn’t do enough for you. Location was great for bring in the heart of it all. Food and drink pricier than outside but to be expected. Overall a fantastic week!
Novērtēts 18 septembris 2018
Dear Lorraine, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer, especially with facilities and amplified service offered by Band Member. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 18 septembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Izcili
Ange no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
Our last night in Bali. It was just what we needed after a big week of exploring. ”
Room was smaller than photo promised in booking. Was told two queen but got one with two single type lounge chair style beds. The shack junior was very slow in serving but overall the place was fantastic and and suited out every need. These little things are nit picking but when you are paying a lot of money, you expect perfection. Great location.
Novērtēts 07 septembris 2018
Dear Ange, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 11 septembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
7,6
Ļoti labi
Ashish no Austrālija
Grupa
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
nice pool”
We were 4 families with young kids nice pool activities for kids and adults. But rooms were not to the expectations as we weere there in Jan2018 Hotel was under renovation as per management but 4 rooms which we got not even have (wardrobe) Decor way too old. next time whenever i will visit Bali i will make sure they got nice rooms before i book otherwise there is another option on same street Sheraton.
Novērtēts 22 augusts 2018
Dear Ashish, Thank you so much for being our rock star at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Your feedback is very important to us and will be shared with the team. Please accept my apology for the shortcomings at the room. We will be renewing many aspects of our hotel including our Deluxe rooms and entertainment. So when you come back for another visit the vibe will be enhanced. Please stay in touch with us and let us know if we can help in anyway for your holiday. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 30 augusts 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Izcili
Didik no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Great Hotel for Holiday”
It was very nice to stay at this hotel, the facilities are great, the pool is awesome. The program is also good. It really fun and we really enjoy our time here. Only the breakfast is not so special but overall is OK. Thank you Hard Rock!
Novērtēts 18 augusts 2018
Dear Didik, Thank you so much for being our rock star and for taking the time to write this lovely review. I will take great pleasure in sharing it with the team. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 18 augusts 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Izcili
philip no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās10 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Great location, staff, food, facilities, pools!! Kids activities. ”
Only slight cons were that food and beverage were a little pricey compared with other nearby places even with the 20% long stay discount after service and tax were added. But still cheap by international standards.
Novērtēts 10 augusts 2018
Dear Philip, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Our prices are very competitive and we are positioned at the level of 5 star hotels in the city. In fact, there is no comparison at all as we are the only leading entertainment and lifestyle hotel in the world. No other brand operates the way we do. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Izcili
Theresa no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Bēniņu numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris
5 Star”
Clean, spacious and good service! Can’t think of any negative feedback about this hotel. One of my fav hotel in Seminyak for sure!
Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
Dear Theresa, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. My team will be very excited to know what a fantastic time you had with us. It's so great to see that you have enjoyed so much and took advantage of what we have to offer. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Izcili
chong no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Nice. Hotel and location is good”
The staff is friendly... Nice hotel and location is good... Will visit again...
Novērtēts 17 decembris 2018
Dear Chong, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. My team will be very excited to know what a fantastic time you had with us. It's so great to see that you have enjoyed so much and took advantage of what we have to offer. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Fantastiski
Dini no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Always good”
Kids love it. No complaints.
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2018
Dear Dini, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. I will surely share the good news to the team. We will be renovating our Deluxe rooms next year while this year we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 17 decembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Matthew no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Great Place”
Had a good time here, pool was great location perfect.
Novērtēts 08 decembris 2018
Dear Matthew, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this holiday. I will surely share the good news to the team. It's great to know you had a good stay with us and i am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 17 decembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Ailei no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Fantastic”
Everything is perfect... my son love the pool area so much
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018
Dear Ailei, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Especially to our pool, its the largest free-form swimming pool in Bali. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 26 novembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Fantastiski
Matt no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Great time...”
Would definitely go again!
Novērtēts 16 novembris 2018
Dear Matt, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. We Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 19 novembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Izcili
asther no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
fun hot”
very good of service, and staff, best location
Novērtēts 05 novembris 2018
Dear Asther, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. We Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 05 novembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
YAU no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Bēniņu numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Comfort”
Good
Novērtēts 02 novembris 2018
Dear Yau, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 05 novembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,0
Fantastiski
Asep no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
good swimming pool, nees to be refresh bit old”
bit dissapointed when we reach there, some room under construction (main stage), swimming pool look old and need refresh
Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2018
Dear Asep, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali on this holiday. I will surely share the good news to the team. We will be renovating our entertainment so when you come back for another visit the vibe will be enhanced, we have just completed our Deluxe Premium and Suites and they all look stunningly cool. Do keep in touch with us and check out our website for more current promotions from time to time. If there is anything we can do for the next trip back to Bali do let us know. We shall look forward to rockin' with you again Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Atbildēti 02 novembris 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
ZUFILAH no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris
Superb experience”
We had a great experience in Bali and Hard Rock Hotel was the best choice for us. Everything was great especially the swimming pool-AWESOME!! The staffs also were very good especially Aell at the reception. U will receive a complementary photo-shoots with free 1 photo printed. Just make sure u plan and book in advance when u want to do the photo-shoots!! Thanks Hard Rock Hotel Bali for the great & wonderful experience!!
Novērtēts 18 septembris 2017
Dear Zufilah, thank you very much for taking your time to write this rockin' review. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed the Amplified Service delivered by Hard Rock Hotel Bali throughout your stay. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atbildēti 22 septembris 2017
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Izcili
Benjamin no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe Premium numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Excellent Choice”
Staying at the Hard Rock in Bali was all about the facilities and the pool. The room we had was a premium room which was fairly ordinary and perhaps requires a face lift. For what we paid I expected better from the room aspect. As for the rest of the hotel and staff they would be nothing to complain about. The staff are amazing greeting you by name after the first day. The pool area is the best I have ever encountered in any hotel any where in the world. Sauna and spa area requires a face lift but otherwise pleasant. We went to the rock bar one evening and never again. We ordered 2 drinks enjoying the band and music only to have different bar staff come up to us even before we finished our drink at least 4 times to ask if we wanted another. Being so hassled with this behaviour we just left never to return. The staff at the bar were very polite but extreamly pushy to try and sell you more drinks.All in all, would I stay there again? Yes I would just for the pool and the location being excellent. I think for the rooms they provide its alittle over priced but then again there's that pool.
Novērtēts 10 maijs 2017
Dear Benjamin, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. For your information, we will be renovating our rooms early next year, next time you come back the VIBE will be enhanced. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atbildēti 25 oktobris 2017
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Izcili
Faizol no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Premium numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
Great place for young kids”
HRH swimming pool is totally awesome esp for young kids and even for parents!too many of pools to explore! The room was so comfortable! Unfortunately there are limited choices of halal food in the restaurant for Muslim family.
Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2016
10,0
Izcili
Saw no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada marts
Excellent Staff”
We were welcomed by friendly staff with warm smiles. No matter where you meet the hotel staff, from cleaner to front desk to Rock shop, all of them are very friendly. The only suggestion is the hotel can serve more local fruits during breakfast such as Salak Gula, banana etc.
Novērtēts 19 marts 2016
8,7
Fantastiski
Rio no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris
Nice Hotel, but aging”
Bed, Swimming Pool, Welcome Drink
It was a nice stay at Hard Rock. Though the hotel is aging, especially the room, but cleanliness was OK. The breakfast was good and many selection to choose from. Swimming pool was nice and big enough. Location was nice. Near the beach and mall. Easy to find food around.
Novērtēts 09 februāris 2016
8,3
Fantastiski
Fiona no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Satisfying Stay”
Pool area, location and service
it was a satisfying stay, meaning It is what I expected out of this hotel. The beds in the twin room was Queen-size bed, which was great! Although room design and amenities are very standard and a little old, but beds were comfortable and clean, and everything was working properly. Breakfast was OK, very good and fast service from the staffs. Food quality and taste still have some room for improvements Pools were fun and large, it's really great for kids, although I think it's a bit dirty Noise: you can hear people talking/passing by in the hallway to your room quite clearly
Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
NUR no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
food”
breakfast, pool bar, cabana
the widespread of food for breakfast makes my tummy so happy and bloated! such greed! the tv was not showing the channels as what hrh offered in the folder.. the safe was not functioning too.. but with the staff's efficiency, everything was rectify within 15mins.. there is so much too do that i only found out about it on check out day.. guests are recommended to explore the hotel before exploring kuta. at least makes the cost u paid, worth it
Novērtēts 21 maijs 2015
8,3
Fantastiski
Ivy no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
Amazing staff”
Service, Location, Pool
Had an amazing one night stay at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. The service was excellent, be it the receptionist, bartender, waiters or house-keeping, they are always eager to ensure that you have a rocking time. And we sure did! Will definitely be back for a longer stay next time. Room for improvement on the hotel's hardware, some facilities had very obvious wear and tear, but the software definitely made up for it.
Novērtēts 07 maijs 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada februāris
Great Long Weekend Break”
Location, Swimming Pool, Staff
We booked a kids suite - didn't realise that came with rock royalty benefits, a chill-out pool, separate breakfast area and afternoon drinks. Staff were great - towel animals in the room everyday and staff at breakfast who remembered everyone's names. The kids loved the bunk beds in the room, the huge swimming pool and all the excitement of kuta beach across the road We will be back
Novērtēts 23 februāris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Jasmine no Bruneja Darusalama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Premium numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
Awesome stay”
1) kids club was very good, my kids really enjoyed the activities 2) food was good for the price , but portion small 3) beds very comfortable
My 8 year old and 4 year old absolutely loved this hotel. We had connecting rooms in a quiet wing with no view to speak of but suited us just fine. Other reviewers commented on the noise but luckily we enjoyed a very quiet room. Breakfast was v good. We rented a pool cabana - yes it's 500,000 rupiah, but we were on holiday right? Shops just a short walk away, kuta beach across the road and so great location . I found a tasty local warung around the corner for great local food. Recommended and am coming back with my family very soon!
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2015