Rezervēt tagad: Haveli Inn Pal

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 283 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,4
/
10
92% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Haveli Inn Pal atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (283)Booking.com atsauksmes (250)
8,4
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,5
Iespējas7,9
Atrašanās vieta9,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,9
Pakalpojumi8,7
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (283)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 237 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Bryan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

This hotel is great value in a great location. It is not the fanciest, but all of the staff members are incredibly helpful, and the rooftop view is as good as anywhere in the city. I would definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
William no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Good hotel”

Excellent location near the Clock Tower and Sardar Market, and very friendly and accommodating staff. My room was spacious and comfortable, and the bed very comfortable. The internet was slow and limited in capacity, meaning that it was difficult to even send emails during popular times in the evening and morning. The breakfast is limited but sufficient and the rooftop restaurant has wonderful views to the fort and of the blue houses of old Jodhpur.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
mark no Austrālija
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Great location and heritage stay ”

Lovely small hotel in the centre of the old city . Entry is through a narrow gate into a cool courtyard . We were able to drive the whole way through the market . Check in was quick and easy. our room was up a floor with a beautiful view of the fort . the bathroom was small but shower was hot and strong . The bed was huge and very high off the ground with a stool to get into bed if needed . The Rooftop has a fantastic view of the fort and blue buildings this city is known for . breakfast was basic but very good and served on the rooftop . The staff were friendly and helpful . I loved this hotel and this city and will certainly be back to both

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Nalena no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Charming Haveli with great rooftop view”

Very charming old Haveli with excellent rooftop restaurant and view. Room was cozy and clean. Managment very friendly and helpful. My only frustration was outside noise, our room was on first floor by the noisey street. Constant relentless barking from the street dogs all night. But again, the rooftop view made up for it.

Novērtēts 05 marts 2019

It was a pleasure hosting you in our Haveli, Thanks you very much for taking your time to write this review, Sorry to hear that your sleep was interrupted by street noises, We will definitely work on solving this issue. Our restaurant staff is thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time here. Looking forward to welcome you again. Team Haveli Inn Pal

Atbildēti 06 marts 2019
Haveli Inn Pal
8,4
Lieliski
Amelia no Malaizija
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good location and friendly staff”

We had our lunch at The Indique which is costly and food is average. Not worth the price. However, our room was superb with splendid view of the fort. The location is great with walking distance to most of the attractions. We had an early morning bus to catch the next day and the staff packed our breakfast for us. Thanks for the great stay!

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2018

Dear Ma'am, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, The restaurant Indique is under a different management so we can't address your concern regarding prices there. looking forward to host you again someday. Humble Regards Team Haveli Inn Pal, Jodhpur

Atbildēti 17 februāris 2019
Haveli Inn Pal
9,6
Izcili
Pimchitr no Taizeme
Grupa
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Oasis in Sadar market”

This hotel is located around the market and residence that the 12 seated van can not reached we had to walked about 5 mins with our luggages through the busy market full with people , vehicles. Smoke and pollution cause us did not feel full breath .But when we arrived the hotel ,it like an Oasis ,everything look clean , good atmosphere &facilities. The staff was polite and welcome us with bottle of water. The hotel was clean and good decorate& design . We are very impressed, tiredness disappear.. Thumps up:)

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience, We are happy to hear that you liked our hospitality, Looking forward to host you again someday, Best Regards, Team Haveli Inn Pal

Atbildēti 17 februāris 2019
Haveli Inn Pal
8,0
Lieliski
Piyapat no Taizeme
Grupa
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Great Location with stunning view”

The hotel located in good location near Clock Tower but not busy at all as hotel separate themselves from the street. The roof top restaurant is excellence with stunning view of fort. Staff is really friendly and polite. We have 2 room, room no.9 and 12. Room no.9 is old and TV is not located in the right position but can see the fort from the room window. Room no.12 is good and new. Overall, we have a great experiences there.

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Team Haveli Inn Pal

Atbildēti 17 februāris 2019
Haveli Inn Pal
4,4
Subhash no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Stay away from this property.”

Pros: Good location, easy walk to the Fort. Cons : Everything else. They put us in a different house Royal Villa across the street, owned by them. Although we came by train late from Jodhpur which we notified them several times, but they mentioned that our arrival was too late for them so they put us in that room. We booked the desert Safari with cultural program with the property. " Never book anything with Royal Haveli Inn". It was a scam . Stay away from this property.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2018

Dear Sir, We understand you had a bad experience with the hotel in Jaisalmer, But we are located in Jodhpur. When staying with us, You were not re-allocated to any other property, you were in one of our most specious rooms with a nice view to Mehrangarh Fort. You were satisfied and happy with the accommodation and services provided. We request you to revoke/delete this review as this is giving a false impression of our Hotel to guests. Warm Regards, Team Haveli Inn Pal, Jodhpur

Atbildēti 17 februāris 2019
Haveli Inn Pal
10,0
Izcili
Jacelyn no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

amazing service ”

thanks to all the staff at pal haveli for the great service. we enjoyed our stay thoroughly and were always happy to be back after a long day. food at indique and panorama 360 restaurant was delicious and the service was always top notch.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Fred no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Beautiful little hotel ”

This hotel is very pretty with a traditional Indian look. Located in the middle of Jaipur, one can walk through the market easily from the hotel which is lovely, clean and reasonably priced. This is not a luxury hotel but it is really very comfortable and in many ways feels nicer than some of the enormous Indian 5 star hotels.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2017
10,0
Izcili
janice no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Wonderful location”

Loved this little inn. It has a magnificent roof top view of the fort. Wonderful restaurant and very good food. The rooms are very very nice and we had a lovely room with a beautiful view. I would stay here again.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2017
9,7
Izcili
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris

Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable stay.”

Location to the Fort, views from the room/restaurant, food!

We only stayed for one night (prior to departure) but the hotel is well located in the city with excellent views of the Fort from the roof terrace/restaurant and from the room in which we stayed. The food was also well cooked and tasty and the restaurant staff were friendly and helpful. The room was well decorated with some antique furniture and the bathroom had hot water as promised! I would stay again, given the opportunity.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
HYOJIN no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris

very romantic stay in Jpdhpur”

nice hospitality, romantic view from the room, good quality of food and moods on-the-roof-top restuarant

The hotel is real centrally located in Jodhpur downtown, so you can take a walk to get there by yourselves. It is very easy to find out the location of this hotel, so you don't need to worry about getting lost even at night. :) The hotel is founded on the base of the old Royal Palace, so you may feel like you are king/queen or novels , and actually the quality of the staffs' hospitality is much more that we imagined - very attentive and friendly an also good-mannered, of course, including their fluent English-speaking ability. The restaurant on the roof was just perfect to have romantic 2 nights, - we enjoyed the food and night view, and fireworks too. I will absolutely come back to this hotel if I go to Jodhpur someday again. Reasonable price to the quality & services of this hotel. Yes, it was VERY ROMANTIC to look over the Castle near the hotel day and night through the BIG & WIDE windows. Romantic & relaxing enough.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2013
9,6
Izcili
Michael no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great place, great location”

We stayed here as a family of 5. The rooms where more than adequate for our needs. The staff were super attentive and were always happy to meet our needs and the kind manager even gave us a lift to the airport on our last day. Great location in the old part of the city with great views of the fort. Would recommend.

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2018

Hello Michael, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Team Haveli Inn Pal

Atbildēti 17 februāris 2019
Haveli Inn Pal
9,6
Izcili
Luiz no Singapūra
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Fantastic service and view”

Friendly staff; amazing view of the fort; rooftop restaurant with great food and view; located near many restaurants and local shops; very clean and preserved historical building and furniture.

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2019

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Team Haveli Inn Pal

Atbildēti 17 februāris 2019
Haveli Inn Pal
10,0
Izcili
Gregory no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Extremely helpful”

Knowledgeable staff, full service (daily car rental avaiabke), beautiful terrace and room views ( if u pay for that level of room). Modest, adequate b’Fast. Excellent location.

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Team Haveli Inn Pal

Atbildēti 17 februāris 2019
Haveli Inn Pal
7,2
Ļoti labi
Kohchakorn no Taizeme
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Small hotel , nice staff”

Good breakfast and nice rooftop view

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Team Haveli Inn Pal

Atbildēti 17 februāris 2019
Haveli Inn Pal
9,2
Izcili
CAGIN no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Great place to stay in jodhpur”

The restaurants in the complex were very good. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. There is a great view from 360 restaurant which is where breakfast is served. Courtyard is nice. If you need to stay in the hotel you have enough space to spend some time in. It is such a good place to stay (recommended) and It would be great hotel if they could update the bathrooms.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Alden no Kanāda
Grupa
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Beautiful Views, Central Location, Wonderful Stay!”

We were six people who shared two rooms at the Haveli Inn last Pal. We had an amazing stay! The Good: 1. It is very conveniently located 2. The hotel has a very private courtyard which we very much appreciated in the bustling Jodhpur. 3. The rooftop has an amazing view of the city. It is just so wow! 4. The staff were always very attentive and always asking how are stay is in case we needed help. 5. The rooms were beautiful and very clean. It was also really nice to have an easy to work shower. Finally was able to get my preferred temperature of water (warm to hot). 6. Breakfast! It was so nice to have full unlimited breakfast! We stuffed ourselves silly with chocolate pancakes, omelettes, and Bhuji! The Bad: Cannot think of anything bad... It is one of the pricier hotels in the area but it was well worth it. Plus we were able to share two rooms amongst six people (extra bed in each room). Tip for travelers: Be aware that large vehicles might not be able to take you directly to the hotel during busy hours (8AM to 8PM) as it is next two the main market. The hotel sent their staff to pick up our bags and we walked about 500m to get to the hotel. You can also take a tuk tuk.

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Kashmira no Indija
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

The heritage view room was very clean n refreshing the staff too was very courteous ”

However the breakfast option was sad n limited it needs to be changed n variety needs to be added along with presentation the biscuits were kept open in a container didn’t given a great appeal rest everything else was nice

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
suzanne no Austrālija
Pāris
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Location Location”

This Haveli was two minutes from the market and right in the old city, family run , clean and neat. The view from the rooftop of the fort, for breakfast was breathtaking . Make sure you go up and have a dinner there when its lit up another amazing site.

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Fiona no Austrālija
Pāris
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Great coffee shop, clean large room”

There's a good espresso coffee shop just outside the gates. Close to the fort and markets. Nice walk up to the fort, by the side of hill view hotel. Even nicer walking downhill back! Grea view from rooftop restaurant and food was excellent...

Novērtēts 08 marts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Sheila no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Good value. Good choice”

This was a really good hotel choice. The staff were helpful. Room was big and clean and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our meals on the rooftop with its excellent view of the fort. Breakfast was good and we especially enjoyed having fruit and some porridge!

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
YUSAKU no Japāna
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

The best hotel in India!!!”

The owner and staffs are very friendly and helpful. When I got a stomach problem from the street food, the owner arranged tuktuk for me to go to a hospital quickly. Nimbu and Some are very kind and nice. the best staff I have ever seen in India. The hotel and room is lovely and clean. Nice antiques are decorating the hotel. The rooftop restaurant is very tasty and we can enjoy a great fort view!! I strongly recommend this hotel!!!

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
anne no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Lovely hotel”

We enjoyed our stay great central location and good restaurant, the waiter neema certainly made it he was very helpful and made us so welcome. This hotel is lovely but could be really special with a little bit of attention here and there but perhaps that adds to its charm !

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Rebecca no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Good choice of hotel in Jodhpur”

Enjoyed a 3 night stay in Jodhpur at the Haveli Inn Pal. The room was very large and comfortable with a view of the fort and decent bathroom. Liked having the roof top restaurant for breakfast even though the choice was somewhat limited (as per most places we stayed in Rajasthan). I'd definitely recommend this as good value for money and a comfortable stay.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Elaine no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Comfortable hotel in quiet but central location”

Enjoyed our stay here. Nice big room and bathroom. Good breakfast in stunning roof top restaurant overlooking the fort. Restaurant just as good as Indique next door and cheaper. Friendly service. Would stay here again.

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

Great Staff, Central Location, Great Rooftop View”

I can not say enough about the staff. The young men who clean the rooms and serve in the dining area are attentive and thorough. They really made an effort to make our stay enjoyable. We booked one night via Agoda and were upgraded to a room with a view of the fort that had that heritage feel we were looking for. Fortunately there was a cancellation so we were able to stay 5 more nights. The room was thoroughly cleaned everyday. The bed was very comfortable. I requested a small table for in front of the sofa which they promptly delivered to the room. The included breakfast served on the rooftop consisted of cereal, toast, eggs to order, crepe style pancake, tea, juice, as well as Indian options. We dined on the rooftop 3 times and they prepared our food as requested and it was the best reasonably priced dining we found. All in all a fantastic value and a quiet stay right near the local bustle of the Clock Tower.

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Melissa no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

Perfect location, wonderful rooms”

1. Beautiful room 2. Excellent location 3. Rooftop panoramic view of fort and market

Wonderful stay. This is the smaller part of the bigger haveli hotel- but we found the rooms were fantastic and cheaper! We had a room looking over the lake which was elegantly decorated and super comfy beds. The breakfast is served in the roof top restaurant - wonderful tasty food and best views around seeing the fort and the city. As it is part of the haveli pal building you are also right next Indique restaurant which serves the best food we found - but this get very busy and the inn restaurant is more chilled and serves food also and nice to have at relaxing drink. The staff were very kind to us and our friends who had a night train - they let us relax on the rooftop and keep out bags until we needed to leave. Would defiantly reccomend this hotel!!

Novērtēts 24 marts 2016
10,0
Izcili
Sudeep no Indija
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Excellent hotel in old Haveli”

Good value for money..very close to Mehrangarh Fort. Gave us a nice spacious room. Ask for pick up from the railway station.TV channels are mostly Hindi..should subscribe to English channels as well. Good handicrafts shop downstairs at reasonable prices. Good roof top restaurant with excellent view of the Fort..only lacks a tandoor oven, so tandoori dishes not available. Overall a great stay!

Novērtēts 08 februāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Sanjay no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris

One of the best locations in Jodhpur.”

Owner - Pushpender Staff -Nimbaram , Location

This was my fifth stay at Haveli Inn Pal , perfect stay as usual, owners go out of their way to care of you and your needs. Rooftop restaurant is ultimate would say it is better than Indique which is on the next rooftop and voted the best in Jodhpur . Would recommend to all visitors to Jodhpur.

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Brian no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Great location in an amazing city”

Roof top view and location

It's a fine place to stay in Jodhpur. My only complaint is that the internet is very slow and they seemed to shut off the connection at night and didn't turn it on in the morning until I got up and went to the office to ask about it.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Suki no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

Gem of a hotel in the heart of Jodhpur!”

Fantastic service. Delicious food. Lovely location in the heart of the city.

Amazing! I loved this hotel. Over the course of my trip my family and I stayed in eight different hotels, some of which were large 5 star hotels, and others boutique. The Haveli Inn Pal was most definitely one of my favourites. The staff were amazing. The food was delicious and the rooms were lovely. They also arranged for my 77 year old mum to have a ground floor room, on arrival, so she wouldn't have to struggle with the stairs. A gem of a place and I'm only sorry I couldn't spend longer there! Would definitely stay there again!

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Angela no Austrālija
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

A heritage gem”

heritage building, location and rooftop restaurant

Very enjoyable, great location, close to clock tower and markets, a piece of tranquility with beautiful heritage buildings. Restaurant on the rooftop provided a wonderful view of the fort and nice food. Staff very friendly and let us into room even though we arrived at 5.30am. Would definitely visit again.

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Alex no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

pleasant and friendly”

location, restaurants, room standard

a very pleasant and authentic inn located near the fort. The night time view of the fort from the Indique restaurant is stunning, also with very good food and entertainment. Breakfast at the 360 restaurant is simple but pleasant with a mixture of buffet and personalized options, the view is also stunning. The inn and rooms are very authentic and comfortable. The staff are helpful and the airport transfers were efficient.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Dr.Dhiraj no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

An enjoyable stay”

The ambience,good and prompt service and the delicious food.

It is a cosy,neat and clean hotel with very peaceful surroundings.The hotel management was gracious enough to upgrade us to a beautiful heritage view room without any extra charges.We really enjoyed our stay there.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Tara no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Quiet location close to the action”

Location, value for money, quiet rooms

The Haveli Inn Pal is located around the corner from the Clocktower and main street, and provides a quiet oasis away from the busy streets. The room was decently sized, however had an odd layout, and more tables and power points would have been useful. The reception is located on the second floor and occasionally it was difficult to find an attendant. Good value for money for what we received.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Shivi no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Well located and comfortable”

Loved the location, the decor of the rooms and the systematic way the stay was handled

I was very happy with my selection of the hotel. Situated in the same complex as the Pal Haveli, this is next to the Clock Tower with all the great places to eat nearby. The view from the hotel was good. And the 2 rooms my family stayed in were very well decorated with a genuine authentic feel of a yesteryears haveli. The staff was courteous and kept our luggage for the day after check out and even gave us the room for some time to pack our stuff later in the evening. Definitely suggest to stay here

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Srinivas no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Great Haveli to Spend time in Jodhpur”

Location, Character and Decor, Views

This is a great hotel which is a modified Haveli. It has great views of the Mehrangardh fort as well as the lake on the other side. The rooftop restaurant is fantastic. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff make it a great place to stay in Jodhpur. Highly recommended.

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Tara no Malaizija
Grupa
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris

Cute boutique hôtel with excellent service”

The decor, service, and rooftop terrace

A fantastic hotel, with great service. Has a great vibe, and reminds me of the Grand Budapest Hotel movie! Located right in the heart of the city, just a few steps away from the spice market, and in a great nook that gives you some peace and calm away from the street bustle and dust.

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Manoj no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Probably the best bet near the fort”

Location, Cleanliness, View

The hotel location is great The view from the rooftop is one of the best in the town. The rooms on the top floor have a great view. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean. They are spacious as well. The food was ok. Nothing great. The breakfast spread was not great as well. The lower level staff was very helpful. The front desk reception was a bit cold.

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Janice no Malaizija
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

hotel with a view”

friendly staff, beautiful view, good location

We enjoyed our one night stay at Haveli Pal Inn. The staff was attentive and helpful, we had a cool and comfortable room on the second floor. The hotel is walking distance from the nearby market place and only a short tuk tuk ride to the fort. The sunset views of the blue city from their terrace were stunning. Very happy with our stay.

Novērtēts 08 novembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Timothy no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Delightful, peaceful and well situated haveli”

Quirkiness of accommodation, large room size and location

Met at station as promnised despite a very late arrival. Fabulously chararcterful room with huge windows with good views. Delightfully old fittings and fixtures added to charm. great views (and service) from rooftop dining area. (We had paid for superior rooms. Others may lack the windows and views, if not the character.)

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Siddharth no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

Excellent experience and very comfortable stay”

Location, Cooperativeness and Comfort

We were travelling with our 01 yr old daughter and we reached early in morning in Jodhpur. As our check-in time was 12:00, but they allowed to check us in early and gave a beautiful room with lake view and royal experience. We were also asked for the breakfast which was although included in the another day but as we were too tired so we didn't availed, but was overwhelmed by their courtesy. Although this was off-season (mid-september), but still they maintained the quality and served each and every guest with the same quality as they would have done being more number of guests in hotel. In evening from their terrace restaurant, you can have splendid view of the Meharangarh fort which is whole lit up and have candle light dinner under the sky with a view of glorious fort beside you. Overall it was excellent experience with them and we will totally recommend.

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Daniel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Beautiful Havelli at Clock tower”

Great old building,very nice room and grounds,nice rooftop view and breakfast

Lovely old Havelli right behind clock tower, which made shopping,eating and sightseeing very handy. We loved the old building which is very well looked after. Our room was clean,spacious bright and had a good view over the streets below. Freindly helpful staff.

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Maria no Filipīnas
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

A beautiful hotel - the rooftop view!!!”

The view from the rooftop, the cleanliness of the rooms, great location

The Haveli Inn Pal is actually quite a decent hotel. It's clean, beautifully designed, and the view of the Mehrangarh fort from the roof top restaurant bar makes everything, including the 5 hour train ride from Jaipur, so worth it. The family that runs the place is very friendly and helpful, and the hotel showcases amazing historical artefacts and ol-timey photos of old school Rajasthan. Very charming. Food was great, location was excellent and the air conditioning works superbly (trust me, you'll be glad you got a room with air con if you're traveling in the summer).

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2014
9,0
Izcili
DIEGO no Spānija
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada marts

Excellent view to the reservoir, great room”

Rooftop restaurant, simple clean and gorgeous room

Excellent view to the reservoir, great room. Rooftop restaurant is excellent and has great views of the fort. It is spectacular from up there. The rooms are simply decorated clean and have gorgeous views of the busy street and reservoir.

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2014
9,7
Izcili
Minaal no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts

Fabulous stay!”

old world charm, attentive staff, beautiful views

I loved, loved, loved Haveli Inn Pal. My mother and I stayed there for two nights in March and it was wonderful. The hotel oozes old world charm, the views of the fort are breathtaking and the staff were so friendly and obliging!!! Loved my stay there! Highly recommended.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2014
9,3
Izcili
Natalie no Kipra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts

Lovely hotel, really friendly staff”

location, staff, cleanliness

This was by far the best hotel of our holiday. The staff were very friendly and attentive, the hotel itself had a very rustic feel it was beautifully decorated, centrally located and clean. It had an amazing restaurant on the rooftop where you could see a 360 view of Jodphur, we had breakfast and dinner here, highly recommended.

Novērtēts 26 marts 2014
8,7
Lieliski
ANGSHUMAN no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada marts

Felt like home away from home”

1. Frindly staf. 2. Great food 3. Nice rooftop

Stay was very comfortable. The hotel is run by a family where all members personally attend to you. All basic necessities are available. Rooms are simple and homely. Very well kept. Staff is prompt to any requirement. The majesty and heritage of the place is nicely maintained. Among the drawbacks- The approach to the hotel is a bit complicated. You may prefer to carry your GPS to locate the place easily. The surrounding of the hotel is unclean. May be, the municipality should do a better job (The inside of hotel is clean though). The hotel has no parking space. CAr has to be parked outside, which makes it very dusty overnight. Overall- Would like to go back again. The sweetness of the family wins you.

Novērtēts 23 marts 2014
9,7
Izcili
John no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada marts

Excellent”

View of fort from rooftop restaurant and lovely staff

Very good location and helpful staff. Able to walk to clock tower safely and local market. Tuk tuk at doorstep close to fort and marble temple. Made it easy to sight see and on arrival back at hotel able to be served lovely dinner open till late. Zipline a highlight at the Fort. Great stay thank you.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2014
9,7
Izcili
Frances no Austrālija
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada februāris

Fabulous hotel in Jodhpur”

Beautiful hotel, well maintained room and great staff

We had a wonderful stay at Haveli Inn Pal. The room and the building generally are very well maintained. The bed was large and very comfortable and cosy. Our room had a great view of the fort, as does the rooftop restaurant. Neema, the waiter in the Panorama 360 restaurant, could not have been more friendly and helpful. He is a real asset to the hotel. The management were very kind, helpful and efficient.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Duane no Kanāda
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

Better than expected”

nice staff, reasonable price, interesting location

I liked the Havli Inn. We booked for one night on Agoda and then stayed for an additional night in a different room (there was no problem with the first room but it had been booked by somebody else). The location is good, the staff were helpful, and the price was reasonable.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Amanda no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

Good hotel, wonderful rooftop views”

Rooftop views, clean rooms and helpful staff

I love this hotel. I've stayed here before and would chose it again. It's a great location for the fortress and for the market around the clocktower. I absolutely love the rooftop with the views of the fortress and its relatively peaceful given the buzzing location (apart from being near to a mosque as the prayer is loud and early - but that can't be helped). Rooms are clean and spacious, and ours had a great view of the fort too. Breakfast is good and staff are helpful. The haveli has the imperial history feel but has a character of its own too, and thankfully doesn't have lots of stuffed animals draped around. I recommend this hotel if you're in the area.

Novērtēts 14 februāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Rohit no Indija
Grupa
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris

Bravo! Amazing time”

Staff, Location, Price

I had a great time in this hotel. Service is so so good and they give so vlaue to the cutomers. Very friendly staff who understand the customer need. Clean room, heritage property. Location is amzing. When you have brekfast on roof top you will fall in love with the fort.

Novērtēts 13 februāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
MAYANK no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris

It was nice stay at Hotel Haveli Inn Pal.”

Cleanliness, Great breakfast and superb location

1) It was nice stay at the Haveli Inn Pal. One bad thing is, there is a central hot water machine system there, no individual hot water machine in bathroom. So we have to ask them to start hot water machine. 2) Very nice location from terrace. You can see almost whole Jodhpur from its terrace.

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Elizabeth no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

excellent location”

location, view and food

I had a lovely stay at this hotel, right in the middle of everything with 2 fabulous restaurants and fantastic views to the fort, wonderful eating on the rooftop restaurants. Staff attentive and helpful but not intrusive. Definitely recommend the Haveli Inn Pal.

Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Simran no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Brilliant boutique hote &, highly recommended”

Beautiful rooms, very clean hotel and comfortable stay

I absolutely loved staying at this property. We were a family of seven and they gave us two rooms adjoining each other that accomodated seven adults! The rooms are very well done and the beds are super comfortable. WiFi is fast and the bathrooms are nice and clean. The breakfast is served on the rooftop and the views from there are spectacular! Please make this your place of stay in Jodhpur. We were very well looked after!

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Leonard no Austrālija
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Great location and value for money close to Fort”

Location, Clean room and good dining next door

The room was ready on arrival and everything worked. Great location and we had a room with a view of the Fort. The Haveli represents good value for money, is clean and comfortable and the staff are helpful and speak excellent English. Breakfast is adequate and is served on the roof top with great views of the fort.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Jen no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Lovely Heritage Hotel”

Location, Design, Peaceful

Great stay. Free pick up from Airport. Very nice rooftop restaurant + nice food overlooking thr fort. Quiet and peaceful at night. Walking distance to fort (took me around 20 mins). Great service and feels very safe.

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Hetal no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Wonderful & Peaceful”

Location, Rooms and staff

I travelled with my husnabd and a 4 year old, the hotel is very neat and located near the major attractions such as fort, clock tower and jaswant thada, so you actually dont waste much of energy and money in visiting these places. Hotel has a roof top cafe overlooking the fort... its fab at night. Hotel is right in the middle of a very busy and noisy market, however once you enter its premises its extremely peaceful and has the old world charm with the jarokhas and coloured glasses, the staff is very warm and courteous. If i would visit jodhpur again, this would be my place of stay for sure.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Ashish no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Decent place to stay if you not looking for luxury”

Location, Food, Staff friendliness

If you are not looking for luxury and want to get a feel of old culture, this is the place to stay in Jodhpur. Centrally located, neat and clean. Rooftop restaurent give excellent view of the fort while dining - please be aware that you need to climb 3 floors to the top for restaurent,food is good. Staff is good, owner Pushpendra even helped me out in planning the onward route on google maps. Recommended for young ones, senior people having difficulty in climbing 3 floors cannot have the rooftop view but staff do serve the food in room.

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Julie no Austrālija
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts

Heritage hotel with fort views.”

Centrally located, large comfortable room, fort view from our room.

Nice heritage hotel in central Jodphur. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were very helpful. We requested a room with fort views and were not disappointed. The roof top restaurant also had great views. The breakfast menu was limited to continental food but the staff organized a traditional Indian breakfast for us on the spit when we requested it.

Novērtēts 18 augusts 2013
8,7
Lieliski
sharon no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Beautiful heritage haveli centrally located.”

The amazing staff who were happy to help and make sure our stay was fantastic. The room was large and had a view of the fort. The location was very central close to shopping and sights.

We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning soon. The friendly, capable staff were very nice and made us feel like a welcome guest. They also offer pick up at the train station which we didn't realize so if you are taking the train to Jodhpur let the haveli know and they will send a driver! Great service!

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Wolfgang no Vācija
Pāris
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

Good value for your money.”

Location, views, price.

We got a Jodhpur Fort view and that was fantastic. The bathroom hat a stone bathtub that was really fancy. Very near shopping area around the Clock Tower and easy access to whole city. Good value for the money in a great location.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Ajay no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Great heritage property”

Great heritage property, big room and good view of Mehrangarh Fort

Excellent and very reasonably priced heritage property. Access road is a little tight, I had a big car and it was difficult to get there during busy hours but that is what one should expect. Staff and owners are very courteous and very understanding. Thanks for making my stay in Jodhpur memorable.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Leslie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts

Very quiet respite in a busy area of the city”

The room was very clean and large, the breakfast very tasty and the staff very nice.

We had a very nice experience at Haveli Inn Pal. The room was large, clean and pleasantly furnished. In addition to their own rooftop restaurant, there is another on in the adjacent hotel that was also very pleasant and served delicious food. We spent a night dining under a clear sky, overlooking the sights of the city

Novērtēts 27 marts 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Siriporn no Taizeme
Grupa
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts

Heritage hotel ”

Oasis amidst hetic environment of old town

This small hotel with only 16 rooms is very fantastic decorating in a heritage style and home-like environment. However, the environment around the haveli is unbelievable because it locates in the middle of the market. Once you are in you don' t feel to go out. We loved staying here, however. The owner is friendly and top-roof restaurant is fantastic with panorama views of Mehrangarh Fort and the city.

Novērtēts 23 marts 2013
9,7
Izcili
CHAK no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Heritage numurs bez skata
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

beautiful room & live in old city centre”

beautiful room & live in old city centre

room is full of heritage characteristic the roof can see the beautiful fort (directly to see) you can enjoy the sunrise, sunset on the roof and take the good picture of the fort the breakfast and the dinner is very good the staff is helpful

Novērtēts 10 marts 2013
9,7
Izcili
Kathryn no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Heritage numurs ar skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Beautifully furnished with excellent views”

Central, clean, lovely staff, wonderful views

our favourite guest house in rajasthan. the views of jodhpur are beautiful, overlooking the fort, the clock tower and the rest of the blue city. it is perfectly central and the staff are lovely! our room was beautifully furnished, clean and spacious. would go back in a heartbeat.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2013