Rezervēt tagad: Hill Myna Condotel

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 621 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,7
/
10
93% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Hill Myna Condotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (621)Booking.com atsauksmes (836)
8,7
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,0
Iespējas8,7
Atrašanās vieta7,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte10,0
Pakalpojumi8,9
Atbilstība cenai:9,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (621)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 339 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Tomas no Lietuva
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

puikus viesbutis”

švarus didelis kambarys, puikus vaizdas, malonus personalas, nustatytomis valandomis veža į paplūdimį

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Nerissa no Filipīnas
Pāris
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Izcili”

Very classy!Our room was clean, and spacious. Towels,water and coffee were refilled everyday. Husband and i got a bit attached to the couch which was soooooo comfy..staff was very accommodating,helped us with everything we needed. And the food is very very good and affordable

Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Vladimir no Ukraina
Pāris
Savienots studio
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Great place, great location, great comfort”

Satisfied with everything. Nice location, 5 min walk to grocery store, night market, banks and restaurants. Free shuttle to beach. Quiet room, two air conditioners made stay smooth and cool. Highly recommend!

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Sophia no Singapūra
Pāris
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Decent Stay”

The condo was decent for the price we paid. It was value for money as we only stayed for 1 night (less than 12 hours actually) before we boarded our plane. The location was not convenient, and luckily we had a car. The neighbourhood was mostly under construction and pretty dark too. Overall, the room was good.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Chooi no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Very clean and quiet.”

Wee enjoyed our stay here. The kitchen came ha dy for family with young children who needs some light cooking for the kids. However, the pillows are too high for us. It will be good there are other lower pillows provided.

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Oezlem no Vācija
Pāris
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Freundlich”

Top

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Toni
Pāris
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Excellent room, great price. ”

Room was great, awesome view, balcony was not so good, shuttle service was brilliant. Staff was super helpful. Highly recommended

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Abraham
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Savienoti numuri
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

enjoyable!”

Must try, very good hotel in a quiet place . Just around the corner (literally 10min walk) from anything. The service/people at the place are beyond 'good service', all in all, an enjoyable place to stay. PS the front-desk knows a lot about different local places to visit and have a network to cheap/reliable taxi-drivers to a full-day price that is fair.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
John no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Nice place”

The hotel and staff were excellent. Very clean and well run. The only downside is it is dry no beer. Not even the 7/11s around there sell it. The area around it is Muslim and eating and drinking is reflected in this. But the condo hotel itself is wonderful value for money. Best bed I have slept in in Thailand and the owners are very friendly and accommodating. Excellent value for money but miles away from a beer. LOL

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
KI no Honkonga
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Best hotel in Thailand ”

It’s a cheap price hotel for tourist. What a unexpectabale and unbelievable hotel! Staffs are really nice and helpful. And they are good in English. No barrier of the communication:p It has free shuttle to supermarket , free coke, room service and bike rental service etc. It also has swimming pool and gym room. Everything you want that you can find it there. But we didn’t use the facility as we are rush. Btw I don’t know why I can’t find the toothbrush in room.Before we check-in this hotel, last hotel also can’t find the toothbrush, and I need to ask the staff to get it.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
TRUONG no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu - 2 guļamistabas
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

really hidden gem.”

Moutain view and really quiet to enjoy the sound of moutain. I like wake up in the morning with wide view of nature and hear the bird singing. Pros: huge space room, mid size pool but enough for relaxing with excellent moutain view. The hotel chain's restaurant is 7 mins walking from the hotel, food is delicious and cheap (same price with instant food from nearby supermarket only much better). Hotel offer taxi to/from airport with 600baht/1way and free shuttle bus pick up and drop off at some good nearby places (surin beach, supermarket,restaurant ,...) with flexible time just make a call and they will come, massage service beside supermarket is professional and also cheap 300-400baht/hour. Surin beach is mostly for surfing not recommend for children or people who cannot swim, I actually not a good swimmer but consider safe area enough then it would be fine to enjoy the swimming, plus the sea side area is wonderful for taking nap or playing with sand there are shade and sunny areas even at mid noon, green island atmosphere, emerald water color and not crowded (My panorama picture with whole view of sea only less than 10 people included) cons: shuttle bus not available from 11.30 till 13.30 when we need to go out for lunch (but the owner or manager was very kind to drive us out when his driver wasn't available.) Toilet fresh air fan doesn't work well. Hotel told me they can offer the tour but I didn't ask for the price. I booked the 1 day tour to Jame Bone island at airport for 4 people (2000baht/person) they offered me free one way taxi from airport to hotel that why. The island is so so, not as expected and I thought this tour was a mistake until I found out that only the 1st destination, the main part of this tour is Phang Nga Bay and its wonderful surprise. Don't take grab taxi they are suck here. Always in high demand timing though I check almost everytime. ( Price always 800-900baht to/from airport - hotel) ask hotel staff to help you the taxi they have the

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Ian no Austrālija
Pāris
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Clean, comfortable, quiet location”

We enjoyed our stay at Hill Myna in the 1 bedroom apartment very much and will return next year. The unit was larger than many I have previously booked . It is well back from the beach however we rented a motor cycle as we like to explore the area . There is a very good free shuttle service that will take you into town tothe night market for example. Breakfast is off site at the Hill Myna Cafe and the shuttle will take you and bring you back.. Pool & gym are good and the bed comfortable . There is a sofa in the living room. There is a restaurant next door that has good food and very reasonably priced.

Novērtēts 26 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
John
Grupa
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

STAYCATION ”

Great concept of combining an apartment and hotel room in one. Clean daily serviced. Free shuttle to local area like the beach for cheap food and massage. Walking distance to MCds burger and Tesco supermarket. Away from the tourist strip, quiet, peaceful. Excellent value for money. If you have your on transport location is no problem. Transport costs are very expensive in Phuket. Internet wifi is pretty good. Shower hot and strong.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Scarlet no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Great hotel”

Great hotel very much value for money. Staff were all very nice, restaurant food was probably one of the best I had in Phuket. Location wise is far from everywhere it be great if you rent a car there since the taxi/tutu is pretty expensive in Phuket. View from the room is great too. Only downside is that is very dark during the night as they off all the lights.

Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
siock no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Best stay in Thailaind”

I would highly recommend Hill Myna Condotel to everyone. They provide free shuttle service at your request, and the staff are also very helpful and friendly. The room I had on the first night was a bit noisy due to inconsiderate neighbour who had their tv volume on max at 12 am and slammed the door when they went out. I made a complaint and was put to a different room from day 2 onwards, the room on the 7th floor was quiet and all you can hear was the cicadas and nothing else, perfect environment for people who want to rest. They offer room service everyday. The bed is comfortable, room is clean and tidy, WIFI works fine.

Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Philip no Taizeme
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Very nice hotel with excellent service”

Stayed recently for 2 nights and was very pleased with this hotel. The rooms are amazing, the view is quiet stunning, they have a free shuttle around the local area and the service was excellent. I highly recommend and will stay again for sure.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Haji no Bruneja Darusalama
Pāris
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

By far one of the best stay I've had”

We had an excellent stay at Hill Myna Condotel. We received a warm welcome by the friendly staff and everything was made convenient for us. Free shuttle bus was provided to go to the beaches and anywhere nearby such as the supermarket. They even arranged our day trip to Phi Phi Islands. Their cafe (halal) had a lot of selection of delicious food to choose from with a reasonable price. The room was overall clean, bathroom worked fine, pantry fully equipped and two bottles of water and coke was given free each day, washing machines were available, hairdryer, iron and safe was available, the TV had a lot of channels to enjoy, WiFi was incredibly fast and pool was clean. The hotel is a bit far from the city and nightlife but free shuttle buses are provided if you are planning to just enjoy a day at the beach and they also provide tour packages which picks you up directly from the hotel. Will definitely stay here again if we plan to bring family or friends for a holiday in Phuket!

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Ben no Honkonga
Grupa
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu - 2 guļamistabas
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

wow, would love to return ”

Loved it. Staff was wonderful. The shuttle works for 3 beaches which was good. And the restaurant was superb! So delicious and fairly priced. Am truly satisfied with their customer service. Top notch. Also, there really isn't a hill. It was relatively flat walking to the super market. Within 7 minutes or so.

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2018
6,0
Irma no Indonēzija
Pāris
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

So so”

Hotel location wasnot on main street, so we had to turned around to found out. The building was on a narrow road and residential surrounding. It's a bit look like private building rather than a hotel. When we came back from dinner about 9 pm lighting on the corridor was off so it's really feel uncomfortable.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Carmen no Kanāda
Pāris
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās21 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Izcili”

The staff are fantastic and offer honest advice and good prices for tours and scooters. It is a far walk to the beach, but the shuttles are very regular. Although it advertises bikes, there is only one and it is very old. The hotel food was decent, but there is an even better restaurant right next door (Golden Turmeric). The kitchen is pretty basic, but you can still do basic cooking if you want to. My only suggestion would be to put up hygienic signs and cleaning stuff in the gym as a number of guests who used the equipment didn't wear a shirt or shoes and there was nothing to wipe off the equipment.

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2019
6,8
Labi
Pinanong no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Super Big room and everything is great but!!!!”

The room was nice, well decorated and have plenty of space. They have kitchen, microwave and everything. The view was stunning. I didn't want to get up from the bed. It's unbelievable that the price was very low. But!!! They turned off the light in the hall way and most of the parking space after 10PM. I was in the dark and couldn't see anything. I couldn't find my key so it took me a while to enter my room. It was scary and dangerous. So I learned not to come back late every night but it's not safe for some women who have to travel at night. Hope they will improve very soon.

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Istvan no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu - 2 guļamistabas
Uzturējās8 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Best in Phuket”

I always stay here when I visit Phuket, this is the best place to stay.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Weeradate no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu - 2 guļamistabas
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Quite traffic jam during rush hour.”

Needs 5-10 minutes walk in the morning to have breakfast.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
bryony no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Savienots studio
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Great Place if looking quiet location”

Its a great little hotel but it is alittle far out from anywhere but it was perfect with small children where we wanted to avoid the chaos of the towns. Very friendly staff who literally couldn't be more helpful

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Alex no Spānija
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Izcili”

Pros: Friendly staff Swimming pool Gym Clean everyday Give 2 botles of water and 2 cans of coke They rent motorbike Free shutle bus Tesco is very near Kitchen inside room Have tours Cont: We dont have complains

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Anna no Filipīnas
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

highly satisfied”

room - layout, appliances, view, bed, furniture, interiors are perfect (except for 1 AC that was dripping one time), free water and soda (everyday per person) staff - most are accommodating, but had a problem with the shuttle driver who dropped us off one rainy night in an expensive restaurant when we asked for an affordable place, we requested to wait for us a bit but ended up being left there, when we had no credits for calls nor umbrella, took long to find us for pick up to go back to the condotel, still grateful that they tried to help, but the driver could have been more concerned facilities - pool and gym cafe near the condotel - reasonable prices, yummy food, complimentary drinks i really enjoyed staying at this condotel, especially with the kind of view that you see from the floor to ceiling windows that they have. they were kind to allow us to shower before our flight even though we have already checked out. not much light at the hallways (even at night)

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Kenneth no Indonēzija
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada marts

Clean, good value, friendly staff, but Phuket itself is meh”

The hotel itself is a very good value. We had a studio apartment on the sixth floor and were very pleased with it. The room was clean, quiet, and spacious. It was cleaned every day. The hotel restaurant was off-site but is only a seven minute walk away; shuttle service is provided if you don’t want to walk. The food at the restaurant is very good and is much cheaper than other restaurants in the area. As other reviews have mentioned, there is also a Tesco which is about a five minute walk away. Free shuttle service is provided to nearby Surin and Bangtao beaches. You can also rent motorbikes for 250 baht a day (March 2018). The staff is very friendly, both at the hotel and the restaurant. Having said all this, Phuket sucks. We chose Bangtao hoping to get away from the Patong madness. We visited Bangtao, Surin, and Kamala beaches. All of them suffered from haphazard development and poor infrastructure. Surin and Bangtao literally smelled like garbage and sewage. Unless you’re a

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
Hanisah no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Savienoti numuri
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

recommended ”

Near Tesco and couple of halal cafes nearby. Hill Myna Cafe serves delicious food. The hotel provide shuttle to nearby beach. The room is clean. But the hotel should provide more pillows in the room and the mattress is a bit hard. Other than that, it is greatly recommended.

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Pongchanok no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Savienots studio
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

great place between Phuket downtown and airport”

Set this condominium as a hub, I take about 25 mins to the north to airport, to the south to downtown, and also easily to go to Patong Beach. I usually live hear whenever I go to Phuket caused all staffs are giving me great service and make me feel like i'm home.

Novērtēts 27 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Paul no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Sweet Thai comfort and hospitality.”

A very relaxed space nestled up to the mountain where beautiful garden trees sway to the ocean breeze and songbirds sing their morning songs. Spend the day relaxing on your comfortable pillow-top bed or hitch a free shuttle around Bangtao. We had a lovely stay.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Alicja no Austrija
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Izcili”

Based on a 4 day stay in early Feb. season. Our stay in this hotel was a pleasure. It is rather new and very tidy but it does not look like it is three years old - probably the hot climate badly influences the architecture. The location is great, close to things that happen around. The way from the hotel to the  other locations is safe and short. The hudge added value is the free shuttle that takes you anyware you want (reasonably far) and can also pick you up from some standard locations (call reception). The personnel is nice and helpful - communication in English at the reception. Same owners also have a restaurant nearby that serves good Thai food for reasonable prices (cheaper then other restaurants but also twice as expensive as local streetfood eateries). Good value for the price. 

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Joyce no Kanāda
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Good place away from the busier locations ”

Pros; super friendly staff, cleanliness is excellent, free shuttle to beaches all day and to restaurants in the evening, very reasonable prices in their restaurant, walking distance to nearby restaurants and grocery store. Cons; walls are thin in rooms and can be a bit noisy at times, personally, I found it difficult to cross the main road with no crosswalks anywhere.. All in all we would likely come back.

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Erik no Zviedrija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Lovley hotel with great service ”

We really loved our stay at this hotel. Great facilities, I used the gym quite a bit and the pool is lovely. The shuttle service is really good and takes you to the nearby beaches for free. Finally, the restaurant, even though it’s a five minute walk away, has great prices and food. For us as backpacking family, we can highly recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
mohammad no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

best stay ever”

everything was superb. the staff was friendly , helpful and kind. food was delicious and halal. thumbs up to khan and sakariya for being thoughtful and understanding the customer's needs. shuttle services were free to 3 different location such as surin beach etc. room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. accommodations was perfect. will come again in the future. no regrets. thumbs up!

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Katelyn no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Great place in a peaceful location”

We stayed here for 4 night while participating in the 1/2 ironman event and it was perfect. It is close to a grocery store which is great because they have a kitchenette, and its in walking distance of other local markets. We especially loved lounging by the pool is is quiet and peaceful.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Joanna no Filipīnas
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Posh home away from home”

We truly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation had everything we would need. We liked the fact that there was a working stove and utensils, we got to cook some of our meals, saved us money. There were also washing machines available in the ground floor (30 thb/wash) to wash our laundry and we could hang the clothes to Dry at our room's balcony. The main plus for us is the view from of the mountains and pine trees from our room. We definitely would want to come back.

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Wareethip no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu - 2 guļamistabas
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Nice pool and room condition”

Pool is small but lovely. Room is clean and well organized with kitchenette. Bed is comfy. Location is not very convenient, need to drive 15 km to Phuket town. But all in all, I'd recommend it for guest who needs calm stay and has no problem with transport.

Novērtēts 25 marts 2017
9,2
Izcili
David no Kanāda
Pāris
Savienoti numuri
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

Izcili”

Very clean, possibly the cleanest we encountered in Thailand in the course of a 5-week cycle through many towns. Very helpful & attentive staff. Location not ideal wrt the beach but they are very proactive with the shuttle.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Osama no Omāna
Grupa
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu - 2 guļamistabas
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

very helpful and kind staff”

located in quite area perfect for relaxing. very nice intirior arrangment of the appartment. very frindly and kind staff will help in anything you want. free shutel services for suurounding beaches and attractions. defently recomend it to families, couples and anyone who needs to relax far a way from the bussy well known beaches.

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Louise
Grupa
Savienoti numuri
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Value for money”

The rooms and facilities were very good. The pool was also exactly as pictured. The only issues were that the location is quite far away from everything, a taxi to Patong or Old Town costed us about 600 baht one way. The staff were also very friendly, although not all of them speak English.

Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2018
5,2
kok no Malaizija
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Pros; Free shuttle to nearby beach. Restaurant provide good and cheap food. Greenery view around the hotel. Small pool and gym. Cons: Costly travel fare (600baht) one way to phuket town or Patong beach.(700 baht)

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Christopher no Austrālija
Pāris
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Hill Myna - Great getaway location”

The hotel is located about 30mins away from the busy Island areas, but if you are looking for a quiet relaxing place to enjoy your time away, this place is ideal. They have a free shuttle service for taking you around the local area running all day. We used it for the beach and local restaurants a few times. They also offer quality motor bikes for hire to get around. About $250 to $350 Baht per day, depending on the size of the bike. They arranged a very nice car through a 3rd party with insurance for 1000 baht per day, which was well worth it. Facilities are in great condition. Swimming pool is nice. The gym was big enough and had what was required for us. Muhammad the Director took care of everything for us and made the stay very enjoyable, easy and not stressful at all.

Novērtēts 11 septembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Shahd no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Great place!!”

It was so much more than we expected! This was like a home rather than a place to spend the night. A huge fridge for stocking up on food from the Tesco Locus that is directly across from the street! We would literally take less than 5 minutes to walk there, buy groceries, and walk back. There’s also a McDonald’s, a pharmacy, a pizza place, a massage place and a lot of other stores in the plaza. And it’s in Phuket, which is the main city of tourism. It’s a little ways away from the center of Phuket but they do have a free shuttle that runs from around 7 or 8 A.M. till 10 PM that can take you anywhere near the hotel. Very clean and spacious and homey. There’s a full kitchen and they change your towels and everything every day, including restocking your water & cola and coffee/tea supplies. Only thing that sucks is there’s no “do not disturb” sign for the door so they knock on your door every morning at around 11 A.M. so they can clean. You can tell them to come back later or tomorrow and just take the water from them, but it’s a bit annoying sometimes. If you’re not in the room, they’ll just go in and clean it. And their English is extremely limited (as is most of Thailand’s). Very friendly people and all around great place! Pool is open 24/7 and so is the reception.

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2018
2,0
Jason no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Be careful : If you are a newbi you will be scam”

I arrive a little early in advance after paying 1000 taxi bath to come from the airport since the hotel is far and is in a lost place. So, since I arrived in advance they took me to their cafe where he paid me 120 bath for a coke! and not knowing the money, I was scammed, of course. In addition they are not very patient and dont try to understand you well when you dont speak English very well. In short, run away

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2018

Dear Mr. Jason Greeting from Hill myna you took a taxi from the airport counter service for 1,000 " Not from the hotel " you should not complain the hotel this is unfair you have to complain the airport not hotel and the coke 120THB is impossible and no body pay for it

Atbildēti 10 augusts 2018
Hill Myna Condotel
4,0
Laura no Singapūra
Pāris
Savienots studio
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

No power or customer care”

Power was off three out of two days. One of which was planned and they never told us. No showers or air con. Walked 7 flights with baggage etc. Staff couldn’t be found when needed. D were not friendly when located. I’d avoid this place.

Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Mohammad no Malaizija
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

- modern facilities - friendly staff

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
JINKYUNG no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

It was good to stay”

It was good to stay Also pick up service nearby was very great. Staff were very kind and helpful

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Istvan no Taizeme
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Incredible staff and the best value/price ever”

Best host, best place, best staff, best value in Phuket

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Istvan no Taizeme
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Best place in Phuket”

Best host, best place, best staff, best value in Phuket

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Tong
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu - 2 guļamistabas
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Enjoy our stay, Great service”

My family enjoy our stay. Rooms were big and excellent. Hill Myna provide free shuttle to local areas (night market) and beach. All staff are helpful and nice. We would stay again.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Ravi no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Izcili”

This is far most one of the best hotels we stayed in with cooking facilities. Staffs are friendly and room is amazing. Cosy and clean. Worth every penny.

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Athar no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās13 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Good place with many halal food options at convenient distance”

Halal food and Tesco Lotus at walking distances. Free minibar and economical rentals. However it was quite far from Patong; the happening place in Phuket.

Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
pay no Malaizija
Grupa
Savienoti numuri
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

nice hotel”

this hotel is very nice but far from the town

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Derek no Singapūra
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Secluded but Clean and Friendly”

Why do they call it the Hill Myna? I think cos there are many Myna Birds roosting in the nearby trees near to the main road. About 8 minutes walk to the TESCO Market but you have to walk out or either get on your rented scooter. Great, they rent Scooters in-house. Going to the beach? They will take you there and the shuttle is free of charge. This is predominantly a Muslim area of Phuket with many mosques and therefore I would advise you to be respectful of their religion and culture when patronizing the pool or fitness room. There is a night market on Thursday at the Tesco are a short walk from the Hill Myna and another big one at the Boat Avenue on Friday evenings. The Hill Myna also has a cafe that will take you about 10 minutes to walk to and serves awesome Iced Latte and Cappuccino as well as PhadThai and the prices are also very reasonable. Highly recommend and the owner is a super nice lady!!

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Siti no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Great hotel. Recommended for muslims traveller”

stayed 4d3n in deluxe 1 bedroom. I’m not a fussy traveller so everything was okay. they provide shuttle to and fro > surin beach, hill myna cafe, lotus supermarket. The cafe’s food and drinks are not expensive at all. I would say this is the cheapest condotel with a 5 star service. Great for muslim traveller too. But if youre expecting everything to be perfect like a 5star hotel, then this is not for you. 😊

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
Ann-Marie no Dānija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Ann-Marie”

Good service. Away from the beach, but there is a shuttle. It didn't work perfectly for us the first time but the management were very receptive to our comments and helped us work out how to make it better next time round. Great with a little kitchen, there is a tesco very close so was easy to buy staples. Be sure to check out the market next to Tesco's!

Novērtēts 18 marts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Nicholas no Dānija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Great for what it is”

Very clean, great aircon, spacious room and friendly staff. Negatives: no food available on the property and far from the beach (free shuttle, though). Tesco supermarket very close which was practical. Great for a few days, but I wouldn’t spend an entire holiday there.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Rebecca no Kanāda
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Ļoti labi”

Good value for clean place. We stayed in the studio which had a kitchen including pots and pans and dishes, utensils. Definitely helped us save $$ cooking and good thing there is a tesco 2 min walk away. We tried to borrow beach towels but the staff gave me a dirty used towel instead. I suggest bring your own towels. Free shuttle was great and they have their own cafe which the food was great! Would stay again :)

Novērtēts 14 februāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Michael no Taizeme
Pāris
Savienots studio
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Hill Myna Condotel.”

Hill Myna Condotel is a newer project built atop a small promontory overlooking Bang Tao beach in Phuket. The design aesthetics and architecture of this hotel really set it apart. Even efficiency rooms are pleasing in terms of their visual appeal and sense of space. The neighborhood is pastoral and quiet, but still within easy walking distance to grocery shopping, restaurants and the beach. The management and staff are absolutely committed to personal service, high cleanliness standards, and go out of their way to accommodate the needs of their guests. Meals at the restaurant that serves the hotel are excellent, reasonably priced and staff there are conscientious and helpful respecting special dietary requests.

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Andrew no Taizeme
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Super friendly staff”

Accomodation was wonderful! Would definitely stay here again. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. The location wasn’t incredible as it’s not on the beach but you can hire a scooter for 250baht a day and it’s only a 10 minute drive to Surin beach. There’s also no restaurant on the hotels property but rather around the corner. Definitely worth the money paid though and would stay there again!

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Lee no Vjetnama
Solo ceļotājs
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

A quiet, beautiful room”

In a peaceful setting a few km away from Surin and Bang Tao beaches. The shuttle service to the beaches worked perfectly and on one day I rented a scooter for the trip to Phuket Old Town, about 30 kms away. The design of the room was lovely- a breakfast table, a sofa, a small kitchen.... and all looking on to local gardens.

Novērtēts 03 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Melanie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās19 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Fantastic Condo Hotel with shuttle service to all local attractions”

We noticed this hotel shuttle bus at Bang Tao Bang when we were in Phuket on our previous visit & looked it up for our most recent trip in November. We got a great price & were extremely pleased with our choice. The studio/apartment was great & had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The bed was very comfortable & we had lovely views of the mountains. The room was very quiet & was cleaned daily & we received water & coca cola every day too. There are a few cafes & restaurants within a few minutes walk from the hotel & also a Tesco Lotus. There is also a large weekly market. The swimming pool was really nice, with the sun on it in the morning & shady on the afternoon. Very good gym too. The staff are extremely attentive & helpful. They have a shuffle bus which takes you to all the local attractions & beaches (within reason) which was brilliant & will come & pick you up too, just give them a call. Would definitely recommend this hotel & looking forward to our next stay.

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
sonia no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

This place is central and they accommodate guests with many free services”

I stayed at 5 star resorts my whole trip and at the end I booked 2 nights here. I was worried it wouldn’t be nice etc. but i was wrong. I really loved the location. It was off path but beautiful when i used their bikes to roam the mountains. Then they have a free shuttle service to the 4 main beaches around that drop and pick you up at the time you want. And they take you to dinner too. The driver was kind enough to take me to get my nails done, they also have a huge selection of nice scooters to rent for $250 baht for 24 hours!! They speak great English and offer good advise on places to go around. The pool and hotel are basic and accommodate your needs but the best perks is the location, money you save and accommodations!!

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Lee no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Excellent Condo/Hotel ”

Really there's nothing bad to say about this place. Cheap bike rental or the free shuttle service gives you access to all the local beaches and go-to spots. There's a Tesco Lotus and Bank within a 2 minute walk, the staff are very welcoming and speak good English. All rooms are as shown in the pictures, the bed was very comfortable and had a lovely view of the nearby mountains. The area itself if relatively quiet even in high season, Patong is a nightmare for me and I'm only 30 so this place was a breath of fresh air. I will be staying here again later in the year for sure 10/10+++

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Ahmar no Pakistāna
Pāris
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

A reasonably priced, clean property. Little far from restaurants and beaches. It is recommended to hire a bike or a car if you opt to choose this property. Just add 250BHT for bike rent and a minimum of 900 BHT for car rental per day to your room rent of this property if you are a budget traveler. It is recommended to rent a bike, scooty or a car even if you are living at the beech as this way you get to explore a lot and its convenient to get stuff to eat from the neighborhood markets . For Muslims its a plus as they have a restaurants that serve Halal Food little far from the hotel. Our room had a good hill view from 7th floor. Mr. Khan is a great help to give you good tips on sightseeing and things to do in Phuket. Overall we left as satisfied travelers.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Alif no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu - 2 guļamistabas
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Lieliski”

This is a Muslim owned apartment. The staff are friendly and will attend to your needs promptly. For Muslim travellers you don’t have to to worry about food. The cafe is halal and serve both western and local food. It’s less than 5 mins ride taking the shuttle service. For those who want to be away from the crowded and busy Patong area, this is an ideal place to stay.

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Dave
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

GOOD ”

The problem I have is with Agoda once you check out of the hotel the hotel sends extra money request to agota Agota don't notify you of this until it's already paid and take it out of your account I think you should have a right to reject or at least tell your side of the story

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Morten no Norvēģija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa 1 guļamistabas numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Great condotel”

Great Condotel situated in the middle of nowhere If you can't ride a scooter. Good thing is they got the best transfer service ever. The] drive you almost where you want when you want. If you need to get picked up, you just call, and they'll come pick you up. Room are nice and modern with a good kitchen and internet working great. Could stay here again.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Chai no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
numurs ar guļamistabu un viesistabu - 2 guļamistabas
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

Very clean and friendly staff”

4 nights stayed at Hill Myna Condotel, friendly and helpful staffs and boss, they treat us well and clear information. Clean room and this is a new condo. We all very enjoy this trip. Highly recommended! I will visit and stay again. Walking distance to McDonald, pizza res & tesco supermarket. You can rent car and motorbike from hotel, they will help you arrange.

Novērtēts 17 marts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Elisa no Vācija
Pāris
Studio ar 1 guļamistabu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Clean, new hotel in condo style ”

Facilities are plenty, gym and pool were clean and a nice cool down after a day touring Phuket. Great service with free shuttles to nearby beaches and help in booking day tours or driver when needed. Fast wifi in the room and throughout building. Beautiful mountain view and rooms, Condo style even includes a kitchen with everything you need to prepare breakfast and more. Impeccable housekeeping. Location good but requires either driver, taxi or rental car or bike to be really mobile.

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2017