Rezervēt tagad: Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket atsauksmes

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 2136 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,7
/
10
95% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort Phuket atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (2136)Booking.com atsauksmes (1513)
8,7
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,8
Iespējas8,7
Atrašanās vieta9,2
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,7
Pakalpojumi8,8
Atbilstība cenai:8,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2136)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1849 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Didier no Kambodža
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Perfect stay ”

Everything was perfect Very professional staff., cleanliness, breakfast buffet. ,Very kind attention for my birthday with a nice cake and card was displayed in my room. So nice after a city tour to be back to my room and to see this birthday gift. For sure I will be back to Holiday Inn resort Phuket and I highly recommend that place,

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
AJAY no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
1 King Bed Villa Pool View Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Amazing location.... really good hotel”

Pros - location, staff, cleanliness

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Thomas no Filipīnas
Pāris
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Excellent ”

Very friendly staff, good location. Sam's steak house restaurant inside the resort is incredible, the best Sirloin steak I ever had. Definitely worth a visit.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
CHEE no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good location. Great service. Value for money”

1. Good location. Walking distance to patong beach n banglo road(night life). 2. We celebrated our wedding anniversary at Sam Steak Grill Restaurant at the hotel. Thanks to the FNB manager Mr Harry n the team. A table was romantically set up with candle lights for us. On top of that, we were surprised by the complimentary dessert. The Seafood tower was great. The service staff were good, friendly , polite and warm. 3. The hotel also send complimentary fruits plate and wedding anniversary cake to our room. Very heart warming. 4. However, the breakfast spread was not very good for THB460 per person. Overall we had a good experience with the hotel.

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Hayden no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada marts

Absolute perfection”

Location is right in the centre of Patong, everything in Patong is within walking distance. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean with very comfortable beds. Staff very friendly and helpful. Convenience store on site, plus multiple restaurants and a very generous breakfast buffet were all fantastic. Rooms have balconies for smokers, also a plus. Pools were large and temperature controlled. The only downside over the 8 days my partner and I stayed was that the air conditioner rattled a little bit which wasn’t ideal, may have just required some general maintenance, but still very functional. I wish the pools were open past 7pm, but essentially flawless otherwise.

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Chirag no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Good hotel but swimming pool photos misleading ”

Hotel was very nice, room was spacious and hotel in a good location on Patong Beach. The staff were very helpful and friendly. However, beware that the photos of the swimming pool are misleading. They are only for an exclusive part of the resort which is a separate part from the main building. I only found this out after making the booking and the price is higher to stay there. Nonetheless, the pool in the main building was still good it’s just not the same one as the photos.

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Matthew no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Great choice for couples and families looking for resort accommodations ”

Great location right on the beach, walking distance from everything, near all the restaurants and shops, great resort for families and couples. They had 2 good pools, the buffet breakfast was great, and the staff was friendly. The rooms was clean and comfortable.

Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Tsyh no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Been having enjoyable stay”

The initial room was having aircon problem causing the floor in moisture and irritating. Lucky the staff willing to change another room. The porter services are rather poor and in need of training as guest like us in family might require assistance. But they rather look lost

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Yim no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

One of the best in Patong Beach area”

A nice resort which provides all you need just next to the Patong Beach, 10 mins walk from the Jungcelon Shopping Mall, with plenty of bars, restaurants, convenient stores and massage shops nearby. The hotel appearance looks a bit old but indeed the facilities and rooms are well maintained in very good condition. Air conditioned room is spacious and beds are cozy. The only problem is from the visitors who talked aloud in the corridors, kids running around at 1:00am and someone closing doors abruptly. Well, the management should notify guests that noise should be kept to a minimum level in the rooms area, of course you can have a big party in the pool, which most of us do not really mind. One last suggestion, be sure you know the room allocation when you make your bookings; indeed they have the main wing and side wing, in which you cannot access to the other pool if you are not registered in that particular wing.

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
yap no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Clean easy access”

Nice hotel with great breakfast served . They should have ceiling fans at the lobby as weather in Phuket are rather hot and humid . Rooms are clean . If you are traveling to Jungceylon then best to get tuk tuk coz is a walking distance for 15-20 mins with all the food you carry will be really tiring . Lots of shops and food around . Very near to Patong Beach ! There’s a nice kids pool if you have kids around .

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Pembe no Austrālija
Grupa
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Excellent location, clean rooms & buffet breakfast 5*”

Holiday Inn Phuket Resort was such a comfortable stay, room was clean and newly renovated, beds were comfortable and air conditioning on point. Location was fantastic, as we were only 10 mins walk away from Bangla Rd and able to take tuk tuk to nearby areas. Staff were really friendly and helpful with any queries we had, only downside was when we checked in, staff insisted we pay an upfront payment for room service we may order, we had to explain we would not be ordering any extras and due to language barrier it was becoming frustrating until they let us check-in to our room without having to pay for this out of nowhere fee

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Theresa no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Amazing Stay at the Heart of Patong”

This is our second time staying at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. The location is excellent and is near all the amenities. The room is spacious and there's a large sofa bed on top of a king size bed. Good for a family of three. However, the breakfast is a little disappointing. Overall, we would be back again.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Shu no Malaizija
Pāris
1 King Villa Pool Accessible Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

Pool access room, very quiet environment arranged by the hotel staff. Had my peaceful and relax holiday at Phuket, definitely enjoy the trip. Highly recommended.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
faisal no Saūda Arābija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Great place but needs to train some of the staff to speak English ... I would recommend this place”

Pros. Location..cleaness.. quick response Cons. English Fluency not much available also they speak fast without listening carefully for complete request.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Bayanjargal no Mongolija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great place to stay, good rooms, nice pool, good food”

This was a very nice hotel, and if i go to Patong again i will definitely stay here again

Novērtēts 02 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Scott no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Amazing little oasis in Patong”

Stayed here for a weekend and enjoyed every minute. The grounds are immaculate and facilities are great. Had the swim out apartment and it was great to have the pool at our doorstep. It is a different pool than the main pool so a lot more private. My only issue was the spa was fairly average. There's a great massage shop on the main road down near La Flora which I would highly recommend.

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Scott no Austrālija
Pāris
1 King Villa Pool Accessible Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Loved it!”

Right in the middle of town and close to the beach. We didn't eat dinner there but the breakfast was good. All the usual thai resort breakfast stuffs with a few nice extras like smoked salmon. Would go back for sure

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Mohammad no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

paradise for young kids. kids under 12 stay and eat free. we had seafood buffet dinner and we only paid for adults 1100 bhat and kids eat free. its beachfront hotel. kids will love with pools and activities. buffet breakfast has 100 items. Muslim and indian foods available in buffet breakfast. lots of food stalls around the hotel.

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Robert no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada marts

Great place relaxing”

Great hotel for families and staff are excellent. Rooms very nice and also great buffet breakfast. The beachfront restaurant has very tasty food. Bar inside has happy hour 1700 to 2000 with acoustic singer great value

Novērtēts 08 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
andrew no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris

excellent service and location”

Sam's grill at Holiday Inn has amazing food. The service staff at this hotel were very helpful - case in point, the TV in my room was not working. Not only did they send an engineer immediately to check on the problem, once they determined that the TV could not be fixed a replacement TV was sent immediately.

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
vaishal no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Lieliski”

It’s a nice hotel. Proximity wise very near to Bangla street 10 mins walk . Front desk staff is really very nice and helpful . In Breakfast they have varieties of options for VEGETARIAN. But the room service staff i found is a bit grumpy ,not polite and no smile on their face. But can ignore that. Overall nice hotel with nice front desk staff nice breakfast

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Malina no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Ļoti labi”

Great kids friendly hotel! Cozy room, nice environment, good bfast, warm and friendly staff. Had an unpleasant incident on the second night where our next door neighbour decided to have a pool party, made lots of noise and played music very loudly in front of our room at 12.30a.m. when we were trying to get some sleep. Had to call the reception and complained about the incident and it was solved efficiently! Next day we received a fruit basket with an apology note from the hotel. Bravo and thumbs up to the hotel team!

Novērtēts 02 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Hui no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Best family hotel”

Very friendly staff from reception, pool, kidscare, restaurant, room service, traffic control and etc. Kids luv this hotel very much. The kids club provides good service which can let daddy mommy hv a drink and relax at The Bar. They even provide a surprise Birthday Cake for my kid. Thumbs up to Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Patong!

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Chien no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
1 Bedroom Kids Suite Non-Smoking
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Perfect”

Perfect. 1. I got earlier check in at 11:30 when I arrival 2. They offered showering room at 18:00 for us on my last day( after check out) 3. well train staff and very helpful. 4. we also got welcome fruit and some candy for kids. 5. Breakfast is on average level and free for kids ( 6 and 9 Y) They can improve the kids bunk bed as the upper bunk’s protect fence is too low. They can make it higher to avoid any accident.

Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Sook no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Excellent stay!”

We really made a very good choice in booking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. Excellent room and excellent service. Not to mention excellent location. Most of the eateries and shopping street are around the hotel. There is two exits at the hotel, the exit near the swimming pool brings you to Patong beach. Love the complimentary drinks too! Keep up the good work!

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2017
9,6
Izcili
Cheng no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Pleasant stay in Phuket”

Chose this resort as I am bringing 2 kids under 10 years old myself. This resort is known for the kids amenities and beach accessibility. The resort is one hour drive away from the HKT airport and the resort allowed us to check in early. The room is very spacious for the kids to run around and the swimming pools are very well designed. My kids are having a ball of time in the resort. We also spent a day at the beach just a cross of the street. The only thing we need to take note of is the street vendors and touts along the streets. Make sure the kids are well taken care of at all times when roaming around.

Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Oliver no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 Bedroom Kids Suite Non-Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Good as a basis in Patong”

We stayed for one night only. The room we booked was not available so we got a better room, The hotel is gigantic and this has an impact on the atmosphere, certainly for breakfast: it was very busy and noisy. Some of the guests were quite loud late in the evening too. Overall, we would recommend this hotel but not to those who are looking for a boutique style of stay.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2017
9,6
Izcili
Rita no Ungārija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris

You get everything you can expect from such a hotel”

Nice rooms, nice staff, the kids club staff is really nice and helpful. Very close to the beach, however the beach itself is not really nice. (too busy and dirty) Perfect shopping and dining places around. We will definitely stay here again if we go back to Patong.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Leong no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada decembris

4 nights stay at Deluxe Room”

Got an offer for upgrade to deluxe room with pool view. Although i paid sgd$100 extra but it worth it. The service is excellent! Hotel looks into small details e.g ensure sufficient toiletries are provided, eqn with spa essential for bathub, provide different kind of fruit platter n knock on door if we lack of anything. All drinks in minibar are also refilled. We love the big room. Will be back again.

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Edmund no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

July 2016- Family trip to Phuket and Holiday Inn Resort”

We are a family of four; two adults and two girls aged 4 and 12. Booked the family room located in the main wing from 9-14 July 2016. The children loved the colorful adjoining kids room - it was designed for children with video games and VCDs. The kids were quick in figuring out how it worked and soon happily amusing themselves. The staff were marvelous. When we checked in at 3 pm on 9 July, the designated room was in process of being cleaned. In a matter of moments, the reception quickly provided us with a standby room to rest and freshen up as the younger girl was napping and we were carrying her. Holiday Inn Resort at Patong Beach is clean, well maintained, centrally located and great for families. The children loved the pool area and food at the restaurants carried a range to suit the entire family. I used the small gym daily located in the other wing and the great thing about it is that it can be accessed 24 hours - great that i could do a bit of running on the treadmill while the wife and kids slept through the morning. Highly recommended for families! Edmund Lee

Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Oon no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

splendid stay”

for a complete family holiday, this is definitely the place to stay. I even had the opportunity to meet with the friendly General Manager of the hotel who is an avid football fan like me as well as his Guest Service Manager, both of whom made my stay more memorable. Well done guys!

Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Bee no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Great family friendly resort ”

Second time stay. Location is great, 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon and shops/food just at doorstep. Kids are happy with pool and kids club though staff at kids club can be more welcoming. Ate at Charm Thai and Terrazzo - very good price considering quality. Highly recommend for families with kids.

Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Brent no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

Excellent hotel at super location”

The location can't be better, near the beach, the mall and easy walk to Bangla road. Staff are very helpful and cleaning staff say hello to guests. Many facilities. Clean room, good air con, good wifi. Good for families or couples.

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
Vincent no Francija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
2 Double Beds Superior Non-Smoking
Uzturējās8 naktis 2016. gada marts

Absolutely perfect for families!”

This is really a great place for families with kids. The family rooms and kids suites are awesome. Rooms are of great quality and very comfortable. Really great that the kids club opens 3 times a week in the evening to keep the kids while the parents can enjoy a night out (althoug it would be good if it could be open until 10pm rather than 9pm). Good location in Patong with an entrance on each of the main roads, so very convenient. Things that could improve: - ladies at the kids club are nice but they do not care much about the kids. They often seem busy with paper work at their desk. No big greetings to the kids, as is usually the case in these kids clubs. - would be good if the swimming pool could open until 8 or 9pm. 7pm is really early for closure. - only 2 elevators in the main lobby, so they are slow to come. It would help a lot to guide people staying on the second floor to the 'emergency' stairs or build some stairs from the garden to the second floor.

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2016
9,2
Izcili
Vincent no Francija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

Absolutely perfect for families”

This is really a great place for families with kids. The family rooms and kids suites are awesome. Rooms are of great quality and very comfortable. Really great that the kids club opens 3 times a week in the evening to keep the kids while the parents can enjoy a night out (althoug it would be good if it could be open until 10pm rather than 9pm). Good location in Patong with an entrance on each of the main roads, so very convenient. Things that could improve: - ladies at the kids club are nice but they do not care much about the kids. They often seem busy with paper work at their desk. No big greetings to the kids, as is usually the case in these kids clubs. - would be good if the swimming pool could open until 8 or 9pm. 7pm is really early for closure. - only 2 elevators in the main lobby, so they are slow to come. It would help a lot to guide people staying on the second floor to the 'emergency' stairs or build some stairs from the garden to the second floor.

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2016
9,0
Izcili
Lazhar no Tunisija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2016. gada marts

Very good ”

Nice and freindly stuff, very convenient location , fast & good service

We had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Phuket , first the location was excellent ,in the heart of Patong beach, close to the beach, restaurant , and all other commodities . Very good Wifi coverage in all the area of the hotel. People was very friendly and welcome . All that had made our stay so pleasant.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2016
9,0
Izcili
Dalila no Portugāle
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Busakorn Wing”

Rooms, Staff, Location

I stayed two nights at Busakorn wing with my Family and baby and we loved it. I was in HI in 2004 and at that time i loved it as well. There was no changes in the quality of the service and this means the Hotel keeps its standards throughout the years. This time we decided to stay here because we have a 9 month old baby and the hotel is really safe for kids and they have everything to support your stay with babies: strollers, bath tubs, safe baby cots, kids playgrounds and pool, etc... Everything else like food, breakfast and service are top.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Hassan no Bangladeša
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

Perfect place for kids in Phuket ”

I liked the kids club which my kids just fell in love with, the location of the hotel which is very close to the beach and also the relaxed environment within the hotel premises

It was an excellent stay at the hotel. My kids loved the kids club. Swimming pool was also fantastic. Specially, you can order food at the swimming pool area which is great. The location of the hotel is excellent. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Value for money.

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Carl no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Good Location Friendly Staff”

Good Location Right Across From The Beach Hotel Staff Very Friendly And Good Swimming Pools

We Enjoyed Are Stay Freat For Kids But The Rooms Are not Very Sound Proof You can hear people above you stomping around and next door too also people in the corridors going to and from there rooms so Did not get a lot of sleep we tried to change rooms but there was no availability apart from that it is a good hotel

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2015
9,7
Izcili
Rudy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

nice resort for family with children”

location, staff, price

This was my third stay in the resort. The staffs are very accommodating, as always. The hotel location is superb. Since I am travelling with young children, I need to be able to find food that they like. Mc Donald's is closed by. Hotel's restaurant serves good pizzas, my children beg for more. The Thai food in the hotel is superb and children eat for free:) mini market and pharmacy is in close proximity. Highly recommended

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Diana no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

First trip to Phuket”

1. Room 2. Swimming pool 3. Proximity to beach

Quick check-in and out. Great entertainment facilities for children in the family suite room. Room is well maintained. Friendly staff. Good sized pools. Very near to the beach and walking distance to Jungceylon mall, Banzaan market, OTOP, and Bananawalk mall.

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2015
8,3
Lieliski
KIMITAKA no Japāna
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Just two minuts from Patong beach”

Ideal location, exotic ambience, good maintained premise

It is an oasis in a very center of Patong bustling area. But inside of the hotel is far from bustle and hustle. In my opinion, it may deserve to be 5-stars. The only thing that I didn't like is the fact that swimming pools are apart from each other and the guests cannot use a swimming pool in different areas. Anyway, we will be back again.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Kah no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Perfect for kids”

Nice room design, great location, polite staffs

it is very nice & great experience staying here especially for both of my kids. They like the room so much. It is huge & and kids have fun though they were just play, watching dvd and stay in the room.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
cher no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās7 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Great Time at this hotel”

Location, Location, Location

My family had a great time, though paying a lot more for an upgrade from 1 room to a family-2 room (adjoining). Thais are always polite and helpful by nature, and the staff at this property really made it a wonderful experience. We stayed for 7 nights and this helped us not to rush about to see and do everything in Phuket. We also rented a car and it enabled us to be flexible (kids have their time zone & speed) and mobile (to move about as we pleased and to avoid the frustration of being fleeced by the local taxis). Must dos in Phuket- John Gray's Kayaking in Caves, Flying Hanuman, Elephant Trekking and Tiger Kingdom.

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
ING no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Very nice. Needs improvement on sound proofing”

Location is the best thing of this hotel. It is very near the shopping center and Bangla street. The sea side is right across the road.

Good -Friendly staff -The room was newly renovated -Private balcony -Very comfy couch -Breakfast is good with lots of variety -Air conditioning is good Bad: -Sound proofing needs to be improved. In the room, I can hear noises from the lobby (vacuum cleaner, chatting...). I can even hear heavy foot steps from the bedroom above. Could do better: -The bed frame is old and creaky -No rain shower -There was only 2 lifts, and they were slow!

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Rudy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

affordable hotel with helpful staff”

hospitality, location, value for money

great. this was the second time I stayed in the hotel. Price is reasonable. good thai food at busakorn wing- kids eat for free, price is reasonable. The Italian restaurant close the main pool serves good pizzas. The only negative thing I can think of is the Breakfast selection. The breakfast menu does not change quite often. Only provide very little amount of mango - and they do not offer mango daily (I believe mango is one of the most favorite fruits in Thailand), and when served always run out way before the breakfast time is over.

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Kerina no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Excellence place to relax”

Nice pool, excellence breakfast , great location

Excellence!! We had stay in this resort for several times. It's a great place for a short get away from our busy schedule and we tried to make an effort to return every year. Breakfast is awesome with a wide variety of foods and is always above our expectation. We love the pool too. We were delighted to get the room facing the pool at ground floor. Our first time after so many visit there.

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Syed no Pakistāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Excellent location (right in center of Patong)”

Excellent Location, great breakfast, child friendliness

The hotel was recently renovated so rooms were quite new.. With handy facilities like Muslim shower and iron (I brought mine along just in case) I couldnt get a nice balcony view though.. Staff was friendly, breakfast had a very nice variety, and the location was excellent, I.e. One gate of the hotel opens right on Patong beach.. I had a 3 yr old daughter with me who had fun at children's pool and children play are..so the hotel is child friendly as well.

Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Gillian no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada augusts

A haven in the middle of Patong!”

Great swimming pools, convenient location, choice of restaurants

Fantastic hotel for relaxing in Patong. Staff were helpful and good choice of food in the restaurants. Gym is very small and got busy and internet connection was intermittent but overall good value for money.

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Apri no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts

Nice hotel with great breakfast and pool ”

Lovely buffet breakfast, near beach, good swimming pool

We love our stay at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. Check in was easy and we stayed at the Buskathorn wing. There is a nice pool bar and 50% happy hour drinks. Room is lovely and big. We had a connecting room, one with a twin bed and one a queen. Plenty toiletries and shower room is quite big. Balcony is adequate and it is nice that we can dry our clothes on the balcony. Breakfast is lovely and plentiful, with choices of asian and western food. The restaurants are also good: we ate at two of the restaurants, Charm Thai (Thai cuisine) and Terrazzo (Italian cuisine). There is a lot of other restaurants nearby. Spa is divine and the pool is very nice. We did take the hotel limo from hotel to airport. Although more expensive, car is very comfortable and spacious.

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
SWEE no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

feel there is adequate security and comfortable”

spacious,clean,nice food

We felt comfortable and safe and very pleased with the smiling staff. We kept asking them for the street map cos we kept forgetting to bring it with us and they just gave us until we felt bad. The front desk staff was helpful and able to give us good clear direction The hotel was near the shopping area and the traffic was heavy so we were pleasantly surprised that the guard doubled up as the traffic warden to help us cross the road

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Ramu no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Surprisingly good”

Breakfast buffet

It was an unexpected pleasant stay. It was a last minute booking and other hotels were fully booked xcept this one so I just gathered that it probably was because it wasn't a popular one hence my low expectations. Anyway, it was overall a pleassant stay with an above average room and great breakfast buffet.

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Simone no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

fantastic hotel, great kids club, huge rooms!!!”

Busakorn Studios are HUGE!!!, buffet breakfast is amazing!!!

Our stay with two children aged 3 and 5 was amazing. Adjoining rooms in the Busakorn Wing meant we had HUGE space. Being ground level we stepped off our balcony into the pool. Fantastic location along the strip. Ate at the hotel numerous times, great prices!!! Kids loved the waterslides :)

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Theng no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Ideal hotel to spend the holiday with family”

Family friendly, friendly staffs and great location

My kids loved the hotel! There's kids pool for them (although it's kind of small) as well as kids club to keep them entertained after a fun filled morning by the pool or the beach which is right across the hotel. Kids below 12 get to dine for free too! We booked a superior room w double beds and it fits our family of four nicely. 1A + 1C slept together comfortably. Hotel location is ideal too. Once you walked out of the hotel, you' are surrounded by food and shopping! Be prepared to do lots of walking and bargaining.

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Soon no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Great location”

Kids Club, children stay and eat free with adults, opposite Patong Beach, great variaty of buffer breakfast.

- Power failures a few times due to thunder storms. - Shower water was fluctuating at extreme cold and hot. - Very small gym. - Unfortunately Priority Club Points are not honoured as I booked through agent (still possible to claim? I did not I have to book direct with the hotel as the price was much more expensive!)

Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
PECK no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

A funtastic hotel & yes, great smile”

Great fun for young kids and lots of fun games

Fun for Kids. It was a satisfying holiday....we ended spending most of our times at the resort and the kids were enjoying and having so much fun at the pool & Kids club. Great organisation with the activities.

Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Chun no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Great hotel with nice pools and rooms”

Great location, right beside Patong beach

The hotel is situated strategically along Patong beach and near to various nice restaurants and shopping area. The pool was perfect for chilling out and have a nice relaxing swim. The room interior was well designed with a clean bathtub in the toilet, having complimentary WiFi internet access in the room was also a plus. Almost everything is just walking distance away. We enjoyed our 2 nights stay in Holiday Inn and will definitely come again.

Novērtēts 31 maijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
lester no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

nice hotel”

good location

this is the 4th time i have stayed in the holiday inn phuket ,this hotel is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in ,free wi fi big rooms good food , friendly staff ,3 pools ,very clean 100ft to the beach .close to bars and restarants ,the drinks in the bar a bit pricey ,tv dvd fridge kettel ,free water ,

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Valerie no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

lovely hotel with great swimming pool!”

Large room with free internet!!

Fanastic breakfasts!! Hotel is a great location to go shopping right outside the hotel. The hotel is quiet in the evening. The beach is right across the road so overall the hotel is a perfect to stay if you want beach, gorgeous large pool, shopping, amazing breakfast brunch that has everyone's taste in mind. I would definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2012
9,7
Izcili
Kerina no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts

Great pool,nice pool bar& wide spread of breakfast”

pool

we had a great time stsying at the hotel. as our flight was quite late.. we were enable to check out at 2pm (although it would be great if late check out st 6pm would be great), we were given shower room for taking a bath. this was very much appreciated. thank you!

Novērtēts 20 marts 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Vincent no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Great location with friendly staff.”

Good Location

My children, aged 8 & 10 are really enjoy the hotel swimming pool. Eventhough the hotel room was below my expectation (a bit rundown) with the price we paid for, we will still consider to go back the same hotel due to its location and friendly hotel staff.

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
ENG no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada novembris

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

this hotel is located right in the heart of patong, where you have the best nightlife and the main beach activities. i recommend taking a lot of sunscreen as the sun is really hot here. the hotel has a very funky bar like most bars in phuket, where you can relax before heading out partying

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Chee no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Great location”

Near beachside

Great location and helpful/friendly staff!! Just cross a road behind the hotel and you can reach beachside... water sport activities available!! Swimming pool is nice!! Hotel breakfast is excellent!! Must try the pancake stall just right behind the hotel exit!!

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2011
8,3
Lieliski
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Great high end resort, recommend”

Quality of the rooms

High spec resort on the beach. Rooms are very large, we were in a semi-detached unit with large studio area, large bathroom, two baths (one outside), small plunge pool, private garden area. The beach is not good for swimming, too rocky, but they have a free morning boat trip to Hong Island for a nice sandy beach. Two restaurants, a Thai restaurant which was very good, and an Italian which was a bit below average. Breakfast was very good. Service was exceptionally good, we had a personal butler assigned to us we can call to help with anything, drive us around the complex in a golf cart.

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2011
8,3
Lieliski
FAN no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs

Great location”

Nice pool, rich breakfast

great location surrounded by lots of famous restaurant. walking distance to shopping centre. big n nice pool in relaxing atmosphere. kids zone is separated fm the regular poolk which is safer to young kids. good for family with young kids.

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Pui no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis

Very Nice Hotel”

Good Location

we stayed in hilton for 1 week, 3 nights in the main wing and 4 nights in the busakorn wing. both sides are nice. the location of the hotel is very good, closed to restaurants and shops. the pool in the busakorn wing is bigger than the one in the main wing. the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2011
10,0
Izcili
chandra no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūnijs

lovely hotel and service with a smile”

the hotel location

I was very fortunate to be able to stay at this hotel, being at the center putong. This hotel is also situated in front of the beach patong. also a lot of evening entertainment. entertainment very close by, so we can get there without using the vehicle. we could walk everywhere.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2011
8,3
Lieliski
James no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs

Great locationn with easy access to the beach”

good swimming pool and walking distance to all the attractions of patong

I have only been to Patong a couple of times but this is the best hotel i have stayed in, it is clean, well located, the food is good and although a little more expensive than a normal holiday inn, it is well worth it

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2011
8,3
Lieliski
Keeta no Taizeme
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada maijs

Great hotel and super nice staffs!! ”

The staffs are really nice and the location is great

only stayed here for one night but I loved it... The room is really nice. Its even got an iron and the ironing board provided in the room. And bathroom is great too.... the breakfast buffet is great!!!

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2011
9,7
Izcili
Hui no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis

Great pool bar & location”

Pool bar

Very centrally located. The staffs were great and very polite. We like the fact that the resort is actually self sufficient with all the amenities and facilities. Near the hotel were alot of good foods within walking distance. When we asked the staffs of holiday inn on any recommendation for good restaurant, they replied very promptly. They even arrange for us to go to the restaurant. I am very impressed with the service standard and will definitely come back again,

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2011