Rezervēt tagad: Hotel Hana

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 470 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,0
/
10
89% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Hotel Hana atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (470)Booking.com atsauksmes (276)
8,0
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,1
Iespējas7,5
Atrašanās vieta8,8
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,6
Pakalpojumi8,2
Atbilstība cenai:8,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (470)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 350 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,7
Izcili
KA no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs

A happy stay in summer”

convenient location, comfortable room, nice breakfast

Hotel Hana has a convenient location. We took the limousine 600 from airport to Hotel Hana. It’s one of the first few stops with its exact name. Announcement of each stop is also made in English and Chinese, so you won’t be able to miss it. However, we experienced that the route is a bit different from the route as stated. We asked the bus driver after a few stops (when Hotel Hana should be passed according to the original route!) and he let us off on his way passing Hotel Hana. It is advisable to inform the bus driver your stop at Hotel Hana after you hear the announcement of the first stop. It’s a quiet hotel and the room is standard with normal size without surprise. With such price in Jungmun Area, it’s really reasonable and you won’t feel you have overpaid, which is really good. There is tourist counter in the lobby and a staff who would answer your queries. Don’t forget to take a map from there and you may find nice restaurants and many attractions are within walkable distance to the hotel. The buffet breakfast of the hotel is nice to me. Simple with little surprise. It offers a few dishes of standard western food (eggs, toasts, ham), fruits (banana and watermelon) and a range of nice choices of Korean food. It has emphasised they are jeju highlights, like mandarin juice, stewed pork and certain prickles. I have mixed myself a bowl of rice with the Korean style vegetables, prickles, pork and seasoning provided. It’s delicious under the quiet environment with small waterfall outside the window. When the attractions in Jungmun Area may take more than one day to visit, it’s advisable to spare at least one night staying here to save time on travelling. For cost saving tourists, Hotel Hana is a good choice.

Novērtēts 16 augusts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Chin no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Short but fun stay”

Value for money, comfortable room and helpful staff

We had a short stay in Hotel Hana and we picked the hotel for its value-for-money and located in prime area within Jungmum Resort. Hotel Hana is just next to luxury Jeju Lotte Hotel. Other than these, there was no free Wi-Fi access in the room except public access at the lobby. Hotel staff was helpful and nice.

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Kok no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Great location and big room”

Lovation and price

Hana hotel is very near w Lotte & Shilla Hotel but with1/3 price. Airport bus #600 stops in front of the hotel. Location is very good w walkable distance to teddy bear museum, ripleys believe it or not, starbucks and some restaurants. Room is big w a big bathroom and is very clean. Take taxi or bus #600 to seogwipo town for cheaper local food. Taxi fare is not expensive at all. And you can go to a nearby e mart in 10 minutes by taxi or bus #600.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Adrielle no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Much better than expected. Lovely and cozy”

Cozy, clean, friendly staff, great location

I was expecting a shabby hotel and was completely blown away when I saw the hotel. It was clean, cozy and the staff was very friendly. They can speak some English. The rooms were nice and pleasant but the bathroom was a little old. Hana Hotel is located just 10min away from the famed Teddy Bear Museum. It is also near a small area with restaurants, convenient shop, dough nut shop, cosmetic shop, etc.

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Yoego no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada februāris

Great location, great rooms”

Good location in jungmun resort

Hotel is very good, nice good, very kind hotel staff, transportation around hotel also very easy, if you want cheap transportation there is a bus stop just in front of the hotel, where you can go to the Seogwipo City or Jeju City, there is a Teddy Bear Museum and Ripley Museum within wakling distance from this hotel,this hotel also located next to Lotte Hotel, food are very easy to find, just before Teddy Bear Museum there is seven eleven mini mart and 2 korean and chinese restaurant. This hotel also have easy access from Jeju Airport just take Airport Limo (Bus number 600), you can stop just in front of this hotel

Novērtēts 11 marts 2011
8,4
Lieliski
Samantha no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Lieliski”

I booked this hotel because it was cheap and in a good location. The bed was nice and firm and pillows were good too. Breakfast was buffet style and they served the same food each morning. Toast, eggs, Korean style pork, rice, vegetables, fruit etc. One thing to mention is the hotel across the road have a roof party every night until 10pm so don't try to go to sleep early ( like I did!).

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
NUR no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Izcili”

Highly recommend this hotel. Very convenient location. Nearby all the 5 star hotels so can visit their restaurants. Convenience store at the hotel. Also near to Starbucks and the museums. Clean rooms and hotel staff are helpful. Also the airport bus stop is right infront of the hotel. Love this hotel.

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Wooram no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Very worth it!”

Pros: money-saving, perfect location (close to the beach as well), friendly staff Cons: morning menu seems a bit over-priced even with discounts. Overall: there is no better place to stay in Jungmun area!

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
Sze no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Great location in south of jeju”

Very good location, right next to big hotel chains like lotte and shilla. Small room but clean. It's great value for money. The hotel has minimum entertainment and restaurant options, but you can always venture into other hotels or restaurants nearby for food and entertainment. The 3D museum, teddy bear museum are close by.

Novērtēts 03 februāris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Patama no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Very practical hotel”

Travelling for an international conference at the Lotte Jeju hotel. This hotel is just 5 minutes walk from the conference venus. The room is clean witjh standard facility. I would back to stay here in the future

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Yan no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

it was better than before!”

friendliness and helpful staff

The hotel staff upgraded our room as they find it too packed for my children, considerate and still my favourite stay at jeju. They have improved since my last visit in 2012 in terms of maintenance of their furniture and hotel staff service

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2014
6,7
Labi
Heide no Vācija
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

basic resort hotel”

room

it's a very simple resort hotel most of the usual extras are in the room, but not more (as you might perhaps expect in a resort hotel) the rooms are clean and quiet the location is a little bit off, but in Seogwipo you get what you pay for, i.e. the hotel is relatively cheap compared to all other hotels in that area but: really expensive breakfast

Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Tai no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Centrally located to attractions, unhelpful staff”

centrally located, reasonably priced, clean

Stay was reasonably priced. Clean and big rooms. Staff are rude, can't be bothered with us even when we have been standing at the check in counter for quite awhile. Chatting among themselves then use the phone do their own staff. Even during serving you, half way they will go attend other or take their time to process or chitchat again. dissapointed

Novērtēts 11 februāris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Kok no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Savienotie numuri
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Helpful check-in, clean room, excellent location”

Helpful check-in, clean room, excellent location

I was pleasantly surprised that the front desk at the Hotel Hana could speak decent English and was very helpful. We got a nice and clean room and managed to borrow umbrella. The location was also excellent with fast food and 7-11 store 10 minutes walk away.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
soon no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Value for money”

Cheapest hotel at Jungmum Resort area, clean room

Rooms are clean and tidy, cheapest, most value-for-money hotel in the midst of high-end hotels in the Jungmum area. Located next to Lotte Jeju resort, close to Teddybear museum and Ripley's-believe-it-or-not museums. We opted for breakfast in the hotel. Selection was quite limited, but still okay.

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Kantharos no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Good location but bad food, Clean but old.”

Good location, just right next to LOTTE HOTEL JEJU which has casino and duty-free shops. Another good thing is staffs are very helpful.

We had a nice stay here. Hotel was a bit old but clean enough and staff are helpful. But bad thing is breakfast was not so good, not much variety. We were like stare at the food for 10 mins and thinking what we gonna eat. By the way, our room has no WiFi signal, we have to get out of the room whenever we need it.

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Yuly no Indonēzija
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada decembris

good location”

location, free internet, easy access to public transport

The great from this hotel is just the location. it's just beside the Lotte Hotel, and we can go to this hotel by public bus from airport. they also hv fast internet, but too bad.. the free wifi is just available in the hall. there's no wifi in the room.

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Lee no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts

Great location among all the other luxury hotels”

Location, surrounding attractions and cleanliness

This hotel is located in the Jungmun area and is surrounded by all the luxurious hotels. From the airport, you can go to exit 5 and there is a bus to bring you to all the hotels at Jungmun area. I specifically enjoyed shopping at the Lotte Duty Free shop in Lotte Hotel as Korean branded facial/cosmetic items are a lot cheaper than back home. Also, a few attractions are just within 5 minutes of walk, example the Teddy Bear Museum and Ripleys Believe It or Not. The room is pretty standard. Our room had a nice view of Lotte Hotel and at night, it is very beautiful as we could see colorful lights from the windmill and a few others at Lotte. The bed is a little hard though. Maybe something they can invest in future. :) Staffs were friendly and helpful. As I only had one full day in Jeju, I wanted to make the best out of it. The hotel reception helped me book a full day taxi to bring me and my mum around. They even helped me point out a few places that is worth visiting and helped mark on the map and talked to the cab driver. Taxi was 130,000won from 9am - 6pm. The cab driver although could not speak English, he was very nice. He knows as a tourist what we should see and brought us to as many places as he could before 6pm. Overall, a good hotel. And if I were to visit Jeju again, I'd choose this hotel again.

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2013
8,3
Lieliski
qi no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts

good location,good service”

good service,quiet environment,convenient to airport

location is very good ,just beside lotte hotel.and the environment is beautiful ,also quite.the service of this hotel is very nice,so patient and so kind. shuttle bus of airport just beside the hotel,only 2 minute.there is a street with many Korea restaurant close the hotel about 15 minute by walk.some scenic spot are not far away and easy to find.

Novērtēts 22 marts 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Wilson no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Friendly hotel with great location”

Convenient, staff speak English, clean and comfortable

I enjoyed a great stay at Hotel Hana as a first time traveler to Jeju. Located conveniently where the airport shuttle would drop you directly in front of the hotel was a plus. In addition, it was a short walking distance to many attractions for sight seeing such as the Teddy Bear Museum, Yomeji gardens and waterfalls.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2013
6,7
Labi
Ching no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada decembris

A decent hotel with easily accessible transport”

Clean room with wifi in the lobby

Stayed for 3 nights. Hotel room was clean and staff very friendly. Breakfast was just moderate so we would rather go to nearby cafes instead. There is no wifi available in room so we needed to go downstairs for wifi. Airport bus just locate right outside the hotel so it's very convenient to get by to any tourist spots in the southern area. There is also convenient store close to the hotet.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Yap no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Great Location with very spacious room!”

Spacious room

The room comes with one queen size & one single size bed even though i booked a standard double room type. Great location, walking distance to teddy bear museum, Jungmun beach and etc.5 mins walk to 7eleven and korean restaurant. There's wi-fi service at the lobby level too! Overall, my stay there was a great one!

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Yip no Honkonga
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

Great Location and excellent service”

excellent location, just next to the lotte hotel

just next to lotte hotel, walking distance and within 5 minutes. staff is very friendly, the room & bed is big & clean. a lot of dining option by driving 5-10 minutes and only 5 minutes to teddy bear museum & chocolate museum. definitely will come back!

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Yang no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris

good location”

centre location in Jungmun area.

hotel is clean and equip with comfortable bed mattress as well as other basic facility. hotel locates in strategic place in jungmun. visitor can go to those attraction spots around jungmun either by taking a walk or short distance of driving. hotel is connected with jeju airport by airport limousine bus. however, hotel front desk can only communicate in simple english. besides, any single consumable item in the room is chargeable including mineral water and soap. pls take note.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2012
4,7
Masatoshi no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Poor room at high price”

i don't know

There is nothing around this hotel. Only a few convenient stores and restaurants.... The electricity in the room was very very unstable. It was a blackout even during I took a shower. Breakfast buffe is available . But it is not worth paying. Free wifi is available.

Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2011
5,0
ZiHao no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Decent hotel”

Nice window view

Room size is acceptable, but the furniture are a little old and the TV has limited programmes. The toilet door is peeling. Location is poor is you do not have a rental car as it is not well linked by public transport. The only bus that goes to the hotel is the airport limousine bus. Hotel staff speak real basic English

Novērtēts 28 maijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
EFSTATHIOS no Grieķija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Good Hotel”

Nice spot

Good, clean hotel, very nice spot, near the beach, many museums, nice coffee shops around, nice hotels, bars, deli-shops, Chinese restaurant, many Korean restaurants including black pork specialties, etc. You can rent a car from near-by hotels, karaoke, walking in the nature, botanical garden, Ripley shop, souvenir shop near-by.

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Luk no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada novembris

Convenient locations to sightseeing”

Clean and comfortable room
Not close to supermarkets

I didn't expect it is so near to Hotel Lotte which has a casino and duty free shop. Hope the hotel can do something for the restaruant cause it's already closed the time that we arrived at 5 pm that we had to go to the plaza next to Lotte Hotel for the famous black pork meat BBQ. A bit isolated for people who didn't rent a car. Since we did, we could easily drove around to various sightseeing spots. Still recommend this hotel considering the price that I paid. Thanks Agoda..

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2010
10,0
Izcili
YUN no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

good”

good

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Leo no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Nice hotel”

Although it takes a longer journey to reach from the airport (45mins to 1hr). Everything about this hotel is good. Room clean and nice. Staff is friendly as well.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Fi no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

good price to stay in that area!”

I was there for my fd's wedding in Shilla hotel, so I choose here to stay! Room is quiet, clean and close to the places.

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Glenn no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Ļoti labi”

Can walk to the beach and many other attractions, comfortable room

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Glenn no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Ļoti labi”

not too far from the beach and other activities. Staff is helpful

Novērtēts 04 augusts 2017
8,0
Lieliski
titek no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Convenience”

Friendly staff, comfort & near to interesting places

Great

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Sukhyun no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Savienotie numuri
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris

convenient bussiness hotel”

location, price, wifi

a little bit noisy because of chinese. but the location is nice

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Kiono no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Splendid”

Quiet, Relaxing, and accessible

Wonderful

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
vince no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

A comfortable, relaxing, friendly place to stay”

comfort, location, and price

A great place to stay in the middle of a bunch of high priced luxury hotels in the tourist area of Jungmun. The price was right, the room was comfortable, and there is a lot to do around.

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Choirul no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts

Resort Hotel”

Location, clean, airport shuttle

Many attractions and tourist spot nearby. Direct limousine bus no 600 from airport to hotel Hana.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2013
9,0
Izcili
MING no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs

Great location”

Hotel breakfast was delicious, housekeeping staff very friendly and helpful, airport limousine location conveniently located

Great housekeeping staff with friendly and helpful attitude.

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
NIK no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada marts

a nice with a great view;)”

room,facilities,service

i stayed here for 3nights n 4days. actually that was my first time in jeju, and i was on my honeymoon with my husband. the services were great. well, i enjoyed my stay there. thank you very much.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
Junainah no Bruneja Darusalama
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Far from town”

Free wifi, clean and spacious room, airport shuttle bus

We had a relaxing stay in this hotel, not much to do at night as it is quite far from town and Teddy bear museum and Ripley’s believe it or not were closed at 6 pm. There is no halal eateries nearby just Starbucks and Dunkin Donuts. We had to travel 50 minutes on a taxi to get to Bagdad restaurant (the only halal restaurant - I was told) on the island. The drivers don’t speak English so we had a language barrier. However, he asked for help from a translator on the phone and we told her where we wanted to go and she told the driver in their language, problem solved. We were allowed to check in the hotel early at 11.30 am as the room was ready and we really like the clean and spacious room. Getting a taxi was not easy in the area (if it is late in the evening or early in the morning) so we asked the hotel receptionist to contact a taxi for us.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2015
6,0
Way no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

Nice location but old hotel”

Close to tourist places, Close to restaurant, Easy to find

My stay at this hotel was not good. The hotel building look nice but in face it is a very old hotel. The bed is so hard and the air-con is not function well. We had a very bad night there. However, this hotel is nearby to many famous tourist places.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2014
6,7
Labi
Sarah no Portugāle
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

Hotel room is old. Fair price in Jungmum area”

Clean room, quiet surrounding, location

It is the cheapest in Jungmum area and it is close to many major attractions, such as teddy bear museum, believe-it-or-not museum, 3D alive museum. After the attractions are closed, the surrounding is quiet. The room is clean, not big but enough for 2 pax. However, the room is old and really in need of renovation. No bell boy service, no free supply of shampoo, conditioner, and even no toothbrush. Overall, it is a bit overrated as five star hotel.

Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2014
5,0
Phyllis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

For a five star hotel it falls short. ”

The price and the bedroom was clean.

Our stay was okay. For a five star hotel it falls short. The beds were hard, but clean. The bathroom needed work. The shower head was supposed to be adjustable but because it was so old it just flopped so it could only be used as a hand held. All of the faucets needed to be replaced, bath and sink. Pretty much the bathroom needed to be gutted, it was clean but it looked like it was about 50 years old and warn out from use. The lobby and bedroom were okay, nothing special.

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Lu no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

No good impression ”

No idea

The service is just very normal, not helpful. The location is just close to the shopping center of another hotel. The facility of this hotel is like a 3 star hotel not so impressive, including its service, the same way. I will never to choose this hotel again and I recommend you all to choose hotels close to the airport for it takes around 1 hour to reach.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Michael no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada decembris

pleasant hptel”

location, friendly staff and internet accesd

Great location as it is just next to lotte hotel and few tourist attractions such as teddy bear museum, chocolate land, waterfall and alive museum. One bad thing is this hotel is 40 minutes from the jeju airport. It costs you a lot by taking cab(usd30-40) but they do have lomosine bus which costs you (usd6-8)

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2014
6,3
Labi
MUN no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Hotel not worth the money”

Room is big and comfortable

Overall the room is large and comfortable. But it is not worth the money as the common bathroom stuff is not free. The hotel does not provide tooth brush, tooth paste, shampoo, shower gel and etc. The Hotel will charge for the usage. Only provide 1 complimentary mineral water. Did not even provide any breakfast.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2013
5,0
Thomas no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada septembris

Comfortable and OK.”

Location, close to parks and good service from staff.

Initially, we booked a deluxe double room but we forgot to add an extra bed during the reservation process. When we checked-in, the reception was accommodating and supplied us with an extra mattress for the floor. The staff were friendly but one of the reception lacked knowledge about the island when we asked for directions and attractions near by. Breakfast was ok, only serving typical cereal, toast and salad to accommodate Westerners. Overall, experience at Hanna was just OK.

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Wendy no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

No breakfast serve, well located, bus to airport”

Located near to lotte hotel

Well, not so impressed. Easy check in and out. No breakfast serve, so we need to go outside at 7-11 to buy some food. Only 1 staff at lobby, perhaps it was not so attractive hotel (even they were at 5 stars hotel)

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
pat no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

Nice location ”

Nice lobby and average room size

There is a direct limousine bus no 600 from airport to hotel Hana. Fees effort able less than won4k. Nice location and walking distance to lotte hotel with duty free shops and many museums nearby. Walking distance to many restaurants and cafes.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2012
6,3
Labi
Hon no Honkonga
Pāris
Savienotie numuri
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

More like a 3 star type of hotel”

Good location and much cheaper than its neighbour

there is no cheap hotel in that area, and at this price, you shouldn't complain too much. the hotel is at least clean and bright though everything seems to be aged. the so-called sea view is mostly blocked, but at least you won't hear the noise from the road which the standard rooms are facing.

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2012
6,7
Labi
Suk no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs

Resort Environment”

Reasonable Price

In general, the hotel is fine. I like the high ceiling lobby which is good. Rooms are a bit small and no free internet connection in the room makes very inconvenient. At the entrance of the hotel, there is a sign on the wall showing 5 stars of the hotel. However, the hotel has no Gym nor swimming pool. Staff cannot speak English. The most is the bad experience that we had with the lady at the travel counter in the hotel. We did purchase a group ticket from the travel conter in the hotel from the lady there. We had used that discount ticket coupon in the Chocolate Factory on 24 June 2012 without any problem. We were then approached the tourist travel counter after 9:00 a.m. on the next day, 25 June 2012 again. We have discussed with the lady at the travel counter about our need to buy different places discount ticket coupons. At first, she was still fine, Howerver, after some discussions, her attitude was very bad and was so reluctant to help us. At the end, even we don't want to ask more question, just to buy the discount ticket coupons, she had refused to sell them to us. We find that was totally unacceptable attitude. Besides, later we found out that she told us wrong information on different tourist points, she had refused to sell us any discount ticket coupons and told us off. We were then go to another hotel, next to our hotel. The gentleman there in the gift shop was extremely helpful. He can speak English, he can explain to us very clearly which tourist site is good, which is not good. We had purchased a number of discount ticket coupons from him and had a very lovely day.

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2012
6,0
Stavros no Grieķija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs

Great location but very small rooms”

Very closed to a well known Resort (walking distance)

The hotel was booked believing that was a "4 star hotel". From the first night it was clear that it should be 3 or even less. THe room price was not in line with the quality of the rooms (they were so small that space for night table was only for one side of the bed...) THe staff could speak very basic English, it was too hard to communicate, apparently the hotel is mainly addressed to Korean clients.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2011
5,3
Frank no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs

Good location but poor service”

Very near to Ripley's "belief it or not" museum, Lottee Hotel and Suites Hotel

we took airport limousine from jeju airport and drop-off right in front of the hotel. our first impression was marred by the unfriendly service at the check-in counter. we booked 2 standard twin rooms for family of 4. the rooms were reasonable size, each with a double and a single bed. but be prepared for the minimum facility. the restaurant was closed at dinner time, so we had no chance to eat there.

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
SIU
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūnijs

value for money”

nice and clean

No need to spend too much money in other five star hotel in Jungmun area, since there are so many iterest place to do during day time, you won't stay in the hotel, Hana are all good enough and the room are clean and tidy

Novērtēts 15 jūnijs 2011
6,7
Labi
Jason no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Savienotie numuri
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Okay hotel without any thrills”

Comfortable bed and big TV

Hotel Hana is an okay hotel. The hotel is in a nice location and fairly cheaper then the surrounding hotels. The rooms seem a little old, but they are relatively clean and have comfortable beds. For a deluxe room the rooms are still a little small.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2011
6,8
Labi
Francis no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Hotel next to Lotte hotel”

Nothing much to do as not many shops or things to do at night. Room has a beautiful view of the Golf club and mountains/sea.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2017
6,3
Labi
Chattiya no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Jungmung Beach Hotel”

Near the beach and big hotels

I went to Jeju for business propose. This hotel was near The Shilla hotel and Lotte Hotel. And near the beach.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Chattiya no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Convenient near beach ”

Location / Near convenience store / small but nice
Novērtēts 16 decembris 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Yunxian no Ķīna
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

if you look for cheap hotel, then choose this. ”

no,no,no

very good location. but the staff do not speak really 'english'. the hotel standard for me is like 3 star max. but if you just go Jeju for shopping and want to save hotel expense then go hana.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2014
3,3
Lemuella no Jaunzēlande
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada maijs

Well located”

easy to find, have parking, have breakfast
Novērtēts 21 augusts 2014
4,7
Boon no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Savienotie numuri
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūnijs

Disapointed, hotel overated and rundown”

none

Uncomfortable, hotel very rundown even the door does not close properly and many things you will expect a Hotel of this class to provide is chargeable including shampoo

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2014
5,3
Beth no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

The hotel is rather old. Location is acceptable. ”

Location, airport shuttle

This hotel is rather old and there is no bell service etc. Not easy to get taxis. Other than that, location is good as it is within the Resorts area.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
azmi no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Confortable stay ,near to many tourist attraction.”

Direct bus from AirPort to teh hotel,take bus no 600,loncation very near to many attraction such as kao kao beach,waterfall,seven eleven.
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2013
3,7
Sheelah no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Old Hotel but good location”

clean room, comfortable bed, room is quite small
Novērtēts 03 jūnijs 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Azham no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Hotel Hana”

Comfortable, large enough for 3 persons and good location for attraction place
Novērtēts 19 maijs 2013
6,3
Labi
erpoh
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

good location”

near from teddy bear museum

for couple with low budget this hotel recomended. fro family with child no

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Wing no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts

Wonderful place”

Closed to other resort

The hotel area is beautiful and quiet. You can spend a day there.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2012
9,2
Izcili
Friedhelm no Šveice
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

-”

-

Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
wichana no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Comfortable stay”

Reasonable price for all you needed, good location and friendly staffs
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2015