Rezervēt tagad: Hotel Hill Top Palace

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 140 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,0
/
10
93% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Hotel Hill Top Palace atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (140)Booking.com atsauksmes (75)
8,0
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,7
Iespējas7,9
Atrašanās vieta8,9
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,2
Pakalpojumi7,7
Atbilstība cenai:8,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (140)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 85 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
TEJ no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

nice”

nice

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
vikas no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Great stay at udaipur with a beautiful view of fatehsagar lake from the room.”

As we entered the room we were so glad to get the room we had imagined while booking.It was the same as was shown in the booking website. Lake view was awesome from our balcony. Room was really spacious,clean and well maintained. Breakfast was good in taste except the service which was on a little slower side during morning rush hours of the break fast. Over all rating of 9/10 for the hotel.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Chirag no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Ļoti labi”

hill top palace i recently visited , it is my second time at hill top palace ,nice ambience, with affordable rate

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2019
6,4
Labi
Abbey no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Awesome View”

The best thing about this property is the awesome view & large balcony to enjoy it from. The room was sizeable and comfortable enough however it's quite dated and requires a deep clean - there was a layer of dust over most of the surfaces. The bathroom wasn't very nice - the shower only produced a lukewarm trickle of water. Breakfast was basic. There is a decent sized pool however it is freezing and spends a large part of the day in the shade! Would recommend a short stay just to enjoy the amazing view but the property could do with an update and deep clean.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019
3,6
Amrik no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Poor location. Bathroom taps hard to handle. Cleanliness not proper. Front office staff looked tired”

Breakfast served had not much variety. Fruits only banana and papaya. Dishes served in dinner very small portion. Quality OK. Restaurant staff good. Overall an expensive proposition as compared to Goa. Location is pathetic. City is so so. Infrastructure poor. A lot of pollution all around.

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
5,2
Akhil no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Room are spacious but quality of linen, bedsheet, towels, Furniture was awful. Food was good but breakfast menu could have been better. Mr. Shekhawat should learn to talk to his colleagues politely let alone the customer. He is a liability to the front desk. Overall experience was just satisfactory

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Purvik
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Purvik from India”

Hotel Hill Top Palace is very good location for Udaipur trip. It has Amazing environment , very good view of Fateh sagar lake , good staff member and also has a very good and fresh food.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Gloria no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Just right for rest after our tour”

Wonderful views Lovely gardens and pool Very quite Big rooms and lovely balcony Fridge What else could we ask for? Not luxury and food not great but we took tuk tuk into town Reception particularly helpful.

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Sumit no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada marts

Udaipur travel”

Location very close to Fateh Sagar, View from lake facing deluxe rooms ia amazing, overall good property with rooftop bar, garden restaurant etc.

Very good experience. Friendly staff especially Mr.Rishee. Our rooms very neat and clean and had great view of the lake. South Indian breakfast and spread was good too. Overall very positive experience of this place

Novērtēts 28 marts 2016
6,3
Labi
Mary no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Hotel condition substandard”

Location, location, location

Can only open wardrobe door 40% due to door hinges not installed properly. King size bed has 2 single bed cover sheets instead of the one proper size sheet. Furniture & curtain looked grotty and shabby.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2016
9,0
Izcili
Linda no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada februāris

Lovely Staff at lovely Hilltop Palace”

The staff, the view from our room and the rooftop bar

We arrived after almost 24 hours of travel from UK to Udaipur - tired and in need of a shower. We had a lovely welcome and our room was upgraded to a view of the lake, which was lovely. We stayed 2 days and 2 nights and really could not fault the staff in any way. Cheerful, helpful and kind. From the room cleaner to the manager everyone was lovely. The food was really good and the only fault we found really was that our room and bathroom were a bit tired and in need of a bit of redecoration. Wi fi was a bit hit and miss, but we could live with that and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone going to Udaipur.

Novērtēts 19 marts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
karan no Indija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada februāris

comfortable, friendly , scenic”

location , bar , swimming pool

stay at hotel hilltop was satisfying, we were travelling as a group of 10 and every1 was more than happy with the quality of hotel that through agoda came at a much cheaper price. the hotel is located in a city area that is quite and there are no traffic issues unlike to those located in city area, fatehsagar river is close by and morning walks along the lake are at a close distance. the view from the hotel garden and rooftop is magnifcent, and that coming in an economical prize makes it a recommendable hotel. food quality is ok , stick to ordering indian food, going for fast food like sandwhiches or continental food might end up being disastrous. staff is friendly and doesnt create issues , only problem is that they dont allow groups to sit in gardens after 11 for much time,, which is ofcourse for good of not disturbing others, but considerign the area they have got , i m sure they can allow certain areas for late night chit chatting for groups as its vacation and leisures that people come for and sitting in rooms wont be the fun of the place.

Novērtēts 05 marts 2014
8,3
Lieliski
NIKHIL no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

Just Awesome guys...”

Ultimate Location, Nice Pool, Nice Roof top BAR, Nice Resturent

We are so much enjoyed our trip as well as Our Hotel Stay. Hotel Hill Top Place is Very Good Hotel with ultimate Location, Roof Top BAR, Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Resturent & staff is very Polite & Helpful and my Family was Happy to Stay their. All are Good.

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Olivia no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris

fabulous location, services,ambience ,view ”

Location, view and very friendly staff

It was beautiful from start to finish. The location is simply grand with a magnificent view of the lake. The staff are very efficient and friendly. All in all it was very comfortable, convenient and an unforgettable stay.

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
SUSHAM no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada decembris

hotel rightly living upto its name....fantastic ”

Lake view of Fatehsagar Lake......their restaurant AAB O DANA......service

i went there with my family .when we reached there we were given lake view room at 5th floor as booked....room was fantabulous with gallery providing scenic view...it is having zannat bar on the terrace which is highest point in udaipur( as told by reception guys). breakfast at aab o dana (their restauranr was relishing). on d whole a nice experience.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2013
2,0
Vinod no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Much better hotels nearby with less prices”

No hot water on day 1... Had to shift rooms with my litte kids, the new room is very dirty no hot water there as well.... Please request you guys don't book the hotel by its looks only best part was the view from balcony nothing else

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Dhiraj no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Good hotel as per the location and food”

I stayed here in August for 4 days. Hotel is not in the city but it is near lake so you get good view from hotel. Food quality is very good. It is old hotel so dont expect polished rooms. Overall it is very good option to stay in Udaipur

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2018
6,4
Labi
Ashish no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Labi”

-limited food options -hygiene is a big issue -cleanliness is question mark -very less staff so expect 30 min to 1.5 hrs delay for on call house keeping and room service, that too with reminders and escalation. - lake view is excellent

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
SUNIL no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

Good staff. Clean. Location is on high hill and not on the road. Also no white lights in the room

Novērtēts 13 marts 2019
9,6
Izcili
Anurag no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

City View”

From the top of the hotel, you'll get the most breathtaking view of the lakes & mountains. Amazing hospitality from the staff, surely will visit again.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
WAHEDAH no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Recommneded”

Hotel offer very nice view of the lake. Room is clean and spacious. However, wifi connection is very very slow.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
Baljeet no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

Excellent view for Fateh Sagar lake !!”

Very courteous staff, good food and excellent view of Fateh Sagar lake from my room. Thanks to Mr. Rishi at reception for upgrading my room to lake view.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2018
8,3
Lieliski
DANISH no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

Good Location!!”

Clean Hotel, Value for Money and good food
Novērtēts 16 marts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
SAILESH no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

enjoyable, pleasent, comfortable stay”

early check in, hospitality, service

excellent satisfying worth the price & worth recommending

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Manoj no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

I stayed for two nights here. The place is really nice and quisine is also owesome.”

I would like to stay again here if I would be in Udaipur.

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Ather no Bangladeša
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Overall good”

Hospitality and staff were good

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Flemy no Indija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Good hotel to stay”

Good hotel to stay. Good food and very good view of Fateh sagar lake. Awesome climate. And you will like your stay at hotel hilltop Palace.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Karan no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar baseina skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Best Place to stay in whole Udaipur City”

Hotel Hilltop was our best experience during the stay at Udaipur, very good food, Lake view from the hotel is the most att

Novērtēts 04 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Kalpit no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

#Awesome Hotel#Awesome Staff#Value for Money”

#Awesome Hotel#Awesome Staff#Value for Money

Novērtēts 27 augusts 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Rajiv no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Nice Location”

Easy approach, Nice Hilltop view - full Udaipur view. Right on the Top of Udaipur

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2018
4,8
Akash no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Management is the issue”

The management of this beautiful infrastructure is very pathetic. It takes them a hell of a time to respond. Starting from carrying the luggage to providing water, it all takes alot of energy to get the work done. People simply don't respond promptly. May be the management is not bothered to look into the grievances of the travelers.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2018
4,0
Jaydeep no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

NOT SATISFIED ”

LOCATION IS BEST BUT I AM NOT AT ALL SATISFIED WITH THE ROOM GIVEN TO ME AT CORNER AND NOT EVEN CLEAN. I PAID MORE RATHER THEN FACILITY PROVIDED SO ITS COSTLY EVEN NO HOT WATER AVAILABLE AT MORNING TIME

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2016
6,8
Labi
Denise no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās6 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Breezy and quiet location with excellent view”

We spent a relaxing week at the Hilltop Palace and enjoyed Udaipur quite a lot, particularly sunset boat ride on Pichola lake, strolling around the City Palace and its parks and alleys of Chand Pole area. The hotel view over Fateh Sagar lake is impressive and it was nice to be in relatively quiet part of Udaipur. Access to restaurants and main sights can be 10-20 minutes by car/tok-tok or 20-40 minute walks on the busy streets with some unpleasant rubbish dump sites on the way. We liked the breakfast at Hilltop Palace, but would have enjoyed it more at the tables in the garden. Our room was spacious and had all the essentials with balcony, although electrical and plumbing facilities are a bit run down. Unfortunately wifi was limited only to the lobby area and throughput was a bit on the slow side. This hotel is a good budget-friendly choice for spending some relaxing down time out of the heat.

Novērtēts 10 septembris 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
manish no Indija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

It was ok experience”

The hotel is located beautifully with very nice view, and the roof top bar was the best of all. However, the room service was ordinary, the ac was leaking water inside the room. The swimming pool had too much chlorine or some other chemical which kept my eyes burning for 5-6 hours after I came out of the pool, it got fine only when I put eye drops.

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2016
4,7
Chintan no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Hotel is okay but the staff was very uncourtious.”

Location, Food and affordable rates

We had trouble ordering anything to room. Even sending water use to take them 30-40 min. When we reached they had room available and told us that we will be given room in 10-15 min but allotted us 1 room after 1 hour of waiting and second room after 2 hours. In one of the rooms there was problem with hot water which remained unresolved during our stay. Linen and bath towel is of very bad quality. Location is good but because of cold response by manager at reception and bad staff service our stay was not that comfortable. On second day shower at pool was not working.Also people with normal clothes were allowed into the pool!!! Good location but bad quality and service standard.

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2015
6,3
Labi
Nitin no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada novembris

Not bad”

Outside appearance, Terrace view and Sunset point

Could have been better if they paid enough attention to the room maintenance too. Staff were rude and room service "always late", didn't clean the room / clear the plates / serve water even after reminding twice at-least. Lobby, garden, pool, restaurant, terrace bar were all well maintained. That's why 3 stars.

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
yojana no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Great Location & View from the Hotel”

Location , Size of Rooms

We were 4 of us and enjoyed our stay in the Hotel . Overall Good View . However Breakfast Spread could be better . The Hotel has an amazing view . Would recommend the Hotel Owner to Renovate as it seems like an old Hotel and needs to be maintained to ensure the Look and Feel of the Hotel is restored. We enjoyed our stay and overall staff was helpful.

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Pulkit no Indija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Location is the best thing”

Room, Garden, Roof Top bar & Pool

The hotel has few pros and cons: Pros are 1) Location of the hotel is very good and the view from the hotel is awesome. 2) Rooms are quiet big. 3) The hotel and rooms are clean including the bathrooms. 4) Roof top bar is a nice place to sit in the evening and enjoy the surrounding so is the case with garden. 5) Swimming pool is decent in size and is kept clean. 6) Staff is co-operative but but 7) Breakfast is okay and manageable. Cons are 1) Staff has a late back approach. 2) Response time of the staff is poor. 3) WC is as per international standards and Indian needs are not taken into consideration. Overall a great stay. Will like to go back and stay at the hotel.

Novērtēts 20 augusts 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Amanda no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts

A few days rest after a wonderful tour”

The view, the position, the friendly staff

The hotel looks wonderful and is in a great position with nice gardens and a views over the lake. Hotels in India, other than the international brand names, are not the same as Europe and it is hard to draw a direct comparison with what people might expect in standards, efficiency and maintenance. The food is good and the waiting staff very efficient. The rooms that we saw are a decent size with good sized bathrooms but slightly tired and in need of a bit of refurbishment. The beds are ok, the bedding is clean and the rooms are clean if you allow for the problems of making old fittings look sparkling. There are sunbed cushions, we saw three foam ones and two brown ones, but getting them is a Herculean task and as the garden chairs are incredibly uncomfortable sitting outside in the sun can be challenging. Most Indians think we are mad to want to stretch out in the sun so it is not really surprising. Good value for the money and a generally nice place to be.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2014
4,7
Leigh no Austrālija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

ok for a budget hotel”

the view, nice clean hotel, rooftop bar

positives - great view. of the lake which is nice to wake up to in the morning good location. not far from the markets nice bar on the rooftop. this speaks for itself :) very helpful staff negatives the beds are terrible (this place i do not recommend if you have back or neck aches). the beds are no different to sleeping on the floor. they lied and ripped us of with transport. had a cooking class which costs us 800 rupee on the way there. and we payed 100 rupee on the way back when we organised our own transport. they told me 800 rupee is a normal price. that was very frustrating and killed our trust in them. food at the restaurant is very overpriced. is cheaper to go somewhere else the wifi never worked in the rooms we were a group of 6 and we all said we would never come back here again. purely because the beds were just so terrible (in 3 different rooms). had a very bad night sleep and woke up with sore backs. we were happy we only spent one night. if you are middle aged and above i recommend looking elsewhere. and of course don't trust them with transport as they may heavily rip you off like they did with us

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2013
4,3
Vivek no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Did not like this hotel and staff”

looks pretty from the outside

I should have gone with other reviews about the bad service of this hotel but instead decided to try them anyways... too bad for me. Really poor service, unfriendly staff, dirty looking pool, a bit of a way from the tourist spots, paid for the lake view but I didn't get it because they gave the last room away..? They promised to change our room but that never happened. I would never stay here again, not impressed for what it promises.

Novērtēts 13 februāris 2013
6,3
Labi
Vippul no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Hotel with a View”

location, service, value for money

It was a nice stay with my family at this hilltop hotel. The best was when we entered our room on 4th floor which was actually 1st floor and found a swing bed aside double bed, I cant forget the happiness on my kids face.God bless that swing bed after our 2 nights stay with it..

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2013
6,3
Labi
Carl no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris

It had probably seen better days”

Lake Fateh Sageh view - stunning. Food was pretty good.

The manager forced home the point he was upgrading us personally. What we got was a lake view room as opposed to the non lake view we'd booked. The manager spoke as if we were being given the presidential suite! We only stayed one night - a stop over on our trip, so cannot comment much further. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for an extended stay, because of its lack of soul, but it did its job for us and the Lake view from atop the Hill was magnificent.

Novērtēts 19 novembris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
SANSKAR no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts

old is gold”

view

it give exotic and panaromic view of city, specially lake fatehsagar and lake pichola. spend a evening with your loved once on tarrace bar with your favaurite wine and you will have feeling of seatting in heaven. hotel building is old but it is well maintaned. services are compromised but overall its setisfactory. you can enjoy very good food with beautiful view in dinner from its garden restaurant.

Novērtēts 26 augusts 2012
10,0
Izcili
PATEL no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Good Hospitality & Teste food ”

Nice

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Vaibhav no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Nice”

Superb place to stay

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
David no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Great Hotel, staff, facilities and location.”

Rishi the Manager is great

Novērtēts 13 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
laetitia no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Izcili”

Very friendly staff The geographical location of the hotel is perfect Wonderful view

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Prabhat no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Good place, Good location, Good Food. Staff and service were highly appreciable. ”

Hotel was neat and clean. Good ambience.It S scenic beauty was awesome.

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
vaishali no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

Hotel is located in very good area . Staff was very humble specially Mr RISHI n Mr Dravid . Gd luck Really appreciated .

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Theresa no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Izcili”

Bring bug spray for the bed. Had to change roomsc3 times. Then all was great.

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Nikita no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Izcili”

We had a memorable stay. Condusive environment, up to the mark.

Novērtēts 12 augusts 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Mahesh no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

excellent place to b”

superb place

Novērtēts 25 marts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Jagruti no Indija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada februāris

it has a great ambience, view from the hotel is beautiful, great hospitality, staff is very polite”

it has a great ambience, view from the hotel is beautiful, great hospitality, staff is very polite

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Amar no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

good”

good

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Suresh no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Nice & good location for stay.”

Only give advice for news paper. There was no Hindi news paper.

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Rajesh no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Good Experience”

Location not easy to find by first timer

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
klirdapson no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts

excellent .....kudos to agoda...!!! ”

excellent service by Agoda.....kudos to u....!! ...excellent hotel location...and superb value for money....!!! :-)

Novērtēts 24 augusts 2016
8,8
Lieliski
VIMAL no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Location and view from the property is very good. It is just besides the Lake. ”

I really enjoyed the stay

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2016
8,4
Lieliski
megha no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

good”

Good

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2016
9,6
Izcili
prachi no Indija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

Amazing”

We had great time

Novērtēts 20 marts 2016
9,0
Izcili
G no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Very nice place to stay at udaipur.”

Location, budget and amenities

Nice and comfortable

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Vivek no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

Hotel views are awesome ”

Location, Value for Money and Comfort
Novērtēts 27 septembris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
AKASH no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

great location ”

scenic view, good staff, valve for money

Good . best part is lake view from the hotel . staff is courteous and good room service.

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
CS no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Best Property at Udaipur”

Location, Construction, Food
Novērtēts 01 novembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Ashish no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts

decent stau”

lake view
Novērtēts 02 maijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
Rajeev no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Good Location and very good view from the rooms.”

good location on hill top and giving very good view from the rooms balcony.

it was a very good stay at the hotel hotel rooms were very clean and staff was very good and helped us in explaining the places to visit. complimentary breakfast served was good.

Novērtēts 02 novembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
gemma no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

Excellent views of lake and surrounds”

Deluxe lake facing room views, great service

Excellent buffet breakfast included, great service, not near attractions but easy to get transport to look around. The view from the rooftop at sunset, with a few drinks, is spectacular,

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2012
7,6
Ļoti labi
Arvind no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, bez skata uz ezeru
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

I will definately Recommend Hotel HillTop for Couple and Family”

Gr888 Location....Beautiful Place and Ambiance...Nice Staff. Got a better deal Online @Agoda

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
Malav no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar ezera skatu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Ļoti labi”

Please update the facilities provided in The rooms such as AC.

Novērtēts 11 septembris 2017