Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, Bukitbintanga, Kualalumpura, Malaizija, 50200
- Parādīt kartē
Kluba numurs - Istaba viesiem Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Kluba numurs - Istaba viesiem
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Viesnīcas interjers Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    Viesnīcas interjers Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    Peldbaseins [āra] Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    Kluba numurs - Istaba viesiem Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    Skatīt visus 47 foto
     Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre

    Viesu atsauksmes

    8,2
    Fantastiski
    /10
    ( 7445 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,2
    Lieliska apkalpošana
    89% ieteiktu draugam

    Naktsmītnes labumi

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • 150 m sabiedriskajām transportam

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • Valūtas maiņa

    • Atrodas Kualalumpura centrā

    Fantastiski
    Atrašanās vieta
    8,9
    KARTĒ
    Lieliska vieta - Pilsētas centra iekšpusē
    Populārākais apkārtnē
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • The Weld140 m
  • Raja Chulan viensliežu dzelzceļa stacija150 m
  • California Fitness160 m
  • Thetole Acupuncture & Herbal Medical Centre180 m
  • Kitschy Classy Kuala Lumpur210 m
  • No Black Tie / Bez melnās kaklasaites220 m
  • Finnegan’s250 m
  • Blue Boy280 m
  • Green Man300 m
  • Olé Café300 m
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Rezervēts 83 reizes šonedēļ | 7 cilvēki šobrīd skatās šo viesnīcu

    Atbilstība cenai:8,1
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram0.1 km
    Vietas vērtējums8,9
    Tuvākā lidostaSultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (SZB)
    Attālums līdz lidostai17,4 km
    Numuru veidi
    8,1
    Lieliski
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    Luksusa numurs  (Deluxe )
    Luksusa numurs (Deluxe )
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 38 m²/409 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 divvietīga gulta vai 2 vi...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Kluba Suite numurs (Club Suite)
    Kluba Suite numurs (Club Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 79 m²/850 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Kluba numurs (Club Room)
    Kluba numurs (Club Room)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 38 m²/409 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 divvietīga gulta vai 2 vi...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs ar dvīņu torņu skatu (Deluxe Twin Towers View)
    Deluxe klases numurs ar dvīņu torņu skatu (Deluxe Twin Towers View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 38 m²/409 k...
    • Skats: Pilsēta
    • 1 divvietīga gulta vai 2 vi...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    1 guļamistabas Suite numurs ar brokastīm (1 Bedroom Suite With Breakfast)
    1 guļamistabas Suite numurs ar brokastīm (1 Bedroom Suite With Breakfast)
    ...
    • Nesmēķētāju
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Standard 1 Bedroom Suite
    Standard 1 Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Nesmēķētāju
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Suite Two Bedrooms
    Suite Two Bedrooms
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Suite One Bedroom
      Suite One Bedroom
      ...
        Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
        Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs (Two Bedroom Suite)
        Divu guļamistabu "suite" numurs (Two Bedroom Suite)
        ...
        • Nesmēķētāju
        Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
        Paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs ("DeLuxe") (Twin Room Deluxe)
        Paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs ("DeLuxe") (Twin Room Deluxe)
        ...
        • 1 sofa
        Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
        Vai par Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre Jums radies jautājums?
        Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

        Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

        Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
        Vairāk par Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre

        Vairāk par Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre

        Apraksts

        Parādīt mazāk

        Postavke

        Parādīt mazāk

        Attālumi un nepieciešamais

        Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
        Parādīt mazāk

        Kas tuvumā

        Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
        Parādīt vairāk

        Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

        Parādīt mazāk

        Noderīga informācija

        Parādīt mazāk

        Svarīgs paziņojums

        No 2017.gada 1.septembra saskaņā ar Malaizijas valdības pieprasījumu, viesi, kas nav Malaizijas pilsoņi vai ilgtermiņa/pastāvīgi Malaizijas rezidenti, tiks aplikti ar tūrisma nodokli 10 MYR apmērā par numuru par nakti. Lūdzu, ņemiet vērā, ka šīs izmaiņas nodokļu sistēmā nozīmē, ka nodokļi būs jāmaksā papildus, izrakstoties no naktmītnes.

        Jaunākie klientu komentāri

        Agoda atsauksmes (7445)Booking.com atsauksmes (3471)
        Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,0
        Iespējas8,1
        Atrašanās vieta8,9
        Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,1
        Pakalpojumi8,2
        Atbilstība cenai:8,1
        Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
        Visas valodas
        Visi ceļotāju tipi (7445)
        Visi numuru veidi

        Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

        Parāda 5921 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
        12345
        8,4
        Fantastiski
        Chi no Honkonga
        Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada februāris
        Fantastiski”
        Location is good and easy to find as it just right near Raja Chulan Monorail station. Building is a bit aged but room is still relatively clean, have a big bathroom and plenty of space for hanging clothes if you wash yours own, staff are nice and friendly.
        Novērtēts 04 marts 2019
        Dear Chi Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily accessible. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 14 marts 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        7,2
        Ļoti labi
        Keat no Singapūra
        Biznesa ceļotājs
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris
        Not efficiency”
        When I check in was told that my room will be ready in an hours therefore I went out for a walk and came back after an hours. I thought I can have the room so that I can use my PC in the room for some urgent email. Unfortunately, I was told to wait again for another 20 minute which end up 30 minute after a few conversation. I feel that the administration didn't take thing seriously especially when they told that my room is in cleaning process since I check in. They should have inform the cleaner to speed up my room too after cleaning the others of which is less urgent. Since the cleaner is in my room I requested for the key so that I can do my urgent work while the cleaner clean the room. They just don't give me the key which evidently explained that my room is not even clean yet. The manager have to personally went up to check, most like to inform the cleaner to clean the room first and within 20 minute she came down and I was handled the key. It is disappointing.
        Novērtēts 01 marts 2019
        Dear Keat First and foremost, please allow us to express our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced whilst staying with us. We also would like to thank you for your review. We have taken the opportunity to address the issue with the respective Head of Department and are taking steps to rectify the short-coming. The issue that you have raised is clearly not acceptable and we are addressing it accordingly. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations and we hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 14 marts 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        8,4
        Fantastiski
        Gerhard no Austrija
        Solo ceļotājs
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris
        right in the centre”
        Istana is a bit dated, but well kept huge rooms and everything you need, including a decent pool. However for a hotel this size there are not enough lounge chairs at the pool area. But all in all very pleasant and close to shopping and nightlife
        Novērtēts 14 februāris 2019
        Dear Gerhard Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are delighted that overall you had enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will continue to support and stay with us on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 25 februāris 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        10,0
        Izcili
        Susan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
        Pāris
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
        Izcili”
        We have stayed at this hotel several times and it has never disappointed us. The breakfast remains one of the main attractions, but the location is also a big plus. The staff is friendly and very courteous.
        Novērtēts 12 februāris 2019
        Dear Susan Thank you so much for your outstanding review and for your loyalty to Hotel Istana. We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you were satisfied with our facilities and services. We truly appreciate your positive feedback which will certainly motivate our Associates to continue to improve their service delivery and satisfy our guests. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another wonderful stay again! Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 25 februāris 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        9,6
        Izcili
        Mr no Singapūra
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris
        Well maintained and affordable @Great location ”
        Cons: Good price Great location Clean Good service Good view Nice facilities Thank you hotel managemnt for wedding anniversary cake ! Cons: not really much Breakfast could be better, not upto the mark
        Novērtēts 12 februāris 2019
        Dear Sir Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 25 februāris 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        8,8
        Fantastiski
        Patrick no Austrālija
        Biznesa ceļotājs
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris
        Fantastiski”
        Good location, attentive staff, superb breakfast spread. Basement car-parking facilities could do with a tidy up.
        Novērtēts 06 marts 2019
        Dear Patrick Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are delighted that overall you had enjoyed your stay with us. In the meantime, we have highlighted your comment regarding the basement car park to the respective Head of Departments to take corrective measures. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 14 marts 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        10,0
        Izcili
        NANA no Japāna
        Solo ceļotājs
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts
        Izcili”
        perfect service and hotel thanks💗💗
        Novērtēts 06 marts 2019
        Dear Nana Thank you for reviewing your recent experience as we always appreciate hearing from our guests. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 14 marts 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        8,4
        Fantastiski
        Siti no Singapūra
        Pāris
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris
        overall good”
        generally, it is a good hotel situated in a good location. Pavilion is just nearby and it is 5 mins walking distance to some night bars and massage areas. the staff are friendly and helpful. check-in/out was smooth and they even called me in the room to check if we had settled in comfortably. the toilet is ok, fully equipped with basic necessaties but some parts look old and dirty with some stains. the toilet flush system is not that strong. nonetheless, still a pleasant stay, suitable for couples and families with wide variety for breakfast buffet and welcome drinks offered for guests.
        Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019
        Dear Siti Thank you for reviewing your recent experience as we always appreciate hearing from our guests. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 25 februāris 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        8,0
        Fantastiski
        Tan no Malaizija
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
        Excellent Customer Service”
        Location is strategic. 3 mins walk to Pavillion. Staffs are super friendly. One of the friendliest i came across. Water pressure is strong, which is good. Wide spread of breakfast and pastries are very delicious. WIFI is fast. Though the furnishing is a bit outdated. Overall experience is excellence. Book with confident.
        Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018
        Dear Tan Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear that it has been an enjoyable stay for you and that you were happy with our services and facilities. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. We at Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur pledge to provide the best service and facilities to our valued guests. We are very happy to have been of service to you and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 25 februāris 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        10,0
        Izcili
        NUR no Malaizija
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
        A hotel with everything including a very busy road”
        If you bring a car, do not plan to use the road just before and after office hours. The traffic is horrible. Near Pavilion shopping mall but the malls around and the hotel itself do not cater much to kids(except Berjaya Times Square). The breakfast is huge and in the morning you can go around by walking to see and feel the hustle and bustle of the city of Kuala Lumpur.
        Novērtēts 29 decembris 2018
        Dear Nur Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you were satisfied with our facilities and services. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another wonderful stay again! Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 25 februāris 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        8,0
        Fantastiski
        Nurul no Singapūra
        Grupa
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
        Pros and cons”
        Pros: room was big, lounge was awesome, the singers were splendid for happy hour, staffs(reception and bellboy) was extremely nice. Cons: hallway to rooms are spooky. Hotel is rundown. Lobby is pretty thou. Was 'disturbed' in the middle of the night. Thankfully stayed for one night in this hotel.
        Novērtēts 22 decembris 2018
        Dear Nurul Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 25 janvāris 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        9,2
        Izcili
        Kuneswary no Malaizija
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
        Excellent location”
        This hotel is at its prime location though its interior and furnishing is old.check in was smooth howwever no deposit was taken.. if no deposit was taken, then please be prepared to pay for your in room dining either by cash or credit card (visa or master card only) since amex not accepted.. another thing i find is the pillows in the room are quite thin in thickness and not fluffy thus sleeping was a bore..there wasnt any kids channel or programme subscribed thus be prepared to bring any cartoon in your usb sticks..otherwise their breakfast buffet was excellent with plenty of variety and in room dining diahes was tasty..however the chef did overcooked my poach and half boiled eggs..stay was overall great..
        Novērtēts 17 decembris 2018
        Dear Kuneswary Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. The strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. We have also highlighted your comments to the respective Heads of Department to take corrective measures. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 14 janvāris 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        8,4
        Fantastiski
        Linda no Malaizija
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
        In average ok la”
        Best part was, masuk bilik pun dah sejuk. Centralized Aircond maybe. Mkn average sedap dgn standard menu. Kurang suke ngn toilet sbb once lantai bsah, pyh kering sbb air tak direct g saliran air. Suai tuk org keje kot sbb view x busy, tenang je. Deposit patutnya rm200 plus2 tp kaunter just mintak 100. Memudahkan customer la.
        Novērtēts 14 decembris 2018
        Dear Linda Thank you for reviewing your recent experience as we always appreciate hearing from our guests. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. Please do visit us again soon! Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 14 decembris 2018
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        10,0
        Izcili
        Andrew no Austrālija
        Pāris
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
        One of my favourites”
        We have stayed at Istana many times over the past few years and it is always a favourite. The price is one of the lowest in the area but the facilities and rooms are some of the best. Yes, it's an old hotel, but it is well looked after and the staff are always friendly. Quite a few of them remember us from past visits as well which is always a good sign.
        Novērtēts 11 decembris 2018
        Dear Andrew Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you were satisfied with our facilities and services. We truly appreciate your positive feedback which will certainly motivate our Associates to continue to improve their service delivery and satisfy our guests. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another wonderful stay again! Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 14 decembris 2018
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        10,0
        Izcili
        Andrew no Austrālija
        Pāris
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs
        Feels like home”
        We have stayed at Istana many times over the past few years and it is always a favourite. The price is one of the lowest in the area but the facilities and rooms are some of the best. Yes, it's an old hotel, but it is well looked after and the staff are always friendly. Quite a few of them remember us from past visits as well which is always a good sign.
        Novērtēts 11 decembris 2018
        Dear Andrew Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you were satisfied with our facilities and services. We truly appreciate your positive feedback which will certainly motivate our Associates to continue to improve their service delivery and satisfy our guests. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another wonderful stay again! Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 14 decembris 2018
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        10,0
        Izcili
        Andrew no Austrālija
        Pāris
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
        Quick stopover before heading to Penang”
        We have stayed at Istana many times over the past few years and it is always a favourite. The price is one of the lowest in the area but the facilities and rooms are some of the best. Yes, it's an old hotel, but it is well looked after and the staff are always friendly. Quite a few of them remember us from past visits as well which is always a good sign.
        Novērtēts 11 decembris 2018
        Dear Andrew Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you were satisfied with our facilities and services. We truly appreciate your positive feedback which will certainly motivate our Associates to continue to improve their service delivery and satisfy our guests. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another wonderful stay again! Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 14 decembris 2018
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        8,8
        Fantastiski
        Ali no Omāna
        Biznesa ceļotājs
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris
        Good Location a d friendly staff”
        The furniture is very old and need to replace. Bathroom amenities as well very old, WC part is without tiles. Breakfast is very good with many different types of food items. Location is away little from the traffic
        Novērtēts 08 decembris 2018
        Dear Ali Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your comments. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your breakfast experience at Taman Sari Brasserie. We do have an extensive buffet spread that includes both international and local delicacies. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you. Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 14 decembris 2018
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        8,8
        Fantastiski
        Abdullah no Malaizija
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts
        Good place for weekend gateway for city tour.”
        Near to monorel station Raja Chulan so easy to go to city center.
        Novērtēts 05 marts 2019
        Dear Abdullah Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. As you mentioned, the strategic location of the hotel is something that our guests benefit from, not just for the convenience when exploring our city but public transportation is also easily available. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another wonderful stay again! Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 14 marts 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        9,6
        Izcili
        Amber no Austrālija
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris
        Excellent first time at Istana”
        Almost all of my friends stay at Hotel Istana when travelling through KL. I never understood the fuss, as there's many hotels in Bukit Bintang location but now that I've stayed there for the first time I totally get it! I'm now a full blown Istana convert. Our 5 star experience started even before we'd booked our stay. We phoned ahead to make sure a baby cot would be available and were told it would be, so we booked through Agoda. I immediately received a welcome email from Istana. I've never received that from any other hotel when I book through Agoda. It was a professional, and nice touch. Check in and out was quick and efficient. The complimentary drink station is a nice touch. The room is HUGE!! The bath and shower is a bonus. There was a little bit of mould in the bathroom, but there's no window so it's to be expected. The fresh flowers were a nice touch. The bed and linen was of very high quality (better than I have at home) and the block out blinds awesome.
        Novērtēts 11 februāris 2019
        Dear Amber Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you were satisfied with our facilities and services. We truly appreciate your positive feedback which will certainly motivate our Associates to continue to improve their service delivery and satisfy our guests. My team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another wonderful stay again! Regards Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur
        Atbildēti 25 februāris 2019
        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        8,4
        Fantastiski
        Yong no Malaizija
        Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
        Luksusa numurs
        Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris
        misleading information given”
        when i was reading the hotel information with the impression of the offered price, it did not show me the breakfast was not included, until later i arrived at the hotel, they told me the breakfast was not included in the offered price, i think this is misleading, Agoda or Istana hotel should show the appropriate information or at least it has to be highlighted, i will never go back to the same hotel again, and i will not book through Agoda again!!! somebody has to be responsible for misleading their client!!!
        Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019
        12345
        Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

        Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

        Izvēlieties numuru

        |

        Noraidīt

        Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
        |Fantastiski 8,2
        ×
        Reģistrēties. Iziet.
        Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

        • Lieliska vieta
        • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur
        • Raja Chulan viensliežu dzelzceļa stacija atrodas 0.15 km attālumā