Rezervēt tagad: Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 1395 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,0
/
10
90% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (1395)Booking.com atsauksmes (3541)
8,0
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,2
Iespējas7,6
Atrašanās vieta8,8
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,5
Pakalpojumi8,4
Atbilstība cenai:8,1
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1395)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1102 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
farhad no Pakistāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Very nice stuff and very close to subway ”

Very good and clean hotel love to stay again

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for your stay. Did you have a memorable trip? I look forward to seeing you again. Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi Sakata

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
6,4
Labi
Ng no Singapūra
Grupa
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Labi”

Room was small but quite cosy. Only complaint is cigarette smoke smell was VERY STRONG in the bathroom even though it was supposed to be non smoking room.... called reception and changed room however, it was the same...... another thing is that the hotel only accept cash or credit card payment with 4 digit pin........ however my credit card only have 6 digit pin, therefore had to make payment with my cash which was almost 90% of everything...........

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for staying at Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi. However, we are very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. Regarding the cleanliness of the room, we regret that the cleaning was not thorough and gave you an unpleasant experience. We will see to it that this does not happen again. We will make every effort to improve the quality of our service here on out. We thank you for helping spread word about our hotel. HOTEL KEIHAN TENMABASHI Fujikawa

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
10,0
Izcili
Audrey
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

good location near Osaka Castle. Just a short ride and 1 transfer to get to Dotonburi and other parts of Osaka - the hotel is close to a train and a subway station. easy to check in. very reasonably priced.

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019

Thank you very much for staying with us at Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi. We would also like to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We will continue working to improve and elevate our service in the future so that we might better please our guests. HOTEL KIEHAN TENMABASHI

Atbildēti 28 marts 2019
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
8,8
Lieliski
Chloe no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Good for business travelers”

This hotel is very near to 2 subway lines (Keihan & Tannimachi) thus makes it a great place to stay if you want to explore places nearby such as Osaka Castle (which is within walking distance as well). Facilities provided suits long stay as it has coin laundry & many vending machines at different floors to cater daily needs. Breakfast is same everyday however has good quality. Room is small (like any other hotel in Japan big city) but has comfy and rather big bed. You also get to get free bottle water if you go environment friendly and opt to not have your room cleaned. Overall a good stay.

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi. Thank you also for your cooperation in leaving a review. All the staff will continue to work hard every day to improve and bring more satisfaction to our visitors. We truly hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi Fujikawa

Atbildēti 21 novembris 2018
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
7,6
Ļoti labi
PUTRI no Malaizija
Pāris
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

A nice place but small”

The hotel is very close to Osaka caslte, just a 15 minutes walking (if you are a type that walks slowly to enjoy the surroundings). Very close to the subways, easy to get to the other parts of the city. Others are good except not convenient for Muslim tourists becuase the available space in the room is too small to perform prayers comfortably

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2019

We appreciate you for choosing to stay with Hotel Keihan Tenmanbashi. You have our sincere apologies regarding the size of the guest room in which you stayed. While we are unable to address the sizes of our guest rooms for the time being, we will make every effort to improve our service quality. We look forward to seeing you again at Hotel Keihan Tenmanbashi. HOTEL KEIHAN TENMABASHI

Atbildēti 20 februāris 2019
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
8,4
Lieliski
chatyanee no Taizeme
Grupa
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

near the osaka castle”

take around 5 mins to Osaka castle

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019

Thank you very much for staying with us at Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi. We would also like to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We will continue working to improve and elevate our service in the future so that we might better please our guests. HOTEL KEIHAN TENMABASHI Fujikawa

Atbildēti 28 marts 2019
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
9,6
Izcili
Eilya no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Perfect location”

Pros: perfect location and its very near to tenmabashi station. Keihan city mall is in the tenmabashi station. Near family mart. The room gets tidy everyday and very clean. The bed was ok. We asked for iron and extra pillows and received immediately. The receptionist are very attentive and fluent in english. Cons: room and bathroom very small but it is common in japan. Can only open one luggage in the room. Only one english channel for the tv. Other than that, the hotel was great for us. Thank you for the great hospitality.

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you liked our hotel! And we appreciate your kind words of praise for our staff. Your kind words are a great motivation for us. Our entire staff will continue to strive to satisfy you in your future stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards, Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi

Atbildēti 13 oktobris 2017
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
8,8
Lieliski
Dolores no Filipīnas
Grupa
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Rooms were small but very satisfied!”

My friend and I had a great time in Osaka. Although the rooms are quite small, it is very near the subway, Malls and convenient stores. They clean our room everyday...give us clean towels and toiletries daily during our stay. Though the staff had a hard time communicating in English, they try their best to help us whenever we asked them on directions. Overall, it was good experience!

Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel. And we appreciate the compliment. Your kind words are a great motivation for us. Our entire staff will continue to strive to satisfy you in your future stay. We look forward to meeting you again soon! At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards, Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi

Atbildēti 02 augusts 2017
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
8,8
Lieliski
Chutimon no Taizeme
Pāris
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Good location with reasonable price”

The hotel are clean and semi-modern style decoration. Receptions are nice. The room is clean but too small for 2 persons. By the way, it's a good choice to stay in Osaka. We walked out from Subway and looking in the bag for a hotel Map just tl realize that we can find the hotel before we can find the map hahaha. We'll be back if we have chance to go to Osaka.

Novērtēts 25 maijs 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Byungkuk no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

affordable rate”

close to subway

Small, but clean and tidy hotel just like other Japanese hotels. I think that staff performance and general setting are somewhat improved compared to my previous visit in the last year. I will consider this place for my next visit to Osaka.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
CRISTINA no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada septembris

Near subway. Clean rooms.”

Pleasant stay

Small room as expected but clean and TV has CNN. Near subway and a small mall. However, there was construction being done at the time of my stay so mornings were relatively noisy. I also suggest that the hotel put a ramp in the entrance as it is difficult to carry the luggage to the lobby area (about 10 stair steps). Upon my check-out, a hotel staff carried my luggage to the street level. Overall, I don't mind staying in this hotel again.

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Aireen no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Excellent stay”

Cleanliness.location.rates

Very nice. Staff was very courteous and efficient. Housekeeping was very good. They really change the sheets whenever you request to make up the room. Rates were reasonable. Location was near the subway. Only downside, lack of english channels on the tv. Over-all we would choose to stay again at keihan in the future

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Byungkuk no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Good japanese standard”

location, Wifi, clean room

I stayed in mini-twin room. Room was quite small as usual in Japan. Room was clean, functional, and tidy. Wall was too thin, so we can hear someone's voice staying in the next room. Overall, it was pleasant stay.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Estee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Budget and Clean Hotel”

Value for money, cleanliness, room comfort

I'll say it's a basic hotel, but it has all that I need, and I'll give a high rate on the cleanliness too taking into consideration that the hotel is not new. I have stayed there for more than 10 days this time, as the interior is completely the same, I feel like home every time when I visited this hotel. If you are just looking for a budget hotel to stay without any frills, this may work for you.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Evan no Filipīnas
Grupa
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Good price and location”

location, price, cleanliness

I got a solo, non-smoking room for myself, it was on sale for 40USD. Pretty good value, considering the location (walking distance to Osaka Castle, Keihan City Mall, diretly above Tenmabashi Station, near CBD, lots of dining options, convenience stores, massage shops). I did not get the breakfast option as there are better breakfast places around the area... nearby coffee shops like Starbucks, Doutor, etc. The staff can speak some English, although you might have some difficulty with their accents esp if you're not familiar with it. The room itself was adequate: lcd tv, mini ref, blowdryer, a bathroom with a automatic bidet, hot shower and a Japanese-style bathtub. The room is about the same size as most "business hotels" in Tokyo. It's big enough for 1 traveller, but too tiny for a family. Room service does a good job cleaning up and I did not find any fault with the room. There are vending machines in most floors, even some hot meals. They have a nice-looking sushi restaurant at the basement although I wasnt able to try it. There is also a yakitori place beside it that was quite nice. This is also a good place to go around as you can directly access the MRT then go to Tennoji station which will then basically connect you anywhere in the city. Or you can take the Keihan railway directly to Kyoto. All in all, I recommend this place and will probably come back.

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2014
8,7
Lieliski
Karez no Filipīnas
Grupa
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

Good location and value for money”

location, price, staff

I certainly did not have any issue at all. Location wise, the hotel is a few minutes away to the subway station and the Keihan line which is the best way when travelling from Osaka to Kyoto. The staff were very helpful albeit they are not very good speaking in English but at least we did get answers from our questions. The room is a bit small but certainly fine for an average Asian like us. There are also 7 eleven near the hotel which is good if you need to withdraw cash using international cards. Osaka Castle is only a few walks away. It is really good to go at night when the weather is cool and there are few people. Overall, we had a nice and enjoyable trip in Osaka. I will certainly go back.

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Daniel no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Great location and clean room”

Location, price, clean

I stayed several nights at Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi and I had a very good experience there. The location is fantastic and very close to the subway, Osaka Castle, and a nearby river. Staff was friendly. The room was very nice and clean; however, it was a small room. I didn't mind that though. I would consider staying there again if I went to Osaka.

Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Daosroung no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Superb location next to the busy Temmabashi Stn”

Location, Nice city view, clean

Although the room is small (pretty average for city hotels in Japan), the location is unbeatable, literally right across from the popular Temmabashi station with large shopping center, many restaurants, and gourmet supermarket (Delista). I won't hesitate staying here the next I'm in Osaka.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Wen no Malaizija
Pāris
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Great location without spending too much”

location, friendly staff, price

It was conveniently located, within walking distance to Osaka Castle area. Subway is just steps away, and from there it is easy to go to Minami/ Namba or Kita/ Umeda area. Restaurant and fast food is within walking distance. The room is clean and simple, comfortable to rest at night. It may not be luxury but all the needed facility is available including internet connection. The room is also rather spacious compare to the other budget accommodation. All of this is available without making a hole in the pocket, what more can I ask for.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Estee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Nice Location Hotel”

convenient location, small but fully equipped room, nice breakfast

I feel at home every time I stayed at Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi, impressed by the cleanliness even though the hotel is not new. Although the room size is small, but it equipped with what I need, just like the breakfast, less variety but just nice for me.

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Kwang no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Comfortable for short-term stay”

Access to public transport, affordable rate and near to shopping mall.

My stay was comfortable. The hotel is a typical business hotel which suits travelers looking for a place to sleep. Basic amenities are provided while vending machines and convenient stores are nearby.

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Estee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās10 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Great location and clean room”

Claen and good service

It's indeed an easy accessible location, but I would like to emphasize on the service. At first I had been allocated to a smoking room, I asked to change because but unfortunately all the non-smoking room were occupied but still the staff would go extra mile to send me an air purifier, and what impressed me more is that, after staying for one night and coming back from office, they already prepared a non-smoking room for me without the need for me to ask. Considering the price and hotel rating, I think they provides excellent service.

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Estee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās10 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

Great location but small rooms”

Always stay the same

As a business traveler, I like the hotel to be somewhere that I am familiar with, and this hotel gives me that feeling. Although it has a small room, but it's cozy and comfortable enough, perhaps some hotels invest into great interior design, but for business trip purpose, I'll definitely choose comfort over interior.

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2012
6,0
Boonchai no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Ordinary business hotel ”

The location is good. Room is quite small. The toilet has unpleasant smell. Staffs are polite, but not so helpful. Overall, it is not so bad, but I will try other ones next time.

Novērtēts 10 marts 2019

Thank you for your stay. I will check for the smell of the toilet and make improvements. looking forward to seeing you coming again. Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi Sakata

Atbildēti 11 marts 2019
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
9,2
Izcili
Thelma no Filipīnas
Pāris
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Good”

Nice place to stay

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019

Thank you very much for staying with us at Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi. We would also like to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We will continue working to improve and elevate our service in the future so that we might better please our guests. HOTEL KEIHAN TENMABASHI Watanabe

Atbildēti 21 janvāris 2019
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
10,0
Izcili
Ravi no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

Good location near Temmabashi metro station. Family Mart nearby. Excellent breakfast buffet. A bit cramped room.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2018

Thank you for your stay. Did you have a memorable trip? looking forward to seeing you coming again. Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi Sakata

Atbildēti 04 decembris 2018
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
10,0
Izcili
Edward no Filipīnas
Pāris
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Cherry Blossoms near Osaka Castle”

Hotel Keihan is close to Osaka Castle, just a few minutes walk and you’ll see the magnificent tower and cherry blossom trees.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019

Thank you very much for staying with us at Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi. We would also like to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We will continue working to improve and elevate our service in the future so that we might better please our guests. HOTEL KEIHAN TENMABASHI Fujikawa

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
9,6
Izcili
Ai no Singapūra
Pāris
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

Very near to the mrt station making it convenient to travel. Is a great place to stay if you want to view sakura.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are delighted with your wonderful review! Our entire staff will continue to strive to satisfy you in your future stay. We look forward to meeting you again soon! At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards, Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi Watanabe

Atbildēti 15 aprīlis 2019
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
8,0
Lieliski
YUH no Malaizija
Grupa
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās8 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Value for money”

Good location and clean room

Novērtēts 02 septembris 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted that you liked our hotel. And we appreciate the compliment. Your kind words are a great motivation for us. Our entire staff will continue to strive to satisfy you in your future stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards, Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi

Atbildēti 10 septembris 2018
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
7,2
Ļoti labi
Adeline no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Value for money”

The location is good with a mall well equipped nearby. But, the room is very small and the ventilation is not that strong for winter that made the room very stuffy. Luckily, the staff was very helpful to open the window for us for some air.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel. And we appreciate you took the time to give us feedback. Our entire staff will continue to strive to satisfy you in your future stay. We look forward to meeting you again soon. Best regards, Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi

Atbildēti 20 decembris 2017
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
9,2
Izcili
Thomas no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

At a subway and train line”

Excellent location close to Osaka Castle and on a subway and train line. Very clean, elegant. We had a tiny room, like a motor home size, but perfectly adequate and luxuriously sized 'twin' beds that essentially served as a king size. They held our luggage after check out while we toured the castle. Very helpful

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel. And we appreciate the compliment. Your kind words are a great motivation for us. Our entire staff will continue to strive to satisfy you in your future stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards, Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi

Atbildēti 23 oktobris 2017
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
5,2
Maria no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

Good location”

The room practically had enough space for one queen bed. There were two double beds with no space in between. There was very little room to move around in; you probably might not fit two large luggage bags in that space. The only highlights were that it was just across two train stations, and that the staff were helpful when we sought assistance.

Novērtēts 20 augusts 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel. But we sincerely apologize for not being able to meet your satisfaction during your stay. Actually, we have received numerous customer feedback regarding the small room size. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We do put extra effort in the maintenance of our facility, to offer our guests a comfortable atmosphere. And thank you for your kind words of praise regarding the convenient location of our hotel near a train station. Please consider staying with us again for the convenience of our location. We look forward to seeing you again. At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards, Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi

Atbildēti 21 augusts 2017
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
10,0
Izcili
Aaron no Malaizija
Pāris
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

A definitely value for money place”

Stayed for 3 nights. The hotel itself is within 5mins walking distance to the subway stations. The rooms is kinda small but I guess most hotel in major Japanese cities are kinda same. Would definitely stay there again for future visits.

Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel for 3 nights. We are so happy to hear that you liked our hotel! And we really appreciate your kind words of praise regarding the convenient location of our hotel near a train station. Please consider staying with us again for the convenience of our location. We look forward to your next stay. At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards, Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi

Atbildēti 02 augusts 2017
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
9,2
Izcili
Van no Singapūra
Pāris
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

An Ideal spot for a hotel”

Glad to book this hotel. Little did I know their location is very accessible. Near MRT, a mall, and a lot of restaurants. A typical straight forward hotel in terms of room size. But I appreciate the staff specially the receptionist who assisted us throughout our stay.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel. And we appreciate the compliment. Your kind words are a great motivation for us. Our entire staff will continue to strive to satisfy you in your future stay. We look forward to meeting you again soon! At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards, Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi

Atbildēti 01 maijs 2017
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
8,0
Lieliski
CHUN no Malaizija
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Walking distance to Osaka Castle!”

It is close to both subway and Keihan line (easy access to Kyoto). Walking distance to Osaka Castle, surrounded by nice restaurants. We booked a triple room, which is just a double room with an extra bed. Thus, the room size is small as it doesn't have much space left. If the room is occupied by 2 persons should be just nice. The room and toilet are clean and comfortable. The receptionist is friendly too.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you liked our hotel. And we appreciate the compliment. Your kind words are a great motivation for us. Our entire staff will continue to strive to satisfy you in your future stay. We look forward to meeting you again soon! At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards, Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi

Atbildēti 29 aprīlis 2017
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
9,2
Izcili
Queenie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās8 naktis 2017. gada marts

Great location, station 2 minutes walk, close by mall and food”

Station is right down the road, can walk to Osaka castle. Can get to tennoji, Osaka station and shinsaibashi easily. Staff are kind. I asked for two extra pillows which they provided. No water fountain and no air con in march... which is a shame because my bf gets really hot whilst sleeping even during the winter but I guess that's Japan conserving energy.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We really appreciate your kind words of praise regarding the convenient location of our hotel near a train station. Please consider staying with us again for the convenience of our location. And we appreciate your kind words of praise for our staff. Your kind words are a great motivation for us. Our entire staff will continue to strive to satisfy you in your future stay. At last we appreciate you took the time to write this review. Best regards, Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi

Atbildēti 15 aprīlis 2017
Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi
8,4
Lieliski
Jou no Taivāna
Grupa
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Cozy, clean, convenient location”

Good value with the price to stay in Osaka. 15 min walk to Osaka Castle. 3 min walk to Tenmabashi station (Keihan line and subeay). Department store is just across the road, with all kinds of restaurants around. Living function is great. Rooms are a bit cozy, but I guess that's a general condition here.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Noppon no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

Great services”

I was with my family last week. I had forgotten my wallet in my room and realised when I was alreadyat the airport. The staff was willing and offered help by sending my wallet to an address via post. I really appreciate it.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Yangmei no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Suitable for solo traveler ”

The hotel is easily assessed from the Tenmabashi subway just 5min walk, nearby there is a mall with Starbucks and Mac. Convenience stores also nearby. The single room is small but just suitable for a single traveler. The staffs are friendly and helpful. I would consider staying here again next time.

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
DENIS no Grenāde
Pāris
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Visit to Osaka”

Great value for money. Excellent location, train station a footstep away, complete with shopping mall, restaurants, supermarket, anything you need it's right before your eyes. Osaka castle is just less than 5min walk. Its very convenient to get around using trains. Hotel breakfast excellent. Simply take a taxi from shin Osaka station and you will be at the hotel in less than 15mins for 2000 yen. I'm very satisfied with this hotel and will stay again.

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
CHING no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Quiet and convenience place in Osaka”

The staff are nice and can communicate in English with good service. The room is clean, the beds are comfortable, the size of beds is fine, the size of the room and toilet is too small. The hotel just next to Tenmanbashi station, City Mall is opposite to it, Uniqlo, Muji, book shop, comic shop, clothes and shoes shops, supermarket e.t.c are in there, very convenience, not much travelers, mostly for local residents, it is a good place for shopping. The surrounding area is quiet, Osaka Castle is behind the hotel, good place to stay.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2016
4,4
Apichai no Taizeme
Grupa
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Parking lot is far. Small room”

Very limit hotel parking lot and public parking lot is far. Have to stop car on the street in front of hotel to bring out luggage and have to take luggage up the stair for checking in. The room is very small and not clean (we found dust and hair on bed). The only good thing is near Osaka Castle.

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
Gim no Malaizija
Pāris
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Good location and clean rooms”

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff

the hotel is strategically located 5-10mins walk from the train station which made travelling an ease. The rooms are also really clean. the only downside is the rooms are a bit small for even 2 person especially when we need to open our luggage. but this is very common for most hotels in Japan. For the price, its a bargain. Staffs were helpful in assisting us on information on travels and food. Nearby there are also a lot of restaurants for convenience.

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2016
7,0
Ļoti labi
NOR no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Met my expectations”

Location, staff, facilities

The location is good and near to the Tenmabashi Station and a mall. Lots of restaurants and easy access to Osaka Castle ad surrounding areas. The hotel was doing upgrading works while I was there but it was done professionally with minimal disruption to those staying at the hotel. I cannot comment on the food and dining 'cos I did not use he restaurant.

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
NOR no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Friendly staff”

Location, staff, room

The location is good and near to the Tenmabashi Station and a mall. Lots of restaurants and easy access to Osaka Castle ad surrounding areas. The hotel was doing upgrading works while I was there but it was done professionally with minimal disruption to those staying at the hotel. I cannot comment on the food and dining 'cos I did not use he restaurant.

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Jhon no Kolumbija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts

Clean, conveniently located, Good Service!”

Clean,conveniently located, Good Service!

It was a nice n comfortable stay! we traveled with 2 babies, even though the room was very small, it was very cozy n clean! Also, I think it was a good rate considering the location n the fact that we were 2 adults n 2 babies. It was close to the station. The staff is very kind too!

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
ROBINSON no Indonēzija
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs

An average hotel, but with great location”

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room

We were a group of 6 people and booked 3 rooms with double bed (we originally wanted to book twin bed, but came to realize that most likely no twin bed in the hotel). The location is SUPERB, when we got out the exit of Temmabashi station (very strategic just two train rides from Kansai Aiport and it is the same train line with stations near Nakanoshima Park (highly recomended esp. in May) and Shin-Tennoji temple), the hotel is just a few steps away. Mall with Starbucks store is just across the street (it was a very big 5-way crossing typically in Japan that we really enjoy to walk by); only 10 minutes walk to Osaka castle; 2 minutes walk to Osaka River Bridge which offer a catchy view with lights at night. Hotel staff were friendly but very poor english. The room was very basic, old furnished, small (typically in Japan cities) esp. bathroom but clean and nice, since we only stay at hotel to sleep and rest. Wifi is dissapointing, not sure why but after 00.00 it became really slow and most time i gave up. It is an old hotel with low ceiling, so the corridor was quite and spooky. Lastly, next to the hotel is a nice and quite cheap japanesse food restaurant.

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
Geraldine no Filipīnas
Grupa
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Good value for money ”

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness

The hotel was very conveniently located near the train station and from there it was easy to access all the major tourist attractions. Osaka Castle is about a fifteen minute walk away and it's good to go early in the morning to avoid the throngs of tourists especially if you want pictures without obstructions in the background. The staff was very friendly and kind. When someone at the front desk saw that I had gotten wet from the rain, he quickly handed me a towel without me even asking for one. Though the rooms were small as expected, it was very clean and comfortable and the amenities in the bathroom were great. I had a wonderful stay in this hotel and would highly recommend it to everyone.

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
yujin no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

nice hotel”

clean,kind employees,price

its really cheap but the service is awesome i left my transportation pass ticket in the room after i checked out, they searched even in the trashes and found the ticket for me. i was really impressed with their service. and the room is also clean and neat. (its pretty small,though) i am super satisfied with this hotel :)

Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Marini no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Great location”

Location, cleanliness, Staff services

The service from hotel is the best, Location is great. The location just near to Osaka castle, and Subway.. there is river cruise nearby too.. The facilities inside room is really satisfying(they even have torchlight!), I love the green tea provided by hotel inside our room. The only issue is room size. if the room is bigger it would be better..;) anyway I still love staying here and would come again in future.

Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Winston no Filipīnas
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs

a stay in osaka is awesome. . .”

comfort, facilities location and value for money. . .

our stay in hotel keihan tenmabashi was awesome. . .said hotel was near the train station tenmabashi which you can select all direction in shopping malls, restaurants, airport, castles, temples and all picturesque places to treasure as good memories which you have reached, feel the surroundings, seen different people, tall or low buildings from all walks of life and most japanese men and women always walk fast and aside from that all food were delicious to eat and so with the weather not so cold nor not so hot. . .nextym will try the cherry blossom month and will recommend or friends to visit japan. . .

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Rosemarie no Filipīnas
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada maijs

Great Location, Value for Money.”

Great Location. Good room layout for a small room. Reasonably priced hotel.

Best feature of the hotel is its location - very close to train stations on two main lines in Osaka; very close to convenient stores, mall and restaurants; close to Aqua Bus Stop/Station and Osaka Castle. Room is small, but expected; layout was perfect to still have room to move around. Hotel staff were very kind and accommodating to my queries (which were a lot). I would recommend though for the hotel to have a ramp to enter the lobby for guests with heavy luggage. Also, please have the smoking area a little farther from the entrance door to the lobby. It triggered my allergies every time I passed by the area.

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Jiun no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

Convenient and Clean”

The hotel was within very close walking distance to the Temmabashi subway station, extremely clean and relatively quiet.

We had a pleasant stay as the hotel was near a subway station and had convenience stores nearby. It was even within walking distance (10-15mins) from the Osaka Castle park. Rooms were well equipped and very clean albeit a bit cramped. May suit single and couple travellers, but families with kids may find the rooms a little too cramped.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2015
9,7
Izcili
Rosauro no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

The amazing Experinces”

First and foremost near to Tourist spot like Japanese Mint and Osaka Castle Second Very clean and cozy ambience Third cute cloakroom

I am very please and delighted to the Staff very helpful and accomodating especially the housekeeping Staff my apologies I cannot remember your names. So from here I am recommend the The Keishan Tenmasbashi to the Travellers out there because they can guide and lead you to the right place you wish to go on to.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Wai no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

Value for money.”

Good Location. Powerful Shower. Friendly Staff

Hotel is very close to train station (Tenmabashi) and Osaka Castle can be seen just around the corner. Staff is very helpful. They are willing to keep my luggage before check in and after check out. It was a pity I wasn't able to book continuous stay on the second night. I had two luggages with me(one 20 inches and one 24 inches) and I was able to open both luggage in the room. If you have more/bigger luggage, the room might be a bit small for you. Toilet is a bit small but I would say it's standard Japanese size. Knee feels like touching the wall once you sit down on toilet bowl. Nevertheless, functionality is very good! Shower is very powerful. Temperature of hot water is hot and consistent. Basic toiletries are provided(razor, toothbruth, Shower gel, shower cap, shampoo, conditioner). Room is equipped with hair dryer and free wifi. Overall it was a pleasant stay and I would come back again. :) Price paid: 6000 yen per night per room(super single bed for 2 person)

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Daniel no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

Decent”

very helpful staff

It was a decent stay, but small in size and bed for 2 persons with luggage. The entrance wasnt very user friendly as one had to carry luggage up a flight of stairs before reaching the main lobby. Very helpful staff.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2015
6,7
Labi
Eugene no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

Decent location, room needs updating”

a mall, the subway and Keihan line. The wifi was free and they did accommodate our group with a third bed.

The room was very affordable given it's proximity to the subway and shopping mall. Although, the room itself could use some updating. The yellow comforters used looked like something from the 80's. Also the third bed was not very comfortable. It is not walking distance to Namba or Shinsaibashi so I probably wouldn't stay here again.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Kevin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs numurs - smēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada februāris

Perfectly acceptable!”

Location, value, friendliness

We always want more than we pay for... but that can't always happen! My friends & I booked this hotel, cheaper than other hotels in *central* Osaka, and we got perfectly acceptable accommodation in return. You just don't get 5-star service at this price, so I get frustrated by reviewers that wanted so much more! It was clean, well stocked, central, friendly, very near the subway... just a great place to crash at the end of a busy day. The room WAS small - not suitable for 2 people - but this is Japan, where space comes at a huge premium. The walls are thin, so if the hotel's busy you might hear next door snoring. So it is what it is - a nice, comfortable, low-cost hotel in an expensive city. Would definitely stay again!

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Arie no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Very near with Subway”

Location

The most wonderful thing about this hotel was its location which was very near with the station. My family were not too exhausted during our traveling because of this. The room was small, but okay. No breakfast, we had to pay for some breads. Very convenience for those who travels a lot within Osaka or Kyoto.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Adam no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Value for money”

Location Price Cosy

Our stay at Hotel Keihan Tenmabashi went without any problems, for the price everything was superb. One thing to note is that the rooms are pretty small, but that is entirely subjective, i found the rooms to be cosy and pleasant

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Audrey no Filipīnas
Pāris
Semi Double numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Worth it😍”

Location, staff,rooms

It was great, location is excellent if you will be using the subway most of the time as it is only a minute walk from the hotel. Osaka castle is just around the corner and also there are 3 convenient stores nearby (family mart,lawson & 7-11). We would highly recommend this hotel to those who are planning to visit osaka and kyoto.

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Chia no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Twin Studio numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Nice place to stay”

Convenience location, room are tidy and clean, staffs are so helpful and nice

The room was small, but is very tidy and clean, and the hotel location are very close to the subway station, just a minute to it and the also the convenience store. But if they can build a elevator from floor to lobby would be much better, it is quite difficult to walk up with a luggage with 20kg or even more.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Stephanie no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Bed was terrible”

Location, cleanliness, staff

The bed was terrible - you could feel the springs from underneath the bed. It was really clean and warm though. It's located right near some places to eat, the subway and a shopping centre. The bathroom is super tiny, but I stayed at another hotel and it had the same size bathroom as this one.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

Good place”

The location was great, the staff was also helpful, and the rooms were quite clean

The stay here was comfortable and nice. The staff is friendly and helpful with anything you may need. My only con is that the bathrooms were ridiculously tiny but you cant really expect to much. The bathroom and room was extremely clean, and was cleaned daily with replacement towels, soaps, toothbrushes, etc. The room is also small but its comfortable and the bed is also nice.. So as long as you dont mind being in a smaller room, this place is good.

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2014
8,7
Lieliski
Lorraine no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Neliels divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2014. gada novembris

9-10 Temmabashi”

proximity to subway, comfortable rooms, great location

It was really very nice, although we didn't try the food, I'm sure it was great. There was no language barrier and we always look forward to coming to the hotel after our tour of downtown Osaka because we can really sleep comfortably.

Novērtēts 19 novembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Damian no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Sojourning in Osaka”

Location, nearby facilities and price

Most enjoyable. This was my very first time in Japan and the hotel and staff made a great first impression. Sadly I was only in Osaka for a day-and-a-half but intend to return. I would certainly stay here again.

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Viia no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris

Thanks for help to Mr. H.Ogawa”

location, quality service, prise

I liked this hotel. It is located close to the metro and Osaka castle, is one of the few green spots in the city. I was in Japan for the first time and it was difficult to understand how to reach the airport. Thank you Mr. H. Ogawa! He patiently explained how to get to the airport so as not to spend unnecessary time and money.

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
zulkefli no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Good location but small room”

Location nearby train station, shopping and dining

It was one night only before our departure flight. Luckily the Hotel location is very near to Train station. Internet excess was good at first...until we can't use starting mid night until morning, not sure if it's was technical problem or the setup is like that.

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Jennifer no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Great Value”

Price, Location, Cleanliness

Close to dining, shopping, and right across the street from Temmabashi station (subway to Tennoji and JR lines is a quick ride from here). Had a view of Osaka Castle from our window! Great location, helpful staff, awesome price. Definitely staying here again next time I'm in Osaka.

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2014
9,3
Izcili
Suvi no Zviedrija
Pāris
Uzturējās8 naktis 2014. gada augusts

good room for the money”

location, cleanliness, the small details

We are very content with our stay at keihan tenmabashi hotel. Everything was very clean and good standard. We liked the toiletries offered and the perculator, hairdryer, tea and tv. The beds vere good but the matress a bit worn out so we could feel springs theough it. That was the only drawback during our stay.The location, service and everything else was much better than we expected for the money. We will return again!

Novērtēts 10 septembris 2014