Rezervēt tagad: HOTEL MYSTAYS Sapporo Aspen

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 1822 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,5
/
10
91% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of HOTEL MYSTAYS Sapporo Aspen atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (1822)Booking.com atsauksmes (3960)
8,5
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,7
Iespējas7,9
Atrašanās vieta9,2
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,5
Pakalpojumi8,5
Atbilstība cenai:8,4
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1822)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1127 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
Elaine no Singapūra
Pāris
Augstākās klases karalienes numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Lieliski”

The hotel had aircon though it was spring. It was generally clean except for a layer of dust which I observed at the bed frame. The staff could speak relatively good English so communication was a Breeze. It is located near the JR station so traveling was not an issue. Will stay again when I visit again!

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Yongkiat no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām, 4 personām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Good Location”

Close to JR, only 2 blocks. Good variety of Breakfast. Spacious room. Large bathtub. Separate toilet from bathroom.

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
OMAR no Malaizija
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Sapporo Winter Holiday”

The hotel is located very close to the Sapporo Station , thus make it very easy to going anywhere esp if you are travelling using the Subway and bus. The Mall is also have everything for a traveller , shopping , food , DIY shop etc

Novērtēts 04 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Chew no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Near to Sapporo Station”

Good location which near to Sapporo Station. But a distance away from Rusutsu Resort free shuttle bus drop off location. The room is clean but small compare to Century Royal Hotel room that we stayed at first night (at similar price).

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Winnie no Filipīnas
Grupa
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Everything thumbs up, very satisfied”

Everything PROS no CONS, Big rooms, clean, front desk staff are accomodating, free flowing of bathroom amenities located near the frontdesk lobby, near JR station north exit, near family mart, lawson, some small restaurant.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Yang
Pāris
Queen numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great location”

Room is small, but location is really good. We accidentally dropped some coins under the bed but found them on the table after we return in the evening. It's also one of the more convenient and price-friendly hotels that the coaches from Niseko ski villages drop at.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Katrina no Filipīnas
Pāris
Augstākās klases karalienes numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great Location”

Perfect location close to convenience stores, several restaurants, and the main Sapporo station. If it is too cold to walk outside, there are smaller exits from the station only a block away from the hotel. Staff were proficient in english and the rooms, although a bit tight (very standard for Japan) is adequate and comfortable. The tub is also bigger than most business hotels. Room amenities were also complete.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
OMAR no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Queen numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Winter Holiday in Sapporo”

Our stay in Hotel Mystay Aspen for the winter holiday in Sapporo which is located right in the hub of Sapporo city , very close to the JR Train and subway station , very convenient . Also close to the convenient store , multiple selections of restaurants nearby . Best choice for its location for going around Sapporo

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Juni no Indonēzija
Grupa
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Nice Hotel near to the Sapporo Station”

the location is perfect, near to the sapporo station. and there is a minimarket nearby which is very helpful. The room is quite big for japanese standards hotel. Overall im satisfied. Will recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Phoebe no Malaizija
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Great location, fantastic communicative staff ”

Easy walking distance to sapporo station, 20 minute walk (via underground passage) to Tanukoji (shopping street), loads of food and shopping within the station itself as well. Staff at the hotel were great - quick replies and very helpful (I made multiple changes to my bookings and even extended my stay at the last minute and they were great).

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Jason no Singapūra
Pāris
Twin numurs - smēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good location of the hotel”

The double room was good with an extra washing area outside of the toilet. They helps with getting ready for the morning. Within walking distance of Sapporo JR Station and the JR shopping malls which is super convenient. it's like 6 malls in the same building. Check out the basement of Daimaru for food.

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Jason no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases stūra numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām (nesmēķētājiem)
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Convenient Location from Sapporo JR Station”

The hotel is literally one street away from the Sapporo JR Station. Very convenient for those who might need to catch the JR train or the airport train for an early flight. The toilet and room is standard. Fridge provided. The interior looks abit dated but it's clean. Fabric refresher provided. There is a coin operated washer and dryer plus detergent dispenser on the 5th floor. 100Yen for washer and dryer and 50Yen for detergent. However, do note that the evening right up to the night is abit busy with the machines. There is a small souvenir shop at the ground floor and a restaurant. Convenience stores are 2-3 min walk away across the streets. Did not explore much of the hotel other facilities. Staff were awesome. Somehow left the keys in the room and they went up to open the door for us without a single word of complaint (after verifying our identity of course). Checking in and out was a breeze. Did not try their breakfast too but there are plenty of breakfast options arnd.

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2018
6,0
eunmi no Singapūra
Pāris
Augstākās klases karalienes numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

average”

overprice

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Grace no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
King numurs ar dīvāngultu, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Wide room with very strategic location”

It's a few room with wide room (compared to Japanese standard room) with a king size bed that allows child to stay without additional charge. And the location is very strategic, only 1 block from Sapporo Station, center of all access in Hokkaido. Too bad they dont provide pajamas (my standard of japanese hotel is higher because of this pajamas lol)

Novērtēts 11 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Neil no Singapūra
Pāris
Queen numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Excellent location and excellent value”

. Great location, just one block from North entrance of Sapporo Station . Good room size, all necessities were in room . Able to store bag at front desk for a day for JPY300 while we did our 2D / 1N trip out of town.

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
patchareeporn no Taizeme
Grupa
King numurs ar dīvāngultu, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Staff need to improve on service.”

Overall are good. Location near subway. Near hotel has convenience store. Staff need improvement on service mind especially the lady Japanese staff. Staff are moody face and use tone not friendly, the manner for service very poor. I had reserve this hotel before go to hakodate and back to hakodate. But lady staff are the same poor manner so I decide to switch to ask The foreigner staff instead he was taking care for us greater than the lady staff. He inform us for the direction and Taxi reservation for us. Thanks for his service, If didn't had him I will grade for one star for service.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Pik no Honkonga
Pāris
"Superior" klases divvietīgs numurs (1 gulta) ar nelielu divguļamo gultu — nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Lieliski”

Staff are friendly and helpful

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Hoi no Honkonga
Pāris
Augstākās klases neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Excellent stay”

Very close to the JR station. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
YACHIN no Taivāna
Pāris
Augstākās klases neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Highly Recommend”

Close to the Sapporo JR station and Hokkaido University. Room is clean and big enough. Definitely will choose to stay here again.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
OMAR no Malaizija
Pāris
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Sapporo Winter Holiday”

The price during this winter period is ok,,,,because for Spring period , it has doubled .

Novērtēts 04 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
PHATARIN no Taizeme
Grupa
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Perfect for my group”

Convenience, Save, Clean, Worth for Money, Nice Staff, Thai Speaking Staff, twin room is not too small, the decoration is good and enough. There are 3 or more convenience store nearby, just only 3 minuit walk. Also, 3-5 minuit walks to JR sapporo station.

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
Serena no Honkonga
Grupa
Stūra numurs, trīsvietīgs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Great location for a great price!!”

Very clean hotel only a few steps away from Sapporo station. We stayed in a triple corner room which was quite spacious considering the size of most Japanese hotel rooms. It came with all the usual amenities. We will most likely consider staying here again.

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Yoon no Singapūra
Pāris
Standard Twin Room 21 to 25 Sq M
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada marts

Excellent Hotel and Good Location !!!”

This is my second time staying in this hotel. Formally this hotel name is Hotel Sapporo Aspen. The location of this hotel is excellent. The room is clean and spacious and the hotel is within walking distance from JR Sapporo Station. Just across the road opposite the hotel, there is a Yakitori outlet which is crowded every night. Strongly recommended for first time visiting Sapporo.

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
Hock no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases karalienes numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

A great choice within walking distance from Sapporo Railway station”

Only stayed here on our last night in Hokkaido. We were able to leave our larger luggage in this hotel for our overnight trip to Otaru before check-in. Very close to the Sapporo Railway station. Fittings and furniture above average. Did not spend that much time within the hotel itself.

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Maria no Filipīnas
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Good”

Pros: Near JR Sapporo (convenient for those using JR trains a lot) spacious room and bathroom, helpful staff, smooth check-in and check-out Cons: hard to locate at first (we went to the other Hotel Mystay), no near restaurants in North exit part of JR Sapporo Stn unlike the other exits, slippery road to the hotel while dragging your luggage during snowy winter, quite a walk to Odori and Susukino

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Kathryn no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Exceptional quality,size and location for the price ”

Having stayed in many hotels this trip from south of the main island to around Hokkaido, MyStays is unbeatable for what you get for location and price. Currently staying in what is rated an exceptional hotel in Tokyo and my son and I constantly find ourselves saying “the MyStays in Sapporo is better than this or bigger than this”. Fantastic range of eastern and western foods for breakfast, and great quality. Even though we had single beds in our room they were the size of king singles in Aus and each were comfortable. The size of the room is comparable to the Japanese standard, which is a lot smaller than western but we knew that and the room layout was great and made for easy movement. Staff are welcoming and happy to assist, and the location is unbeatable, literally a 3 min walk from the North West exit of Sapporo JR station. Can’t fault it and when staying in Sapporo next I will be back at MyStays (booked a different hotel the week before and wasn’t nearly as impressed.

Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
HUANG no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Great stay with 3min walking distance to JR station”

room was great, good size base on Japanese standard. Hotel is just a short 3 min walk from the exit. There's a smaller exit which is just 1 min away but thats not stroller friendly so we had to use the longer way most of the time. Overall for the money paid, its well worth and near to the station if its important to you.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Sonya no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Clean, near JR Station, comfortable”

I needed a place near to Hokkaido University and close to the train station. This hotel was perfect - 8-15 minute walking distance for both. The room was comfortable, not too small, and the breakfast buffet had lots of choices and variety.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Ivana no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Strategic location and great facilities ”

What we like: - close to Sapporo station - close to convenient store - we booked a triple-bed room. The room was spacious. There was a dining table with 4 chairs in the middle which was nice - gadgets power outlets were plenty with apple and android options - liquid handsoap

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Yoo no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Great location and spacious room! ”

Loved the location as during winter, the nearer the hotel, the better it is. Roads are slippery and to drag the luggage thru the snow is not easy. Just a few minutes away from Sapporo Station. Lots of restaurants around the hotel and convenience stores nearby! If you enjoy shopping then you'll love Sapporo Station as there are 4 big shopping centres from medium to high price range with many restaurants and supermarkets attached to Sapporo Station.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
MAGGIE no Malaizija
Grupa
Queen numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Izcili”

Very good location, near to station, nearby got a lot of restaurants and 24 hours grocery shops. Even though the room size is small, but with full set facilities like coffee table, chair, tv set, etc. The room also equip with air conditioner (cold air or warm air). This hotel also supply excellent wifi service. Hotel staffs also very helpful, give directions, help to call taxi, etc.

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
MAGGIE no Malaizija
Grupa
Augstākās klases karalienes numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Izcili”

Very good location, near to station, nearby got a lot of restaurants and 24 hours grocery shops. Even though the room size is small, but with full set facilities like coffee table, chair, tv set, etc. The room also equip with air conditioner (cold air or warm air). This hotel also supply excellent wifi service. Hotel staffs also very helpful, give directions, help to call taxi, etc.

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
roderick no Singapūra
Pāris
Augstākās klases karalienes numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Ļoti labi”

very near to JR train station thats why we choose this hotel No swimming pool and doesnt come with breakfast Room is quite small however the headboard of the bed come with USB charges which is very ideal Bed is hard.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Phannee no Taizeme
Grupa
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris

Nice hotel near JR”

This is very nice hotel. Close to Sapporo station. Big room , clean, comfortable and there are everything we need, with reasonable price. The bathroom is also bigger than I expect. I really love this hotel. I will stay here again if I come to Sapporo.

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Lunny no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Nice and clean hotel”

Walking distance from JR Tower which is the center of Sapporo. You can start from there to reach whenever your destination is. Susukino, the mini Vegas is only a 2 stop by MRT or 30 min walking where you can pass the tv tower and odori park at the same time

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Mira no Indonēzija
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

our favorite hotel from Japan trip”

most of japan's hotel room are small. thr bath room will make us hard to move. but this hotel has bigger room and spacious bath room (compare to other hotel). the location is good.on walking distance to the Sapporo station.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
PEI no Malaizija
Grupa
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

Comfortable Hotel with Great Location”

Stayed in this hotel for my first 2 nights in Sapporo and it is a great hotel value for money especially with the great location near to the main hub of Sapporo Station which allowed you to access to anywhere in Hokkaido. Cleanliness is at satisfactory level. Room size is rather small for 3 of us but is expected in Japan. No big deal. We wish to give a credit to one of the trainee under Reception - Mr. Nakata which was very helpful to contact our next hotel for luggage storage. Although he was unable to communicate well in English but we can see how sincere he was when he tried to attend to our inquiry. Very helpful indeed.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Felicia no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Great location”

Location, Room cleanliness, dining

I booked a Superior Twin and Twin room thinking that the former would have a bigger space. Was disappointed to find out when I checked in that both are exactly the same in terms of room size and room features. If that is so, why is there a different name and different price for the 2 rooms? Called the front desk but he was not helpful and just told me that is just the way my booking is, without any suggestion of alternative arrangements. Other than that, hotel is close to train station and convenient to dining options.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Kwok no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Great location, comfort room”

Very near Sapporo station, Enough room space, Nice breakfast

The hotel located just 1 street from Sapporo station. Although we need to walk on the street to access it, it is still acceptable especially in the snowy day. The room is large enough for 2 adult and 2 small kids. The breakfast is tasty also.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2016
8,3
Lieliski
HUAN no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Good Location”

Good Location, Reasonable Room Rate, Japanese Style Breakfast

Happy with the hotel for location, price. However, the internet access from the room and its speed were disappointing. We stayed at level 8 and the internet access was intermittent and disconnected frequently. Hotel is easily accessible from underground tunnel exit 9 at north. Very close to JR station made the travel planning to other areas easy.

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Chi no Portugāle
Pāris
King numurs ar dīvāngultu, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Highly recommended for couples”

1. Location 2 staff service 3 clean and complete

Will book with this hotel again in future travel, my husband and I felt lucky to have chosen this hotel in Sapporo, guest relation officer mr nagazawa is excellent, all staff at the reception wonderful attentive servive

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
CHUN no Honkonga
Pāris
King numurs ar dīvāngultu, nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs

good location”

good location, bath salt, close to restaurants

There are Izakaya very close to the hotel, that makes me stop by every night that I stayed. I even walked towards the south to other sightseeing spots. Very easy to walk. I chose this hotel because it's very close to where I return my rental car. Reception even provide bathing salt that's very nice and sweet of time. I think I can stay there again when I travel to Sapporo.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
kin no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2015. gada maijs

Comfortable”

location, comfort,quiet

hotel was convenience located a block away from Sapporo station. Shops,dept store,restaurant,24h store are all w/in reach. Lots of attraction are w/in walking distance. One thing good with hotel that is near the train station,is that bus,subway,train are all in one place.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Bang-on no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

good location and comfy hotel”

near jr, clean room, big lobby hotel

i used to stay at aspen before that time i was so surprised by their massage chair but this time they said they removed all of massage chair from every rooms which is a sad news for me . quite disappointed but anyway hotel 's price during i stay was cheaper than other hotel in same area

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2015
9,3
Izcili
LIONG no Malaizija
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

located a 5-minute walk from the JR”

Good location,value of money and friendly staffs

Just across from sapporo station yet quiet rooms with easy access to shopping and restaurants.It was an unexpected of such a large and very comfortable bedroom with such a reasonable price. Counter staff provided us excellent traveling pointers and advice whenever we asked.Excellent location and easily accessible by trains and bus to go Sapporo Beer garden.

Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Bang-on no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

i love the room and esp massage chair in our room”

good location nice n clean room with automated chair in room

i love the hotel cuz the room is specious and comfort . walking to JR station just2-3mins . we arrived eariler than check in time leaving all baggage with staff when we come back all of bags had been put in our rooms already(the staffs are helpful) . the room itself got a automatic massagechair which i dont know it available in everyroom or not. The massage chair is very comfort n release ur fatique ( i never see a massage chair like this in others hotel in others country before)

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Teeradej no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Best choice hotel around Sapporo staion, clean”

Location, clean, good hospitality

Hotel is just one block from JR Sapporo station, just 2 min. walk. Hotel service was fast forward both check in and out. Staffs with good hospitality . Room are clean and spacious at this price compare to Tokyo. Best choice if have chance to stay i Sapporo again.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
BEE no Singapūra
Pāris
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada septembris

Good Location”

Close to Sapporo Station, Helpful Staff, Clean

Location was good as only 5 mins walk to JR station and shopping. Staff speaks good English and very helpful...provided freezer service for the seafood that I bought to bring home. Room was clean but bed was not so comfortable.

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
LIM no Malaizija
Grupa
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Nice hotel and Enjoyable Stay”

Nice Breakfast, Clean, Convenient

We stayed here for 2 nights and the experience is really good! Nice and convenient! Very near to JR Tower Shopping Mall. 5 minutes walk across the street. Breakfast is very good. Very satisfying. Highly recommend to others for its value.

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2014
9,7
Izcili
Fu no Honkonga
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs

Sapporo is a wonderful destination!”

Convenient, High speed Wifi and friendly service

Sapporo Aspen Hotel is just within 5 min of the JR sapporo and 8 min to the subway. The shopping underground arcade - Paseo nearby is a good place to buy the fashion outfit. The room size is comparatively big to other hotels, with around 30sq fit. The twin beds room is just like queen bed size! The Japanese staff is efficient and can speak good English. I will recommend my friends who travel to Hokkaido/ Sapporo to stay in Aspen!

Novērtēts 27 maijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
MELLISA no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

Amazing Hotel”

Free wifi, Nice Service, Good location

There's large bed and massage chair in our room. My husband is very satisfied with the service. Staff is very nice to us and can speak English well. Free wifi in room. Near to Sapporo JR Sta and mall inside the station. Nice surroundings.

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Cynthia no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

centrally located”

clean, big rooms, great location

centrally located. easy access to JR train station. easy access if you are going to niseko as the bus stops at the hotel entrance. near shopping areas like the underground walkway shops. breakfast spread was good. room is big for japanese standard.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
WAI no Honkonga
Pāris
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

good location, recommended for a short stay”

close to Sapporo JR station, very convenient for transit to otaru, niseko and etc

I took White Liner Bus from Niseko. There was a bus stop right at Sapporo Alpen Hotel. it was so convenient for me to transfer from Niseko to Sapporo. After settling down the luggage, we went to the seafood market. At night, we went to the shops and big store at Sapporo JR Station, which was in 5 mins walking distance. On the next day,we took a walk of 10 mins going to the bus stop where the bus took us to the Airport. Everything went smooth and i felt comfortable even i carried 2 big brief cases.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Gerhard no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

A perfect place to stay on your Sapporo stay”

Location, cleanliness, value for money

This was my second stay at the Aspen and again, I enjoyed it. The breakfast buffet was more than sufficient. The nearby Sapporo station offers tons of places to eat and to shop - and it is perfect to get around (f.i. the bus to the Sapporo beer museum stops just near the hotel - ask staff for direction). Breakfast was available until 10am. My room was spotless clean. The campus of Hokkaido U is a 10 min walk away. Front desk staff spoke english as well.

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Poom no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Good and quiet location”

Location Quiet Clean

Nice hotel. Closed to JR Sapporo, easy access for other attractions. The hotel also is located on the northern side of the JR which is less crowded and more quiet. Good restaurant and Yodobashi camera are just a few blocks away. Staffs communicate English well and helpful. Room is clean and has basic internet cable(no Wi-Fi though. Bring your own wireless router if you need it)

Novērtēts 04 augusts 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Noppharat no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Cleanliness, Attentive staffs, and easy access ”

comfortable room, fast service, easy access from JR

The hotel is easy to find from JR sapporo station. Get out at north exit 8 with 2 cross road then it is located on the left hand size. The hotel sign is visible. Breakfast was with various choices in both western and japanese styles. The room size are standard twin bedrooms and bathroom. Bed was comfort. The staffs were great, friendly, attentive with fast checkin and out and also room service when we called and asked about air conditions.

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Noppharat no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

Easy access, Comfort, Clean”

Easy access, Comfort, Clean

Only 3 mins fr JR station exit north 8 and 2 cross road then it s on your right. The hotel signage can be easily seen. Staffs were attentive with fast check in and out. Room was clean and comfortable with standard room size of twin beds. various choice of Breakfast; both western and japanese style.

Novērtēts 14 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Hsia no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Perfect location. 5mins walk to JR and Metro ”

Location, helpful staff and high speed internet

We arrived the hotel in the evening and left our car to the car park attendence who speak good English. Front desk staff was very friendly and assisted in providing clear direction to the places we wanted to visit the next two days. It took us 5 minutes to JR station and we enjoyed the shoppping both underground as well as big department stores such as Daimaru. Perfect hotel and will definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Ying no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Enegeric City ”

Extremely convenient Location, Nice room with massage chair, clean & tidy.

Nice hotel at a super convenient location (only 3 mins walk from Sapporo JR station). I was living in the Superior Semi Double Room in the promotion price. It is nice to have a massage chair inside the room. Also, the response from hotel is fast and helpful.

Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Gerhard no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Good place to discover Sapporo”

Good atmosphere, location, friendly staff

I really enjoyed my stay at the Aspen. The breakfast buffet was more than sufficient. Although my (standard) room was opposite the elevators, I could not hear any other guests. The nearby Sapporo station offers tons of places to eat and to shop - and it is perfect to get around (f.i. the bus to the Sapporo beer museum is just near the hotel - ask staff for direction). Breakfast was available until 10am. My room was spotless clean. The campus of Hokkaido U is a 10 min walk away. Front desk staff spoke english as well.

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Chew no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Vienvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada augusts

Great Location and Hug Room”

Location and friendly staff

nothing to complaint about, because i have a free upgrade to a double bed room therefore it really hug for me. will stay there again if i travel to sapporo again with my family because it is very confident and accessible to any place of interest.

Novērtēts 25 augusts 2012
10,0
Izcili
Dennis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Grand hotel, great location”

Spacious and clean room

hotel is so conveniently located, just a block away from the north exit of the jr station. staff was very helpful and after we returned from our days of touring they recognized us and gracefully handed us our rooms keys. within walking distance to the odori park and the government buildings. the malls of sapporo are close to the hotel. enjoyed sapporo ramen at the esta plaza. will definitely stay here again when we return to sapporo. also, the breakfast buffet was excellent, they offered american, as well as an excellent japanese selection of great foods.

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
vicki no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

very nice hotel with perfect location ”

location is perfect for shopping and late dinner

location is very nice, very close to the famous shopping spot 狸小路 hotel just opened 3 years ago so everything is new and clean. the room is not like other japanese hotels which are small and equipped with bad bathroom. instead it has a spacious bed and comfortable bathroom price is reasonable consider its location, services and amenities. front desk receptionist is very nice and helpful.

Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
HIN no Malaizija
Pāris
Twin numurs - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

Nice hotel with everything goig for it!”

Great location and friendly staff

this is a lovely hotel in a great location, just minutes away from the jr station. the room i stayed in was very clean and tidy and had all the basis amenities. the great thing about it was that they had staff who spoke good english. so asking for information was a breeze. great place to stay in, and i would definitely stay in this place gain, if i make a return visit to sapporo.

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Jennifer no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Great hotel with great location!”

Almost perfect!

We enjoyed our stay at Sapporo Aspen tremendously! The hotel is so conveniently located - a stone's throw away from the JR Sapporo station & subway with lots of options for shopping and eating. We liked the room especially adored the in-room massage chair! It was a great way to unwind after along day of shopping. The room was big and clean but the only thing I didn't like was the bed/pillow which was a bit soft, small and uncomfortable but I think that's entirely a personal preference. Other than that, absolutely no complaints. We also used the coin laundry service and it was affordable - about 200 yen each for wash/dry. The hotel staff spoke great English. The Guest Relations were very helpful. They have the Yamato courier service in the hotel and they helped us to forward our big luggage to our Furano accommodation for 1,250 yen. My husband was very appreciative of this service. Highly recommended!

Novērtēts 15 jūnijs 2011
7,2
Ļoti labi
Jiyoung no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases karalienes numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Fair price, fair service”

It stands at a great location, just 5 min walk from Sapporo station. There is nothing fancy about the hotel, and you cannot say the facilities are in their best condition, or of the highest quality. However, it was good enough for an affordable accommodation. There is also a Seiko combini nearby.

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Melissa no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases karalienes numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Normal”

We booked 2 rooms for 4 nights, without breakfast. It is just a normal hotel stay, out of all the hotels stay I had in Japan, I think this is the one with least welcoming staff. Location is good, on the other quiet side of the JR station, further from the subway side.

Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2018
5,6
Meng-Ling
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Its a bit disappointed for this hotel. There’s no complementary water. When we check with staff and he said “ your room gets nothing “.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019
6,4
Labi
Suat no Singapūra
Grupa
Augstākās klases trīsvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Accessible by foot to JR station though gotta be careful of slippery walkways fm the melted snow.”

Rooms a tat tight, but comfortable.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Chanyapat no Taizeme
Pāris
Augstākās klases karalienes numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Ļoti labi”

Near JR station tower just 2 block to walk not over than 5 min. 2 department stroes inside JR tower which a lot of shopping mall and food/super market .. just small room but all is good.

Novērtēts 02 marts 2019