Rezervēt tagad: Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre atsauksmes

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 3037 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,7
/
10

Reviews of Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (3037)Booking.com atsauksmes (978)
7,7
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,5
Iespējas7,0
Atrašanās vieta9,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,7
Pakalpojumi7,5
Atbilstība cenai:7,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (3037)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 2365 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Cherie no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Good hotel and location”

Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur is under going construction and I am fully aware of it. Although it's a little bit hot when we check-in. I thought it will get cooler but it's not but we managed. The staff are so nice and friendly. Location are very accessible to malls and restaurant. Overall stay was really okay, my family enjoyed it and we will consider coming back.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019

Thanks for your review and we hope to see you again after renovations complete next year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Marcom / Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 29 maijs 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
9,6
Izcili
Barudin no Bruneja Darusalama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Staying in Novotel was a strategic location choiced.”

Staying in Novotel has been very good. The stragic location between Bukit Bintang and KLCC where both direction is just a few minutes walking distance is superb. The staff are very friendly and welcoming, from concierge front desk reception house keeping restaurant till front door security are all superbly excellence. But the air conditioning at the main lobby and restaurant need some cooling improvement, it a bit warm and humid. Some flies spotted in the restaurant during dining, breakfast, probably due to the warm environment.

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019

Thanks Barudin for your kind review and acknowledgement for the friendly and welcoming staff. We are in the midst of upgrading our central chiller system and will have a COOL environment very soon! We hope to see you again after renovations complete next year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Marcom / Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 13 maijs 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,4
Lieliski
mohd no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

great staycation”

friendly staffs

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2019

Thanks for your review and we hope to see you again after renovations complete next year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Marcom / Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 29 maijs 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
9,6
Izcili
Kate no Filipīnas
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Decent hotel”

This hotel is kinda pricey, but it's worth the money. It's has a great location as it's near the tower. (walking distance) It's all near restaurants and street full of food stalls. All the staffs were really helpful and professional. They were even concerned of us. We stayed here for a short period of time, but we managed to relax in our room. The room is big and very clean. Would definitely come back ❤️

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019

Thank you so much Kate, see you again after renovations! Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,0
Lieliski
Nita no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Location is awesome”

The hotel is not brand new but the room was clean and sufficient. It was value for money compared to other hotel in the neighbourhood. Hign end shopping mall just across the street and foods options are plenty within walking distance. The downside was the anemities such as toiletries was not complete. I cant find soap n shampoo and the phone unit in my colleague room was off. We were trying to catch a morning flight at dawn, so this was inconvenient

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2018

Thank you Nita for your feedback, please accept our sincere apologies for some of the inconvenience that arose during your stay. Despite this we hope you will visit us again once we have renovated the rooms next year. We hope you will return visit for a more enjoyable stay.

Atbildēti 03 decembris 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
10,0
Izcili
Sharon no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Shopping Trip”

Good location and friendly staff

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2019

Thanks and we hope to see you again after renovations complete next year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Marcom / Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 13 maijs 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
7,6
Ļoti labi
Mei no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Overall review”

The 2nd day of my stay there the light in the bath room was damage when i get back into the hotel room. One of staff seem that serve us during our check in seem like a new staff because she seem confused when proceed with our check in. During our check out, one of the staff is asking us for tourism fee but we are Malaysian, she should check carefully before asking us to avoid any misunderstand.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019

Thank you Mei for letting us know about your stay. We do have new hires as reception staff every now and then so I sincerely apologize for the check in experience, and misunderstanding at check out. I have shared this with the Director of Rooms Division for his knowledge and improvement as providing the highest level of hospitality is our priority. We hope you will return again for a better experience after renovations. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Marcom / Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
7,6
Ļoti labi
Mei no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Overall review”

The 2nd day of my stay there the light in the bath room was damage when i get back into the hotel room. One of staff seem that serve us during our check in seem like a new staff because she seem confused when proceed with our check in. During our check out, one of the staff is asking us for tourism fee but we are Malaysian, she should check carefully before asking us to avoid any misunderstand.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019

Thank you Mei for letting us know about your stay. We do have new hires as reception staff every now and then so I sincerely apologize for the check in experience, and misunderstanding at check out. I have shared this with the Director of Rooms Division for his knowledge and improvement as providing the highest level of hospitality is our priority. We hope you will return again for a better experience after renovations. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Marcom / Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 30 aprīlis 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
6,8
Labi
Lau no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Not really worth with the price”

Parking is super small and need to pay even you are their in house guest. Breakfast is limited, cucumber are dry and not fresh cut, seating inside can't feel air-cond. No sauna and can't find kid club Staff gave wrong information for the breakfast price.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019

Thank you Lau for sharing your feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the breakfast experience and info shared by the reception staff. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you again after renovations complete next year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
9,2
Izcili
John no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Great Service Value for Money”

I had event that held at the hotel grand ballroom. Room were big, enough to fit at least 4-5 people, bathroom were clean. Thanks to FO lady Roshida that kindly consider my late check out request, And not forgetting Ms Kusma, Mr Fairuz whom working so hard to make sure our event went successful And also Mr Ikmal n hafiz..Last but not least one of the hotel’s ex staff Mdm Suzana Manap.. I also had dinner at the Chinese Restaurant at the hotel, food were fantastic & service were superb. Thanks again Novotel Hotel. We were surely come back.

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2018

Thank you so much John for the superb feedback! It is always a delight to serve loyal guests such as yourself. I have shared this with the team and they look forward to welcoming you back next year after renovations! Until then take care! Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Atbildēti 25 oktobris 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
7,2
Ļoti labi
WING no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Ļoti labi”

Location convenient.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019

Thanks for your review and we hope to see you again after renovations complete next year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Marcom / Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 13 maijs 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
6,8
Labi
RICHARD no Bruneja Darusalama
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Good Location and Opposite Pavillion”

The cons : 1)Room was dimly lighted, not enough lighting. 2)TV channels are acceptable but poor reception, very grainy! 3) Lamp at the bedside was busted and not repaired. 4) Shower water pressure good but only when HOT is selected. While adjusting the mixer to warm, it is very weak.Apparently mixer is faulty. Otherwise it would have been a nice place to stay.

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2019

Thanks for your review and support, and we hope you will return stay again after renovations complete next year in 2020. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 04 februāris 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
7,2
Ļoti labi
Calvin no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada novembris

No Free Parking”

Been staying here every year for busienss trip, since driving from Singapore, parking is essential. We are shocked we have to pay for daily parking here even when we are guest. Everything else was ok, execept rooms are getting old.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018

Thanks for your review and support, and we hope you will return stay again after renovations this June 2019. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 04 janvāris 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,8
Lieliski
AnDrew no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

NICE PLACE TO STAY FOR A GOOD SHORT TRIP”

Near to pavilion and klcc both are in walking distance even if i wanna travel ard to other place its also very convenient as the lrt is jus nearby and u can find a lot of 24hr shop nearby if u gonna stay up till late nite. the staff and facilities overall is very good nice and helpful and room is clean and tidy. would definitely book agn if i where to go for a trip at kl next time.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018

Thanks for your review and support, and we hope you will return stay again after renovations next year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 28 decembris 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
5,2
Grace no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Very tired and old facilities”

Very good location. Just 5 mins walk to Pavillion shopping mall and bukit bintang area by covered walk way. Rooms are dated. Bedding is hard (woke up with body aches). Very basic amenities. There are other hotels nearby at similar prices with better upkeep.

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018

Thanks Grace for your encouraging feedback, we hope to serve you again next year after renovations for a better experience. Best wishes for the new year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 21 decembris 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
4,4
othman no Kuveita
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Location is the only good thing ”

I chose this hotel it would meet the minimum standards of its brand name or its parent company I was wrong very wrong Some of the bad things that happened 1- the pool was dirty when talkin to the only staff member the i was told the pool filters didn't work 1- the rooms are poorly maintained there was no hot water in the room 2-after complaining about the hot water I was moved to a room that had bugs and stains on the sheets 3- after complaining again!! Was moved to room thas little bit better but still had bugs !!! And noise from the Renovations work there doing Even if they are renovating if the staff don't change to keep the hotel clean and well maintained it will go back to the same bad state quickly The hotle

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018

Thank you for taking time to write us your feedback in detail. Please accept our sincere apology for the points mentioned: swimming pool, hot water issue and and overall experience. I am very sorry that you had to experience this during your stay, all of which shouldn't happen to any of our guests. We look forward to our newly renovated property, after having new fitting and furnishing, hot water heater and pool filters to better serve you. As for the bugs, rest assured we work closely with our contracted pest control supplier to carry out scheduled beg bug control program consisting of inspection and residual spraying, as well as perform diligent housekeeping, such as regular vacuuming and removing layer by layer and check for any insects on the sheets. I hope to have the future opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre for a better experience. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Show more
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,8
Lieliski
SS no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Location 10/10”

Overall the experience is good, and its location is very convenient and within a short walking distance to Pavilion KL. However one issue they really need to improve is their check in process, got cut queue by other customers while waiting in line and the staff at the reception desk are not very friendly and in a stern look. Other staff like the bellboy and security guards are exceptionally helpful and friendly though.

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2018

Thank you SS for sharing your honest feedback with us. We truly appreciate your rating despite the hiccup at reception. Rest assured I have shared this with the Front Office Manager for immediate action to prevent this from happening again. We hope to be able to serve you again next year for a better experience. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 21 decembris 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
9,2
Izcili
Seamus no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Pleasant stay”

Staff is friendly & nice. Short walking distance to pavilion mall. comfortable environment & pleasant stay. In house car parking space at basement, but need pay RM5 for in house guest. Will re-visit this hotel again.

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2018

Thanks for your review and support, and we hope you will return stay again after renovations next year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 21 decembris 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
2,8
Jurrifah no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

 ”

I've booked the hotel for my brother and his family from JB. I chose the hotel due to its strategic location in the heart of the city. However, I'm very deeply disappointed because this hotel is currently under renovation and I was not informed beforehand regarding this. The hotel should have made known publicly about this situation in order for any guests looking at their rooms to be able in making better decisions. Prior to his arrival, my brother contacted the hotel to let them know that he'll be checking in late. He also queried about the connecting rooms that he had requested earlier. The hotel has responded that the rooms requested were available for him but to his biggest upset, upon arrival he found out that the hotel had released the rooms to other guests. I'm feeling embarrassed and ashamed towards my brother since it was my suggestion for him to choose this hotel. I do expect that the hotel will take a serious look into this matter. Thank you.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2018

Thanks Jurrifah for your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear about your frustration and embarrassment over the connecting room as well as renovation notice. We appreciate your taking the time to speak this through with Suresh the Executive Assistant Manager about your experience, and it is our hope you will return stay again after renovations next year and allow us to take care of you and your brother. Wishing you all the best for the coming new year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 21 decembris 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,0
Lieliski
Victor no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Clean and near to shopping ”

Had a good experience staying in hotel.

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019

Thanks and see you again after renovations complete next year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
10,0
Izcili
johari no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

EXCELLENT hotel

Novērtēts 18 marts 2019

Thanks and see you again after renovations complete next year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,4
Lieliski
MOHD no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

solo business traveller with car”

location wise superb! need to improve on food services (breakfast) and coffee machine frequent not working. room was nice just bit classic design I guess. really need to look into parking area as it was a bit small and tight road access. bit hazard. that's all.

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2018

Thank you and please visit us again once we have renovated the rooms. Best regards,  Suresh Nair Executive Assistant Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Atbildēti 24 jūlijs 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,0
Lieliski
Peter no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

room looks old”

the location was great and the staffs are freindly. The one thing that is bad about the hotel is the room. Honestly, it looks old. The room needs to have a complete 360 refurbishment. The aircon was noisy. Overall, it was just okay.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2018

Thank you and please visit us again once we have renovated the rooms. Best regards,  Suresh Nair Executive Assistant Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Atbildēti 24 jūlijs 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,8
Lieliski
Weng no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Lieliski”

There were a couple of times where I left my room early around 8am but my room still wasn't made up until evening when I returned. They were probably busy but hope that the hotel takes note of this. However, I found this matter a little overboard. Previously, it was complimentary as a hotel guest to park my car with unlimited entries for a day. NOW, they would charge me RM5 each time I exit. This is absurd. Upon entry this time, instead of asking whether I was a hotel guest or not (because to my understanding, the guard would pass hotel guest's a paper with the vehicle registration number written on it to pay at the reception) the guard requested me to pay RM3 (entry after 5pm). Regardless, I find it disappointing to know that I have to pay each time I use the car park in a single given day as a hotel guest.

Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2018

Dear Weng, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We've relayed your comments regarding slow service to the Housekeeping Department. Clearly this had been a very poor attempt at customer care that could have easily been avoided had it been handled carefully. Regarding the parking charge of RM5 for multiple entry for in-house guests, it is from an external operator and is primarily to ensure security, cleaning and maintenance costs are absorbed. We truly apologise for the inconvenience caused and despite this we hope that you will give us another opportunity to look after you. Sincerely, Faizah Mohamed Marcom/Guest Experience Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Show more
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,0
Lieliski
Jonathin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Good Location”

For me, this hotel has a good location. A couple minutes walk to The Pavilion Shopping Mall which has everything I need. A short walk on the elevated walkway to the Petronas Towers. About 10 minutes to the Buket Binton walking street for food.

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2017

Dear Jonathin, Greetings from Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. Thank you for sharing your hotel stay experience with us. Our location is very much a plus and we are pleased to know you enjoyed it! Kind regards and we look forward to welcoming you back on some future occasion. Sincerely, Faizah Mohamed - Marcom/Guest Experience Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Atbildēti 04 oktobris 2017
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,0
Lieliski
Roselina no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Great location”

My favourite hotel within the vicinity. Always love the location, just a few steps away from escalator leading to Pavi. Rooms may be small, suitable for tourists who don't spend too much time in the room. Staff at entrance lobby always there to assist :)

Novērtēts 13 septembris 2017

Dear Roselina, Greetings from Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. Thank you so much for your awesome feedback and we're delighted to know that you had a great experience staying with us. We're also humbled by your tribute to the service and location. And your kind words keeps everyone in the team going and we will work harder for a better service. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back at Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. Best regards, Faizah Mohamed - Marcom/Guest Experience Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Atbildēti 05 oktobris 2017
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,0
Lieliski
edward no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Ļoti labi”

Housekeeping seemed not honest in doing his job. I caught the towel was not replaced, he fold it nicely as if new clean one. When this happened, guest started to worry of his/her belongings.......honesty become a ?????? Hygenic is my no.1 preference at any hotel. Bear in mind people staying at hotel come from all sort of guests, just imagine if being used by GRO....????????

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2017

Dear edward, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, your valuable comments will certainly help us improve. Sincere apologies for your encounter with the staff, clearly this was a very poor attempt at customer care that could have easily been avoided had it been handled carefully. Regarding the used towels, it has been conveyed to the Executive Housekeeper for immediate action. We're in the midst of investigating it, but rest assured that we take note on the next batch as well as monitor all the fresh towels before using it. Despite your experience, we very much value you as our valued guest and hope that you will give us another opportunity to look after you. Sincerely, Faizah Mohamed - Marcom/Guest Experience Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Show more
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
10,0
Izcili
Chandrawati no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

The best experience in Malaysia”

This is my first time went to KL, and I chosed the Novotel because of the location from the map. But what I found was much much better. The location is only 3 mins from LRT, and you can walk to Twin Tower through the connection bridge safely. The Pavilion Mall is just next door, and lots of cafes or restaurants there. The staffs were helpful. They gave us suggestions where to go and how to get there. My daughter's jacket was left, but they promised to keep it till April, I will go to KL again for business trip. Breakfast is good. Somehow I think its not worthed to play in the swimming pool because it is small. Better shopping around 😉. I will definitely back to stay there.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2017

Dear Chandrawati, Greetings from Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. Thank you for your great feedback, we are humbled by your awesome tribute to our services and location! Positive reviews like yours are what keeps everyone in the team going. Also, it is very heartwarming to know when our staff have gone the extra mile for our guests, as we always believe that it is only when we have great staff, then we will have happy guests. We really appreciate your support and look forward to having you back soon. Best regards, Faizah Mohamed - Marcom/Guest Experience Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Atbildēti 18 maijs 2017
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
9,6
Izcili
Michael no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Great value”

Rooms may be slightly in need of renovations, especially the bathrooms, but everything is spotlessly clean. Staff are very nice and helpful and the location (a couple of minutes walk from Pavillion) make this an excellent value choice in KL.

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2017

Dear Michael, Greetings from Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. Thank you so much for the kind and generous with the positive comments. We are humbled by your tribute to the staff, positive reviews like yours are what keeps everyone in the team going! Also, we do understand that some of the fixtures require upgrading, which is why we are in discussion with the owning company to carry out refurbishment plans in the near future. We really hope you will return stay soon for a brand new experience. Best regards, Faizah Mohamed - Marcom/Guest Experience Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Atbildēti 22 maijs 2017
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,4
Lieliski
Sigrid no Filipīnas
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

KL trip was good because of our stay here”

What an excellent location! I stayed here for three nights with an elderly. My mom and I were greeted by a wonderful lady named Miss Kusma at the front desk. We arrived at around 9pm and she was very enthusiastic in welcoming us. She was able to give us a very good rate for an upgrade with lounge privileges. We appreciate this so much because it was really convenient and comfortable especially when you are traveling with an elderly. Mom felt like a VVIP with how we were treated by Miss Kusma. Ron at the lounge displayed exemplary customer service by exceeding in meeting the guests' needs. He was entertaining and warm. Cons: 1) no free shuttles 2) drinking water in the restaurant during breakfast had aftertaste 3) no lounge area at the ground floor

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2017

Dear Sigrid, Greetings from Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. Thank you so much for the outstanding feedback. We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience at Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre and we would be more than happy to extend the same quality service to you at any given opportunity. It is very heartwarming to know when our staff have gone the extra mile for our guests, and we'll be delighted to share your kind compliments to Kusma. Also, it will be a great encouragement for other staff to continue giving their best in ensuring the pleasure and well-being of our guest always remains the number one priority. At the same time, we appreciate all the pointers suggested for improvement, rest assured we have taken note of them and will include them in our future planning and betterment of the hotel. Again, thank you again for your kind feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Faizah Mohamed - Marcom/Guest Experience Manager

Show more
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,4
Lieliski
Hooi no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Hotel with great location and friendly staff”

Pros: 1. Location is near to KLCC and Pavilion KL. Short walk through the skywalk 2. Very helpful and friendly staff, good reception 3. Reasonably priced given the strategic location Cons: 1. Hotel room shows sign of aging 2. No iron readily available in the room

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2016

Thank you for your rating and we look forward to seeing you again after renovations. Best regards,  Suresh Nair Executive Assistant Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Atbildēti 23 jūlijs 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,0
Lieliski
JZE no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Excellent Location”

Excellent Location, Just Behind Pavilion SHopping Centre with lots of shopping and restaurant. And There is a sky bridge behind the hotel to the entrance of the mall, Its just 5 Minutes Walk. Very Convenient. Room are Clean, Bed are a bit too soft, Pool is a bit dissapointed. Car Park drive way is too tight. Generally is satisfied and value for money.

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2016

Thanks for your review and support, and we hope you will return stay again after renovations next year. Best regards,  Goh Ching Sing Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hotel Kuala Lumpur 

Atbildēti 28 decembris 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
8,8
Lieliski
Kum no Malaizija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

Weekend Vacations”

Very good location within the Kuala Lumpur City Centre area. Bridge walkway links to KLCC mall. Just acroos the road is the Bukit Bintang area. The hotel has facilities suitable for all members of the family. Breakfast is a good spread both local and English Reception and housekeeping staff are very friendly and courteous to our requests. Will definitely return again

Novērtēts 13 septembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
james no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs

Superb location, big comfortable rooms”

I was only in KL for a couple of days visiting friends and didn't want to have to get caught in the infamous KL traffic so chose a hotel right in the middle of town. Literally a 2 minute walk to Pavilion Shopping mall and hundreds of other shops and restaurants nearby. Don't need to go anywhere else Rooms were large and fairly well maintained for an older hotel. Beds were huge and comfortable, facilities were good and the staff were very friendly. Will definitely return here.

Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2016
9,0
Izcili
Kiat no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris

Perfect Location”

Location, location, location

If you prefer to stay at shopping areas of KL, this hotel is the best. It is directly adjoined to Pavillion shopping mall, via a covered escalator, you can access to best food, shopping, movie all in one within the mall

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
RAMI no Saūda Arābija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada augusts

location”

The location- very close to the main sights, shopping

Located at the centre of KL, you can reach the Pavillion Shopping Mall in just 5 minutes, that you can reach all kinds of shops and restaurants there. It was a good stay, services are good and the comfort level was excellent. We stayed here because it is in the middle between Pavillion and KLCC Suria. Food was never a problem - we have many choices.

Novērtēts 19 augusts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Patrick no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Centrally Located”

Location, Location, Location

I stayed 4 days and 3 nights for business and i would say that the hotel is conveniently located in the City Centre right behind Pavillion Mall. Service is good except for one day when i got back to the room for a long day of meetings and returned to the room with my room not cleaned up by housekeeping. But that was just one incident that made i was not happy with. Other than that, everything was good.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Michael no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

Convenient for shopping”

Location, free wifi

The basement carpark was very narrow & we had some difficulty manouvering the car. The carpark was very crowded too, almost impossible to find a lot. We were there during the year end holidays & had to wait a long time to check in, & there was also a long queue for the breakfast buffet in the morning. Better to go during off peak periods.

Novērtēts 10 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Mohamad no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Awesome n Marvellous!!!”

All Staff Friendly, Service Excellent and Nearby Shopping Mall

Well... I had are great time staying in this Hotel. Excellent Service From All The Staff, From Counter Satff to housekeeping to Hotel Manager. Manage to Early Checking n Also Late Check Out without any extra charges. Simple To Say... Overall Awesomeness!!! Keep Up The Great Work Hotel Novotel KLCC. Peace✌️

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Kelvin no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

Clean hotel with good location”

clean, good location, feels safe

Staff was unable to explain the difference btw superior king rm n executive king room which i've booked. Staff explained tt i was upgraded to premier lounge but did not explain what the upgrade entails.

Novērtēts 09 septembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
MEE no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

Comfort”

Comfort, location & friendly staff

It was a good hotel, luxury and nice location. Staff and friendly, rooms huge and clean. My conference is in this hotel so I stay here. Food is nice . Overall experience is great and I will return to stay n this hotel again.

Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2014
8,0
Lieliski
md. no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Good location and easy access”

clean, ig rooms and good location

The hotel is just at the back of Pavillion shopping complex, therefore food and shopping is just a doorstep away. The checkin was fast and the room is clean and quite spacious. Just nice for a business travellers where you can get all that you need all around the hotel via walking distance.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2014
9,3
Izcili
Phatsarut no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Center of the city and Nice room”

Location, comfortable room and nice staffs

I really love the location of the hotel because it close to huge shopping center and night life. Just 10 minutes walk to Petronas Twin Towers. Easy to fine nice restaurant around the hotel. I room was nice and have full of necessary stuffs.

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Oliver no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris

Good business hotel ”

Location, location, location

I had to attend an exhibition at KLCC. Therefore I decided on Novotel because it was nearby (8 min). There is a sky bridge that runs close to KLCC exhibition and the hotel which serves to protect ladies from snatch thieves on wheels. Beside the hotel is a pretty nice shopping center with lots of food.

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Neil no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

Hassle free and enjoyable”

Location, Checkin Staff, Breakfast

The staff where very friendly accomadating nothing was ever a problem, from housekeeping who where incredibly attentive to the wait staff in the restaurant , everyone had a smile. The rooms where large spotless and very comfortable. The location is the best next door to Pavillion shopping mall and just behind Bukit Bintang, and so close to KLCC. I am already planning my next visit.

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2013
8,7
Lieliski
jim no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Easy access to the great shopping areas. ”

Clean, spacious and friendly.

It was a great experience as it is located really right beside the huge shopping mall, The Pavillion where you can find and access to almost anything! Price are reasonable given the location and safety .

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2013

Thank you and please visit us again once we have renovated the rooms. Best regards,  Suresh Nair Executive Assistant Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Atbildēti 24 jūlijs 2018
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
9,3
Izcili
Gregory no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Conveniently located hotel in city centre”

Centrally located, with shops restaurants nearby

This is a comfortable international hotel located in the centre of Kuala Lumpur. I chose this hotel because the price was reasonable, the quality and service is good, it is centrally located in the KLCC area (good for business meetings) and is right next door to the large Pavilion shopping mall. You can walk into the Pavilion mall in 2 minutes from the hotel and it has a wide range of restaurants and in particular and excellent food court in the basement with a wide range of local foods at very reasonable prices. The Pavilion mall also has extensive shopping opportunities if you are so inclined.

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Oh no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Location is good”

Rooms are big and clean

Nice hotel within walking distance to Suria KLCC and Bukit Bintang area. Breakfast was ok although variety could be improved. Maybe they should consider increasing the number of lifts as there's only 3 lifts to serve 28 floor of rooms. Expect to wait for at least 10min if there's a big group of guest checking in together. Reception area should be improved as there are a lot of queue cutting during checking in/out. Overall nice hotel to stay and will return for the next stay.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Thai no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Good hotel which was great location”

Near Pavilion shopping mall

We book this hotel thought agoda with superior with king bed. They service very good and location is excellent. The room is very good, clean. It is very close Pavilion shoping mall, alot of restaurant in food counter.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Gregory no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Nice hotel in an excellent occasion”

a three minute walk from the Pavilion shopping mall

this is a reasonably priced hotel in a very convenient location in the centre of Kuala Lumpur. I suspect the hotel was recently renovated but they did a good job and I only realised from the bathroom (fittings were an older style). My room was excellent with acomfortable but firm bed. The service and the hotel was very good and the staff were very accommodating. I would definitely stay in this hotel again, particularly if I got the same price. Another benefit is that it was always relatively easy to get a taxi if you took the hotel taxi - this is the same price as the higher tier of taxes which are driving around KL anyway. However if you want to be obstinate and try to get the cheapest budget taxi then you might have to wait a while (but that's true anywhere in KL).

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Thanh no Vjetnama
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris

Great location”

comfortable room

it s really value for the money room is tidy and comfortable location is so good for shopping and dinning. few steps to pavillion where you can go for shopping or enjoy restaurants here. only 10-12 min walk to twintower (via the sky walk)

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Michael no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Great location and excellent rooms”

Clean, modern and comfortable. Excellent value.

Have stayed at this hotel 3 times in Premier rooms which have superb views. Located just behind Pavillion in Bukit Bintang, the hotel is very well run with comfortable beds, good linen and very good bathrooms. Rooms are all well equipped with seating area, desk, electric kettle, flat screen TV etc. and WiFi. Hard to imagine a better hotel in such a central location at the price. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Low no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Great location”

Good location

This is always my number one choice hotel when I travel to KL. it is near the shopping area of bukit bintang and also the night spots. If you are looking for a normal price hotel, then u have to consider stayig at novetel. Pavilion shopping centre is just next to novetel which is a plus point.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Dzulemryl no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris

Great Location but the rooms made me to erm...”

Location is good and the hotel interior looks fantastic. Staff were very helpful.

I was there for a day's stay and requested for a late check out. This was kindly acceded to. Honestly the rooms seemed sub-par but it is not a deal breaker. In fact that is the only short coming I had. Overall, the hotel staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. The hotel itself was comfy and cozy and I enjoyed by stay there.

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Mariam no Singapūra
Grupa
Executive klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris

satisfaction!!!”

Perfect View

I'm really satisfy on my 3 nights stay. Except the elevator/lift is super slow to the max. I hope the management can do something so as we dont waste our time waiting for the lift. Overall im happy and i will come back to stay at the same hotel for my next trip.

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Michael no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Excellent hotel”

Location

situated behind pavillion mall in bukit bintang, the hotel has excellent facilities and the rooms are terrific value. 5 minute walk to the restaurants and bars of pavillion, 10 minutes walk from good restaurants in jalan changkat and a covered walkway (20 mins) to klcc. many other good places to eat and drink and close to good shopping.

Novērtēts 15 augusts 2012
9,3
Izcili
Martin no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs

Great location within easy reach to all shopping”

Location

i was worried about the room size before checking into the hotel as i have read reviews about small rooms. it was a pleasant relief when we checked into the room as it is not small at all. the location is great as it is within the shopping area. pavilion shopping center is just across the road and klcc is just 10 min walk away.

Novērtēts 30 jūnijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Junaidi no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

Great Location and comfortable bed”

great location to offices and shopping malls

the room was clean the bed is comfortable iron & iron board is only provided when you ask for it the location is superb, just next door to the Pavilion shopping mall and a few minutes walk to KLCC 7-eleven is just across the street Check-in and check-out process is very slow, only two personnel mending the counter despite long ques

Novērtēts 26 maijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
Low no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Lovely hotel and great location”

Good location

This is my third stay in this hotel. And I haven't look back since my first stay. For the price, room condition and the location, this is the perfect hotel for me. It is just 5 min walk away from pavilion shopping centre. There is almost any fashion brand that you can find here. And there are numerous clubs within the vicinity. The room size is average but it is clean and cozy.I will almost definitely return to this hotel in the near future.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
diana no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

great location”

near to the shopping haven

the room was cozy and comfortable bedroom, also including 2 LCD TV. All the facilities in the hotel room were very well equiped, and I need not to call for any room service, as the room was also very clean indeed. Highly recommended and very worth the price during non-peak season.

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Low no Singapūra
Grupa
Executive klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis

Great Location”

Close proximity to shopping and clubs

Pretty good experience with Novotel. It is near shopping malls and night clubs so you will not feel bored day or night. Room condition is clean but a bigger room size will have top it up all. But beware if you are wandering the streets at night because it is not very safe if you are alone.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Jancy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

in the heart of kl”

Best location as the selling point

The best thing we could recommend regarding the Novotel was about the location. Where located in the heart of city centre with the easy access from all over the city. For the bussinessman close to central business and for the tourist was not far away from the shopping and hang out places. In addition the bedroom was cozy enough for take a rest so made our bedtime was very excited.

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Michael no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

Excellent location”

Really comfortable bed

Second time we're staying here, & we got a free upgrade to the Premier Room this time. Great location, just a few minutes walk from the linkway to Pavilion. The new linkway to KLCC is also opened, but we didnt check it out this time round.

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Mike no Vācija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada marts

Great location and service with a smile”

Locatin and Service

We stayed 3 nights at the Novotel in KL. It was the perfect location. The Hotel is very comfortable and the service is excellent. After a busy day of business it was great to return to the Hotel and the comfort and care of the staff. Stayed in the Novotel 5 times already.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2012
9,3
Izcili
Douglas no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

Great Location”

Location

Very good location close to the Pavillion Shopping Centre and within the shopping area Bukit Bintang. Firstly a little disappointed with our room very small and dated but clean, compact and had new carpet. On the sixth floor, had paid extra for an executive room but not what we expected for an executive room. Common areas were new looking and breakfast was a very high standard. All staff very helpful and polite. Very reasonable hotel rate.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Eric no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada decembris

great rooms, great location, great service”

location very close to the convention centre

service was prompt and top notch. however the traffic there was horrendous and i suggest you walk. aot of things are wihtin walking distance. either to food outlets, drinking places, shopping center and KLCC, everuthing isi within 10-15 min walk. one drawback was the room was still equiped with CRT tv.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Michael no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Great Location”

Very close to Pavilion Shopping Centre, Famous Bak Kut Teh

Near all the big shopping places like Pavilion & Sungei Wang. Complimentary basement parking for hotel guests. Nice room with very comfortable mattress. Unfortunately free wifi does not apply to all rooms.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Fock no Malaizija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Great location with convenience”

great location, comfortable rooms and pleasant service

Service is good and rooms are comfortable. Near major shopping and tourist sites of the KLCC and Bukit Bintang shopping area. Rooms are spacious with comfortable beds. Within walking distance to restaurants, major shopping malls and other major entertainment venues. However the gym is quite small and the swimming pool is pleasant.

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2011
8,3
Lieliski
JUBAIDAH no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada novembris

Great hotel with great location”

strategic location-a stone's throw to Pavilion Mall & Bukit Bintang shopping district

Great location as hotel is 5mins walking to the Pavilion Mall (connected directly to the mall via a skybridge). Also walking distance to the Bukit Bintang shopping district (Starhill, Fahrenheit, Lot10 & etc). Also vry close to famous IT malls of Imbi Plaza & LowYat Plaza. Plenty of food around the area frm stalls up to fine dining. Saves lots of travelling costs as all within walking distance. Nice pool. Nice & vry accomodating staff. Rooms are quite good as well. Worth the price

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2011
9,0
Izcili
RALPH no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada novembris

City deluxe hotel at its finest”

hotel is strategically located in klcc, just across pavilion. its mid point

i like the hotel because its strategically located at midpoint between klcc and bukit bintang. hotel rooms are nice, efficient staff, great pool. just across pavilion mall and just a block away from petronas! i love it. i even had to extend for one night and had to book one night ahead of this paid reservation.

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2011