Labi 7,5
balstoties uz 889 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Labi



no 889 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 7,6
  • Iespējas 6,8
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,5
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 7,6
  • Apakalpošana: 7,5
  • Atbilstība cenai: 7,1
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 6,5
Atlasīt pēc

Anhar no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive numurs ar WiFi
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs
One night in queen
Not full satisfy
Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2016

Neville no Austrālija
Pāris
Executive numurs ar WiFi
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2016

Audrey no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive numurs ar WiFi
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2016

Aidan no Singapūra
Pāris
Executive numurs ar WiFi
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Good
Room service is great!
Novērtēts 08 jūnijs 2016

Justina no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive numurs ar WiFi
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
Novērtēts 23 maijs 2016

Peter no Šveice
Pāris
Executive numurs ar WiFi
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
Novērtēts 17 maijs 2016

Barry no Austrālija
Pāris
Executive numurs ar WiFi
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
Novērtēts 13 maijs 2016

Ernest no Filipīnas
Pāris
Executive numurs ar WiFi
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
Novērtēts 07 maijs 2016

Renee no Malaizija
Grupa
Executive numurs ar WiFi
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2016

Andrea no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive numurs ar WiFi
Uzturējās7 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Fantastic!!
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2016


1

Izvēlieties lojalitātes programmu

Lapas augšpusē, klikšķiniet uz PointsMAX, lai varat redzēt daudz populāru lidsabiedrību un izvēlēties lojalitātes programmu.

2

Izvēlieties numuru ar punktiem

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Nopelnīt līdz pat 4900 punktiem

Jebkurš pieejamais numurs parādīs punktu skaitu, ko varat uzkrāt, rezervējot šo numuru.

3

Pierakstieties sistēmā un uzkrājiet punktus!

  • Programmas biedra ID
  • Es neapmetīšos nevienā no šīs rezervācijas numuriem. Rezervāciju veicu citai personai.

Norādiet biedra ID Jūsu izvēlētajai programmai rezervēšanas laikā. Jūs uzkrāsiet punktu summu, kas būs redzama rezervējot pēc tam, kad iziesiet no sistēmas. Tas ir tik vienkārši!

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: