Rezervēt tagad: Hotel Shanti Palace

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 142 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,0
/
10

Reviews of Hotel Shanti Palace atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (142)Booking.com atsauksmes (876)
7,0
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,2
Iespējas6,6
Atrašanās vieta7,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,0
Pakalpojumi6,7
Atbilstība cenai:6,7
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (142)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 74 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
5,6
Benjamin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Rude staff”

This was a fine option for a one night stay between flying into Delhi and leaving the following morning. However, the price for what you get is very high and the staff was rude and unhelpful from the moment we got there. The room was clean and very small. Also, the staff quoted us INR 12,000 for a taxi to Jaipur and then we walked outside and most cabs were offering it for INR 6000. We ended up getting a car for INR 4,000. We understand hotel markups, but that was absurd. And when we said it was too much for us then they basically ignored us the rest of our stay.

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Rich no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

Clean nice hotel perfect for a quick turnaround overnight airport transfers”

Clean nice hotel perfect for a quick turnaround overnight airport transfers. Nice restaurant, a little bit pricey . Staff will charge you a lot more money for rides. Go outside and hire you staff will charge you Alot more money for airport rides. Go outside and tire your own tuk tuk or driver

Novērtēts 11 marts 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Kenneth no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

OK Airport Rest Stop”

Next to airport, efficient staff, good food.

Like most airport hotels, this one was really a money machine preying on jet lagged travelers. The hotel taxi from Shanti Palace to terminal 3 is 500 rupees. For that price you can go to the other side of Delhi! It should be 100 rs. I advise going out on the street and picking up your own taxi. Since there are a dozen hotels right next to each other you will find a taxi dropping off customers. Then when I had an old friend who lives in Delhi visit me, they wanted to charge me 1500 rs for allowing her into my room! I refused in outraged tones and they backed down....So, if you are just between flights, this place is OK. It's clean and safe. But hold onto your wallet.

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2014
9,6
Izcili
Suryana no Indonēzija
Grupa
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Good value for money 👍🏼”

This hotel is good value for money if you need to stay close to the Indira Gandhi International Airport. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the breakfast also nice. Recommended 👍🏼

Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
raj no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Mrs Dutta ”

It’s a very friendly hotel with good food.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2019
6,8
Labi
Pawandeep no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Lack of privacy!!”

Housekeeping opened the door when i was sleeping inside. He didn't even knock on tbw door, rather just swiped the key and opened the door. It was very unprofessional. Never staying here again!!!

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2019
8,7
Lieliski
Anja no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada marts

clean, friendly”

clean rooms eg all, near the airport, good breakfast, friendly staff,
electricity broke down "Businesscenter" is very simple, PC very old and very slow

If you just want to stay one or two nights before or after flight it is a good place to stay, there is everything you need, restaurant, breakfast, tv, clean room and bathroom. staff is friendly, nice airconditioned, 20' by taxi to airport.

Novērtēts 31 marts 2010
8,0
Lieliski
ramana no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada decembris

convenient”

ambience was good best part was the proximity to the domestic terminal restaurant was giving good decent food buffet breakfast was well done
expected the suite to be more comfortable was just like any other double room maybe a little overpriced

best part was the proximity to the domestic terminal restaurant was giving good decent food buffet breakfast was well done expected the suite to be more comfortable was just like any other double room maybe a little overpriced

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada maijs

Good choice, great Air Conditioning”

Close to airport, air conditioning was a welcome relief after arriving in the heat of a Delhi summer. Room was small but clean and functional.
Room was small. Location might not work for a longer stay.

I needed a place to stay for an evening when I arrived from the US to Delhi, connecting the next morning on a flight to Hyderabad. This place was recommended as a good airport hotel, and it was a great choice. We had a bit of a disconnect on airport pickup, but the cab ride was Rs 150. After standing around in the Delhi heat, the strong air conditioning was a very welcome relief, and I got a great night's sleep. I can't speak to any restaurants, etc in the area, but for an airport connection hotel I can strongly recommend this place.

Novērtēts 26 maijs 2009
6,4
Labi
Emilie
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Alright to the price”

Very clean room, but got a room with a window with a view right into a wall, which meant I didn’t get any daylight. And the air on was broke, so it was freezing in the room

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2019
4,8
claudios no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

not worth the hype which is given in the site. It doesnt live up to Agoda's credibility!!!!”

Room cleanliness definitely needs to improve. Bathroom linen is pathetic. Not worth the price.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Rich no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

Convenient for airport, great staff and breakfast buffet”

Convenient for airport overnights, great staff and breakfast buffet. If you have a few extra hours ask the driver to take you to the big Shiva, five minutes away. Amazing!

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2017
8,3
Lieliski
Richard no Somija
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

great location for overnight stay near igia.”

Location and friendly service.

Warm welcome and friendly staff. The mouse in the restaurant was a small surprise.

Novērtēts 07 decembris 2011
10,0
Izcili
Roxana
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Great location 8 minutes from the airport ”

Nice staff , clean place, great location.

Novērtēts 28 augusts 2018
6,4
Labi
Kesavapillai no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada augusts

Labi”

Hotel was satisfactory. However, we were not happy with the agoda booking site. They had advertised that a family room has two double beds (with pictures). But the hotel gave only one double bed and the room was too small to put extra beds. Hotel said that it is the fault of Agoda.

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2017
4,0
Sushil no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Unprofessional”

Front Desk staff was unprofessional. My overall experience was unpleasant. Don't want to go into detail besides That the female staff member (sorry forgot her name) rolled her eyes when I asked for my bill.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2017
5,6
Bryan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Not so great”

I asked for a non smoking room but apparently the ventilation systems are connected because my room was filled with the overwhelming smell of smoke. I could hear conversations of people in other rooms as if they were standing next to me.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2016
6,8
Labi
Stan no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Tidy room but very thin walls”

Room was tidy and sufficient, however the walls are very thin. We had a family staying next to us and hardly got any sleep at all. We could even hear them turning on the light switches. Taxi to the airpot was fine but way over priced and the service was very average.

Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2016
6,3
Labi
Yip no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada marts

near airport”

near airport, clean and good restaurant

The stay was pretty fine except for the poor connection of internet wifi. For business people, a well served wifi is important in every room of the hotel. Price of stay is slightly expensive compared with this kind of hotel amenity and service. No gym as well. Besides that, I found that the reception were not so helpful and sometimes taking advantage of customer payment with no changed of money. Getting the taxi to airport from the hotel is expensive and costs INR370 for just a short distance. Overall the hotel is good, clean, food is delicious, good restaurant and near airport.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2014
5,7
Agnes no Francija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts

good location but terrible staff”

location near airport, clean beds

in conclusion, the hotel is placed and the room is correct for a night but they are so unhonnest that we will never go back there. impossible to find a solution and they seem not to be interested in foreigners. we had never seen that in 2 years in india ...

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Steven no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada februāris

Convenient & Decent”

Convenient Close to Delhi International and Domestic Terminals. Room was clean, decent and all that I expected.
None really, It was located with a small row of hotels and while arriving late was not sure from the outside or location if it was not going to be nice. But it was fine

I arrived very late evening early morning to Delhi International and I had an early morning domestic flight out. So Hotel was close to airport terminals...seemed a little "tricky" to get to but Hey this is Delhi. Upon arriving late, I was a little concerned at "row" of hotels it was within..but once inside I found the hotel staff cordial, hotel and room was clean. Room & Bathroom fine. Had wi-fi access. So if you need a convenient hotel to the airport, this was very adequate! Would stay here again under same circumstances.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2010
5,0
Muzi no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada februāris

Hotel Shanti Palace , New Delhi, India”

the Indian food is authentic, and the price for the room service is very cheap compare to the Claridges we just stayed for three nights. The concergier is a nice guy, willing to help. The bathroom has all toieltres supplies even a shaver and tooth brush.
very dated room, no cotton blanket in the bed, just one thin cotton sheet and one old old wool thin sheet, the carpet is so dark, we don't know how long it has not been cleaned.

Allover, this is a hotel has the same standard as an American road side motel, The only reason we choose this hotel is because it is close to the airport, and we had a late flight arriving in Delhi and had an early flight back home the morning.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2010
7,3
Ļoti labi
WILLIAM no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada janvāris

india”

good food
staff were not willing to call a taxi and said that i was only able to use there hotel taxi! When i payed my bill they did not have any small change so were unable to give me change!

the hotel is situated very close to the airport maybe only 10 minutes which was very good! The room was clean and comfortable! The down side to the hotel was i thought i was going to get a double bed but it was two singles! when i went to leave the hotel and asked them to cal me a taxi they said that there were no taxis available and i couldnt get one from the road outside, so i would have to use there airport taxi which they priced at 350 rupees, i then went outside the hotel and after 2 minutes managed to get a taxi from the road for 150 rupees to the airport! so they were being dishonest! Wouldnt stay there again!

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2010
5,0
Lia no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada novembris

good location for an early/late flight”

Hotel was clean Very close to the airport
Room quite dated Lied about there not being any taxis outside in the hope we would take their expensive hotel car - we walked outside and directly next to the hotel is a taxi company! Beware! Breakfast was very limited and not great.

I would only recommend this hotel if you have a early/late flight and you want to be close to the airport. There is nothing round the hotel. Albiet the hotel being over priced for what it is - it is clean, something which wasn't always the case in the hotels we stayed in India. Be careful about the staff trying to get them to take their expensive hotel taxi. They lied to us saying we had to take it as there was no taxi stands/companies anywhere near the hotel. We stepped out of the front door of the hotel and immediately to the right there is a taxi company that charged us 5 times less than what the hotel wanted to charge us - just be wary of this, if you do stay here.

Novērtēts 02 decembris 2009
4,7
Peter no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada jūlijs

shanti shame”

Its close to the airport
shabby, poor bar/restaurant facilities and little to recommend it apart from proximity to airport. Heavily overpriced.

Booked but had forgotten I had visited this hotel before. Poor quality throughout although bar can be interesting in the evening but hard to recommend. Basically well overpriced and little to offer even for one night stay. Hard to find moderate priced accommodation in this area at all.

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2009
7,3
Ļoti labi
Ross no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada augusts

Great and Convenient”

The hotel was quiet, efficient and conveniently placed to the airport

I spent one night at the hotel and was very satisfied with the service offered. The hotel is conveniently located to the airport, and provided a car to return me to the airport at the same cost of the prepaid taxi the previous night. The rooms are clean and quiet, and although small adequate for an overnight stay. The restaurant has a wide choice of food and based on my choice well prepared. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I would happily stay there again.

Novērtēts 11 augusts 2009
5,0
AYOUB no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada jūnijs

Pathetic”

close to airport
Located right on the highway, terrible neibhourhood

I had a terrible time at this hotel. The room was more like a prison cell with terrible ventilation. I had to checkout earlier than planned as I almost got claustrophobic. Next time I will pay more but stay at Rennissance.

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2009
4,0
EIRAN no Izraēla
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada jūnijs

welcome to india”

close to the airport, nice room
no hot water... very lazy and confused staff

we arrived the hotel late at night and stayed for one night only so we didn't use any facility of the hotel (just had a continue flight the next day), and even for this short stay we disapointed as we haven't an hot water which nobody could fix it for us... the room itself was pretty nice but we paid even too much for that...

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2009
3,3
Limin no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2008. gada oktobris

not that good”

close to the airport
the food there is very simple and if you go eating after 8, basically not much choice. room is dark, and the bathroom is awful.

the hotel is close to the airport, but the neighborhood is quite scary. good thing is the hotel provides 2 big bottles of water, that can satisfy most people's daily necessary. the food there is very simple and if you go eating after 8, basically not much choice. room is dark, and the bathroom is awful. no slippers in the room, and when i asked for one, the gave me one that had been used by others.

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2008
5,2
Wong no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Very small corner room

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2017
7,7
Ļoti labi
Sorabh no Indija
Grupa
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Decent hotel”

Location

Stayed overnight for few hours during transit. Good location , near airport , decent size and clean rooms. Friendly staffs

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2015
5,7
Mun no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris

Lovely Room, value for Money”

Good location, near to airport

Bad Service, Front Desk Staff do not response to guest

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2011
5,0
Won no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada novembris

business trip.”

near by airport.
old..bad smell...very poor morning meal..

I paid high per one night. But i think that it is too much expensive. This hotel is very old and no good service. i think that this hotel is worth lesser.

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2009
4,4
Mushtaq
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Bad”

Good location Bad facility

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Erika no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

Ļoti labi”

Clean hotel, very close to Metro station, which is handy to New Delhi centre and airport. Good breakfast. If problems, staff will do everything to fix it.

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Turunen no Somija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Nice little hotel near Airport ”

I'm always using this hotel when I have to stay one night in Delhi between my flights

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
KWANG no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Review”

Room was a bit small but it had all the basic guest supplies. Hot water shower works. internet works

Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Manasa no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Good place and AGODA provides unbeatable prices”

Stay was good. I booked it for my sister and brother-in-law as pitstop in their tour. They made early check in at 10 and left at 11 next day. The staff were courteous, food was fine, wifi good.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2016
8,4
Lieliski
William no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris

Airport hotel ”

Landed on a super late flight. Needed an island of stability and this served it's purpose

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Alan no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris

A Good Transit Hotel”

Quite close to Airport; Comfortable Room; Good Restaurant

A comfortable transit stay - room was pre-paid and ready for my arrival - it was a pleasant experience.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Lynn no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Great airport hotel”

Near airport, necessary facilities all there, restaurant/bar very good

We were very happy with this airport hotel. All facilities i.e. wake up call, shuttle service, hair dryer, tea/coffee in room, restaurant and bar very good.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
RANEE no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

very good small hotel but good”

good food good service

had a very good time food is very good eveing dinner with beautil music not so expensive wifi not so good did able to use internet.

Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Jaan no Igaunija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts

Deasent stay”

Clean, comfortable, friendly personell, good food

Fast and friendly service. Good and quiet rooms. Very good restaurant.

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Evgenia no Krievija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada decembris

Nice hotel to spend night during the flights”

Clean New facilities Helpfull staff
Far from city center

Small hotel near the airport with good sized rooms. Our room was very clean and well presented. Staff was very helpfull. In comparison with hotels near it our choise was really great.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2010
5,6
Chandrasekhar no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

If you are on a budget also you may find a better price for the money you spend for thisplace”

Only plus point of this hotel is its location and distance from the airport

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2018
4,8
Felix no Mjanma
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Staff services bad”

Staff services bad

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2017
5,6
RA no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Only good for transit.”

Small room space and cramp., only for transit.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
sudhir no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Nice and clean . When I book Agoda show me 2 single bed and 1 double bed . Hotel provide only double”

Nice and clean . When I book Agoda show me 2 single bed and 1 double bed . Hotel provide only 1 double and 1 single .

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2016
6,0
Hasan no Bangladeša
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada marts

It was ok”

location was good but wifi was not working in the room.

It was ok, but there was no wifi connection in the room. You have to sit in the lobby to get the signal. No window view, as the window was permanently closed with papers.

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2014
5,7
Naresh no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

perfect for a short stay while waiting for flight”

Location, transportation and the room
Novērtēts 19 septembris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Paul no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada novembris

Convenient for Delhi airport”

Near to airport, clean, comfortable

decent place to spend the night on arrival or departure from delhi. only 10 mins from airport and about 30 from the centre of old delhi.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2012
4,7
Stefano no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada februāris

Location near Airport, but not clean rooms. ”

-

I had to wait one hour to get a room. Very disappointing to wait at 2 am.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2011
7,0
Ļoti labi
Mr. no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada oktobris

Great Location, closed to the Airport”

Good service, nice room, nice bathroom, clean hotel

Nice staying at this hotel, I will stay there again next time when I visit India.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2010
5,6
Andrea no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

Ärgerliche unnötige Mängel”

Das aufwändig bestellte Taxi zur Abholung vom Flughafen war nicht da. Eine Kakerlaken wanderte durchs Badezimmer,die Möbel abgewöhnt aber sauber.leider war es denicht Rezeptionistin am abend nicht möglich für den nächsten Morgen einen Taxi Trip durch Dehli zu organisieren obwohl das Hotelzimmer mit einem 4 stündigen Trip wirbt. Abweichende wünsche eines 2 stündigen trips war nicht machbar. Das mitgebrachte Frühstück war ausschließlich indisch vegetarisch, was bei der Buchung NICHT bekannt war, ärgerlich, dass nicht einmal der bestellte Brotkorb von der Speisekarte den Weg auf meinen frühstückstisch fand.d as Personal am morgen unfreundlich,rüde und überfordert das Büfet nachzufüllen. Das Restaurant am Abend zuvor ist uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen,freundliche Bedienung,schmackhaftes Essen und nette livemusik.Die Rezeptionistin am morgen kompetent,freundlich und kundenfreundlich! Ausgezeichnet! Taxiservice zum Airportbus-komplikationslos.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2018
7,7
Ļoti labi
Hans no Vācija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada marts

Immer wieder Shanti Palace”

das Hotel liegt g+ünstig zum Flughafen, Die Küche ist hervorragend, die Zimmer gut
Wenn man ein Taxi vom Hotel bucht, ist es teuer

Wir haben bereits zum zweiten Mal im Shanti Pala ce gewohnt. Das Hotel liegt günstig zum Flughafen an der Schnellstrasse, aber man hört nichts vom Verkehr. Die Küche ist ganz hervorragend. Für längere Aufenthalte weniger geeignet. Unser Zimmer hatte Null Aussicht. Wir blickten auf eine Mauer! Trotzdem kann man das Hotel für einen Stopover sehr empfehlen.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Tatiana no Somija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

Tosi hyvä vaihtoehto, jos tarvitset majoitusta lähellä lentokentä”

Hyvät ja siistit huoneet, koolta on aika pienet. Huoneessa oli jopa tuoreet kukat. Hyvä ravintola hotellin alakerroksessa, jossa on saatavilla elävää musiikkia illalla sekä alkoholijuomia. Aamiainen on myös hyvä, tuoreet hedelmät muiden herkkujen lisäksi ja kahvia eurooppalaiseen makuun. Meidän huoneessa oli kylpyamme, jota pidän myös plussana.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Turunen no Somija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

Hyvä hotelli lähellä lentokenttää”

Tämä hotelli on hinta-laatusuhteeltaan hyvä ja sijaitsee lähellä lentokenttää. Hotellihuoneet ovat siistit ja asialliset vaikkakin hieman pienet.

Olen ollut tässä hotellissa varmaan jo kahdeksan kertaa ja jatkkossakin aion käyttää heidän palvelujaan. Käytän hotellia vain yöpymiseen matkustaessani Etelä-Intiasta Suomeen. Kylpyhuoneessa myös amme. Ruoassakaan ei ole valittamista.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Turunen no Somija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Mukava hotelli lähellä lentokenttää”

Sijainti lähellä lentokenttää, hotellin siisteys ja viihtyisyys, rauhallisuus
Novērtēts 14 septembris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Turunen no Somija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

Hyvä lentokenttähotelli”

Siisti, asiallinen, rauhallinen ja edullinen hotelli lähellä lentokenttää.

Myöhäinen saapuminen hotelliin ilman ennakoilmoitusta ok. Olen yöpynyt matkoillani 4 kertaa ko. hotellissa ja varaan huoneen myös tammikuulle 2014.

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2013
6,3
Labi
Heikki no Somija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada aprīlis

Nopeasti lentokentälle”

Asiallisen oloinen paikka
järjestivät kalliin taxin lentokentälle

Tilasimme ja maksoimme sweetin, saimme perushuoneen kun sweetissä ei ollut saatavilla erillisvuodetta, jonka olimme tilanneet (ei maksun hyvitystä). Varhais aamiainen ei saatavissa.

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2010
7,3
Ļoti labi
Irma no Somija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada janvāris

Shanti Palace, New Delhi”

Hotelli sijaitsee lyhyen taksimatkan päässä sekä kansainväliseltä että kotimaan lentokentältä. Hotelli oli siisti, illallinen ravintolassa oli herkullinen ja aamupala kelvolinen.
Jos haluat Delhin keskustaan, pitää ottaa taksi.Busseista emme saaneet tietoa. Taksi kannattaa ottaa lennosta, saa selvästi halvemmalla kuin hotellin tilaaman taksin.

Hyvä valinta jos lennot aikaisin aamulla tai myöhään illalla.

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2010
3,2
Youssef no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Gedatteerd hotel”

Oud hotel. Gedatteerde inrichting. Ontbijt was heel matig personeel niet echt heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Als ze een taxi voor je bellen moet je bij hun afrekenen wat 3x zo veel is. Is alleen hmdig als je vlakbij het vliegveld wilt slapen en dan nog zijn er beter keuzes dan dit hotel

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
JEAN no Francija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada novembris

Shanti Palace”

emplacement pres aeroport
Situé dans un environnement sale
Novērtēts 09 decembris 2009
4,8
Xavier no Spānija
Pāris
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Pesimo”

Decepcionante. Llegamos al hotel y el hombre (creo que era el gerente) muy antipático. Nos dijo que en la 4a planta teníamos coffe shop, gimnasio y spa. Nos condujeron a la habitación y era de fumadores. Todo olía a tabaco (aunque somos fumadores, no nos gusta fumar en la habitación). Las toallas impregnadas de humo y la habitación sin ventana! Horrible y claustrofóbico. ¡¡¡Un condón usado debajo de la cama..!!! La tercera planta llena de sábanas tiradas por el suelo, sucio y dejado. El spa carísimo y una chica muy poco amable sin gana alguna de trabajar. Por la mañana le pedí al chico del restaurante si podía subir el café a la terraza para fumar y me dijo que no, pero como sí hay (en teoria) servicio de habitaciones, le dije que me lo trajera a la habitación y me lo subí yo, me lo tomé en la terraza y lo bajé a la habitación. La sala de “coffee shop” dejada, sucia y sin servicio. Nadie avisó tampoco. Fuimos a pedir de subir a la rooftop a tomar una cerveza y sorpresa! Estaba en obras y se negaron a servirnos una cerveza allí (elegimos este hotel por las fotos del restaurante de la terraza). Nadie nos avisó ni a la hora del booking ni a nuests llegada. No nos pusieron ninguna facilidad en nada. Desayuno bastante pobre y calidad normal, nada a destacar. Pedimos si al día siguiente para ir al aeropuerto nos podían avisar a un taxi y nos pedían ¡400 rupias! Cuando con uber son entre 100-150. El personal normal, a excepción de los de la entrada (los que abren lampuerta para entrar en el hotel) que fueron muy amables y Krishna, un chico MUY amable y cuidadoso! La zona está cerca del aeropuerto pero es malísima, no hay nada que hacer, NADA! No lo recomiendo, hay más opciones en la zona de delante que se llama aerocity mucho mejor. Sin duda, la peor experiencia en alojamiento en todo nuestro recorrido por India durante 24 días.

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
4,7
Miguel no Spānija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada novembris

ACEPTABLE PARA AEROPUERTO”

Esta muy cerca del aeropuerto, tan solo 5 minutos en taxi, la habitacion bastante limpia y muy bien de tamaño, check in rapido.
hotel tan solo para una noche de transito en aeropuerto, no adecuado para visitar la ciudad

pasamos una noche de transito en este hotel cercano al aeropuerto, la calle esta llena de hoteles de este estilo, pero lo cierto es que este estaba muy limpio. baño completo y con geles y champu para aseo personal. Tienen servicio de transfer al aeropuerto, muy interesante para transito nocturno. apto y aceptable para una estancia corta pero no mas.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2009
6,3
Labi
luis no Spānija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada februāris

Adecuado en caso de transito.”

Muy bien situado en caso de tener que hacer un vuelo de transito,situado a menos de diez minutos de los Aeropuertos.
Comedor muy oscuro y desayuno muy pobre.

Comodo en caso de tener que realizar un vuelo en transito.Relación calidad precio, cinco sobre diez.

Novērtēts 01 marts 2010
6,7
Labi
ZHIJIA no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

租车宰人!”

服务还行,其他一般

看别人的评价还不错,但是实际入住发现周边都是一排一排的酒店,早餐很不错!适合我们的口味,但是酒店服务叫车非常的贵!比自己打车足足贵2倍以上!以后再也不会去了!

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Jerry no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

还是可以的”

接机,住房,服务

还是不错的

Novērtēts 19 marts 2015
9,0
Izcili
Jerry no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts

还好,服务还不错”

餐饮,价格,交通服务

还可以的

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
junsik no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

가격대비 좋습니다.~”

가격대비 괜찮습니다~~

Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2017