Rezervēt tagad: Hotel Swati Deluxe

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 112 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,2
/
10

Reviews of Hotel Swati Deluxe atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (112)Booking.com atsauksmes (15)
7,2
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,1
Iespējas8,4
Atrašanās vieta7,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,3
Pakalpojumi7,0
Atbilstība cenai:7,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (112)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 108 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,7
Lieliski
PR no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris

clean & neat”

clean @ neat

We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Swati. Being close to the main street of Karol bagh and not too far from either Connaught place nor Paharganj, the location was perfect for shopping and urban exploration. The nearby metro station is easily reachable, no more than three minutes by foot. The rooms were very tidy and the friendly staf

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
MOHAMMAD no Bangladeša
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada februāris

Great Location with great rooms”

Staff Behavior

It was a good experience to stay at hotel.The hotel staff are very good & friendly.The location of the hotel is the heart of the city.In the hotel breakfast was very good.Overall stay in this hotel was very good.

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Amber no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Lovely friendly hotel”

Free wifi, friendly and helpful staff

We stayed at this hotel whilst travelling India. From the moment we arrived the staff were friendly and helpful. With free wifi, free water and some biscuits on arrival we felt very welcome. It was a taxi ride from airport and easy to find in a popular hotel part of Delhi. The rooms were smart and clean the shower was hot and the room had a TV. All in all it really was excellent value for money.

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Hamenth no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Lovely hotel with a great location”

close to station, shopping and convenient

the hotel was nice - clean comfortable room. breakfast/meals good value for money at the restaurant next door...very convenient. the staff were polite and very helpful. convenient location with shopping at only a walking distance away. main train line is a walking distance. the hotel is very conveniently located- walking distance to eating places and a variety of shops close by

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Sanjeeb no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Clean and comfortable rooms with good Service”

1. The Rooms are big and comfortable. 2. The Bathrooms are nice and clean 3. Very close to the Metro Station

The Hotel is well located near to the metro station. The rooms are big clean with clean and comfortable beds and linen. The bathroom too are clean and mid-sized. The Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
sujata no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās8 naktis 2014. gada marts

Centrally located”

Clean rooms, great breakfast, strategically placed

Stay for 8 nights was fantastic and problem free. Staff at front desk to housekeeping were friendly and accommodating. Airport shuttle available at any time with friendly driver. Hotel very centrally located with easy access to public transport. Superb vegetarian breakfast spread. Walking distance to karol bagh market and shopping area and to metro line. Most importantly very safe :) Would definitely return again. Recommended for families or any type of traveller.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Kaustubh no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Wonderful hotel ”

Close to metro station, friendly staff

i ahev already lived here thrice, and will continue doing so. the hotel is great, the staff is quite friendly and wonderful. just 5 minute walking distance from karol bagh metro station. the breakfast was great too.

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Vijendra no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Value for Money Hotel”

Great Location, Outstanding Service, Helpful Staff, Affordable Pricing

Booked hotel at 8pm through Agoda, reached hotel at 1am midnight, flawless check-in, amazingly quick room service at 1.30am, 5 mins walk to Karol Bagh Metro Station, 5 mins walk to Karol Bagh shopping market, great location, value for money hotel

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2012
6,3
Labi
andrisha no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

staff performance poor”

shopping

Bathrooms require a bath tub or a shower cubicle with soap dish. Travel/transfer section is very poor. mail is not given proper attention-hence, we were not fetched from airport although mail telephone confirmation were made to reception/reservation. these basics are essential.

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2012
8,3
Lieliski
yuvadee no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada marts

good location but the room so small and no window ”

location us the best because it is close to metro station

hotel is good location because it is close to metro station. in the room is clean and the breakfast is good. Around the hotel i can walk : shopping street . Next time i will return but i will request the room that has windows.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2012
8,0
Lieliski
ANGELA no Kolumbija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Suite numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada februāris

Lovely service, good value for money. ”

The staff was really friendly, good level of English, very clean, hot water available 24 hours a day.

This was my first time in India and the first time I travelled on my own so I was a bit worried about the location of the hotel, etc. As it turned out the staff was friendly and always available to help. I didn't eat at the restaurant except for breakfast but it was also good, a little bit of everything. The only thing I could mark as bad was the noise coming from the street so take your ear plugs with you! The location is ok, not far from the airport and there are always taxis and rickshows to take you around. Will definitely go back to this hotel.

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Mufaddal no Šrilanka
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada novembris

good hotel for the price”

the reception and the staff are extremly efficient and friendly. the complimentory breakfast is very good.

the hotel is good for a business trip or a tourist visiting for shopping. the area of the hotel is situated near the metro and the main karol bagh market. only problem is that the hotel is a full veg. the bad part of the hotel is that the rooms have no windows. the resturant is very good compared to other hotels but its full veg again.

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Prasad no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris

Hotel is good and Customer Service is great”

Customer Service, near to market is good for needs not for pleasure

We stayed for 1 night as we had to go for Visa stamping in US embassy which is 15-20 minutes away from this location, the room was good at reasonable price, the rooms was neat and clean, Great customer service, nice breakfast and tasty food in the restaurant and can recommend for family stay

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2011
8,7
Lieliski
David no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Very good hotel that takes care of the traveler”

Excellent tour department with a fleet of hotel cars and drivers

Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Daily english newspaper every morning,tea and coffee in your room.Very clean rooms,with excellent cleaning staff. Hotel cars and driver can be reserved for shopping or sightseeing. Restraunt located next to hotel with vegitarian food.

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Krishna no Indija
Pāris
Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Good hotel with pleasant service”

superb Food, good location, very near to metro

the stay at the hotel was very pleasant, service was nice with courteous staff. The best thing was the pure vegetarian food at the " Shudh" restaurant with many varieties. Also the location is very near to the metro which makes commuting very easy.

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2011
9,0
Izcili
Jigar no Indija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts

A complete hotel to complete your stay!”

Fully equiped rooms, good food, good service

A beautiful room, equipped with all the items one needs to settle down with, comfortable and hi-fi.. rather wi-fi all round the clock. The hotel is cosy and located at an awesome location at Karol Bagh, in the market and very close to the Metro Station. With places to shop all around, this place is surely a traveler's choice. The restaurant has a great variety to offer with cuisines like North Indian, Desi Styles, South Indian, Chinese, Italian and Continental along with various dessert options. This hotel also serves JAIN FOOD which is a good advantage for the Jain Guests. Apart from the food, their service is commendable too. The hotel offers a 24 hrs Room Service with a delectable variety of food that is not only tasty but filling, at any time of the day. Complimentary breakfast is surely the pick of the stay as they have a buffet breakfast that serves close to 30 items everyday. That's quite all that we need to fill in our tummies. Be it the room, the restaurant or the terrace garden where you can enjoy your dinner under the stars, this hotel is surely the pick of Karol Bagh!

Novērtēts 06 augusts 2011
8,3
Lieliski
Hannele no Somija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2011. gada maijs

pleasant stay again”

lovely people, clean hotel, good food

Again we had a pleasant stay at this nice hotel. Our room was even better than last time, no noises of staff this time so much. Staff is kind and they listen all u have to say, food is really good, and nonvedge food can be found close by... Only thing that bother us every time, the beds are really too hard... Thank you again for your nice hospitality, we will be surely back again from Finland

Novērtēts 13 jūnijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Hannele no Somija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās14 naktis 2011. gada februāris

Comfortable and safe stay in India ”

English speaking staff, helpfull and good mannered.

We had best stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean, staff was kind and understanding, tried to do all we reguested. What you see in add is what you get. Hotel has also really good travel planner, who will arrange all you need and want, when u wanna see more around India. Food in this hotel is exellent. It is wegetarian food, and made with great talent. And if we wanted to have some nonvedge food, the staff kindli provided us plates and other things when needed. And breakfast was eaten in restaurant next the hotel, and we did not like the food there at all. It was also not wery comfortable and clean inviroment, so we ordered the breakfast in room even though we had already breakfast included in our stay, so next time we gonna have the stay without breakfast ingluded. With paying you have to be careful, cause when we were leaving, they almost charged us 2 times and we ended up spending lots of time on the lobby which we wanted to avoid, and had already paied all the night before, so that hassle was really nerving just before the flight back to Finland. We will defenetly wisit this hotel again!!

Novērtēts 14 marts 2011
9,0
Izcili
Susanne no Dānija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada janvāris

Very nice hotel and service with a smile”

Nice clean rooms, great service and all facilities was working

I had a wonderful stay at Swati Deluxe Hotel. The staff was very professional. They worked very fast, were informative, friendly and everything seemed to be in order and under control. The service was quick and done with a smile and felt like everything was possible. The room was very nice indeed and all the facilities worked, taps, hot water an so on. I will definitely stay at this hotel again

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Lasse no Somija
Pāris
Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada janvāris

Hotel with very good service and location”

The Hotel Swati Deluxe is located close to center. The service is very good & staff friendly. Room (suite) was spacious.

We stayed in Swati deluxe 5 days, it is located in Karol Bagh near metro station and quite close to city centre, connaught place is less than 10 min. taxi-drive away. Also close to airport (45 min drive). Shopping facilities & restaurants can be found not far from hotel.We enjoyed staying in Swati deluxe. Breakfast is indian type veg - quite modest.

Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2011
9,0
Izcili
andrisha no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY”

NEAT CLEAN AND COSY

GOOD, WARM, FRIENDLY STAFF-SERVICE IS GREAT EASY ACESS TO SHOPPING AREA. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE

Novērtēts 16 maijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
andrisha no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

good value for money”

cosy, neat and clean, friendly staff

good - the staff are warm and friendly service is good. easy access to shopping area-within walking distance.

Novērtēts 16 maijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Pornpun no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Clean hotel & Great Location”

Clean hotel

Room was clean. There were tea and coffee in the room. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Novērtēts 15 decembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
izma no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās7 naktis 2011. gada novembris

simple hotel”

normal local breakfast

room is clean but the bathroom is not really pleasant location of hotel is good as its nearby the restaurants

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2011
6,3
Labi
Yvonne no Īrija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

very noisy hotel. bathroom was very basic”

close to karol bagh station

Very disappointing hotel.the name deluxe is very misleading as the hotel is not a luxury hotel. I booked this hotel to relax after a long flight but found it impossible to sleep due to the noise on the busy street outside. The room was basic and in need of refurbishment. The staff were excellent and very helpful.

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2013
5,7
GAURAV no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

Stay was just ok”

Location, Vegetarian Food & Fast Room Service

Parking is a problem here. Near to the Metro Station. Behind the hotel is the Karol Bagh Market. Food is alright. Room Service is also good. Buffet Breakfast is average and has limited options. Rooms seems to be aged. Size is also average. Overall its just an average hotel at a little above average price.

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Inderjit no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās9 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Homely hotel”

Right next to the shopping bazaar

I stayed at the Swati with my daughter and would highly recommend this Hotel if the purpose of your visit is shopping, the Metro is easily accessible and is cheaper than the cab and also faster.The food at the Shudh restaurant which is right next door is fantastic.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Kishore no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris

Apt Location with Big Rooms”

Apt Location in Karol Bagh

This hotel is situated in Karol Bagh, which is the main marketing hub of Delhi. The location is apt as it is just next to the Metro Station and on Gurdwara Road, whereby if in a car or taxi you don't have to traverse the congested by lanes of Karol Bagh. The only disadvantage is for non vegetarians as this is a purely veg hotel.

Novērtēts 01 marts 2013
5,7
Stephen no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

Ok hotel with small rooms unless you upgrade.”

Staff service

Good service & a good location to stay. Tired rooms but not expensive. Great staff service very friendly. No airport pickup as advertised though. Breakfast is next door & nothing to recommend. But a great restaurant close by for dinner with good Indian food.

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2012
4,7
Tony no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts

Great location but dirty and unfriendly”

Closeness to metro, shopping center

Good location but the bed linen was unclean. Rooms and washrooms were small. The bath was typical Indian with water seeping through the whole washroom rather than remaining within the bath. The staff at the restaurant Shudh" were very unfriendly and curt in their responses. Will not stay in this hotel again.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2012
6,7
Labi
Robert no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts

Compact, in a busy location, with excellent servic”

Short trip to central city locations, free internet, affordable cafe adjacent

the basic rooms are very small, and we were upgraded to a business sized adequate room. all facilities are good, and so it is very reasonably priced. the area is quite mediocre around the hotel, but the staff are very welcoming, and there is a large market within 100 metres. cost of trips and transport to airport by the hotel cars are very reasonable.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2012
3,3
Edgar no Nīderlande
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada februāris

Old hotel with poor amenities.”

none

This hotel does not meet the expectations it generates on the website at all. In my opinion the owner thinks first and foremost to what you owe him than to deliver service. The amenities in the room are old and function poorly. This also applies to the room that I on arrival immediately changed from a “normal room” to a "deluxe room". Compared with other hotels in the neighbourhood the price of the deluxe room” should be 35 Euro at the maximum ! The hotel Is located in a very busy part of Karol Bagh. . Food and drink (room service) is provided from the next adjacent restaurant (same owner ). Many of the food and drink on the room service list can not be provided., After closure of the restaurant (10:30 p.,m.,) room service gets almost completely silent. "Deluxe" in the name off the hotel can better be removed !

Novērtēts 02 marts 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
Honour no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Nice hotel well situated for markets”

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Were given a twin room on arrival, very quickly we were given an upgrade and a double room. Nice polite staff, facilities pretty limited but acceptable as this is a business hotel. Bazaars and markets were within short short distances.

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
Ramesh no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Decent Hotel and efficeint service”

Great Location - Cleanliness and Excellant Choice for In-house Dining

It was a hassle free, and satisfactory stay. Good value for money. Clean and well equipped rooms, and efficient services. I had a minor hiccup as the refrigeration system of the Mini Bar malfunctioned but the hotel replaced the unit promptly.

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2011
6,3
Labi
GAURAV no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūlijs

Good Service”

Food and service

The hotel has a good reputation which it stood to. The food here is good. Although the rooms are not extraordinary, yet the service compensates that. The rooms look little old, as if not renovated from a long time. All other facilities are excellent.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2011
6,0
Sanjay no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada decembris

Clean but not value for money”

clean, hot water is good

during winter rooms are very cold, they have limited heaters. pricey , clean, but you'll get better value for money around the area. the guys at the reception usually give the most expensive options for anything i.e taxi's ...they'll try to charge for a free welcome drink...call the reception and they wont charge.

Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2011
6,3
Labi
henry no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada janvāris

convenient location”

near metro station

an average hotel both in cleanliness and services. check the items in your fridge and table first unless you wish to pay for something you did not even know the item existed. Need to remindyour requests. On the other hand reasonable request is met Easy walking distance to metro station which runs efficiently but always packed.

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2011
4,3
Sachin no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada janvāris

punished : for booking through agoda”

Location

Had stayed here earlier and had found the place to be good value for money. This time round the room had two small single beds and though it appeared that they had another room , Anyway it was a matter of 7-8 hours night & shower

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Jasveer no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada decembris

Good hotel, pleasant service staff”

near metro station and shopping hub
Non Ithat 've observed

good clean room, a value for its money, good food court next door but only vegetarian food available. shopping and metro station karol bagh a short walk away. visited temples and sight-seeing using the metro, cheap and good mode of transport. private vehicle availabe for a standard fee (no more than u would pay a taxi). book in advance if u need the service. the staff were very helpful and friendly, overall thumbs up for theie effort to my stay a memorable one.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
Petr no Čehija
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada oktobris

better than average in Karol Bagh”

near market, metro station, staff ok, working internet wifi
noisy A/C

Overall better than expected. Early check in posslible. Noisy street and Air condition, but thats Delhi. Breakfast buffet in the restaurant next door was good. Wireless internet working without problems, aswell as tv. Warm water almost everytime. Less restaurants for dinner near the hotel. Big market just next street.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2010
7,0
Ļoti labi
Petr no Čehija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada oktobris

Good location”

near metro station
noisy street

Good location in Karol Bagh. Bit noisy A/C and street aswell. Hotel has no own restaurant, breakfast in the house next door. But food was good. Less places for Dinner and no bars near the Hotel. Rooms bit small, but ok for few days. Warm water, fridge and woreless internet, all worked. So have to say, maybe next time again.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2010
6,3
Labi
Elizabeth no Kanāda
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada oktobris

Decent hotel in Karol Bagh”

The hotel accommodated our request for a late check out at no extra charge.
Room is small.

The hotel is fairly clean and comfortable and is in a good location within Karol Bagh. The vegetarian food court next door is an easy option for something to eat when first getting your bearings in Delhi.

Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2010
7,0
Ļoti labi
Herman no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada marts

Hotel Swati review”

comfortable beds, ideal location next to metro station, friendly staff, good free internet and AC worked well, although a bit noisy.
Breakfast was not in the hotel but in a rather unsanitary snackbar next door with stadium seating, reception won't call taxi, they require use of hotel car at a higher price, taxi driver had a difficult time finding hotel when we first came, website should give directions from metro station with landmarks

The Swati hotel is well located, close to Connaught Place and the New Delhi Railway Station. It is adjacent to the Karol Bagh metro station, (three stations to Connaught Place, 5 to New Delhi station) The rooms are comfortable and large and he beds are fine for two people. The staff is friendly and helps with touring etc. The main negatives were breakfast in an indifferent snackbar next door and unwillingness of reception to call a taxi, since they have a high-priced hotel car. It is not really a DeLuxe hotel but very comfortable as a mid-price or perhaps even budget hotel. The neighborhood is very lively with a large bazaar where you can get almost everything. A good base for discovering Delhi.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
andrisha no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada decembris

when i come to india i always stay at the swati”

friendly staff, food. location

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Very friendly staff.I enjoyed the food. excellent location.

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2014
6,7
Labi
furquan no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris

value for money”

centralley located

good for a quick stop over. great for bargain shopping

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2013
4,0
chong no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada decembris

easy to locate”

wifi internet
rooms are small and dusty.

the rooms are dusty and the insight of the hotel is dark. the restaurant is similar to a food court and very small.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2010
5,3
Inge no Dānija
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada septembris

Expensive compared to comfort”

friendly staff
No restaurant, but a cafeteria in building outside. No possibility to have a beer after a long day

Very strange to call the hotel a luxery hotel, when you have to go an other place like a cafeteria to eat and you cant have a beer after having a long day in the city.

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2010
10,0
Izcili
B.V no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada decembris

good ”

ok

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2017

Greetings From Hotel Swati Hotels ! We would firstly like to take the opportunity of thanking you to take out your precious time and file this review. It is guests like you who further encourage our team to perform even better . It is and will always be our endeavour to always host you and all our guests in the best possible manner. Thanks for your feedback.

Atbildēti 15 februāris 2019
Hotel Swati Deluxe
8,7
Lieliski
Lakshmipathi no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Good location and value for money”

Location, dining & cleanliness

Goooooooooooood

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Ramesh no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Good Hotel for Business and vacation”

Location, Food and Cleanliness

Good hotel with clean spacious rooms. Excellent food for vegetarians with Indian taste. Staff is co-operative and prompt. Value for money.

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2014
8,7
Lieliski
Susan no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Very comfortable”

Clean, comfortable and efficient

I have stayed at Hotel Swati Deluxe many times. I have found it to be the best value for money and the cleanest and most comfortable hotel in Karol Bagh. Being close to the metro is also a bonus.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
Sideshwar no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Location allows one to experience the Delh beat ”

Econimical and friendly service

Very warm reception and helpful porters. Excellant breakfasts and comfortable, clean rooms.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Manoj no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Great Location”

Location

Very nice hotel for business travellers..... Adjoining metro station is a plus

Novērtēts 02 septembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Manoj no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Lovely hotel for business traveller”

Location

The near by metro station is a plus..... Very well located

Novērtēts 02 septembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
kamaloodien no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

location!”

breakfast !

very nice hotel,clean and next to the metro ! very easy to get taxi!

Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Jigar no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Very Nice...”

Location of Hotel

Its very good who really wanna spend some time and wants to do shopping near karol baugh cos the main market is next to hotel, and very close to international and domestic airport.

Novērtēts 28 maijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
Jigar no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

Swati Deluxe Hotel,”

Location

Very good.

Novērtēts 28 maijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Susan no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada februāris

Great hotel”

Clean rooms, prompt service

I have stayed here twice and have found the service to be prompt and friendly and the rooms clean and cheerful.

Novērtēts 14 februāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Pedro no Portugāle
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada novembris

Great service and good location”

The staff, cleaness, fre wifi are favourite pros

I stayed three days and I would stay again in this hotel

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Jaykumar no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Great Location in Central Delhi”

Food , Breakfast with multiple options

it was a nice stay with great location and food. must try the thali option at swati resturant.

Novērtēts 30 augusts 2011
9,7
Izcili
Susanne no Dānija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Wonderful hotel, great service and so nice staff”

The staff seemed very professionel and friendly, rooms are clean, everything is functioning,

it's allways a great pleasure to stay at swati deluxe hotel and i am already looking forward to visit the hotel again - wouldn't stay anywhere else

Novērtēts 17 augusts 2011
8,7
Lieliski
kandarp no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

room

my stay at the hotel was pleasant, i'll definitely look forward for this hotel in future.

Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Lau no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada februāris

Generally clean hotel ”

Near the metro station and make it easy to travel

Generally service and room good.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2011
10,0
Izcili
Harban no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada februāris

Very good hotel and staff .”

Staff very helpful and always eager to please. Every thing is great.

It is a very nice hotel. we enjoyed our stay.

Novērtēts 06 marts 2011
6,8
Labi
Anjali no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Good hotel but staff needs more polite and training ”

Room is ok hotel atmosphere is good

Novērtēts 01 jūnijs 2019
6,7
Labi
Helen no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris

Good but not Deluxe”

Staff, bed and shower

My stay was fine a bit disconcerting to have to go to the restaurant next door for dinner and breakfast, also strange having spicy food rice, curry etc for breakfast

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2014
5,7
Ketan no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris

A Very OK Stay”

Breakfast, Proximity to Metro, Proximity to Market

I had a very OK stay as the Rooms are very old & a lot of Noise from the Neighbouring Rooms & passage used to be disturbing. Bathroom Fittings were old.The rooms need to be renovated urgently.

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2014
5,7
Ketan no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris

room provided was o.k. not so good”

it's at known place

not much satisfied, hotel saus they have upgreded my room , but nothing was at that type room provided was at back side

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2013
6,7
Labi
Kishore no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Affordable hotel in the heart of the city”

Location, Cost, proximity to Metro

Affordable hotel located very close to the Metro station making the movement very convenient and rapid

Novērtēts 27 jūlijs 2013
5,3
Patricia no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts

Necessary to join/leave group”

staff and convevience

Bathroom absolutely stank of drains. Towels grubby. Don't believe anything except basic English is spoken.

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2013