Rezervēt tagad: Hotel Taj Resorts

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 899 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,8
/
10
87% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Hotel Taj Resorts atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (899)Booking.com atsauksmes (1846)
7,8
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,8
Iespējas7,3
Atrašanās vieta9,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,6
Pakalpojumi7,6
Atbilstība cenai:7,6
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (899)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 750 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Yashdeep no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Great deal at great price”

The hotel is situated within walking vicinity of Taj Mahal. The rooms are clean and facilities are top notch. You can have dinner with the Taj in view (they charge you extra for that). The food is good and staff is friendly. The live ghazal music sets the mood perfectly well for a candle light dinner. There is a rooftop pool as well. All in all, its a great place for the amount I paid for it.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Maritess no Filipīnas
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Nice location, close to the Taj Mahal”

Hotel was a bit old, but it had a roof deck where one can view the Taj Mahal. Staff was satisfactory. Breakfast was okay, with limited continental options. Nightly rate was cheap, so overall great value for money.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Aditya no Indonēzija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Nice Hotel near East Gate of Taj Mahal”

I have a perfect stay in Hotel Taj Resorts. Good location, friendly staff and clean room. They also have a rooftop with Taj Mahal view, dont forget to check this if you stay here. I definitely reccommend Hotel Taj Resorts if you visit Agra

Novērtēts 27 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
ATUL
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Trip to Taj Mahal”

Stayed at this Hotel on the 1st May during our visit to Taj Mahal . Located at Walking distance from the East gate of Taj Mahal . The property has an excellent view of the Taj from the Roof terrace which one can enjoy over drinks . The property has provision of car parking along with the stay of the driver . The breakfast was reasonably good with decent options . Overall a value for money property and would definitely recommend the hotel. On the improvement side ..would have loved to have a bigger room with a window .

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Fantastic hotel”

We were 2 couples staying sadly just 1 night. Having been to Agra a few times and never found a decent mid priced hotel we were amazed at this hotel. It really was fantastic! The rooms were spotless, the food excellent and the staff so friendly. Also it is so close to the Taj Mahal I was amazed. Beautiful restaurant on the roof with good views of the Taj. The shop on the lower floor was wonderful too. They weren’t pushy, the items were of excellent quality and the prices reasonable. Would recommend highly and would definitely return. Thank you for a great stay.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Anna no Indonēzija
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

So far so good”

Hotel is near with Taj Mahal. Staff is good and cooperative. Breakfast is Ok. In this hotel, there is a shop that you can buy gift or things. Overall, the hotel is good . You can consider to stay when you visit Agra.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Jacqueline no Šveice
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

We received a warm welcome by the owner of the hotel Mr. Singh. He lectured us on the history of the Taj Mahal and its construction, on how the work on the marble was done, very interesting information which enriched our visit of the monument. Taj Resorts was a choice, so near to the Taj Mahal.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Carla no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Wonderful location”

Perfect place for a stop over before visiting the Taj Mahal. It has a small rooftop area where you can sit and view the Taj Mahal. Staff where exceptionally friendly and willing to assist in any way possible.

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018
6,0
Karolina
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Good for one night ”

Hotel needs improvements and renovations f.e. Quality of breakfast. But location is good, from the rooftop restaurant you can barely see Taj Mahal but it’s ok. They also have interesting gift shop in the cellar.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019
4,8
Oraya no Taizeme
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Good Location but Bad Service”

Hotel Taj Resorts is in a very good location, less than 10 mins walk to Taj Mahal. It's very convenience to go to Taj Mahal in the early morning. Room is quite small and not clean. Air Conditioner also not cold even in the room has a fan. Bathroom is a bit dirty.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
6,4
Labi
Witchuda no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
"Premium" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Great location ”

The hotel is in great location with walking distance to Taj Mahal. Unfortunately, the air conditioning in my room was not working properly but there's a ceiling fan to help cool down the temperature. I would recommend this hotel for the location.

Novērtēts 23 marts 2019
6,8
Labi
WEI no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Premium" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Close to Taj Mahal, but that's about it”

Other than it's proximity to the Taj Mahal, there's nothing much to shout about. Hotel cleanliness is acceptable, but it is a little old and run down. There are no windows in the rooms on level 1 (which is actually the basement). Overall, it's a good enough hotel if you're just staying for a night to see the Taj.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2019
6,4
Labi
Elizabeth no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Labi”

Good location but hotel is in need of an update. We were initially shown to a basement room but moved to a window room on request. There was a leaking pipe but this was also repaired on request. Most staff were helpful but others were less so.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2019
9,6
Izcili
gavin no Austrālija
Pāris
"Premium" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Great place close to Taj”

Very nice hotel close to Taj with nice pool and breakfast.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Yashwanth no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Very close to Taj Mahal eastern gate by walking ”

Closest to Tajmahal

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
zarinah no Malaizija
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

cleanliness”

dirty floor and very dusty

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2019
6,8
Labi
zarinah no Malaizija
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

clealiness”

The floor was so dusty

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2019
6,8
Labi
zarinah no Malaizija
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Floor Dusty”

The floor is dusty, looks like never mop. The toilet bowl not scrub, dirty

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Christian no Vācija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Good hotel, very close to Taj Mahal. Walkingdistance. Breakfirst cool, all you need. ”

A warning: a guy, Anwar Khan, working as agent to organize cars for tourists, (we needed to go to Jaipur), tried to cheat us badly. He changed the conditions of the deal constantly, knowing, we needed the car. In the end the price was more than doubled. His company is Taj International Tours, and he claims to be recommended by Trip Advisor. Don't deal with him, don't pay in advance, not even a rate of the price. Only pay to the driver and be careful: they make you pay the return ride of the car as well, while they have already rented it again.

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Pedro no Portugāle
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good hotel very well located near gate of Taj Mahal.”

Very good hotel, regarding nº of stars in conparison with others in Índia (Delhi, Colva, Candolin). Food in restaurant could be bether (dinner), as in ground floor, as in the roof (with a stunnig view).

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Praveen no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

souvenir shop at hotel is added bonus”

The hotel is close to Taj, with terrace view of the Taj Mahal. Added bonus was a souvenir shop with humble artist and clear prices. It had a great Indian restaurant with yummy food. Would recommend to visit souvenir shop in the ground floor, when you stay at hotel.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2018
5,2
Mazidul no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

We have been travelling with two infants and we have been given the underground floor room which doesn't have any natural lights or ventilation. The rooms are tiny and no space inside especially if you are staying with young children. The 'continental' breakfast was cheap packaged.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Sunisa no Taizeme
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Excellent location. Clean room and helpful staff”

The hotel is located in walking distance to Taj Mahal. The room is ok as we were assigned to underground floor but it was clean and sufficient amenities. Staffs are nice and friendly. Breakfast has very limited choices of continental items.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Joseph no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Great guide”

The hotel provided a Guide, Sanjay, who was brilliant. Well worth booking. Some of the rooms are below ground level with a small window. As we stayed one night it wasn’t a problem but some people may wish to specify they want a room with a decent view. The location is great in 10 minutes walk from the Taj Malal.

Novērtēts 02 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Uma no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Nice stay ”

Good location

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Wai no Honkonga
Pāris
"Premium" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Lieliski”

clean and tidy room, nice rooftop restaurant, excellent location with walkable distance to Taj Mahal

Novērtēts 13 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
JANTJE no Indonēzija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Best Location Hotel”

We were having a good time when we stayed at this hotel. Very comfy, and near Taj Mahal also...

Novērtēts 11 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Hitendra
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Very good hotel”

Liked its location rooms and facilities Can improve food quality though

Novērtēts 08 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Shane no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
"Premium" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Excellent location and excellent value for money but staff could be better”

Cant really fault this hotel really. Its a bargain for what you pay for it. All I would say is I never really felt welcomed there. I have stayed at a fair few hotels in India and rarely am I let down by service but I was with this one. I didnt really think staff went above and beyond and I found some staff intimidating i.e. on going to our room a gentleman was going to take both our bags but annother two rushed over to try and get a bag (one of them punched one of the guys inn the stomach) to get obviously get a tip from us. That was our first impression of this hotel which was a shame. Also just be warned this place doesn't sell alcohol. This was to my surprise. The restaurant is beautiful, but to not enjoy my meal with a bear at the end of a long day sight seeing was a let down.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
Robert no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

An excellently located hotel for the Taj Mahal, easy walking distance. ”

Good choice of hotel, modern and clean and great location on the street down to Taj Mahal East gate. Food in rooftop restaurant very good and great service. Note no beer is served because they have no licence and juice selection was orange. Could do better with that. Responded very well to my request to move from the basement no-window room and we were moved straight away to ground level. Staff were incredibly helpful at all times and arranged taxis as required. Breakfast was ok but have had better and no reason to only serve orange as the juice choice. Would stay here again (but bring in our own juice and beer).

Novērtēts 14 februāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Jonathan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Everything Perfect Except for Hotel Driver”

Everything was great except for the taxi from the hotel to New Delhi airport. The driver spent the entire 4.5-hour drive calling random girls and talking to them in Indian. At first it was okay because if you need to make a quick phone call, that's fine, but after 30 minutes, and 3 phone calls, it started to get annoying. My girlfriend asked me not to say anything to him because she didn't want the trip to be awkward. He must've made over a dozen calls and was talking on the phone for 90+% of the trip. Super irritating and unprofessional.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Samuel no Indonēzija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris

95”

Hotel excellent in * location closed to Taj Mahal * charming personal staff * all staff helpfull when WiFi got network disturbing * good food - premium serve in Breakfast n in Dinner * i am spent 4D3N in AGRA very satisfaction staying with Taj Resort hotel... * i will recommended to all our friend to stay here whem to go to AGRA ...sure

Novērtēts 25 septembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
David no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
"Premium" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Good Experience!”

My room was clean. The hotel provided toiletries, but no toothbrush or toothpaste, I didn’t have an issue with this because I always bring my own. I asked for higher level room during booking, unfortunately it was full, so I got a basement room, it was fine. TV didn’t have English channel, still not a big problem because I was out all day. The wifi didn’t work at first, but the staff were more than happy to help, and I worked well. The biggest plus of this hotel was the staff, they were really polite, nice, friendly, and accommodating. Hotel location is also their strength. It’s just ± 7 mins walk to Taj Mahal, strongly recommended for those who want to see sunrise at Taj Mahal. Over all, It’s a nice hotel to stay. I’m giving them 8.8/10. Regards, @drjungems

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Adelaide no Singapūra
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Cosy stay”

We picked Hotel Taj for its proximity to the East Gate of the Taj Mahal and stayed 2 nights in Jan 2017. While the room may be a little on the small side, we found it reasonably well-appointed, clean and had a comfortable stay. Breakfast and service at the restaurant, reception and housekeeping all round was decent. Recommended!

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Sally no Austrālija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Great location just steps away from ticket office Taj mahal”

Great hotel but had to change of room as no window they happily obliged another was filthy mouldy black shower curtain and pull down blind which they said they will rectify as we had to fill out feedback form. Restaurant for breakfast wonderful they are so helpful yummy food. Right across from ticket office for Taj Mahal then free electric cart to entrance. Be warned go at sunrise small group only by afternoon and sunset out of control u can only enter once so happy we went at 5.30am back at hotel by 8.30. For breakfast and swim. Remember get a tuk tuk at about 5pm to take you to gardens at back of Taj Mahal u pay 200 rupees to enter unbelievable vantage point for photos don't miss it. Had the most amazing time here went to pinch of spice restaurant two nights for Aussie standards 5 star price ridiculously cheap service 6 star we miss it already

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Alex no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

Location, location , location”

We arrived on a late night train and just wanted a hotel to get a few hours sleep before getting up early to explore Agra at sunrise. The facilities at the hotel are basic, and a little old, but clean and it's an ideal place to be your jumping off point to explore the taj. The service we received was also friendly and adequate . We didn't have breakfast due to going on a tour early.If you want a cheap well located hotel for the taj, this is not a bad choice

Novērtēts 26 maijs 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Xuan no Ķīna
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

Comfortable hotel with great location”

location, food and view

Superb. Love this hotel. Decor is traditional and food was very nice. Breakfast can be of more choices but seems to be simple everywhere in India except the 5 Stars at Delhi so far. Great location, walking distance to Taj Mahal ticket office.

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Saira no Malaizija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

Taj Mahal View”

The View, beautiful and comfortable rooms, Friendly staffs

It was an excellent stay. The room was really beautiful, comfortable and clean. It was nice to be able to go up to the rooftop and have a view of the Taj Mahal. I would not say a very clear view but clear enough for you to enjoy sunrise and sunset with Taj Mahal as the background. The food was really good and staff was extremely friendly. Love the restaurant at the rooftop which is only open for dinner. The ambiance is very peaceful and romantic. The breakfast is not up to an international standard but it was sufficient to have a good meal. WIFI connection was also very good except when you are on the rooftop.

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
jessica no Zviedrija
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

Amazing service and food”

Food, Proximity to Taj, View

Hotel Taj was the perfect location. Only 100m up the road was the Taj Mahal ticket office with free shuttle. The hotel was clean and the staff very helpful. One thing. THE FOOD, do not leave without indulging in amazing curries on offer here!!!

Novērtēts 07 marts 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Mairi no Jaunzēlande
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

excellent location for visiting the Taj Mahal”

Location, great staff and a nice pool to cool down in

We visited in summer so it was pretty hot and the pool was great to return to in the middle of the day and cool off in. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Nice rooms with some extra touches like tea and coffee making facilities which we didn't see in many other hotels in the same price range. Good food in the restaurant on the roof. Our room was a little noisy as a big wedding was being held across the street but it didn't go on too late so wasn't a problem.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2012
9,3
Izcili
YEN no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris

Brillliant find in a laid back city”

Taj Mahal ticket for sale at reception; short walk to Taj Mahal, good WiFi (important to me), beaufiful sunset at rooftop

I really love this place. Firstly, this hotel provided the best internet connection I've had throughout my trip in different cities in India. I don't know if it is because the WiFi modem is stuck to the wall right outside my room, but I was grateful to be able to update my whereabout for my parents who're always worried whenever I'm alone on the road. The next best thing was that tickets to the Taj Mahal is available for sale at the hotel reception - no extra charges or fees apply other than the official fees and levy. No need to tediously back track half-a-click (500m) to Shilpgram for the tickets. The hotel is only half the distance to Taj Mahal's west gate compared to Shilpgram. The short walk was good exercise and also helps build up the excitement to see the Taj :) Despite the short distance, you'll still get people touting for horse carriage rides etc., but just keep walking. The sunset view at the rooftop pool and dining area was also charming. You can even see the Taj Mahal from the rooftop before nightfall - though partly obstructed by trees. They have traditional music entertainment at the rooftop if you dine here at night. However, I prefer to eat in bright places, not to mention the freezing winter evening is really not suitable for alfresco dining. Buffet dinner and breakfast in the restaurant on the reception level was simple but delicious, and they're got some of the most attentice wait crew I've encountered. I'll defintely stay here again.

Novērtēts 02 februāris 2012
8,0
Lieliski
ZHE no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūlijs

Lovely Hotel with the pink city theme”

The people inside are very friendly , the in charge at the counter is willing to share with you the directions

had a pleasant stay there. No complaints about the place. The rooms look new. In fact this hotel looks much better than what it looks like on agoda pictures. I would recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a cheap option

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Pattaravadee no Taizeme
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis

"Great location and lovely hotel"”

Good location, Value for money, Cleanliness

I would recommend to stay at Hotel Taj Resorts. This hotel is located very very close to Taj Mahal. The room is lovely, big space with modern decoration. The bathroom is quite big. Just one thing about breakfast provided is under expectation.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2011
8,0
Lieliski
RANJAN no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
"Premium" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

The location of the property is excellent as it is located adjacent to the famous Tah Mahal .”

The room service needs improvement.When Iasked for bed tea in the morning, I was advised by the front office to have it in the restaurant as all the staffs are busy in serving breakfast. Otherwise the hospitality was execllant and worh for the value of money.

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Thomas no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Stay here for the location ”

Fantastic location (walking distance from the Taj) and there is an amazing view of the Taj from the roof top. Staff were occasionally friendly. Kitchen and cleaning staff were very good. Reception not so friendly and were charging exceptionally high rates when asked to quote for a taxi to Jaipur (recommend you ask at places outside).

Novērtēts 08 novembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Lesley no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

GREAT LOCATION, very basic hotel, a litte bit dirty”

The location of this hotel is exceptional, especially if you are planning on getting to the Taj Mahal early for sunrise. For that reason I would recommend it. However, be aware, we felt that the hotel was slightly grotty, and not 100% clean (but manageable). The free breakfast was well below average. But the roof top restaurant was delightful, with music entertainment. Worth a stay for only 1 night at the price.

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Chloe no Singapūra
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Decent and great location hotel”

Room was small. Comfortable bed and hot, strong working shower. Location is a 10 minute walk to the Taj Mahal gate. Hotel included free breakfast in the morning, it was basic but fine. Didn’t use the hotels swimming pool. The hotels rooftop was lovely to have dinner on. In the day you can see the Taj Mahal and at night the rooftop is lit up and has a romantic feel. The food was delicious but slightly over priced. Would recommend the butter chicken and mutton gravy curry. Also nan breads were great!

Novērtēts 12 augusts 2018
4,8
Sherly no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Fo staff not helpfull”

This is my 2nd time stayed in this hotelfo staff gimme info that breakfast in the lower ground, and i tell them last time i can having breakfast in the 1st floor (resto in a front office level) and we argued Somebody come and let us to having breakfast in that resto Why like that ? And the aircon was not active only fan Very hot, outside was 43degree

Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Pamela no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Lieliski”

Had a good stay here with it being close to Taj Mahal and swimming pool nice. Not quite as luxury and it is depicted as online as quite rough around the edges. Food very nice but not much of an atmosphere and felt we had to hurry our dinner when staff started mopping around our feet at only 7pm. Would recommend for a short stay if visiting the Taj Mahal.

Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Krit no Taizeme
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

You got more than you paid.”

The location is near the east gate that you can walk there in a few minutes.The room is clean. The breakfast is good. All staffs are so keen to help you from the front gate to your room. The swimming pool is so good in the evening when the temperature of the day is 44 celsius or more.

Novērtēts 31 maijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Dray no Indonēzija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Very close to Taj Mahal”

Very close to Taj Mahal, food very expansive. Staff friendly.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Natalie no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Premium" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Ļoti labi”

Easy walk to the Taj,staff accomodating,breakfast was average but put lots of water in our room.

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Cesar no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Fits for pourpose”

The hotel location is excellent and the store/gallery on B2 has beautiful crafting at a much lower price than other stores near to Taj Mahal. For an one night stay the hotel certainly fits for purpose, but a revamp on the rooms would be welcome. The staff is friendly and we had no issue with our reservation nor during our stay. Everything went smooth.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018
5,2
Ansgar no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Disappointing hotel with rooms in basement”

The room we were placed in was below ground, so we didn't have any windows. The room was small, with only basic facilities. Breakfast was minimalist and served in the basement 'gallery' to advertise the stone ware and carpets for sale. Disappointing experience compared to other similar prices hotels we stayed at in Delhi and Haridwar.

Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Pak no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Perfect location, inefficient service”

It’s located in a walkable distance from the Taj Mahal, however they have big delay in laundry and lobby services, also they have missed the room service order and the food was sent 1.5 hours later.

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Deepak no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Ļoti labi”

Descent and not too costly hotel , close to Taj. Food (complimentary breakfast buffet) isnt too great

Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
STEPHEN no Austrālija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Lieliski”

worth the price we paid and close walk to Taj

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Kamollapach
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Close to taj mahal”

the location is good for walking to taj mahal. Staffs are friendly"

Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Shaik no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
"Premium" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Very near Taj Mahal”

Lets be honest, we endure the 5 hour Delhi-Agra trip for just one thing. So thankfully, Hotel Taj Resorts is just minutes away from the Taj Mahal.

Novērtēts 13 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
johare no Malaizija
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Great location and clean”

Nearby Taj Mahal, good service, friendly staff. Adequate facilities with swimming pool.

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
zarinah no Malaizija
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

location”

very strategic location and easy to access to places of interest

Novērtēts 04 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
PAULINE no Austrālija
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

attentive staff and nothing too much trouble”

made our visits to the taj mahal very easy location within walking distance and view to see from sunset pool so cool clean and refreshing and great breakfast

Novērtēts 27 augusts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Norahsikin no Malaizija
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

very near to taj mahal gate”

a very nice hotel located within walking distance to east gate taj mahal. would recommend to others.

Novērtēts 29 jūlijs 2018
4,4
gaysorn no Taizeme
Grupa
"Premium" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Good location hotel for Taj Mahal”

Good location hotel for Taj Mahal, but very narrow room, humid, bad smelling and dirty room. Not recomend for 3 person in 1 room or extra bed. Please bring Agoda voucher in English to register for unexpect service and extra charg.

Novērtēts 07 maijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Supratim no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

Lieliski”

We spent 3 nights in this hotel and booked 3 executive rooms. These rooms are quite small in size. We have not seen other types of rooms, they may be spacious. Rooms were clean and bathroom was OK. This property is close to the Taj east gate. Taj is visible from the terrace of this hotel. It has a rooftop pool also. Breakfast buffet was complimentary and the spread was good. The staffs were cordial and well-behaved. But the restaurants were highly over-priced compared to the quality of food they served.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2018
6,8
Labi
Shirin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Excellent location for the Taj Mahal. Fabulous food on the roof top terrace”

We stayed here purely because we could walk to the Taj Mahal East gate and on this front the hotel did not disappoint. Staying less than a 100 metres from the Oberoi Amaravilas yet enjoying the same access to the Taj. The rooms are small and basic and the hotel seems to be in a permanent state of renovation. If you are in Agra just for one night then this place is fine. Don't expect too much and you won't be disappointed. The jewel in the crown for us was the delightful chef Modi at the roof terrace. When he came to ask if we had enjoyed dinner we had a lovely conversation about the food. (I'm a bit of an amateur foodie) which culminated in him writing out a recipe for me. I was thrilled. A lovely gentleman who produced delicious food. The ice cold beer we good too!

Novērtēts 31 marts 2018
9,2
Izcili
jagjit no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Proximity to the Taj Mahal is the biggest plus point. ”

Pros - Proximity to Taj, overall cleanliness, in- house handicraft shop and factory, entertainment programs for guests, roof top restaurant with good view, late night snacks, reasonably good food with spices adjusted to suit foreign tourists. Clean toilets. Cons. Rooms are small probably because of prime location and value of property. TV playing in adjacent room can be heard clearly.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Mongkhon no Taizeme
Grupa
"Premium" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Well prepared facility”

The hotel equip with swimming pool, rooftop resto, small craft gallery. 1km away from Taj, walking-friendly road. Staffs were friendly enough, but might try to earn small money when you ask for taxi arrangement.

Novērtēts 10 marts 2018
9,6
Izcili
Tyler no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Awesome service and location.”

If you are in Agra to see the Taj (and who isn't?) Stay here. the location is definitely walkable to the Taj, the onsite restaurant is fantastic, and the front desk went way above and beyond in helping to arrange transport and to resolve and issue with a scam artist we unfortunately met in Delhi.

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2018
9,2
Izcili
George no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Perfect Location ”

Couldn’t Really fault the hotel, it’s a 5 Minute walk to the Taj Mahal from the hotel. From the Roof Top Restaurant you can even see the Taj Mahal while enjoying your Meals, there’s even a pool on the Roof. Only criticism is my party of 6 had no window to look out from as we we’re given Basements Rooms, ok but if we we’re staying longer than a one night I would of insisted they move us. Perfect location for a short stay & the staff are very attentive & extremely helpful.

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2018