Rezervēt tagad: Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier

Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier atsauksmes

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 685 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,7
/
10

Reviews of Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (685)Booking.com atsauksmes (456)
7,7
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,5
Iespējas7,0
Atrašanās vieta8,9
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,5
Pakalpojumi7,5
Atbilstība cenai:7,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (685)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 385 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
4,8
Ng no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Cleaning Services”

Notified front desk regarding make up room but however for a consecutive 3 times that the cleaner did not managed do up the room, one of the worse timing was till night time 2230 and we came back to a undone room. Torn towels and torn bedroom slippers were provided throughout my first couple of bookings (10 days). It was till the last time that my fiancé (local) kicked up a big fuzz over the front and then everything went “normal”. What a comment from the front desk saying “we already inform the cleaner but they did not clean and we are not notified”. Lmao... If not for the location due to my arranged meetings, to be honest, just stay in a normal love motel will be much better than spending this amount at this particular chain of hotel. I shall keep the rest of the comments to myself and let the rest to be experience.d by yourself then.

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Crystal no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Nice place for the value”

The room was a little small to share with mom and younger brother, and the bathroom door was frosted (can see through) which was a little strange, but all in all it was a nice place and probably better for couples rather than a family.

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 27 marts 2019
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
9,2
Izcili
penpitcha no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Best location and value for money”

This is my 2nd time staying here :) The hotel was located in good location, closed to station, shopping street and nightlife area but it’s not that noisy. I think the hotel was so quite and not that crowded. The back-office staff was helpful when contact them through direct e-mail, but not through the agency apps. I definitely come again.

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2018

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 05 oktobris 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
9,2
Izcili
Sojin no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Good location and very clean room. ”

It was really kind staffs and very clean the room. Especially location good and all close shop and restaurant but they had been mistaken little thing at the first time but all staffs nice work and solutions!

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2018

Hello, Sojin. This is Hotel The Designers LYJ Reservation. We are very glad to have you in our guest. Also, it is pleasured to hear you satisfied and enjoyed our staffs. All staffs of the hotel are eager to help you and any other guests, and they all well trained and educated. It is very kind of you that you understand the mistaken our staff made. Hopefully you loved our rooms and other services too. Thank you.

Atbildēti 16 augusts 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
8,8
Lieliski
melissa no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada marts

Great location”

Close to subway/train system. Easy access to shopping and FOOD! Room is spacious for 2 adults. Beds are comfy. Just an FYI...tub/shower has no cover, so water does get everywhere. We enjoyed our stay and would have no hesitations of staying again.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2018

Hi. This is Hotel The Designers LYJ. It was great honor that we had you in our hotel. Also, we are very happy we was able to give you various satisfactions during your stay in here. And we are sorry about the wet bath floor problem you mentioned. Hopefully we may have you as our guest again. Thank you.

Atbildēti 03 aprīlis 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
8,8
Lieliski
Charles no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Great Decor”

Great location by the main strip in Gangnam. Upscale hotel and good view from backside towards Seoul Tower. We stayed in a Designer Suite and my gf was very impressed with the unique decor. It had a lot of space and a nice shower with rain shower heads from the ceiling. Recommended if you don’t mind the price.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Hilda no Kanāda
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Great hotel”

This hotel is very modern. Check in/out was very fast. Rooms are a bit small but great view of the city. Free water in the fridge. However, you can't control the heat in the room! It was almost 30 degrees celsius so we had to open the window and turn on the air condition. Other than that, great price for the room. Location is excellent.

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Daniel no Portugāle
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Decent place to spend a few days in city centre”

If your intention is to visit Seoul and check around Gangnam area, it's a very fair and decent place to stay. Room was a bit cosy, but very satisfactory in terms of money value. Close to tube station with a very unique lobby style.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2016
9,2
Izcili
Ninnart no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Excellent location right by the subway station”

Stayed at this hotel in October 2018. It's right by the subway station and is only a few minutes away from Gangnam street. Hotel is nicely decorated and our room was clean. The only complaint I have is that the bathtub in the washroom does not have shower curtains and the bathroom will flood - regardless of how careful you are when taking a shower. The water drained pretty quickly (floor was dry when I woke up the next morning) but it was still annoying. Other than the lack of shower curtains, everything else was great so we'll definitely consider staying here again!

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2018

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 13 novembris 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
6,4
Labi
Chan no Malaizija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Good location, staff not helpful in english, ”

Near to subway station Staff not speak really good english which make check in a bit troublesome Not much facilities, room shud provide info about using remote control in english version, as we cant turn on the air conditioning and have to open window whole night Breakfast simple,ok

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2018

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 13 novembris 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
7,2
Ļoti labi
WAI no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great location”

was there for a few days conference at Coex. This hotel is 200m from Sinnonhyeon station exit gate 3 (if i didnt remember wrongly). Across the road would be all the pubs and eateries place, as well as the gangnam area to walk around. cons - unfriendly staff. Luggage security totally screwed up. Left our luggage there for few hours after checking out. Nothing was missing, but i noticed the staff was not attentive to all the luggages parked at the lobby, almost anyone can freely dig anyone's bag. I went back after 5 minutes leaving the hotel because didn't feel safe leaving some important stuff in the bag, and true enough, i went straight to my bag and my friend's bag to take some stuff out, and the staff didn't ask or look at me at all. Doubt it was because he recognised me. Cons - there's no shower curtain so the floor will be all wet after one shower.

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2018

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 28 septembris 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
6,0
HYUNKYUNG no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Just for sleep”

Near the station. That's all.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019

Hello, This is Hotel The Designers LYJ reservation. First of all, thank you for staying at our hotel. As you mentioned, our hotel is located 3 min from Shin Nonhyeon Station by walking. Also, the hotel is not far from Gangnam station by north, and from Nonhyeon food street by south. You can enjoy the exotic late-night Korea culture with comfort stay. Hopefully, we can serve you again. Thank you.

Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2019
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
6,8
Labi
Johnathan no Austrālija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

My Stay in this Hotel”

Location-wise, the hotel is in a great position if you want to use public transport instead of finding yourself a cab. Shopping Centres, restaurants and convenient stores are extremely close which is excellent as well. My only concern was that when the staff were making our room during the times that we left and returned, the beds were dusty and sometimes, the staff didn't re-stock the correct toiletries (e.g. they put 2 Body Lotions and no Shampoo bottles when we finished the bottle). I did notify the staff about this but I nothing really happened, and I wasn't too fussed about this case.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2019

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 16 janvāris 2019
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
6,4
Labi
Magdelene no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Rather disappointing ”

Room cleanliness wise was alright but we were particularly disappointed about the “city view” they promised, in which we specifically booked. The window was merely a small one and half the view was blocked by the building in front of us. We reflected that to the front desk and they were rather inflexible about it. Location is pretty good and the stay was fine.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 07 janvāris 2019
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
10,0
Izcili
Seunghoan no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

good”

good

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019

Hello. This is Hotel the Designers LYj reservation department. We were very honor to have you in our hotel. Hopefully, we can serve you again. Thank you.

Atbildēti 17 maijs 2019
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
4,4
KYUNG no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Little bit dirty”

Dirty as other customer said

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2019

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 19 februāris 2019
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
8,0
Lieliski
Nunnaphat
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Nice Location Clean room”

Nice Location and have many facilities in this hotel. Near by many restaurants

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2018

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 13 novembris 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
8,4
Lieliski
Quang no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Good location ”

Good location for transport. Only the breakfast was poor and less dishes for choice.

Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2018

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 13 novembris 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
9,6
Izcili
Alexandria no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Very central location”

This hotel is very nice and in a very central area near seoul. Its right off of the subway so its really easy to find

Novērtēts 09 augusts 2018

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 07 septembris 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
3,6
Sukawati no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Dirty and unfriendly staffs”

Pro: lication Cons: dirty, staff don’t clean up the room for 2 days, I called for clean up but nobody came, i went out and found out the room was not being serviced. Staffs are not helpful. Has to bring lots of my luggages on my own even they saw i need help. Toilet was not thoroughly clean, only superficial. Still found previous tenants’ shit in the toilet. Didn’t clean it and we can still see it on the Check out day.

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2018

Hi, This is Hotel The Designers LYJ. First, we want to say it was our pleasure to have you on our hotel. We carefully read your comment, and realize how did we mistreat you. We know it's not enough compare to what you suffer, but still want to say sorry. We promise that we will do our best to fix and improve every single problem you mentioned. Hope to see you again in our hotel. Thank you.

Atbildēti 08 maijs 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
4,4
paul no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Below standard”

I was in a Non-smoking room, but smelled like the inside of an ashtray. The walls have markings all over them, and were painted over in splotches. Hotel was in general below par. The front desk staff is clueless when it comes to customer service, politeness, and just general awareness of hospitality. I am a global traveler, I have seen good bad expensive cheap , And generally understand hotels, and what they’re all about, and value. And this hotel just doesn’t cut it, not even close.

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2017
6,8
Labi
koh no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Very love motel feel”

It's cheap and located in quite a nice area of Gangnam where there are lots of late night food and clubs. However the room styles, no safe and poor sound proofing is not ideal for ppl who wants comfort.

Novērtēts 21 februāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Martin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Lieliski”

This LYJ hotel has an excellent location among other well known hotels in Gangnam area. It is a new and modern design for hotel with a boutique feel. And the hotel also includes a Spa and Restaurants for added convenience. I would recommend it for anyone on business or personal travel.

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Nathan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Price / Location / Not too bad”

This is an excellent location at an excellent price. The facilities themselves are only OK...But, really can't complain for the price. The Ritz-Carlton is across the street if that's your main concern. The only thing that I thought was unacceptable was that the hotel did not have an iron for clothes. Not even one.

Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2016
4,7
Man no Ķīna
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

The hotel staff service is sucks ”

I won't stay there again. And I hope u guys not gonna stay there too.The hotel service is sucks. When I call to them need any help they reject. And the room not clean up every day. If I didn't call they not clean for me

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2015
6,0
HWEE no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Location might be far from all the tourist area”

Building design & 2 minutes to sinnoyeon subways

1. The building is nice and new. Designer room looks great but unfortunately mine is normal business room therefore I don't see any fantastic to stay at this hotel if you are not staying at their designer room. 2. 1 minutes to sinnoyeon subways however if I have the chance I will not booking this hotel again due to most of the tourist spot are far from here. You need to spent a lots of time, money for travelling to dangdoemon, myeongdong,erwa university, hondae, korea tower, seoul station and etc. 3. Think they got to improve their staff's English abilities if they would like to claim their hotel as 4 stars.

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2015
3,2
Felix no Singapūra
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Very bad”

External of hotel looks good. but room is very small compared to pictures. beds are uncomfortable. no adjustment of temperature. room is very stuffy n we had to open the window to cool the room. toilet has no privacy. we can see each other shower. staff is very unfriendly. it was a very bad experience for us. the moment we went into the room. we decided we wanted to leave. there was only two lifts available and each lift takes forever to arrive. with cleaners occupying the entire lift. do not recommend at all.

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2018

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 29 novembris 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
3,2
Ashwaq no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

worst hotel ever ”

The hotel is really bad. The stuff were not welcoming or friendly at all. Everything is poor in this hotel unlike what is shown online. My stuff got stolen from the room and they didn't do anything to my report. I told them many time and still the stuff said we don't know without doing anything. The room service stuff were extremely rude and screamed at me saying they want to clean and they don't have time. We couldn't sleep because of the bad mattress that is like a stone. We asked for extra pillows and they said they don't have. Everything we asked for the answers were we don't have. From the reception you can tell how bad your experience it will be. i have stayed in tones of hotels in Seoul but this was awful. We booked a family room but there is no place to hang our clothes and no lock for the toilet's door. The electrical sockets were broken in some parts of the room. it rained a lot for two days and when we asked for umbrella they said we don't have go buy by yourself.

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2018

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 13 novembris 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
3,6
Seunghoan no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

real sucks”

bad condition old and smelly

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019

Hello. This is Hotel The Designers LYJ reservation department. We are very sorry for the trouble you suffered. The cleaning department and maintenance department are doing their best to keep the hotel in its best condition. We are assure you if you come next time, it will be different from the last. Thank you.

Atbildēti 17 maijs 2019
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
5,6
Yishan no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

i am unsatisfied on how small the room is”

will not come again

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019
5,6
Irene no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada decembris

The Room smell badly ”

The room smell badly I've stay for 9 nights the maid not change the cover bed sheet and some of cover pillow have blood , the smell at bathroom awful , the floor alot of dust

Novērtēts 01 marts 2019

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 06 marts 2019
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
5,6
Ji no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Just so-so.”

The location is very good, but the facilities are very insufficient and the room is not in good condition.

Novērtēts 06 augusts 2018

Hello. This is hotel the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 07 septembris 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
9,6
Izcili
Engelbert no Filipīnas
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Convenience and Value for Money”

This place is really nice.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2018

Hello. This hotel is the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 08 marts 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
8,8
Lieliski
watcharapon no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Good location and good hotel style”

Not far from subway and gangnam street zone. Many restuarant but hotel toilet room is glass with some blur then you can see a person inside.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
vivian no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Everything is fine the room is clean the recept os friendly ”

Cons is that the buffet breakfast is something that i would definitely not go back. Little variety and not quite nice.

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
chai no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās8 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Good location and nice room ”

I will come again for this hotel

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Kukhwa no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

clean ”

staff were not professional

Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Terence no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Great location”

Friendly staffs and great location

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
kwanchai no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Good location ”

Center of Gangnam is good location. But poor service and confuse about design

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Yeo no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada novembris

very good location”

Nice hotel located in a very good area, walking distance to subway and alot of restaurants around that area.

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Yeo no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Clean and centrally located”

Nice hotel located in a very good area, walking distance to subway and alot of restaurants around that area.

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
chong no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

nice room”

nice room, near to subway station.

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Yeo no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Good location and clean”

located at the end of Gangnam shopping and food street. Lots of restaurants around the hotel. A nice, clean and centrally located hotel, will continue to stay there in future.

Novērtēts 01 marts 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Bee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Good location to subway access.”

The Sinnonhyeung subway station is just 2 minutes away. And gangnam area is jus walking distance across the road. It's a one month old hotel.

If there is a conceige to help up with luggages to the taxi, it would be a greater do.

Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2015
6,8
Labi
Bjornar no Norvēģija
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Ok”

Location and hotel was ok. Small reception area, I was expecting a bit larger, but that was fine, staff was helpful and friendly and no problem. But one thing I was not satisfied with was the breakfast, it was not at all, not at any point how I would like to have it. The second day I went outside the hotel and even there it was problem to find breakfast that was good in my eyes. I ended up in a coffee shop and found a sandwich wrapped in plastic. Later that day I got sick and vomitted several times, probably from this sandwich. Seoul was ok, food was crap, for this western traveler to Asia. Korean girls more beautiful than I expected :)

Novērtēts 22 marts 2018

Dear Mr. Bjornar. This is Hotel The Designers LYJ. First, I want to say thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you liked our locations and customer services. It is shame we failed you with our breakfast, but we will get improvement based on your valuable opinion. Hopefully you choose our hotel for your next trip in South Korea. Thank you.

Atbildēti 27 marts 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
6,8
Labi
Yi no Taivāna
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

So so!”

Location is good. Near MRT and bus station. Also has many restaurants nearby. But the staffs have no smile and the room is very small not like the pictures it shows on website. The toilet doesn’t separate the shower room, after shower the floor all wet. And we use all the toile paper(just one row), but didnt replenish it.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2017
4,4
Poh no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Impolite Frontdesk & Dirty Bedsheet”

It's actually more like a motel rather, front desk staff appeared pretty impolite during check in. The bedsheet has many stains, wonder if the house keeping is changing new ones before a new guest stay. Overall I would not return to this hotel again despite the location is good and accessible to nearby Youngdong Market Eatery Street.

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
Emi no Japāna
Pāris
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Great Boutique Hotel”

Usually we stay closer to Sinsa but this time around we decided to try out the LYJ. The hotel itself is very close to the station though we always take the cab.... If you want to head out towards Itaewon, Myeongdong area just make sure you leave with enough time as traffic can get quite heavy (even before you reach the highway). We stayed in the Suite room, which was very spacious, stylish and comfortable. The room came with a very big tub, enough for two. The guests staying at the hotel were mostly local people but the front desk was kind and helped us with reservations and directions during our entire stay. A very nice boutique hotel, highly recommendable with great price.

Novērtēts 27 jūnijs 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Shaun no Singapūra
Grupa
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Review”

Location is excellent. Lots of food stalls just behind the hotel. Very near the subway. Close to the major clubs (Octagon & Arena). Price is pretty reasonable. Hotel room is also clean to a good standard.

Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2016
6,7
Labi
Sze no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Great location. Loads of restaurants nearby.”

location, staff speaks English

Excellent location. Metro is just 5 minutes away and it's easy to tell taxi drivers where to drop you off ("just say Gangnam Sinnohyuen Station"). Numerous restaurants in streets behind the hotel. Staff speaks English, but the housekeeping is bad! They left out to provide clean drinking waters 3 nights out of 4, and threw our suitcases on the floor. They also threw our pajamas into our suitacases instead of folding them or placing them on our bed like we did when we left our room...the poor quality of housekeeping surely brought down the level of the whole hotel.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Lim no Singapūra
Grupa
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Great rooms and location”

Clean, spacious rooms, great location, and great smells

The hotel is well-situated, right beside Sinnohyeon Line 9. It's 5 mins away from the main Gangnam shopping street and bus-stop right in front of the hotel brings you to Sinsa-Garusil, and another bus line to the Express Bus Terminal where Shinsegae is. The alleys behind the hotel houses lines of eateries, grills and is bustling in the night. Rooms are very spacious, clean and the walkways smells good. Loved the rooms. Toilets are huge, spacious and clean except that the shower area did not have shelves to hold toiletries. The spa and bistro were not ready yet, and so, unable to comment. The front desk however were a bit lacking, they were dis-interested, impassioned and listless but we are quite fuss-free travelers so it did not affect us much. To be considered a truly 4-star property, this aspect of the hotel could be improved.

Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Lim no Singapūra
Grupa
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Great location and beautiful rooms”

Cleanliness of rooms, location and toilets

Excellent location, this Gangnam branch was located right beside Sinnohyeon Line 9 to travel to other parts. There is a bus-stop right outside the hotel that brings you direct to Sinsa-Garusil, and just 5mins away from the main Gangnam shopping street. A lot of eateries also just behind and around the hotel. Rooms were very clean and the walkways had a nice scent. Toilets and rooms were big and had all it needed. The only trouble in the bathroom was it did not have a proper shelf to hold toiletries. The spa and bistro wasn't open when we were there and we're unable to comment. The only thing lacking was the service at the front desk. They were very dis-interested, listless, and impassioned. As we are quite fuss-free travelers it did not affect us much but for a 4-start hotel the service could definitely be improved.

Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Jung no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Good location not in full function”

Location Interesting rooms New

We stayed in the designer rooms which we had to wait about 2hrs (we arrived at 3pm) The hotel is new and not quite ready with short of staff The pictures on agoda were NOT designer rooms They were more expensive rooms that were not offered to us due to the price difference and short of cleaning staff even if we would pay extra It's a false advertising But other designer rooms were interesting too I have to say the hotel isn't built for your comfort - power points and hangers were lacking surprisingly If they increase the amount from use 130 we paid, I won't go back

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2015
3,6
Ng no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Dirty and they not provide baby crib”

we are family with one infant , the hotel is very dirty, and they not provide any baby crib also help pick luggage service ,

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Yeo no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Very convenient but standard of service drops”

Used to have very good experience staying here but standards drops over the years in service and cleanliness

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2017
4,4
Ng no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Staff was rude”

The front desk staff especially the girl while I ask her I took taxi from airport charge 65,000won is that expensive and taxi driver over charge? She show her face like l

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Ng no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

New n trendy hotel”

Would come back n stay again.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2017
2,0
Jongin no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

 ”

good

Novērtēts 18 marts 2017
6,8
Labi
GAN no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Business”

Nearby

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2016
6,0
WIRACH no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Good”

Reasonable hotel in nice location

Novērtēts 25 septembris 2016
7,2
Ļoti labi
Kar no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Gangnam Star”

A new hotel in Gangnam... Good price and spacious room.

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2016
3,2
Sage no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

dirty so i had to change the room ”

location is good but the rooms were overmarketed and overpriced

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2018

Hi, This is Hotel The Deisgners LYJ reservation. First, we want to say thank you very much to choose our hotel for you travel. Although we failed to feel satisfy, but still it was our pleasure. The room condition you mentioned was reported to House Keeping Department as soon as we read your comment. They will work harder and efficiently to improve room cleanness. Also, we feel really sorry that you thought our price was overpriced. Hotel The Dsigners LYJ will promise to try harder and harder, so that if you come next time, you will feel the price is reasonable. Thank you. Have a nice day.

Atbildēti 09 jūlijs 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
8,4
Lieliski
Adriel no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

Lieliski”

Clean and modern room. 5min walk to the metro. Overall a very pleasant stay, though the breakfast spread was quite limited.

Novērtēts 16 marts 2018

Hello. This hotel is the designers. Thank you very much for using our hotel. We will make every effort to make your hotel a better service by accepting your valuable opinions. Thank you.

Atbildēti 20 marts 2018
Hotel The Designers LYJ Gangnam Premier
9,2
Izcili
Dwi no Indonēzija
Grupa
divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

Strategic Location”

This hotel near with subway station (Sinnonhyeon Station) that make you easy to go to another place in Seoul and also near bus station which directly move to Incheon airport.

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Clement no Honkonga
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

good location”

modern ambience

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Ching no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris

I will be back soon ”

Good

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
rungtham no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

good location”

clean and good design room, close to Gangnam street and easy to catch a train.

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Nopmanee no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - ar skatu uz pilsētu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff”

The twin room was slightly on the small side, but the hotel has a great location. Bed was comfy. The concierge spoke English well. Might stay there again

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2016
9,3
Izcili
Brendon no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Nice clean place. good value”

clean room, big bath and location
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2015
2,0
Jaekyung no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Dizaineru Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada jūnijs

Very dirty and awful facilities”

Very dirty and awful facilities. I will never visit again.

Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2019