Rezervēt tagad: HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu atsauksmes

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 973 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,5
/
10
89% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (973)Booking.com atsauksmes (1610)
8,5
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,3
Iespējas8,2
Atrašanās vieta8,9
Pakalpojumi8,6
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (973)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 494 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
5,6
Tiang no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Unpleasant experience and rigid”

Positive side = convenient location close to transport and shops Negative side = given a very small room opposite the elevator door , hardly space to walk and shower , we have to move out some furnishings to make way for one cabin bag and one medium size suitcase , many choices of competitive hotels nearby with much lower weekend rates , receptionist not helpful , check-in time 3:00pm , checkout 11:00am ( without any flexibility) hence paying for hardly 24hours - not recommended

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019

Dear Tiang Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 23 maijs 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,4
Lieliski
KANLEUNG no Honkonga
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Nice hotel in red-light district ”

Which is a hotel with good location, facilities, breakfast and cleanliness in red-light district.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019

Dear KANLEUNG Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 02 maijs 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,8
Lieliski
KANLEUNG no Honkonga
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Nice hotel in red-light district ”

Which is a hotel with good location, facilities, breakfast and cleanliness in red-light district.

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019

Dear KANLEUNG Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 02 maijs 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
9,2
Izcili
Jaesung no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Gooood location. Suitable for just sleep?!”

Very Nice Location. Near at tenjin station, Canal city shopping center and many nice restaurants. Cleaning service was nice but not perfect. Some hair and dust remain, but when first day we arrive, it wasn’t. Maybe those were ours~_~

Novērtēts 01 marts 2019

Dear Jaesung Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 01 marts 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
5,6
Pui no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās9 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Interesting location, and room is spacious”

The hotel is located very near to a local train station (Nakasukawabata Station) which is 2 stations away from Hakata interchange ( Shinkensen, bus terminal, local lines, express line), and 1 station (almost walkable) away from Tenjin station. Both Hakata and Tenjin stations are the main shopping areas and have more choices in terms of food and shopping. Hence, if you like to near to places which are more happening, this hotel may not be suitable unless you really love Don Quijote that is located at the nearby station. Of course, the hotel is also walkable from Canal City and the main Yatai areas. According to some source, the area is actually the red light district. Hence, you will see some bars that are meant for adults. Fortunately, the area is still quite safe. I have not seen or experienced people approaching random strangers. What I like about the hotel is the room is quite spacious for Japan standard. There is still space to walk around even after placing the luggages.

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2019

Dear PUI Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 25 februāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
10,0
Izcili
Mikki no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

great convenient location. 3 mins walk to train station. ”

great amenities with laundry room. Bright new lobby, bright clean room. Spacious bathroom. Great local neighborhood with tons of local restaurants. Not like Tenjin or Hakata which is packed with people and department stores. Great area to see some local vibrancy with less crowd.

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2018

Mikki 様 この度、当ホテルをご利用頂き誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルはお客様のご満足のために、より良い様々なサービスをご提供していく所在でございますので、、今後とも当ホテルをご愛顧の程、何卒、宜しくお願い申し上げます。 WBF福岡中洲 フロント パク

Atbildēti 15 oktobris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
9,6
Izcili
Christine no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Izcili”

Promotional rate made this an affordable choice. Great location and very helpful staff. 24 hour beverage service was greatly appreciated. The lounge provided a nice place for a solo traveler to sit with a cup of coffee and a book.

Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2018

Dear CHRISTINE Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We constantly strive to improve our service and greatly appreciate all feedback. We thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again very soon. HOTEL WBF FUKUOKA NAKASU FRONT DESK SAROJ

Atbildēti 30 jūlijs 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
9,6
Izcili
Yen no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

good location and nice hotel staff”

1)thank WBF staff and 宮田さん for their great support when my flight is cancelled by weather caused. they still try to satisfy my request even they're busy in check-in from continuous room guests. I believe and felt Japanese/Chinese/Korean staff have a good communication with most foreigners. 2) room is very clear and everything is new because hotel is new open. 3) Location is good. it's convenient to go out eating and shopping. 4) I will stay WBF Nakasu for my next visiting Fukuoka.

Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2018

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we will make sure to give props to Mis. 宮田 for leaving such a good impression. We also appreciate you taking the time to write this review and hope that you will consider us again on your next visit to Fukuoka. -Hotel WBF FUKUOKA NAKASU FRONT DESK SAROJ

Atbildēti 30 jūlijs 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
7,6
Ļoti labi
Keith no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

okay”

good location, cleaningness of room and staff are so so

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2019

Dear Keith Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 23 maijs 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
7,6
Ļoti labi
LEE no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

호텔이...”

Good❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💖💖💖💖💖👍👍👍🇰🇷🇰🇷🇰🇷👍👍👍👍🇰🇷🇰🇷🇰🇷

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2019

안녕하십니까 이번에 저희 호텔을 이용해주셔서 감사드립니다. 저희 호텔의 경우 나카스 카와바타역에서 도보 3분 거리에 있으며 후쿠오카 중심지 관광에 편의를 제공하고 있습니다. 다음에도 이용해 주신다면 더 좋은 서비스로 찾아뵙겠습니다. 감사합니다. WBF 후쿠오카 나카스 프론트 박주원

Atbildēti 02 maijs 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
7,6
Ļoti labi
shauk no Kanāda
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Ļoti labi”

1) need to walk a long way from the subway station after get off, so better take taxi from the Hakata Station only about Japanese Yen 760, the subway costs Yen 200 each person. 2) close to Canal City about 10 minutes walk, good place for food and shopping 3) hotel new but cheap renovations, plastic floor, some rooms need to walk outside for getting in. 4) extra beverages provided on G/F

Novērtēts 24 janvāris 2019

Dear shauk Thanks for your review. Our hotel near by subway. You can arrive 5 minutes to walking from Nakasu Kawabata station. Thank you. WBF Fukuoka Nakasu Front Park

Atbildēti 24 janvāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
4,4
Shu no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Think twice before you book”

Don't choose this hotel if you come in a car. The hotel is on a narrow lane and difficult to locate. They claim they have a carpark, and yet there are only 3 parking spaces that are always occupied. The room is small, and the pillows are thin and the hotel doesn't have additional pillows for guests.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2018

Thank you very much for visiting our hotel. I`m so thankful about your comment. See you next time :) Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 22 decembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,8
Lieliski
Bertha no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās8 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Newly built”

Place and rooms are clean. Size wise is typical Japan hotels. Location is perfect, Hakata & Tenjin are just walking distance away. Convenient stores & local resto are available nearby. Free shampoo bar is very interesting. You can try many different kind during your stay.

Novērtēts 02 decembris 2018

Dear Bertha Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 02 decembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,0
Lieliski
Carla no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Ļoti labi”

Had an allergic reaction (hives) during my stay in this hotel. Not sure if it was the sheets, the AC or the bed itself. Every time I am inside the hotel room, my allergies got worse. Although in terms of location, it was excellent. Near the subway, restaurants and shopping centers.

Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018

Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 22 decembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
9,2
Izcili
Kim no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

The location of hotel is really good.”

The most strength of this hotel is location. We can go to good restaurants by walk. Almost good restaurant is near by hotel. For example we can go to the ichiran ramen restaurant around 7min by walk. The hotel is clean but not the room size is not big. I don't recommand this hotel to family because there are too many adult bar near by hotel.

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2018

Dear Kim Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 28 novembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
9,2
Izcili
KIWON no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Good”

좋아요

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019

안녕하십니까 이번에 저희 호텔을 이용해주셔서 감사드립니다. 저희 호텔의 경우 나카스 카와바타역에서 도보 3분 거리에 있으며 후쿠오카 중심지 관광에 편의를 제공하고 있습니다. 다음에도 이용해 주신다면 더 좋은 서비스로 찾아뵙겠습니다. 감사합니다. WBF 후쿠오카 나카스 프론트 박주원

Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
9,6
Izcili
Sook no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Super convenient. Very clean and the 24 hours drinks and beverages are added value.”

No cons.

Novērtēts 16 marts 2019

Dear Sook Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 16 marts 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
9,2
Izcili
Atirut no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great Hotel”

The hotel is in a good location on the Nakasu area. Very close to all of the night spots, but on the quiet side of the island. Strongly recommend.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2019

Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 08 marts 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
2,4
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Better hotels available in Fukuoka”

I was well disappointed with this hotel as it was so dirty. The daily cleaning service were terrible in two days I stayed here at the twin room. I counted tweleve hair strings from the previous guest who stayed here in the bathroom so the cleaners have obviously not done thier job properly. The staff front desk was not friendly either, I expect a better customer service from them considering this is Japan. Its such a shame as the hotel opened in 2018 and have got the potential to be in high standard. As this is advertised in agoda website the guests are mostly foreigners and many of them are noisy Chinese Mainlanders who don't consider others and are loud from 5am till 2am and will definitely wake you up. The location of the hotel is a bit fiddly as it's in between Tenjin and Hakata, a place where you will end up at. However if you are after nightlife fun, this hotel is a good location for you. Overall, there are plenty other hotels to choose from in Fukuoka, than this hotel.

Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018

Dear .David Thank you for your visited our hotel. I`m so sorry about disappointed our hotel service. Our Hotel will do our best to accommodate your request in next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 23 novembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
10,0
Izcili
Hojun no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

The best hotel in Fukuoka!”

I would like to express my personal gratitude to the thoughtful staffs (especially, Saraj & Hyukjin) and their improvised flexibility. Otherwise, the hotel is really clean and nice near the River Nakasu and you can easily enjoy the tenjin area and many shopping centres nearby. I would definitely try this hotel again and recommend this place to the tourists to Fukuoka.

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the review following your stay with us. I would like to thank you for your comprehensive feedback on your overall experience at our hotel.Thank you for highlighting the central location of our hotel and also, thank you so much for the kind words...... It was a pleasure having you with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best Regards, HOTEL WBF FUKUOKA NAKASU FRONT DESK SAROJ

Atbildēti 20 decembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
4,4
Hon no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

 ”

The hotel has only three parking spaces and they were fully occupied when we arrived. We parked our car at the parking lot behind the hotel. When we took the car, we were astonished that it charged us 9000 Yen for parking overnight, which is unreasonably expensive. Strongly not recommended to book this hotel for self drive tour.

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2018

Dear Hon Thank you for your visited our hotel.Our Hotel will do our best to accommodate your request. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 27 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
7,6
Ļoti labi
Galilee no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Loved the free drink bar”

The hotel is located in the nakasu area and is a 2-minute walk from the nearest subway. There are convenience stores and good restos nearby. I loved that the hotel has a 24/7 drink bar that offers good coffee and juice. The lobby also has a "shampoo bar" and from my limited japanese, it seems that they're boasting about the 200 types/pieces of shampoo that you can get for free lol. My only complaint is that we were given a twin room despite booking a double room (we were too tired to go back to the lobby to ask for a new room). Also, our room wasn't cleaned when we got back to the hotel at around 1 PM.

Novērtēts 31 augusts 2018

Thank you for your visiting our WBF Hotel. Our Hotel will do best to provide the best service. WBF FUKUOKA NAKASU FRONT PARK

Atbildēti 01 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,8
Lieliski
Andrew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Very clean, small rooms but great location. ”

The complimentary drinks served in the lobby 24 hours is a big plus. Rooms are , as much else in Japan, are very small but well designed and finished. Just missing a wardrobe but that isn’t really possible t accommodate because of room size.

Novērtēts 02 augusts 2018

Dear Andrew Thank you for your visiting our WBF Hotel. Our Hotel will do best to provide the best service. WBF FUKUOKA NAKASU FRONT PARK

Atbildēti 08 augusts 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
4,8
Yuen no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

 ”

1. The room is terribly small. It was disproportionately small compared to its price (close to HKD1400 per night), and is far from the size stated in Agoda website. 2. The sensor light at the room entrance was annoying. The room itself was not bright enough. Then the sensor light was on the ceiling, instead of at the foot of a wall, so it was TOO bright when it was on in the dark. It unnecessarily switched on once a person walked by, and untimely switched off when people in the room needed light. It was a, I have to say, rather stupid design. 3. The hotel only allowed customers to keep their bags till 10 o'clock in the evening. We had to put our bag to a locker in the train station when we took a one-day trip to Nagasaki. After arguing with the concierge, we were finally allowed to keep the bag there when we took another one-day trip to Yufuin. This is terribly inconvenient. 4. Last but not least, their staff need seriously training in English.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2018

Dear .Yuen Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our Hotel will do our best to accommodate your request. See you next time :)

Atbildēti 22 decembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
6,8
Labi
Polnapath no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

The hotel is all brand new. However, air conditioner was so noisy.”

When we asked them to come and take a look at the ac, the noise gone. Next time that the noise began again we took a video for the evidence. But they declined to watch the video and his expressions was really bad even they gave us another room.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2018

DEAR Polnapath. Thank you for your visiting our WBF hotel. We are so sorry that noisy from Air conditioner. If you are visiting next time, We'll do best for you rest. Thank you. Front Park joowon

Atbildēti 30 jūlijs 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
7,6
Ļoti labi
Ka no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Convenient”

The hotel room is a bit small. The breakfast is in traditional Japanese style.

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2019

Dear Ka Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 25 februāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,0
Lieliski
Yen no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

Near to canal city and tenjin, famous unagi shop nearby as well. Free drinks at Cafe and different shampoo and shower gels to choose from at the lobby

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018

Dear Yen Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 28 decembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
6,8
Labi
Kenneth no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Good Location”

We picked this because it was by riverside and a cheaper option than to stay around Hakata station. We were lucky enough to get a room with the river view, and its a short walk to Canal City mall, so it worked out. The room is a bit small, but it's expected for hotels in the mids of the city and close to a subway station. All in all it was a pleasant stay. Will recommend but do check your room options.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2018

Dear Kenneth Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
7,2
Ļoti labi
Ka no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Convenient. Just 5-minute to the MTR Station.”

The room is a bit small. Japanese-styled breakfast.

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2019

Dear Ka Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 18 februāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,8
Lieliski
Andrei no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Good hotel.”

Good location - 1 minute from Nakasu-Kawabata st. Room is spacious & clean except some dust on the table & chair. Breakfast is good. No PC at the lobby.

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2018

Dear Andrei Thank you for your visited our hotel.Our Hotel will do our best to accommodate your request. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 23 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
9,2
Izcili
YIU no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Very good”

New, good, excellent

Novērtēts 20 septembris 2018

Dear YIU Thank you for your visiting our hotel. Our hotel do best for provide best service. Thank you. WBF Fukuoka Nakasu Front Park

Atbildēti 22 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,4
Lieliski
LAU no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Many choices for Breakfast, location near subway, staff provided good services, ”

Room not clean:- 1. left used tooth stick over the chair 2. The table not yet cleaned up

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Ka no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

convenience, good service, good location! ”

24Hours free beverage corner, 24H supermarket just one block away, just toilet got funny smell, beside that, everything was great from my stay.

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2018

Dear Ka Thanks for your visited our hotel. Our hotel located in around the famous place. We will provide best service for you in next time. Thank you. WBF Fukuoka Nakasu Front Park

Atbildēti 15 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
9,6
Izcili
Sze no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Value for money...”

The hotel is clean & new, location is good and value for money, but hotel make up room service needs improvement!!

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.We hope that you enjoyed your stay and that you will consider us again on your future visits. front desk saroj

Atbildēti 24 jūlijs 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
10,0
Izcili
NARISARA no Taizeme
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Nice place”

Good location, Clean place, full facilities.

Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and that you will consider us again on your future visits. -Hotel WBF FUKUOKA NAKASU FRONTDESK SAROJ

Atbildēti 30 jūlijs 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
10,0
Izcili
NARISARA no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

thumb up”

I'm really pleased with this place. Good location(near Nakasu subway.), not far from Arcade and Canal City. I will come back here again if I go to Fukuoka.

Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next visit to Fukuoka. -Hotel WBF FUKUOKA NAKASU FRONT DESK SAROJ

Atbildēti 30 jūlijs 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
6,0
YUN no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Nice location but terrible room cleaning”

nice location--300 meters, 5 minutes walk from subway station, JYP 1600 to airport free 24-hour beverage service--convenient and various choices housekeeping--surprised and disappointed to experience such terrible room cleaning in a hotel in Japan, dust everywhere, handy no power...

Novērtēts 14 oktobris 2018

Dear Yun Thank you for visiting our hotel this time. We will always do our best to ensure your satisfaction. Regards Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 15 oktobris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
4,8
Miao no Taivāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Not clearly! 非常不乾淨!”

The housekeeper didn't clear the room well, the floor in the room was dirty. There is a peculiar smell in the bathroom all the time. The refrigerator is not cold enough, can't put any beverage or milk inside. It will turn sour. This is the first time we give the negative message for a hotel and we will not go back there anymore. 房務人員未確實做好清潔,尤其是地板非常髒; 廁所持續有異味,無法清除;冰箱無冷度可言,不能放置任何需冷藏食品。這是第一次給一間飯店負評,不會選擇再去住。

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2018

Dear Miao Thank you for your visited our hotel. I`m so sorry for that room was not clean. In next time, we will clean your room very well. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 04 oktobris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
3,2
lai no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

 ”

1@location is good,close to mtr station around 3mins 2.Room is very small amd the bed uncomfortable. 3. Front Desk lady service and attitude no very well. 4. Mangment need more clearly guide of late check out problem,as i just late half an hours to check out and need my pay more 1000yen to this,i think this is not unacceptable.Coz one front desk lady before come my room at 1105am dont tell me this offer .Just remind me go to check out .I think will not be come no next time .This time your hotel give me one bad experience.

Novērtēts 18 septembris 2018

Dear lai Thank you for your visited our hotel. In the policy. Our hotel check out at 11:00. I`m so sorry if we could not any explain. We`ll do best for better service thank you. WBF Fukuoka Nakasu Front Park

Atbildēti 22 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
5,6
YOUL no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

poor recommendation for the price”

Definitely narrow room for the price. (REALLY NARROW) Two single beds were all the room had. No space for suitcase. Customer friendly faculties. Impressive shampoo bars, but actually have no benefits. Satisfactory free coffee and japanese beverages.

Novērtēts 13 septembris 2018

Dear Ka Thanks for your visited our hotel. Our hotel located in around the famous place. We will provide best service for you in next time. Thank you. WBF Fukuoka Nakasu Front Park

Atbildēti 15 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
5,2
Juleen no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Disappointing for the money we paid. Room was far too small for a couple. Nowhere to hang any clothes except on.a rail which you hit on the way past. No handrail in bathroom. Overall, the dearest and poorest hotel we stayed on during 18 days in Japan. Staff did prepare an early breakfast for us as we had a flight to catch. We appreciated this.

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2018

Dear Thanks for your visited our WBF Hotel. I`m sorry about that was not change towel. We`ll do our best for providing good service. Thank You very much. WBF Fukuoka Nakasu FRONTDESK

Atbildēti 08 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
6,0
Man no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Poor housekeeping ”

During our 4-night stay, it was terrible / uncomfortable to see the clean towels and pajamas to be placed on the floor (carpet is dusty and dirty) of the corridor every morning. The housekeeping service is disappointed, e.g. bad smell in toilet even hotel was newly opened on July 1st, 2018. Breakfast is disappointed with limited choices. Staff are friendly and helpful. Happy with the variety choice of shampoo and hair conditioner. Location is good. Happy with the handy smart phone provided with free international phone calls in room.

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2018

Thank you very much for using Hotel WBF fukuoka nakasu this time. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate you taking the time to write this review and hope that you will consider us again on your next visit to Fukuoka. Thank you very much for your precious opinion this time. -Hotel WBF Fukuoka nakasu front desk saroj

Atbildēti 30 jūlijs 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
10,0
Izcili
Wendy no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Love this hotel so much!”

Helpful & friendly staff and definitely will come back again!

Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
KWOK no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Nice hotel, excellent location”

No free park in the hotel, 2000 yen charge and can't go out once you parked. I think this is not good for driving traveller. Good location and clean.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2019

Dear KWOK Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 24 janvāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,4
Lieliski
Kwon no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

nice”

good

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2019

Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you.

Atbildēti 19 janvāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,8
Lieliski
Kwon no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

It is so nice place and free beverage”

The staff was so kind and friendly. it is not far from subway station. security, food, shopping everything was perfect.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2019

Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you.

Atbildēti 19 janvāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
10,0
Izcili
Carol no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

A very good hotel.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018

Dear Carol Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
7,6
Ļoti labi
CHiNG no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

New hotel”

complimentary drink all day at lobby Variety choice of shampoo & conditioner small room size even for advanced room

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2018

Dear .CHiNG Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our Hotel will do our best to accommodate your request. See you next time :)

Atbildēti 05 novembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
6,8
Labi
Karen no Honkonga
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Convenient”

Near subway station

Novērtēts 25 septembris 2018

Dear Karen Thank you for your visited our hotel.Our Hotel will do our best to accommodate your request. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 27 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
6,8
Labi
Karen no Honkonga
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great location”

Great location, near subway station. There is no extra pillow when 1 pillow is not enough; and sometimes forget to empty the rubbish bin

Novērtēts 25 septembris 2018

Dear Karen Thank you for your visited our hotel.Our Hotel will do our best to accommodate your request. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 27 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
6,8
Labi
Karen no Honkonga
Grupa
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Near subway station ”

Convenient, just few minutes walk to subway station

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2018

Dear Karen  Thank you for your visited our hotel.Our Hotel will do our best to accommodate your request. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 23 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
7,6
Ļoti labi
kwok no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Too noisy”

Our room was at 4floor. Very noisy.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2019

Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you.

Atbildēti 19 janvāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
5,2
Joo no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

The rooms were very small.

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2019

Dear Joo Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 06 janvāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
6,4
Labi
kyung no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

It’s a reasonable hotel”

When i arrived the hotel, i was surprised the room size is very small. But it’s clean because of new i think. The location is not bad and easy to move any place Hakata, Tenjin etc.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019

Dear kyung Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 02 janvāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,8
Lieliski
SUI no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Lieliski”

small room but convienient to train station, good staffs, free coffee and tea in lobby.

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2018

Dear SUI Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our Hotel will do our best to accommodate your request. See you next time :) Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 06 novembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,4
Lieliski
Chung no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

A quiet and comfort hotel in a good location”

One thing is no onsen facility in this hotel but the same band hotel in Hakata has onsen on the top floor

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2018

Thank you for your inquiry. We will do our best to accommodate your request. Regards, Hotel WBF Fukuoka nakasu

Atbildēti 25 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,8
Lieliski
KUAN no Taivāna
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

good”

good

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018

Dear KUAN Thank you for your visiting our WBF Hotel. Our Hotel will do best to provide the best service. WBF FUKUOKA NAKASU FRONTDESK

Atbildēti 08 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,8
Lieliski
KUAN no Taivāna
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

good”

good

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018

Dear KUAN Thanks for your visited our hotel. Our hotel located in around the famous place. We will provide best service for you in next time. Thank you. WBF Fukuoka Nakasu Front Park

Atbildēti 15 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
9,2
Izcili
Shih-Hung no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Very good hotel”

Forgetting to put tower in bath rooms , is the only disadvantage.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018

Dear Thanks for your visited our WBF Hotel. I`m sorry about that was not change towel. We`ll do our best for providing good service. Thank You very much. WBF Fukuoka Nakasu Front Park

Atbildēti 06 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
6,4
Labi
EUN no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Labi”

OMG. TOO NOISY the A/C SOUNDS ! It was almost horrible when sleep. Please figure it out for your guests. Thanks in advance.

Novērtēts 25 augusts 2018

Thank you for your visiting our WBF Hotel. Our Hotel will do best to provide the best service. WBF FUKUOKA NAKASU FRONT PARK

Atbildēti 01 septembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
10,0
Izcili
kwangju no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada jūnijs

very very good”

it`s located very well and it`s the best place to shop.

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2019

안녕하십니까 이번에 저희 호텔을 이용해주셔서 감사드립니다. 저희 호텔의 경우 나카스 카와바타역에서 도보 3분 거리에 있으며 후쿠오카 중심지 관광에 편의를 제공하고 있습니다. 다음에도 이용해 주신다면 더 좋은 서비스로 찾아뵙겠습니다. 감사합니다. WBF 후쿠오카 나카스 프론트 박주원

Atbildēti 11 jūnijs 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,8
Lieliski
Dickson no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Lieliski”

a little bit toilet small

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2018

Dear Dickson Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 28 novembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
5,6
saranya no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

โลเคชั่น สะอาด บริการปานกลาง”

พนักงานยิ้มแย้มต้อนรับดี ห้องสะอาด แต่ห้องน้ำท่อระบายน้ำไม่ระบาย ต้องเรียกพนักงานมาแก้ไข เหม็นท่อระบายน้ำ มีบริการกาแฟ น้ำดื่มตลอดเวลาที่ห้องอาหาร ทำเลที่ตั้งเดินไปแหล่งช็อปปิ้งร้านอาหารประมาณ 10 นาที

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2019

Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. We are so sorry about clean hotel room. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 19 februāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
6,0
saranya no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

โลเคชั่น ความสะอาด บริการปานกลาง”

ห้องสะอาดสะดวกสบาย แต่ห้องน้ำมีกลิ่นท่อระบายน้ำ และน้ำไม่ระบายต้องเรียกพนักงานมาแก้ไข บริการกาแฟที่ห้องอาหารตลอดเวลา พนักงานต้อนรับดี เดินไปแหล่งช็อปปิ้งร้านอาหารประมาณ 10 นาที

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2019

Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. We are so sorry about clean hotel room. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 19 februāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
10,0
Izcili
Chaiyapruek no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Nice staff ,near subway , large room”

มีเครื่องซักผ้า พร้อมตู้อบ เหมาะสำหรับซักเสื้อผ้าที่เลอะเทอะของเด็กเล็ก ใกล้ร้านสะดวกซื้อมาก ห้องใหญ่พอสำหรับวางรถเข็นเด็ก และกระเป๋าเดินทางขนาดใหญ่

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018

Dear Kim Thank you for your visiting our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 22 decembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
10,0
Izcili
YUANJIE no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

还不错,推荐”

店的位置很好,离地铁站很近,店的前面靠河,后面几条是风俗店,很多网红的餐厅都在周围,吃饭很方便。 房间设备齐全,就是太小了,一个箱子勉强可以摊开,第二个,那就别想了。

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019

Thank you for your visited our hotel. Our hotel placed in the Fukuoka main street. So we can provide convenient for a trip. Please stay in our hotel next time. Thank you. Regard, Hotel WBF Fukuoka Nakasu

Atbildēti 29 marts 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
10,0
Izcili
Nan no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

新开的酒店 设施齐全”

到酒店的第一天也是酒店刚开业 设施齐全 全都是新的,早点自助 丰富多样 下午还有 果汁饮料

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2019
6,0
lin no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

房间非常小的酒店”

有自助饮料吧。不好的地方是,服务员会说韩语的很多,却没有一个会说中文的。第一天还没有给我们提供拖鞋。另外,房间实在太小了。

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019

尊敬的顾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住WBF福冈中洲并分享您的入住感受!因为福冈离韩国较近,所以韩国的观光客人较多,我们的工作人员一半左右为韩语,并且当天会说中文的员工没有上班,对您造成的不便我们感到非常抱歉!另外,当店准备了多种不同布局的房型以供不同客人选择,希望我们真诚的服务能够带给您更惬意的体验,WBF中洲全体员工衷心期待您的再次光临^^

Atbildēti 09 janvāris 2019
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
8,8
Lieliski
Ka no Honkonga
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

很方便”

在中州 十分方便

Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2018

尊敬的顾客您好!非常感谢您对WBF福冈中洲的支持,我们始终相信好的口碑一定是从客人的满意度推荐出去的,同时我们也很荣幸能为你提供服务。非常欢迎您无论商务出差或是旅行再次选择WBF福冈中洲!真诚期待您的再次光临^^

Atbildēti 23 decembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu
6,4
Labi
QIUFANG no Ķīna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām - nesmēķētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

去的这天涨价”

2500一晚太贵 性价比不够

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2018

尊敬的顾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住WBF福冈中洲并分享您的入住感受!当店准备了多种不同布局的房型以供不同客人选择,价格也是根据供需情况而有所调整,以此对您带来的不便我们感到非常抱歉。希望我们真诚的服务能够带给您更惬意的体验,WBF中洲全体员工衷心期待您的再次光临^^

Atbildēti 23 decembris 2018
HOTEL WBF Fukuoka Nakasu