Rezervēt tagad: Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 1803 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,6
/
10
96% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (1803)Booking.com atsauksmes (790)
8,6
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,6
Iespējas8,0
Atrašanās vieta9,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,5
Pakalpojumi8,7
Atbilstība cenai:8,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1803)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 791 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,4
Lieliski
Lai no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta vienvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Clean,convenient and helpful staff.”

Just next to north exit of Sapporo station. Lawson, Yodobashi Camera and Daiso just nearby. Room is spacious and clean. A large variety of extra pillows can be freely chosen in lobby .

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Jaslyn no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Lieliski”

The Location was v close to the train station if you are able to find the right exit from the JR station (West Gate). Other than location, the rooms are pretty spacious except that the hotel staff asked if we would want to opt for a no cleaning room service, just the change of towels and the rest we had to do it on our own. That was pretty much intense for a 5 night stay at WBF Hotel. Would appreciate if at least the housekeeping would drop in to change the sheets at least for 1 of the days during our stay.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Johan no Filipīnas
Pāris
mazs standarta divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Excellent location and good hotel choice in Sapporo”

We booked the hotel March 27 and March 31. The hotel was easy to find (we used google maps) and very accessible , very close to JR! Our check in was also smooth and the staff were very friendly. There is free coffee in the Lobby as well. One thing I noticed was the difference in the check in and welcome. On our first stay in March 27, we were provided with drinks menu options, so we got a beer and a coffee drink and freebies while on March 31 the hotel manager said we can only get water. Also, our option to stay in a non smoking room was not accommodated in March 31. They said they already deodorized the room, but the smell of the smoke was too much to bear . Overall, I would still recommend this hotel if you are looking for one nearest to the train and to the restaurants .

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Ruangrutt no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta divvietīgs numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām — smēķētājiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Good Location”

It is easy walk from JR Sapporo station, just 1-minute walking only. It's in the heart of Sapporo, very closed to Daimaru Department store and surrounded with many restaurants and convenient store. There is a compliment drink for us when we arrived.

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Ahmad no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Great Location”

Near with Sapporo Station, Yodabashi and lots of restaurants & convenient store. Clean room, great view and worth it. They give complementary phone to use so no need to purchase wifi or sim card. Terbaek Baqhang

Novērtēts 23 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Julie no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Semi-Double Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Great location”

Very easy to get to from the JR station with a big luggage, love the different pillow options and free coffee available at reception, next door to convenience store. Would definitely stay there again!

Novērtēts 06 marts 2019

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. regards, Front Lee

Atbildēti 08 marts 2019
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
8,0
Lieliski
Leong no Singapūra
Pāris
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Ļoti labi”

Excellent customer service. I did not take up the breakfast option so can’t comment much. The location is great near to JR station. Will stay again for sure.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Nutthawee no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Very close saporo station”

Nice place

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Sam no Singapūra
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Fantastic location and great hospitality!”

Only stayed here on my last night in Sapporo and wish I could stay here for many more nights! Rooms are acceptable size for city center standard and the hospitality from the staff were highly commendable! We enjoyed the access to the small lounge behind the reception which offered free beverages and snacks. Will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Sapporo!

Novērtēts 08 februāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Michael no Filipīnas
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great location! Convenience store and taxi stand downstairs...”

Great location. Just about 3 minutes walk from the North Exit of JR Sapporo Station. In the middle of a snowy winter, that means a whole lot when you are pulling your luggage! Downstairs there is a Lawson convenience store which is open 24/7, and a taxi stand/stop by its doorstep. Rooms are of ample size, very clean, staff very attentive. Only drawback was after being away for 2 days, we came back to a smaller room when we specified to have the same room category. The front office staff failed to inform us that breakfast buffet’s last call was 9:30am, so when we arrived at the restaurant at 9:45am, we were refused access. Coupon states 6am to 10am. Good thing we got a refund for the breakfasts. Ended up having a hearty brunch at a McDonalds across the street. We would recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2019

Thank you for your review. we sincerely apologize for our mistakes and hope that you will forgive us. We assure you such thing will not happen in the future. Best regards, Front desk, Lee

Atbildēti 03 februāris 2019
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
10,0
Izcili
Yu no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Love the location ”

The location is very clowe to the train/bus station and restaurants. Therefore makes traveling with children easier. The room size is comfortable for the value. I will definitely stay here again. Staff is very nice and helpful.

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2019

Dear Guests. Thank you for staying our hotel this time. We are very glad to hear that. We are going to try to offer great seivises for guests. Thank you and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate : Front Nakade.

Atbildēti 14 janvāris 2019
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
9,2
Izcili
Maybelline no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Twin Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Back to this hotel for two nights”

At first, a bit reluctant to book this hotel as the past reviews stated it was stuffy. As it is winter, we managed to switch off the heater. The room turned cold fast so not stuffy at all. We had a good sleep and good breakfast. Water pressure was good too. Staff are all very helpful.

Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest regards, Front Lee

Atbildēti 06 janvāris 2019
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
10,0
Izcili
Mari no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta trīsvietīgs numurs smēķētājiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Good location, great staff and very nice amenities”

Perfect location, and this hotel is a bit extra when it comes to lending pillows, air fresheners and different kinds of bath salts you can choose from. Well, what’s better than an hot bath with those free bath salts after a long walk in the snowy streets of sapporo? And it doesn’t hurt that its a minute away from Sapporo station! I surely recommend Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate if you want to explore Sapporo on foot and by train!

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2018

Dear Mari Thank you for review. We are pleased that you are satisfied. Our hotel is convenient to go anywhere. We think and offer better service. Please come again. We are looking forward to seeing you. Thank you. Hotel WBF Sapporo-Northgete HASHIMOTO

Atbildēti 05 februāris 2019
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
10,0
Izcili
Ma no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Awesome place”

Hotel is easily located right beside sapporo station. The staff were friendly, helpful and spoke English - No problem at all with communication. There are several places to eat immediately outside the hotel, all at reasonable prices. The hotel also offers a breakfast buffet. The reserved room was a semi double and we were upgraded to a double room that was more spacious and with an extra double bed - which we were both gladly surprised by and extremely grateful for (since, we've found, that renting real estate in Japan is quite a challenge, space-wise). Sapporo is a beautiful place and Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate helped make our first Sapporo visit a wonderful and memorable experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2018

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest regards,

Atbildēti 06 decembris 2018
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
8,8
Lieliski
Rizki no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta vienvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Sapporo JR Station Next Door”

Location is great, just step away from Sapporo JR Station. Unfortunately there is no laundromat in hotel facility.

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Winnie
Grupa
Standarta trīsvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Good Location no frills but stuffy”

We are a group of three who stayed for a night in end October. Overall it was a good experience except that they had central air conditioning which was turned off and the windows did not open so it became warm and stuffy. My price apparently did not include breakfast so that was unexpected as well. Lots of convenience stores close by.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest regards

Atbildēti 01 novembris 2018
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
10,0
Izcili
Joanne no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Great stay when you need to catch an early flight/train”

I really like this hotel because its' just next to Sapporo train station whereby it's easy to catch early train to airport..It's right in the center of everything, restaurants, shopping malls, souvenirs, convenient stores right downstairs and opposite the road. They provide a selection of pillows, shampoo & bath gel on your choice at reception plus free coffee located at the same level. Room is consider spacious compared to many city hotel but the bed will be slightly narrow compare to a real double bed. I can still open 2 luggage on floor and the toilet is clean and spacious for an asian size. Parking bay are only available in a different premise, whereby you need to walk about 5mins and yet you need to pay. It's not free for guest.

Novērtēts 05 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Darryl no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Ticks all the boxes - and more!”

Stayed here during the Yosakoi Soran festival. This is an excellent location. Just 2 minutes from the train station which, incidentally, has a HUGE shopping mall complex built over/under/alongside it. If you're a shopaholic then this is the place to be!. The deluxe double room was very spacious for Japanese standards. It was very clean and, being a deluxe room, the fridge was re-stocked every day with some free drinks (beer, water, green tea) and also snacks provided daily. Although I didn't watch the TV, I believe normal pay-per-view movies etc. were also free (I tried once but none of the menus were in English so I gave up). The staff were, of course, super friendly and very helpful. For me, the best bits about this hotel was the breakfast at Eight Rice Field Cafe (quite simply the best offering of all hotels during my month-long travel) and the airport-style lounge with free drinks and snacks (use restricted to deluxe room guests only). Will definitely stay here again!

Novērtēts 04 augusts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
PHARISAR no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
superior klases divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām - smēķētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Great Location!”

Location is the key reason to stay at this hotel. It's just a min walk to JR Sapporo Station. Room looks a bit old and can't adjust room temperature as it's set to cool mode. Only fan volume we can adjust to high med low. It was hot.....

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
kitmee no Bruneja Darusalama
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

Comfy n satisfied”

A very very good location. Hotel is just next to Sapporo Station, Nissan car rental, Lawson convenient store and many eatery shops around. Tourist attractions are all within walking distance. Friendly n attentive staffs. A decent lobby with complementary drinks provided. Guests able to choose choice of pillows n toiletries... Some free gifts are prepared for guests to take home as well. Booked a twin room n triple non smoking rooms. Clean n spacious enough.. good quality toiletries provided in the rooms. Maybe abit pricey but worth it in view of the above. Definitely will come back again.

Novērtēts 10 jūnijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
YAP no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Great Location”

The location is great, Just one minute walk from JR station North gate. The room is clean and cosy. Though no bottle water is provided, it has a Tiger thermo flask in the room. The handy phone is a great plus especially for foreign travellers who need wifi while walk around. Definitely I will back again in my next visit.

Novērtēts 26 maijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
yvette no Filipīnas
Pāris
Augstākās klases neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Hotel is accessible to subways and JR trains”

WBF north gate is very close to subways, Jr station and bus terminal. Across the hotel is Yodobashi camera and several restaurants. Hotel offers unlimited supply of coffee, pillows and toiletries where you can get in the lobby of the hotel The only negative part is they serve the same meals for breakfast everyday.

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2019
4,4
Pui no Honkonga
Pāris
mazs standarta divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

 ”

Air conditioning in hotel room is unavailable in winter time and the hotel room is too hot. Staff indicate that this is normal in winter and did nothing to solve the problem. The most strange thing is that the corridor has air conditioning and cold but the hotel room is too hot that made us cannot sleep.

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
MOHD no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Awesome, Best and Terbaik Gitewww!”

hotel very near to Sapporo Station (North Gate), check in at 1500 but if you arrive early you can leave your luggage at the counter and they will transfer all your luggage to your room. Room space big enough for two people (muat utk solat jgk). Hotel near to 7eleven and Lawson. everything was good and will stay here again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. gitewwww. 😁👍🏼

Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Li no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

convenient location”

Go out from JR Sapporo North exit, turn left and within 5 mins there it is. ground floor is a restaurant and Lawson. Reception is at 2nd floor. Got a small double bed, just enough for 2 slim figures. Room space good enough for 2 medium luggages Washroom is not big, with bathtub. There is a coin machine for drinks just next to lift.

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019

Dear Guests. Thank you for staying our hotel this time. We'll offer great servises for guests. We are looking forward to seeing you someday. Thank you and have a wonderful one. Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate : Front Nakade.

Atbildēti 14 janvāris 2019
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
10,0
Izcili
Wanwadee no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Great location, very convenient”

Free handy to carry in town with internet and free international call..., overnight luggage storage was 500yen/luggage ... 24hr restaurant on underground floor with 2-hr alcohol buffet.... Very close to Sapporo station .... best based loctaion to get around.. walking distance to most attactions in town. Friendly staffs.... If I got a chane to stay in Sapporo again.. I would definitely come back here

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018

Dear Wanwadee Thank you for review. Your words "I would definitely come back here" We are the happiest words. We aim for a better hotel without being satisfied with your review. Please come this time in another season. Hokkaido is a wonderful place throughout the year. We are looking forward to seeing you. Thank you. Hotel WBF Sapporo-Northgate HASHIMOTO

Atbildēti 05 februāris 2019
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
8,0
Lieliski
Chuen no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta trīsvietīgs numurs smēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Best bet if you need to catch the rail the next day.”

Excellent choice if you are arriving late or leaving early by rail at the Sapporo Station. With 24 hour convenient shop and cafe at entrance. Sapporo station just round the corner via "Paseo West", and all the conveniences it brings.

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2018

Dear guests. Thank you for staying our hotel this time. We are pleasure that you liked here. We'll offer more great servisies to guests. Thank you and we are looking forward to seeing you again someday. Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate:Front Nakade.

Atbildēti 22 decembris 2018
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
8,4
Lieliski
KOK no Malaizija
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

This hotel is located next to JR Sapporo station which is great for travelers like me who uses trains and subways to commute. Front desk staff is friendly and helpful. There is a lounge for hotel guests at the back of the front office which is stocked up with tit bits and beverages including beer and liquor. For each night of our stay, we would take a glass of cold beer, munch on the snacks while looking down to the streets below us. What a great way to unwind!

Novērtēts 10 decembris 2018

Thank you for your review. We will try to provide better service for guest. Please come again to enjoy beer and Sapporo. Best regards, Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate, Front Desk Lee

Atbildēti 11 decembris 2018
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
9,2
Izcili
CHIAN no Taivāna
Pāris
mazs standarta divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Excellent! ”

Location is great, JR Sopporo station near by and Lawson just at 1F!

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
kritapol no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta trīsvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Better than expected”

-Very good location, just next to Sapporo station. -Convenient stores nearby. -Comfortable bed and choice of pillow. -Will return next time

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Suk no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta vienvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

their amenity service is very good, you can choose different brands of shampoo/bath gel and they provide the skin care products too!!

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
behram no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Lieliski”

Great location, walking distance from railway station. Very clean, but small rooms

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Tassanee no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta trīsvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Near JR sapporo station ”

Near JR sapporo station clean comfortable room.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Burt no Austrālija
Pāris
Twin Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Great Location ”

Great location with easy access for trains, shops and underground eateries.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2019

Thanks for the good review. I hope you will come again. Sincerely, Front desk Lee

Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
8,8
Lieliski
Wisarut no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Best Location”

Close with Train Station and Shopping Center.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2019

Thank yor for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. if you come again, i'll want to inform you sale information for sapporo. Regards, Front Lee

Atbildēti 04 marts 2019
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
9,6
Izcili
Wing no Honkonga
Pāris
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

3nd stay at WBF Sapporo North Gate”

wonderful location and nice staff. room is comfortable

Novērtēts 01 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Shul no Ķīna
Pāris
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Izcili”

Very convenient location, 3 minutes’ walking distance from JR station.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
IWAN no Indonēzija
Pāris
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Best Location for Sapporo Station”

Only 5 mnt walking from Sapporo Station North Gate. Front Office at Level 2 above Lawson Convenience Store. Free good coffee at Front Office. They charge me Y500 / lugage / night for keep my lugage at Hotel when I move to other city for 1 night and back to this Hotel. Should be free of charge as other Hotels.

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
TAN no Singapūra
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Hokkaido Holiday 2018”

Hotel located within 5 mins walk to Sapporo train station and also a convenient store below the hotel. Courteous and helpful staff. Hotel is very clean and provides free beverages and snacks for hotel guests...Excellent hotel stay!!

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Yee no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Great location close to Sapporo Station”

The hotel is just a 3 minute walk from the Sapporo Station North Exit. Easily accessible by JR and metro. Lots of shopping and dining places around the area. The front desk staff are polite and speak basic English. The room is spacious and comfortable. However the furniture is a bit old which needs some upgrading.

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2018
8,4
Lieliski
RUBY no Singapūra
Pāris
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Nice hotel in good location”

Good location, pleasant staff. This is the only hotel where I take showers with curtains drawn and the water would not spill/splash to the floor. Down side is that the room we stayed does not have aircon - only comes with Heater. Stayed for 4 nights and will book again if we travel to Sapporo during winter.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Linawati no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Excellent location!”

the location just next block from JR Sapporo station (north exit) makes it very convenient to wander around. JR Sapporo station has underground passage full of shops and restaurants, and a big supermarket if you feel too cold to walk outdoors. Hotel doesn't provide you bottle (drinking) water so either take tap water or buy one from convenience store nearby. Bed is not so comfy and my pillow is too soft/thin, the receptionist didn't ask for my preference (I found out later that guests have pillow selection). Only stayed 1N so it was not a big deal. Overall it's a nice hotel.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
nantaporn no Taizeme
Pāris
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Good hotel near JR SAPPORO Station ”

This hotel offers very good facilities such as choosing your pillow, and your shampoo, salt bath, coffee machine. the hotel lcates near JR SAPPORO station that mean you need to take subway to shopping arcade. Howevr, you can walk to the shopping street in about 1.5 km. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is clean and in good condition.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
EVELYN no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Hotel for Solo Traveler_Highly Recommended ”

I was supposed to get the other hotel with Excellent rating but after checking the map, I opted for Hotel WBF. The Front Desk staff were all welcoming and checking-in is fast. The room is standard just a little smaller but basic amenities in the bathroom were there. I got a city view, free 2 bottles of water and coffee maker for brewing which I did not use since they provide free coffee at their lobby 9n the second floor. The bed is comfortable, the pillow smelled fresh . I slept soundly for 2 nights I almost missed my early train ride from Sapporo to Tokyo. Now, this is where location is very important. However , I was not satisfied with the breakfast. The choices were few and I don't think I got value for the cost I paid for that breakfast. The hotel has a Family Mart below it and dining would not be a problem. Very near the tourist spots like the old government building, clock tower, fish market and their tower. I just walked to reached these touristy spots for photo ops.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2018
8,4
Lieliski
CHUNG no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
superior klases divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām - smēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Prime location, Next to JR Sapporo Station, Convenient”

This hotel is at a prime location (comparable to JR tower), although it is not connected to the mall, but it is just a 2 minutes walk. The room size is standard in Japan standard and it has a convenient store next to it. Yodabashi is just opposite the hotel. Highly recommended it if you prefer convenience.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Sharon no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta trīsvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada marts

Loved the location ”

Totally loved the proximity of the hotel location. It is barely 5 mins walk from Sapporo Station, surrounded by all the restaurants and retail shops. We are a family of 3 adults. The room was a good size with 3 twin beds.

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
Selvy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta trīsvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Izcili”

Cozy hotel Near sapporo station - 3 minutes walk, mc.donald. they rent shampoo and conditioner from a few brand that you can use and return it after you use it. bath salt and drink (tea & coffee) provided for free in the lobby. You need to walk 2 blocks to go to airport bus stop which is in front of another hotel and opposite of Daimaru shopping center. They Can not keep luggages for a few days.

Novērtēts 16 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Judy no Guama
Solo ceļotājs
Semi-Double Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

Very convenient location. Extra amenities is a plus. ”

Very good location right next to JR station. Good service with extra amenities like pillows, different shampoo, bath salts and the handy phone. All these are the plus for the hotel. For sure will stay here again when I come back to Sapporo.

Novērtēts 28 februāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Rita no Singapūra
Grupa
paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

Convenient Location”

Short walk to JR station. Plenty of shops and eating places around. Rooms looks dated. Deluxe rooms has complimentary mini bar. It has a rather confusing system of letting guests choose extra pillows and toiletries at the lobby but overall a clean and conveniently located hotel

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Aelred no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Superb Location”

Especially convenient for those travelling on their own. Next to Sapporo Station and via the North exit. Alternatively via Passeo West exit to get to the hotel. Close proximity to JR train, Subway and bus terminal not to mention the countless restaurants and convenience shops available at your doorstep. Lift entrance is next to Lawson and the lobby which is located at the 2nd floor offers free flow of hot coffee and tea. Strangely additional pillows are also provided at this floor. My room located at 6th floor was clean and comfortable. As usual Japanese rooms are quite compact, nevertheless my room had a sofa bed that i could use. The reception staff spoke English and communication wasn't much of a barrier. Overall satisfied and will definitely make this hotel our first choice should we return next time.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Tran no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Lieliski”

Likes: - excellent location (3 min walk from Sapporo station) with a lot of convenience stores around as well as restaurants/food places - delicious complimentary coffee at reception level 2 - staff are helpful Dislikes: - no free water bottles

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2017
8,4
Lieliski
Lai no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta trīsvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Very good location ”

Location is great as it is less than 5 minutes walk from JR Sapporo Station. Do note that you do have to carry luggage bags down a number of steps before u reach the hotel. short 5-10 minutes walk to Odori Park

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Dylan no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada novembris

Last minute stop off”

Trains had been cancelled and this was a late night last minute required room. The price was great and the room was a fairly spacious by Japanese hotel standards. The staff were friendly and helpful. I was glad I found such a comfortable place at such a reasonable price to grab the sleep I needed

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Eliseba no Indonēzija
Pāris
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Clean, good amenities and pillow, very close to JR station”

This hotel is very recommended, just a few step from the North exit of JR Sapporo station. The hotel lobby is at 2nd Fl, and there is a Lawson at the ground floor. The room is not big, but clean. The single bed is big enough, you can borrow a pillow for free base on the comfort of your choice. They also provide free coffee and barley tea, bath salt, candy, and air fresher spray at the lobby, also has good quality of amenities at the room. The staffs are friendly, and helpful, can speak little English.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Soek no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Super nice hotel”

We booked this hotel last min due to our airbnb hostel has no air con, but it is one of the best hotel we stayed in Hokkaido. We arrived early and left our luggage at the lobby and they sent it to our rooms. Is just next to Sapporo Station, very convenience for us to go wherever we need. Free coffee & drink 24 hours at lobby. Staff speaks English well, good wifi in the room, we can choose additional pillow based on our need. I will definitely recommend this hotel and will come back in my next visit.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Soek no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Super nice hotel”

We booked this hotel last min due to our airbnb hostel has no air con, but it is one of the best hotel we stayed in Hokkaido. We arrived early and left our luggage at the lobby and they sent it to our rooms. Is just next to Sapporo Station, very convenience for us to go wherever we need. Free coffee & drink 24 hours at lobby. Staff speaks English well, good wifi in the room, we can choose additional pillow based on our need. I will definitely recommend this hotel and will come back in my next visit.

Novērtēts 01 augusts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Louis no Filipīnas
Grupa
superior klases divvietīgs numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām - smēķētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Excellent on Everything ”

The place is great. It is just to three to four minute walk (depends on your walking speed) from the Sapporo station.The place is great, it fits two luggage.The amenities was the best part, free coffee and barley tea, bath salts, choice of air freshener, and pillows! I would definitely recommend to look out for this hotel when they visit in Sapporo. Though the only problem is that not all counter in front is familiar with English, you just need a little patience and take time in slowly talking to them.

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Yen no Singapūra
Pāris
paaugstināta komforta divvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Good location and services”

Good location near to the train station. Friendly staff and there are pillows of different thickness to choose from at the lobby if you are not happy with the in room pillows. Free access to the lounge with beer and drinks for deluxe rooms. Only downside is hotel seems quite old.

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2017
8,8
Lieliski
supamitree no Taizeme
Pāris
Augstākās klases neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Short distance from JR station”

This hotel is very close to JR station and convenient for shopping. Yodabashi and 7-11 is located opposite to hotel as Lawson is in front of hotel. Double bed of this room size (17 sqm) is too small for 2 persons which you may reconsider.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Ryan no Filipīnas
Grupa
mazs standarta divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

Loved our stay in this hotel :)”

The hotel is very near to Sapporo Station (about 1 - 3 minutes of walking). It's very clean and we loved everything about this hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will book again if ever I will go back to Sapporo.

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Johnny no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
mazs standarta divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Great Location”

Hotel is situated just next to the JR Station and Various shopping mall. Within walking distance from attractions and parks. Do not expect much as it is only a 3 star hotel, but for the inexpensive rates, it is value for money. Rooms are fairly clean but a little small for the semi double rooms. I recommend those looking at budget hotels.

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
MICHAEL no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta daļēji divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Location's great, hotel staff amazing!”

Perfect location, just few minutes walk from JR Sapporo Station North Exit (Hokkaido Uni). A busy area with access to numerous large departmental stores and yummy food outlets. Had the best cheesy mousse tart and fresh milk ice cream from Kinotoya @ Pole Town! Check-in @ this hotel was amazing. We encountered a minor problem due to our booking, was settled by a lady who joined two of her colleagues at the counter within minutes (they are just so friendly and full of courtesy and laughters :)). ありがとうございました! 私たちはあなたを愛してます! Hope it's the correct way of saying :) We will definitely stay here whenever we are in Sapporo!

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Shee no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Augstākās klases trīsvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Helpful Staff, Good Location”

Staff at the front counter was very helpful, though they may not speak English well. Go all out to try to help make us feel welcomed. Location is obviously great as it is next to the Sapporo Station. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.

Novērtēts 15 augusts 2016
10,0
Izcili
Catherine no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta trīsvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Good Location, Easy Access”

If you are planning to rent a car in Sapporo, you can consider this hotel. Nissan rent car is just beside the hotel. 2mins walk from JR Sapporo Station North Exit. A nice Japanese Restaurant located same building with the hotel, 3rd floor. Lobby at 2nd Floor.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2016
9,0
Izcili
Algirdas no Lietuva
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta trīsvietīgs numurs nesmēķētājiem
Uzturējās11 naktis 2015. gada februāris

Good place and nice rooms”

Location, large rooms, location

Stay was very good and convenient, except time for booking changing. I booked rooms for long period of stay, which changed during the time and some days I didn't used rooms, even I payed for them. Agoda system is good for short period of stay, however, if you want stay longer, it is better not to order rooms for 2 weeks at once, but 7 times for 2 days. In that case, you can cancel any 2 days period without need of canceling all order.

Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
CHOI no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Good”

Very good!

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Robert no Austrālija
Pāris
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Ideal location, but... ”

Location is ideal, very close to station, shopping malls and convenience store. However the room we had on level five was right next to busy train lines. The room lights would not turn off and had to be unplugged and the refrigerator was noisy - not a good night's sleep. There are many other similar priced hotels around JR Station that are of a much higher standard.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
Hidetoshi no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
mazs standarta divvietīgs smēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Izcili”

Value for money. facilities, provisions and customer care are very good. The staffs always showed smiles and greeting words which created warm atmosphere. They were not only kind but also helpful to customers' needs in their actions. Their providing small presents promoted customers' fun to express their most welcome and friendly contact. I thought it was excellent service.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018

Dear guest. Thank you for staying our hotel this time. And we are very glad to hear that. We'll offer more good servisies to valued customer. We also looking forwerd to seeing you again. Thank you and have a wonderful one. Hotel WBF sapporo north gate : Front Nakade.

Atbildēti 03 novembris 2018
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
6,8
Labi
Thanh no Vjetnama
Pāris
standarta nesmēķētāju numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Few strolls away from Sapporo Station”

We booked one night stay at this hotel for our Hokkaido getaway and the location is super only less than 5 mins walk to Sapporo Main Station. The convenience store is just downstairs but other than the location, this is an old hotel which is much different from other WBF hotels that we have stayed.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2018

Thank you for staying and messageing at our hotel I am sorry I bothered you with old facilities Our hotel is next to Sapporo station and it is convenient for sightseeing, so when you come back to Sapporo it is nice if you use our hotel. HOTEL WBF SAPPORO NORTH GATE Shingo Suzuki

Atbildēti 29 oktobris 2018
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate
9,2
Izcili
poh no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases neliels divvietīgs nesmēķētāju numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Convenience, great breakfast and wonderful service”

Love the breakfast spread. Went in earlier than the check in time and left my luggage there. When I returned at 7pm to check in, my luggage is already in the room. Really appreciate the service as it was a long day and was tired from the travel. Room was clean and sufficient. Staff were polite and speaks English well.

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2018

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest regards, Front Lee

Atbildēti 13 oktobris 2018
Hotel WBF Sapporo North Gate