Rezervēt tagad: IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1

IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1 atsauksmes

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 614 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,9
/
10
83% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1 atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (614)Booking.com atsauksmes (532)
7,9
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,1
Iespējas7,5
Atrašanās vieta7,4
Pakalpojumi8,1
Atbilstība cenai:8,2
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (614)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 343 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Fong no Singapūra
Pāris
Komforta numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Room clean ”

10 mins walking distance from Tenjin station Exit 12B to hotel . Seven 11 store just outside the main road. Good location to travel round Fukuoka . Room a bit small but must use unique skill to put your luggage. Wifi good but no TV.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Kit no Honkonga
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

Overall It’s Good”

It’s a good place to stay for a vacation in Fukuoka. Although it’s not really a hotel but it’s better than the traditional Japanese hotel as it’s with much more space. And for the location, it’s actually near the Tenjin South Station but you can walk through the underground street to Tenjin Station while enjoying shopping. The room itself is clean and tidy and comfortable. It will be better if there was TV inside the room.

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Kelvin no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Lieliski”

Very clean apartment and walking distance to Tenjin Miami subway Station. Suitable for two person stay. Not suitable for traveller who take taxi as the access road to the apartment is very small for the taxi to drive in.

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Tyrone no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

NICE!”

CHEAP and NICE!

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019
8,4
Lieliski
WONG no Honkonga
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Required a good GPS ”

This service apartment is good and locates at Tenji. The room is spacious when compared with other hotels. There are only 2 points which should draw to your attention if you need to book this hotel. First, you need to have a good GPS to locate the hotel as this is at residential area. Second, no front desk or staff at the hotel. All the communication are via email.

Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Timothy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Very Nice!!! But...”

Pros: - Very clean rooms and hotel per se with all the amenities (if you want a tv in the room be sure to tell them ahead of time) included even a kitchen a laundry in the room...WOW! - Staff goes above and beyond. We couldn't find the place and someone from their staff literally went to where we were and walked us to the hotel. Cons: - Quite confusing to find as it is literally in the middle of a maze of tiny streets. (I kid you not).

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2018

Thank you very much for choosing our “Residence Hotel Hakata 2” out of million other hotels. We are very happy to know that you liked our hotel. We really appreciate your kind message about your next visit. We will make sure to give you pleasant and comfortable stay and provide you with our best service again. We are all waiting for your next visit. We are very sorry for the troubles caused regarding the difficulty finding our hotel. We will try our best to clarify the way to the hotel informing the clients by email and at the check-in time. Thank you for your comment and we hope to see you again in the future.

Atbildēti 05 jūlijs 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
10,0
Izcili
irish no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Izcili”

The place is clean and very well maintaned. We enjoyed our stay because of walk to a residential neighborhood that close to the mall and grocery stores, its like a walkin the subway to hakata, but nevertheless its a good time , you can walk to the underground mall access to the nice malls. I choose the tenjin- minami station just across the street going to the main street to watanabe side , where the hotel is located. The staf there in front is really nice even we get there an hour early. The elavator is clean and fast .. over all i would like stay in our next visit to fukuoka. :)

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2018
2,0
KWAN no Singapūra
Pāris
Komforta numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

no laundry rack, front counter often empty”

took this apartment for its laundry facilities, but after checked in there's no laundry rack, it's as good as there's no where to hang our done laundry. Check-in counter is empty, there is no one around, called the apartment number but they don't speak English. Waited for 20mins and someone came to assist our check-in. Any further needs from the front counter, you have to call, as no one will be there. There's no 24 front counter staff to attend to you.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Kevin no Nīderlande
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Improved service!”

Booked this room after reading comments about check in at another address. Still booked the room and was good to see they did something with the comments, check is now possible downstairs at the hotel. Further very spacious apartment and clean!

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2018

Thank you very much for choosing our “Residence Hotel Hakata 2” out of million other hotels. We are very happy to know that you liked our hotel. We really appreciate your kind message about your next visit. We will make sure to give you pleasant and comfortable stay and provide you with our best service again. We are all waiting for your next visit. Thank you very much for the high punctuation of your review.

Atbildēti 05 jūlijs 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
8,0
Lieliski
Celine no Singapūra
Grupa
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Clean and convenient”

5-10 mins walk to Tenjin station. Took a cab from Hakata station. Simple room and clean.

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Yoonjeong
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Residence in quiet residential area.”

The hotel is in a quiet location. It takes only a few minutes to reach the city. Most of them are near convenience stores or drugstores. At night there are a lot of drunk people and it is a bit dangerous. But if you have a friend, you'll be fine., price and location is good, I willing to stay again.

Novērtēts 11 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Jimson no Filipīnas
Grupa
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Good for 2, not good for 4”

We booked the room requesting for beds good for 4 but there was only futtons. The space is good for 2 pax but not for 4 I guess. Location is good, very near Tenjin station. Checkin and actual accomodation not same location.

Novērtēts 08 novembris 2018
5,6
Winny no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Quite far from tenjin, nice ramen shop nearby”

Check in available in the building unlike other residence hotel however location quite far from tenjin around 20 mins walk for us. Walkable to nakasu yatai stalls. Nice ramen shop nearby. No tv available in room but the room is nice and clean.

Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2018

Thank you very much for choosing our “Smart Hotel Hakata 2” out of million other hotels. Your comments and reviews are very important to us. We appreciate your kind feedback and will put much effort to upgrade our service. Thank you!

Atbildēti 16 jūnijs 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
6,0
Pak no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

not too bad”

not too bad

Novērtēts 13 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Natasha no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Worth Value of Money”

Place was clean and facilities were good, room was comfy. Location was close on Tenjin Station and some convenient stores along the area. Although place was around residential area.

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Meriliza no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada marts

Nice place, spacious and clean”

Spacious & clean room but the hotel place is a liitle bet hard to find but i enjoyed my stay there. Cleaning of room should be done everyday or at least every other day.

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
Hermes no Honkonga
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

SUPER GOOD VALUE OF MONEY”

Very new hotel with good service. Very good location. Walking distance to Tenjin.

Novērtēts 19 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
YU no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

The bed is good to sleep.”

But the check in place is toooooo far away from the stay place. The kitchen can not cook.

Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Ing-an no Taivāna
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Could be better”

In quiet alley but still convenient, the equipment are good, but the sheets and mattress are quite dirty, it's a pity.

Novērtēts 26 septembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Ng no Honkonga
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

Spacious ”

Pros: very spacious room with a balcony. Tidy room and nice staff! Cons: far away from subway station around 15 mins walk.

Novērtēts 26 jūlijs 2018

Thank you very much for choosing our “Residence Hotel Hakata 2” out of million other hotels. We are very happy to know that you liked our hotel. We really appreciate your kind message about your next visit. We will make sure to give you pleasant and comfortable stay and provide you with our best service again. We are all waiting for your next visit.

Atbildēti 30 jūlijs 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
4,8
SOH no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Very bad management ”

First you need to check in in another place,yet they don’t give you the hotel key straight away. We need to find the hotel and get the key from the reception and the hotel located in a very remote corner,it took us almost 1 hour to locate the hotel. By the time we arrived the hotel that was no one there to pass us the key and we have to wait and call him which took him another half an hour to come down. Just the check in and get into the hotel took us almost 2 hours times,waste all our time!

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2018

Thank you very much for choosing our “Residence Hotel Hakata 2” out of million other hotels. We are very sorry for causing you any problem in relation of the different location of our front desk and the hotel, and the difficulty of entering the room. We appreciate your understanding.

Atbildēti 05 jūlijs 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
10,0
Izcili
JINWOOK no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Good”

The room was good and clean cuz it's newly renovation. Before you enter the room, you should visit the head office nearby Hakata station to get sort of information and it was little bit tiresome, but you can get info by e-mail without visiting the head office.

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2017
6,8
Labi
Bohyun no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
Komforta klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada maijs

Convenient”

1. Location - walking distance to metro station and there are all sorts of tiny hidden izakayas and bars in the nearby back alleys. So much fun to explore the area that are not on guide books. Also close enough to all the nice malls/department stores! 2. Service - there is NO front desk. You actually have to go to a different part of the town (supposedly the headquarter) and check-in to pick up the keys. I was not going to travel just to pick up the key when my time at Fukuoka was limited to one night. When this issue was addressed, the customer service was very friendly and accommodated to leave the key in the mailbox (this is designed to be a long-term residence) as an exception. 3. Room - tiny size and just futons, but I was happy with what was offered. If I stayed longer, I would've certainly appreciated the washing machine, stove, quasi-terrace, etc.

Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2017
6,0
Jisu no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

all of staffs are really nice but their facilities looks quite old”

we were going on a family trip(including my dad) so I obliged caring for their facilities. when we entered the room, we were satisfied with their first feelings because the staff was really kind and the room conditions were also good but after 1day, something unexpected came up. there was an issue at the restroom. the toilet started to leak water(actually not only clear water..) onto the floor but at that time, it was already checkout time so we couldn't mention it but yeah the accident makes us feel not good.

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Rira no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Perfect location, Value for money ”

The hotel is quite convenient location to get to pretty much every landmark location. However, there’s only 1 option for the room type, double bed and futons... linens are not clean enough, stinky a bit, and futon and quilts are not clean so if you are sensitive for cleaning, it wouldn’t be the place for you to stay. But average is quite good for what i’ve paid for.

Novērtēts 02 jūnijs 2018

Thank you very much for choosing our “Smart Hotel Hakata 2” out of million other hotels. Your comments and reviews are very important to us. We apologize for the cleaning problem. We try our best and promise we provide you with our best service next time. Please feel free to tell us your opinion. Thank you very much!

Atbildēti 16 jūnijs 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
10,0
Izcili
Jon no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Highly Recommended!”

The guys from Front Desk were so helpful! Will stay again for next trip.

Novērtēts 14 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
경완 no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Hotel is good”

Kind people, good and clean room, perfect service. i think the Hotel is cheap and good place in Fukuoka.

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Marina no Filipīnas
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Great place to stay. Cool amenities. Friendly staff. ”

Pros, the place is really new. Nice and clean. Amazing facilities

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Jung no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Izcili”

I am satisfied very well especially facilities and cleanliness.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2017
6,8
Labi
Pui no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada augusts

Labi”

Everything was fine though the apartment reception was located at a different location seemed not very convenient. Suggest to have earlier check in time and extend the check out time to noon, places few big bowls at kitchen and a TV set would be able to include, it would be better ! I will consider to choose this apartment next time when I would come again !

Novērtēts 16 septembris 2017
6,0
kin no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

This hotel is cheaper than other (such as toyoko-inn) for 30% is that check-in place is in HAKATA but the hotel is in TENJIN, it takes 25-30 minutes on foot and hotel not provide free transport or you can choose go to hotel by taxi (around 1000yen), strongly recommend go to hotel from check in place by taxi as the hotel is inside the residential area and quite difficult to locate. And from hotel, it only takes 5 minutes to tenjin south on foot and not so crowd and it's a good point for this hotel, this hotel likes a serviced apartment and provided cook, and bathing room, rest room is separated. BUT please be remember to change your sleeping position on the bed since if not change, air-con is on the top of your head and be easy to get sick while you wake up (P.S.: I am the one got sick from this) If you don't mind check-in place is a bit far from hotel, you really can choose this hotel.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2017
4,4
Ellen no Kanāda
Grupa
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs

Room is not for 4 ppl. Only 1 towel in room.”

Be told to go their office to "register" first, then give us the instrustion if getting the key from the mailbox at the hotel. Their office is 16min walk away from the hotel. We have no choice but walked their, since they never reply our emailS. Then they gave us the instruction, wothout the registeration, since we already did online. SO, Why we need to walk more than 30 min to get the instruction, which they actually anle to send to us by email. They are totally unacceptable. Room is way too small for 4 peolpe. Only 1 towel in room. Staff told us to go their office to pick up extra towel. !!!!!!!😱 Sure, we won't walk that far. Eventally they said their staff will bring the "towels" over. So, when we back to our room, saw there was. Paper bag hanging at the door. We were so happy that we finally got towel for each of us...but when we look into it, it's 2 bottle of water( there was only 2 bottle of water in the room for 4 ppl), plus a couple packs if tussie...yes, tissue,not Towel!!!

Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2017
3,2
Larry no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Don’t be fooled by the descriptions and pictures. ”

Beds were not like stated and pictured. Beds were small, and the second bed is a pallet on the floor.

Novērtēts 16 maijs 2018

Thank you very much for choosing our “Residence Hotel Hakata 2” out of million other hotels. We are very sorry that our beds were not up to your expectations, we use beds according to the Japanese size of a double bed and double futon. We will take into consideration the points you kindly showed. Thank you very much and sorry for the inconvenience.

Atbildēti 05 jūlijs 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
8,0
Lieliski
Lam no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Ļoti labi”

Nice budget apartment, 10 minutes walk to stations. First timer may need some time to locate it. Overall quite good.

Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
SANG no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada jūnijs

The price value is the best.”

The only downside is that it's a slightly dark alleyway for a woman to walk around at night. But that's not a big drawback when it comes to Japan's safe security. If you think about the price, everything is OK. This is the answer, especially if several people have traveled.

Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Andrew no Austrālija
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Ok, not the best”

The check time of 5:00pm is simply too late if you are coming from another city. The location is just ok. The bed and bathroom were both nice.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2018

Thank you very much for choosing our “Residence Hotel Hakata 2” out of million other hotels. We will take into consideration the points you kindly showed us regarding the check in time. Thank you very much and sorry for the inconvenience.

Atbildēti 05 jūlijs 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
8,8
Lieliski
jörg no Zviedrija
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Prisvärt boende med mycket high tech lösningar”

Krångligt att checka in o hämta nyckel på ett annat hotell en bra bit därifrån. Micro att tillgå hos portvakten. Kastruller mm fanns att hyra hos portvakten. Trots dessa negativa saker ändå ett bra och tyst boende. Stort rum med balkong, kök (gasplattor), eget bad o tvättmaskin. Man fick inte vara främmande för det helt datorstyrda hemmets olika fjärrkontroller. Fungerade bra när man fattat allt och vant sig.

Novērtēts 30 septembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
wasun no Taizeme
Pāris
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

เป็นเหมือนคอนโดมิเนียมให้เช่า”

ห้องพักกว้างขวาง มีอุปกรณ์ทุกอย่างครบครัน ทั้งครัวและเครื่องซักผ้า เดินหาโรงแรมยากไปซักหน่อย พรักงานบริการไม่ค่อยประทับใจเท่าไหร่ นอกนั้น หากเทียบราคากับความสะดวกสบายในห้องพัก ถือว่าคุ้มค่าจริงๆ

Novērtēts 11 marts 2018
4,4
Narong no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

สะอาด แต่ไกลสถานี”

ห้องพักสะอาด แต่เดินไกลมาก ไม่มีไมโคเวฟในห้องพัก ไกลsubway

Novērtēts 05 marts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
tiantian no Ķīna
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās11 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

客观的说叫民宿比较合适~爱彼迎那种~先说优点~最突出的是地方大基本上是同价位酒店的2倍大~性价比高~位置比较好安静~出门走5分钟就到loft大丸百货了~楼下不远familymart和711~再说不足~没有拖鞋和洗手液~但是洗发水沐浴露是pola挺好~房间是5天打扫一次这个比较崩溃~建议应该在网上说清楚~屋里稍微有点冷~空调不能关~另外网友说的办理入住就在酒店一楼~不用去博多什么的~但是必须晚上22点之前~22点之后就没人了~前台英文那叫一个遛~所以沟通基本没问题

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
yan no Ķīna
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

临时的家”

房间和设施都齐全并比较新,因为白色的关系,看起来整洁干净。具体使用时会发现,洗衣机边边角角都会有脏东西,冰箱,各种开关,橱柜内的桌面上面一层厚的灰。不过这并没有影响到我的心情和使用,自己清洁一下,洗衣机直接用洗桶功能洗干净了再使用,冰箱内外,桌子都擦拭一遍。借了刀具切板,自己买了土锅和食材,用煤气灶煮日式烤肉,非常美味。唯一不满意的是那个榻榻米,垫子上各种不明液体的痕迹,看起来真的没法儿用。不过,总体感受非常好,有家的味道。对于没有人来收拾,非常理解,也许有些人不喜欢,但我觉得作为一个临时的家,没有人会打扰你,非常好。另外还解释一点,找路定位直接去agoda的那个“导航”,不要用谷歌也不要苹果地图。其实真的很好找。

Novērtēts 01 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Shih no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Lieliski”

位置在天神站附近,但不好找

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
YINPING no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

位置佳,性价比高!”

看了评价说 办理入住手续和实际入住的不在一个地方 我还在担心有点麻烦 结果我们就住在同一栋楼啊。 一楼办入住 直接搭乘电梯上楼 真的很方便 楼下有微波炉 房间设施齐全 而且空间真的很大!很干净 喜欢的不得了。走路到百货商店三五分钟 周围还有好几个药妆店 就在天神中心 闹中取静。下次下下次 我都决定住这里!

Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Hao
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

房间干净整洁”

房间很大,还有一张榻榻米床垫,一家三口完全可以轻松入住,还有洗衣机冰箱电熨斗热水壶燃气灶等设施,就是没拖鞋和刮胡刀

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
ji no Ķīna
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

位置有点点难找,别的都不错”

办理入住的时候有点麻烦,但房间空间还算合理,且性价比高

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
XING no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada augusts

真的在日本住的最大的酒店”

一定要给好评,一进去惊艳到!超级大的房间,地理位置也不错!还会去住那边!

Novērtēts 02 septembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
PHWE no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

整體來說還不錯”

跟車站有點距離、下午5點才能check in 有點不太方便、住宿環境跟 設備都很好👍

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
wei no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

距离天神近 方便”

就是入住时间晚了一些 不过那么早入住也没什么用 还是很赞的酒店

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
yajie no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada marts

非常的棒”

在天神附近 周围也有很多好吃的 manage和工作人员都非常热情 很新 很适合旅行居住

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
YongJing no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada maijs

地理位置非常优越,天神、博多、中洲都完全是步行前往的距离”

网站上写了是有中文服务的,但是完全没有,这家酒店只有英语和日语服务,但是中国人和韩国人非常多,办理入住那些对于年纪大的人来说就会很不便,年轻人就不影响

Novērtēts 03 jūnijs 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Siu no Honkonga
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

比預期更好”

在日本15日,住了5間酒店,這間是最大,性價比最好的。 我們是兩人入住,一張雙人床已足夠,床很大很好,睡得不錯。(但只有一個比較好的枕頭,另一個是很簿的。) 房間很清潔,設備齊全。有洗衣機,可以在浴室開乾燥功能乾衣。 在天神站步行10分鐘左右,不是很難找的。收到email說是5pm後才可check-in,但我們1pm到達已可直接取房。 (看到之前客人的comment說要在博多登記check-in, 非常擔心,幸好我們沒有這個程況出現。) 整體非常滿意,下次到福岡也會選擇這間酒店。

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
TZUWEN no Taivāna
Grupa
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

整體來說,住得很舒適!”

優點:櫃台小姐親切,解說詳細(退房鑰匙放在櫃檯即可);    可寄行李,離天神車站近(10分鐘),交通方便,週遭有餐廳、超商、超市;    房間很大,攤開兩個25吋行李箱還有空間;    有衣架、杯子、盤子、湯匙與叉子、wifi機、熱水壺、吹風機、洗衣粉,梳洗備品很足!      缺點:提前check in時無法拿到鑰匙,最好於17點到飯店領鑰匙,因為過22點櫃台無人,      雖然房間能進去,12點左右才櫃台會有人;    床與枕頭超軟,若習慣睡硬的床與枕頭得有心理準備;    微波爐在櫃檯,房內無提供;    只提供6包攜帶式面紙,垃圾袋1只,住3天不太夠用(垃圾分類後可丟至大門的蒐集箱)。

Novērtēts 21 jūnijs 2018

非常感謝您選擇了入住Residence Hotel Hakata 1。 您的評論將有助于提升我們的服務。 我們非常誠摯地接受您提出的關于客房內一次性備品及設備的問題,這將是我們今後需要積極努力改善的問題。 下次您再入住時,爲了能夠提供更加優質的服務,我們全體員工將共同努力,提高服務水准。歡迎您的再次光臨。

Atbildēti 20 augusts 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
6,8
Labi
CHEN no Taivāna
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

2人出遊可以考慮加入口袋名單唷!”

2人使用的話,空間非常足夠,熱水器要會調整,不然會沒熱水可用~

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2019
5,6
CHIA no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

如果你是自駕,千萬不要選擇這個住宿”

報到的地址與住宿的地點不同 http://bit.ly/2eI6gt 目前的報到處是這個地址,可以供旅人們參考 自駕的朋友,報到處的前方是貨車停靠的地方, 並不能停車,我們在報到時,不小心停車, 繳了300元的日幣在15分鐘的時間。 跟著GOOGLE附近繞了非常久,依舊找不到住宿點 因為住宿點在一個非常非常小的巷子裡面,車子根本進不去的, 雖然樓下有警衛,非常友善 整體而言房間非常的小,提供了一張床以一張大的日式床墊, 並且你必須要自己把床墊鋪好,連同枕頭也是需要自己鋪設 床墊並不是很乾淨,有些霉味 我們訂了4人房,卻只提供2瓶水,不太理解為什麼? 建議到了的時候,可以請他們推薦停車場 福岡的停車場價差太大,必須要找一下, 不然會多付很多前在停車身上 不過房間的衛浴是良好的 這裡提供餐盤以及瓦斯爐 (不過卻沒有任何的鍋具... 若你是學生,只求住一晚可以 如果你是家庭,建議不要選這家 因為你連打開行李的空間都沒有 這個房間兩人住是最剛好的狀況

Novērtēts 14 novembris 2018
6,8
Labi
Chan no Honkonga
Grupa
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

酒店check in跟住宿是不同地區,check in在博多,住宿在天神”

Check in 跟住宿不同地區十分不方便,酒店說原本可以幫我地送行李去天神,但車已滿,當時1時多一點,我地一行十多個人,行李箱8個,寄存在酒店還要另外收費$500日元一個,十分不合理,普通酒店一般都是免費,要收費之餘我還要走來走去。我房間是4人房,但只有一床。 需要另外加日式地墊,枕頭、被子和床墊都沒袋子,都是要自己入袋,酒店沒事先安排,另外清潔方面還可以吧~但不會再有下一次了,check in 跟住處不同地區很浪費時間。

Novērtēts 23 septembris 2018
2,0
NAU no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

不建議入住”

1,四人入住,兩入睡床,兩人睡tatami. 這家的tatami: 一張超薄的墊,如睡在地上。此床單墊更有蝨蟲咬。更不是傳統的tatami。 2,位置偏僻,在巷內,左轉又轉 3,六天入住,只有自選日子補物資或清潔。但不是自選那天,有人已為我們補上物資。四人入住只有兩隻牙刷,牙膏更是人家一天用那款 4, 因為沒有人清潔,垃圾袋也不附多個分類 5,checkin要到另一地點。出發前打去酒店問,2點才可checkin. 5點後才有房。寄存行李也要收錢。那我們拖著行李箱去玩,去checkin。他們還在email說:10pm過後,不chkeckin,就有機會取消房間。嚇得我們即時叫餐廳打去hold房。 6,酒店前台職員唔識英文,更問我地住邊間酒店 (其實是民宿),即使我們提供了入住既名 7,酒店不會代收包裹,即使你願意付寄存費。這個價錢,我會另住其他酒店吧。 總之不值得入住

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
ming no Honkonga
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

性價比不錯的酒店”

接待員能用英語溝通,地點方便,附近有大型商場 , 交通便利,有連接機場巴士站,接待處和酒店在同一地方,而且還有存放行李服務,十分好

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
SZU no Taivāna
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

非常舒適”

隔音好,設備齊全,乾淨舒適,一定推薦

Novērtēts 24 augusts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
LAP no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs

比一般日本的酒店房大”

酒店位於小街內, 可步行至地鐵站。房間比一般日本的酒店房大,整潔,間格與酒店網的照片下同。

Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2018

非常感谢您选择了入住Residence Hotel Hakata 2。 由于报到处柜台位于博多车站附近,我们得到许多商务人士的好评。 今后我们全体员工将精诚团结,以为顾客提供更加优质的服务,提高顾客的满足度为目标继续努力。期待您下次入住时再次为您服务。

Atbildēti 08 augusts 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
4,4
Wai no Honkonga
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

check in同住的地方不同 行李寄存及運送要收費”

一開始定了想住在天神 見到酒店地址在天神 就比錢訂了 沒有留意評分 在入住前的3星期 收到email通知要去博多check in 但係資料中沒有提及, 超級不方便 還有5點後才可以入住 如果要寄住行李要500yen 幫你由博多站運送行李到酒店4件收了3000yen 覺得好唔公平 因為一般酒店行李寄存都是免費的 還有要人在不同的地點check in 送行李還要加錢 覺得好唔公平 5:00後才可以拿房, 10點就要check out 更是不公平 房間尚算整潔 有煮食爐 但是沒有煲 要另外問職員拎 但入住的地方在晚上一個職員都找不到 因為沒有日本電話 只能send email 又另一不方便 離地下街很近但住宿地點其實有點難找 因為要從小行走進去 很近東橫inn 總結係地點方便 但覺得酒店的政策收費好坑人

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Chi no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada septembris

房間舒適,巴士出行方便”

看地圖以為交通很不方便,那其實只是地下鐵的問題。其實住宿地點往外走到大街(大概2分鐘)搭乘5號巴士就可以100日圓到達博多站(才5個站!),如果配合JR Pass到九州不同地方玩的話即日來回的旅程也變得很輕鬆!房間很乾淨,裡面的設備也齊全(可能有事先聯絡吧,所以煮食用具也有提供,不過最後還是沒有用到)。需要改善是希望可以不用在博多站附近辦理入住手續,取得房間鑰匙才到住宿地點入住,以及希望可以提早入住房間

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2018
5,6
HO no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

可一不可再!”

地點為住宅區,所以比較靜,適合有小朋友住!但進入大廈有幾級樓梯,有BB車/大喼唔方便。 一入大廈就可見到reception ,check in 都好快,記得之前睇過評語話冇煲,所以第一時間問他攞,但佢只是給我一個煮即食麵的煲+一把刀+一片膠(是砧板),他說其它已經借出去了,沒有了!特登選這裏是因為可煮食,但只得一個麵煲,用明火煮食後煲開始變形,所以自行買了一個! 房間/厠所都很新很乾淨,燈光很充足,但房沒有WIFI只能用自己租的,得一張茶几只能分開食,床墊有點兒薄!

Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2018

非常感謝您選擇了入住Residence Hotel Hakata 1。 您的評論將有助于提升我們的服務。 此次給您造成了不便,我們深表歉意。 我們非常誠摯地接受您提出的關于客房內一次性備品及設備的問題,這將是我們今後需要積極努力改善的問題。酒店全體員工會在自我檢討的基礎上,積極努力改進,希望能給您提供更加優質的服務。再次感謝您的寶貴意見。 下次您再入住時,爲了能夠提供更加優質的服務,我們全體員工將共同努力,提高服務水准。歡迎您的再次光臨。

Atbildēti 20 augusts 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
5,2
Pan no Honkonga
Grupa
Komforta klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

Price is fair. can't expect much from this hotel. Late check in time and early check out time, and extra charges is need if you request to keep the luggage in the counter. Parking is too expansive. The room wifi cannot be detected or connected.

Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2018

Thank you very much for choosing our “Smart Hotel Hakata” out of million other hotels. Your comments and reviews are very important to us. We apologize for the extra charges. We try our best and promise we provide you with our best service next time. Please feel free to tell us your opinion.

Atbildēti 16 jūnijs 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
6,0
YAHUI no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada februāris

價錢等於品質”

帶著孩童以及不耐走的不適合,離天神站要走一條地下街太遠了。住宿價錢還算不錯。801號房的暖氣不會暖,待改善,避免影響往後入住的旅客。

Novērtēts 24 februāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
AU no Honkonga
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

房間很大”

房間很大

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018
5,2
Kam no Ķīna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

位置難找,指示不清不建議入住”

清潔到不佳,未見這麼污糟的日本酒店,因為床不夠大所以要一個打地舖,但見到床底好多垃圾好污糟幸好只是着一個短短的晚上,建議帶小童或女生單獨入住

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
shu-min no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Executive klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

設備齊全,性價比高,位置在小巷需要google”

設備齊全,性價比高,位置在小巷需要google,離車站有點距離,不過搭巴士算方便,我就是搭巴士去車站,附近有超商價格便宜,離中洲屋台走路即可,附近很多營業到很晚的居酒屋,再晚都有東西吃只是需要走一下路,設備非常齊全,洗脫烘洗衣機,還給一包洗衣粉,有廚房連餐具都有,有陽台還有書桌,浴室的燈非常明亮,對需要化妝的我來說非常好,我喜歡。 櫃台24小時有位年長的先生,不過因為語言的關係,幫助不大。

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2018

非常感謝您選擇了入住Residence Hotel Hakata 1。 您的評論將有助于提升我們的服務。 很高興能爲您提供一個舒適的住宿環境。 本酒店的各種設備能讓您有效的利用,非常感謝。 下次您再入住時,爲了能夠提供更加優質的服務,我們全體員工將共同努力,提高服務水准。歡迎您的再次光臨。

Atbildēti 20 augusts 2018
IKIDANE Residential Hotel Hakata Tenjin 1
9,6
Izcili
Yat no Honkonga
Pāris
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Izcili”

性價比很高的一間酒店 清潔乾淨,有洗衣機和煮食地方,地方不小 地點距離天神不遠 不用到別處CHECK IN 的,1樓就有FRONT COUNTER 各樣都很好

Novērtēts 16 marts 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
chi-hsin no Taivāna
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Ļoti labi”

The front stuff is Chitchanok is nice and helpful. 房間的整潔度跟設備都非常的好 但是去哪裡都要走一段路

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Meng
Grupa
Komforta klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

房間乾淨設施多”

房間不大,不過該有的都有,還有小廚房,整體來說很乾淨,唯一的缺點是check in的地點和住宿地點不同,需要搭公車。

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2018