Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi
2018

Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort

Liabwangkaikangwon Rd., Huanhin pludmale, Huahina, Taizeme,
- Parādīt kartē
"Superior" klases numurs - Gulta Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
"Superior" klases numurs - Gulta
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
    Viesnīcas interjers Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
    Peldbaseins [āra] Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
    "Superior" klases numurs - Gulta Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
    Skatīt visus 57 foto
    Viesnīcas āriene Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort

    Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort atsauksmes

    7,8
    Ļoti labi
    /10
    ( 2564 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    8,1
    Lieliska apkalpošana
    89% ieteiktu draugam

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Lidostas transfērs

    • 80 m no pludmales

    • Valūtas maiņa

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    Ļoti labi
    Atrašanās vieta
    7,8
    KARTĒ
    Ļoti laba vieta - Pilsētas centra iekšpusē
    Tuvumā
    Populārs
  • Seenspace Huahin150 m
  • Index Living Mols490 m
  • Jarada Antiques Shop550 m
  • Kamol apdrošināšana Co. Ltd.560 m
  • Golden Place560 m
  • Baan Sat Liang Dzīvnieku klīnika580 m
  • Chevrolet izstāžu zāle590 m
  • Uguns Brigāde680 m
  • Klai Kang Won Cultural Center720 m
  • Plearnwan750 m
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Pēdējais rezervējums veikts pirms 7 stundām

    Atbilstība cenai:7,6
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram3 km
    Vietas vērtējums7,8
    Tuvākā lidostaHua Hin Airport (HHQ)
    Attālums līdz lidostai3,2 km

    Numuri pieejami Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort.

    7,7
    Ļoti labi
    Numura komforts un kvalitāte
    3 guļamistabu Suite numurs (3 Bedroom Suite)
    3 guļamistabu Suite numurs (3 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 100 m²/1076...
    • Skats: Jūra (daļējs skats)
    • 1 divvietīga gulta & 2 vien...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Premier klases numurs ar jūras skatu (Premier Sea View)
    Premier klases numurs ar jūras skatu (Premier Sea View)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 37 m²/398 k...
    • Skats: Jūra
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Luksusa numurs  (Deluxe )
    Luksusa numurs (Deluxe )
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 33 m²/355 k...
    • Skats: Jūra (daļējs skats)
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    2 gultu suite numurs (2 Bed Room Suite)
    2 gultu suite numurs (2 Bed Room Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 56 m²/603 k...
    • Skats: Jūra (daļējs skats)
    • 1 vienvietīga gulta & 1 vie...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    "Superior" klases numurs (Superior)
    "Superior" klases numurs (Superior)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 28 m²/301 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Studio tipa numurs (Studio)
    Studio tipa numurs (Studio)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 44 m²/474 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas vai 1...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
    Junior Suite numurs (Junior Suite)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 48 m²/517 k...
    • Balkons/terase
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior Double Double Twin
    Superior Double Double Twin
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Tripple Room Pool
      Tripple Room Pool
      ...
        Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
        Divvietīgs numurs (1 gulta) lietošanai 1 personai (Double single use)
        Divvietīgs numurs (1 gulta) lietošanai 1 personai (Double single use)
        ...
          Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
          Vai par Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort Jums radies jautājums?
          Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

          Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

          Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
          Vairāk par Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort

          Vairāk par Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort

          Apraksts

          Parādīt mazāk

          Postavke

          Parādīt mazāk

          Attālumi un nepieciešamais

          Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
          Parādīt mazāk

          Kas tuvumā

          Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
          Parādīt vairāk

          Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

          Parādīt mazāk

          Noderīga informācija

          Parādīt mazāk

          Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort

          Agoda atsauksmes (2564)Booking.com atsauksmes (505)
          Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,9
          Iespējas7,9
          Atrašanās vieta7,8
          Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,7
          Pakalpojumi8,1
          Atbilstība cenai:7,6
          Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
          Visas valodas
          Visi ceļotāju tipi (2564)
          Visi numuru veidi

          Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

          Parāda 1942 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
          12345
          7,2
          Ļoti labi
          Judy no Malaizija
          Pāris
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

          Relaxing”

          Hotel is located in the quiet part of Hua Hin. To go anywhere, you need to either have a car or depend on their shuttle bus or get a tut tut to take you around. No where nearby where you can walk to. For me, it was perfect for our little getaway. The swimming pool is great and the hotel is by the beach. However, in the morning, the tide rises right up to the hotel walls and there is literally no beach to be seen. In the afternoons, you get some beach but I do not think anyone would sit around there. No swimming either as the waters looks a bit rough. But the pool makes up for it, so there is no problem at all. Breakfast is good with choices of Western and Asian. Overall, we had a good stay and would recommend this hotel.

          Novērtēts 28 februāris 2019

          Dear Value Guest, Greeting from Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to comment us for our service and facilities. If we have opportunities to service you next time please do not hesitate to contact me directly and we will try our best to make sure your stay is memorable.My Team and I sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back! Best regards, Surat Kaewdee General Manager

          Atbildēti 01 marts 2019
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          5,2
          Mary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Pāris
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

          Virs vidējā līmeņa”

          This was our second time visiting the resort. We had a very old room this time that needed updating. Upon arrival the bathroom sink was plugged, shower door didn't close all the way, and the shower nozzle was stuck in one position. The resort had a very nice pool view with a great view of the ocean. However, at the pool, people would put towels down to reserve a lounge chair at 7 am and wouldn't arrive to the chair until hours later and keep it all day. This happened daily and my husband and I would arrive at the pool around 10 am with no lounge chairs available. We send something to the staff, however, nothing was done about it. This was NOT a few chairs on a daily basis, it was around 20. They stated, "No more available" This really needs to be addressed. We didn't like having to sit in a chair because people reserved loungers that were not using them. The staff were friendly and kind and polite.

          Novērtēts 04 marts 2019

          Dear Value Guest, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us for our service and facilities did not meet your expectations. For you comment we approve and find the way to put more sun loungers around the swimming pool for every guest in hotel. Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do and will hope to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Surat Kaewdee General Manager

          Atbildēti 05 marts 2019
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          9,6
          Izcili
          Janalezza no Filipīnas
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          Luksusa numurs
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

          Seaside holiday achieved”

          Agoda reviewers said "come here for the service". I agree. The Imperial Hua Hin is outstanding when it came to serving us our needs and requests. The food in the resto was good, and the service was fast as well. I would come here for the seaside breeze and breathtaking view. Privacy is good too. Bonus that the park next door has a children's playground and outdoor exercise area. Seen Space is 200m from the hotel. Really good vibe and selection of food and drinks. So stoked that this is next door to Imperial. All in all a good stay. 9/10. Highly recommended. For improvement: mosquito control in the rooms and the restaurant.

          Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019

          Dear Value Guest, Greeting from Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to comment us for our service and facilities. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. My Team and I sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back! Best regards, Surat Kaewdee General Manager

          Atbildēti 21 janvāris 2019
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          7,2
          Ļoti labi
          emmanuel no Filipīnas
          Grupa
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

          CNY 2019 Stay in Hua Hin”

          PROS 1. Real beach front property. Note however that the morning high tide prevents any beach activities. But the afternoon is fine for walking down the beach, swimming or skimboarding. 2. Buffet was a mix of international flavors so very filling. 3. Rooms come in different sizes and configurations so flexible to guests' needs. 4. Booking in advanced made the rates affordable. 5. Amenities were complete with spa, gym and resort pool was refreshing. COULD BE IMPROVED 1. Being an older resort, some decor and furnishings were dated but this did not bother me. 2. Please invest on pest control. We booked 3 rooms and there were one of 2 mosquitoes in each room. 3. For registered hotel guests, please remove the fee from using the spa amenities 4. I was missing the internationally reknown Thai hospitality from the staff working around the pool and the restaurant waiters. I asked for a pool towel and I was surprised that the pool staff pointed me to the cabinet for me to get the towel myself.

          Novērtēts 17 februāris 2019

          Dear MR. Emmanual, Thank you for staying at The Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort recently. We do appreciate you taking time to answer our questionnaire. Your evaluation and comment are helpful for us to recognize the area of services we need to improve to better serve our guests. We look forward to welcoming you to The Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort again in the near future. Yours faithfully, Surat Kaewdee General Manager

          Atbildēti 17 februāris 2019
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          6,4
          Labi
          Massimo no Itālija
          Solo ceļotājs
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

          Nice Hotel, but off the beaten track and no beach.”

          I liked the Hotel in General. Clean, friendly staff, nice swimming pool. On the negative side it is far away from city centre and even though it is a beach front property, there is no beach by the Hotel.

          Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019

          Dear Value Guest, Greeting from Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to comment us for our service and facilities. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We so sorry for our beach it depend on water tide. Best regards, Surat Kaewdee General Manager

          Atbildēti 10 februāris 2019
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          10,0
          Izcili
          Pantipa no Taizeme
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

          Izcili”

          Everything is great. Love the location Ocean front. During heavy rain over night, breakfast room still wet in many areas. Staff did not get it dry fast enough. This was only negative thing we saw. There are many children and older people that could slipped easily.

          Novērtēts 07 oktobris 2018

          Dear Khun Pantipa, Thank you for choosing The Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort during your recent stay in Hua Hin. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It was a very wet week-end and I am delighted to see it did not affect your overall stay and you got to enjoy the views. I have shared your comment with our Restaurant and Housekeeping teams and will ensure both teams support each other and restaurant is dry and clean after the rain and guests safety is not compromised. It will be our pleasure to be at your service again in the near future. Warm regards, Yulia Tribble Hotel Manager

          Atbildēti 11 oktobris 2018
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          6,8
          Labi
          Chua no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Pāris
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās6 naktis 2019. gada februāris

          Location is not great”

          We went during low season so there were few people there and very quiet. Staff are friendly and helpful. However, it is not close to down so we spent quite a bit of money in cab fare during our week there.. They have a free shuttle to town three times a day but the times don’t always work for us. There is nothing near the hotel. Another thing to be aware is that the tides are very high in front of the hotel so the beach is not usable—not even walkable most of the time.

          Novērtēts 22 februāris 2019

          Dear Value Guest, Greeting from Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to comment us for our service and facilities. If we have opportunities to service you next time please do not hesitate to contact me directly and we will try our best to make sure your stay is memorable.My Team and I sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back! Best regards, Surat Kaewdee General Manager

          Atbildēti 24 februāris 2019
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          8,8
          Fantastiski
          Tero no Somija
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

          Nice resort”

          Definitely one of the best hotel that we have had on our trip. Breakfast did had a minor changes every morning. Staff were very polite and helpfully. Pool area is very nice and clean with separate pool towels. Even though hotel ends to ocean we could not swim in the ocean because of the tide and waves. Room is nice with big beds and couple pillows per person. Location is a small minus, but the hotel included free scheduled transportation service to HuaHin central (clocktower). This was perfect for us. From central tuktuk costs approximately 150-200 bah. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

          Novērtēts 25 decembris 2018

          Dear Value Guest, Greeting from Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to comment us for our service and facilities. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. My Team and I sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back! Best regards, Surat Kaewdee General Manager

          Atbildēti 27 decembris 2018
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          8,4
          Fantastiski
          Apichart no Taizeme
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

          Big swimming pool”

          Location is great that close to Seen Space, bars next door. Great for family travelling with kids, big swimming pool. In the morning, I intentionally going to exercise around the beach, but lots of broken glass pieces found. It's not the mistake of the hotel, but it was sad to see that Hua Hin was heavily destroyed by human.

          Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018

          Dear Khun Apichart, Thank you for choosing The Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience via Agoda. It is great to hear that you and your family enjoyed the beach and the pool. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Yulia Tribble Hotel Manager

          Atbildēti 15 augusts 2018
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          5,2
          Chong no Taizeme
          Grupa
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

          Worth the money.”

          Don’t have a proper SOP, recklessly & little of discriminate. Why we think so? We were not welcomed because there’s nobody help us to open the door. Our welcome drinks serve in cup, which I think is fine, until we saw an retired western couple came, the staff open the door with smile and serve the welcome drinks in glass with topping! Which I think kind of discriminate. In business wise, I booked 8 rooms and they book 1. Technical I spend more than them. When checked out, I forgot to take my money which I left on top of the Tv shelf, went back it missing with door open, the cleaner staff came in, and I ask her. She returned partial of the money. I ask her, where’s the rest? She replied don’t know. I don’t want to confront her as my transport arrived. I think should review their working staff on the attitude and honesty.

          Novērtēts 11 februāris 2019

          Dear Mr.Chong, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us for our service and facilities did not meet your expectations and we would like to apology and we will keep training staff for the better service and as per you mention we would like to explain for the western couple that checked in same time with you He is the Vice President of British Cave Rescue Council he the one who helped 13 childs who stuck in cave 10 nights in Thailand and He was government's guest we did not want you to upset cause every hotel guest was important for us. Please accept our sincerest apology again for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do and will hope to serve you again in the future. If we have opportunities to service you next time please do not hesitate to contact me directly and we will try our best to make sure your stay is memorable. Best regards, Surat Kaewdee General Manager

          Show more
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          5,2
          Michael no Saūda Arābija
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada novembris

          No Beach front hotel”

          We booked this hotel on the strength of the photographes shown on the Agoda web site that show a sandy beach, however we did not get to see the beach in the 7 days that we stayed as the tide was in most of the day light. Hours. I give the location 1 star, this is because of the comunial space at the entrance of the hotel, it is used for student jazz band practice 7 days a week till 10:30 pm and in addition private parties that go on till 11:30 pm, you can’t sleep, watch TV or have a conversation because it is so loud that the doors of the rooms vibrate, my simpathy go’s to the manager who is very accommodating and moved us 3 times each time further away from the noise , unfortunately his hands are tied as the ground outside is privately owned, most of the local businesses are also complaining about the disturbances to there businesses. If you have kids this is not the hotel for you as there is little to do and the noise will keep them up.

          Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018

          Dear Mr.Milne, Greeting from Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, Hope you have a safe trip back home. Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us for our service did not meet your expectation as you know the area in front of hotel is belong to the government sometime when they held the event including possible noise disturbance and is out of our control. Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do and will hope to serve you again in the future. Best Regards,

          Atbildēti 06 decembris 2018
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          10,0
          Izcili
          micheal no Guama
          Solo ceļotājs
          Premier klases numurs ar jūras skatu
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

          Awesome View”

          The room was at the far end of the hotel overlooking the beach and ocean. The view, the breeze, the smell was all amazing. The private balcony was big enough to be comfortable both standing or seated. The pool side bar was great, the cost was reasonable and the location was close enough to downtown that going to the night market was only 10 minutes away.

          Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2018

          Dear Micheal, Warm greetings from The Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort! Our team is delighted to know you had such a memorable stay and enjoyed the view and the pool service. We are also happy to learn you made use of our complimentary shuttle service to town that allowed you to explore the night market. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back one day. Best regards, Yulia Tribble Hotel Manager

          Atbildēti 30 oktobris 2018
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          8,4
          Fantastiski
          Jack no Beļģija
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

          Very Nice resort”

          Excellent parking, great breakfast, nice pool. The only problem is the beach, when the tide is up its impossible to go down to the beach.

          Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019

          Dear Value Guest, Greeting from Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to comment us for our service and facilities. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. My Team and I sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back! Best regards, Surat Kaewdee General Manager

          Atbildēti 21 janvāris 2019
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          8,8
          Fantastiski
          Christine no Indonēzija
          Grupa
          Luksusa numurs
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

          Nice view but in the middle of nowhere”

          i love view and the tranquility of this hotel, but actually the location in the middle of nowhere. luckily the hotel has shuttle bus to cicada night market an clock tower. otherwise there is nothing u can do but stay in the hotel.

          Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2017

          Dear Christine from Indonesia, Thank you very much for staying at the Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort during your recent stay here in Hua Hin and we are pleased that you have taken the time to share your experience of stay via Agoda. We are delighted to learn that you appreciated our view and tranquility as made you comfortable stay and relax. Our Team are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort again in the not too distant future. Sincerely yours, Sittidej ROCHANAVIBHATA General Manager

          Atbildēti 12 jūlijs 2017
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          8,0
          Fantastiski
          Marcel no Kanāda
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

          A nice place to relax”

          The resort is located a couple of kilometres from the city center and seemed to be popular with retirees mostly. There is a free shuttle provided by the hotel a few times a day between resort and city center, however, I would recommend renting motorcycle, which provides more freedom of movement around the city and surrounding area. There is no beach nearby, however, the hotel grounds and nice pool are well maintained although rooms begin to show age and lack of maintenance. Breakfast buffet offers plentiful variety with good quality. Staff is extremely nice at all times. The internet is not great, it’s slow and disconnects frequently.

          Novērtēts 14 februāris 2017

          Thank you for your stayed with us here in Hua Hin and share your experience. We keep into our account for your comment to improve. Best regards, General Manager

          Atbildēti 30 marts 2017
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          9,6
          Izcili
          Leang no Singapūra
          Pāris
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

          Sufficient facilities in and around the hotel”

          Has a gym, some food around the hotel but not much. This hotel is a few km from the hua hin city centre /night market so either wait for the hotel's transport to take you there, or pay 150฿ one way for a taxi

          Novērtēts 22 novembris 2016

          Dear Value Guest, Greeting from Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to comment us for our service and facilities. If we have opportunities to service you next time please do not hesitate to contact me directly and we will try our best to make sure your stay is memorable.My Team and I sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back! Best regards, General Manager

          Atbildēti 17 marts 2019
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          9,2
          Izcili
          Wayne no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
          Pāris
          Luksusa numurs
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

          Great staff with great beach and close enough to town”

          Nice staff and peaceful, breezy ambience with shuttle to and from town. Some May think a bit limited but you can always take a taxi in the morning and the shuttle is there at night to bring you home after a long day at city center beaches and town. We found it not to be inconvenient in the least.

          Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2016

          Dear Value Guest, Thank you for staying at The Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort recently. We do appreciate you taking time to answer our questionnaire. Your evaluation and comment are helpful for us to recognize the area of services we need to improve to better serve our guests. We look forward to welcoming you to The Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort again in the near future. Yours faithfully,

          Atbildēti 31 marts 2019
          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          10,0
          Izcili
          Michel no Šveice
          Pāris
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

          Relaxing hotel with great pool ”

          This hotel has everything a couple would ever wish for... excellent environment, excellent food, excellent pool and easy access to the beach. This hotel even has a free shuttle that takes you to Hua Hin and back regularly per day. I will definitely be going back to this hotel in the future!

          Novērtēts 10 maijs 2016
          9,0
          Izcili
          Ponpat no Taizeme
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          "Superior" klases numurs
          Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

          Serene, simple but impressed.”

          Excellent service

          Thanks to Imperial for this memorable family trip. We've got upgraded to suite. Our little one had quite a good space to run around. The furniture was quite old and the wardrobe was broken. Staff delivered good service, and they responded to our needs in very well timely manner. Breakfast was okay. The view from hotel restaurant was beautiful. In total, this is worth for what we've paid. Thank you.

          Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2015
          8,3
          Fantastiski
          Russell no Apvienotā Karaliste
          Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
          Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

          Great Breakfast / No Beach”

          Breakfast, Room, Pool

          The hotel was nice and had an excellent pool. The room was big and plenty of space for my family. In the morning the breakfasts were excellent. However there was no beach at the hotel as the sea came right up to the hotel wall. It could be difficult to get a towel for using by the pool as there were no staff around. It was far to get to the busier part of Hua Hin although the hotel ran a free shuttle bus service which helped a lot. Overall I was quite satisfied.

          Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2015
          12345
          Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

          Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

          Izvēlieties numuru

          |

          Noraidīt

          Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort
          |Ļoti labi 7,8
          ×
          Reģistrēties. Iziet.
          Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

          • Ļoti laba vieta
          • Taizemes karaļa Bumibola Huahinas pils