Rezervēt tagad: InterContinental Hong Kong

InterContinental Hong Kong atsauksmes

Izcili
Balstoties uz 1389 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
9,0
/
10
95% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (1389)Booking.com atsauksmes (2255)
9,0
/
10
Izcili
Balstoties uz 1389 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,2
Iespējas8,9
Atrašanās vieta9,3
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte9,2
Pakalpojumi9,2
Atbilstība cenai:8,4
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1389)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 945 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,7
Fantastiski
Ingus no Latvija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Deluxe Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Ljoti laba viesnica visiem iesaku!”
Lieliska cena,labas brokastis!ideala atrasanas vieta!
nau probrlemu viss kartiba!super servis!!!!idealal atrasanas vieta!
Novērtēts 06 maijs 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Derek no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Great views”
It's your standard InterContinental - just what you'd expect. The harborside rooms have great views.
Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Mindy no Taizeme
Pāris
Intercontinental Deluxe Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Excellent Stay”
Words can't explain how excellent it was while I am staying here. Located in good locations and staffs were active in assisting without asking. Breakfast was a blast! Stayed in Harbour View Deluxe, big room big view just loving it
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Geraldine no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Excellent stay! ”
Excellent stay! Late check in (room is not ready yet) but we didn’t mind, you can walk outside to shops or use the very big lobby & stay and have coffee in their restaurant (w/c they offered welcome coffee or drinks of choice) . Were also given free buffet breakfast for the delay, and breakfast was amazing,excellent experience!! Very good view of the harbor and excellent food and coffee, I cannot ask for more.Rooms are clean and spacious . Thank you to all the staff of Intercontinental HK, you have made our ( my daughter and I) stay so very wonderful, will definitely go back again and again.
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
A no Katara
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Intercontinental Deluxe Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Very nice staff ”
I would like to thank Mr. Arthur Lua and Miss Catherine Gilroy for their unique professional job at both check in & check out process, it is one of the smoothest check in / check out I ever had it in any other hotel. Thanks a lot .
Novērtēts 25 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
Catherine no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Excellent service and standards”
The service is excellent from the doorman, to the reception to the housekeeping. I would like to compliment Hong Man Leung, Asst Manager for going the extra mile to get me a twin room. Housekeeping is also excellent, they came a second time at night to check if we needed anything. The harbour view can’t get better.
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2018
9,2
Izcili
You-Jin no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Location and excellent service”
But the room seems a little dated.
Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Eun no Dienvidkoreja
Grupa
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
Great staff and amazoing views over the harbour”
However, after check out (they confirmed that there would be no charge and no receipt for that), I was charged with a mini bar for HKD $100 even I didn't touch anything other than complimentary bottle of water, so please be careful. I had to send a few emails and made several phone calls to resolve the issue. The refund has not been made yet.
Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Budy no Indonēzija
Grupa
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Amazing View of Victoria Harbour”
When I traveled to Hong Kong this summer, I stayed at Intercontinental Hong Kong. Intercontinental Hong Kong's location is very near from MTR East Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit J2. Overall I am very satisfied with the services given by the staff at the front desk. They are very helpful. At the first day I stay there, I can enjoy free welcome drink at the hotel's lounge and we can see the amazing view of Victoria Harbour. I could choose some of drink and i decided to drink red wine and white wine. And I get free membership of Intercontinental around the world and get free voucher for buffet at Intercon Taipei and China. The room is large and cozy with twin beds. The bathroom is very comfortable. I was very enjoy staying at Intercontinental HK and will stay again when I visit HK.
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
HAE no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
Fantastic view with nice room. ”
It’s 5 star hotel although interiors need to be renovated, harbor view was great. And the staffs are very helpful. Especially Mr. YUN at FO was great. I’ll defenitly visit there again. I was quite disappoint with Club intercontinental tea time coz not much beverages at that time. So I skip the cocktail and breakfast.
Novērtēts 30 maijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Hanlong no Singapūra
Pāris
Intercontinental Deluxe Harbour View Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Izcili”
Great service and great view of the harbour. Hotel feels a bit dated but I understand that they will be under going major renovations this year. Looking forward to the next stay.
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2019
4,4
Tak no Honkonga
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
Disappointed. Not Worth the Money I Paid for”
We booked a sea view room however, we would expect the room to be slightly more spacious. Plus, 1/5 of the view was covered by the curtains at the top. The lobby lounge looks lovely with the view but the rooms are rather old. There were stains on the table and the bathroom didn’t look too clean. I would rather opt for newer hotels. To be fair, we received a cake and wine for our birthday celebration but we still think for the price we had paid, we could have stayed in a more spacious room.
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Daniel no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
From the luxury hotels in HK this is for sure the one with the best value for your money”
The Intercontinental in HK is an institution and for me the top address in HK. You have to visit the renowned outside jacuzzi which is open until 10pm and also visit Nobu restaurant.
Novērtēts 29 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
지나 no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
The best harbour view”
I gave 5 stars for everything except for the employ. Everyone was nice except one of the counter ladies who changed her attitude because I didn't tip her for touring the suite...
Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Fedor no Šveice
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada septembris
Great place with amazing views”
Harbour view rooms offer absolutely amazing view of Hong Kong skyline. Room is super clean and all services are just perfect. Be aware, that Avenue of Stars and Tsim Tsa Tsui promenade are blocked until may 2018 due to construction works. All the rest is wonderful!
Novērtēts 01 oktobris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Andi no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Intercontinental Deluxe Room
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs
Wonderful stay”
The location is top notch. Get harbour view room for a stunning view from your room. The staffs was helpfull in so many ways. They are the true assets of the hotel. Breakfast quality is excellent, but the option is quite limited. I really like the turn down service
Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Sanjeev no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Great view, concierge and comfortable rooms ”
Let's start with the cons. No free wifi!! In these day of age and technology. Expensive restaurants and dining. Charged us for minibar drinks that we did not consume and told a friend who came to visit that we were in a different hotel although she had called us earlier at our room. Now pros. Great view of the harbour. Watch the ships and ferries go by. Conceirge is just awesome they were extremely helpful the guys at the door. Helped with taxis, our kids and bags all the time. The rooms are ok well equipped. Could be a bit more modern but it was comfy. Dining is extremely expensive in this hotel. But then so are most things in HK.
Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2017
8,8
Fantastiski
Emilia no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
Best hotel for fireworks view and food”
Has the best fireworks view. Great selection of food. We had dinner in the hotel for all of our 3 nights stay. Due to the fireworks night, we couldn't get a table at the steakhouse which was a disappointment. Overall their service staff in the restaurant were very attentive. Impressed by their service standard.
Novērtēts 04 februāris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Jack no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris
Spectacular View”
Stayed at this hotel with my family during Jan 24th - Jan 26th, 2017. We had a pleasant stay at InterContinental Hong Kong. Pros: This hotel has a spectacular view of the Victoria Harbor and the HK Island both from the Lobby Lounge and the rooms facing the Harbor. The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. The room was clean and spacious (by HK standard). The breakfast was delicious with an unobstructed view of the Victoria Harbor. The location was awesome! There were numerous shopping malls, restaurants and attractions within 10-minute walking distance from the hotel. The dinning was great too. The Yan Toh Heen Chinese Restaurant is a recipient of 2 Michelin Stars (with a price tag to match). Cons: This hotel was built in 1980. Although it is well maintained, it is somewhat old. Wears and tears can be found pretty much anywhere. Conclusion: A great (but somewhat old) hotel with excellent service, professional staffs, convenient location and spectacular view.
Novērtēts 02 februāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Steven no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs
Splendid.”
The InterCon charges a premium and they deliver. All the frills you expect from an international 5 star and service to match. If you're the type of traveler who stays at this tier, you won't be disappointed.
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Maria no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada augusts
Great though a little cramp!”
The room we got is beautiful and the view was fantastic. The bed is great except that it was small!The breakfast spread was good though the staff needs training...they should not make diners move while they are eating to give way to the lunch buffet being readied!! How rude!
Novērtēts 19 augusts 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Hendra no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs
The best hotel for family”
Great hotel in hongkong, but staff cafe in near lobby is not polite. first she ask I am guest hotel ? Second she ask my room number? I said yes I am ur guest hotel and I told her my room number. She told me the cafe have minimum charge for dinner. 260 hkg dollar for per person. And Tommorow I have dinner in same cafe and no minimum charge for dinner. maybe because we are from disneyland and our clothes not so formal for dinner at lobby cafe. But for 5 star hotel can not do their guest like her. For all other thing intercotinental is best hotel.
Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Sean no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs
Fantastic Experience”
The staff were excellent. Very clean. No problems with the rooms. The breakfast buffet was acceptable (but I would not say excellent). The lunch buffet (all you can drink wines/beer/other) was also very good. The check in was very quick, and check out just as smooth. The pool was clean, well maintained, and the staff around the pool were very attentive. Overall, great experience and I will stay there again.
Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2016
8,3
Fantastiski
Chong no Singapūra
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Good hotel , classic 5stars”
view, bed & toilet
overall a good stay, good view of the harbour & attentive staff. nearby the airport shuttlebus. only thing i could complain is that the hotel is built on a slope, had hard time pulling my big luggage up as i was taking the airport shuttle when i arrived.
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2015
10,0
Izcili
Neil no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Intercontinental Deluxe Harbour View Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Xmas”
Location and views of the harbour
Took the family for Xmas in HK. Book 2 rooms with harbour views; got upgraded one from had 7m window looking right side of HK island The other had 14m of window over looking the left side of HK island. Electric everything in the rooms; food was sumptuous. Location means everything is nearby even if it's by Ferry or Metro Could not wish for a better Xmas
Novērtēts 05 februāris 2015
9,7
Izcili
San no Malaizija
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Perfect- just lacking free Wifi!”
Ambience, quality of stay & food!
Excellent experience - very attentive and friendly staff, only issue was that the WiFi should be provided FOC for a hotel of this standard. We travel a lot, and this is the first premium-range hotel which charges for their WiFi
Novērtēts 29 decembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Nadia no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Intercontinental Deluxe Harbour View Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Best hotel experience in Hong Kong”
Convenient Location, Great Service, Great Room
I have traveled to Hong Kong twice a year for the past 10 years, and this is my second time staying at InterContinental. I have to say that InterContinental is the best one by far. Signed up for the IHG Membership (which is free)and our room was upgraded to a very nice corner room with 180 view of Hong Kong. Received free club lounge access, free drinks at the lobby lounge, and free wifi!! Very hospitable staff and assist us with our dinner reservations and other travel arrangements.
Novērtēts 04 augusts 2014
9,7
Izcili
Chien no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris
Strategy location for see scenery of Hong Kong”
1) Strategy location for most intest place in Tsim sha tsui 2) Strategy location for see scenery of Victoria Harbour 3) Good foods nearby hotel
1) It is a fantastic and memories able expericence to stay in InterContinental Hong Kong Hotel. 2) Superb service during CNY period. All staff service level above customer expectation. 3) Hotel is located in strategy location especially for view CNY fireworks.
Novērtēts 24 februāris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Janekit no Taizeme
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Very good Location, nice view, very warm reception”
Very good location, clean and comfort Hotel, very good service mind
Quick check in/out. I booked a habour view room whcih gave us a very good view to the avenue of stars and Hong Kong city's view. It is a good hotel for shopping. It is near Habour City shopping Center just 15 minutes walk. Moreover, the avenue of stars is just next to the Hotel. Finally, the service is very high level. All of staffs posed very hing standare service-mind. It is the hotel which I do certainly highly recommend.
Novērtēts 06 septembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Dilla no Indonēzija
Pāris
Intercontinental Deluxe Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Impressive view from the Executive Suite”
Excellent F&B outlets, very good service and impressive view if booked at the front harbour view
The service is impeccable. The housekeeping staff are so good and we are happy with the choice of restaurants ; Nobu, Alain Ducasse's Spoon and The Steak house plus the all day dining restaurant. Unfortunately it is quite a long walk (underground) to TST MTR station.
Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Andre no Indonēzija
Grupa
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
Expensive, but For Something”
The Business Centre, The Breakfast, The Harbour View
I paid an extra 1400 HKD on top of the original 400 SGD to change to a harbour room. my initial change gives me a room with no drainage in the toilet, a problem, so they change me to a harbour view room with higher class and toilet with drainage. The business centre and breakfast? magnifico, the best I have in HK
Novērtēts 31 maijs 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Terje no Norvēģija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
Quiet and comfortable in a busteling city”
Location, restaurants, view over HK island
Our stay was excellent, and staff were helpful but we had to repeat ourselves several times a couple of times which is at best irritating. I did not expect that at a hotel like this. At check in I was immediately valued as a platinum elite member and upgraded to a huge room, which was good since we had our 12 year old daughter with us for the trip. Taxis were easily available outside the hotel, and the metro was just a minute away. Great hotel
Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2013
10,0
Izcili
Jong no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris
Professional and very friendly service”
Very well trained staffs, Spacious room, the view.
I arrived in the morning at 10 am at the hotel. I requested an early check-in at the spot and they approved it even with an upgrade to a bigger room. The staff at the hotel seemed well-trained and they deal with any matters in a professional manner. The location of the hotel is within acceptable walking distance from the central of tsim sha tui. The view from the room (even it wasn't the 'harbour view' room) was fantastic just apart from the construction site right behind the swimming pool. They also allowed me to check-out late without a moment of hesistance. I will definitely come back to this hotel if I travel in Hong Kong again.
Novērtēts 06 februāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
sandy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts
Great Service with a smile and luxury”
The Harbour View
We booked two rooms, superior room with plaza view and superior room with harbour view. The harbour view got upgraded two level up into Junior Suite, thanks to my ambassador membership. The junior suite is very spacious, with integrated living room and working desk and large bathroom with jacuzzi bed tub. Fresh fruit on the first day, but they sent another bowl when we requested for the 2nd day. Toiletries are L'occitane which is nice. THe junior suite is located at the hook of the building, facing partial harbour view and plaza view through full wall window. The service is excellent, check in and check out was very fast and we were always greeted with smile. There is complimentary Yoga and Taichi classes in the morning. The location is a bit off from the crowds, so its quite a walk to get decent local restaurant and shopping mall at the opposite of the street. But its right at avenue of stars, the most popular tourist spot at Hong Kong. You should try the infinity pool / jacuzzi that has 3 temperature, cold, hot and warm In Summary, excellent hotel, you get what you pay for.
Novērtēts 03 septembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Ann no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis
Luxurious hotel, ugly façade, best view in Kowloon”
Amazing view of Victoria Harbour, good service, luxurious rooms with uber-comfortable beds
Overall, I was quite pleased with our stay at the Hong Kong Intercontinental. The rooms are understatedly luxurious, with enormous bathrooms with both a shower and a bathtub. We had a room with a harbor view and incredibly comfortable king size bed and the hotel offers a “pillow menu,” which is great. We also appreciated the complimentary tea service upon arrival, or in this case, we saved the option for when we ordered room service the next morning. The hotel staff were appropriately attentive and quick, both at the room and near the pool. Speaking of which, the three infinity pools are half the reason why people stay at the Intercon, right? The gym, spa, and pools are all located on the 3rd floor of the hotel. I unfortunately didn’t get a chance to work out, but there was a good number of machines and decent-looking equipment in the gym. Once you exit the spa/gym area, and the first pool you encounter is the 20 meter (cold) swimming pool. This is a nice place, but what everyone is really interested in are the infinity pools overlooking Victoria Harbour. There are three pools – one hot, one warm, and one cold. The pools are actually quite a bit smaller than they look in the photo; the promo photo shown is actually of the private infinity pool belonging to the Presidential Suite. Nevertheless, it is quite pleasant to sit in the infinity pools, watching tourists work up a sweat on the sidewalk below you, boats sailing across the Harbour, drink in hand. There was only one downside of staying at the Intercon, and that is that wireless internet is NOT included. This is ridiculous. If I am paying $500/night for a hotel room, you’d better be throwing some free Internet in there. If you want to cough up the extra money for Internet, it costs $20 USD/day (total rip off). That a hotel of this caliber would not provide free Internet incurs some serious demerits in my book; it would be a serious deterrent to staying here in the future.
Novērtēts 08 maijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada februāris
amazing hotel”
location, harbour view rooms,
this hotel has possibly the best location right on the harbour. the lobby,breakfast restaurant,jacuzzi,and the harbour view rooms all offer amazing views of hong kong. the champagne brunch that they offer on sundays is one of the best reasons to visit hong kong on its own and it will leave you feeling very relaxed and happy!
Novērtēts 02 marts 2012
10,0
Izcili
ling no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
Nice and big room”
nice view in room
i always take this hotel when i came to hong kong, it is the best hotel and my favourite hotel in tsim sha tsui. this hotel is nearby train station, it is easily to go anywhere.nice view in room , and their service is very good.
Novērtēts 04 novembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Linda no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada decembris
Excellent Hotel”
Comfortable beds Magnificent view
None
Service at the Intercontinental is First Class.The beds are extremely comfortable. The King harbour Deluxe room gave us an amazing unimpeded view of Hong Kong Harbour. Wonderful experience - If we can get a good rate through Agoda again - we would certainly back again. It is no wonder that the Intercontinental is always up at the top of the hotels to stay in Hong Kong.
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2009
8,8
Fantastiski
Karen no Honkonga
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Very helpful staff, great facilities and spa”
My husband and I chose this hotel for a staycation to celebrate our anniversary. Staff were very helpful and gave us personal attention throughout our stay. We appreciated the central location and stunning views of Hong Kong island and Victoria harbour, which we enjoyed at the lobby lounge, the infinity jacuzzi pool and in our room. I also had the best massage for years at the hotel spa. While the building is slightly dated, and there is construction next doors (though nearly complete), the hotel remains nicely decorated, clean and welcoming. We would definitely come back for another stay.
Novērtēts 30 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Le no Austrālija
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
Fantastiski”
Hotel provides mobile phones with calls and internet for you to use while exploring Hong Kong. Views are in eatable in Hong Kong and location is very convenient. We had issues with our bathroom shower though which was disappointing for a 5 Star hotel.
Novērtēts 19 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
LE no Ķīna
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
Best Harbor View”
Can't get a better view of Victoria Harbour from here
Novērtēts 18 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
DONGWOO no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
VERY EXCELLENT”
so good!!! very kind staff !!
Novērtēts 17 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Sattra no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Awesome view at Harbour view room!”
The room was soooooooo awesome with the harbour view especially in the night.
Novērtēts 05 augusts 2018
9,6
Izcili
AE no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
2 Single Bed Superior Plaza View
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
sweat travel”
Everything is good^~^ Pool, dinner, room condition, location satisfaction~~
Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Sean no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Excellent luxury choice in HK”
Stunning view of harbour from room. Hotel is showing its age but the excellent service from the staff more than made up for it.
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Yuthana no Taizeme
Grupa
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Polite staffs, service mind, very comfortable ”
Harbour view is superb!!! You can see Symphony of lights in your room!!! Very great services of all Best in HK hotel
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Laurence no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Beautiful hotel with beautiful views.”
Lovely room & breakfast. Facilities were stunning.
Novērtēts 02 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
SUPPAKIAT no Taizeme
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Perfect”
All good
Novērtēts 21 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Po no Honkonga
Pāris
Intercontinental Deluxe Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
The service and the sea view worths more than expected.”
Free upgraded to deluxe suite, a spacious relaxing room with wonderful sea view. The dinner buffet is up to 5 * standard. We enjoy free parking during the stay in which other 5* hotels can’t give.
Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Rishwant no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs
An excellent hotel”
Love the room, the design, the location and the F&B. Hands down my favourite hotel in Hong Kong.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Tan no Singapūra
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Great choice in good location”
Great hotel in a central location, yet within a corner to be quiet enough. Service is good and rooms are as large as you can find in HKG. Great choice despite the higher price
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Pik no Honkonga
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts
Large Room and clean”
Fast customer service response. Miscommunication when check-in, but slove quickly. Fee upgrade room finally. View and Room are nice.
Novērtēts 24 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Tirdsak no Taizeme
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts
If you don’t have the harbor view room, location is not so great.”
Too far from main shopping and dining area on foot. Public transportation is not quite easily access as it seems except taxi.
Novērtēts 08 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Kit no Honkonga
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
Excellent!”
The harbour view here is the beat!!the staffs are very good!!and the room is clean and comfy!! I live in Hong Kong, but I will choose this hotel stay for one night to relax! Highly recommend
Novērtēts 15 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Godfrido no Austrālija
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Near perfect Hongkong Dream Trip”
First trip to Hongkong with my wife and Intercontinental Hongkong didn't disappoint. Room upgrade, complimentary champagne&strawberries and the best view of Victoria Harbour while having a superb breakfast. Unforgettable!
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
lilis no Indonēzija
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts
Ļoti labi”
When i check in, the room was not available yet. And then the staff keep offering us to upgrade to the bigger room and of course with extra charge. It feels like they just want to receive more money. The hotel itself was old, yet the view right in front of the harbour. ( extra charge too if we want to have a view of the harbour). They gave us a bottle of wine for complimentary.
Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Judy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Intercontinental Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs
Top notched”
3rd at hk with intercon and you can't go wrong. 5 star hotel and you get treated like a Queen. I rather pay more and get top notched service, amazing pool And pool staff, doormen, front desk, concierge, valet , all were excellent. Great staff! Breakfast was excellent, wide choices and bar area at night overlooks entire harbor. Stunning hotel
Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Justin no Honkonga
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūnijs
very good accommodation, great view, great service”
2k hkd for a night is reasonably priced for this view. many hotels on the island side are priced around this price but not a global chain or have as great of a view. highly recommended for boht foreign or local tenants. must visit their ground floor bar during sunset period. reflection from the harbour is inexplicable.
Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
HIROSHI no Japāna
Grupa
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris
Nice place, Nice staffs, Nic View but ......”
Had a great experience again. Room facing to harbor is fibrous. All staffs are friendly and polite. Nothing is bad. However, the hotel itself has been becoming old and need to be refurbished, I think. Overall, great hotel.
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Phuc no Vjetnama
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris
Best birthday party at Intercontinental Hong Kong Hotel”
Excellent staffs which are very helpful and attentive. We got an upgrade to Harbour View room in which the view is overwhelming. We would like to thank you the hotel for this surprise gift. The pool is incredibly beautiful with view across the Victoria Harbour. One minor downside during our stay is that there are constructions on both side of the hotel but the hotel staffs already ask for excuse in the first place and even upgrade our room to avoid the construction view. The food is delicious and variety. Location nearby a lot of shopping malls and main road. In conclusion, it is a must to choose this hotel for couples and hopefully we will have a chance to get back here soon!
Novērtēts 24 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Debra no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris
Impeccable view. .great service”
Such a beautiful hotel, convenient location to all of downtown. Would love to come back again. Service was so attentive from the bell service, front desk, wait help. Our room was cleaned promptly, and with care
Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2016
9,6
Izcili
nicholas no Austrālija
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris
as always, excellent”
looking a little worn in the bedrooms, but still my favourite hotel in Hong Kong, and up there as my favourite in the world. The lobby lounge is simply stunning, the greatest view in all of the city, and the staff remain as incredible as ever. I continually recommend this hotel to others, and the feedback is almost always "if only I had known about this place years ago" Absolutely smashes any of the super luxury hotels over on the island, and I have stayed in them all at one time or another!!!
Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Yuri no Japāna
Grupa
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Just fantastic, Great view, Perfect customer service.”
I travelled with my mother whose age is 71yrs old, with wheel chair. The view from the room was fantastic, the room was clean with very nice room fregrance smell as well. Staffs are well trained to serve 5star services. Staffs at HK airport helped us with tender service, he walked us to the taxi stand. At checkin, I told them that we arrive early and want to checkin early. The room was not ready when we arrived but it became available in a couole of hrs. At breakfast, staffs were very kind and frendly and always there when we wanted something. When we asked direction of the restaurant, they guided/walked wit us to the restaurant by paying attention to my mum whose walk is very slow. They sensed that mum is slow so they walked very slow too. Btw, this was very special travel as my mum's health is not well and it was first and last chance for her to visit HK. The stays in this hotel made her very happy and I'd like to thank all for Intercontinental HK for great service.
Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Sarah no Ķīna
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts
Perfect Stay”
We stayed here for our wedding night, the staff was so accommodating! They let us check-in before 2pm to get dressed, and gave us a late check-out the next day. They even upgraded us to a magnificent suite overlooking the harbor; the views were stunning! Excellent stay overall, we plan to go back in one year to celebrate our first anniversary.
Novērtēts 14 augusts 2016
9,2
Izcili
Denise no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs
Fabulous location - very expensive food & drink”
Amazing location and views over the harbour. Get a harbour view room as it's the view that makes the hotel special. Excellent pool including hot and ice cold tub. Lots of building work surrounding the hotel so the pool was noisy except on Sunday.
Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2016
9,2
Izcili
michael no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs
perfect location and breathtaking view!”
Great all round service excellent food and dining options. world class view. rooms a large and our view of harbour was spectacular. It will need a bit of upkeep in next few years to stay apace with newer Hotels popping up all around Kowlon.
Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2016
9,7
Izcili
Andreas no Indonēzija
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris
A great hotel to enjoy the Hong kong”
the service is excellent, location especially with the harbour view is amazing and the facilities is one of the best
we are really enjoy during our visit.my uncle ceelebrate their anniversary and get champaign from the hotel plus spa voucher (even still have to pay HKD 2100 for spa). the HANDY phone very be usefull, coz we can bring it anywhere and it can be as a wifi tethering. and one most important, it is very worth it to pick up room with harbour view
Novērtēts 19 decembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Miguel no Guama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada novembris
Pricey but excellent”
Comfortable Rooms, Cleanliness, Fantastic Harbor Views
Overall, an excellent experience. The hotel was very well maintained, very clean and the rooms were very comfortable. The harbor view was fantastic, day and night. I found the lobby bar and in-room dining prices to be high, but that was expected, and we spent most of our free time out exploring. It is a great location, only a short walk to great street scene, pubs, restaurants and shopping. The MTR was convenient and a great way to get around to different neighborhoods and across the harbor to HK. Would definitely stay there again, especially if able to find a deal on room prices.
Novērtēts 02 decembris 2015
9,0
Izcili
KWANGHO no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
Very nice ”
Well-kown location, so comfortable bed set, beatiful outside view,
I hope staying in this hotel again. Beatiful outside view and comfortable bed set make the well-relaxing time. The room price was expensive though, the advanced booking time would make cheaper price than really is.
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2015
6,0
Wan no Singapūra
Pāris
Intercontinental Harbour View Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Review of Intercontinental”
Its harbour view
Its main draw is its beautiful harbour view from the room and its lobby lounge & restaurants. Service from its staff is excellent. There is attention to details like a Bose sound system & speakers. The only drawback is its distance to the MRT station. It is quite tiring & uncomfortable to walk out of the hotel during the hot season. As a whole, it has been a pleasant experience staying in the hotel.
Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2015