Rezervēt tagad: InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 215 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,5
/
10
97% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of InterContinental Shanghai Pudong atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (215)Booking.com atsauksmes (629)
8,5
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,7
Iespējas8,8
Atrašanās vieta8,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,1
Pakalpojumi8,7
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (215)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 114 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
Jun no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Great Hotel in the heart of the city”

we got a Club Intercon room as all deluxe rooms were taken as the hotel was fully booked. The feeling of private and personal was evident with the service given at the Club Floor. With a great view of the city (24th floor), you will be served by competent staff. Refills for drinks are asked if you want them; including beer and soft drinks. However, I would still prefer to go the ground floor breakfast buffet as it has more choices. Afternoon tea is from 2PM - 4PM while Happy hour starts at 5:30 until 7:30. The club rooms are very spacious and the aircon as well as water pressure were great. Taxi to airport is CNY190. Given another chance, I will go back to same hotel.

Novērtēts 24 septembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
kanticha no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

Location and the staff”

Location is soooooooo good! Nearby the subway, shopping mall and restaurants. breakfast is so good too but there’s one thing I don’t understand I asked the reception to send the bellboy to take my three big bagggages when I checked out but it seems like they dont have this service... but I stayed intercontinental once in the another place and they have this service so I dont know

Novērtēts 03 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Laurence no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
1 King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

My account was hacked. I did not make this trip. 5 star review to be fairl”

This has nothing to do with the hotel. By the way. Agoda acted with integrity in this matter.

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2019

Dear Laurence, It is unfortunate to hear that you missed this trip. We sincerely hope that you will have another opportunity to stay with us and experience our high-quality service in the future. Once again, thank you for choosing InterContinental Shanghai Pudong. Best Regards Jason Burnett General Manager

Atbildēti 11 aprīlis 2019
InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
9,2
Izcili
Yuzhong no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 King Bed Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Izcili”

Always good as long as with reasonable price. Stayed many times.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Jing no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

I would stay here again”

(1) 5-min walk to the Century Avenue subway station with 4 lines to choose from (2) Room and bathroom are big and clean (3) There are eateries and shopping malls (Times Square and Yaohan) nearby (4) Value for money with the promotional rate.

Novērtēts 19 maijs 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Chee no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada augusts

Professional and indeed a 5 star hotel”

friendliness, location & Food

it was good. the only unpleasant thing to me was the air conditioning in room was not to my liking, despite staff came in to rectify,but to me was considered unsolved. it was too hot for me, especially when i experience 41 degree Celsius temperature in Shanghai during that time. other than this, all are good as you can expect from a 5* star hotel.

Novērtēts 12 augusts 2015
8,7
Lieliski
john no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

5 star luxury in Pudong”

quality location food

The InterContinental in Pudong lives up to the 5 star billing. Rooms are large with all conveniences - you need to go club class to get free internet mind you but that also gives you lots of other perks such as extra breakfast options, tea and coffee on demand etc. Breakfast for the masses downstairs is vast with a wide range of all possible choices. Location is 10 minutes from Century Av or Shengcheng lu metro. you can walk to lujiazui very easily.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
HuanJan no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Good stay..”

room , breakfast , location

I have stayed their before and has good experience so when agoda offer a good price when I was looking for a hotel to stay I grab it immediately . one spot is seems they in morning time specially a lot of guest are going up and down on the 5 lifts they only operate I am sure is only 2 lifts as I have waited long on this..

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Richard no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada februāris

Functional comfortable and good value”

Location, decent gym, good food

Good stay, first at an Intercontinental in a while. Was taken particularly by the consistent pricing between room service and the bar, and very good turnaround on room service. Breakfast was great the one day I had it, but at $40 is crazily priced - so I didn't eat it again.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2014
9,0
Izcili
Sijie no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

nice and quiet hotel”

clean, location

i checked in late, so got upgraded to a bigger room, which is of course very nice. the hotel is very quiet and comfortable. the room is big, and the train station is also quite nearby. it is easy to grab a taxi where the hotel location is, there is also times square nearby and a yaohan as well as a IT department store just downstairs. the breakfast was not too bad, wide variety and quite delicious. the pool was tiny though, not really worth swimming in. but the water is clean and doens't have the chlorine smell. it would have been fantastic if breakfast and/or wifi was included in my room rate, as the rate i paid wasn't cheap..

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2012
10,0
Izcili
Anissa no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
2 Beds Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

True 5 star hotel ”

Excellent hotel with great services. Extremely comfortable room and frontline staff is very attentive with professional service. Highly recommend. A true 5 star hotel International rating

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Yeo no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Centrally located”

Centrally located, clean, spacious room, all good

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Sze no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Club Intercontinental Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Ļoti labi”

Breakfast buffet selection is awesome. Bed is comfortable, facility clean.

Novērtēts 11 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Noppadol no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Izcili”

Very new breakfast

Novērtēts 02 augusts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Sze no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Ļoti labi”

Good location, helpful and friendly staff. It's only a short ride to Lu Jia Zui financial centre. Hotel staff can call a cab for you.

Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2018
7,7
Ļoti labi
WAI no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

Typical IHG Hotel”

1. Location / 2. Service Standard / 3. Bathroom

Everything you expect from an Intercontinental Hotels are there. One thing I don't like is their room lightings are always dark. Heavy dark colour furniture with cold metal plus dim lightings is not quite pleasure to stay in.

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Book no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada marts

Luxury and Excellent Hotel”

Central located, easily accessible and convenient to look for food

It was a nice and enjoyable stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Free WIFI is provided. The front desk can speak good English. They are very helpful and accommodative to meet my late checkout. The location is on the main road of Pudong area and can easily access to public transportation like taxi.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2014
9,3
Izcili
KA no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada maijs

great location”

nice hotel, good location

It would be lovely if free internet is included. I have to pay RMB additional per night to include that in my package. It's more or less a necessity for business travelers Locatoni is perfect. Big mall neraby, easy to grab a taxi when needed. staff were attentive and helpful. good.

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
Gerald no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada oktobris

Great Hotel”

Location, staff, spacious clean rooms and great dining.
Construction noise outside, inconsistent wifi coverage.

This hotel was selected for it's business amenities and it's location. I was quite pleased with the choice because it surpassed my expectations and provided an opportunity for a very pleasant personal experience as well. I would definitely recommend the InterContinental hotel to others planning a trip to Shanghai for business or pleasure.

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2009
8,0
Lieliski
Poul no Dānija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada jūlijs

Intercont Pudong”

The location in Pudong is good, close to restaurants and shopping, and 5 min by taxi from the river walk. The newly renovated rooms are great, comfortable, and well equipped. Reception very professional.
Too much construction noise from renovation on the lower floors. Service in coffee shop below any standard, and the price for breakfast buffet is just outrageous.

The hotel rooms have obviously been renovated recently, and were excellent ( De Luxe Room ). When we arrived at midnight, no doorman nor bellman could be found to carry the luggage, but the rest of the check-in procedure went smooth. The location is good, close to the shopping malls, and many good restaurants. It took only 5 minutes by taxi to the river walk where there are many coffee shops and fast food restaurants. As mentioned, the service - or lack of - in the coffee shop on a Sunday morning was diabolic. I had to get up and search for the service staff several times. An arrogant "black Jacket" female supervisor was an expert in overlooking the guests. On the other hand, a Front Office staff, Julia Fu, was excellent. Professional, courteous and well informed. All in all a pleasant stay. Just have breakfast in Starbucks across the street.

Novērtēts 10 jūlijs 2009
8,8
Lieliski
Choo no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Good experience”

We upgraded to club benefits - great service, good breakfast. Location was ok - not many great restaurants around but 20 minutes walk to happening Lujiazui financial district

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Tyvis no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Izcili”

Staff was very friendly, always with a smile

Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Kartono
Biznesa ceļotājs
2 Beds Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Strategic Place”

Close to the main attractions of Shanghai. Slight walking distance from the metro which allows a short getaway from metropolitan life

Novērtēts 04 decembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Bilin no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Great and clean room, far from local transportation”

Great and clean room, far from local transportation

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
kanticha no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Breakfast, location, cleanliness, facilities”

Perfect breakfast, good location nearby subway and shopping mall, super clean

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
hassan no Ēģipte
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada augusts

great”

wonderful breakfast open buffet and delicious bar menu at nighr

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Leigh no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris

Excellent stay”

From check in to check out everything worked flawlessly. Breakfast is awesome.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Gordon no Honkonga
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Weekend Stay”

Nice hotel, good location, good value for money

Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2016
9,2
Izcili
hsieh no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Perfect”

Shirt stay but very comfortable

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2016
9,3
Izcili
Ye no Mjanma
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Great hotel in an good location”

International Hotel with superb service

Excellent

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Ryan no Austrālija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Great location and cost”

Location cost quality
Novērtēts 15 jūnijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
May no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Clean and Big Room”

Location in Pudong

Will come back again when visiting my clients in Pudong area

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Tse no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada septembris

First Class Business Hotel ”

Ambience and Service

Fantastic hotel where we have a conference of 80 pax. Very well organised and professional team on the ground.

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2011
9,7
Izcili
Cindy no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Good hotel rooms in a good location”

Location

The hotel is located in a good area. Easily assessible around.

Novērtēts 15 augusts 2011
10,0
Izcili
Soumyaranjan
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

Izcili”

I would love to to come back again to this hotel :)

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2018
7,7
Ļoti labi
TERENCE no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2012. gada augusts

got upgraded,using my membership great room! ”

the rooms are great!

Staff are very friendly - keep this up. Some staff speak excellent English but not all. Rooms in the club floor are big and spaciuos. Very clean room with all ammenities. Close to shopping and very convenient for food too. Food at club loung is limited, need more chocies. Food at level one is average. Can improve food quality for both breakfast and alacarte menu.

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Lisa no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2008. gada augusts

A little disappointed”

24 hour restaurant in the hotel, which we needed because the neighborhood had little to offer (other than cheap US chain fast-food). The food there was very good, and very well priced, considering it was hotel dining. We were upsold into a 2-room suite, so that was a bit more comfortable.
We were upsold into a 2-room suite, and we were never shown the room that we had booked at the lower price. Having come from luxury accomodations in Macao, I felt we should follow the manager's recommendation that a regular room would be too cramped for 2 people, but in retrospect, I regretted that decision. They are undergoing renovations, and despite the letter (in our room) stating the hours, the noise started early on a Sunday morning. There is also construction nearby outside, and they were noisy all the time. I didn't really like the immediate neighborhood either.

We were upsold into a 2-room suite, and we were never shown the room that we had booked at the lower price. Having come from luxury accomodations in Macao, I felt we should follow the manager's recommendation that a regular room would be too cramped for 2 people, but in retrospect, I regretted that decision. They are undergoing renovations, and despite the letter (in our room) stating the hours, the noise started early (8am) on a Sunday morning. There is also construction nearby outside, and they were noisy all the time. I didn't really like the immediate neighborhood either. Fortunately, they had a nice 24 hour restaurant in the hotel, which we needed because the neighborhood had little to offer (other than cheap US chain fast-food). I would consider returning once the construction and interior renovations are complete...but not before.

Novērtēts 04 septembris 2008
7,2
Ļoti labi
PING no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Deluxe Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Convenient location for business travelers”

Good location at Pudong where many companies are. Facilities a bit old. Need renovation. Most staff are very friendly. Food not ok, eat outside.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Xin no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Needs improvement”

Even it's an IHG group member, the staff training still needs to be improved.

Novērtēts 03 decembris 2017
6,8
Labi
Hong no Bruneja Darusalama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
1 King Bed Superior Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Hotel overall”

Its a clean and well maintained hotel, but a but old in terms of interior design, time for an upgrade for intercontinental standard

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2016
6,0
Kristine no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada maijs

great”

Clean, Comfortable and easy accessible

Clean, Comfortable and easy accessible

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Chee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Nice experience”

clean, friendly and plasant

Pleasant experience

Novērtēts 22 augusts 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Chee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Nice hotel”

Food, location and convenience

Pleasant

Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Huy no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts

great stay”

location, food, gym
Novērtēts 21 augusts 2014
6,7
Labi
Hsiao no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa — Smēķētājiem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada marts

Good location international hotel”

Good international menu, conveniently located, modern clean rooms.
Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Khai no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts

Good hotel to recommend for business”

Friendly staff, Good location and good service

Good stay with excellent service from the staff. Strategically located in Pudong which is near to major business buildings.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Wai no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūnijs

business hotel”

staff are nice

we stay in this hotel is becoz it is near to our meeting venue. actually, most of the guests from this hotel are businessmen instead of families.

Novērtēts 16 jūlijs 2011
8,8
Lieliski
Chunhua no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

great”

great

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2018
8,0
Lieliski
mario no Portugāle
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

Very good breakfast

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
qin no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

owesome experience”

I have to say, it's one of my best experience with hotel. excellent service, excellent location, excellent facilities.

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2016
9,6
Izcili
Damian no Singapūra
Pāris
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Great First Impression - 5 Start worthy”

First ever stay at this hotel. Great comfortable bed Nice decor and functional furniture in the rooms Wifi Internet speed slightly slow.

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Vinh no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
1 King Bed Deluxe Room
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada marts

?”

Great! Will come back whenever visit Shanghai in the future.

Novērtēts 31 marts 2016
9,0
Izcili
Fei no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

fantastic stay”

services, facilities, location

it was a great experience

Novērtēts 01 marts 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Linda no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada februāris

nice hotel”

location, price and tidyness of room

Hotel location is good, close to downtown and metro. Hotel room price is good, the room is tidy, the staff are friendly, helpful and polite.

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Peng no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Pleasant ”

Comfortable room.

The hotel staff was very attentive. It sits close to a major shopping area.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2014
8,3
Lieliski
MEINAN no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada februāris

good”

food, location
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Jukka-Pekka no Somija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Kluba numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Good location ”

Staff,staffand nice staff

Relaxing weekend before flight to home

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2013
8,3
Lieliski
Rory no Jaunzēlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Business Trip combined with some time off”

Service Level, Cleanliness, Excellent Location

Good Service and well located for business meetings on Pudong side of River. Close to major Metro Station: Century Ave. Well recommended to stay here.

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Kai no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Excellent charming hotel with flair”

This hotel still has old skool charme and I really like the international feeling

I had a very nice room with free wifi. Staff was super friendly and experienced. Helped me with everything.

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2013
8,7
Lieliski
YIU
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar "king" izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Nice Location, Large Room”

Large Room, Convenient Location

Hotel is near business district and room is large. Good price for this class of hotel.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Jingbo no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

."Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

."Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile Great location but small rooms

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Ratha no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Nice hotel.”

The majority of the staff could communicate in English.

The rooms were nice and the staff were very helpfull.

Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2012
9,0
Izcili
steve no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2011. gada novembris

Very good hotel,excellent staff”

Location, and helpful staff

Excellent hotel,couldn't really find anything bad to write so all positives on this one.

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Anneroos no Nīderlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada augusts

nice hotel; really good food”

the restaurant

it was a nice short stay. friendly people and a luxurious buffet for breakfast and diner. 1 thing was that the early check in was a problem, but after pushing they had a room.

Novērtēts 16 augusts 2011
9,3
Izcili
Mei no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

large rooms with excellent facilities

very enjoyable and relaxing - had all required facilities as well as large bathrrom and bedroom. technology was up to date with relativley new tv etc...

Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2011
9,0
Izcili
Gaudencio no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs

nice and cozy with good services”

accomodating employeess and good food

i had a pleasant stay in this hotel. rooms are big and well prepared for the guest. the staff are very accommodating.

Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
byungdo no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2007. gada decembris

GOOD STAY!”

Don't forget breakfast!

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2007
7,6
Ļoti labi
Gim no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Good location for the plan I need to go.”

Near to exhibition hall

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Nicholas no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Intercontinental Superior Room
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris

5 Star Hotel in Pudong”

Service, Furnishings, Ambience

It was a generally pleasant stay. Several good eateries nearby, such as 96 Square. However, quite a fair bit of walking from Century Avenue Subway station.

Novērtēts 14 septembris 2015
6,7
Labi
Linlin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
"Superior" klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

nice hotel at a good location”

good service, care about their customer, clean and quite hotel room
Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2013