Rezervēt tagad: Jai Mahal Palace Hotel

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 89 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,9
/
10

Reviews of Jai Mahal Palace Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (89)Booking.com atsauksmes (326)
8,9
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,4
Iespējas8,9
Atrašanās vieta8,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,9
Pakalpojumi9,1
Atbilstība cenai:8,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (89)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 79 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Pam no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

a little bit of peace & beauty...”

amazing staff, clean & great service

Simply put - I love this hotel!!

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2014
9,7
Izcili
Barbara no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

Excellent”

The gardens, the room, the food

We had a wonderful 2 nights at the Jai Mahal Palace. After a gruelling 5 hour car journey from Dolpur, it was heaven to arrive here and experience the peace of this hotel. We were greeted by welcoming staff and a cool drink, and were then shown to a lovely room overlooking the fantastic gardens. Both evenings we ate outside on the terrace - excellent food and service, with the additional benefit of Indian dancing and music in the garden. Our visit was part of our Ruby wedding celebration and our son had liaised with Amandeep in Customer Services so that we had surprise flowers, cake and a petal-filled bath on our arrival. It was a perfect stay, and I would recommend this beautiful hotel to everyone.

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2014
9,3
Izcili
Chandrakant no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

Was wonderful”

great rooms, great food and wonderful Service,

The lunch buffet we had was wonderful. Staff at the restaurant were particularly attentive and addressed most of our issues. Very friendly staff made the stay even more memorable. The rooms were also great, spacious clean and well equipped.

Novērtēts 01 marts 2014
6,3
Labi
Tom no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris

Disappointment ”

Nice friendly staff (except checkout), spacious grounds, historic buildings

Our stay was reasonable but was ruined by discovering on checkout that the booking we had made was for single occupancy. We got stung with a large additional charge which took the price from toppy to unreasonable. This should have been informed on check in at least not on checkout. Also have no idea why agoda defaults to single occupancy but if the charges are different for two (very unusual in a five star) it needs to be clearer. This ruined an otherwise ok stay. But there are better palace hotels in Rajasthan. Give this a miss.

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Carroll no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Beautiful First Class Hotel”

Grounds, restaurants, staff

We highly recommend the Jai Mahal Palace Hotel. Great food, great staff (Kamal), a wonderful step back into the luxury of kings. Peacocks and parakeets fill the large green gardens. This is a restful resort with a beautiful swimming pool, grass tennis court, and marble main building. The Taj staff is top flight and the restaurant Cinnamon is just the best Indian food around. There are traditional dances at night, outdoor and indoor dining and a place you won't want to leave. Take a day off in Jaipur and absorb this delightful destination hotel.

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
Chris no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Wonderful”

setting, structure (it IS a palace!), marble,

Wonderful. The only problem was that I received an electric shock from the wardrobe light in our room, and I would have expected the hotel to compensate us in some way for this.

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Kim no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

.”

Beautiful gardens and swimming pool; very peaceful; truly palatial!
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2013
9,7
Izcili
Sarah no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

classy tradition with comfort and convience”

engaged staff, comfy room, evening entertainment in the gardens

staying at here was a well-worth-it extravagance amidst our more humble travel choices. It was relaxing with all of the comforts and conveniences but in keeping with the style and culture touches of India. the staff were always ready to help. and at the bar, we came to expect top quality cocktails. We thoroughly enjoyed this splurge and would recommend the Jai Mahal to "roughing it" weary travellers.

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Robert no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Fantastic hotel - just minor niggles”

Lovely gardens; al fresco dining; great architecture

This is a great hotel and may well be the best in Jaipur. But there were still some small issues. First, my pet hate, charging for Internet. It's not just the cost but the hassle about arranging it. When it is often free in cheap hotels it makes no sense to charge in an expensive hotel - why not charge extra for a television, for example. Service could be slow - 20 minute wait on one occasion for a coke, for example. Some of the menus had seen better days! Final was that the air conditioning wouldn't set at any temperature but 21 degrees which was cool after coming in from the heat. But these were minor issues overall and with just a little more attention to detail this would be one of the world's great hotels. To get to the airport I used the hotel car - a touch of luxury with a chauffeur in turban and white gloves!

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
YUTAKA no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs

Room, staff, food are nice”

Cleanness , stasf are kind

Depend on the season, the price is cheaper, this hotel can be highly recommend. There is a nice garden, and I found out a peacock. The room, food, staff are nice. The more quality bed is better.

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Amirali no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

excellent”

service, food, location
Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
Elisabeth no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Wonderful!”

the very nice and smart staff, the wonderful room, the overall ambiance was wonderful

perfect! I would recommend this hotel. The bar was a really nice setting to relax and the people who worked there were so nice! I would go back to this hotel in a second.

Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Anjani no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs

Nice Hotel with friendly staff”

Good Staff, Clean Rooms, Good Location
Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2013
8,7
Lieliski
George no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs

Very cool atmosphere and great value”

Beautiful Gardens, Lawn Games, and Fortress Feel

Overall a great stay. The hotel gives the feel of staying in a fortress like many you are in Jaipur sightseeing. Overall very nice stay.

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
Frank no Īrija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs

Exceptional. Well worth paying some extra!”

It's a palace! Amazing surroundings and comfort, very friendly and attentive staff.

The staff were incredible, attentive in every detail, particularly in arranging tours. Great location tucked away from huddle and bustle of the Pink City. Room was very comfortable. Palace and surroundings are spectacular.

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2013
8,7
Lieliski
Rajiv no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada maijs

Relaxing stay at a palace hotel”

Palace property, staff, and surroundings
Novērtēts 10 maijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
Rosalia no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Simply the best ”

Staff who love their job, large rooms and beautifully decorated. huge area to explore; Selling point would be the staff itself from the front office, the chef at Cinnamon to the chaffeur

If you ever go to Jaipur I highly recommend this hotel. You can see that the staff love what they are doing and it is like a family. Typically of me I usually like to try new food and the chef at Cinnamon did not disappoint. I have huge but delicious meals for the 2 nights I ate at the Cinnamon. If you are like me and prefer to go to the gym at 6am I would prefer asking the conceirge to accompany you since it is not only a distance away but one needs to walk through a field.

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
steven no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Beautiful hotel with incredible charm ”

Beautiful place to rest and relax away form the hustle and bustle

Magnificent hotel with good service on most fronts. Like all of India they struggle with the colder winter nights with heaters at a premium. A few days to just sit and relax would be worthwhile

Novērtēts 14 janvāris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Nigel no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Grandios hotel - very enjoyable stay”

Spectacular building and grounds

Room was mdern and comfortable despite being in style of old palace. Cinnamon restaurant was exccellent for Indian food. Tour guide & driver provided for my weekend stay were also excellennjoyable stay

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2012
6,7
Labi
jeong no Itālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Servizio di middle range”

Storical building

Nothing special not so emotional. Position is also soso. If you could afford the higher price better to shift upgrade hotel, taj management but low level from the point of view of service, Restaurent also is quite expensive, too many tuorist there having the dinner, I don.t know why? Food was not even so exellent, it was more expensive than lake palace dinner... Try the restaurent of devi ratn, hotel outside of jaipur, se shifted there we satisfied much more. Since jaipur is very dirty and not relaxing at all. Better something outside of jaipu, 15 minutes from old town, you feel quite relaxing over there.we found something throught website good offer,discounted, since in india if you don.t go 5 starhotel difficult to find out something nice,around per night, sugget you this option.

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2012
6,0
jeong no Itālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Storical hotel”

Storical architectual

Even if five star hotel. You feel like 3 star hotel, very middle range of service, staff doesn.t seem like so happy what they are doing. Maybe because that we stayed in lake palace in udaipur , that we got such a fantastic service.... We shifted devi ratn because the room result very small and so so...

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2012
10,0
Izcili
Mohamed no Šrilanka
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs

Nice environment with an Ancient breeze...”

Lovely Palace & Surrounding

It is great to see a beautiful palace properly maintained as a hotel. You get a feeling of being Royalty yourself. The whole place was extremely clean, staff very courteous and friendly and always ready to help with a smile. Beautiful palace hotel, acres of land, lush green gardens, entertainment with local flavour (local artists performing each evening), Good staff. We also saw polo match played on elephants which was an amazing experience. best value for money hotel with all 5 star facilities.

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Ravinder no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Friendly atmosphere, central location”

personalized service, fresh fruit treats!

We have stayed at other 5 star properties in Jaipur before but I think Jai mahal palace is the best value for your money

Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
yvonne no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis

lovely hotel”

staff brillaint

This is a little bit of heaven in a chaotic country,I loved the building it has been tastefully decorated and the staff go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and pleasant,it was very quiet when we stayed only about 6 other guests but even if it was busy the grounds are big enough not to be near other guests if you want peace and quiet.

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
JIA no Ķīna
Grupa
Luksusa numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

Very good service”

The service of hotel is very good

The service is very good. The duty manager showed us facilities with very nice smile. There was a local play in the garden in the evening. The food was delicious. The hotel is near the railway station. Moreover, the metro is in construction in Jaipur.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Ludivine no Francija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris

A real palace”

Beautiful building & Excellent restaurant

Beautiful building, a former palace, it really feels like you are back in old times. Our best experience there was the Cinnamon restaurant! It was the best restaurant of our whole stay in India. The decor is so-so but the food and the service was amazing. For the negative, we were a bit disappointed with the room decoration, was a bit too simple and was lacking character. But our main issue was the noise; it was very noisy during the night due to echo from the corridor and the train noise. We loved the place but for the price, we were expecting something better. (breakfast was not even included)

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Miki no Japāna
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada novembris

Beautiful Palace hotel ”

Friendly staff

We stayed only one night but the experience here is amazing! we really enjoyed the atomosphere. Yoga is complementary in the morning. Staff is very nice and friendly. We definitely will come back this hotel again!!

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2011
9,7
Izcili
christine no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada maijs

Gorgeous hotel”

Like a fairytale

This hotel is absolutely wonderful: the grounds and hotel are still palatial as per their history; the pool is lovely; the staff is incredibly nice and accomodating . . .

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Lina no Zviedrija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūlijs

Palace stay”

Beautiful hotel, nice rooms, entertainment at night by the bar
Food and restaurant was not to charming but ok

It was a beautiful setting living in the old palace and the mogul gardens wear lovely. Nice rooms and friendly

Novērtēts 03 augusts 2010
9,7
Izcili
Shaheen no Pakistāna
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada maijs

An Experience to cherish”

The ambiance, the palace feel. One actually feels transported back in time but with modern facilities. Great food.
Needed a muslim shower in the wash rooms.

Its a grand feeling as you enter the drive way, the whole ambiance of the hotel is great, you feel you are in a palace. The courtyard is amazing and walking around is worth the experience. The lobby, rooms and resturants are also worth experiencing. If you want to enjoy the feel of living in a palace it is worth the money spent.

Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2010
9,0
Izcili
Robin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada maijs

Outstanding--the best place we stayed”

Fantastic in every way
People could have smiled more and the service could have been better

This hotel is actually a converted palace and is absolutely outstanding. We felt we were staying in a fairy tale. Also, to our surprise both breakfast and dinner were included in our rate and the food was absolutely superb--even the Chinese food which we did not expect. It was really like stepping into an oasis at the end of the day. The service was our only complaint as many of the staff were not very friendly and seemed put out when something was requested.

Novērtēts 25 maijs 2010
10,0
Izcili
stuart no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2009. gada septembris

jai MahalPalace Jaipur India”

It certainly lives up to the Palace part of the name ,sumptious ,refined courteous I,m going to run out of superlatives.The setting is one the best in Jaipur, frenetic,noisy gives way to calm tranquillity you can easily imagine yourself in the days of The Raj.The food is truly authentic Indian and the Breakfast could last you the whole day. We have been coming to the hotel for the last 5 years and wouldn,t consider anywhere else.
How nit bicky can I be? the chairs on the outside terrace were a little hard and uncomfortable, I found the music in the dining room just a decibel or so high and my wife tells me that the lighting in the bathroom was a little on the dark side for make up

I think that I,ve reviewed in the Pros section I hope this is ok

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2009
9,0
Izcili
Patrick no Francija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada augusts

Jai Mahal Palace ”

Comfortable & Elegant Rooms - Perfectly Clean Excellent Service Very Good Food
No particular Weakness A bit expensive Question on the water of the swimming pool

We stayed 2 nights end of August 2009 at Jai Mahal Palace and we had a great experience Hotel is a real 5 stars hotel with - comfortable & elegant rooms ( although have less character than at Jai Hari Mahal Palace in Jodhpur) - perfectly clean rooms - excellent service - tasty food ( we took all our meals at the hotel and really enjoyed the food)

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2009
9,0
Izcili
Mauricio no Brazīlija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada augusts

Out standing!”

Absolutely beautiful property with a huge garden and nice rooms.
Due to the big garden, mosquitoes and flies were everywhere and annoyed our outside dinner experience.

This hotel is well located- close to downtown and shopping area, but far away enough of the chaotic and noisy environment. You can enjoy supperb food (we tried both Italian and Indian restaurants). Staff very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Would recommend to a friend.

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2009
9,3
Izcili
mauricio no Meksika
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada jūnijs

royal treatment in Jaipur!”

well... it is an actual palace! that is a big pro! beautiful place... good restaurant nice bar

the place is very beautiful... more so when you are upgraded to a suite... nice staff, impecable place, centrally located... nice nice nice...

Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2009
8,8
Lieliski
Saphira no Francija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Les photos des chambres ne correspondent pas à la réservation Une erreur d'Agoda !!”

Bruyants Personnel très gentil et disponible

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Florence no Francija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Magnifique hotel un havre de paix”

Grands jardins avec agréments divers, joueur de flutte, jeu d'échecs géant, magnifique piscine, petits déjeuners sous la tonnelle. Les chambres sont raffinées, dommage qu'elles ne soient pas mieux isolées du couloir. Un séjour très agréable.

Novērtēts 08 augusts 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
DONOTBUGHIN no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris

SERVICE DE QUALITÉ DANS UN HÔTEL SURÉVALUÉ ”

Cadre avec de beaux jardins. Petit-déjeuner excellent. Personnel efficace.

Les moins : chambre petite. Bruit de ventilateur. SPA moyen. Prix élevés.

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
raymond no Šveice
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

palace superbe mais chambres trop petites”

jardins,piscines

l hotel jay mahal palace est bien un palace sauf pour les chambres.elles sont trop petites pour un hotel de ce niveau. decoration,jardins ,piscines,restaurants sont superbes.la reception est impeccable de meme que le service.les prix des restaurants sont tout a fait corrects et les plats sont varies

Novērtēts 10 augusts 2012
5,7
Peter no Vācija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada novembris

Lage, Ausstattung und Zimmer indientypisch”

Zentrale Lage
Zimmer, kein Pool, Restaurantqualitaet

Sterne-einstufung ist indienspezifisch und entspricht nicht europaeischen oder international ueblichen Masstaeben. Insbesondere war das zur Verfuegung gestellte Zimmer relativ klein und erfuellte lediglich Standardanforderungen. Das Hotel verfuegt ueber keinen Pool und liegt an einer relativ stark befahrenen Strasse. Die Gebaeude sind relativ alt und die vorgenommenen Renovierungen und Reparaturen waren teilweise nur provisorisch. Kein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis - lediglich im Hinblick auf Jaipur und Amber erklaerbar.

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
MARIA no Spānija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada septembris

maravilloso”

muy buen servicio, tranquilidad relax
ninguno

El hotel es una maravilla si vuelvo a Jaipur sin duda cvolvere al hotel, el trato fue maravilloso , la llegada todo genial.

Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
xinlu no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

当地人觉得很美的酒店,像个老皇宫”

酒店2006年竣工,有据说印度境内唯一的大理石游泳池(可是几乎没有时间在印度游泳吧?),有点老旧了,厕所稍微有点反味儿,但是房间内部装潢很不错的,两个老式窗子可以坐着看书喝茶。木质公主床,三面飘纱那种,很美。房间有点小,有点点老旧。其他不论服务还是风格都是还不错的。对了进门还有印度礼欢迎还奏乐哈哈

Novērtēts 02 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
Xuming no Ķīna
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

斋普尔的绿洲”

一切都超级好,特别是餐厅,推荐!

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2016
6,8
Labi
hao no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Luksusa numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

差评。这要是神享受,那不知道真正的皇宫酒店你们要给什么评价了”

不好。进门之后作为五星级居然没有人帮忙拿行李,去到前台也不知道来帮忙,服务人员在顾客之上,这怎么样人舒服。不过后续的服务还很周到。我入住的是单人房。床居然是两张单人床拼起来的!这是一个五星级的吗!

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
HIROSHI no ASV Virdžīnu Salas
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

リーズナブルな料金で豪華な気分を楽しめる”

ゴージャスな庭、スタッフの躾が素晴らしい、

豪華な雰囲気、躾の行き届いたスタッフの応対をリーズナブルな料金で楽しめたことはかなり満足度が高い。 しいて言えば、朝食ビュッフェの種類が少なくやや貧弱に感じられたことのみが残念。

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Tatsuya
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

期待以上 価格以上高くても納得”

イタリアンレストランは、価格以上のおいしさだった。 綺麗で落ち着ける レストラン

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Katsuyuki no Indija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

落着きと品格のあるホテル”

ゆったりとした部屋に、広々とした庭を眺めながらできる朝食は正にリラクゼーションの極みかと思われました。

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2016
9,3
Izcili
Takafumi no Japāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Luksusa numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

ホテル内でゆったり滞在”

広い庭、清潔な部屋、スタッフの対応

2泊三日の家族旅行でした。特にホテル外に出歩くこともなく(目的通り)ホテル内に滞在しましたが、部屋は清潔、庭は広く綺麗、屋外プールも広く綺麗で家族全員満足でした。(サプライズでスイートへの無料アップグレードあり)スタッフの対応もよく何ら不便を感じる事もありませんでした。インルームダイニングをオーダーしたときは20分で持っていくと言われましたので、インド時間で1時間くらいかなと思いましたが、本当に20分で食事が届きビックリしました。食事にもう少しバリエーションがあるとさらにいいかと感じました。(と言っても他のインドの高級ホテル同じような感じですが・・・)家内も、9歳の息子も大満足でした。

Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2014
6,7
Labi
TADATO no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada maijs

古城ホテルのような大臣官邸を改装したホテル!”

ホテルの設備、ジムのスタッフの対応、ホテル全体の雰囲気

日本ではやすやすと泊まれないようなタージグループの一流ホテル! コストパフォーマンスは良かった。朝食ビュッフェもそこそこ良かった。 ジムには、卓球台やビリヤードなどもあり、一部のスタッフは親切に対応してくれた。 ただ、レセプションスタッフの対応は今ひとつだった。

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
katsuhiro no Japāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Vienas guļamistabas luksusa "suite" numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis

さすが”

清潔感、高級感、食事
Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2013