Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
Nesen uzbūvēts
Bezmaksas Wi-Fi
2018

Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort

38 Sinhwayeoksa-ro 304beongil, Džungmuna, Jeju Island, Dienvidkoreja, 63522
- Parādīt kartē
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu - Gulta Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu - Gulta
    Dzēsts no favorītiem
    Vestabils Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
    Peldbaseins Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
    Fitnesa centrs Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu - Gulta Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
    Skatīt visus 62 foto
    Viesnīcas āriene Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort

    Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort atsauksmes

    8,6
    Lieliski
    /10
    ( 285 atsauksmes)Skatiet, ko viesi teikuši
    9,2
    Izcila tīrība
    87% ieteiktu draugam

    Tas, kas Jums patiks par Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort

    Iespējas, ka Jums patiks

    • Bezmaksas WiFi visos numuros

    • Sauna

    • Valūtas maiņa

    • Turku pirts

    Ļoti labi
    Atrašanās vieta
    7,7
    KARTĒ
    Ļoti laba vieta - Pilsētas centra iekšpusē
    Populārs
    Tuvumā
  • Cheonjeyeon ūdenskritums11,09 km
  • Hallim parks11,82 km
  • Hyeopjae pludmale12,23 km
  • Jeju Lovlenda skulptūru parks22,73 km
  • Hallasan nacionālais parks22,86 km
  • Jeongbangas ūdenskritums24,56 km
  • Eco Land atrakciju parks36,07 km
  • Hamdeok pludmale41,92 km
  • Manjanggul ala48,99 km
  • Seongsan Ilchulbong smaile60,16 km
  • Šī ir augsti pieprasīta naktsmītne!

    Rezervēts 44 reizes kopš vakardienas

    Atbilstība cenai:8,3
    Attālums līdz pilsētas centram28 km
    Vietas vērtējums7,7
    Tuvākā lidostaČeju starptautiskā lidosta (CJU)
    Attālums līdz lidostai27,6 km

    Numuri pieejami Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort.

    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Superior King)
    Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu (Superior King)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 27 m²/291 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām (Deluxe Family Twin)
    divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām (Deluxe Family Twin)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 38 m²/409 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 vienvietīga gulta un 1 Qu...
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu (Deluxe King)
    Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu (Deluxe King)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 38 m²/409 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 1 King izmēra gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Superior Twin)
    Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām (Superior Twin)
    ...
    • Numura lielums: 27 m²/291 k...
    • Skats: Dārzs
    • 2 vienvietīgas gultas
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Special Offer - Superior King Room with Casino Package - Foreigner Only
    Special Offer - Superior King Room with Casino Package - Foreigner Only
    ...
    • 1 divvietīga gulta
    Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
    Loterijas viesu numurs (Run of House)
    Loterijas viesu numurs (Run of House)
    ...
      Norādīt datumus, lai redzētu cenas
      Vai par Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort Jums radies jautājums?
      Līdz pat 30% letāk ar Agoda Īpašo klientu piedāvājumiem!

      Cenas kļūst zemākas brīdī, kad ieejat sistēmā!

      Ienāciet sistēmā tūlīt
      Vairāk par Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort

      Vairāk par Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort

      Apraksts

      Parādīt mazāk

      Postavke

      Parādīt mazāk

      Attālumi un nepieciešamais

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt mazāk

      Kas tuvumā

      Redzamie attālumi ir taisnas līnijas attālumi. Realitātē attālums var atšķirties.
      Parādīt vairāk

      Naktsmītnes viesu uzturēšanās noteikumi

      Parādīt mazāk

      Noderīga informācija

      Parādīt mazāk

      Īstu viesu atsauksmes par Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort

      Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
      Agoda atsauksmes (285)Booking.com atsauksmes (281)
      Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,2
      Iespējas8,7
      Atrašanās vieta7,7
      Pakalpojumi9,2
      Atbilstība cenai:8,3
      Visas valodas
      Visi ceļotāju tipi (285)
      Visi numuru veidi
      Parāda 139 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
      12345
      10,0
      Izcili
      Andrew no Dienvidkoreja
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

      Great location and excellent visit”

      Absolutely great time with my son at this location which was central to all the events we had on our itinerary. The accommodation at the hotel was very nice and the hospitality of the staff was incredible. We will definitely stay here when visiting Jeju Island again.

      Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2019

      Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort. Your comment will be shared with the team, and receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivated us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We will do our best to provide great products and serve with our guests and hope to serve you near the future. Thank you again for your opinion. We wish you all the best. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 08 aprīlis 2019
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      NUR no Malaizija
      Pāris
      Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

      Wonderful”

      Rated based on my Jeju Shinhwa World tour. Really near to Untitled, 2017 (GD's cafe) and the theme park. Reachable from the airport using Jeju Shinhwa World shuttle bus by getting the ticket at the counter in the airport. Staffs very friendly and helpful. Room is nice and comfy. By staying here, you entitled for some discounts on attractions and dines.

      Novērtēts 26 februāris 2019

      Dear NUR, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort. Your comment will be shared with the team, and receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivated us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We will do our best to provide great products and serve with our guests and hope to serve you near the future. Thank you again for your opinion. We wish you all the best. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 28 februāris 2019
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      9,6
      Izcili
      Roger
      Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
      Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada maijs

      Worth the money ”

      The staff was incredible! They took care of our every needs. English was excellent.

      Novērtēts 20 maijs 2019

      Dear Roger, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivated us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We will do our best to provide great products and serve with our guests and hope to serve you near the future. Thank you again for your opinion. We wish you all the best. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 21 maijs 2019
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      9,6
      Izcili
      SEE no Malaizija
      Solo ceļotājs
      Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

      awesome stay 1 night ”

      Warm welcome when enter 5o the room with a TV screen with write your name there 👍. The bedroom is good. Recommended. No worry for the food as there is food street/ shopping street next to the hotel by walking distance thru inner building itself.

      Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018

      Dear SEE, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort and tour rating highest score of your satisfaction on the Agoda site. It is our top priority of having guest satisfaction and we will keep doing our efforts to improve our services and products for our valuable customers like you. We are sincerely looking forward to having you again in the future. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 27 novembris 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      5,6
      Gabriela no Šveice
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada maijs

      Not really 5 stars”

      Staff was friendly and accommodating. The premises have no charm, are anonymous, cold and unwelcoming . Except at reception, decoration is cheap and rather tasteless, including in the room. There are platic plants and flowers everywhere. Breakfast is at 5 star prices, but choice is very average and breakfast room looks more like a better canteen. There was a single coffee machine and a long wait. The hotel complex is far from everything. Restaurants where empty and except at the Marriott you really didn’t want to sit at the bar.. There is really not much to do, except maybe if you are a 5 year old...

      Novērtēts 12 maijs 2019

      Dear.Gabriela, We appreciate very much for your staying with us at Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort and for sharing your valuable feedback on the Agoda. First of all, I sincerely apologized that the experience you had during your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Your constructive feedback is going to be shared with relevant department. We will do our best to improve our service level for the comfort of our guests. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback and I personally hope for the opportunity to see you back with us again should your travels allow you to visit the beautiful island of Jeju in the future. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 13 maijs 2019
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      10,0
      Izcili
      Khar no Malaizija
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

      Izcili”

      Nice hotel, eateries and ShinHwa Theme Park just door step, Kids love it. Great hotel for family trip, heated pool is added during winter time, clean and comfortable stay.

      Novērtēts 05 maijs 2019

      Dear Khar, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivated us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We will do our best to provide great products and serve with our guests and hope to serve you near the future. Thank you again for your opinion. We wish you all the best. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 07 maijs 2019
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      8,8
      Lieliski
      Meyer no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

      Nice hotel but”

      Beautiful rooms and facilities. Great to go with kids. Great service. Just need to be careful with hidden fees. You have to pay to use the pool and you have to pay to use the kid's playground area. An affordable room becomes expensive with all these unexpected additions.

      Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2018

      Dear Meyer, Thank you for staying with us at Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort and for sharing your feedback on Agoda site. I sincerely apologize that we couldn’t meet your expectation on the extra charge on some other facilities. We are very pleased to hear that you spent great time with our rooms, facilities and service. We will do our best to be the premier world class integrated resorts by creating unforgettable hospitality memories. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 09 jūlijs 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      8,8
      Lieliski
      VANESSA no Singapūra
      Pāris
      Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

      Business Hotel”

      Still very new when we stayed, very empty so no problem with parking. The staff were all friendly and they would even bow to the car when we drove past the entrance. If you are a G-Dragon fan you will get to enjoy his café and bowling alley. For families, the theme park onsite will be the best form of entertainment.

      Novērtēts 31 maijs 2018

      Dear, VANESSA Thank you for staying at the Landing Resort in Jeju and thank you for sharing your experience with us on tripadvisor site. Your comments are highly valued to us that it will help us to improve our service in future. We are very pleased to hear that you had comfortable stay at Landing Resort and enjoyed with G-Dragon café and theme park. The detailed review you have left would be of great help to other guests planning to visit our hotel. Thank you again for your opinion. We wish you all the berst. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 05 jūnijs 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      7,6
      Ļoti labi
      Serene no Singapūra
      Pāris
      Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

      New and exclusive resort ”

      Relaxing feel as not many guests in the resort. Clean and bright hotel room. Abit inconvenient as long journey to the resort. Food is yummy but expensive. Could provide a wider variety of food to meet our budget eg. fast food

      Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018

      Dear Serene, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort. Your comments are highly valued to us that it will help us to improve our service in the future. We will do our bast to provide great products and serve with our guests and hope to serve you near the future. Thank you again for your opinion. We wish you all the best. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      8,4
      Lieliski
      Florence no Honkonga
      Solo ceļotājs
      Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
      Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada decembris

      A very comfortable and tranquil resort”

      The hotel resort is very serene and clean, but a little “quiet”. The location was not that convenient for tourists. One thing the resort could improve on is to have a display system for their shuttle bus vacancy. We were waiting for the shuttle to the airport when the staff notified us last minute that there were no seats left. If only they had a display screen to show people how many seats were left, we wouldn’t have wasted our time waiting.

      Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018

      Dear Florence, Thank you for staying at the Landing Resort in Jeju and thank you for sharing your experience with us on the Agoda site. I sincerely apologize that if the experience you had during your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Your comments are highly valued to us that it will help us to improve our service in the future. We will do our bae to provide great products and serve with our guests and hope to serve you near the future. Thank you again for your opinion. We wish you all the best. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      7,2
      Ļoti labi
      Sharleen no Singapūra
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

      Ļoti labi”

      A classic disappointment. Was a return guest but all my requests were not fulfilled. Apart from the housekeeping department who kept the room clean. FO and Concierge were not up to standard - I was spoken to as if I was a dummy and didn’t know my way around. I wanted to show my family the place but was separated from them - was put in two different towers. This made communication a hassle as I had to call their room and meet them up at the lobby. As a hospitality lecturer, I recommend applying CRM for return guest. I will visit again but when, we’ll see... I’ll definitely use you as an example in my teachings...thank you but no thank you...

      Novērtēts 19 decembris 2018

      Dear Sharleen, Thank you for staying at the Landing Resort in Jeju and thank you for sharing your experience with us on the Agoda site. I sincerely apologize that if the experience you had during your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Your comments are highly valued to us that it will help us to improve our service in the future. We will do our bae to provide great products and serve with our guests and hope to serve you near the future. Thank you again for your opinion. We wish you all the best. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 20 decembris 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      7,2
      Ļoti labi
      Su no Singapūra
      Pāris
      Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

      Ļoti labi”

      Overall clean and new but the restaurant opening hours is a disappointment. Restaurants close by 8.30pm so your only option is room service which was overpriced Housekeeping service standards can be improved as occupancy was not even full and they neglected to top up the bathroom supplies. We had higher expectations since we paid a lot for each room night. Breakfast was not bad

      Novērtēts 09 septembris 2018

      Dear Su, Thank you for staying at the Landing Resort in Jeju and thank you for sharing your experience with us on Agoda site. Your comments are highly valued to us that it will help us to improve our service in future. We are very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay at Landing Resort and enjoyed with G-Dragon café and theme park. The detailed review you have left would be of great help to other guests planning to visit our hotel. Thank you again for your opinion. We wish you all the best. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 11 septembris 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      9,2
      Izcili
      Ho no Honkonga
      Pāris
      divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
      Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs

      Nice New Hotel”

      It's a nice new resort with great facilities. Food prices are not particularly high. There's a 40 min drive from city center on nice weather. The highway from city to hotel across the middle part of Jeju gets foggy on bad weather, one needs to take extra caution when driving.

      Novērtēts 09 jūlijs 2018

      Dear Ho, Thank you so much for staying with us at Jeju Shinhwa World landing resort and for sharing your valuable feedback that could help the travelers who would like to visit to Jeju-do in the future. We will open Water Park next to Theme Park in August and Transformer Exhibition nearby Somerset and Those new facilities could make your trip to Jeju more enjoyable and memorable. I look forward to serving you in this summer again. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World hotels & Resort

      Atbildēti 10 jūlijs 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      8,8
      Lieliski
      Shuk no Honkonga
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

      Good service ”

      The food there is very good. The staffs are very helpful and polite. Also, there is free ride between hotels inside the resorts.

      Novērtēts 29 decembris 2018

      Dear Shuk, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort. Your comment will be shared with the team, and receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivated us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We will do our best to provide great products and serve with our guests and hope to serve you near the future. Thank you again for your opinion. We wish you all the best. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 31 decembris 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      9,2
      Izcili
      SUNGHOO no Dienvidkoreja
      Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
      Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

      Good value for the money”

      Nice and very kind staff, good facilities and plenty of eating places and amusement park within and beside the resort.

      Novērtēts 31 maijs 2018

      Dear SUNGHOO, Thank you so much for staying at Somerset Jeju Shinhwa World and for taking your time to share your valuable feedback on the Agoda. We are very delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your comments have been shared with the Somerset teams as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback on Agoda and we look forward to serving you again soon. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 14 jūnijs 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      8,4
      Lieliski
      Yanling no Singapūra
      Pāris
      Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

      Very comfy”

      Everything about the hotel was good. The service of the staff is fantastic. They are so polite and well trained. They helped with the baggage and showed me the way to my room. They helped with my enquiries. The room was very big and clean. The bed was large and comfortable. The toilet is clean with large bath towels and bath robes provided. I felt welcomed as they had my name on the TV screen and phone when I entered the room. The room service call to repair the choked toilet was prompt and reliable. There was a convenient shop downstairs and variety of food places near the hotel. The facilities are also impressive, with a gym, indoor pool (outdoor pool not opened yet), spa and sauna. Had a pleasant and enjoyable stay. A bit disappointed that the theme park nearby was more for kids and families. They should expand the theme park and build more attractions to attract other types of travellers.

      Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2018

      Dear Yanling, Thank you for staying at Landing Resort for your recent travel to Jeju-do and for sharing your valuable feedback on Agoda. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our facilities and staff service provided during your stay with us. There will be a Waterpark in this summer and it would be very enjoyable and memorable when you come to again in summer and there would be more attractions when we complete all theme park by 2020. Once again I appreciate your positive & valuable feedback and look forward to serving you near the future. With best regards, Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World hotel & Resort

      Atbildēti 11 aprīlis 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      5,6
      Teresa no Singapūra
      Biznesa ceļotājs
      Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada septembris

      6 nights stay in Jeju Landing Shinhwa”

      Pros- fairly new hotel, nice staff, huge resort Cons- far away from city, chargeable use of Mosil facilities( I.e. pool), room is rather small given the price ( SGD 300 ++ per night), expensive in room dining and food around the resort

      Novērtēts 19 septembris 2018

      Dear Teresa, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Landing Jeju Shinwa World. I sincerely apologize that if the experience you had during your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We will do our best to provide great products and service with our guests and hope to serve you near the future. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World hotels & Resort

      Atbildēti 20 septembris 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      6,4
      Labi
      Tsz no Honkonga
      Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
      divvietīgs paaugstināta komforta ģimenes numurs ar divām vienvietīgām gultām
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

      Good experience in the resort”

      Good catering services with variety to choose, good facilities except gym room which is too small and less equipment for such a big resort hotel.

      Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019

      Dear Tsz, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort. Your comment will be shared with the team, and receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivated us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We will do our best to provide great products and serve with our guests and hope to serve you near the future. Thank you again for your opinion. We wish you all the best. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World Hotels & Resorts

      Atbildēti 22 aprīlis 2019
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      8,8
      Lieliski
      Yeo no Malaizija
      Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
      Superior klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
      Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

      New hotel with no so clouder ”

      No much people stay there , not much shop open but prefer to go there due to no much people there and clean staff are friendly and polite

      Novērtēts 27 decembris 2017

      Dear Yeo, Thank you so much for staying with us at Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort on your recent trip and taking your time to share your valuable feedback on Agoda.com. It is our pleasure to hear that our staff were friendly and polite and you had a good time under the circumstance of relaxation. Once again thank you for your stay and sharing your review with the travelers who would like to be in Jeju Island in the future and we look forward to serving you in the future again. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World

      Atbildēti 15 janvāris 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      8,0
      Lieliski
      Pauline no Taivāna
      Pāris
      Superior klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
      Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

      Ļoti labi”

      The airport shuttle bus is so convenient.

      Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2018

      Dear Pauline, Thank you for staying at Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort for your recent travel to Jeju-do and for sharing your valuable feedback on Agoda. We are delighted that you were satisfied with the airport shuttle bus service. There will be a Waterpark in this summer and it would be very enjoyable and memorable when you come to again in summer and there would be more attractions when we complete all theme park by 2020. Once again I appreciate your positive & valuable feedback and look forward to serving you near the future. Simon Ahn Director of Quality Assurance Jeju Shinhwa World hotel & Resort

      Atbildēti 16 aprīlis 2018
      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      12345
      Šī ir populāra naktsmītnes. Nepalaidiet garām!

      Atpakaļ uz meklēšanas rezultātiem

      Izvēlieties numuru

      |

      Noraidīt

      Jeju Shinhwa World Landing Resort
      |Lieliski 8,6
      ×
      Reģistrēties. Iziet.
      Agoda pieredze. Jo Jūsu numurs ir tikai sākums.

      • Ļoti laba vieta
      • Cheonjeyeon ūdenskritums