Rezervēt tagad: Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station)

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 145 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,6
/
10

Reviews of Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station) atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (145)Booking.com atsauksmes (25)
7,6
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,7
Iespējas7,6
Atrašanās vieta7,7
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,7
Pakalpojumi7,8
Atbilstība cenai:8,4
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (145)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 127 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,7
Izcili
Sirinard no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts

Nice and new hotel, great location”

Location

arrived from luoyang train station, just a block away. a must to know the chinese name of the hotel, or just how chinese characters to show people to ask for ways, they won't know the english name as jinjiang inn. overall very nice room for this budget price

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2012
8,7
Lieliski
Susanto no Indonēzija
Grupa
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts

good hotel with great service”

Clean and new firnish

The room was cleand and new, Internet connection is great. Breakfest wa so so, not so many choice. the manager was great in solving our check in and out problem as the staff was a little blunder in admin job.

Novērtēts 09 septembris 2011
8,8
Lieliski
KANJI no Japāna
Pāris
Standarta numurs C
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Near railway station”

Walking 15min from Luoyang railway station. Exit from railway station, you will see bus terminal and take bus no. 6. I suggest you should know address of hotel in Chinese. 2 bus stops. But Be careful! if there is nobody get in /get off the bus, bus will skip the bus stop. which mean it will be 1 Bus stop!? So you must know and show to bus driver the street name, address in Chinese!! bus stop is just in front of JinJIang hotel. There are a few local OK clean eating places just in front hotel.

Novērtēts 08 novembris 2016
6,3
Labi
Panya no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Good location, no restuarant around ”

Location, room and price

I stay here 1 night for Luoyang trip. Location is not bad if you want to travel around Louyang by bus. The bus stop is in fornt of the hotel. There some smoking smell inside the room. Price is not too high for backpacker. One comment is the reception staff can not speak English.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Eric no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs C
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

This is a nice hotel to stay”

Location, the cleanness and the facillity.

Actually the hotel was not close to the station. But there are many buses just outside the door of the hotel going to the station, just two stopes. It's much easier to find the bus to the station then from the station back to the hotel.

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Koji no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs C
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

Nice staff”

Location, Room, Staff

Walking distance from the station, comfortable room but no refrigerator. A staff at the front desk, is very kind. Although she cannot speak English, she always tried her best to help me with a translation device. Even she took me a bank nearby with a electric bike when I needed exchange money.

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Karina no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs

Not so close to the station”

Very value for money budget hotel with free wifi

The hotel is located around 15 minutes away on foot from the train station so even though it comes with the tag Luoyang train station, it's actually not that close. But overall we had a pleasant stay, the room is spacious, and free wifi is supplied in the lobby.

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
JUAN no Francija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris

Great business style hotel, VERY close to train.”

Clean, convenient and comfortable. Recommended

we really enjoyed our stay at what was out first jingjiang inn. we were pleasantly surprised by the room and how well equipped, clean and handy it was, definitely one of our best if not the best budget hotel we found during our travels in china. luoyang train station is about an 8-10 minute walk away and if you are planning on visiting the longmen grottoes (not to be missed) you can also catch the bus that takes you there a block away from the train station. we highly recommend jinjiang inn!

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
JUAN no Francija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris

Great budget Hotel”

Clean professional rooms

we really enjoyed our stay at what was out first jingjiang inn. we were pleasantly surprised by the room and how well equipped, clean and handy it was, definitely one of our best if not the best budget hotel we found during our travels in china. luoyang train station is about an 8-10 minute walk away and if you are planning on visiting the longmen grottoes (not to be missed) you can also catch the bus that takes you there a block away from the train station. we highly recommend jinjiang inn!

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
SHIGEAKI no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada septembris

cheap and good facility”

low price and good location

I arrived at Luoyang Bus Terminal at 9 p.m. and looked for this hotel, but I couldn't find. Finally, I asked a staff at a convenience store and took taxi. If you get to the train station or bus terminal, go to the west and turn left at the end, and you will find this hotel on the right; it takes about 10 minutes by walk. The staffs I talked with didn't speak English at all so it may be hard for those who don't speak nor write Chinese to communicate with them. I speak poor Chinese so often miscommunicated, but they were enough kind to repeat again and write down. The facility was very good in spite of the low price. The hotel guidebook is written in Chinese, English and Japanese.

Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2011
9,0
Izcili
JOSE no Spānija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Very good hotel at low prices”

Very good rooms, low price, walking distance to train and bus stations

Very good and clean double room at a low price. The hotel is not far from railway and bus stations. Staff hardly speaks any English, but relatively helpful (for China). Quite far from the old town, so you will need to catch a bus (near railway station) to go there. I recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Siriwan no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūlijs

Value for money”

clean and convenient for transportation

so much value for money. the room is clean and bright. before i never stayed at this hotel. now i am very appreciated with their professonal management. breakfast is quite ok, price is reasonable. it not far from the main shopping area. i took taxi cost about rmb. also it is very convenient to get train station. it took about 6 rmb by taxi and about 4 rmb by three-wheels taxi.

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Richard no Šveice
Pāris
大床房A
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis

Great modern Hotel satisfying Western expectations”

Modern Room, Clean, Everything fine

Researching Luoyang on the Internet gave me the completely wrong scale of the place. It is a city with more then 5 Mio people. Hence the Hotel is not just round the corner from the railway station; its a 5 minute walk. About 200 m down the right side of the station and then left another 150 m at the T-Crossing. Because we had luggage we took a taxi for 10 CNY. The reception staff struggle with English but we were able to communicate somehow. We left our passports for safe keeping at the reception (no safe in the room) and also our luggage on the day of departure and they seemed very trustworthy and followed all the right procedures with passport copies, a cash deposit that they returned after we checked out and luggage receipts. There was some confusion about the Agoda payment but before we had to unearth what the excitement was about the manager had sorted things out. The room was modern with reasonably new furniture. Flat panel TV (with Chinese stations), a tea cooker. Bathroom was clean and functional. The beds - like most beds in China - was on the hard side. We had very pleasant weather in April so we did not turn on the air-conditioning. Breakfast clearly caters more to the Chinese traveller. It was not included but the 10 or 15 CNY per person will not set you back too much. I can't yet face noodles, dumplings, sausages etc for breakfast. Unfortunately the toaster only served decorative purposes as they had run out of toast-bread for it. They did have yoghurt, butter and jam as well as tea, coffee, fruit juices slabs of watermelon. You might be well advised to take your own knife along for spreading jam and butter as doing this with chopsticks requires a bit of skill... The location of the hotel is OK. It's close-ish to the train station and the city center can be reached on foot if you like walking. Taxis are easy to hail and not very expensive by European standards. I would recommend the hotel and would stay there again any time.

Novērtēts 01 maijs 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Chuenchom no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis

Fuctional room”

Functional room

The romm is comfortable and functionable. Although staff cannot speak English, they try and welcome to help us. In addition, they are very friendly. A little confusion in location, Luoyang has three Jinjiang Inn hotel, please carefully to tell taxi which branches you are stayed in.

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2011
10,0
Izcili
Tanattanont no Taizeme
Pāris
大床房A
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs

Jinjiang Inn (Luoyang Train Station)”

Good

Good nice

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2014
8,7
Lieliski
jirapreya no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

closed to train station, clean”

clean, easy to public transport, easy to find local food

Clean and without smoking air ( I'm in non smoking floor ) . Very easy to public transport, the bus stop is in front of the hotel. There are a few good local eating places near the hotel.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2013
9,3
Izcili
jirapreya no Taizeme
Grupa
大床房A
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

clean, easy to public transport”

clean, easy to public transport, near train station
Novērtēts 16 decembris 2013
4,8
Loh no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta numurs C
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

not near to town centre”

Its near to old train station, not the high speed train like I thought. however, luoyang taxi fares were very cheap, took me 15 yuan to reach liginmen for local souvenir shopping & eatery restaurant around mainly local delights, mostly spicy and oily food that our kids would never eat and most of them open after 10am, breakfast really hard time for us Good start to long men grottoes with cab around 30 yuan for 1 way and no problem taxi back from there. We booked the same cab went to shoalin temple for return and paid 300 yuan. (must cable car to mount song....really worth it). Enjoy your story

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2017
6,3
Labi
Peter no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
大床房A
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Value for money”

Clean, Comfortable and Value for Money

We stayed 3 nights and its almost the nearest hotel to the Luoyang Railway Station we could find via Agoda. Its still about 15 minutes walk and a cab ride would cost RMB5. Its clean and comfortable for the price paid. Nice hidden food streets on a lane about 100 meters away opposite the hotel. Must try the stew pork knuckle with its standard large size of rice noodle.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2015
4,3
Kiat no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs C
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Basic 2-Star Hotel”

Location and nothing much really

This is a typical basic 2-star hotel. Small room, small shower, small TV. No heater in the room so it was very cold when i was there. Cleanliness could be better. The location is not too bad - 300m to the railway station and about the same distance the other way to wangfujing shopping centre.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2014
6,0
Alan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
大床房A
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Cheap hotel but get what you pay for”

Hotel had ATM next door, room was clean except for the bathroom

Hotel was difficult to find, checkin took a long time and the bathroom wasn't clean, however the room was clean. The safe was already locked, so had to ask the staff to come up to open whih wasn't easy even though I know basic mandarin Chinese. The staff were helpful in giving us directions for the bus to the Shaolin temple and gave us the Chinese characters. Overall, the hotel was cheap and what was needed for one night.

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2014
6,3
Labi
Anna no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
大床房A
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

Not bad”

Good location

Mediocre hotel, OK for 1-2 nights. Staff doesn't speak English - so google.translate helps a lot. Ah, it's better to give cash for deposit, we were in hurry at the morning and the girl at the reception didn't know how to refund money to the credit card.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2014
4,0
Ratnasari no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
大床房A
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

the town is great the hotel is not”

breakfast readily available around the hotel if you can speak the language

We arrived after midnight after a long car journey, the staff is not helpful at all. Loud music every night outside the hotel till 9pm. Due to its location on busy road, be prepared for constant traffic noise.

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Wai no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Good value for money and good location”

Very reasonable price and located on one of the main roads

The rooms are quite specious. It is quite well managed since it's belongs to national chain hotels. The staff are helpful with good attitude. But we did confront a Chinese smoking inside the lift.

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2012
6,0
Chai no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts

small room and old”

friendly staff

check in at counter were fast and staff were friendly. however the rooms were old and there were an awful smell in toliet that i need purchase an air deodouriser from tha mart to use. location were not as good as what some suggested here. it is near the railway station but not close to the main shopping area. there were small food eateries shops around but doesnt look clean to be patronised for travellers.

Novērtēts 13 augusts 2011
6,4
Labi
Beng no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa B numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts

Not next to the train station . ”

A bit away ftom the train station. Need to take a bus or taxi there. Rooms facing the main street can be noisy . Staff will ignore you to attend to their own private business.

Novērtēts 29 marts 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Rosmahwati no Malaizija
Grupa
大床房A
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Strategic, convenience, value for money”

Strategic, convenience, friendly

We have a nice and pleasant stay there; very convenience and value for money

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2015
6,3
Labi
koki no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada decembris

So so”

place,price,

So so.staff could not speak English.That was problem for me.That hotels equipment had a problem.So I could not be calm in there.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
umpon no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
大床房A
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs

New hotel near Railway Station ”

New, Location, Price

The hotel is new compared to others in town. Clean and not far from the Luoyang Railway Station. A good choice for a short stay.

Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Nipitpon no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
大床房A
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris

Good room with reasonable prince.”

Not far from the train station, Clean Room and a few local restaurant around the hotel

It was good and reasonable price with clean room. Not too far from the train station about 15-20 minutes by walk. Breakfast cost at CNY 18- which was OK.

Novērtēts 09 septembris 2013
6,0
chaiwat no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
大床房A
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada janvāris

far from city center”

close to train station

clean hotel,good breakfast, no bus station near by,nice and friendly staff.

Novērtēts 23 marts 2012
6,7
Labi
Eric no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada oktobris

Short taxi ride from the train station”

Nothing Special

Using the internet from the room was a problem during the stay. I hope the problem is fixed now.

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2011
6,0
Eric no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada oktobris

Short taxi ride from the train station”

Nothing Special

When I was staying at the hotel the internet was not working consistently from my room. If I knew this in advance, I would not have booked this hotel. I hope the hotel has fixed this problem.

Novērtēts 16 novembris 2011
7,0
Ļoti labi
koh no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis

Good and clean hotel.”

Value for money.

Good room facilities. Towels pure white and thick too.

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2011
7,2
Ļoti labi
wong no Singapūra
Pāris
Biznesa A numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Big room and clean ”

Location is 2 bus stop to train station, very like walk 3mins have big supermarket, walk 2mins have bus stop ,opposite have eat ,5 bus stop have shopping mall .

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Richard no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Divvietīgs numurs B ar divām vienguļamajām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Review”

Very clean room. Pleasant helpful reception staff. Top location - only 10 minutes walk from Luoyang Train Station.

Novērtēts 05 decembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Alice no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
大床房A
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Friendly and helpful staff”

Friendly and helpful staff. However, location is not so near the railway station.

Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Andrew no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Standarta numurs C
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

Cheap, clean, good staff”

Good price, clean and modern, friendly and helpful staff

Overall a very good stay, and the staff are very helpful.

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
OOI no Malaizija
Pāris
Divvietīgs numurs B ar divām vienguļamajām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

Great location, quality room and value for money”

Great location, quality room and value for money

Enjoyed the stay in this hotel, wish we can stay longer.

Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Chong no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Great staff & location”

Staffs, room & location
Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Chong no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Friend staff”

Clean room, great staff & location
Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Chong no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Efficient staff, great location & clean room”

Great performance of staff, good condition of room
Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Loraine no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs C
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

Convenient hotel near train and bus station”

clean, well located, comfortable room

The hotel is well located near the train and bus station (about a 15-minute walk).

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2015
9,0
Izcili
Loraine no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Divvietīgs numurs B ar divām vienguļamajām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada februāris

Good place for short stay”

It was very clean, everything in the room worked properly (shower, heater, TV), it's fairly close to the train and bus stations

It was a very nice place to stay for a short trip to Luoyang. There are not many restaurants in the immediate area. However, it is very convenient for the train and bus station.

Novērtēts 13 februāris 2015
9,3
Izcili
SHIRLEY no Malaizija
Pāris
大床房A
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris

Strategic location, friendly staff”

Location, clean, value for money

Excellent, enjoyed the stay!

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Panida no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Good hotel”

No English speaker at reception, nice room, good area

Good hotel and good service

Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
YOONG no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
大床房A
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts

Good Location”

Nearness to train station, very convenient and good value with bus stop just outside that took me to Luoyang Longmen station for CNY1.5

Very good with friendly and helpful staff. Room is clean with WIFI service. Will certainly stay in same hotel when I revisit Luoyang. Ner to bus station and train station and near to sttractions.

Novērtēts 06 septembris 2014
8,0
Lieliski
Federico no Itālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Good hotel near the station”

Position, cleanness of the room

the staff was friendly (but no english), the room was clean and spacious, for around two euros it's possible to have a nice breakfast

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2012
9,0
Izcili
Daniel no Šveice
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Good location for train station and good price”

Location and price

Very practical place to stay. Very close to train station. Clean and comfy rooms. All for a fair price.

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2012
7,6
Ļoti labi
Yen no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta numurs C
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Ļoti labi”

The location is far from most of the attractions but the bus stop is right in front of the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful in recommending local sights but speaks limited English.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2018
6,0
MAY no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada novembris

too far and need to walk to shopping area”

the staffs are very helpful, household staff good and clean

ok.. no serious issue. quite convenient to go to Grattoes..

Novērtēts 15 novembris 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Somsri no Taizeme
Grupa
Standarta B numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

No comment”

Location
Novērtēts 16 septembris 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
FRANCIS no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta B numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs

Stay at Jinjiang hotel”

Wifi strong, location good and staff friendly

On the whole quite a good hotel to stay for a few days.

Novērtēts 20 jūlijs 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Wonhee no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs C
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs

Comfy to stay”

Location, Price, Cleanliness

Nice location, can walk from the train station and the staff is very kind. The room is clean and comfortable.

Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
CHEE no Malaizija
Grupa
大床房A
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada marts

Prefect location, near to bus station”

Good loaction, near to Bus Station, easy to find eating

Basically hotel is good in location cause near to bus station and other foods outlet. Room cleanliness is average. a smell of smoking in a room.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2015
6,3
Labi
Kong no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Divvietīgs numurs B ar divām vienguļamajām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Nice Hotel.”

Clean & comfortable room, have bathroom accessories &

Walking corridor to room smell of cigarette smoke.

Novērtēts 12 novembris 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Simone no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
大床房A
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

Convienent and nice. ”

Good location; clean; large room

My only concern was that the trash was not taken out each day. Otherwise, it was clean.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2014
5,7
Mega no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

not close to Luoyang train station”

It's easy to find public transport, the staff doesn't speak english but they try to help me, clean budget hotel
Novērtēts 05 novembris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Simona no Čehija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

Nice hotel with good location”

not far from train station, easy to find

Great hotel for this city, early check-in without problem. Wifi in lobby, clean, spacious rooms. Staff with low knowledge of English, anyway we got everything what we asked for.

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
Marcin no Polija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Good value for money”

Location and friendly service

Hotel was easily reached on foot from the train station. Service was nice and helpful. They did not speak English however they used the translators to help us.

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2012
7,7
Ļoti labi
KAH no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Great location near to the Railway Station”

Near to Train Station

Clean rooms and helpful staff. The staff was attentive to our needs.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2012
6,7
Labi
Ronson no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs

Close to train station.”

Good breakfast

hotel personnel are courteous

Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2011
6,7
Labi
Hideki no Japāna
Grupa
Biznesa A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada aprīlis

near from station”

this hotel is near from station.so you use the train,this hotel comfort you!! and the amenity of this hotel is good.you can use this hotel, when you have business trip too.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2011
9,0
Izcili
Aleksandra no Krievija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada maijs

Замечательный сетевой отель”

Рядом с вокзалом

Выбрали отель, исходя из. Положительных отзывов российских туристов и не прогадали. Единственный момент, до вокзала оказалось не в двух шагах, но все равно, такси можно не брать и выйдя из вокзала пройти прямо и направо некоторое время, минут 15 в общей сложности. Рядом куча ресторанчиков с дешевой и невероятно вкусной едой. Если и нет английского меню, пользуйтесь смело языком мимики и жестов. Отель в лучшей категории- цена/качество.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2012
9,7
Izcili
Ekaterina no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūnijs

Удобное расположение и отличные условия”

Расположение, персонал

Отель расположен вблизи от железнодорожного вокзала, от него же отходят автобусы в Дефенг (Шаолинь), гроты Луньмен. Для заявленного звездного уровня условия идеальные. В номере телевизор, проводной интернет, чайник, полный комплект мыльных принадлежностей, тапочки. Персонал очень отзывчивый. При заезде в 8 часов утра – заселили, никаких доплат не потребовалось. Полотенца немного сероватые. Сотрудники на ресепшн не особо сильны в английском, но жестами, письменным английским объясняться всегда удавалось, получила от них много полезной информации по перемещениям.

Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2011
10,0
Izcili
Pavel no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Divvietīgs numurs B ar divām vienguļamajām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Izcili”

Удобное расположение, правда зависит от станции на которую прибываешь, цена и качество соответствуют.

Novērtēts 17 jūlijs 2018
7,0
Ļoti labi
Marina no Krievija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris

хороший, недорогой отель”

Отель в пешей доступности от вокзала

Отель находиться в 10 минутах ходьбы от авто и жд вокзала. таксисты легко находят и соглашаются ехать. жили этаже на 8. в номере немного шумно, хотя окно было закрыто. интернет проводной, работал плохо, приходилось спускаться, менять шнур, но и это не помогло. сидели на ресепшене с wi-fi. Завтрак хороший. В целом, на пару дней остановиться можно, особенно если цель приезда туризм.

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2012
5,0
Mikhail no Krievija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Эта музыка сводит с ума”

Близость к вокзалу, с которого можно уехать в Шаолинь

Персонал отеля по английски не говорит вообще, карты города не дают, соответственно и объяснить ничего не могут. Номер потрепанный. Музыка в холле и ресторане не меняется никогда, все 3 дня 1 мелодия. Это трындец!!! Поесть вокруг отеля негде, а в ресторане при отеле советую питаться только тем, кому надо срочно похудеть. Результат гарантирован, проверена на нас троих.

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
Michael no Austrija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

Nettes Zimmer ”

optimale Lage freundliches Personal
Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Simone no Vācija
Pāris
Standarta A numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

nicht weit vom Bahnhof”

saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal

nicht weit vom Bahnhof entfernt- Taxi 5-8 Minuten, Taxis problemlos vom Hotel aus zu bekommen,freundliches Personal, saubere geräumige Zimmer, Frühstück asiatisch aber gut, waren nur für eine Nacht

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2012