Rezervēt tagad: JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 2087 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,8
/
10
93% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (2087)Booking.com atsauksmes (1754)
8,8
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,0
Iespējas8,8
Atrašanās vieta9,5
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,8
Pakalpojumi8,8
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (2087)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 1616 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Aik no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Good 5 stars hotel that will go all the way to please their guests”

JW Marriot was our staycation to celebrate mother's day between myself (the mum) and my daughter. My girl has arranged a pleasant surprise for me in the room with the help of the staff . They arranged a nice Marriot chocolates, 2 stalk of roses, 2 sets towel origami shaped like cute dogs, a happy mother's wish card, fruit basket & also decorate the beds with petals of flowers with the wordings "Happy Mother's Day" on one bed & the other bed, the petals are arranged to look like a cake. All these extra trimmings without any extra costs! Anyway, the jacuzzi pump was not working which was the only disappointment. Other than that, everything was great including the buffet breakfast. Wonderful staff and great service.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Brigette no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Great service and excellent location!”

Was very happy with our stay at JW Marriott, staff was very helpful, rooms were modern, clean and spacious. Located in the heart of major shopping centres it was very convenient and my husband & I will definitely stay here again. Recommend!

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2019
9,6
Izcili
Dipesh no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

Great hotel in a very central location Great breakfast Amazing room on 27th floor Good to have access to the executive lounge Really nice swimming pool Great spa facilities and fitness center Very nice selection of restaurants and a nice bar

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Muhaini no Singapūra
Grupa
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Great stay”

We had a great stay at JW Mariott. Location is fantastic, just opposite Pavilion mall. Room was smaller than expected and since there were 3 of us, hotel does not provide extra bed hence the staff converted the sofa into a bed. Very friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was nice, not much variety. Love the bath tub and the bathroom amenities.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Mohamad no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Nice clean place. Conveniently located.”

Excellent staff. Special thanks to Usama who was the personnel who checked us in very professionally and even entertaining our daughter while doing his work. Usama also helped us with a late check out with no questions asked, even though it was 20 minutes before check out time. Another staff who deserves mention is Angel Hee, Customer Recognition Officer who was very prompt in responding to our queries via email. She was also very accommodating and helped to upgrade us to Executive Room on a high floor. Truly Appreciate Usama and Angel for their professionalism and exercising flexibility at the same time.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Eric no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Best Hotel In Town”

This is the best best best hotel by far in downtown Kuala Lumpur, right from the doorman to the front desk to the room chambermaids.best service, everyone had a smile, every staff seemed highly motivated and happy at what they were doing. Please keep it up! Will be here again next month. My only hotel of choice and will make sure my friends do the same too.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2019
9,6
Izcili
goodwill no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Fantastic facilities and superb customer service”

Very clean and modern hotel, manned by excellent staff who go out of their way to accommodate your needs and requests. The rooms are kept spotlessly clean and the staff were faultless. Highly recommended.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Leni no Indonēzija
Grupa
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Great as always”

Being a Marriott member, this hotel is one of my favorites among other Marriott hotels. Location is superb, high-end shopping just across. Church is about 10minutes by taxi. Breakfast is awesome. Marriott standard, you can expect, delivered so well.

Novērtēts 21 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Maria no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Perfect location for shopping. Warning! Traffic jammed in front of the hotel”

Stayed two nights in this hotel. The staff were very helpful indeed. Comfortable bed, fresh linens, quiet suite Breakfast food is a mixture of local delicacies, fresh fruits and many other yummy looking foods, pastries, cereals, hot drinks and freshly made fruit juices. Porridge was out of sight but I have managed to ordered one, thank you kindly I have only noticed in my receipt that I have been upgraded to a smoking junior suite 8020 and I do not smoke! I am greatful for the free upgrade not knowing that it was a smoking room. Generally I was feeling unwell and requested an extra drinking water for the kettle which they are very generously stocked me up and I'm surprised to received a honey and lemon tea tray as well! Thank you kindly for that, feeling good factor indeed ;) Now looking at my bank statement it seems like I have been charged twice for this stay as I have two different amount charged into my card. I hope Marriot will contact me on this matter soon.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Azura no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Busy roads.”

The hotel was perfectly fine. The location is nearby Pavillion. One thing is that the road infront of the hotel is always jam. It took our cab 40mins just to reach our hotel when he was just less than 200m away.

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Norzaliza no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Good hotel but the staff needs retraining”

Love the hotel, the room was decorated so beautifully as its our 7th year anniversary and the location is smack right in the middle of Bukit Bintang. But the valet staff seriously need retraining on customer service. I had earlier communicated via email to the hotel, I requested for a lot infront of the hotel as In driving. As I mentioned I would pay for the charges incurred for my car parked there so on arrival, there’s one malay valet uncle who mentioned that we cant parked there as ots reserve for hotel guest when we mentioned we were hotel guest, he then changed his story and said its only for guest going for lunch at the hotel so we obliged and went to the basement to park. Subsequently we ask the front desk whether had they received our request to park our car infront of the hotel and they mentioned yes we could just informed the valet or concierge about our request. Once we settled our check in process again we approached the same valet guy and this time round he mentioned that the tree below the open space may cause danger to our car. For goodness sake there are way more luxury cars than mine parked under same tree after we told him off and say why are you giving reasons after reasons he again changed his stories and said that there is a wedding so cannot park. But what pissed us off was a another local car owner came and told the same guy he want to park in the only lot that was avail and that we had requested and your staff allowed him to. Is it just because we are driving a foreign plate car? Is this how your staff treat your hotel guests from overseas? We didnt brought this up to your higher management because it was a waste of time haggling with someone who doesnt know his customer service well and someone who doesnt respect his guests well. Else everything about this hotel is superb just this person attitude could marred the image of a 5 stars hotel.

Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
SHYH no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

Overall were perfect except the check in service. We check in at 7pm+ on 24/12/18. Only 2 staff available for the process. When it was my turn, Ms Lynn served me. I was surprised that she just went MIA for 10minutes+ after she got my booking no. and name. Never even bothered to ask me wait etc. I approached other staff by telling them about my check in n about Lynns disappearence but they were clueless n never got back to me as well. Lynn only came back after 10min. I hope marriott could add extra staff to serve the customer and should train your staff to have well manners and warm smile to the guest as the front desk staff look abit stressed up.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
nurashikin no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Excellent stay”

Love my stay in this hotel! Excellent location. Staff were friendly and accommodating to request. Room were beautiful. I had to leave early due to confusion in flight date, and decided to transfer my stay to another person. the process was done smoothly.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
TANG no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Memorable stay with great value of money”

It was my honeymoon stay with my husband and JW Marriott hotel staffs get ready a nice deco in the room and also surprise us with the awesome brownies. We truly appreciate the effort that they put in. The room is very clean and we enjoy it so much. Staffs all are very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast is great too. We can see they really make sure everything is perfect. Lastly I have to say I really like the Christmas tree in the lobby, not because it is the most beautiful Christmas tree that I ever seen. But it is because the love that everyone is sharing. It is part of JW’s CSR-a wishes tree for the orphanage. The child put their wishes on the tree and those who want to donate can grant their wish accordingly. I have to say great job to JW Marriott for sending the love to those unfortunate in this Christmas. Will visit again in near future

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
isa no Bruneja Darusalama
Pāris
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Excellent location”

The hotel is an excellent location, not far from everything.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
LIENA no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

GORGEOUS ROOM, EXCELLENT SERVICE!”

The stay was amazing! Everything abt it is PERFECT! Room is beautiful.. Excellent svc from staffs!

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Noor no Singapūra
Pāris
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Five 🌟 hotel but ... ”

Hotel interior is nice, superb and posh well that is what five 🌟 hotel should be BUT the reception during check in kinda a bit chaos. I arrived at 5+pm so expected will be smooth since it’s 2 hours past the check in time (3pm). Reception staff keep on running here and there but not attending to guest. Found out that due to your card system are still under process of updating. Guest have to wait due to your inefficiency. During the waiting time I heard one guest with a small kid complaining that he have waited very Long and no one attending to him. Thank god checking out experience was smooth or else it will be a total turn off.

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
keng no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Room was good, but...”

Room is excellent! Very comforting interior design, including the color of wallpaper, curtain and also the lighting. Breakfast was not bad, but queued for more than 15 minutes to get the table ready. The only thumbs down is the front desk, check in process took almost 20 minutes (mind that I check-in at late night and there's no queue at all).

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Teh no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Overall Good”

The hotel is generally good. I love the bathroom, it is so nice and beautiful. The rain shower is superb! My little one enjoyed the bath tub too. Breakfast is good with variety of selections, from Western to Local. The only thing that disappointment us is the parking area. It is so far from the hotel area (maybe because the hotel has a shared car park with the mall). We have to carry many luggages and at the same time holding a baby and walk so far just to reach our car. The hotel could have properly & clearly shown the direction to the car park area, because it seems like there are 2 floors with the same floor name and this is quite confusing.

Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
Chang no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Great hotel but there is some unsatisfied ”

Room 8016, bed frame making terrible noise when I turn around The alarm ring at 4am making my kids crying. It took a while to find how to make it silence Other than that, everything is great. Water pressure is strong and hot enough. Facilities is all very outstanding. Thank you

Novērtēts 29 marts 2019
6,4
Labi
IMRAN no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Disappointing service @ club lounge ”

We stayed at Executive room with lounge access n regretted . Firstly, we were denied entry twice when we wanted to have our breakfast. The lady staff asked us for room number and.wihout checking , deny entry at the door. When we persisted,, counter staff check & again denied. We had to pull out a letter to show them. no apology. Staff lounge need to be more courteous and cheerful. Atmosphere. was solemn n unfriendly., breakfast spread was minimal.. We even had to get own napkin and cutlery as the staff did not make any effort to provide service. We had to clear our plates and put it on the next table as the service was slow. Ironically, there were less than 20 persons in the lounge. After that first experience at lounge , we decided to have our breakfast at Shiook. It was so much better and staff were all Smiles . Food spread was definitely better too. If ever we decide to stay at Marriot again, we will definitely not waste money on the accommodation for club lounge access.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019
9,6
Izcili
Siti no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Best hotel ever in KUL we have tried so far. The lication, service & the staffs quick action”

We definitely loved the location as its directly opposite the pavillion mall, farenheit and a short 10 min walk to Berjaya Times Square. The service prompt actions and their attitude towards the staff are simply tip top. Only the downside their pillows are too soft for our liking. If only they can change that, everything will be perfect.

Novērtēts 23 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
Nurhadina no Bruneja Darusalama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Excellent Hotel!”

Arrived early and checked in around 11am. Our room wasn't ready yet so we came back arnd 3pm for check in. Room was near the lift so that was great. Big enough with sofa and a hose available in the toilet was a plus. Pool is big and complimentary water and fruit was served. One con is the long queue and long waiting time to check in. Hope there would be more front desk people to serve especially for the long queue. Or separate the queue for check in and check out to save time.

Novērtēts 19 marts 2019
9,6
Izcili
Nur no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Excellent location, staff & hygiene”

Hotel is very centralised, walking distance (and also linked to walkway bridge) to almost all the popular Malls & eateries can be found everywhere too. Staff are very pleasant & helpful! Housekeeping done neatly Everyday.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Grace no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Ļoti labi”

Check in was smooth and swift handled by Andy. However, on the second day when we were at the counter to make some enquiry, there were 2 ladies handling 2 different customers. And we were in the queue for more than 15 mins, and still unable to check with them on our enquiries. We ended up giving up the queue without checking with them. Lastly, there was no proper communication between the billing department and the front desk staff. I have already made payment prior to check in, however the system does not reflect the payment which resulted to confusion.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Fanny no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Overall was good”

Nice hotel with great location, staff is very attentive & helpful. Breakfast buffet was great! overall would definitely stay here again. Just pls improve on the duration for checked-in, waited too long bit disappointed.

Novērtēts 11 septembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
CHONG no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Brand new facilities after renovation”

It was second visit in same hotel. The facilities are newly renovated and the room is more spacious. The only weakness is the variety of buffet breakfast. The choices is not up to standard that we paid. The renovation only in the room facilities, too bad it not yet apply to common area such as lobby and restaurant

Novērtēts 03 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Syaheerah no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

It was a fantastic experience. Great food and great staff to welcome you”

The in house dining was super . My husband had sore throat and was serve with salt water by the staff. The in house spa was a pleasure. We receive complimentary breakfast and appreciate it alot. I will definitely go back there to stay. Shopping area was just opposite hotel.

Novērtēts 06 jūlijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Wei no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Memorable Stay, Clean and Great Location opposite pavilion”

Great Staff, always great the guest with smile! i felt very welcomed at their hotel. I believe staff is the number 1 strength. Rooms are big and clean. the hotel is very strategically located. Only downside is the lift, although they have 6 lifts but the waiting time for one to arrive is still quite long, i believe some system settings on the lift is required.

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Fara no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Wonderful stay next to Starhill and Opposite Pavilion Shopping Malls ”

Loved the fact that the new refurbished hotel looks great and feels great. Comfy beds, kids loved the hotel, also a short walk across gets you to Pavilion shopping mall plus Starhill mall is situated in the same building as well. Best luxury goods are available just in and around the hotel area. Would highly recommend this hotel to all!

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Shahida no Singapūra
Pāris
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Excellent Location but bad service ”

Excellent location with Pavillion just right in front of you. Room is beautiful and spacious and clean. The only letdown is the service. Reception processing our booking is curt and seemingly annoyed by something and lounge response is so so. Definitely do not expect the usual Marriott level of service in this hotel

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
zulaikha no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great location. Best staff. Perfectly for staycation”

Fantastic service from staff. Kudos to room service, housekeeping and concierge. Amazed at the rooms, which were comfortable and luxurious. Location-wise, the hotel is in the best position in the heart of KL. Nearest to Pavilion KL and main streets.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Haslinda no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Good location”

Booked this hotel for its convenient location. Staff were courteous and friendly. I arrived quite early at 11 odd, ready to drop off my luggage and shop but was surprisingly told my room was ready. The only thing I didn't like was the turndown service, which I felt made my bed looked messy. Breakfast was good!

Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
EUNAE no Vjetnama
Pāris
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Executive room.”

JW MARRIOT HOTEL, which has always been highly satisfied with the whole of the country, But The Executive Lounge is disappointing because it is too formal service menu. And room toothbrush so bad my gums hurt.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2019
5,2
KANG no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Worst christmas ever!!!!!! ”

in short arrive hotel at 5pm because of road closure. front desk tell me because i need same floor room so i have to wait for an hours like that. went for a 2 hour dinner came back and tell me room still not ready where the actual check in time is at 3pm. what a marriott experiences. the lady staff at counter is having a stinky egg attitude. perfect location hotel but their management of that day is terribly wrong. nvr i have to queqe 25 min for a check in counter. 6 counter only one front desk staff! travelling with an infant somemore. shud have book ritz or westin, really a screw up mgmt.

Novērtēts 28 decembris 2018
6,4
Labi
Denise no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Bad experience 5 star hotel stay ”

Early morning corridor noisy like wet market , neighbours door sound non stop open n close. First day morning 7am keep press my door bell few times during I sleeping and night time 11.30pm somebody press my door bell non stop and leave. Totally can’t rest well. Second day call to change room but staff said let me know but at end never get back to me. This is the worst experience 5 star hotel I stay.

Novērtēts 25 decembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Hassan no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Location Location”

The JW is sitauted in the heart of the shopping district in KL, you have the Starhill and Pavlion at your doorstep with all the very best retail brands. The rooms are very neat and modern, with staff service awesome. There are many nice restaurants close by making it a really great location, not having to catch a taxi to visit shops and restaurants was such a relief given KL traffic. The one thing that JW can improve on is there wireless internet which we found very poor in comparison to other hotels in KL. Overall our stay at the JW was awesome.

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Nur no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Celebrating First Anniversary”

Everything was alright except for one of the receptionist that "greeted" us for check-in. She was terribly rude, did not greet us, did not smile, only welcome foreign customers properly but not us locals. Did not explain to us anything, ended up with we asked her where are the elevators to the room and breakfast hall, facilities and even our luggages. She failed to explain and mention with friendly manner to us. Hope not to see her again. Overall experience, hotel is exceptionally great.

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Ronny no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Best location in KL ”

Luxury hotel right in the middle of KL. Walking distance to everything KL has to offer! Great staycation for us. Big luxurious room!

Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2019
9,6
Izcili
Radziman no Bruneja Darusalama
Pāris
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Fantastic location and services”

Rooms are brand new location is Centre of everything

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Meor no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Best experience in KL”

Clean room, friendly staffs, and good choices of foods for breakfast buffet

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
ZABIDAH no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Excellent Stay”

Wonderful experiance.. lov the room so so much... the bath tub.. dont feel like comin out frm it .. wil surely go back again...

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Alex no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Lieliski”

Location, Room Size, Amenities. This hotel had everything I needed for a short 2 night stay.

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019
9,2
Izcili
Budhi no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada marts

Izcili”

Love breakfast buffet. Great location.

Novērtēts 19 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
deerpalsing no Maurīcija
Pāris
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Among best hotels in Bukit Bintang area. ”

The only drawback is the limited and uncomfortable seats within the lobby area.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2019
10,0
Izcili
CYNTIA no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

no regret”

the staffs are very very nice and friendly.. always want to come back to stay at this hotel

Novērtēts 15 marts 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Yeow no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Nice Hotel and location”

Very good location and nice place to meet client inside the hotel . Hotel room is clean and ok .

Novērtēts 10 marts 2019
9,6
Izcili
Regina no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Great location ”

Love the location. One thing that can be improved on would be the speed for housekeeping . Breakfast spread was good but same food daily

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Nuraini no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Would have been perfect if not for the staff”

- Perfect Location - Perfect rooms and super clean - Perfect facilities Not so perfect staff. As the hotel shares a link to a nearby mall, guests coming in from main entrance can either be a hotel guest or a ramdom shopper. Nevertheless, i was travelling with a baby and typically have loads to manage after a days out. I stayed there for 3 nights and im pretry sure the staff there have realise me as at times... I stood at the entrance to wait for my grab driver. One of the night.. i came back with hands full.. hubby was busy off loading goods from the car.. the staff just stood there watching without offering any help.. i have to push the door open myself while carrying my sleeping baby. Very disappointing for a 5 star hotel.

Novērtēts 20 maijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Alexander no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Pre renovation completion”

My room was finished , and lovely. The smell of chemicals from something going on nearby wasn’t that pleasant , but the reduced room rates at that time reflected this. A bit of a maze to enter / exit hotel. Can’t wait till its finished

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
thomas no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Less than 24hours”

Flew in arriving 10pm, quick meal in restaurant on LG floor called Snook then slept well in lovely comfy bed, facilities well presented in club floor then conference in building on level 4. Checked out at 2pm after getting late check out then went to my next destination.... smooth operation and relaxing environment. Very nice staff however reception staff were a little abrupt. All in all a high quality facility which I can recommend.

Novērtēts 30 marts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
SAMUEL no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Wow Service Experience”

When I stayed at JW Marriott KL, the hotel is under renovation but the staff really know how to win customer heart by: 1. Upgrade the regular speed complimentary internet to HIGH SPEED 2Mbps with FREE OF CHARGE along your stay. 2. We got complimentary breakfast for 2 along our stay. 3. They only sell renovated new room only. These are job well done and definitely will come back again when we visit KL. Thank you for all the hospitality and superb services.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2017
9,2
Izcili
ewe no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Izcili”

We stayed at the hotel about 2 months ago, although the lobby floor of the hotel is still under renovation, we always end up staying at this hotel when we visit KL every time, for its location and the varieties of good foods available in the hotel.

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
Zafilin no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Perfect stay for the family”

JW Marriot offers excellent service. The counter staff are very knowledgeable and most helpful to our needs. The hotel is pleasantly located next to Pavillion and there are many wonderful eateries near the area to choose from.

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Jason no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Good Service, clean and good location”

Front desk crews were excellent: Prompt, friendly and helpful Lobby crew: Helpful and elaborated on the newly renovated floors into smallest detail, I am impressed! Room: Big, high ceiling, clean and extremely comfortable Will definitely come back again!!

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Geetha no Malaizija
Grupa
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Excellent hospitality ”

We were pleasantly surprised as our room was upgraded to a Junior Suite! The room was immacutely clean, shower and bath was divine, and the staff were hospitable... always smiling, ready to greet and to assist. Location was superb for shopping. Pavilion mall is across the road, while Fahrenheit and Lot 10 is a short walk away.

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Eng no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

Great Hotel”

Great hotel which is strategically located at the heart of the shopping area. Good food is also within walking distance. Safe parking area at the basement car park for those who drive. Good service from all staff.

Novērtēts 02 jūnijs 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Andy no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

Great place to stay”

I have stayed in many hotels and J W Marriot Bukit Bintang KL is one of those rare hotels that make you feel great to stay in. You felt welcome here like your home. The staff is very friendly and cheerful. Special thanks to Mr Reza and Mr Kenny for their superb attitude. Highly recommend to those who pay good price for quality service.

Novērtēts 26 maijs 2016
9,6
Izcili
Nasser no Jemena
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Junior Suite, Executive lounge access, Junior Suite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

Great staff”

Very good location I had to wait for 1 hour to get my room ( busy hotel) I was mad and the Arabic manager noticed that and he made me happy( free breakfast ) Great staff Great place Again great staff

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Ivy no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts

Fast checkout, confusing parking”

We booked a room here over the weekend for a birthday celebration. The extra bed we requested was not ready upon checkin - and we had to wait a few hours for the bed to arrive. Other than that, the stay was great. Checkin and checkout was a breeze.

Novērtēts 07 marts 2016
9,7
Izcili
Aiena no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada septembris

Very good”

Location, cleanliness, hotel ambience

When we were brought to our room, the bellboy found out we were on honeymoon, congratulated us and wished us happiness. It was a nice gesture. Amenities were complete, TV channels ample, spacious room with a grand bathroom. Located opposite to Pavilion KL and near to other malls. Will def stay there again!

Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Sally no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

Very professional staffs”

Location, staff performance, room comfort

Very memorable stay. Our 2nd stay here, the staffs displayed professionalism in their duties, except for 1 who stations near the entrance and did not offer any help with luggages or directions. Only 2 complains, lifts were very old and very slow, despite there were 6 lifts. The breakfast spread was very disappointing and so is the room service food quality. I hope the management works on improving these 2 items.

Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Michael no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Good except reception”

location

I had a really great stay here. The only issue is anything to do with reception. It is very crowded and many guests are unable to queue, pushing in even when you are dealing with the staff. The staff and management need to control the guests and bring some order in here as it is awful and ruins what is otherwise a great hotel

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
LEE no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs

Superb location, excellent stay”

Location, staff, cleanliness

Was welcomed during check-in by the Guest Relations Manager who mentioned to us that they have this Ambassador programme where each day 15 guests are selected whereby a staff will be "attached" to the guest. So if the guest do encounter any problems during their stay, they can get customised "butler" service. So we were the lucky few. Location of the hotel is superb, just right opposite the Pavilion Shopping Mall. Just a street across is Lot 1 and many other shopping malls. But do be careful when crossing at the traffic lights as some of the drivers do not abide to the traffic rules here. Hotel is very clean and posh. My parents and kids fell ill and luckily there was a clinic just right downstairs. Will stay here again if I do visit KL again.

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
Angela no Filipīnas
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs

Excellent hotel”

location, staff, personalized service

Upon reaching the hotel, the lobby is so impressive, and a staff escorted us to the check in counter. Checking in was a breeze, and when we got to the room, it's just so beautiful and spacious. Staffs are very welcoming and Mimi always sent us a plate of sweets which is very thoughtful of her. Too bad we weren't able to meet her personally since we are usually outside. Location wise, it is just literally across Pavillion mall and it's in the heart of Bukit Bintang, lots and lots of shops and restaurants around the area. I would love to be back and this will be my number 1 hotel choice when I visit KL again. Highly recommended!

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Ernawati no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

Pleasant”

Staffs, Room, Location

I love the consistency of service of JW Marriott throughout the globe. Staffs were helpful and friendly. Location is strategic and the room was very comfortable. Nothing to complain about. Will definitely come back again for another pleasant stay.

Novērtēts 11 maijs 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Lauren no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts

Top location and service”

Location, service, staff

This hotel is in a top location opposite The Pavilion where we spent a lot of time shopping and eating (recommend Ben's on level 6 for dinner and drinks on their balcony). The hotel staff were lovely and friendly, especially the door men who always greeted us by name and with a smile. Rooms are large and comfortable, although a little dated. It was great to have such a large pool in the middle of KL. I would recommend this hotel.

Novērtēts 10 marts 2015
9,7
Izcili
LAI no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada februāris

Comfortable ”

The decoration of the room is very good. The staff is very polite to all the guest. The location is excellent that we can shopping all around.

The manager Ms. Alice Chan has provided us the warmest service that we never met before. Our family are very appreciate of her professional arrangement and service and we'll recommend to our friends this hotel and will come again. Thank you very much. We have a wonderful vocation by staying at JW Marriott.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2015
10,0
Izcili
deong no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

Perfect 5 star hotel”

Excellent services, Location & Luxury.

Amazing hotel. We were greet by the manager (Atiqah Yong) upon our Check-in. We booked a Deluxe room, but they have upgraded us to Executive room and also we get a free breakfast for that. The Staff is very well trained and they greet us with our name. Besides, i like their Guardian Angel program which they will assign their staff to take care of your need, How lovely. We love JW Marriott hotel and definely will come back again

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Hasrina no Bruneja Darusalama
Solo ceļotājs
Club Executive, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada janvāris

Best location”

Located at th heart of Bukit Bintang. Easy access to Monorail, Pavilion and KLCC.

Staying at Executive Dexule where I can enjoy the lounge. Quite busy in the morning. Spacious room, high ceiling. Secured. Breakfast at Feast village, varieties of food and beverages. Guardian angel Mr Amin Arshad always attended to my needs and assisted me throughout my stay.

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2015