Rezervēt tagad: Kohinoor Elite

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 249 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,1
/
10
95% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Kohinoor Elite atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (249)Booking.com atsauksmes (362)
8,1
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,4
Iespējas8,0
Atrašanās vieta7,3
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,0
Pakalpojumi8,2
Atbilstība cenai:8,5
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (249)

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 152 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,4
Lieliski
Makoond no Maurīcija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Lieliski”

We miss the complimentary drop off at the airport. had no option at 2am but to use the chargable drop off at 966 rupees which very expensive . Regular taxi with meter would cost not more than 300 rupees.

Novērtēts 12 marts 2019

Dear Guest, Your valuable feedback is a source of motivation and guideline for improvement, so please accept our gratitude for the same. We assure you that your grievances have been shared with the concerned departments and rectifications will be made at the earliest so that your next stay is a flawless one.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
10,0
Izcili
Edan no Austrālija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Perfect end to a long trip”

After 17 days travelling around India and getting a little tired of it all, we ended up spent a lot of time at the hotel. It had everything; close to a mall, clean comfortable room and good service. We had the Elite package which included limited washing, airport transfer, breakfast, lunch, afternoon tea and dinner. Really enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others for sure

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review with us. We are glad to have served you well and hope to see you soon for another wonderful stay experience!

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
6,4
Labi
yogannada
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Labi”

Kitchen is worst, food is worst , without alu(Potato) no breakfast at all.

Novērtēts 14 maijs 2019

Dear Guest, We are happy to know that your stay was a pleasant one; however we regret the slight inconvenience caused. Please be assured that we take guest feedback very seriously and will be looking into your concerns at the earliest.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
6,4
Labi
Parth no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada maijs

Needs to hire well behaved employees ”

Pathetic services and rude behaviour of shift manager, authority needs to take action against him Didn’t know why i did book again

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2019

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind review of our hospitality and services! We hope you choose us for another pleasant stay experience.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
9,2
Izcili
chin no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

WiFi become better now”

Close to Phoenix mall and there is supermarket nearby, but no money changer

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2019

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind review of our hospitality and services! We hope you choose us for another pleasant stay experience.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
5,2
Mr. no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Got smoking zone floor...also room was connected to other one through door...and I could hear noise ”

There was smoke coming out from next connected room through bottom of connected door.. it was bad

Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. The team works hard to ensure that every facet of our hospitality is perfect. But we regret the inconvenience that you had to face and we assure you that rectifications will be made at the earliest. We hope to see you again for an improved stay experience.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
9,2
Izcili
Dhairya no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Good hotel at a bad location”

Everything about the hotel was good except for the location. Getting in and out of the area was a problem specifically during evening time. Cabbies were reluctant to go out of the area mostly due to traffic. Some of the area not far from hotel we're horribly dirty and smelly. Hotel staff was helping and rooms were good for 2. Food was even surprisingly better than I thought for the price I paid for my stay. Good overall experience.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2019

Dear Guest, Your valuable feedback is a source of motivation and guideline for improvement, so please accept our gratitude for the same. We assure you that your grievances have been shared with the concerned departments and rectifications will be made at the earliest so that your next stay is a flawless one.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
8,8
Lieliski
rajesh no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Excellent stay and vlaue for money”

Excellent stay and value for money. Clean and spacious rooms, spotless linen, great food, great variety, great package. Majestic hotel located not very far from airport and other important place in the city of Mumbai. I would certainly like to stay in this hotel in future.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review with us. We are glad to have served you well and hope to see you soon for another wonderful stay experience!

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
9,6
Izcili
Rohit no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

Good hotel , Value for money”

Rooms are good. They provided us all meals (breakfast, lunch , evening tea and dinner) which was very good . Staff is good . Very good place to stay. Only bad thing was we have to wait 2 hours to get our room . they have very late check-in that's 2 PM

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review with us. We are glad to have served you well and hope to see you soon for another wonderful stay experience!

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
8,8
Lieliski
Sizer no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Value for money”

Had opted for all meal plans .. we chkd in late by 3:30 but staff was very cooperative to serve us with lunch .. rooms were good .. food was nice .. overall pleasant stay

Novērtēts 29 marts 2019

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind review of our hospitality and services! We hope you choose us for another pleasant stay experience.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
8,0
Lieliski
Poom no Taizeme
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Ļoti labi”

The 4 meals course are amazing. The location is a bit far from the nearest train station, Kurla Junction. We recommend using trains to the city than taxis. It takes around 30 mins with the fast train. Take the first class cabin, 105 rupees, to avoid the crowd in the second class, 10 rupees.

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
zamirahmed no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Wow ! Found a hidden Gem in Mumbai !”

I have booked this 3* hotel after looking the positive reviews ! Though my expectation was not that great for this hotel after the nominal amount which i paid for this Booking ! But to my surprise this Hotel is the best value for money in Mumbai ! My package included All Meals , and the meals served were really delicious and hygienic. Lot of options to choose in breakfast and major meals !Very nice and spacious rooms. I normally stay in 4* and 5* hotels , but while staying in this hotel , I felt like staying in 4* plus hotel. I would definitely book this hotel again for my stay in Mumbai now onward !

Novērtēts 19 decembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Lalji no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

great budget hotel”

Inclusive transfers, all meals, cleanniness

Our stay was as good as we expected. The meals were well prepared and tasty but the verity is restricted at all meals. I think for a 3* hotel the drinks were overpriced. At the price I paid I would stay again otherwise there are better places if the price is higher although not with all meals and transfers.

Novērtēts 25 jūnijs 2015
8,0
Lieliski
HEUNG no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Economical hotel with good services”

Buffet food is nice, time for eating is enough

The hotel room is big and clean. Cafe provide breakfast/lunch/dinner buffet for long time. The buffet food is perfect good. However, wifi inside room is not so strong, easy to be disconnected. The fare is reasonable and I will come again.

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2013
9,2
Izcili
jagjit no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Excellent place value for what you pay”

As a traveller from uk i can only say this hotel is value for money and staff go the extra way to help you i would like to give merits to dinesh in reception he was very courteous in every way helping me with all my problems if i new the owner of this hotel i think he deserves a promotion in his job. Food was excellent just one downside the hotel is out of the city but remember you cant have everything so i just called cabs to go around mumbai.

Novērtēts 18 novembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
madhu no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

Excellent ”

Very nice stay ....

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your great review with us! We are glad to learn that you had a excellent stay with us. Your commendations have been shared with the team and we are happy to have added value to your stay. Hope to see you again for many such wonderful experience!

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
2,4
honey
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Elite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Pathetic hotel ”

Not the worth of even a penny.. liar .. cheaters.. rude

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. The team works hard to ensure that every facet of our hospitality is perfect. But we regret the inconvenience that you had to face and we assure you that rectifications will be made at the earliest. We hope to see you again for an improved stay experience.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
7,2
Ļoti labi
Edward no Austrālija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Escape the madness”

Stayed here for a couple of nights mid week a good rate. If you can get this place for a decent price (as Mumbai as some crazy accommodation prices with random increases of threefold) then it is well worth it. Reasonably quiet, but there are gains running very close by, a comfortable bed and good access to public transport. Downsides- mosquitoes in the foyer and room, the noise from the trains and a very bright flashing light at night in the bedroom from the smoke alarm.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019

Dear Guest, Your valuable feedback is a source of motivation and guideline for improvement, so please accept our gratitude for the same. We assure you that your grievances have been shared with the concerned departments and rectifications will be made at the earliest so that your next stay is a flawless one.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
3,2
Debayan no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Rude staff, average hotel. Avoidable”

This hotel is run by a chain of thugs. The staff esp. at the reception is extremely rude, uncourteous and unwelcoming. The location is near slums. The food is very average - you may like it for a day because of the spread but beyond that it is monotonous and very oily. If you have your own car, they are not even accommodating enough to help you get it washed (even for a fee). Definitely avoidable unless you have run out of options to stay

Novērtēts 30 janvāris 2019

Dear Guest, Our guests’ feedback is very valuable to us, as they give us great insight on our services and motivate us to strive for perfection. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please be ensured that corrective steps have been taken and your next stay with us will be a perfect one for sure!

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
6,8
Labi
Ashley no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Overall A Good Stay With A Few Downsides”

The staff are quite friendly and helpful. Especially the room service boy - Day Shift, the food is decent with good spread for a 3 star and a full board package. Suggest the hotel managers to teach a few more etiquette’s as in greeting the guest, keeping a smile, and so on if looking at a growing in the industry. The night receptionist (The stout guy) needs to learn a little more manners rather than being snobbish and replying back in a very rude manner, when it’s not his responsibility if some of the guests kids were causing inconvenience. Being a bit courteous would have helped rather than replying in an abrupt manner as if it’s none of his business. I hope the service does change and the point are kept into consideration. Thanks team, Kohinoor Elite.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019

Dear Guest, Your valuable feedback is a source of motivation and guideline for improvement, so please accept our gratitude for the same. We assure you that your grievances have been shared with the concerned departments and rectifications will be made at the earliest so that your next stay is a flawless one.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
9,2
Izcili
Naga no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

For food one has to come to come for buffet. Room services can be explored. Stay and other fecilites are good.

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019

Dear Guest, We are happy to know that your stay was a pleasant one; however we regret the slight inconvenience caused. Please be assured that we take guest feedback very seriously and will be looking into your concerns at the earliest.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
10,0
Izcili
Shimki
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Nice Hotel”

Nice hotel with Good Food

Novērtēts 22 marts 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your great review with us! We are glad to learn that you had a excellent stay with us. Your commendations have been shared with the team and we are happy to have added value to your stay. Hope to see you again for many such wonderful experience!

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
8,4
Lieliski
zamirahmed no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

The best in mumbai at this Price ”

You get more than what you have paid ! Its my favourite hotel in Mumbai ! Will come back !

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
zamirahmed no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Always my choice while in Mumbai !”

I love the food they served in their restaurant ! Its my favourite value for money hotel while in Mumbai. Will come back

Novērtēts 15 septembris 2018
8,0
Lieliski
ANKIT no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Overall a good experience”

Although getting to the hotel is a challenge, once in then it is fine. The food is awesome

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Rakesh no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Clean and efficient”

Excellent location, close to the airport and ideal for visiting the BKC. Food included in the hotel room price is excellent. Free pickup and drop-off at the airport is very useful. Good hotel for the money you pay.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2018
3,6
Parth no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Pathetic rules on check in”

I Have asked for early check in and airport pickup bt couldn’t fulfilled my special requirements, cab came late and had to wait 3 and half an hour to be checked in.... m never gonna recommend nor come again

Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2018
9,6
Izcili
Rakhee no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Nice safe place to stay. ”

Over all a good experience. Ac can be bit better. Staff is cooperative. Food is just above average. Package including breakfast lunch and dinner is added advantage. Everything available on request like dental kit, shaving kit. Only thing is no room service or a la carte. You eat whats served.

Novērtēts 02 marts 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Saadiah no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās6 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Value for money”

I stayed here from December 29 to January 4. The room rate includes 4 meals (breakfast, lunch, tea break, dinner), WIFI, laundry for 4 pieces of clothing and best of all, complimentary airport transfers. The above were kinda deal breaker for me as i was travelling by myself and my flight was arriving late at night and departing early morning. As i was out most of the day so only had breakfast which was very reasonable for the amount i was paying. I am not big on breakfast but i was happy to find a different local dish each day. My only gripe was the housekeeping standard as the bathroom had a lot of hair on the floor when i checked-in and the bathroom walls had grime on it. i think all they do is just wipe the floor and walls dry. The housekeeping staff also asked me for some tips on my third day there as it was 31 December. But you don't ring the bell at 8:30 am asking for laundry and tips!! But i guess this is the culture there as they expect a tip for even loaning me the iron.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Woosung no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Comfort stay”

I stayed 3 night. Hotel pick up from airport free. 4 pieces laundry is complimentary everyday. All day dining is complimentary. I had only breakfast but it was okay for me. Amenities are on request except shampoo & soap. Room was clean and simple. Bed was little bit soft. Internet connection is okay. Big Shopping mall is nearby. Location is little bit far from exhibition center but near BKC it is located in the middle. Hence easy to move down is okay but going up town little bit far.

Novērtēts 02 decembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Jean no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

Lieliski”

This is a solid choice for staying in Mumbai! The service was really good. Room was better than I expected..absolutely fine and the food was tasty. Also, the shuttle to the airport was timely and included in the price. Highly recommend.

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Navneet no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts

Clean, Great quality and Fully inclusive”

I needed a place to stay in Mumbai for a couple of nights and this hotel was great for that, It's close to a mall. The beds are super comfy and cosy, had the best sleep! The rooms are just so nice and you get breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets included in your stay so definitely worth it. I thought the food was really good especially at dinner. And they arrange airport pickup and drop-off for free, which was a huge plus for me. I arrived at 1am in the morning and I didn't have to worry about anything, just had the driver waiting for me to take me to the hotel. And when I was leaving, the car was ready to drop me off before I was even ready. Really good service here :)

Novērtēts 20 marts 2017
5,0
Makoond no Maurīcija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Elite
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada novembris

standards have dropped”

staff /food/ transfers

disappointing ! stayed there before and was very satisfied then. Standards have dropped a lot.only positive thing was the meals and staff politeness.my two adult sons and myself had requested for a triple room with three single beds but was offered a room with one double and an extra uncomfortable bed. After much arguments managed to get three single beds.

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2015
5,7
james no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada novembris

OK for a couple of nights”

safe

This hotel was OK for a couple of nights,it was not a close to the airport as the map would suggest.The pre pay taxi from the airport was 350 rupees which is cheap.The room was adequate and the bed was comfy,loads of TV stations to choose.Tea/coffee making in the room,if you want fresh milk you can ask the restaurant and they will give you some rather than use powdered milk (YUCK) Meals are 90% buffett which are ok but not brill.Lots of mosquitos in the restaurant.

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Nathannael no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

Wonderful Entry Point to India”

Included transfers, food, and internet

Everything is included in one price making the experience much more enjoyable, especially at an affordable rate. Highly recommended and will always be my entry point to India as long as they keep the price right.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Changarathu no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

Excellent PACKAGE, Good location”

Luxurious, Food package All inclusive, Good area

Stay was good. All inclusive package is commendable. They gives airport transfers FREE. Three times food FREE. Excellent food, excellent staff, Only complaint is rooms are pretty smaller. BAthrooms also. REst all excellent

Novērtēts 10 marts 2015
9,7
Izcili
Simon no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris

the staff were very accommodating in every sense ”

Cleanliness friendliness position

Our initial visit was not a good one which was nothing to do with the hotel but our complaint is to Acoda. We had booked 3 rooms for 6 people and the booking only was made for 3 people which caused an upset for the whole group!! But the Staff could not have been more accommodating They dealt with the situation in the most friendly and curtious manner. We did have to pay the extra charge but Acoda needs to make its booking forms clearer to state how many people!! The staff couldn't do enough for us. The food was top notch the transfer was arranged swiftly. All in all we would definitely recommend the Kohinoor Hotel in Mumbai.

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Julie no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada novembris

Great all inclusive hotel...bargain”

Meals all included, airport location, free shuttle

Pros: 1. All meals included: lunch, afternoon tea, dinner and breakfast (drinks not incl) 2. The location was right by the airport 3. The free shuttle is very convenient 4. Lots of TV channels Cons: 1. Room wasn't especially clean, lots of dust (not sure if it was even recently vacuumed or mopped) 2. Shower needs to be properly maintained 3. No fitness centre or swimming pool as advertised

Novērtēts 05 novembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Heather no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris

R&R Paradise”

Food, Bed, Hot Shower

After a month in an ashram sleeping on a slightly padded board, bathing from a bucket and eating bland vegan food I splurged on this slice if heaven and could not have been happier! The bed was soft and plush, the shower was delightfully endless in its high pressured abundance of hot water and the food was an endless supply of many of India's most popular and traditional dishes which varied with each meal and changed daily. I could not be happier with the experience. The only drawback is that upon checkout they tried to over charge me by adding my cocktails to my room bill even though I had paid for them at the time if my meal. I had to wait 25 extra minutes (and make my taxi to the airport wait) while they cleared up the error, nearly making me late for my flight check in.

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2014
9,0
Izcili
Atmaram no Maurīcija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

amaizing hotel”

attentive staffs-great service-nice restaurant.

My first stay in kohinoor elite was a memorable one.The staffs always ready at your service.Great buffet breakfast-lunch& dinner.Near to international airport.Feel At home.will definitely come back again.Highly recommended to all friends & relatives.GORGEOUS PRPPERTY.

Novērtēts 04 jūlijs 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Ritesh no Maurīcija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Nice hotel”

Very clean room. Friendly Staff and good food.

The stay at the hotel was fine. There was the Phoenix shopping mall at 5 mins distance, you get good quality and good price clothes. Some improvement probably the hotel can bring as follows: 1. There was no foreign exchange counters nearby, probably the hotel can provide this service. 2.The hotel can appoint a person to provide information to tourist of interesting places to visit/shopping, someone who can advise which places you can go in a one day trip. 3. The breakfast at the hotel,you get almost the same things everyday, probably they can add some varieties. 4. The hotel has a nice gym and swimming pool, however, no appropriate information was provided on how it functions. I think they can list these facilities, the opening and closing time, the type of cloth and shoes allowed to put etc in their welcoming letter so that the guest is informed from their arrival itself.

Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Achintya no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Was transfered to Continental, great place! ”

Courteious staff, good food, timely airport pickup/drop off

Was transferred to Kohinoor Continental, they were sold out at Elite. Was given the same rate and facilities as Elite including four meals which was amazing. Very friendly staff all around. Food was really good at Solitare with very friendly staff particularly Nikhilesh. I would definitely book this hotel for my next visit and recommend this to all my friends.

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Harpreet no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris

Great stay..meals were excellent”

room cleanliness, meals, internet access

I had a good stay at Kohinoor Elite...It was a bit difficult to locate the hotel. The rooms were clean. I took the all meals inclusive package and all meals were great. The check-in staff was not very friendly and helpful though! All in all a decent hotel!

Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Lieliski
john no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris

very modern hotel, comfortable rooms. more smiles?”

well appointed rooms, reasonably close to airport

newish hotel with very nice rooms, well appointed restaurant with good choice of food. plan on offer was room and meals plus airport transfer for fixed price, seemed good value to us. food was varied and good. staff friendly but not always focussed. eg ordered a naan with dinner, it didn't arrive and when i made mention it was going to be too late as i had finished the meal, they didn't seem to know how to cope. breakfast was good and quick service but again, at checkout a little bit of confusion. i had prepaid via agoda and they wanted to charge me again. quickly sorted but smacked of inexperienced or under trained staff. overall though it was a very nice experience, the staff issue was fairly minor. taxi to airport was well organised. also a 5 minute walk from hotel is the phoenix shopping centre, very upmarket with good range of shops, cafes and restaurants

Novērtēts 14 decembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
Sunanda no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts

Nice hotel, surprising location”

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great food

i just stay for a few hours in this hotel because i had a latenight flight. but it was a pleasant surprise to find a good hotel like this. and with and agoda-offer really affordable. i like the mixture of business and casual.

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
CEZAR no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūlijs

Great hotel and good service ”

superb rooms with all comforts

The rooms are very good and the hotel is close to the airport there is a courtesy drop to the airport too .We staayed there for one night as we had a early morning international flight the hotel provided us with a drop to the airport but forgot to pack a sandwich inspite of being told to do so

Novērtēts 08 augusts 2012
9,0
Izcili
SANJAY no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs

very nice hotel ”

complete package of food is better for tourist

the staff is very friendly & quick service is offered.it is a bit costly than others in the location.The rooms are very well designed & maintained properly.overall it is value for money package.i will opt to stay again because our stay was a good experience/.

Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Ivano no Itālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada maijs

Greatest value for money”

Very clean, excellent service, nice ambience, people very supportive and kind

where you can get a 3 stars hotel worth at least one more offering even breakfast and dinner for a per nigth all included? slightly out of hand but good if you have to move around the northern part of the city

Novērtēts 04 jūnijs 2012
8,3
Lieliski
Amit no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts

Lovely Hotel, Good Food and Ambience”

Food was excellent

Though the hotel is a little difficult to locate, if you are going on your own, once you reach there you will not repent. The hotel rooms are comfortable, decent size, with a view to under construction buildings around a park (a rare view in mumbai). Food spread is excellent and the food (especially the chikan tikka) was yummy. All in all a great experience

Novērtēts 30 marts 2012
9,3
Izcili
AHMAD no Dienvidāfrika
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada marts

excellent hotel ,excellent staff , superb food ”

variety buffet meals ,rooms are clean and hotel is spick and span.

really enjoyed it , food times are great and i could go out and come back knowing the fact that upto 4 pm i still could get lunch . and good food too. excellent no mistake at all if you book at this hotel .

Novērtēts 26 marts 2012
8,0
Lieliski
Jacob no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada marts

Modern and Clean”

Meals, bathrooms, beds

i stayed here due to its proximity to the international airport and it was a pleasant if uneventful stay. everything is sleek and modern compared to most hotels in mumbai but that isn't hard i suspect. the restaurant was nice, the buffet meals were great and the rooms were clean and up to date. the location was a bit off, with nothing to see close by other than a western style mall full of vacant shop premises and bland western style fashion and food outlets inside.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2012
8,7
Lieliski
chi no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada novembris

Excellent Service!!”

People & Bed!!!

It is my first time to India!! It has very good service and people there. Food is delicious and bed is comfortable. I went there for business. Although the site of hotel is far from NSE Exition Center . But when I come back to hotel, I can relax myself with their good service and sweet smile!!

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Tunyaluk no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada oktobris

Excellent Hotel to stay”

Hotel is New and clean

we went to mumbai often for business trip and this is the first time to try new hotel and we love it!!. the room was nice and clean. staff was very helpful. also, the price already included buffet at hotel which variety of food. one day we have to leave very early morning and staff served the breakfast special for us at room.

Novērtēts 01 novembris 2011
7,6
Ļoti labi
R no Nīderlande
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Included 3 meals were superb and complimentary airport transfer very good”

09 days ago: After an early arrival we get in half an hour a room. Complimentary airport transfers were pleasant. Complimentary breakfast, lunch and diner were delicious and extended. The chef cook was really good and the waiters friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay here. Point of improvement: the room (504) had a smell of water leakage or sewer air coming from the airconditioning. And it would be pleasant to receive your guests with a glass water or other drink. I am greatful for helping us with our luggage and much more by the sir at the reception in the evening. Thanks for everything.

Novērtēts 24 oktobris 2018
6,4
Labi
Debesh no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Labi”

The hotel, despite being a no name (Non-International chain) brand, is decent with adequate facilities; I appreciated the front desk staff's helpfulness and considerations in accommodating the guest requests. The major concern is that the surrounding of the hotel is really dilapidated and the infrastructure is appalling! It took close to 40 minutes by taxi from the hotel to the International terminals of the Sahar Airport traveling on non-existent roads!! The hotel is surrounded by mountain of garbage, dirt, dreadful malodour and obviously the desperate poverty on the streets, all of which were heart and gut wrenching. For domestic (Indian) travelers, the hotel may be an OK choice (without meaning to be snobbish or judgemental) but for International travelers, there are better choices and options which unfortunately hurts the hotel for no fault of theirs and despite their best efforts!!

Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
THANASEELAN no Malaizija
Grupa
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts

Perfect stay”

I would definitely book this hotel again for my stay in Mumbai

Novērtēts 28 marts 2019

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind review of our hospitality and services! We hope you choose us for another pleasant stay experience.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
7,2
Ļoti labi
Saurabh no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

They stay was good, overall the staff was good but just one reception guy was not courteous to help.”

A corporate hotel with no amenities, it's good if you want to relax in the room only.

Novērtēts 26 marts 2019

Dear Guest, Your valuable feedback is a source of motivation and guideline for improvement, so please accept our gratitude for the same. We assure you that your grievances have been shared with the concerned departments and rectifications will be made at the earliest so that your next stay is a flawless one.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
9,2
Izcili
Amin no Kenija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Izcili”

Staff was very friendly. Food was reasonable good. Could make lots of improvement in the breakfast menu. Loved their indian PURI.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your great review with us! We are glad to learn that you had a excellent stay with us. Your commendations have been shared with the team and we are happy to have added value to your stay. Hope to see you again for many such wonderful experience!

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
9,6
Izcili
Simmone no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Perfect hotel for a short stopover”

A comfortable stay. The food was delicious and the service was outstanding.

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2019

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind review of our hospitality and services! We hope you choose us for another pleasant stay experience.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
5,2
Othmar no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Virs vidējā līmeņa”

A local hotel for local travelers. Not what I would necessarily call "Western" standard.

Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
zamirahmed no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris

My only choice while staying in Mumbai !”

You cant get better hotel than this for the money you pay. Excellent in one word !

Novērtēts 04 marts 2018
8,8
Lieliski
zamirahmed no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris

One of the best and value for money ”

It is my favorite hotel in Mumbai in terms of Value for Money ! You get all meals and very nice room for a bare minimum price !! Food is awesome ! Rooms are Clean and very comfortable !

Novērtēts 04 marts 2018
8,7
Lieliski
Makoond no Maurīcija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās6 naktis 2015. gada februāris

family hotel”

food/staff/services

fantastic

Novērtēts 09 marts 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Shama no Maldīvija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada augusts

Good Hotel”

The buffet
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2014
7,2
Ļoti labi
Raju no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Very good value for money as food and airport transportation included in price. ”

As we don’t speak any other language sort from English some of the catering staff didn’t always understand us. They could do with a better shower as water just went everywhere.

Novērtēts 05 februāris 2019

Dear Guest, Your valuable feedback is a source of motivation and guideline for improvement, so please accept our gratitude for the same. We assure you that your grievances have been shared with the concerned departments and rectifications will be made at the earliest so that your next stay is a flawless one.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
7,6
Ļoti labi
Ashok no Indija
Pāris
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Ļoti labi”

pls provide lockers in the room

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019

Dear Guest, Your valuable feedback is a source of motivation and guideline for improvement, so please accept our gratitude for the same. We assure you that your grievances have been shared with the concerned departments and rectifications will be made at the earliest so that your next stay is a flawless one.

Atbildēti 07 jūnijs 2019
Kohinoor Elite
10,0
Izcili
D'ANGELO no Itālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Elite
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris

PERFECT, GREAT HOTEL, LOCATION, PERSONNEL AND CHEF!!!”

TOP CLASS, ELEGANT, EXCELLENT!!!

Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
RAJAN no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE”

:)

Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Gaurav no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Elite
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Perfect”

Perfect stay

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Jai no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Elite
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Value for Money with Good Location”

This was a business trip which i made where i had travel between andheri east, airport and kurla on a regular basis. Kohinoor Elite, was situated in a convenient and easily accebile location for us. The Hotel looked like an upmarket place and definetily much more premium that what was expected at the price point at which i booked it. What also came to me as a surprise is that all our meals were also included in the same price. I must add the food was a lavish spread and not a 3-4 item buffet. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The AC is an issue as it takes time to cool, but once it does, it is very comfortable. Phoneix MarketCity mall is right around the corner and i would recommend you going there for a while. All in all i was a happy traveller. Kudos to the team

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2018