Rezervēt tagad: Kunming Jinjiang Hotel

Kunming Jinjiang Hotel atsauksmes

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 315 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,8
/
10
93% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (315)Booking.com atsauksmes (241)
7,8
/
10
Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 315 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,9
Iespējas7,8
Atrašanās vieta8,7
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,3
Pakalpojumi7,9
Atbilstība cenai:7,7
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (315)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 233 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,4
Fantastiski
Yoo no Malaizija
Pāris
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Staff Service is good ”
We had some problems with internet n noisy room, the staff were quick to attend and solve them. Rooms are quite newly renovated, good design n comfortable. The location is near Kunming Railway station. The airport line 2 bus stops right in front of the hotel. Metro station is nearby 400m away. Location is excellent. Highly recommended.
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Lok no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Excellent! Will definitely stay there again!”
Excellent location. Close to all transport... train, underground tube and public bus. Public bus only costs Rmb 2 per trip however long the distance. Don't need to pay more for route 23 for tourists. Airport bus parked right next to hotel... 30 min frequency, takes around 40 min and Rmb 25 one way. Swift check in and out. You will need to pay Rmb 200 as deposit on check in and it will be refunded on check out, no question asked. Lovely and responsive cleaner and staffs. I stayed in room 2725 on 7th floor (highest on the Fashion Block), facing inside so very quiet. Room is modern and clean. No complaint at all. Well known hotel for locals and overseas travellers. Will definitely stay there again.
Novērtēts 29 novembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Karuntarut no Taizeme
Grupa
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Nice hotel”
Convenient hotel:)
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2019
5,6
Tan no Malaizija
Pāris
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Nearly been cheated by the Receptionist ”
I booked Fashion Twin (Non smoking room) through agoda. When I arrived at the hotel was around 12pm and request for an early check in. Initially the staff was friendly and “offered” me an earlier check in and was told “upgraded” me to Business Block. I was so happy and thought I am so lucky to get to upgraded room. When I opened the door of the room and found that the furnishing is old and the room was full of cigarette smell. I immediately checked my Agoda Apps and found out the photos of the room that I booked, it has so much different and I called to receptionist to verify. After the argument, they finally changed me to “Fashion Block”. It’s new, non-smoking room and so much spacious than the so called “upgraded” business Block. I feel cheated and the staffs are not honest and not genuine by telling the “beautiful lies”. Luckily I have double confirm from Agoda. So watch out guys, u can be cheated even it is a chain hotel.
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
siu no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
Ļoti labi”
It's walkable distance from train station. It's great they allowed us to check in at 7am for our booking so we could have a good rest after got waking up at 5.30am in the morning on the train. The room is clean & the breakfast was good. Good value for money for a newish hotel. Lesley Chan Hong Kong
Novērtēts 28 septembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Joo no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Very good service”
Left backpack in the lobby and called my room to get back. Very honest and good service staffs. Provide good advice where to go nearby. High recommended to stay there.
Novērtēts 13 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Pramodh no Indija
Grupa
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Fantastic place”
From bathrobe to fast wifi, this hotel has everything (we took tower A). Highly recommended. TV, Safe, bathtub, kettle and sofa are some of the other amenities in this place. English speaking staff is a bonus.
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Clara no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
Excellent accessibility - airport, train”
We like the convenience of the hotel near the train station, so pushing our bulky luggage over is not an issue. We also took the airport bus no. 2 direct to the hotel, so it's a major plus. Condition of hotel is good too.
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Kathleen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris
Group Traveler”
Service was excellent at hotel. We ate the breakfast buffet on the top floor. It was excellent, the food fresh and a good selection. The Yellow/Orange cheese was spoiled, moldy and not edible but the white cheese was very good. This is understandable as China does not eat much cheese. The fruit was fresh and replenished regularly. The staff was very attentive to all our needs.
Novērtēts 19 februāris 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
LING no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Great Location”
Situated near to train station, bus stop, food stalls and cheap shopping area. Staff is helpful. Hotel is clean.
We liked the location very much. It's not a up market area so we get good bargain for our shopping. Visited great places through local agent by the name of Henry Yang. We didn't go to Dali and Li Jiang because we find them to far to travel. Places around Kunming are already enough to make us occupied. It's low season in China so no long queue. We were so blessed to experience snow during our last two days in Kunming.
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2015
7,2
Ļoti labi
Cameron no Austrālija
Pāris
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis
Good location, but a dated property”
A short stroll from the train station, surrounded by cute little street venders (highly recommend), and with an extremely convenient (every 30 minutes) airport bus on site. However, the facilities are service are tired and dated. The buffet food at the revolving restaurant was ordinary, and the 15% service charge for a couple of terrible and overpriced G&T's from the lobby bar was laughable. We went to the hotel across the street (Kai Wah Plaza) and the bar offerings were much better.
Novērtēts 05 maijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Jafarulah no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
Very good hotel”
Everything is comfy & works! Highly recommended!
Novērtēts 17 septembris 2018
5,2
joseph no Austrālija
Pāris
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada septembris
not for english speakers”
typical chinese surroundings, smelly and chaotic.hotel itself reasonable,but aging badly.food at all venues good quality and price.staff friendly,but english is spoken by no-one at all.only consider this hotel if you have access to a guide.
Novērtēts 21 septembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Keng no Singapūra
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Great Location!”
The hotel is located within 10 minutes walking distance to Kunming Train Station and the airport bus terminate in front of the hotel. The hotel needs refurnishing but still clean and quiet enough for a short transit stay.
Novērtēts 01 septembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
Tan no Singapūra
Pāris
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Very Friendly & Helpful Staff”
In general , the hotel is at great location for transition, but definitely not for long stay. Facilities is poorly maintained and run down. No good for oversea guest, if you want to enjoy a free day tour that the promotion is only provided by the hotel for their guest from other province of China. However, the staff is very friendly and helpful, I am really appreciated the manager try her very best to arrange a free day tour for us.
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
PETER no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris
Good transport-hub location”
The hotel is a short walk from the railway station and the arrival/departure point for the Line 2 airport shuttle bus. The rooms are a bit small and dated (Tower B) and the surrounding area is not a highlight of Kunming but if, like me, you are in transit from rail to air then it's ideal.
Novērtēts 21 decembris 2016
5,2
Patcharin no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs
Very bad Air conditioner”
Air conditioner in our room was not working. After that we informed to the front desk then the housekeeping bring us the portable air conditioner. We feel unhappy because its still not cold. It's very bad night we cannot sleep well.
Novērtēts 21 maijs 2016
7,0
Ļoti labi
Mohammed no Bangladeša
Biznesa ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
CONSOLATION STAY ”
Location, Transport, Wide Premises
I stayed for fourth time. Problem with Air conditioning system stays specially in the old part of the Hotel but this time I stayed at New side. Excellent road transport communication and big lounge with spacious premises gives better feeling.
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Elsie no Honkonga
Pāris
Augstākās klases biznesa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Superior Rom”
clean, polite staff, helpful staff
I was staying in a 'Superior' Room' with twin beds which was clean and comfortable. the price , and I think it was reasonable. also, the hotel location was good where it was quite near metro station.
Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Thomas no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada jūlijs
Landmark building, clean rooms but smell of smoke”
Location, great service and ROUTER in room
Did a 9am check in and the staff managed to get my room cleaned on priority. Very happy with service, they even gave me a bunch of local fruits on checkin. Wifi is amazing, they have a router inside the room. Location is central and the hotel is iconic enough for any cab driver to know. The airport bus also starts at the hotel entrance (25 Yuan to airport) which saves you a lot of money. Only dislike is that the room smell of smoke and that the older block B building only has twin bed options. Paid US$70.
Novērtēts 04 augusts 2014
9,7
Izcili
Mei no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
makes me feel comfortable”
location, friendly staffs, converience
Check-in and check out is very quick. Staffs from front desk to room maids are very helpful. Room are clean. Large sitting area in the hotel lobby. Questions was answer very quickly. Before i asked a question. Their first word is may i help you with a smile. I think that's very polite.
Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Jonathan no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs
Nice room, excellent value”
Room, restaurants, lobby ambience
International quality hotel at a very affordable price. Lobby is classy, rooms are spacious and very pleasant and value is excellent. The only slight drawback is that some of the staff, not all, have a somewhat indifferent attitude.
Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2014
6,7
Labi
Huang no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs
nice location”
good service, nice location, acceptable room
the location is really good, just near main train station, and you can take subtle bus to airport. but the room is just ok, if you just stay in Kunming for one night and go to other cities in Yunnan, this hotel could be a good choice.
Novērtēts 24 maijs 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Liu no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris
The location is excellent. ”
The terminal of airport bus. The staffs are efficient. The WiFi is good.
As I book the hotel in Kumming, the first consideration is location where the airport bus reaches because Kumming airport has no train service to the down town. The hotel is the terminal of airport bus and at the center of city. Also it is a big hotel and well managed.
Novērtēts 07 marts 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
Huei no Malaizija
Grupa
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts
Not up to expectations”
Location, Internet connection availability, one of the better hotels in Kunming
Just okay. Our room had a air conditioning problem and we slept in lukewarm conditions, not very comfortable especially with thick comforters. The bathtub also had a problem draining, at least the help came quickly. But all he did was pull out the stopper and told us curtly not to put it back in, leaving a gaping drainage hole. The room furnishings were quite worn as well and some of the bedside table light switches weren't functioning. Despite these issues, we found that we missed Jinjiang hotel once we traveled further on to Lijiang and Shangri-La. A word of advice, do not trust the star ratings on hotels in Yunnan or be prepared for disappointment.
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Wilhelm no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
Friendly place, easy stay, perfect for stop-over”
Attentive and friendly staff, convenient location, clean room
I only stayed for one night, but have no complaints whatsoever. Check-in was easy and helpful, room clean and prepared in a very welcoming manner, with a friendly English note left for me and the towels folded into an extremely cute elephant shape - wonderful touch! Check-out also swift and uncomplicated, got my security deposit (CNY200) back without any troubles. Airport shuttle (CNY25) stops right in front of the hotel, but as I was in a hurry I took a taxi instead which I hailed myself from the street at 6am (no problem) and which cost me CNY120 (reasonable price!). Journey time to airport is approx 30min by taxi and 45-50min by airport shuttle.
Novērtēts 18 decembris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Mohammed no Bangladeša
Biznesa ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris
Very Convenient location to enjoy city life.”
Location, Airport Transport and Good Standard of room service.
I was really impressed with their courteous gesture of welcoming with a Fruit Basket and flower from the GM of the Hotel. I dint see since long this thing in similar standard Hotels. This was my second stay at this Hotel and would like to come back again when in Kunming for easy travel to and back to airport. Staff performance and attention to the room service from all point of view is really appreciable. They want you to be happy from as much possible ways and means as admissible.
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Mohammed no Bangladeša
Biznesa ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
Not very good due to malfunctioning Air condition”
Good staff, Room service excellent, Central Location
It was mixed with bit dissatisfaction due to malfunction of air conditioners , however the weather remained cool during my stay. Smells of spitting comes out when lying over bed. Internet connection ok and good staff and room service excellent. I shall come back again due to bonus attractions of this Hotel and its location.
Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2013
6,3
Labi
Li no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Augstākās klases biznesa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada decembris
Clean rooms”
Near the railway station
Hotel is near the railway station but besides that, there is nothing much around the hotel. Room is clean but there is no free wifi, despite the hotel being a 4-star one. Breakfast is nothing to shout about, and the restaurant is located at the top floor. No clear instruction was given on how to get to the restaurant. Overall, I would think this hotel is more suited for business travelers or travelers who need to take the train to Dali or Lijiang.
Novērtēts 15 decembris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Peter no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris
Nice place to stay”
location, service
quality of furniture in the room was good, room was clean and size quite ok for a single travellor. everything needed to feel "home" was offered. staff was helpfull to solve any problem coming up. and it was no problem to talk in english ....!
Novērtēts 02 decembris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Low no Singapūra
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Attractive hotel wif beautiful flowers”
Cozy n comfor stay
Wen I rch lijiang,I called e hotel staff, they guide me e way to their hotel n pick me wen we rched as taxi fun drive in to e hotel. The hotel was so lovely and beautiful,scenery was great, room was clean, spacious n cozy too.... I stayed for 4 nites there, weather nice,hotel nice,staffs nice n scenery e best.... I love it so much,,,,
Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
SURYA no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris
Good hotel with good location”
Location is good with decent rooms
Kunming Jinjiang Hotel is a good 4 star hotel with very good location, excellent breakfast with western cuisine alongwith chinese cuisine, & comfortable rooms. Staff is friendly with smile. The bus to airport which is around 35 kms from the city center is available right outside the hotel making it extremely convenient to reach airport on time. Overall, stay was very comfortable.
Novērtēts 30 septembris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
Alistair no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūnijs
Clean and comfortable hotel”
Short walk to train station
This is a modern business style hotel just a short walk from the train station. Staff at the front desk are professional and speak good english. Rooms are very clean and in good decorative order with nice bathrooms. Also have the usual facilities such as security safe and a cable for connecting your computer to internet. For breakfast there are two restaurants, one being asian and the other western. The western breakfast was very good with plenty of choice.
Novērtēts 11 novembris 2011
5,3
YingYing no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada augusts
Unimpressive hotel”
Location, price, wide variety of restaurants
It is very important to request for non-smoking room if you are not a smoker in this hotel. Checking into a smoking room initially took my breath away. The lingering cigarette smell makes you wonder if there is any kind of ventilation available. Room carpet was extremely dirty with various stains. The only advantage of the hotel is its wide variety list of restuarants.
Novērtēts 08 septembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
Len no Malaizija
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2010. gada decembris
Four-star hotel that provides a five-star feeling ”
Clean and comfortable room coupled with good foods served by the attached restaurants
Traffic is not too good to and from the hotel due to current contruction of the Kunming subway in front of the hotel.
Four-star hotel that provides you a five star rated feeling. Good Location. The hotel staffs are very helpful to the extent of introducing the good places to eat and visit in Kunming and recommending transportation modes and their fares. A priority choice if I were to visit Kunming in the future.
Novērtēts 20 decembris 2010
8,0
Fantastiski
Pramodh no Indija
Grupa
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Good place”
Only issue is the WiFi
Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Kathleen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris
Izcili”
I have stayed here a few times and my experience has been wonderful each time. The staff is very helpful and my room was exceptional.
Novērtēts 23 septembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
SU no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada februāris
good”
good
Novērtēts 21 marts 2017
9,6
Izcili
chong no Malaizija
Pāris
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts
Excellent counter service & Great Locations .Ms Leslie Deng guided us with direction to places we wanted to go and gave tips on the attractions in Kunming.”
Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Kunming again. Yes, their attached restaurant,福照楼 served authentic yummy food like mashed potato on flame and claypot chicken soup汽煱鳮。
Novērtēts 14 marts 2016
8,3
Fantastiski
Detchai no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Good location and friendly staff”
Food, friendly staff, comfortable.
Although almost out of staff can not speak English, they have very great intention to support customer requirements. It was our best time during stayed at Jinjiang hotel
Novērtēts 18 jūnijs 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Pham no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
Nice hotel, good location ”
Room clean, near shopping center, friendly staffs
I was very pleased to stay at this hotel so will recomand to friends
Novērtēts 01 augusts 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Pham no Vjetnama
Biznesa ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs
Hotel is big and very convenience, room is clean ”
Room is clean and big enough, staffs helpful, good location
I pleased to stay at this hotel, I will introduce this hotel to my friends.
Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Safwat no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada septembris
nice hotel”
nice hotel
I've stayed in this hotel before. Lovely hotel, nice breakfast, lovely staff, alround ok
Novērtēts 28 septembris 2011
5,2
Gunasoma no Šrilanka
Biznesa ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās10 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs
Weird deposit”
The hotel took a deposit of Yuan 3600 when I checked in. My stay was 9 days and total cost for 9 days was Yuan 3042 (338 per day). When I checked-out, they had to refund me Yuan 558 (3600 - 3042). When I requested to get the balance in cash, they said that the amount will be credited to my credit card and it will take about 2 weeks (at-least). I have stayed in different hotels from around the world and this is the first time this happened to me. Hope they will return my money, now that I'm back in my home country.
Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2016
5,3
Marina no Latvija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe biznesa klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris
Short experience but had more then enough ”
Could stay fo more days just for Breakfast
Very slow service, absolutely zero English, very small rooms and dark corridors (feels spooky at night). But I really enjoyed my breakfast. The flavors of Chinese cusine and variety of dishes could make me stay for longer. My 5 years old daughter couldn't stop eating and trying different dishes. She fascinate everybody at the restaurant.
Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2015
6,7
Labi
CHUN no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs
Great location ”
Location ( coach no 2 from airport ) stop infront hotel,
Free upgrade to building A, clean ,new ,morden. I not satisfied about the cooling system , since the weather is going warm during day time , then the a/c is not good enought to cooling up . But very good location , there was many restaurant close to hotel ( Yong An road) , lobby manager very helpful use apps to call taxi for us when we leave to others place,
Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Grace no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Great location in a fully depreciated room ”
Location (airport bus stop), in-house WIFI, service
This was my second stay at the hotel but this time I stayed in Tower B (instead of Tower A). My room dates back from the 1980s. The bathroom tiles have mold, white bath towels have cigarette burns, and the TV is old-style cathode-ray TV.
Novērtēts 26 maijs 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Dennis no Kanāda
Pāris
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
No air conditioning”
Location, airport access, public spaces
Our stay this time was very uncomfortable as the air conditioning in our room did not work. We were given a different room but in was no better. The housekeeping staff tried to help us by bringing in a fan but that just moved the warm air around. I think that if they want to be rated a four star hotel, they must be able to provide air conditioning when the weather is warm.
Novērtēts 10 maijs 2015
6,0
Todd no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada marts
Standard business hotel”
Closely located to train station
The Kunmin Jinjiang Hotel was the first place we stayed on a multi-stop trip in China, so some of our expectations were still being aligned. Overall impression was that this is a pretty standard business hotel. Our stay could have been enhanced by a couple of small things. First, we made a mistake and booked a room with two beds instead of one; the staff wasn't willing to switch us without a change in price (which is a reasonable policy, but most likely doesn't reflect the underlying costs). Second, the beds were fairly uncomfortable -- the mattresses could use a refresh. That said, everything else was fine and we did enjoy the late check-out time of 2pm.
Novērtēts 24 marts 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
HSIUHUNG no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases biznesa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris
pleasant stay”
near train station, helpful staff, near local restaurant
The hotel staff are all very helpful whenever I need help. The room is spacious with a large bathroom. The only disadvantage is that there is no wifi available here. the hotel is just 10 mins walk to the train station and you can take a taxi to the central it's not that far.
Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
HSIUHUNG no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases biznesa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris
Enjoyable stay”
close to train station, fast check-in/out, helpful staff
The room is big and well-designed so that i had a comfortable stay there. The hotel restaurant is also good, served with local special food which is convenient for me to eat. The train station needs only 5-10 minutes walk and there are many local shops and restaurant outside the hotel. The only disadvantage is that China hotel usually don't have free wifi service. The staff also very helpful and friendly to the guests.
Novērtēts 21 oktobris 2013
6,3
Labi
Konstantinos no Grieķija
Pāris
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts
Second rate choice”
being close to the train station
The choice of Kunming Jinjiang was made specifically to facilitate easy access to the train station as we planned to visit Northwest and South Yunnan. It is probably the closest acceptable hotel to this area. It had no easy access to the main shopping area of Kunming or to the area near the park for bars and restaurants. There are hardly anything to do and eat nearby. The building B is quite old and therefore cheaper. The internet was slow and non existent in the lobby and bar area. The staff was more or less polite but not helpful in practice. The travel agency in the hotel is a joke. It was not possible to leave anything plugged in while out of the room to charge unless a card was inside. The bed was hard like many in China and there were no queen beds available although we specifically asked for these.
Novērtēts 31 augusts 2013
6,0
Alexa no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts
Fine for airport stopover”
Fairly clean, near-ish airport,
We chose this for an airport stopover. It was not particularly near the new airport and it was certainly not nearer than any of the other hotels nearby. The description is completely misleading. However, I didn't particularly notice any that were much nearer to the airport, that remains a mystery, so for our purposes it was fine. It was relatively clean, although the room smelled of smoke, and for our brief night's sleep it was fine.
Novērtēts 27 augusts 2013
2,7
Chun no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
terrible. staff at counter hardly speak english.”
cannot think of any.
the actual stay is average but trying to agoda to shortened the stay after checking in was a painful process. it took from 11:00 to 16:00 to shorten my stay. totally not impress. a whole day was wasted.
Novērtēts 18 augusts 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
KAMAL no Bangladeša
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
Convenient city hotel”
Central location, Well appointed rooms, Airport Shuttle service from hotel gate
Nice City / Business hotel with well appointed clean rooms. Helpful staff, average buffet breakfast, complimentary PC in room with OS in Chinese (!), hence useless for foreigners. Complimentary slow cabled internet! Location is very good, near the Kunming Railway Station and in a busy intersection hence easily accessible. Airport shuttle service starts from this hotel gate, which is a big plus!
Novērtēts 13 augusts 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Per no Dānija
Pāris
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
Good service and English spoken”
Good service, English spoken, functional room
Room a little worn, but OK. Good reception service in English, helped us going to the Stone Forest and to the airport. Room strongly smelling of tobacco, but the staff sprayed it with something that made the stench almost go away. We were dining one night at the rotating restaurant at 8:00 pm. It was a disappointment: Warm food almost cold. Most food eaten up and not being replenished. Waiters passive.
Novērtēts 06 augusts 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
James no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases biznesa numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs
My short visit”
Room was clean, lobby spacious, some staff had better than basic English skills.
Everything was wonderful, but the room was very hot. The air conditioning does not work. I was not the only person complaining, even the locals (who prefer a much warmer environment than this westerner) were complaining. The restaurants leave a bit to be desired. The tables are not built for westerners as my legs would not fit underneath and the food in the Shanghai restaurant was only mediocre.
Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Wee no Singapūra
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts
Air-con requires maintenance.”
Coach service to airport, near railway station
Air-con certainly requires maintenance, staying in 2 different rooms on 2 separate days, both of them the air-con were not cooling enough! on both occasion, we were staying in rooms facing the main road which could be quite noisy especially when the cars were sounding their horns! Location wise, it's not really that great as there's nothing really interesting around that area, no shopping malls nearby. The only plus thing is that it's near to the Kunming Railway station and there's a coach services at the hotel to ferry directly to the airport,
Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
SIEW no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
Good service and helpful front desk n conceirge”
Good location
The hotel i checkek-in is not the same as what i see in your picture. The picture is the carpet with white strip. However when i checked-in i was given a room with brown carpet. All the hotel staffs are very helpful and pleasant.
Novērtēts 31 janvāris 2013
5,3
Ming no Šveice
Pāris
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
Good location, nice breakfasts.”
Interesting shops, bue prices are high.
Jinqiang Hotel Kuming is well located, and nicely connected with airport. It is the last stop of airport shuttle bus. It is a little pity that the hotel is getting old, some renovations might help. The beddings , the furniture etc. are old for a 4 start hotel. With some improvements I will not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2012
6,7
Labi
Florian no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada jūnijs
Accommodating Hotel with Good Service”
The hotel room housecleaner went beyond the normal task of cleaning and even washed socks on the floor
This hotel is quite accommodating in terms of staff attention from the moment one arrives at the reception desk. Building A is presumably where the hotel facilities are located (I did not go to nor had reason to go to Building B). Internet in the room is reliable. The room itself is clean along with the other standard amenities. Breakfast is also standard fare which is located at the 20th floor. However since there is no service at the other floor the place tend to be crowded. Its lunch buffet however is great with Peking duck in abundance as well as other meat and fish menu. Overall a satisfactory stay in Kunming
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2012
4,3
Dominic no Honkonga
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis
Good location but wrong timing”
Hotel location is good and close to train station
Bad timing. It is under construction of underground metro right in front of the hotel. You could clearly hear the digging and hammering sound at 3:30 am. Even I was staying at 19th floor but it was so annoying that I could not sleep. Imagine those visitors staying at lower floors, how could they sleep at such condition. Breakfast quality was also not good. Hotel needs to be rennovated; it is too old.
Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2011
6,0
Ngee no Singapūra
Grupa
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts
Block B is old ”
The rooms in Block B are old. We were given rooms at 4th floor with no view as the windows are blocked by advertisement boards.
Novērtēts 31 marts 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Kenneth no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris
Standard business grade modern hotel”
Quite good but wifi was poor.
Novērtēts 27 septembris 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
Kenneth no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris
Newish standard business hotel”
Close to train station. All good except wifi which was problematic
Novērtēts 21 septembris 2016
6,7
Labi
Mohammed no Bangladeša
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
CONVENIENT STAY”
Location, Bigger size , Transportation.
It was always suitable for Business people to stay here but with family, it becomes when you need to change room due to un serviceability of ac or any stuffs.
Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
eng no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
Hotel Near Railway Station”
Room Cleanliness, Necessities, Decor
Good But Didn't Refund My Deposit In Visa
Novērtēts 20 septembris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Norita no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
Pleasant stay”
Good and efficient staff; easy and fast check in/out; clean room
Good
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2015
6,7
Labi
chong no Mali
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada septembris
old hotel and smelling ”
location
this is my first time in kunming .this hotel location is good and comfortable .
Novērtēts 21 septembris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
SATOAKI no Japāna
Solo ceļotājs
Moderns numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
Near the Kumming station ”
Good food Good location and good convinience
Novērtēts 02 jūnijs 2014