Rezervēt tagad: Kuta Cabana Lodge

Lieliski
Balstoties uz 145 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,2
/
10
89% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Kuta Cabana Lodge atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (145)Booking.com atsauksmes (129)
8,2
/
10
Lieliski
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,3
Iespējas7,7
Atrašanās vieta8,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,2
Pakalpojumi8,5
Atbilstība cenai:8,4
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (145)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 116 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
2,0
Caio no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada maijs

Unhappy ”

I never stayed there because: Smelled like a SHIT On the Agoda was free cancelation but when I tried I had a problem The guy on the lob show me the manager but when I tried to cancel the same guy on the hotel lobby told to Agoda guy in my phone “the manager was not there”. Guys,,,, I don’t recommend this kind of Hotel for nobody and this will be my last time on Agoda.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2019
6,8
Labi
James no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta bungalo
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Great views, funky design, strange place”

The morning and sunset views are fantastic. Great place to get a sense of what Lombok looks like from above. The rooms are a bit run down and mattresses not that comfortable. We didn't sleep at all night 2 because there were hundreds of dogs outside barking and howling. It was a bit haunting. We both sleep very well as well as with outdoor noise and we still couldn't get past the Kuta Cabana howling given that the rooms are not completely sealed or insulated. Breakfast is inconsistent. Going for one day to experience the place and the views may be the play. If you need great rest there is better out there.

Novērtēts 03 februāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Albert no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada februāris

One of my favourite guesthouse in my Bali and Lombok trip. ”

A peaceful and cool relaxing hill top area for guests. It overlooking Kuta Beach. Good nice set breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Even has motorbike for rent to guest at the reasonable price.

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Alina no Šveice
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Great Food! ”

It is great value for money, nice, clean and friendly staff! But the best thing here is a definitely the food! The salads are amazing so the indonesian food! Surprisingly even the Spaghetti Carbonara was just amazing!!

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Alvina no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Cozy Stay”

1. Room was cozy and comfortable 2. Friendly Staff 3. Cheap food 4. It's near to airport around 45mins drive 5. Near to Kuta beach and other famous beaches , can rent a bike with reception for only IDR60K per day

Novērtēts 22 maijs 2017

Dear Mrs.Alvina,, Thank you for take time to share your experience and we do glad to hear that you enjoy stay with us. from your opinion we always try to improve our product, services and each so our guest will more enjoy. and we are waiting to serve you again in Kuta cabana when you come to lombok. kind regards man

Atbildēti 03 jūnijs 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
8,8
Lieliski
Lucie no Francija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Great view, helpful staff”

A bit far from the "mini" touristic zone, tucked away on a hill with a beautiful view of the Kuta Beach. A good 10 mn walk from the beach but when you are back to this small hotel, you are ensured with tranquility. Few rooms but all seemed to have a good view, we stayed in the bungalow, very local and exotic. It was a very quiet stay. You can rent scooters from the hotel. The staff is pretty helpful.

Novērtēts 16 augusts 2016
8,7
Lieliski
Shahrulniza no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris

Worth every penny”

The architectural concept, the view, the comfortability

At first i thought it's a bad thing that it is located on top of a hill, and u have to ride a motorbike to go to the beach. But then i thought, other hostels there do not have the spectacular view. Seriously, the view from my room is just breathtaking. It takes me to another world. At night, you can see stars above clearly. The whole concept of the hotel is really really nice. It's as if the Flintstone was originated from there. And it is very clean. I just really loved the whole thing. You can rent their motorbike around 60K. Can nego with the staff. All in all, kuta cabana made my trip to Kuta very memorable and it fits the whole natural beauty of Kuta itself.

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Syakirah no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris

Ļoti labi”

I love the view from our room. The only thing i’m bit disappointed is the toilet bowl, its quite dirt. Hope you guys can clean that and improve the toilet cleanliness.

Novērtēts 04 februāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Jeffrey no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta bungalo
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

This place is a little piece of paradise ”

It’s rustic but a wonderful place to stay. The cabanas are really comfortable and the food exceeded what you would expect. The staff were just lovely and welcoming. I was so sad to leave

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Slobodan no Serbija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada marts

Good value for money, nice view, rooms are around 25sqm, not 45 as write. ”

Poor breakfast 1 egg and 2 small pcs of bread. Im 90kg big guy, can’t be satisfied with that, so have to looking around for aditional meal- loosing my time. My Advice better to cancel breakfast..

Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2019
10,0
Izcili
Chiara no Austrija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Izcili”

Great accommodation.!!!

Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Mascha no Vācija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada marts

Great view ”

Pros: the view, helpful staff who were happy to help (offered pre made breakfast when we left early to go surfing), free filtered water, the friendly dog and cats, tasty food in restaurant, arranged last minute pick up from fast boat, a bit away from hustle and bustle of Kuta Cons: towels and bed sheets had stains, smell from bath room drains which they are trying to overpower with multiple air fresheners all around room and bathroom.

Novērtēts 18 marts 2018
8,4
Lieliski
muhamad no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Breathtaking view!”

We spent 2 nights here. The view from the room is perfect. amazing view from the hilltop. The place is very quiet. so peaceful. The owner, Nico is very welcoming and staffs are friendly. Definitely will stay here again if come to Lombok again. -Amirul, Kuala Lumpur

Novērtēts 14 februāris 2018
6,4
Labi
Ming no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Everything is good except transport service to Bangsal Harbor”

Everything is good, stuffs are friendly, lovely dog, nice room, you can see amazing view from Kuta Cabana Lodge. But I very disappointed with their transport service to Bangsal harbor, instead of dropping us at the harbor, their driver dropped us at Bunga Bunga cafe, we were asked to wait in the cafe as the boat will be here after 40 mins. After 30 mins++, we felt that there is something wrong here, so we google about this cafe and found out that there are a lot of negative reviews about this cafe. We just left that cafe and the boat has left, so we just bought another ticket from the counter in harbor, and we can depart after few mins. If you just go straight to the counter at harbor, the ticket is cheaper and there is no need to wait for the boat in that cafe.

Novērtēts 02 augusts 2017
9,2
Izcili
Megan no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Great stay in Standard Room and Bungalow”

Overall amazing stay, thanks also to Man the manager who is so kind and helpful (from motorbike rental, and ride booking, to just chatting about the great beaches to discover). We stayed a couple nights in the Standard AC room which was confortable but would've been nice to have a mosquito net included (we were able to figure a way to hang ours), and we extended our stay when they only had availability in the Tarzan Bungalow which was very cool (and includes a mosquito net, but only had a fan)! Beautiful views, good food, lots of potential with the yoga area (currently in construction). This place is in the countryside, so there are some large geckos and smaller bugs. Tip: bring ear plugs for the roosters in the morning. There are also many stairs, so take note if you're planning to stay right after climbing Rinjani ;) All in all, recommended.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2017

Dear Ms. Megan Warmest greeting from Kuta Cabana Lodge. Many thanks for sharing your experience about your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Your comment will be as an additional motivation for us to deliver high standard of products and services to our guests. Once again Thank you for sharing your experience and hopefully will see you when you come back to Lombok. Kind Regards, MAN

Atbildēti 03 jūnijs 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
9,6
Izcili
Ross no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

The first time ever ”

Hi there, the first time ever I have had a room with a personal mini sound system to plug in my phone and listen to my favourite music, yes yes yes. Apart from that the whole place was terrific, views to die for great and interesting decor and great staff. The restaurant serves high quality food from a varied menu and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2017

Dear Ross Warmest greeting from Kuta Cabana Lodge. Many thanks for sharing your experience about your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Your comment will be as an additional motivation for us to deliver high standard of products and services to our guests. Once again and hopefully will see you when you come back to Lombok. Kind Regards, Man

Atbildēti 03 jūnijs 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
8,8
Lieliski
Aurora no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Beautiful view everywhere you look”

I went to Lombok to relax and do some writing. This was a perfect place to do this as it's a little secluded from Kuta (but I could walk in), has wonderful views, a restaurant if you feel like staying in, and a beautiful dog writing-buddy. Beautiful staff made me feel right at home.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2017

Dear Beloved guest, Thank you very much for your responses. It is going to be a great and helpful source for us to increase our service and for another guest who wants to know this place See you soon Best regard Kuta Cabana Lodge

Atbildēti 11 decembris 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
10,0
Izcili
Helena no Vācija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Amazing view”

We had called beforehand to organize transport from Lembar to Kuta. The lovely and very helpful receptionist found us a driver who picked us up at the ferry for a reasonable prize. This guy also helped us out with every question we had during our stay and provided maps to find our way to the beaches. The room was clean and designed carefully with natural materials. Great bathroom with hot shower! The terrace of our room and the restaurant had a stunning view over Kuta and surrounding. Since we rented a scooter to get to all the beautiful beaches along the cost the distance to kuta center didn't bother us at all. If we ever come back we would definitely stay here again!

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2016

Dear Beloved guest, Thank you very much for your responses. It is going to be a great and helpful source for us to increase our service and for another guest who wants to know this place See you soon Best regard Kuta Cabana Lodge

Atbildēti 11 decembris 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
10,0
Izcili
Louis no Kanāda
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

You found your hotel in Kuta Lombok”

The Kuta Cabana hotel is exactly the kind of place that makes you think once there: Wow, we were so lucky to get here! The hotel is simply awesome. We're on a round the world trip and we know what value for money is. This is it. The hotel is on a small hill which gives you an incredible view on Kuta Lombok and the sea. You'll have a nice chilling area just in front of your room with this amazing view. Owner and staff are very friendly. We spend 4 nights here and had dinner every single night (which we never do) because food was just great. The Chef in the Kitchen is motivated and comes to you before you order to present daily specialities. Good steaks, pastas, indonesian food and burgers + goat cheese to die for. Rooms are clean and confortable, most of them with ac and hot water. You need a motorbike to get around but you can rent right at the hotel. DO NOT listen to people who tells you not to come to Kuta Lombok. The place is really beautiful, full of beaches, surf paradise and amazing motorbike all around. You will not find a better place for your money in Kuta Lombok.

Novērtēts 13 maijs 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
RICHARD no Malaizija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis

Excellence Views Of Kuta Bay”

Cabana Lodge is very unique, especially the views. Overall, the room is clean, hot water and air-cond are working fine. The only set back is the slow wifi and unable to connect most of the time, but I could understand most hotels in Lombok have this same issue due to server provider's issue.

Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2016
9,6
Izcili
Devon no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada marts

Amazing and unique ”

Loved it there. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. It's a bit out of town, but very easy to get to by motorbike. Incredible views, and so much space for the cost. The Internet was spotty, but that's more Lombok than the hotel. Would absolutely go again.

Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2016

Dear Beloved guest, Thank you very much for your responses. It is going to be a great and helpful source for us to increase our service and for another guest who wants to know this place See you soon Best regard Kuta Cabana Lodge

Atbildēti 11 decembris 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
7,6
Ļoti labi
Noorul no Bruneja Darusalama
Grupa
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts

Spectacular view”

as it is located on a top a hill overlooking beaches, greens and trees, quite a unique experience for us, the staffs and owner were very friendly and helpful, as we arrived late at night i thought i left my iphone in the taxi, (as this happened to me before l lost my iphone when i was in Singapore) one of the staff immediately helped us by trying to catch up with the taxi driver using his scooter but turned out that the phone was just mixed up among my shopping bags, they also lend their plug to us as i couldn't find mine . This place really give you that sense of Desa (village) feeling. We enjoyed our stay here.

Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2016
9,3
Izcili
emily no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta bungalo
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris

Best place in Kuta”

Location, view the people (and symba!)

No place in Kuta like this although it is not near the beach. But u need a bike anywhere in Kuta. Excellent rooms. Excellent food. Excellent staff. The views are unparalleled sweet family run lodge. Would highly recommend. Definently the best place in Kuta by a long shot and for the money makes it a no brainier!

Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Benjamin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada decembris

Super cool lodging in a great location”

Atmosphere, Staff, Amenities

My wife and I and our two friends had a great stay at Kuta Cabana. We chose this spot because it's located outside of main Kuta town yet still within a short walk from the beach and all the restaurants one would want access to. The staff are super friendly, very helpful and attentive, and even played a few games of ping pong with us in the evenings! Our room was very comfortable, and the shower was hot when we wanted hot water, and cold when we needed to cool off after being out on the beach all day. The only issue with the room is that the air con doesn't get the room as cool as you'd like due to the material used for the walls. Some air con is better than no air con, though, so not that big of a complaint. They've got scooters for rent, beer and soft drinks for purchase, free filtered water, free breakfast and coffee, a ping pong table, and we even had a pizza delivered one evening. If you're headed to Kuta, definitely stay here - you'll be glad to be out of the busy Kuta town and you'll be treated super well by the staff!

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Kania no Indonēzija
Grupa
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

Awesome stay!”

design, view, comfort

We ordered the family room and it was awesome! we got a house! haha! the view is just perfect, very suitable with the name "cabana lodge" that is located in Kuta area. the design was great, i got the cabana feel, and the little details.. the books behind the bed and the reading light above it is just perfect.. and it only cost us less than IDR 800k!

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2015
6,0
Felson no Malaizija
Grupa
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

Unique stay”

unique, design, forest

The stay was pleasant and the design of the hotel is very unique. The staffs very helpful and friendly. One thing is the room we book is with fan so is very hot during the evening time. Overall, was very good.

Novērtēts 10 novembris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Kexi no Vācija
Grupa
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris

Best choice ”

The view, staff and cozy

I loved the style of this hotel. It was simple but decorated with love to detail! We have booked one night because we have had "bad" experiences with other hotels before so we wanted to be flexible this time. But this one turned out to be perfect. We had luck and were able to prolong for another two nights. After that it was fully booked out. The staff was so friendly and helpful! Since it was up the hill you had a very nice view, especially while enjoying your breakfast. We could also easily rent a motorbike. We loved our stay there. So go ahead and experience yourself!

Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2015
8,7
Lieliski
nicolas no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

Nice room with a view”

The hotel itself is quite charming, the view is worth seeing, the staff was really helpful

had a great time there. the attention to detail in the construction of the hotel is quite amazing it's a beautiful place and it keeps improving everyday. You are a bit farther from town which is not a big issue has you can rent a scooter to go there( about 5 mins away) my only down side would be that the room was a bit damp or smelled a bit damp but the effort put in the design really makes up for it. Probably the nicest bathroom I have seen in lombok. Keep up the good work.

Novērtēts 04 maijs 2015
8,7
Lieliski
Elias no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

Just one word: GREAT!”

Beautiful Rooms, very good Breakfast, stunning View!

We were not quite sure if we should book this place as things like Internet and Breakfast are important for us. But a friend recommended it, so we booked three nights. The Rooms/Bungalows are made with sooo much love. They are so nice and every detail is just great. The bed is very comfortable and the view just stunning! Also the shower is very nice with the stones and corals around. For the first night, the Aircon was not working, but they got us a mobile one (which was not the best, but it worked). They really pimped the breakfast! You now get Orange juice if you don't like tea or coffee or a fruit platter. And you can choose from pancakes, omlette or scrambled eggs. The Internet was not the fastest, because it is not a landline, but was quite stable and enough for Email, Facebook and so on. We liked it so much, that we booked more nights.

Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Minki no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

Great laid back atmosphere ”

beach, hammock, speaker dock in room

Friendly owner recommend me places to go, so my stay at kuta lombok was very impressive, cottage needs few things done, such as compliment drinking water, lack of shower water, noisy neighbourhood. but overall, it's very nice cottage and it's not for everyone. if you're looking for something different, then this is the place. it's not like average comfortable hotel, but it's more to cozy atmosphere. i love the speaker dock in room so i can play my ipod, and hammock in every cottage makes a perfect reading time.

Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2014
8,7
Lieliski
phil no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada februāris

Fantastic stay in paradise”

Nico the owner, the view and the atmosphere, felt like home

Kuta Cabana just made our holiday. Its not a hotel though, so don't go with that in mind. Its the sort of place where you go stay at a friends place with your own bamboo style beach hut in the hills. This is a real experience with real people and situated in paradise. I wish I could put it into words how I feel about this place but I cant all I can tell you is go and you wont want to leave. We booked 2 days , stayed 2 weeks, next time 2 years I hope :)

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2014
4,3
Norman no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada janvāris

going 'native'”

panoramic view of Kuta, friendly atmosphere, rough comfort

Overall we enjoyed our stay of three nights but be warned about the realities of this hotel: 1) its location means you MUST have your own transport - car or motorcycle; 2) breakfast is minimal at best; 3) local-style bungalows contain lots of (harmless) bugs and the first night's sleep requires a bit of 'adjustment;' ; 4) staff don't really function as hotel staff. Having said that, though, there is a charming feel to the place because it redefines 'laid-back.' Our 6-year-old loved the cat that was always rubbing against our legs; we met and chatted with other guests in the rough but useful common area; we felt more 'at home' than one usually does on holiday. If you want a unique experience, this is the place to stay.

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Ben no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada decembris

Beautifully designed Bamboo paradise for everyone”

Cool staff, amazing views and totally unique building.

Firstly I would like to recommend this affordable, beautifully designed, well maintained and well managed accommodation to anyone who wants to stay somewhere with character that is sure to turn your holiday into a relaxing and interesting adventure. After booking at The Kuta Cabana Lodge I wasn't too sure what to except, on arrival I was greeted by 2 very friendly Indonesian guys who worked with lots of care and were very tentative to making sure me and my friend had a great stay. Along side the extremely helpful and passionate western manager, architect and builder they all had lots of knowledge of the area, transport and always helped make our stay exciting and comfortable. The Lodge over looks a great view of the hills, rice fields and Indonesian Sea, it is only 15 minuets walk to the beach restaurants and bars. The guys will help you book everything you need from transport, scooters and will be sure to have some games at the ready if your up for some fun. We managed to do lots of surfing and Kuta Lodge was perfect for spotting big waves and changes in the weather. If you like unique, quirky lodges with friendly staff and affordable comfortable rooms check this spot out. SO COOL

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2014
9,2
Izcili
Christina no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Gorgeous view, amazing food”

Such a special experience staying here! The view from the restaurant is otherworldly! Watch the sun set while the calls to prayer come from local mosques in the village. And the food was superb!

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2017

Dear Beloved guest, Thank you very much for your responses. It is going to be a great and helpful source for us to increase our service and for another guest who wants to know this place See you soon Best regard Kuta Cabana Lodge

Atbildēti 11 decembris 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
10,0
Izcili
Dila no Malaizija
Grupa
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Satiesfied”

Everything are good..location view breakfast and staff and all.just cannot describe how cool this place

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2016

Dear Beloved guest, Thank you very much for your responses. It is going to be a great and helpful source for us to increase our service and for another guest who wants to know this place See you soon Best regard Kuta Cabana Lodge

Atbildēti 11 decembris 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
9,2
Izcili
Dian no Indonēzija
Pāris
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Very clean ”

Love it

Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2016

Dear Beloved guest, Thank you very much for your responses. It is going to be a great and helpful source for us to increase our service and for another guest who wants to know this place See you soon Best regard Kuta Cabana Lodge

Atbildēti 11 decembris 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
8,0
Lieliski
Dwayne no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs

Great Little Warung style hotel”

View, quiet and relaxing

It was great, just a short drive from the centre of Kuta. Located on a hill side over looking the bays of Kuta. Room was simple and clean

Novērtēts 25 maijs 2015
6,8
Labi
ANDREW no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Beautiful View. ”

Great view. Value for money rooms great. Forget the restaurant its poor. Very poor. Many great eating places only 5 min scooter ride away. No shoes policy in restaurant fair enough but spents next 2 days trying to find glass in my foot. Awesome pet dog on site. Staff is friendly and try hard but clueless in the kitchen. Why do they sell Bali Hai only and no Bintang? Please change the beer options. Worth the money for the view.

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Timothy no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Lovely view”

Kuta Cabana is on the side of a hill overlooking the beautiful bay. The rooms are styled nicely, there's soft lighting, fitted sheets and good air-conditioning.. the downside is that the wall and door at the front of the rooms are thin and allow noise in, from the road below and the Mosque at the bottom of the hill. If you're a deep sleeper this is a great place to stay, if you're a light sleeper then consider the deluxe rooms at Tri Putri for a good night's sleep.

Novērtēts 27 septembris 2016
7,6
Ļoti labi
Timothee no Francija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Fantastic place”

Kuta Cabana is a great place to stay. Bungalows are nice and decorated with taste although the ones located below the restaurant area can get noisy with the music or people's steps. They have (good) bikes for rent too. Recommended!

Novērtēts 13 septembris 2016
6,8
Labi
Marks no Dienvidāfrika
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Nice view ”

I have ambivalent feelings about this place. The rooms were not great. I somehow misread the information and was very surprised that we only had a weak cold water shower and no kettle for making coffee! The staff were very helpful especially Michelle who made a few phone calls to track my missing bag.

Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2016
3,6
Jessica no Vācija
Grupa
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Never again”

The stuff was willing but most of them can't speak and unterstand english. The owner of the lodge wasnt even friendly at all and neither didnt care about the guests nor welcomed them. If you don't want to have animals around your bed and in the bathroom its not the right location for you. Furthermore the room and especially the bathroom is very musty. For us the lesson is clear: never again!

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2016
4,8
Drew no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis

Great location, but had cockroach infestation ”

The place is well located on a hill overlooking the town with great sunset views from the front balcony. Unfortunately, our room came with a cocroach infestation. We complained and asked for a new room but they were unable to change us as they were full. The staff was surprised there was an issue until we showed them by turning on the lights and watching the roaches scatter in the bathroom. They sprayed with chemicals, but to no avail. We asked for our money back on the 2nd night but were refused so we ended up eating the cost and switching locations. Maybe this was an isolated issue - they seemed to think so - but with that level of problem, I'm not convinced.

Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2016
7,0
Ļoti labi
Casey no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

Good value”

Great View, laid back approach, breakfast omelette

We stayed for 3 nights and were fairly happy for the price we paid. Just a short scooter ride from town. We stayed out of town hoping to avoid the noise of Ramadan but it doesn't really escape you anywhere. I would like to see some form of actual blankets for the beds not a thin sheet which is a bit too small for two people. Overall very happy with Kuta Cabana.

Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2015
6,7
Labi
Michael no Šveice
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada aprīlis

A peaceful place filled with friendly people”

The surroundings, the people, and the atmosphere

Too bad we only stayed for 2 nites in Lombok and the very last nite we stayed in this lodge. We loved the bungalow, especially the balcony. The atmosphere was great, it made us so relaxed and just wanted to lazying around. In the evening we got some beers from the kitchen and there we met friendly people. Some of them bought huge fish and invited us to have dinner (too bad we had just eaten in town). It's definitely not a hotel, it's more like "home". The owner was really friendly and nice. The 2 staffs were also helpful and friendly. In the morning before we left, we had coffee in the kitchen with the owner and one of the staffs, until their cat came. My fiance (who is a cat freak) couldn't get her hands off this cat (of course). Over all, it was really a nice stay. Wish we could stay longer.

Novērtēts 14 jūnijs 2014
8,4
Lieliski
Gilang no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

good place with a good price”

a perfect place to stay.. quiet, has a good view, and a good room.. thanks..

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
James no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Great views”

Very satisfied. Stayed to surf and do yoga.

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
rouven no Šveice
Grupa
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Beatiful Place!!!”

+lovely staff +really clean and Beatiful rooms +awesome view!!! +delicious food We found no better place in lombok!

Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
jeff no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

Lieliski”

Good stay, great view with clean room. Staff was awesome. Must rent scooter but quick drive to everything

Novērtēts 12 maijs 2017

Warmest greeting from Kuta Cabana Lodge. Many thanks for sharing your experience about your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Your comment will be as an additional motivation for us to deliver high standard of products and services to our guests. Once again Thank you will see you when you come back to Lombok. Kind Regards, MAN

Atbildēti 03 jūnijs 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
8,8
Lieliski
Fathon no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta bungalo
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris

nice”

recomended for couple 👍👍

Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2017

Dear Pak Fathon Warmest greeting from Kuta Cabana Lodge. Many thanks for sharing your experience about your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Your comment will be as an additional motivation for us to deliver high standard of products and services to our guests. Once again and hopefully will see you when you come back to Lombok. Kind Regards, Man

Atbildēti 03 jūnijs 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
8,4
Lieliski
wan no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Lieliski”

cozy place for stay at kuta...

Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2017

Dear Wan Warmest greeting from Kuta Cabana Lodge. Many thanks for sharing your experience about your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Your comment will be as an additional motivation for us to deliver high standard of products and services to our guests. Once again and hopefully will see you when you come back to Lombok. Kind Regards, Man

Atbildēti 03 jūnijs 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
9,2
Izcili
olivier no Francija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Izcili”

perfect nest to capture the views and the breeze, romance guaranteed ;)

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2017

Dear Beloved guest, Thank you very much for your responses. It is going to be a great and helpful source for us to increase our service and for another guest who wants to know this place See you soon Best regard Kuta Cabana Lodge

Atbildēti 11 decembris 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
10,0
Izcili
neesha no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Amazing view ”

Lovely short break

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2016

Dear Beloved guest, Thank you very much for your responses. It is going to be a great and helpful source for us to increase our service and for another guest who wants to know this place See you soon Best regard Kuta Cabana Lodge

Atbildēti 11 decembris 2017
Kuta Cabana Lodge
10,0
Izcili
alejandro no Indonēzija
Grupa
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Amazona place”

Very clean and perfectly buildt

Novērtēts 12 augusts 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Corentine no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

Great stay”

The place is great, staff is Super nice and helpful and the view from the restaurant is very nice!

Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Marcel no Vācija
Grupa
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada marts

great, best spot in Kuta Lombok”

i would always come back again, clean and awesome location. everything is very good, you have to go!

Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2016
9,0
Izcili
Valentina no Vācija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada janvāris

Paradise”

Amazing view, lovely room and very nice stuff

I just stayed only for 2 days but it was such a great time, will come back for sure !!!

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Paul no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada oktobris

Excellent ”

Friendy staff, bananapancakes, puppies!

Just lovely short stay.

Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Hendri no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Good”

Good

Very good

Novērtēts 19 oktobris 2015
9,0
Izcili
farah no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs

good service. ”

good view. clean. kindness

Good

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2015
8,3
Lieliski
Daniel no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada marts

Loved this little jungle hideaway ”

Staff,location, quite

Loved this little jungle hideaway simple clean and great staff

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2015
8,7
Lieliski
stuart no Austrālija
Grupa
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada maijs

A beautiful place to relax”

Great staff, great views, great bungalow

Great bungalows with relaxed,helpful, easy going staff/management. Highly recommended

Novērtēts 05 maijs 2014
6,4
Labi
Walter no Šveice
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Eco lodge with a splendid view ”

Nice Terrasse overlooking the splendid coastline of Kuta. Simple traditional cabin. Breakfast ok . Rent a scooter into Kuta for better food selection and noisy fun

Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Ismi no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada februāris

The lodge is located in Kuta area. it was pretty nice, you can see the view from above. ”

will come back next time with family or friends.

Novērtēts 02 marts 2017
7,2
Ļoti labi
Hans no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada maijs

Nice place ”

The Loge is quite a distance away from Restaurants and the beach. It is absolutely necessary to rent a bike to get around. Otherwise the place is very nice with a beautiful view towards the sea.

Novērtēts 07 jūnijs 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Vaughn no Austrālija
Grupa
Ģimenes bungalo
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Great spot on the hill!”

Location, friendly staff and design/construction
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2016
6,3
Labi
Yogeswari no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada decembris

One night stay ”

Very helpful staff. One thing I realise money speak a lot there. Breakfast id not in standard.

Not bad. Nothing much to do around that area. Very close to mosque.if you want to go anywhere, then you need to rent a bike or taxi.

Novērtēts 24 decembris 2015
4,3
Kuswanto no Indonēzija
Pāris
Standarta ar gaisa kondicionētāju
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs

No hot water and no tv... Not worted value”

Good view

Road acces to hotel very bad, no hot water, no tv... Only best view we get

Novērtēts 18 maijs 2015
7,0
Ļoti labi
Michal no Polija
Pāris
Standarta bungalo
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

Basic Bamboo bungalow!”

nice view

We stay for 1 night only. The room is dark and located above the main road so it's noisy sometimes. It's really hot during the day in standart bungalow, but they have cheaper room with aircond!

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2015
6,3
Labi
Tengku no Malaizija
Grupa
Standarta bungalo
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada marts

satisfied”

nice view, good experienced, friendly staff
Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2015