Rezervēt tagad: Lakeview Xuanwu Hotel

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 156 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,2
/
10

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (156)Booking.com atsauksmes (26)
8,2
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 156 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,3
Iespējas7,9
Atrašanās vieta9,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,4
Pakalpojumi8,3
Atbilstība cenai:7,8
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (156)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 150 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Fantastiski
Chun no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris
Very good location next to xuanwu lake and metro station ”
Room is slightly small but it is clean and comfortable enough. Location is the best option and the metro station next to this hotel is on the line that is just few stops away from city area. Will be back next time, price can be cheaper maybe.
Novērtēts 29 novembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Clarise no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
Great hotel!”
-amazing staff. Very helpful and respectful with excellent English.
Really enjoyed it! Very clean rooms and facilities. 24 hour room service was a plus, and the staff was very helpful and considerate, especially Simon at the front desk. Convenient location 5 minute walk from 2 metro stations. I will definitely stay here from now on during my trips to Nanjing.
Novērtēts 28 maijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
Richard no Jaunzēlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Great location, great service, excellent value”
Great location, great service, excellent value
Trouble free booking via Agoda. Excellent rate for 5 star hotel. The front desk was professional and efficient. They upgraded me to deluxe room with a lake view - fantastic! When I found the air con noisy, the hotel responded quickly, and change my room with a quiet and more effective air con on the same floor, with the same lake view. To get to the subway, turn right on leaving the hotel and the MRT station Exit 1 Xuanwumen, is about 20m walk, great for getting around on the clean, easy to use subway system. A train about every 5-10 minutes. If you are looking for a cheap and good food court, keep walking past the subway entrance to the main road, go down the under pass to the opposite side and just to left of the underpass is a shopping mall Nanjing YAOHAN with a good value food court in the lower ground level, and just 50m further on, there is a Paris Bacquette bread shop and a Starbucks. Yaohan Foodcourt has nice hearty beef noodle soup of about USD4. Paris Baguette is more expensive at a trendier USD7 per sandwich. Breakfast selection is reasonable, but the lake view from the 20th floor revolving restaurant is unbeatable. A superb way to start the day, with good strong coffee. Must see in Nanjing – Ming Tomb (USD11), Xuanwu Lake (free) and Sun Yat Sen Mausoleum (free) Take metro line #1 Metro to Xinjiekou, change to Line #2 to Muxuyuan station. Exit #1 with English sign "To Sun Yat-Sen Mausoleum Beauty Spot". At the large board of tourist map of Zhongshan Mountain National Park immediately outside Muxuyuan exit, walk on Ninghang Gong Lu (road). Turn left at Lingyuan Road & walk a few meters to arrive at the free Sightseeing Shuttle no. 1. Total = 5 minutes' walking.
Novērtēts 25 decembris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
LIM no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Worth to stay in Nanjing”
Location, Cleanlines, Food.
Lakeview Xuanwu Hotel is an excellent international hotel right beside the Xuanwu Lake in north Nanjing. With the MRT line connecting from airport thru. Nanjing south station, it is very easy access to the rest of the city. It's within walking distance of the many shopping Centre in the city and so many attraction and interesting places - such as Dr Sun Yatsen's Mausoleum, Xuanwu lake, Mochou lake, Presidential palace, Confucius temple and the new sport stadium as well so many sightseeing options from the hotel, i am recommending this Hotel for my friends as they are coming to visit Nanjing city for their upcoming trip soon.
Novērtēts 02 novembris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Alexander no Austrija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
Good Location”
Location
well this is a typical chinese hotel, which for the agoda price is ok. it is not the newest any more, but still clean, with comfortable beds. check in and check out was fast and the staff was very helpful. the equipment in the gym however was pretty old and not working properly.
Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2012
8,4
Fantastiski
Mary no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Comfortable hotel just opposite the lake!”
The location of the hotel is very good, close to railway station and Xuanwu Lake. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. The hotel is up to its five star standards. The only regret is that the room did not come with breakfast, and the price for breakfast is overpriced and there is no place to have breakfast nearby.
Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2017
4,4
Cherrie no Honkonga
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis
Horrible treatment by staff”
At check In, I provided the Agoda booking id, which clearly states I have already paid. The hotel staff there said their working agreement with Agoda has fell apart, and said they were unable to obtain the money from Agoda. This is obviously an issue between the hotel and Agoda, yet the hotel shifted the responsibility to us and said unless we paid them (meaning we would pay twice, first to Agoda, and again to hotel), they could not offer us a room. What a horrible experience ! We were tired from our journey, and just wanted some rest. They even suggested we cancel the booking (despite telling them we would incur cancellation fees) , and then pay them. This wasn't fair to us, but they didn't care. Finally believe they got to Agoda,.and they released the money, and they "happily" told us.the issue is sorted and now they could give us a room. Overall, a very bad experience and felt that we were being bullied by the hotel. No notice at all was received beforehand.
Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Fantastiski
Heong no Malaizija
Pāris
Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
Excellent location near Xuanwu lake.”
Excellent location, easy access to city metro station and near shopping malls.
Although the hotel enjoys excellent location but the quality and quantity of buffet breakfast spread must be improved. The staff especially those at the Business Centre deserve special compliments for their attentive service.
Novērtēts 06 maijs 2014
9,0
Izcili
john no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
comfortable hotel good location”
location comfort price
The Lakeview Xuanwu is an excellent international hotel right beside the Xuanwu Lake in north Nanjing. Its only 2 stops on the metro from the railway station so very easy access and easy access to the rest of the city. It's within asking distance of the International Centre one of the mega shopping centres in the city and the centre of the city is only 3 stops by metro so location is great. By contrast within 5 minutes you can be walking by the lake and in 30 minutes you can be in one of the temples that look over the lake so plenty of sightseeing options from the hotel. You walk through the old city walls to get to the lake.
Novērtēts 23 oktobris 2013
9,0
Izcili
john no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
great location great value”
location comfort value
The Lakeview is right beside the Xuanwu Lake and the metro stop - therefore great for getting around the city and for getting out of the city. The Lake is a great place for a walk - join the locals early in the morning - and you also have the added attraction of the old city walls to follow or walk on. You can walk around the Lake to the east side to get onto the Purple mountain and all the historical and archaeological sites there - or just enjoy the cable car ride to the top or a walk in clean air and in a forest environment with well marked paths
Novērtēts 25 septembris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
john no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
very comfortable hotel in good location”
comfort location breakfast
The Lakeview is as it says beside the lake in the north of the city just 2 stops from the main train station. The hotel is a very comfortable stay with an excellent international buffet breakfast. Depending what your interests are you can stroll around the lake to Purple Mountain to explore the sights there or get the metro from the stop outside the hotel to investigate the rest of the city. The area near the hotel is vey busy as you have a main shopping street just south of the hotel and the new international centre next door.
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
yuk no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
Reasonable price, excellent location, clean room”
Reasonable price, excellent location, clean room
The staff are helpful. I left some clothes in the hotel room after check out. They packed them nicely when I got it back the next day. The location of the hotel is just on top of MTR station, next to shopping street and opposite to the famous lake. By taking the MTR I could reach most of the city attractions.
Novērtēts 21 jūlijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Weronika no Polija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Perfect location”
It's next to the subway, close to the lake and very good hotel standards
The hotel is located in the lake area, close to the subway station so you can easily get to Nanjing's best attractions. Unfortunaltey when you want to eat late there is no local, small restaurant in the area.
Novērtēts 08 maijs 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Wee no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
Experience 5 stars service in a 4 stars hotel”
Great service, doorsteps to train & near to lake
Location is great and next to train station. Recommended to people who prefer away from city feel buy yet close to city. Minutes walk away to Xuanwu beautiful lake for your self boat ride, Picnic, strolling and many more activities Local budget food to restaurants are all nearby.
Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Tony no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris
Cosy hotel overlooking Xuanwu Lake!”
Within a short walk of everything!
Cosy hotel located opposite Xuanwu Lake and 5 mins walk from train station. Decor is old but is still reasonable. Hotel staff speak little english but enough to get by for requests. Would stay again!
Novērtēts 18 februāris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Mary no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
Best location of any hotel”
Next door to subway station, across the road from Xuanwu Lake, around the corner from Hunan Rd
I chose to stay here because of its fabulous location and because I had enjoyed my stay here 3 years previously. Staff are friendly and very helpful, and the amenities first class. I had made an error in my booking and arrived a day early, but staff in reception were able to find a deluxe room for that night and the next (at such extreme short notice). I asked for a stronger bedside light to read by and it was changed immediately. The Western style breakfast provided by room service was well presented and cooked to perfection. On the downside, the deluxe room is now reduced in size by about half compared to what is was in 2009, and the movie channel had very bad reception, in fact it was un-watchable. But all in all, it is an excellent hotel in an excellent location.
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
ANG no Singapūra
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs
Hotel with a solid view”
clean and comfortable
The hotel is clean and comfortable and within the hotel is top floor revolving restaurant that gives you a solid view of the city. The service staff is also helpful and the hotel is close to many eateries. This is recommended for business as well as leisure travel.
Novērtēts 07 augusts 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Giffen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2012. gada maijs
Great hotel”
customer serive, access to transportattion, comfortable rooms
stay was adequate for my needs as a single traveler. It has easy access to taxi, bus and a subway. If you are looking for shopping it is within walking distance. Overall the staff was great, polite and very accommodating. Knowledge of the area.
Novērtēts 25 maijs 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Lynsie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
nice hotel, shame about being given a smoking room”
next to subway, near hunan street - mcd nearby
good room size but was given a smoking room even though had requested non-smoking. couldn't be bothered to change just left windows open. when asked how long it would take by taxi to get to hongxiao south railway station the reception said 15mins... it took 35-40mins!! thank god the bakery round the corner was shut so got taxi earlier - managed to just get my train!!! nanjing is difficult to navigate for tourists... but i guess that's my fault.
Novērtēts 22 aprīlis 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
michael no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts
nice location small and extremely noisy rooms”
good location close to tourist attractions
the rooms are supposed to be superior rooms but they are the smallest I have ever stayed in . You could hear the people next door talking if you did not have the Tv on Loud and all the doors Slam shut
Novērtēts 19 marts 2012
9,0
Izcili
Jim no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris
Great Hotel with excellent service ”
Location, service, comfort
i found the staff to be efficient, friendly and helpful. the hotel is impeccably clean and well-appointed. the rooms and amenities in the room are of exceptional quality. the location is very good. the subway system is adjacent to the hotel and taxis are plentiful. the colourful hunan lu shopping street is just one block from the hotel. for those interested in the history of the city, the nanjing wall which borders the lake is across the street from the hotel. in all a great location and experience
Novērtēts 07 decembris 2011
9,7
Izcili
Meghan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada oktobris
beautiful hotel with a nice location”
great restaurant with entertainment and a beautiful pool
we spent a few days in nanjing visiting friends and this hotel was recommended. the hotel was beautiful with excellent service. the room was very well appointed but was on the small side. my daughter really liked the revolving restaurant whic ad nightly entertainment. we will definately stay here on our next trip to nanjing!
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
Joe no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūlijs
Decent location and view but slightly old”
Good view, Friendly staff
convenient because it's next to the metro station and is within 15 minutes away from all major tourist and shopping areas in central nanjing. 2 stations from nanjing railway station but around half an hour from nanjing south railway station by metro. but a fair distance from sun yat sen mausoleum (around 1 hour by metro/bus). great view of lake xuanwu. staff were friendly although their command of oral english was dubious. the interior and the rooms are a little worn out but clean and acceptable. what you would expect from a chinese 4/5-star hotel. in-room wired internet is fairly cheap but free wireless internet in the lobby.
Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2011
10,0
Izcili
DONGSIK no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada janvāris
Unforgettable marvelous service”
extremely remarkable staff's service
i and my wife stayed in this hotel for 2 days as normal tourists. when i need a doctor by a sudden sick, hotel’s voluntary customer support started without my specific request: -patient(my wife) was taken care of by two ladies in the room -arranging transformation to a nearest hospital -all supports by hotel staff during our 3 hour-stay in the emergency section of the hospital -hotel manager’s continuous monitoring to check the patient progress -new & warm setting for the patient when we return to our room i paid small but this hotel served us as like king & queen.
Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2011
8,8
Fantastiski
Qiqi no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada novembris
Ok”
ok
Novērtēts 30 marts 2017
9,6
Izcili
widiyati no Indonēzija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada marts
good hotel and clean ”
do not worry about the other things that you need, the location is very strategic.
Novērtēts 11 novembris 2016
8,3
Fantastiski
Sunarto no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada maijs
Great Stay in Lakeview Nanjing ”
Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable room
It was a good stay and pretty good for local establishment hotel.
Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
MUTTA no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Nice”
Staff, cleanness
Novērtēts 24 februāris 2015
8,0
Fantastiski
Erlisa no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Good”
room, clean, personality
nice view, nice personality, good looking,clean room
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
MUTTA no Indija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada novembris
Good Hotel and great location”
Room is very good
it is very ggod & near by all amenties, like shopping & mrt & other thinks
Novērtēts 29 novembris 2011
9,3
Izcili
Wei no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada jūnijs
Lakeview Xuanwu Hotel”
fantastic location, good service
increasing food varierities.
Definitely, i'll come back to stay this hotel for future trips. The location is very convenient for my business. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.
Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2010
5,2
David no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris
Unbelievably Hard Bed”
While this hotel is quite beautiful, has a great location and lots of facilities, etc. the bed in my room almost killed me after one night. It was like sleeping on a board, and it took me about one full day to recover. I absolutely would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Novērtēts 06 decembris 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
Chee no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
Everything is Chargeable ”
Staff, food, distance to Metro
If you gonna stay in the room and not using the hotel's facilities or recreation, everything is fine. But if you wanna to pamper yourself with a sauna or spa, prepare for more cash, as it is chargeable and is overpriced. Neither there is any guest discount. Breakfast is not included even you are staying at their suite room. RTF? nope.
Novērtēts 17 marts 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Eng no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts
Convenient location and close to Lake Xuanwu”
Location, view, comfort
The stay was relatively comfortable. A little communication breakdown. It was a last minute booking & I asked for airport transfer but when I arrived at Nanjing airport, I still do not see any emails pertaining to the airport transfer. Upon check-in, I found that my room was upgraded and I received a phone call explaining the lapses. Seems that they have contacted and was waiting to communicate the airport shuttle fee and get my agreement before proceeding with any arrangement. I also received some complimentary fruits. My room was a bit hard to find from the main lift lobby. I think I found a strand of hair on a clean towel. All other aspect of service was good. If room service staff can have a smiley and friendly expression, then the experience will be superb. Location was good. Entrance to subway is steps away from entrance to hotel. Lake Xuanwu was just 10 minutes walk in front of the hotel. there are shops and restaurants available. Nanjing Da Pai Dang (南京大排挡) was one of them. More shops and eating places are also available on Hunan Road. Occasionally, there will be street peddlers outside hotel selling fresh fruits and hot sweet potatoes. Only inconvenience is that there are no convenience store/supermarket nearby. Personally I felt that it is not easy to find empty cabs on the street. I was lucky to find one when I went sight-seeing. But I asked the hotel to arrange it for me when going to airport.
Novērtēts 07 marts 2014
6,0
YU no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris
Great location with easy access to metro”
Location, environment and facility
Generally it is all right if you are looking for a hotel with easy access to public transportation and comes with fairly Ok price. We had only 1 night stay with parents so didn't expect anything else other than choosing a hotel which location is good.
Novērtēts 01 februāris 2014
4,7
Shendon no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Adequate, location was good...”
Location, transport and location
Hot, stifling room - ac not working, faded décor, well-worn mattress, seemed to frown on Agoda booking - cheaper deals through Chinese websites. Breakfast not included. There's belter value elsewhere in the city. Location is the only tangible draw.
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
john no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
comfortable hotel easy access”
location comfort breakfast
easy to get to from station - 2 stops on the metro - metro stop just outside hotel therefore easy to get into city. Can walk from hotel to lakeside and from there to main sites of city and the heritage area. Lakeside pleasantly cool in the heat of summer!
Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2013
5,7
Jarrod no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis
The smoking drove us crazy”
Large room, large bathroon, openable windows
If, like me, you find cigarette smoke difficult to deal with, then don't bother with this hotel. We did ask for a non-smoking room, but I suspect that such a thing doesn't exist in this hotel. In our room it was so thick, I ended up sleeping with the window open and the aircon on which to be honest, helped a lot. Even in the elevators it is common to see people smoking. If not for this, it would be a very nice, large, comfortable hotel. The buffet in the revolving restaurant is well priced with a good variety.
Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
dennis no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts
good hotel”
Location and room quality
This hotel has a very impressive foyer and rooms dont disappoint either. The hotel is located opposite a large lake area, is one minute from the subway and close to shops and dining options. We moved to another hotel but returned to this as it was good value for money and very comportable and clean. I recommend this hotel for its room standard location and service. I would definitely stay there again
Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
dennis no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts
beautiful hotel”
the room,the location, everything really,this is a very good hotel
yes well this place was a godsend after a disastrous experience at another hotel the night before in the same city. the reception area is beautifully appointed,service good and the room comfortable, clean and nicely put together. five star quality in my opinion. the only issue i have is i think the room service charges are a little steep relative to the cost of the room. the hotel is very conveniently located, one munute from a subway station,you can use the subway to access a large shopping complex as well. thjere is big lake in walking distance and many good eating places close by. i recommend this hotel.
Novērtēts 21 marts 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Vanessa no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada novembris
Great location and service”
Location
The hotel is situated in a great location - walking distance from the subway, which is a few stations from Nanjing Train Station; opposite the Xuan Wu Lake and in the vicinity of shopping district. The service is attentive but food choices in the restaurant limited. Our room did not come with a minibar and we had to request for it.
Novērtēts 20 novembris 2011
6,7
Labi
Gary no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada decembris
Good decent hotel with location.”
Good location
small room; old furnishing
Grand looking hotel. Enjoyed the stay as the location was good and hotel was a good clean place. However, for the price you pay, the rooms are little small and bathroom average. Furnishing was a little old. Service was average.
Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2011
7,0
Ļoti labi
Don-Li no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada augusts
An ok choice”
Organised, location
Small rooms
This is a decent hotel in Nanjing. It is right next to the lake and Hunan road for shopping and food. It has good service and is kept clean and maintained. The problem is the size of room is too small for the price but I think I would return if I was to go back to Nanjing.
Novērtēts 14 augusts 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
Shiek no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2008. gada novembris
Xuanwu Hotel”
- Overlook the Xuanwu Lake. - Next to subway station. - Relatively cheap for a 5-star hotel. - Good service.
- Room and bathroom is a bit small. - Breakfast and Internet not included.
The Xuanwu hotel overlooks the Xuanwu lake which is magnificent! It is located next to the subway station which is very convenient to get around the city. Staff are generally helpful and courteous. However, the superior room that I stayed in is rather small and the bathroom is quite crammed. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to travelers who are looking for value for money.
Novērtēts 25 novembris 2008
6,0
yongkang no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada maijs
good location”
nice staff, big room, clean
Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2015
6,3
Labi
Chen no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada septembris
Affordable and Clean”
No Comment
Need to walk quite far to the public transport. Room was so far ok as it has the basic necessities.
Novērtēts 06 marts 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
jeechong no Malaizija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts
Great location but big rooms”
comfortable hotel for leisure traveller
Great location, very near to shopping mall, 2 minutes walking distance to xuanwu subway station and good foods just around the corner.The Hotel room is very clean and tidy.
Novērtēts 27 augusts 2012
6,7
Labi
Nupranwong no Taizeme
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts
Hotel service ”
Location
The location is great , the check in process take too long time
Novērtēts 06 septembris 2011
8,0
Fantastiski
Lim no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris
Good location and clean comfy room”
Good location in relation to scenic Xuanwu Lake, imposing Nanjing City Wall and a nearby shopping mall with good range of eateries.
Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2016
8,3
Fantastiski
Steven no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis
Good location and nice room”
location room and transportation
nearby subway station and Xuanwu Lake. Very convenient.
Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2015
9,3
Izcili
Imogen no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
A well-located and accommodating hotel”
The hotel staff were very accommodating when we requested a late check out. We were able to stay in our room until 4 pm, which we very much appreciated with two young children.
We enjoyed our stay. Our rooms were well-appointed and clean. The location was great and the staff were very helpful.
Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2014
9,0
Izcili
XIAO no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
good location and great value”
good location,friendly staff
near Xuanwu lake and metro.Staff very friendly and helpful.
Novērtēts 29 decembris 2013
9,7
Izcili
Gary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris
excellent hotel in very good location”
high quality room and bedding and very good food in fine location
Very positive experience. Lovely large lake within walking distance, half block from metro and access to all parts of the city, informed and helpful staff
Novērtēts 20 novembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Lynette no Austrālija
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
Staff polite & helpful ”
Pleasant room, friendly staff, wonderful dinner.
in a country where English is not spoken, we appreciated the staff who encouraged us, Nanjing is a must see when visiting China. Our accommodation was affordable, comfortable, & more tha suitable.
Novērtēts 07 novembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
chihhua no Taivāna
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts
NICE HOTEL”
clean, comfort,delicate detail I will consider to choose the hotel next time
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Shelia no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Great place to stay: clean, efficient, comfortable”
1. Facilities were excellent. 2. Staff was observant and helpful. 3. Food was very good (restaurant and room service).
It was a great place to spend a week in China! Staff anticipated customer concerns and helped before it was necessary to make a request.
Novērtēts 27 augusts 2013
9,0
Izcili
Jennifer no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Great stay overall”
location, accessibility, convenience
Pleasant stay overall, close to the lake and right next to the metro station which was extremely convenient.
Novērtēts 21 augusts 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
CHI no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs
Clean and reasonable price”
Clean, Good location, City area
This hotel is at the great location of Gu Lou Town and with the clean and reasonable price. Should try it.
Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Lene no Dānija
Grupa
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis
Nice hotel with amazing view of Xuanwu Lake”
soft bed, location, breakfast
Novērtēts 03 maijs 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis
It is convenient from the Nanjing train station”
The lobby had a nice ambience, the room was quiet despite being in busy area, and it is close to the lake
A very efficient check in and check out process. The business center did not open until 9AM, which is late.
Novērtēts 01 maijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Peter no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada marts
Very comfortable hotel. Would highly recommend”
very well appointed hotel with tasteful decore located right beside a major subway stop and opposite Xuanwu Lake
Novērtēts 07 aprīlis 2013
10,0
Izcili
Shiran no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts
Comfortable hotel with large rooms”
Location, Large room, Parking Lots
Nice stay for solo travelers. Room is clean and large. Great location with easy access to local attractions.
Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2013
9,0
Izcili
Gavin no Dienvidāfrika
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts
awesome hotel”
Close to the river and good shops
Great hotel, friendly staff in a brilliant location. If I am ever in Nanjing again this is where I will stay.
Novērtēts 03 septembris 2012
9,0
Izcili
Yuan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada aprīlis
Excellent hotel with great location ”
Great location
The location is great ,room is very nice and clean. But check in process take long time.
Novērtēts 01 maijs 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Brendan no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada marts
Excellent hotel with great location”
Location, service
Location was perfect, just across xuanwu lake and near the subway too. Staff were genuinely helpful with information.
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Marius no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada janvāris
Great location and great rooms”
Great location and great rooms
Everything was just fine - but for the food in the buffet restaurant
Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2012
9,0
Izcili
CHEN no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūlijs
good location”
recommended hotel
the hotel with good location just oppsite the famous lake. very convienence for going out suck as shopping, sight seeing etc. the staffs are very nice, and room is surperb.
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2011
8,3
Fantastiski
Eric no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada maijs
Hotel Review”
Nice Lobby, Clean Rooms
Parking lot is difficult to get into
We tried the buffet at the revolving restaurant on top. Food and service was OK but not great.
Novērtēts 13 maijs 2010
5,6
Ye no Apvienotā Karaliste
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
The room was too small to held two peoples. Compact toilet and bath room was not convenient. Compared with the five star standards this hotel is not cost effective.
Novērtēts 10 septembris 2016
7,3
Ļoti labi
Mee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
Good location”
1 min walk to subway station and very near to the famous lake
Feel like a 4-star hotel with too little restaurant choices. Guests were smoking at lobby and no one was stopping them. However the service was quick and the bell boys were very helpful.
Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2015