Rezervēt tagad: Lamai Apartment

Labi
Balstoties uz 159 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
6,9
/
10

Reviews of Lamai Apartment atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (159)Booking.com atsauksmes (13)
6,9
/
10
Labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,1
Iespējas6,3
Atrašanās vieta6,3
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,6
Pakalpojumi7,1
Atbilstība cenai:7,6
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (159)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 140 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,2
Izcili
Vergie no Kuveita
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2019. gada februāris

the place was 10 to 15minutes from tye beach.it is more quiet than near beach.easy to access with tr”

The room was clean daily and has fridge and hot water boiler.,tv and desk but the wifi isvery slow in the room. staff are smiley.

Novērtēts 27 februāris 2019
9,0
Izcili
Nic no Austrālija
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūnijs

Cheap, good, close to town, but hard to find”

Cheap, clean, close to town

Lamai Apartment was very cheap during the low season, with clean rooms, good aircon, but rock hard pillows. The hotel is only around 5 to 10 minutes walk from the beach. The staff were quite helpful and we could return to the apartment late at night without any trouble. Some of the other guests were a little noisy and the internet largely did not work, despite the valiant efforts from one of the cleaners who attempted to physically rewire the ethernet leading into the router. The major concern with the apartment is that it is very hard for taxi and tuk tuk drivers to find. Only once were we delivered to the correct location without any issues. Most of the time we were driven past the hotel and taken somewhere else despite our protests. It seems there are three hotels in the area with Lamai in their name, and no one could possibly ever stay at this Lamai. As Lamai Apartment is across the road from the fire station, learning the Thai word for fire station can be useful. Also, we had to rate the food in this review, but due to the lack of vegetarian options, we never ate here. Also the kitchen seemed closed most of the time due to the low season. There was a bar on the roof, but that looks like it had been turned into a storage cupboard some years ago.

Novērtēts 01 jūlijs 2015
6,3
Labi
Paul no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Enjoyable little hotel”

Nice Staff

Ok little hotel comfortable and clean all you need for a couple of days, hotel is located just back of the main roads but not to hard to find, laundry and convince store close by and Thai BBQ Not much to see around the hotel but short walk or Tuk tuk ride to the action.

Novērtēts 08 februāris 2013
6,0
Benjamin no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada februāris

ok for short stay”

ok location for its price

compared to its sister establishment lamai guesthouse, this hotel represents less value for money. although it is located closer to bang la rd. (15mins walk compared to 25 mins walk from lamai guesthouse), the room at lamai apt. is slightly more rundown, but still ok for me. noise from the road outside can get fairly bad during the day, but it's quiet enough at night to sleep.

Novērtēts 11 februāris 2012
8,7
Lieliski
EDMAR no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada oktobris

hotel with a great value”

high speed internet, clean, cheap, quiet

I will stay in this hotel again. They have a good service - bed, television, fridge, and friendly staff. A little bit far from the beach front but manageable if you love walking. If you love quiet and peaceful place away from noisy place better to stay here. To get a better price in this hotel e-mail the manager before you go and pay to her directly..

Novērtēts 06 novembris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
chris no Īrija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās10 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Great staff good food ”

Very helpful staff, very close to supermarket

If I had been elderly or in Any way had un ease about walking those stairs would have been impossible to climb .the staff are very good at what they do , it was a little far away which was good for some reasons and very bad for others. Rooms are small buy cleaned on a daily basis . Definitely bring your own toiletries there was little to nothing to use in the room for sanitation.

Novērtēts 23 augusts 2011
9,0
Izcili
Valerie no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Lovely small place out of Patong town. ”

Loved the hills view,the little resteraunt underneath,the cleanliness,the ensuite,the privacy.

i adored this little place,except for the stairs.it was quaint,with a great view of the hills from the room with a creek next to the villa.there was a rooftop one could go to for further viewing and relaxation. it was very compact, but had all the basic ammenities for sleeping and showering etc.it was out of the main stream, but good to explore travel options from.

Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Andrew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada janvāris

Nice hotel but too far from the beach . ”

Very friendly but noisy at night .

First the plus points . I arrived at the hotel very early , and they let me check in at 7 am . That is the earliest any hotel has let me check in and I was suitably impressed . There is free internet access , and the rooms are cleaned to a high standard every day .

Novērtēts 15 februāris 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Melih no Turcija
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās7 naktis 2011. gada janvāris

Narrow but nice room”

Clean and good staffs

Otel litte far from Bangla Road and beach(10 min for walking). But it is very clean and it has good fridge, air conditioning and computer with internet.Only bed not very suitable and if you stay upstair , you can bored stairs.

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2011
9,7
Izcili
Wang no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada septembris

good for staying”

cheap and good service
food there is a little expansive

I think this is a good place to stay for who want to save money.All is right.Though the food is expensive, 7-11 shop is nearby within few steps.Not far from downtown.10 minutes to get big shopping mall or padong beach.

Novērtēts 16 septembris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
HOA no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās6 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

affordable and fits my needs”

- not too far from the main areas of Patong - offers all the essential elements of what hotels should offer - friendly staff - affordable and fits my basic needs
- although you can choose to walk, it's still better to rent a bike for the duration of your stay (hotel offers bike rentals or walk a few houses down and you can rent for a bit cheaper) - stairs, stairs, stairs! no lifts so if you're booked on the 4 floor, you'll be working them legs well.

This is not the first time I stayed at Lamai Apartment. Last time I stayed there was in November 2009, and within a 5-6 stretch, they now have a restaurant built in. Never tried the food, so I can't comment on that. It offers all the basic amenities and accommodations as you will find in most hotels in Patong. Two things that might not attract others would be the distance. In my opinion, it is still within walking distance, but is recommended you rent a bike for the duration of your stay. You'll want to explore other parts of Phuket anyways. The other thing are the stairs. There are no lifts so if you can't manage to walk stairs, this will not be the hotel of your choice. This is the second time I've stayed here, and part of the reason I chose to do so is that fits my basic needs of a hotel. Friendly staff and affordable.

Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2010
8,3
Lieliski
Cong no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada februāris

lamai apartments”

nice place free wifi internet friendly staff
hard to find, many taxi drivers do not know where it is. staircase is very awkward, not recommended to go up when drunk!

the hotel is a little hard to find and is approx 10 mins walk to the main patong beach. the room service food is not bad if you are too lazy to go out for dinner, etc. overall very nice room, staff are very friendly. if you get the hotel to organise taxi to airport it will cost you 700 baht. so if you have time head to main street and start hunting for taxi's for better price. i got one to take me for 350 baht which i didn't think was too bad.

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2009
7,2
Ļoti labi
Peter no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Ļoti labi”

Tried to tell us we had only booked one room and that a second room for our children was more than twice the price. I had the booking form that said otherwise - we had clearly booked and paid for two rooms - so we were OK

Novērtēts 02 augusts 2017
5,6
Hiroma no Šrilanka
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

good room.little away from the rest”

we stayed 2 nights at lamai. well hotel is little far from the tourist area. 20min walk from beach enterance.then the staff is not the friendliest. i was first given a room which wasnt arranged.upon complaint i was given another room. i booked the room specially because they had promised a PC in the room.but it was broken.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2017
6,4
Labi
Hiroma no Šrilanka
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

good room. not the best hospitality”

we stayed 2 nights at lamai. well hotel is little far from the tourist area. 20min walk from beach enterance.then the staff is not the friendliest. i was first given a room which wasnt arranged.upon complaint i was given another room. i booked the room specially because they had promised a PC in the room.but it was broken.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2017
6,3
Labi
Philip no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris

unexpected”

Location, T.V. Internet

I was expecting a computer and a printer in my room but there was not, I found that the distance to the Beach quite long, and the single bed too soft. but ok for the price. I was there for the first 4 days of a month long stay in Patong. The hotels i choose later where better for not so much more money or the same.

Novērtēts 18 decembris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Cathy no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris

Basic and inexpensive”

Staff, room size and cleanliness

The room was comfortable with everything needed, including a computer in the room. Very clean, although the stairs leading upstairs are tight and steep. The price was extremely attractive for a budget traveller.

Novērtēts 14 oktobris 2013
3,7
Antony no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada augusts

Surly/apathetic attitude of day receptionist ”

Rooms were fine for the price/wifi/large fridge

This is the first time in my life I have left a hotel before the end of my stay. I booked four nights but moved out after two nights and checked into a far more convenient hotel with polite and motivated reception staff. The rooms here are fine. The location is not bad but a bit far out into a quiet area if walking back to the hotel. The distance from the beach is not bad at all but you have to leave the busy area for the last 5~7 minutes of your walk. Can be muddy for part of the way near a construction site. A 20 minute walk from Jungceloyn mall rather than 5 minutes from my next hotel. But the main reason I moved out is that the receptionist was so surly and unhelpful. Not enthusiastic or motivated at all. Never saw any supervisor or manager while I was there. Had there been a more positive receptionist I probably would not have moved out. Rooms were very good for the price with large fridge, wifi and computer. The safety box and hot water did not work.

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2013
6,7
Labi
Sait no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

A little place with friendly staff.”

Awesome double-bed room with nice facilities

La-Mai apartments is a lovely little place with friendly staff and a nice atmosphere. Please note that the staff are not fluent in English but a smile goes a long way, and they do their best to help with any queries or concerns. My week long stay here was great; the bed room included a nice double bed, a computer work station with a printer, and a nice tv. Please note that not all rooms will included these features. There is also a restaurant at ground level but there are quite a few restaurants nearby so i cannot comment on the food here. Enjoy your stay!

Novērtēts 12 februāris 2013
6,0
Ivan no Itālija
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Right near the center, but not so good”

Position and kindness of the staff

I spent three days in Lamai Apartment. The rooms are really basic, but clean. Anyway looking around Patong I think you can find something better at same price. The staff is really kind, but not so helpful. I had found something better in other hotels in Thailand. (I did not try to eat there, so i put 3)

Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Dennis no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada decembris

Nice rooms and good service.”

Rooms have wi-fi, computer, tv and DVD player

A very good hotel about 6-7 minutes walk from the main bar/night life scene, so quieter at night. Reception and staff pleasant and rooms clean with fresh towels and toiletries daily. Perhaps not so good for older couples as the stairs to different floors are steep. I would have given this hotel a higher rating except that on one side of the hotel is another building about 4 inches away, so although our room had a window it was effectively a windowless room with no natural light. Also the room safe was broken and the computer and wi-fi stopped working after two days.

Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2013
5,3
MOHD no Malaizija
Grupa
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris

Relatively affordable stay in Phuket”

Nothing

Arrived late at night, greeted by staff who barely speak English, save for a few words like "passport", "key" and numbers in English. After settling down in the room, we realized that the aircon remote is missing, when the staff came with it, it was found that the aircon is not working. We then had to pack our stuffs and changed room. The new room's aircon can be switched on but didn't cool that much, luckily there was a ceiling fan in the room. The water heater didn't work. A staff awoke my friend very early morning (4am) to take a van to the airport - he got the wrong person - we came driving all the way from Malaysia. Will definitely not check in this hotel again.

Novērtēts 25 novembris 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
Luke no Jaunzēlande
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās10 naktis 2011. gada novembris

Nice room with friendly staff”

affordable with nice rooms

when we arrived we were told that the room we booked was unavailable, but they did golive a nicer room for the stay. rooms had computers which was useful for skuping and researching things to do. overall the stay was very pleasent.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2011
5,3
Emil no Zviedrija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada februāris

Low standard for price”

Good internet in most rooms

Very helpful staff, but room facilities are bad for the price. Location is okey, can take a few minutes to catch a taxi outside the Hotel. During my stay at the Best Western Sun Sun Hotel I did not encounter any major problems, but rates should not be higher than a night for a double room in my opinion.

Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2011
7,0
Ļoti labi
Tore no Norvēģija
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada jūnijs

Good value during low season”

large room for good price

the rooms were large and comfortable and contained pc with good internet connection, also wireless available if you bring your own laptop. the hotel has girl friendly staff. it's a bit far from soi bangla and the beach so you better rent a bike there and explore the rest of the island as well. also the hotel has a nice rooftop.

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2011
6,3
Labi
Shahid no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis

Hotel with no lift”

Main road, was allowed to check in early

the only positive about the hotel was that we were allowed to check in early. our room was on the 4th floor with no lift. i had to ask to be changed to the 2nd floor. the only thing nice was that the lady tried her best to make us feel completable.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2011
6,7
Labi
Wing no Singapūra
Grupa
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada marts

Self-sufficient and clean ”

clean, convenient, Internet access and desktop

good: the rooms were brightly lit and clean (adjusted for its price range). there is a desktop computer with free internet, hair dryer, electric kettle and a large fridge as well. the hot water shower was working fine too. and they provide 2 pillows per person, lovely. there is a 7-eleven downstairs with everything you need. location: it's quite far from the beach and from where the food and action is. there's a trade off between peace and convenience in that sense.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2011
7,3
Ļoti labi
david no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada janvāris

nice cheap hotel”

price

nice hotel but a little out of the way. about a ten minute walk to night life a bit further to the beach too. nice staff though and room was fine. a bit old but great free wi fi and my room had a pc with working printer for free. also another in reception again all free. didnt eat there so cant comment. great all you can eat bbq nearby, only 129 baht and you cook it all yourself on a table top bbq. roof terace for drinking your own beers too. i would recommend this hotel

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2011
7,0
Ļoti labi
KOH no Malaizija
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada janvāris

value for money”

cheap
no lift for heavy Luggage

i've booked 6 room in advance, total for this 2011 trip. not all rooms are ready when i arrived, i have to wait another night for it. but the lady in the counter gave me a refund with a friendly smile....service excellence!!!

Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2011
5,0
Melissa no Brazīlija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada augusts

Lamai Apartments”

clean room, internet free, printer in the room
old furniture

The staff was not very friendly when we arrived or when we left the hotel. the breakfast is OK, average. We just stayed 1 night and we couldn't see around. The room was clean, but the bathroom is very small and the shower has curtains, very uncomfortable. The internet was fast and free (computer in the room with printer).

Novērtēts 01 septembris 2010
5,0
Alexander no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada augusts

August 2010”

Quite close to the beach and main areas
Staff were a bit stand offish

The room was ok, my view consisted of a wall and window into the next apartment building, which was about 7 inches away, but that didn't bother me so much - the room was always dark though so I had to have the light on whever I was inside. The fan was very very noisy and the comforts were basic. I'd said in one of the other Lamai buildings, near Simon Cabaret, and the standard was much higher there. Over all ti was fine for a night or two but I wouldn't want to spend more than that there.

Novērtēts 27 augusts 2010
5,0
William no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada maijs

Far Away Hotel”

Cool air conditioner.
Poorly located, stairs are tiny for foreigners, overpriced food.

If you are looking for an inexpensive hotel in Patong, you could try other places. Lamai is just too far of a walk to the beach and with the scorching weather Thailand gets at times, it's a bother. The staff, on the other hand, are great and helpful.

Novērtēts 10 maijs 2010
6,7
Labi
Jeff no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada janvāris

Lamai Apartment”

The staff was generally friendly. It was a good deal for the time of year and the location to the main attractions, it's a good location, and not too far to walk or just a short Taxi ride.
It's on a busy street so you do get a fair amount of traffic noise. A little hard to find, a bigger sign would help. It was clean, but I thought it kind of strange that to run the fan in the main room you had to have the switch for the bathroom on. Don't use their clothes cleaning service, takes too long and the clothes didn't come back clean.

The staff was generally friendly.It was a good deal for the time of year and the location to the main attractions. For the price it was a good deal, you get what you pay for. It's on a busy street so you do get a fair amount of traffic noise. A little hard to find, a bigger sign would help. It was clean. Don't use their clothes cleaning service, takes too long and the clothes didn't come back clean.

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2009
6,7
Labi
Torfinn no Norvēģija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2008. gada novembris

Fidler on the roof”

Viev from the roof. Helpful staff.
Problems with safetybox and meelservice on the roof.

We were welcomed by avery serviceminded staff althoug the reception was very small. Te room was nice with a nice wiev, but on the roof the view was marwelous, and it had very good chairs. We spent a very pleasent time there. But the service from the kiosk there was not good, and the breakfast was not proper.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2009
7,7
Ļoti labi
Daniel no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2008. gada septembris

Nice cheap place to stay in Patong beach”

aircond, wireless internet, local shops just beside to get food and water. Shampoo, soap supplied. DVD and TV in each room. Can hire motorbike very cheaply - 150baht at the time for 24 hours of use - go anywhere with it.
single room is small but hey you aren't sharing. showers are basic but own ensuite. I ended up getting a double room as water on floor from shower. Third street away from beach so need to hire motorbike or allow 15 mins walking time to main shopping centre (JungCeylon) or beach.

safety box, TV and DVD, fridge with drinks you can buy in each room, breaky avail for purchase or visit local shops for food, great 5th floor eating area on roof-top with view of mountain area. Away from beach so less likely affected by Tsuanami! Free luggage storage.

Novērtēts 07 septembris 2008
7,2
Ļoti labi
leo no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Big Room!”

Big well equipped room with comfy bed. Was a bit out of the way but patong area is small. The place is out of the crowded area, good for sleeping.

Novērtēts 03 augusts 2017
5,3
Jeff no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada decembris

ok rooms, a bit far out and difficult steps”

quiet at night
Steps too rooms very steep and tricky, too far from Patong beach

well this was a booking as my usual favourite accom was full, a bit far from the beach, and involves crossing a tricky intersection.

Novērtēts 29 decembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
clive no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās14 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis

good place .very clean.”

very clean, quiet ,peacfull,

all in all a good hotel.

Novērtēts 19 aprīlis 2014
8,0
Lieliski
clive no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās10 naktis 2013. gada marts

I had a very pleasent stay in the hotel.”

Relaxing and cool
Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2013
9,7
Izcili
shaun no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada maijs

Brilliant budget hotel.”

Internet in double rooms, 24/7 staff, good for taxi and 7/11 and Bangla Rd (15 mins)

Top staff, great location, good mountain view and for seeing other parts of Patong.

Novērtēts 15 maijs 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Martin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada novembris

good standard hotel, rooms were tidy”

free internet in the room is extremely handy, room also with fridge, kettle and t.v
room walls were quite thin so a bit noisy.

about a 10 to 15 min walk from the main noisy area but that wasnt really a bad thing for us.

Novērtēts 06 decembris 2010
8,7
Lieliski
Mohammad no Bangladeša
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada septembris

Nice Hotel”

Family type
To arrange taxi for outside visiting

Very nice hotel. All rooms are so big that a family can easily live in together.

Novērtēts 02 oktobris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Rhys no Jaunzēlande
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada maijs

Excellent pricing”

Not far from town, very nice people good service, good wifi and they had just got PCs & printers in the room, aircon, safe, full minibar, kettle &coffee, all there. Better than most at much higher price.
Air con wasn't working but when I told them I think they would have gotten it fixed quite quickly because most things were sorted out.
Novērtēts 15 jūnijs 2010
8,0
Lieliski
megan no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada marts

Dogdy stairs were the only bad thing”

Clean big rooms, only a 10-15 minute walk from the beach and bars, as you're that far away you can't here all the nightlife and can get a proper nights sleep
No window in our room, not a big problem but would have been nice. Be careful on the stairs, they aren't even and can prove tricky at the best of times

min. 50 words

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2009
7,3
Ļoti labi
Tien no Vjetnama
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris

it was value for money, good for budget trips”

price, friendly staff and reasonable cleanness

it was great. you could park my rented bike in front of the hotel overnight without having to worry someone would steal it

Novērtēts 06 maijs 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Aroha no Jaunzēlande
Grupa
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās8 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs

Great service. Awesome location. Nice rooms.”

Rooms have desktop computers with printer and free Internet access.

Good location and friendly staff. Would definately recommend this for young travelers as it is cheap and has free Internet access.

Novērtēts 07 augusts 2012
7,0
Ļoti labi
Johan no Zviedrija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Cheap, nice staff and fast wifi”

Cheap, nice staff and fast wifi

24h room service and its very cheap to be roomservice. Good wifi when its not disconnectig you. I had a great time as always when I visit this hotel.

Novērtēts 04 oktobris 2011
7,0
Ļoti labi
Johan no Zviedrija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2011. gada septembris

cheapm nice staff”

good wifim cheao

very friendly staff and good wifi. and very cheap. about 15min to the beach and 200m to 7-11

Novērtēts 28 septembris 2011
6,7
Labi
Johan no Zviedrija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās7 naktis 2011. gada marts

friendly staff, nice hotel”

cheap, good wifi

its very cheap and the wifi is great, not to far from the beach but a short walk. i live at this hotel every time iam in patong.

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2011
6,7
Labi
Johan no Zviedrija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Nice and cheap hotel”

cheap, good wifi, friendly staff

its very cheap and the wifi is great, not to far from the beach but a short walk. i live at this hotel every time iam in patong

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2011
6,0
Cristiano no Portugāle
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada aprīlis

Good price for what you get.”

Nice room but horrible bed.

It was a nice room for the price i paid for, but the bed was horrible

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2011
7,0
Ļoti labi
Tanya no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada janvāris

Self contained, clean and sufficient rooms”

24 reception - had to book a very early morning taxi - easily arranged

Only there for 1 night - but it was good for that - a little out from the main streets in Patong, so not as noisy and hectic (a good thing) yet still walkable.

Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2011
4,3
Stephen no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada decembris

Adequate for a quick night's rest ”

Not far from the famous walking street
Big roaches in tiny room, no breakfast included, a bit hard to find

There wasn't much going here at the hotel. Just a place to crash. You'd be better off finding a place right on the beach.

Novērtēts 19 janvāris 2011
6,3
Labi
Doris no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada novembris

Nice hotel, nice staff”

internet in room + printer (but nor working in my room!)
big steps/stairs, no escalator

10min walk from beach, quite hotel, nice staff, helpfull to organise some boat tickets, clean room

Novērtēts 11 janvāris 2011
5,3
Johan no Zviedrija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās10 naktis 2010. gada decembris

Good price and good internet”

Fast internet
bad location and no pool

Staff wasnt very good at english but the place was nice.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2010
7,3
Ļoti labi
Andhika no Indonēzija
Grupa
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada novembris

Nice hotel/apt with affordable price”

good facility, can rent a motorbike, near patong beach and jungeylon mall
no paper if i want print something on my room

good affordable price with nice hospitality from all staff, good security access, but unfortunately the water heather not working, so i can't get hot water in here, but i really recommended this hotel

Novērtēts 01 decembris 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
Sandra no Spānija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada augusts

Great rooms, a bit far from the beach”

big rooms with big fridge, cable tv, dvd player and your own computer with printer in the room.
restaurant was a bit expensive

Very pleasant stay, great size of room with anything you could need in it.

Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2010
7,7
Ļoti labi
Thierry no Beļģija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada jūlijs

Lamai Apartment”

ok
non

room was small but had all the necessary amemities, clean very good value for the money

Novērtēts 05 jūlijs 2010
5,3
Algirdas no Lietuva
Grupa
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada februāris

Lamai Apartment, Phuket, Thailand”

there are no special features except free PC with internet. hotel is far to walk from main street. it was quite clean
Novērtēts 10 februāris 2010
4,3
steven no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada janvāris

Lamai Apartment”

food was ok, motorbike rentals were near by.

food was ok, motorbike rentals were near by

Novērtēts 18 janvāris 2010
6,3
Labi
hassan no Kanāda
Grupa
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada janvāris

Average for the price”

A bit cheaper than other nearby hotels, and clean
Far from the main street, small rooms and no windows
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2010
8,0
Lieliski
Kirill no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada februāris

Хорошее соотношение цена качества”

Цена

Остановился на одну ночь, так мало не платил еще нигде в Тайланде, оценивать могу только номер и что находится рядом. Комната для одного человека маленькая, но уютная. В 5 минутах пешком начинается ночная жизнь, наверное основная достопримечательность Патонга. Если вы проездом на Пхукете, то отель достоин внимания.

Novērtēts 09 maijs 2011
9,0
Izcili
Vlada no Krievija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada janvāris

обычный гестхаус в пешей досягаемости от моря”

крыша наверху, где можно загорать и сидеть вечерами
в номерах нет балкона, 10-15 минут пешком до моря, по ночам бывает шумно

Забронировали double в отеле недели за две до прибытия, написали письмо, что прилетаем поздно вечером из Бангкока, потому приедем тоже поздно, типа ждите, мы будем. Выходим из автобуса, заходим в отель, а там говорят - double в наличии нет, типа поспите ночь в single, а завтра в 12 переедите в double. Мы начинаем спорить - "что почему мы должны спать в сингле, а потом еще и утром перетаскивать наши вещи в другой номер", в результате договариваемся, что они нам бонусом дадут еще одну бесплатную ночь. Выезжаем из отеля, и на reception начинается спектакль - "Оплачивайте ночь, или мы вызовем полицию". С большим трудом договорились, оплатили половину стоимости номера и свалили. По качеству комнат все нормально, чисто и аккуратно, убираются каждый день, нет балкона, но есть наверху прикольная крыша, где можно загорать днем, а вечером просто отдыхать. При гостинице есть ресторан с вкусной, но не очень дешевой едой. Аренда байков при отеле от До моря идти пешком минут 10-15 через все основные тусовочные улицы. В целом качеством комнат остались довольны, но работа персонала - как понимаете, оставила негативные впечатления. Если вдруг что нужно - обращайтесь к человеку по имени Мистер Эй, он работает ночным поваром, найдет все, что нужно). В отеле часто отдыхает шумная молодежь, которая по ночам ведет себя громко, поэтому на спокойный отдых не рассчитывайте.

Novērtēts 11 februāris 2010
7,3
Ļoti labi
Olga no Krievija
Grupa
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās13 naktis 2011. gada februāris

неплохой отель вдали от оживленных улиц”

цена-качество

все отлично. вай-фай. комп с интернетом. все есть, даже то, что не нужно) что не понравилось - -белье - вроде и чистое. но с какими-то разводами. -если завтрак не включен, то кушать в отеле нереально дорого. но до ближайшей кафешки 5-10 минут.рядом магазин -номер был не большой. но нам вдвоем хватало. и достался номер с окнами с видом на стену - т.е. считай без них вовсе. брали на 2х с подругой номер

Novērtēts 03 marts 2011
8,0
Lieliski
Evgeniy no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Augstākās klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgajām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

Хорошо”

цена, простота, персонал

Отлично

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2015
9,0
Izcili
Ekaterina no Krievija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās7 naktis 2010. gada novembris

Дешево и недалеко от моря и тусовок”

бесплатный интернет, комп, чайник, фен, холодильник, сейф
возьмите беруши - недостатков не будет

Дешево, 15 минут ходьбы до центра и моря (по 900 м). В номере все необходимое,каждый день уборка, аренда байков тут же. Может быть шумновато от дороги. Рядом магазин 7\11.

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2010
9,3
Izcili
Victor no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 1 vienvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2010. gada maijs

ВСЕ ОК”

ТИХО ВОКРУГ
ДОРОГОЙ ЗАВТРАК

ВЫГОДНО-ДЕШЕВО-ВСЕ ЕСТЬ-БАЙК -ТИХО ВОКРУГ ...

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2010
3,2
Dmitriy no Krievija
Solo ceļotājs
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Отвратительный отель.”

Грязный, неухоженный отель, с очень недобросовестными, не знающими ничего кроме языка жестов персоналом.

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2016
2,4
Conny no Vācija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Leider dreckig und nicht einladend”

Wir waren froh, als wir die drei Nächte hinter uns hatten. Lage war ok, man müsste etwas laufen zum Strand und zum Zentrum. Die Sauberkeit war leider schlecht. Dreckige Handtücher und Bettlaken. Alles sehr dunkel und nicht einladend. Dreckige Matratze stand im Flur, Müll auf dem sehr kleinen Balkon vom Flur. Die Aussicht war eine Betonmauer direkt vor dem Fenster. Auch das Personal hat dies nicht durch Freundlichkeit wieder gut gemacht. Das Personal wirkte desinteressiert.

Novērtēts 13 decembris 2018
4,4
Laurence no Vācija
Pāris
Paaugstināta komforta numurs - karaliska izmēra gulta
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada marts

Kann man mehr draus machen! ”

Für uns war es wichtig die ganze Reise so wenig wie möglich fürs schlafen auszugeben. Naja, mit 6-7 Euro die Nacht p.P haben wir nicht viel erwartet, aber es war doch ein leichter Schock als wir das Zimmer betraten. Alles sehr alt, schmutzig und die Betten nicht gerade bequem. Das einzige was gemacht wird: es wird gewischt und die Bettlaken werden jeden Tag getauscht. Den Rest darf man sich gar nicht anschauen. Auf dem nicht funktionierenden Ventilator ist eine circa 2 cm dicke Schicht Staub, die Scheiben sind dreckig, es fehlen Lampen, es riecht alt und es ist wirklich nicht sauber. Alles in allem war es uns dann auch egal, wir sind ja eh nur zum schlafen hier. Wer eine Bleibe sucht fürs schlafen und den ganzen Tag unterwegs ist und seine Ansprüche runterschrauben kann, kann hier vielleicht ein paar Nächte bleiben. Wer das nicht kann/will, sollte sich was anderes suchen. Achja: Einen Roller kriegt man direkt an der Rezeption. Außerdem sind die Frauen, die hier arbeiten, sehr nett.

Novērtēts 08 marts 2019