Izcili 9,1
balstoties uz 451 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Izcili



no 451 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 9,8
  • Iespējas 8,8
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,5
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 9,5
  • Pakalpojumi 9,5
  • Atbilstība cenai: 9,2
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 8,4
Atlasīt pēc

Michael no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada februāris
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2015

Maree no Austrālija
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada februāris
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Novērtēts 25 februāris 2015

Dane no Kanāda
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada februāris
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Novērtēts 16 februāris 2015

Rebecca no Austrālija
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada februāris
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Novērtēts 12 februāris 2015

Albert no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Novērtēts 06 februāris 2015

Kristian no Dānija
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2015

Gregory no Kanāda
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās6 naktis 2015. gada janvāris
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2015

David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2014. gada decembris
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2015

IULIA no Rumānija
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2015

James no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Novērtēts 22 decembris 2014


1

Izvēlēties lojalitātes programmu

PointsMAX
Valoda
Lojalitātes programma A Lojalitātes programma A
Lojalitātes programma B

Izvēlnē klikšķiniet uz PointsMAX un izvēlieties iemīļotāko lojalitātes programmu.

2

Izvēlēties punktu piedāvājumu

Viesnīcas numurs A
Numura informācija
Iegūt
5000 punkti

Izvēlieties numuru un punktu iespējas Jūsu izvēlētajai rezervācijai.

3

Norādīt biedra ID

Pases izdošanas valsts
Programmas biedra ID
1234

Norādiet biedra numuru Jūsu izvēlētajai programmai, kad pabeidzat rezervāciju. Punkti var tikt pievienoti Jūsu kontam pēc tam, kad izejat no sistēmas.

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: