Izcili 9,1
balstoties uz 451 atsauksmēm

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Izvēlieties ceļotāja veidu
Izcili



no 451 atsauksmēm
  • Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība: 9,8
  • Iespējas 8,8
  • Atrašanās vieta 8,5
  • Numuru ērtums/standarti: 9,5
  • Pakalpojumi 9,5
  • Atbilstība cenai: 9,2
  • Ēdiens/ēdināšana: 8,4
Atlasīt pēc

Jessie no Kanāda
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.
Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2014

Carole no Šveice
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2014

Vincent no Kanāda
Pāris
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada novembris
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
Novērtēts 12 decembris 2013

Andy no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada novembris
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
Novērtēts 03 decembris 2013

Lee no Honkonga
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
Novērtēts 20 oktobris 2013

JUN no Ķīna
Individuāls ceļotājs
2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
Good Staff
Good location, Friendly staff
Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2013

Nancy no Kanāda
Grupa
Luksusa numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Spotless Hotel with Easy Access to the Beach
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Close to the beach.
We stayed at the Lanta Mermaid in mid-September. The first thing we noticed upon arriving to the hotel was how clean it was. The place was spotless and tidy. We had stayed at many other guest houses and hotels during our trip through Thailand but nothing compared. The staff greeted us and gave us our room key. There are a couple of hotel rules: The hotel is locked at 10 PM (no staff on), so you get a key to let yourself in; No shoes allowed to be worn in the hotel; A room deposit must be left. The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. Chai, the owner, gave us plenty of suggestions of activities to do while in Koh Lanta. It was low season, so not very busy, and a lot of things were closed. But that didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. The beach is right across the street from the hotel, just a brief walk. Being low season, we pretty much had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Our only real complaint was that breakfast was not offered at the hotel since it was low season. We had some issues finding a place to get breakfast in the morning and used the 7-Eleven several times for food. Overall, we were quite impressed with the Lanta Mermaid. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay in while in Koh Lanta!!
Novērtēts 26 septembris 2013

brett no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.
Novērtēts 09 septembris 2013

Cheryl no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
2 guļamistabu Deluxe numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.
Novērtēts 20 augusts 2013

Paul no Apvienotā Karaliste
Individuāls ceļotājs
Liela izmēra istaba
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
Nice place but not worthy of such amazing reviews
Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Booked because of amazing reviews, but apart from the lovely clean rooms & nice staff, i thought it was pretty average, its next to a road away from beach so setting isnt great either.
Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2013


1

Izvēlēties lojalitātes programmu

PointsMAX
Valoda
Lojalitātes programma A Lojalitātes programma A
Lojalitātes programma B

Izvēlnē klikšķiniet uz PointsMAX un izvēlieties iemīļotāko lojalitātes programmu.

2

Izvēlēties punktu piedāvājumu

Viesnīcas numurs A
Numura informācija
Iegūt
5000 punkti

Izvēlieties numuru un punktu iespējas Jūsu izvēlētajai rezervācijai.

3

Norādīt biedra ID

Pases izdošanas valsts
Programmas biedra ID
1234

Norādiet biedra numuru Jūsu izvēlētajai programmai, kad pabeidzat rezervāciju. Punkti var tikt pievienoti Jūsu kontam pēc tam, kad izejat no sistēmas.

Sāciet šeit un izvēlieties iemīļotāko programmu: