Rezervēt tagad: Le Méridien Angkor

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 151 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,7
/
10
100% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (151)Booking.com atsauksmes (82)
8,7
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 151 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,0
Iespējas8,5
Atrašanās vieta8,7
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte8,7
Pakalpojumi8,9
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (151)
Parāda 129 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Fantastiski
Julie no Vjetnama
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Half Marathon Runner”
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Our flight wasn't until 6pm and they were kind enough to extend our checkout until 3pm. The location is great: about 10 mins to the city center and 15 mins to Angkor Wat. The national museum is down the street and there are many delicious restaurants near by. The rooms are a little outdated but comfortable and spacious. The one compliant is that they hosted events in the court yard on both days we were there and it was so loud I felt like I was at a rave (our room faced the court yard).
Novērtēts 03 decembris 2018
Dear Julie, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at Le Méridien Angkor. Our team would like to express our gratitude for such wonderful compliments. In addition, we understand your issue and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience which you have experienced during your stay. It is only through such comments that we are able to maintain and improve the standard of our service and rest assured that we will take this into consideration when planning our events for the next marathon. We hope that overall, you had a great run and visit to Siem Reap, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Kolab Heng Front Office Manager
Show more
Le Méridien Angkor
10,0
Izcili
maiprae no Taizeme
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris
best for runner”
we went to marathon this time , just 2 of us . very nice place to be , close to everywhere n also nice room
Novērtēts 08 decembris 2018
Dear maiprae, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your home away from home and we are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us. Our team would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude for your inspiring compliments. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Kolab Heng Front Office Manager
Atbildēti 13 decembris 2018
Le Méridien Angkor
8,4
Fantastiski
MOK no Singapūra
Pāris
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Big Hotel”
Nice hotel in a good location with big rooms and friendly staffs but the room make up is not really ideal with empty shampoo bottles not discarded and bed sheets were not changed for the 3 nights of stay.
Novērtēts 03 jūnijs 2017
9,7
Izcili
Valentine no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2007. gada jūlijs
Paradise!”
Must pay for a guide and driver to visit sites in order to fully appreciate the temples and history. Guides cost USD 15-20 per day and drivers at USD 20-25/day. Food cheap and best place at Pub street and Bar street, next to each other. USD widely accepted and no need to change to local currency as all services and food quoted in USD. Place to try out is called Red Balcony restaurant which is Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt's favorite when they visit. Tomb Raider was shot at Ta Prohm Temple. Local food to try is Fish Amuk which is sumptious!
Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2007
9,6
Izcili
Roger no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada marts
great place in siem reap”
3rd visit to siem reap and stayed with friends at le meridien ankgor. very nice place, what you would expect from the chain. had one problem though. when checking our i made sure the front desk knew to pick up our luggage 45 minutes before we had to go to the airport so they could check the room and bring our luggage down. despite numerous follow up discussions with the staff it took more than the time we had allowed. the excuse was a small tour came in as we were waiting for our luggage and they simply ignored us. we cut it close but made our plane. just this caveat but i would definitely recommend them to anyone staying there.
Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
RAMSIN no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis
Excellent hotel, fantastic staff ”
This hotel is a credit to the Le Meridien name. Superb food, great rooms, fantastic pool and amenities and service from staff that was SUPERLATIVE. French hospitality with Khymer love and warmth. Who could ask for anything more? Wholeheartedly recommend this hotel!
Novērtēts 28 aprīlis 2017
8,7
Fantastiski
Catherine no Jaunzēlande
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada marts
Family trip to Siem Reap”
Swimming pool, friendly staff on tour desk, availability of tuktuks
A very good hotel for family although we did not get adjoining rooms despite our requset for them. Tuktuks were always available when we needed them and the staff on the tour desk and conceirge very helpful in booking tours and restaurants for us. Would recommend to others.
Novērtēts 04 aprīlis 2016
8,8
Fantastiski
timothy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris
Great service. Friendly and helpful. Big rooms. Close to the temples. ”
We were a family traveling with there small children. The hotel staff was very helpful and kind. Rom service was very fast and delicious. Its not a new hotel but its well maintained. Large rooms that have connecting door witch is fab for families. Location is great if u are interested in being closer to the temples than to the center of town. Regardless everything from hotel is a US$2 tsk tsk ride away.
Novērtēts 08 februāris 2016
9,3
Izcili
Jennifer no Filipīnas
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris
most hospitable and welcoming staff!”
the warm greetings and hospitality of EVERYONE working in the hotel, location
The stay was great as I joined the international half marathon and the hotel was convenient to get around. Though the pool I wish I could have used to relax after my race, but I felt that it didnt feel so welcoming because of the way it was made. Maybe add more greenery around the pool area. The staff though were very welcoming, warm, and hospitable!!
Novērtēts 16 decembris 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Carolyn no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Good Stay if you're not a budget traveller ”
Location, Comfort and Food
Superb as the staff are really thoughtful. I have recommended it to my friends from the US and they said it was great. Pool was great. Beside spa which played relaxing music. Great way to start the day. Staff went out of their way to serve my breakfast at the poolside. Going back again this December.
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Eniko no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada jūlijs
Great stay”
Location, comfort, staff
Great stay. The pool was perfect for my 4 year old daughter, she would not leave the pool. Different depths which was great for her to feel comfortable swimming there. Staff are very VERY kind and helpful. Great location. A tuk tuk/transport is about $2USD to anywhere in the area and main sites are close to the hotel within 15 minutes/and less. Buffet breakfast was good too. Recommend it!
Novērtēts 15 jūlijs 2015
10,0
Izcili
CHAI no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris
A Nice Autumn Stay”
Dinner, Bed and Bath, Pool
We are very satisfied with our stay for two nights here. The dinner we had was good value for money and the service was very good. We used the pool which is very good and the overall atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable. If there were more lifts it would enhance accessibility to upper floors.
Novērtēts 01 decembris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
John no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris
Angkor Hotel”
Loc.atgion, pool, and food
I was unaware they would charge us for Internet access. I have a policy of never staying at a hotel which charges for Internet access. Also, they have no paper cups to take coffee with you in the morning, which is unfortunate at a hotel with many quests trying to leave early to visit the temples at Angkor.
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Rosina no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada maijs
A great day for me and my spouse being here”
clean, quite, and comfortable bedroom
I like to stay at Le Meridien Angkor, have been a very tiring day for me for this trip but I find the comfortable bedroom for me, clean, a relax bathroom and can make me sleep well and recover my energy back. Thank you.
Novērtēts 30 maijs 2014
9,7
Izcili
akashi no Japāna
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Comfortable Hotel”
Their service. Spa. Atmosphere
1)My partner needed to scan documents for his work,the hotel staff was quicly and sent it by e-mail.For their helpfull,he met the deadline. 2)My partner was very very relaxed and slept well,thanks for it,we're almost miss the Angkor Wat guide tour,but we could join. 3)We'd like to stay again.
Novērtēts 29 septembris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Satinder no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada augusts
a very comfortable stay”
this hotel is very conveniently located, spacious with a quiet environment
great place to stay. just wish they had more variations in daily breakfast menu. also one day my son turned up 1 minutes late for the buffet and everything was gone and the hotel wouldnt help. but i wouldnt bother too much about that.
Novērtēts 18 augusts 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Satinder no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada augusts
very comfortable stay”
conveniently located, quiet environment, friendly and helpful staff
a great stay place to stay for families. the hotel has good facilities and is very conveniently located with proximity to key tourist sites and restaurants. the staff is friendly and ready to help. a little more variation in breakfast menu everyday would have made this hotel 5/5..
Novērtēts 18 augusts 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Dayoung no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
Close to the ruins, exceeded expectations.”
Huge, clean pool, spacious and comfortable room, attentive staff.
We stayed at Le Meridien for a week in July, during the "Low Season". The room itself was spacious, well-kept and clean, despite some reviews we read saying that the rooms were a bit old. Housekeeping were very diligent, straightening up the room in the morning and again in the evenings around dinner time. They were also generous with their bottled water, which is a must when traveling around Cambodia. They have a huge, spacious and mercifully air conditioned front lobby with a view of their lovely central garden, which is very pretty and a lovely backdrop while waiting to check in or for a tuk tuk driver to arrive. The most attractive feature of the hotel for us, though, was their enormous pool. On our first day, there were a few leaves and one or two bugs that had strayed into the pool, but every other day the pool was swept clean and absolutely beautiful. The water was warm and the pool is shallow enough that even beginning swimmers can feel comfortable going anywhere. People looking for diving might be a little disppointed, but it was perfect for us. Aside from the pool itself being great, the loungers around the pool area were clean and comfortable, and the food served poolside was delicious if a little expensive by Cambodian standards. If anything, it would've been nice if they were able to make Mojitos, but their drink selection was nice nonetheless. The staff were all very kind and professional, and even when there was a small problem with the room, they were quick to act and very accommodating. There were no major mishaps in the entire week we stayed, save for being brought a pair of toothbrushes when we asked room service to bring up some plates. We highly recommend Le Meridien, and will certainly be going back next time we visit Cambodia.
Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2013
9,0
Izcili
Siti no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada maijs
Wonderful, warm, tropical hospitality.”
Location, Room, Service
I emailed the hotel on my reservation before I come to the hotel and they were very attentive and helpful with the booking process. Services were timely and efficient. We arranged for a complimentary transportation from the airport and was greeted warmly and we get cold drinks and cold towels which was a respite from the searing heat (it was during the hot season). Checking in process was quick and hassle-free. Fruits were provided upon arrival, however was not replenished during our stay of three days. Room was clean and very comfortable. The minibar was stocked with lots of drinks and we like that there were a variety of tea provided for free by the hotel (restocked every day). On the second day we arranged for late checkout and transportation to the airport and it was a breeze. On the final day checkout was also fast and we were again greeted with warm smiles. Breakfast does not have a lot of choices. For dinner the salmon with sweet and sour sauce is recommended.Overall I would give the hotel 4.5 stars.
Novērtēts 23 maijs 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Paolo no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
Worth checking into”
Quiet area, good location and friendly staff
the location is strategic; seemingly in the centre of siem reap and a short ride to the main temple sites and the dynamic entertainment area (n.b. 5 minutes to pub street). this hotel puts you close to the action and provides simple luxury with little fuss. the hotel staff provided exuberant, friendly service - consistent with the charming disposition of cambodians in general. our room was decently sized and straight-to-the-point. it was perhaps wanting a bit of freshening up, but not lacking in amenities. we had access to a large pool and a gym with basic equipment. my wife had an excellent massage at the hotel spa which she highly recommends. great meal at the hotel's italian restaurant, but the breakfast buffet was just average. overall, it was a good experience. worth checking into.
Novērtēts 14 februāris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Simon no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
Great location for the temples and Siem Reap town”
Nice rooms and a good pool but could do with a shallow area for the kids
we stayed for 3 nights and the time was perfect - just enough to see the temples and enjoy the hotel facilities and not too much to so my daughter didn't get bored of being dragged on 'an adventure' every day. the hotel staff were friendly, and suite was perfect for us as we could put our daughter to sleep at night and close the bedroom doors and enjoy the bottle of wine that the hotel provided complimentary. a great location as it was only 10-15 minut away from ankor wat temple. would definitely recommend this place
Novērtēts 11 februāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
Ke no Kambodža
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Very good staffs ”
Clean room,price, food
I have great time there, only pool is abit small, over all it best hotel!!
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2016
9,7
Izcili
Tony no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Hotel closest to Angkor Wat”
Friendly staff, location and comfortable room.
Novērtēts 28 decembris 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Laurian no Nīderlande
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada decembris
Great hotel to stay with kids, good locationtempl.”
Location, pool, staff
Novērtēts 10 decembris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Kenneth no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada janvāris
Very satisfied!”
Location, cleanliness and great service
Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
Arulmani no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada augusts
Memorable Stay ”
Friendly Staff, SPA and Swimming Pool
Novērtēts 23 augusts 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Panya no Kambodža
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs
Happy with comfort ”
Good location, nice design, very near the shopping mall
This hotel is very near lucky shopping mall, in the middle of city , the staffs friendly, the room very nice design I like it.
Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2013
9,7
Izcili
Artinuch no Taizeme
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
Great”
Attentive staff, good location, nice ambience
Novērtēts 08 jūlijs 2013
10,0
Izcili
Patra no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
Worth staying at Le Meidien Angkor”
Great service, beautiful garden, good internet
Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2013
10,0
Izcili
Alexander no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
luxurious and very pleasant”
excellent service, friendly staff, excellent facilities
I enjoyed my stay and I will return to stay here again.
Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Chee no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
nice but dissapointed in some way”
good ameneties in the room, nice pool and freindly staff
Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2013
10,0
Izcili
Tony no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts
Great hotel and worth the price.”
Close location to Angkor Wat, price is reasonable and food is good.
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2013
10,0
Izcili
Tony no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts
Great hotel and price is good, but wifi is slow”
Very comfortable hotel with great service and closest hotel to Angkor Wat.
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Katty no Taizeme
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2007. gada augusts
Superb atmosphere”
You can USD instead of their local currency. Can do visa on arrival. Bring or buy the masks as well.
Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2008
9,2
Izcili
Samanthi no Honkonga
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada februāris
H & S reviews”
Great location. The food at the Italian restaurant was excellent. Friendly staff. Overall good experience.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Ricky no Taizeme
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
Ankor Wat was amazing!”
Need more than one day!
Novērtēts 20 februāris 2018
4,0
JAE no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris
Incredible smelly old hotel.”
Free airport transportation. Kind staff.
1. Air condition: all windows on guest rooms and aisles are locked with nail. So air was very stuffy and even smelly. 2. Room condition: It looks like not remodeled after first opened. Maybe 20 years or more. All facility was too old and even felt dirty. 3. Location: Too far from urban area. You should always use TukTuk to do some shopping or get a drink. 4. Swimming pool: Pool is very small -- unlike the picture -- and water is worst. Water is very dirty and insects are floating all over the pool. Nobody swims. Also watch out for mosquitoes, there are thousands around the pool.
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2014
4,0
Patricia no Malaizija
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts
value for money stay”
relax, fun, food
pleasant
Novērtēts 27 augusts 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Chee no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada augusts
great international hotel with affordable price”
big room, nice bed n pool
Novērtēts 22 augusts 2013
9,2
Izcili
Setheit no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Great Location Close to Angkor Wat”
The hotel is close the Angkor Wat. Everyone was very helpful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay again the next time I'm in Siem Reap.
Novērtēts 11 maijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Setheit no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Superior klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Great Location Close to Angkor Wat”
The hotel is very close to Angkor Wat. The staff was friendly, courteous, and friendly. The room is clean and comfortable.
Novērtēts 11 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
DAN no Rumānija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris
The best”
Excelent
Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Xin no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs
NA”
Great staff but food was very average in the hotel.
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Yuanbing no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada aprīlis
Food varieties ”
More food varieties would be great!
Novērtēts 27 aprīlis 2016
9,6
Izcili
Julie no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Lovely Hotel”
Well maintained hotel with great services for travellers.
Novērtēts 13 aprīlis 2016
10,0
Izcili
Wendy no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada marts
Great place to stay.”
Really lovely. The rooms are nice but the facilities are outstanding and prices for food and drink are extremely reasonable even cheap! Coffee, tea and non-alcoholic drinks are free also.
Novērtēts 04 marts 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Ngan no Honkonga
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris
Good service and wonderful swimming pool”
5 star hotel maintained in good condition, with wonderful swimming pool and comfortable bed.
Novērtēts 01 marts 2016
10,0
Izcili
Frencie no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada novembris
An awesome experience at Le Meridien”
Staff are courteous and have strong sense of anticipation, they really make you feel at home
Simply awesome
Novērtēts 04 maijs 2015
9,3
Izcili
clive no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2015. gada aprīlis
Mmorable visit”
Location, pool, friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay and would like to revisit
Novērtēts 30 aprīlis 2015
9,7
Izcili
Binh no Vjetnama
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada februāris
clean. big”
clean room. big lobby. nice pool
Happy
Novērtēts 19 februāris 2015
8,7
Fantastiski
Sam no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris
Great Location”
Location, Size, Pool
This was our second time back to this hotel. It is in a great location and very easy to get to the major temple sites and into town. The rooms are a little dated now, however still comfortable.
Novērtēts 12 decembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
MARIA no Spānija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris
Like the hotel and very good pool ”
Calm and relax pool, very clean and lovely staff
Novērtēts 22 novembris 2014
9,7
Izcili
Teck no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada novembris
A great choice of hotel for a great holiday”
Friendly staff, convenient location, spectacular pool
Novērtēts 18 novembris 2014
9,0
Izcili
Ana no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Subtlety elegant”
The feeling of space, simple elegance and hospitality....uncomplicated
....just right....
Novērtēts 04 novembris 2014
10,0
Izcili
Fabio no Itālija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts
Excellent service”
Service, Dining options, location
Great location, great people and great service, it was a short but refreshing break!
Novērtēts 20 augusts 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Stephen no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs
Clean, Nice Staff”
Excellent swimming pool
Novērtēts 03 marts 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Toby no Austrālija
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada novembris
A good base for temple touring”
The staff were great
No problems, staff were exceptional. Swimming pool area very pleasant although getting in and out would not suit the elderly due to a very big last step.
Novērtēts 13 decembris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Rinrawi no Taizeme
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
The staffs are very helpful but very slow. ”
Very luxury hotel with variety of breakfast. The staffs are helpful
Very luxury hotel with variety of breakfast. The staffs are helpful
Novērtēts 19 novembris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Matilde no Dānija
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
Fantastic”
Friendly and helpful staff and great service
Loved the hotel and the friendly staff, who were ready to help with everything.
Novērtēts 27 oktobris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Matthew no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris
Excellkent restaurant, good location”
location, restaurant, price
Very comfortable, excellent location, great bathroom shower and great restaurant with local and international choices
Novērtēts 18 oktobris 2013
10,0
Izcili
EDNA no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada oktobris
nice, beautiful hotel”
food, luxury, design
good, big rooms, business kind, big lobby, good break fast buffet English speaking staff
Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Esther no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Cozy and comfortable”
cleanliness, big and safe
Good environment, staffs were friendly and fast check-in & check-out
Novērtēts 08 oktobris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Lioe no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Very convenient and comfortable”
Nice view, great room, friendly staff
If I come to this country again, I will definitely choose this hotel again. The hotel overall is very great and comfortable.
Novērtēts 15 augusts 2013
9,7
Izcili
Walter no Kolumbija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
It was a great experience”
Close to Angkor Wat and other temples; the spa is great with variety of massages and treatments, rooms were very confortable...
It was agreat choice to stay at Le Meridied Angkor. The hotel is close to the angkor Wat and other temples. The spa is great...
Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
anne no Francija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts
Great location for a short sightseeing trip ”
Great pool, nice garden and friendly staff
Novērtēts 24 aprīlis 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
pongsathya no Kambodža
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs, ar King izmēra gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris
It was nice”
Nice clean quiet
It was relaxing
Novērtēts 13 novembris 2014
7,3
Ļoti labi
SHAWN no Malaizija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūlijs
Nice breakfast & comfortable bed!”
Nice breakfast & comfortable bed & clean room
Overall is good, Nice breakfast & comfortable bed & clean room. Value to money!
Novērtēts 12 jūlijs 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Stephen no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs
Very comfortable”
Close to Ankor Wat, Close to Siem Reap, Quite
Very Goood
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Krizia no Filipīnas
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Great weekend getaway in Cambodia!”
Location. Helpful Staff. Large Rooms
It was great. Love the room layout and the location of the hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful as well. It was very near Cambodia's various temples especially Angkor Wat.
Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2014
6,7
Labi
ISABEL no Meksika
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Great hotel, close to angkor wat and to the city”
Location, the pool and breakfast
Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2013