Rezervēt tagad: Le Sen Boutique Hotel

Izcili
Balstoties uz 568 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
9,0
/
10
98% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Le Sen Boutique Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (568)Booking.com atsauksmes (234)
9,0
/
10
Izcili
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:9,5
Iespējas9,2
Atrašanās vieta8,0
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte9,3
Pakalpojumi9,6
Atbilstība cenai:9,1
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (568)
Visi numuru veidi

Parādīt atsauksmes, kurās pieminēts 

Parāda 508 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
10,0
Izcili
Shaun no Singapūra
Pāris
Privāta villa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada maijs

5 days in paradise ”

First time visiting Luang Prabang and it was an amazing stay at LE Sen resort. Booked a private villa and was blown away. Entering the hotel on a small street with a small entrance but pass the entrance, it was a totally different vibe. Staff were always smiling and giving their best to Ensure guest were treated with the best hospitality. Although it was a very small resort, it was cozy and it was well equipped with a pool, gym and restaurant. The villa was amazing with an outdoor shower and jacuzzi. Tv channels was aplenty and in room dining service was top notch. Cleanliness was never a concern at this resort. Shaun

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2019
9,2
Izcili
Erin no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris

Izcili”

I stayed at Le Sen for one night. I had booked a double room, but was upgraded to the executive suite, which was gorgeous. Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was great, and they have a partnership with Sofitel for guests to receive 40% off spa services. It is a little far from town, but they offer shuttle service which is very convenient, and they have complimentary bikes for guests to use.

Novērtēts 08 decembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Martin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Elegance and comfort in equal measure”

We came to Luang Prabang with high expectations, and the town as a whole exceeded them by some measure. Our visit was enhanced by two nights spent in Le Sen - a lovely hotel within walking distance from the centre of town (though the regular shuttle was welcome in the midday heat). It's beautifully designed and maintained, with probably the best breakfast of the various hotels we used in a trip through South East Asia. If finances and availability permit, we'd recommend the (one) villa. We were offered a free upgrade to it, and thought it both stylish and comfortable. A great establishment overall!

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019
9,2
Izcili
Brandon no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Feels like home”

I felt as if I was back home. Staff worked very hard to make my family feel comfortable and satisfy our needs. I slept well I was there and ate well at the hotel restaurant. I just hope the rooms are a little bigger and so is the swimming pool. I will definitely come back here next time I visit Luang Prabang.

Novērtēts 12 jūnijs 2018
9,6
Izcili
Joanne no Malaizija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Service with a smile”

Location- in a quiet place, quaint and love the greeneries. Check-in was easy, fast, welcoming. Love the welcome drink and cold towel! Room was cozy and comfy, bathroom was large and also surprisingly cozy! I like the pool, i like the breakfast , the noodle soup and egg station were yummy. Sweet fruits every morning. Best thing is, free shuttle to the market every half hourly plus pickup! And free bicycle to use, which i highly recommend then you get to bask in the view and scenery. They also arrange transportation for you to kuangsi waterfall. You have to pay for airport transfer though. Other than that, Luang was great and rejuvenating!

Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Harung no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Little Paradise in Luang Prabang ”

All the staffs are very friendly always smiling. Always try their best to make us stay comfortable. And breakfast buffet was delicious and we loved all of the foods. Swimming pool was always clean and staffs are taking care of cleanliness everywhere. We fully enjoyed our stay at Le sen boutique hotel. Definitely we want to visit Luang Prabang and stay with them again.

Novērtēts 05 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
susan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Lovely hotel”

The staff is top notch at Le Sen! They are so kind and polite and nothing is too much to ask for. A 10-15 minute walk to town but they will take you any time. Breakfast was varied and plentiful in a lovely garden/pool area setting. Rooms are spotless... comfortable beds and plenty of hot water. We just lived it there and would certainly go back if we had the chance. A big shoutout to all at the front desk and in the restaurant (Bath and Kom!) You all are terrific!!

Novērtēts 17 janvāris 2019
8,8
Lieliski
Bert no Nīderlande
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Great intimite place”

Great place, good bed, super nice staff! The pool looked pretty, but is was too cold to swim. The gym is a bit dated/ old, but it does the job:-) It is located 15min from the nightmarket. The breakfast is super good, the only recommandation i’d like to make is to invest in a good coffeemachine.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Nur no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada decembris

Beautiful hotel”

We enjoyed our stay at Le Sen boutique hotel. We arrived at nightfall after a long day travelling. The beautifully lit hotel was so inviting, it felt like we stepped into an idyllic paradise after the day’s journey. We got a room on the ground floor which opens up to the pool. Rooms are very comfortable and well equipped. The breakfast spread was delicious with a good variety of international and local dishes. Although the location is further away from the town centre they offer complimentary shuttle service which is convenient. Staff are friendly and accommodating. We were sad to leave both the hotel and beautiful Luang Prabang. Would highly recommend Le Sen boutique hotel, and would return if we have the chance to visit again!

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
Tamara no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Two retired ladies from Canada”

Lovely little hotel - great value for the money. Staff were wonderful: friendly and very helpful. After a hot and humid day of site seeing, a dip in the pool was wonderfully refreshing. The hotel shuttle to the centre of Luang Prabang is a bonus. Would definitely stay there again.

Novērtēts 30 novembris 2018
8,4
Lieliski
Soulinthone no Laosa
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada aprīlis

Lieliski”

Nice and quiet with friendly staff

Novērtēts 11 aprīlis 2019
8,8
Lieliski
roger no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

charming boutique hotel”

Great value for the money, Small hotel with nice amenities. Enjoyed the gym and pool. Staff was very attentive and kind. We really enjoyed the free bicycles to get around the charming city of Luang Prabang!

Novērtēts 21 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
Kathryn no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Privāta villa
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis

Fabulous boutique hotel with outstanding service - a wonderful place to relax ”

From the moment we arrived the staff couldn't do enough for us. The reception staff sorted out our trips, offered advice and drove us to the Night Bazaar and Ock Pop Tok. At all times they were friendly and accommodating, especially in the restaurant when dealing with my two girls strange, plain tastes for spaghetti! The rooms were exceptionally clean and well appointed with a lovely outdoor shower and hot tub. The pool was a beautiful focal point of the resort and refreshing (if a little cold!). We had the most perfect 6 night stay. To top it off, we left something in the room and the staff zoomed to the airport and turned up at the departure lounge to hand it to us. We didn't even know. What incredible service and honesty. We fully recommend it Let Seen Boutique resort.

Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
Su no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Boutique hotel with great service.. best in Luang Prabang”

The moment you step in, you will feel welcomed, with afternoon tea served to your pool side, and the rooms are perfect, clean, equipped and linens are super smooth. Their service is top-notch! Highly recommended.. and the food from the restaurant is very good too. Price is very reasonable compared to the other 5 star establishment in the area.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2017
9,6
Izcili
MISEON no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Izcili”

We are a Korean couple who stayed at the hotel recently. The overall evaluation of the hotel was superb. The location of the hotel is a little farther from the main spindle. However, it is not inconvenient because the hotel shuttle bus is taking me there. The swimming pool and the room were very clean, and the employees were very friendly. Our English was very poor, but the employees always responded to us with smiles. Next time, I would like to reserve a hotel room in Luang Prabang. Thanks to this hotel, I enjoyed traveling more. Thank you very much.

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Keat no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

best hotel in luang prabang”

lovely place. thank you Yoshi for helping us move to another room as the AC wasn't working in ours. the breakfast was amazing and the staff were fantastic. i would recommend to anyone who wants a getaway.

Novērtēts 03 jūlijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
Eun no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Privāta villa
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Private villa”

Hotel is beautiful and the staffs are so kind. And the room is beautiful, clean and comfortable. This hotel made us for best travel at Luang prabang. However due to the external bath of the private villa, we had got problem on the skin. Maybe due to of some kind of insect. But when we informed to hotel staffs, they kindly arrange the hospital to see a doctor and we can got a medicine. Except 1 of this happening, the hotel was the best for us.

Novērtēts 09 jūnijs 2017
9,2
Izcili
John no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Excellent hotel”

Excellent value for money and a beautiful hotel. A little away from the main part of the city but offset by hotel providing a half hourly shuttle bus service, Also free bikes. Lovely pool. Good food. Would thoroughly recommend. At the price very hard to beat.

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Terence no Kanāda
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Amazing - a must stay”

Very happy that I stayed in this lovely boutique hotel just outside of the Luang Prabang city centre. The staff were warm and welcoming when I arrived and answered all my questions. The free shuttle to the centre of town (which is normally a 15 - 20 minute walk) is convenient (leaving every 1/2 hour) and at a reasonable pickup point. The rooms were incredible - great bathroom and showers (the pressure was fantastic, especially from the rain shower). The pool was nice and clean / clear of debris and much needed in the heat of SE Asia. Excellent gym facilities with free access to water meant that you didn't have to always restock in town. Both the pool and exercise rooms are open 9 - 9, so very reasonable, especially if you wanted to take a break during the day. Breakfast buffet was great - with a fresh noodle and omelette bar, it was a nice way to start off your day of trekking outside LP. Worth a pretty penny to stay here but it was very worth it.

Novērtēts 26 aprīlis 2016
9,6
Izcili
Daniel no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada janvāris

Wonderful modern take on traditional Luang Prabang Guest house”

This hotel is a little out of the main tourist area, but an easy walk or shuttle bus to the main part of town. I loved the modern take on the traditional Laos timber guest house, and the beautiful Pool. Small, quiet boutique hotel. Loved it

Novērtēts 25 janvāris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Sally no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada marts

What a gem!”

Staff, hotel, restaurant

We had the most wonderful 5 nights here, it is such a lovely little boutique hotel, the staff went out of their way to make our stay perfect, they booked restaurants, drove us to and from wherever we wanted to go, they certainly went above and beyond in their care for their clients. I would say this perhaps isn't the right place for families with young children, it is so quiet and serene and relaxing that having very young children squealing around the pool side isn't ideal!! I thoroughly recommend this perfect little hotel!

Novērtēts 12 marts 2015
10,0
Izcili
Ann no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada jūnijs

An oasis in a magical town”

room, grounds, food

This is a wonderful hotel with a great pool, beautiful rooms and a fantastic breakfast. Though it is not right in town, the location is a moderate walk and an easy bike ride into the downtown area. We would definitely stay here again.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2015
9,7
Izcili
Gary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris

a great place to relax and come home to”

hidden, charming, well kept

Le Sen isn't just a place for you to sleep at night. It's more of a sanctuary for when you need a break from your day trips, all that walking around town, and a temporary home at the end of every day. It's not exactly close to the main parts of town, which is actually a good thing. It's still walkable from downtown Luang Prabang, or you can get someone to call the front desk, and they'll send their shuttle over to pick you up--for free. They have friendly, attentive staff 24 hours a day. We had a room by the pool, and it was just perfect. It's got the charm of an old residence but all the modern amenities. Even the curtains had a reflective lining, which keeps light out and the temperature in the room cooler. The king-sized bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was perfect except for the detachable shower head: the hose was very stiff, which means when you turn on the water, the shower head will start dancing and having a life of its own. The holster for the shower head is lose, so you can't lock the shower head in position. Not a big deal. Hot water was fine. The pool is small but it's more for lounging in and dipping your feet on a hot day. Their breakfast spread is pretty big for a small hotel. Our favorite was the egg station. The staff always cooked the eggs perfectly, and they also serve a delicious noodle soup. Their breakfast was better than some of the food we had around town. One of the mornings, we had to leave at 5:30am for a photography tour, so they packed us a bag of bananas and croissants. Housekeeping even folded the clothes that we had hanging outside to dry and placed them neatly on our bed. At night, the proper conserves electricity with its motion-sensor lights that light up the walking bath to and from your room. Le Sen isn't cheap by Lao standards, but everything in Luang Prabang seems to be touristy and expensive, unless you go local all the way or leave its main center. However, we still feel Le Sen is worth the money. An absolute gem.

Novērtēts 16 oktobris 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Peter no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Incredibly nice staff ”

Super helpful staff. Handsome room with a very comfortable bed. Nice buffet breakfast

Altogether a warm and friendly experience. Hotel is nicely designed, with handsome rooms. Nice pool and a truly superior gym for a hotel of this size. Staff went far out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Only down side is that it's about a 5-10 minute bike ride from the historic district. Was fine for me - bikes on loan, shuttle buses available - but it's not the very prime Luang Prabang location. Gym, comfort, and staff made up the difference for me.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2013
9,3
Izcili
john no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada oktobris

Great boutique hotel”

Friendly staff, beautiful rooms, great management.

We loved our stay at Le Sen hotel. The rooms were superb and extremely clean and the staff couldn't do enough for us. Food was very good, particularly the breakfast. The owner/manager and his French and local assistants were so good at their jobs and provided us with so much information. They were always concerned that everything was to our liking and no request was too much trouble. The shuttle service, provided free of charge, was frequent and excellent on all occasions. I would highly recommend this reasonably priced boutique hotel. We would certainly stay here again.

Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Leigh no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Privāta villa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Really lovely place so glad I picked it”

The staff the location and the unusual villa room

I had email contact before I arrived and all my requests were met by the very attentive and happy staff. The Manageress is charming and very helpful as is the owner and the rest of the staff. I only went for breakfast once and frankly that is not much to write one about. The room service food is nice and reasonably priced. The Villa room is lovely and private but remember to lock the door or you may, as I did, have a staff member peering through the curtain when you least expect it. Nothing sinister I think he thought we were out but it did make me then find out the outside door to the Villa locks from the guest side, no problems after that. The jacuzzi bath and shower are both outside , sounds a little odd but its lovely. This is a lovely Hotel and I will return as much for the staff as anything else.

Novērtēts 25 augusts 2013
9,3
Izcili
Gan no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada maijs

superb.”

nice staff, cozy bed, nice pool, value of money.

the hotel room is modern design, very nice and so comfortable especially with a king size bed, so cozy. I asked a baby cot for my youger daughter and the management provided a nice and clean baby cot to her. My daughter was so happy and slept well. I really appreciated it. The hotel provides bicycle that I and my husband could ride together with my daughters. We really enjoyed the ride and we went to down town not far from the hotel.

Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2013
9,3
Izcili
Alison no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Lovely boutique hotel in quiet part of town”

Keen to help, good attention to detail and service with a genuine smile

We stayed for a week and it flew past. The hotel has bikes to borrow free of charge and are happy to help with recommendations of where to go and arrange day trips. A really good option in Luang Prabang if you don't mind having to drive or cycle into the town centre.

Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Lieliski
Rob no Nīderlande
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts

Nice, comfortable hotel”

large rooms, swimming pool, quiet

The hotel is a little bit out of the center of town, but therefore quiet and with swimming pool. Bikes are available, it's just 5 min. cycling from the city center, which is perfect. The rooms are comfortable, food was very good and staff is friendly. I would stay here again

Novērtēts 18 marts 2013
9,0
Izcili
Florient no Šveice
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Lovely hotel perfect for relaxing.”

Very nice swimming pool and garden

le sen boutique was a wonderful good surprise. lovely and hepful staff. a very nice garden style breakfast place and extremely warm and cosy anbience rooms. well furnished with a beautiful wooden floor. big screen tv too. bathroom with large shower place is nice too. i will return with pleasure to this hotel. the free shuttle to center is well appreciated !

Novērtēts 01 februāris 2013
8,4
Lieliski
Audrey no Singapūra
Grupa
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2019. gada aprīlis

Great place”

Wonderful staff, beautiful hotel, good breakfast, great shuttle services and the room was very comfortable.

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2019
10,0
Izcili
YikYang no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris

Izcili”

Le Sen is located in a quieter side of Luang Prabang. However, the hotel provides bicycle and shuttle to the Main Street (for free). Love the meal arrangement for breakfast and afternoon tea. Staffs are friendly and they keep the pool and sunbathing area clean.

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Karen no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Izcili”

Excellent - staff were fabulous with our young daughters, helped them feed the fish....whilst we were able to relax. Breakfast was delicious and great choice and rooms were big enough. We all loved the pool which gave us chance to cool down and recharge in the afternoons. The hotel was great at dropping us in to the main area of town when we wanted to. Hope to return

Novērtēts 13 jūlijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
John no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Peaceful retreat”

Don't be misled by the fairly ordinary entry into Le Sen. Once you're through the doors to the back section, it's lovely. Only a few rooms, grouped around the pool. The rooms are not huge, but big enough, with a nice balcony for an afternoon drink. The rooms are well appointed and the pool is refreshing, and there aren't that many with pools in Luang Prabang. The breakfast is ok, some variety. The staff is good, attentive, helpful but not intrusive. It's about a 20 minute walk into town. We'd happily stay here again.

Novērtēts 28 jūnijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Katja no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Le Sen Boutique Hotel is a cozy and relaxing oasis in Luang Prabang.”

It has a gym, swimming pool and an outdoor restaurant. The rooms are clean and nicely designed, with a rain shower and a terrace or balcony. The staff are amazingly accommodating and always smiling. The hotel has a shuttle van that runs every 30min to and from old town, but you can easily walk there in 10min. The place also has bikes free of use. The food is delicious and decently priced. The breakfast buffet has a good variety: cold cuts, cheese, yoghurt, fruits and local rice and noodle dishes, made to order Omelettes as well as fresh waffles and fresh juices. I would return in a heartbeat!

Novērtēts 24 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Debbi no Dienvidāfrika
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Excellent hotel, service was above and beyond.”

Internet not great, they are working on it

Novērtēts 24 marts 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Mary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Peaceful retreat, Helpful staff”

The location is not ideal but the free shuttle to and from the center of town is helpful. The staff are friendly, the rooms spotless and comfortable and the pool provides a delicious respite from the afternoon heat. Our one complaint was the breakfast. It looks like a lavish feast but the bread was stale, eggs over cooked. A bit more quality control and attention to the freshest ingredients and this breakfast would make the hotel 5 star worthy.

Novērtēts 23 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
Kirsty no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs

Staff very helpful”

Le Sen Boutique Hotel is a really nice friendly hotel with very friendly, helpful staff. My friend and I enjoyed a lovely weekend away there. So peaceful and serene and nothing too much trouble. A little way out of town but that was no problem really and actually helped in terms of a relaxing, peaceful break.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Filipa no Kambodža
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada aprīlis

Cosy Boutique hotel”

We booked a double/ twin room via agoda for our family (2 adults + 1 infant + 1 child). The hotel was extremely nice to suggest an (paid) upgrade for a suite room which was the best solution. The room was really spacious, has a lovely Jacuzzi bath and a double shower (first time I saw something like that which is extremely pratical). The breakfast was extremely good as was the grilled fish from the restaurant menu. There are not many rooms, which makes it easier to meet and speak with other guests. The hotel is located outside the downtown area (maybe 15min walking) but there is a shuttle that takes/ picks you. Occasionally they also drop us at other locations which was very appreciated. The staff was really helpful.

Novērtēts 23 aprīlis 2018
6,0
laura no Itālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts

The staff is lovely”

The building is nice, a lot of wood and staff is lovely, included the waiters of the restaurant. This hotel does not have anything to justify such high price I paid. On the contrary in the room there is a 4 centimeters step located between the entrance and the bed. During my stay electricity falled down so I could not see the step and I bumped my left big toe ruinously. I did not complain with the members of staff about it not to mortify them that were not guilty for a structural defect so be careful. Room is quite dark.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2018
9,2
Izcili
Keith no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada marts

Cozy Boutique Hotel ”

Cozy Boutique Hotel just outside of town. The hotel provides a free shuttle every 30 minutes into town and back. The pool and courtyard are quiet and secluded. The staff is exceptional. The breakfast is also wonderful.

Novērtēts 21 marts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Lynda no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Privāta villa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Great xoerience”

We were in the Villa as it was the only room left when we booked. It was fabulous, lots of space, two air con units to keep it cool and bi-fold doors all around if you wanted to open it up. Jacuzzi bath was great to cool down in. We used sunbeds by pool as they were in the sun for longer.

Novērtēts 26 februāris 2018
8,8
Lieliski
M no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada februāris

Lieliski”

This was great little hotel. Clean, great staff and transport to and from the main strip whenever we wanted it(about a 5min drive). Food at the restaurant was also good. The also helped us book a private van to and from Vang Vieng$120 usd cheaper than our other hotel. Only negatives were for one day we had no wifi and on our last morning there was no hot water. Also, the pool is very nice but cold as ice as the sun never hits it

Novērtēts 20 februāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
George no Somija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada janvāris

Luang Prabang magic at its best”

The location of the hotel was good, and they run a shuttle service to the centre of the town on a regular basis. The young men at the desk are very efficient and charm personified. The breakfast restaurant was fist class and so was the service. The room was very nice and spotless. You are guaranteed to have a very pleasant stay at Le Sen.

Novērtēts 22 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Hilary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris

Perfect home base for Luang Prabang”

We loved this hotel! It was cool, clean, and a fantastic value for the money. It's a little bit outside town, but there's a convenient shuttle (5 minute drive) or a 15 minute walk that's a fun adventure. The staff was warm and helpful, and the room was newly constructed and elegantly designed, with a very comfortable bed. They have a lovely deal at the Sofitel spa (40% off for guests) which was well worth doing. Great value if you're looking for a convenient, modern home base.

Novērtēts 31 decembris 2017
9,2
Izcili
Carol no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Lovely hotel and fabulous staff”

From the moment we arrived the staff were amazing and couldn’t do enough to ensure our stay was as comfortable as possible. Our room was huge and had a patio onto the pool. The hotel serve a fantastic breakfast and provide free tea and coffee throughout the day. We were also given a voucher for afternoon tea, which was lovely. The hotel is about a 15 minute walk from the centre but the hotel offers a free shuttle every half hour throughout the day and evening. If we return to Luang Prabang we would definitely come back to this hotel.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
stephen
Pāris
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Superb room”

About 1 km from centre of town but they do run a shuttle bus. We always walked and it took 15 minutes. The room was excellent with double shower and separate lounge area. My wife found the bed mattress too hard and did not get a good nights sleep.. Overall though it is a very good hotel.

Novērtēts 07 novembris 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Virginie no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Very nice and quiet hotel”

We spent 3 nights in Le Sen Boutique Hotel. Very nice room. Very good breakfast. Swimmin pool and restaurant areas are very beautiful. Staff is very polite and sympathetic. We've really envoyed our stay.

Novērtēts 25 oktobris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Christopher no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada oktobris

Amazing Amazing Amazing ”

What a wonderful boutique hotel. Can't say enough positive words for the staff and the hotel. We booked a larger suite and it was beautiful.. The hotel was quite but very close to the center of everything. A 10 min walk to town and they also offer free shuttles. I lost my IPad on the flight to Laos, not only did they help assist me in locating it, they went to the airport and recovered it for me. Way above and beyond. The breakfast buffet was delicious everyday and the Pho soup was amazing. All around this was a wonderful value and a great stay.. the pool is a must as well. If you're looking for tours/water fall, etc that can assist with that and have very fair prices! Will be back

Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Wendy no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Excellent boutique hotel”

Although a little out of the Old Town, Le Sen is a quiet haven set around with a small pool. The staff are friendly & efficient. The restaurant is good anthe buffet breakfast excellent. The rooms are a good size and well-appointed. There is a shuttle into town and bicycles available for guests. We had a very relaxed stay and will certainly be returning!

Novērtēts 12 oktobris 2017
10,0
Izcili
EUN no Laosa
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada septembris

Everything was perfect! ”

Especially the food in the morning was so nice. And The staff were very kind. The service was good!! Everything was perfect! If I come to the city, I will choose this hotel again. I want to come here with my friends or family! You have to choose this hotel.

Novērtēts 29 septembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Eckhard no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada septembris

Einfach perfekt”

The room for 3 was Lovely and spacious, well,prepared in advance. Nice Restaurant with delicious Food. The offer City Shuttle free of Charge. They Organized excursions for us at very reasonable Prices. In Our last das we went to the waterfall. They Offered us free towels although we Had already checked out. Wonderful Boutique Hotel with lovely Swimmingpool. Luangprapang is beautiful, le sen Makes it perfect. Trank you and See You.

Novērtēts 21 septembris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Lay no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs

Excellent Hotel, Great Service, Strongly recommend!”

We had a to go to a clinic and the hotel manager was very helpful and offer us transport to/fro the clinic. The staff also waited for us patiently during the visit. Their partnership with sofitel is a great. We had free transport to/fro Sofitel spa and it was excellent. It's like two hotel services at one affordable price! Highly recommended. The pool is also nice and clean! Our kids love it! The breakfast is excellent!

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Linda no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Izcili”

Really excellent hotel and staff so friendly and will do anything for you. I can't fault this hotel, from the room to the excellent breakfast. We were a family group of six and everyone was very happy with this hotel

Novērtēts 29 aprīlis 2017
9,2
Izcili
Kianoush no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Privāta villa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

Wonderful homebase in Luang Prabang”

We recently stayed in the villa at Le Sen, and could not have asked for a better hotel.. The villa was spacious, featured a comfy bed and double sinks, TWO wonderful outdoor showers (rain showers head and normal head), sunken jacuzzi tub, and really pleasant outdoor space/creek surrounding the villa. We had a designated door to give us access to he pool and restaurant. Only complaint for the villa is lack of storage for clothing (no dresser or drawers, which can be annoying for a longer stay). The staff were incredible. We especially enjoyed Yin's smiles and all the tips from Elodie. All the staff could not be kinder or more accommodating -- I commend the management for having put together such a brilliant team. Other aspects of the hotel were equally wonderful. The breakfast buffet was varied and delicious (the homemade papaya and mango jams are to die for), we made frequent use of the free bikes, and the front desk staff helped us organize a tour and massage.

Novērtēts 25 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Renaat no Beļģija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada aprīlis

We stayed 4 nights and it felt like he perfect getaway in relaxing Laos. ”

We really loved the hotel. Not too big with excellent food and staff. As the hotel it is not situated in the hart of Laos (which was perfect so less noisy), it was so nice to take the bikes out (they are for free) and to cycle to the city which only takes you about 3 min :-)

Novērtēts 20 aprīlis 2017
10,0
Izcili
Clay no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada marts

Izcili”

We had a wonderful 5 night stay at Le Sen Boutique Hotel. Staff and facilities were outstanding. Breakfast was delicious and varied every day. We used the pool and the borrowed bicycles most days. We would have stayed forever.

Novērtēts 24 marts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Sarah no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Relaxing stay”

PRO: Beautiful grounds, helpful staff, easy bike ride to town, great fitness center, delicious breakfast, loved the complimentary nuts that came with happy hour, we booked 5 nights so we got complimentary tasting menu dinner and free shuttle to the airport. CONS: never wanted to leave the hotel!

Novērtēts 10 februāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Joey no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Wonderful hotel”

We decided to treat ourselves and spend a little bit more on a hotel in Luang Prabang, and we're so glad we decided to stay here. Though more expensive than a guest house, it's a wonderful place to stay and a very good value. Great rooms, staff, food and the pool is lovely too. A beautiful place.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Luis no Portugāle
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Lovely charming hotel”

We loved this hotel. We were very, very happy here. It's beautiful, clean and relaxing. At night the pool is magical. The personal make you feell spacial. There is a free van transportation hourly to the center of the town, but you can go walking (10-15 min). I'm sure that you will love your staying as we did!

Novērtēts 09 novembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Marcia no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Executive klases Suite numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

An Elegant Escape”

With so many hotels to choose from in LPB for a 5-night stay, we decided to choose two. We switched from Sanctuary to Le Sen on the 3rd night. We really liked the 1st hotel and were also reluctant to move, but once we arrived at Le Sen we knew we had made the right choice. We had booked the suite for an excellent price, which was really a treat. It had two showers, two sinks and a jet stream tub, plus a guest bathroom, ample sitting room and long balcony overlooking the pool. The bed was also better than our first hotel, just the right amount of softness and firmness. The pool, although not big, is lovely. But the staff were even lovelier. So helpful and friendly. They allowed us to check in early and check out late, helped us book tours and anything else we needed. Although it's about 1 km from the center of town, they offer a free shuttle on a set schedule. But, they were willing to take us or pick us up whenever we needed if a van was free. My only suggestion would be to add more beach lounge chairs, as there aren't enough for as many guests as they may have at times and more bikes, as sometimes these were all taken. But it was truly a hotel we wanted to lounge in after a long or short day out and we would certainly come back here again.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Hannah no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Fantastic hotel”

This hotel was wonderful. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable, the pool was lovely. The breakfast was one of the best on our travels around South East Asia. I highly recommend staying here.

Novērtēts 30 oktobris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Fee no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Charming and cosy! You feel at home at Le Sen.”

Excellent service, with a smile.About 10 mins walk to the old city and night market, but the hotel provides frequent shuttle service, including transport to the airport. We had a pleasant stay at Le Sen, and would recommend it to all ages group.

Novērtēts 06 oktobris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Jodi no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada septembris

Fabulous stay in lovely location”

We stayed here for just one night as we have a conference elsewhere, but if we could, we would have chosen here for our whole stay. It is a lovely hotel with excellent staff. We look foward to coming back!!

Novērtēts 16 septembris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Daniela no Zviedrija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada septembris

Great Hotel with great stuff and service. Really enjoyed staying here. ”

The room is great clean and comfortable. The pool is really nice too. The breakfast is also amazing you have everything you need: freh fruits(Shakes) eggs, soup, cheese ,bread,pancake... You can reach the city center with the free shuttel (also with pick up) or the free bicycles (8min.Drive) Great stay!

Novērtēts 05 septembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Richard no Taizeme
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Very nice restful hotel”

Although a bit outside the city center and attractions, the prompt reliable shuttle service made up for it. Staff were friendly and helpful, but was disappointed when we were dropped at the curb by the airport taxi and no one came out to greet us and carry our bags. Once we walked into the hotel lobby it was fine. Good buffet breakfast and pretty good meals at all hours if you don't want to go into town. The second floor rooms are more private but also much warmer in this hot season as the aircon can not quite keep up with the heat.

Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2016
9,6
Izcili
Jamie no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada marts

Wonderful Stay ”

We had such a lovely stay. Facilities and service was great. Free use of bicycles was fantastic. We used the bicycles everyday. 5min bike ride to city centre and got to see the back streets of Luang Prabang. Breakfast was excellent. Staff were lovely.

Novērtēts 10 aprīlis 2016
9,7
Izcili
Vera no Vācija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Modern oasis away from centre”

Helpfulness of staff, the breakfast and picturesque pool

Everything was perfect - from the well appointed gym, to the refreshing pool, sun loungers and incredibly accommodating staff. We particularly enjoyed the delicious breakfast with many good vegetarian options - unusual for Laos! Shuttle into town dropped us off wherever we wanted and the staff were very helpful in recommending places to eat, car repair shops, etc. and calling ahead to make bookings for us. Great value for money and would stay here again.

Novērtēts 23 februāris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Hannah no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Best stay”

I stayed here for three nights as part of a little treat, following spending the last 6 weeks in backpacker/low budget accommodation. Let me tell you, it was worth every penny! From the fantastical comfy bed, the super clean room, hot water, beautiful views out of my window over the pool...they even had a heater in the room for those chilly mornings and evenings. The breakfasts were fantastic. Lots of options and beautifully fresh fruit. It ran from 6.30am - 10am which was perfect if you needed to run out of the door early or if you wanted to relax and get up at a more leisurely pace. The staff are lovely and very helpful. They even gave me a ride into town early one morning so that I could catch my transfer to my next destination at no extra cost. Oh and they picked me up from the airport too. It was also Chinese New Year when I stayed and they put a thoughtful note on the bed mentioning that street parties could get loud during the night. Just all these little touches made it a perfect stay in a beautiful town. I would 100% stay again and would recommend to everyone. Book it now as they are super popular!

Novērtēts 18 februāris 2016
9,0
Izcili
John no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu vai ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Very pleasant small hotel in quiet area”

Staff could not do enough for you, quiet location, very flexible shuttle service

A very pleasant time in Le Sen staff were excellent, tidy room, picturesque setting and very clean. Only critique is that I found it difficult to access wifi in room but that could have been my equipment. Most impressed with into town shuttle service and pick up. Would definitely stay again and recommend it.

Novērtēts 07 februāris 2016