Rezervēt tagad: Lees Boutique Hotel

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 1502 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,9
/
10
87% ieteiktu draugam

Reviews of Lees Boutique Hotel atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (1502)Booking.com atsauksmes (638)
7,9
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,9
Iespējas7,2
Atrašanās vieta8,1
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,4
Pakalpojumi8,2
Atbilstība cenai:8,0
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1502)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 570 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,8
Lieliski
Sanny no Filipīnas
Grupa
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris

Very nice hotel”

value for money

Novērtēts 17 maijs 2019
7,2
Ļoti labi
Chooi no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2019. gada marts

vakue for money”

stayed here for 4 nights. there is a bus stop just outside the hotel and 10 min walk to nearest mrt. need to walk a bit for food but room is really big. i booked the budapest room and it have 2 double bed and room is very spacious. there is a sliding room to separate the rooms too.

Novērtēts 31 marts 2019
8,4
Lieliski
Frank no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada maijs

Smart spacious room”

Location less convenient for tourist because further away from city. Welcoming staff. Room is spacious, smart and clean. No need to book opposite Lees Hotel. In fact I booked first night Lees Boutique Hotel and following 2 nights Lees Hotel, but checkout time Lees Boutique hotel is at noon, and checkin time Lees Hotel at 3pm, so I should have been 3 hours without any room unless I paid extra for those 3 hours. Understandable, but for a 5star hotel not customer friendly, so I cancelled Lees Hotel (free of charge Agoda) and choose much better hotel The Tree House with perfect customer service staff! Stay in Lees Boutique is sufficient. Avoid Lees Hotel because non-flexibitly towards existing guests

Novērtēts 31 maijs 2018
9,2
Izcili
MINH no Vjetnama
Solo ceļotājs
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Good hotel”

Good value, 500m walk from Sinyi Elementary school MRT Station

Novērtēts 11 marts 2019
6,0
Nicholas no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada oktobris

Fair value”

It's a convenient location but the rooms a little old and I was told that it had just been refurbished last year. I was asked which newspaper I wanted and I picked Taipei Times but I've never received the newspapers. Also one evening I spotted a baby cockroach in my bathroom and called the front desk - Housekeeping dealt with it promptly but the drain hole cover should be replaced asap. Overall not too bad but I won't go back there if I had other choices.

Novērtēts 11 novembris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Min-Hsiang no Taivāna
Grupa
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada marts

Skip”

Skip

Novērtēts 21 marts 2019
6,4
Labi
Warren no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris

ok hotel for the money”

I prefer the other lees hotel in front of this one.

Novērtēts 23 janvāris 2019
8,0
Lieliski
Long no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada augusts

Value for money +++”

Unfortunately the Wifi speed is disappointing. Apart from Wifi, the hotel is very very good.

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Guan no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

clean and nice ”

clean and nice

Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2018
8,8
Lieliski
Khanh no Vjetnama
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

A nice and reasonable price hotel but far from the center”

Should be consider to stay here if you plan to visit Kaohsiung by bus or MRT. The hotel is 10' away from the nearest station and it could be a problem in case you have heavy luggage. However this is a very nice hotel with beautiful architecture.

Novērtēts 21 novembris 2016
9,3
Izcili
Vanvaree no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada augusts

Good location, clean room”

good service-minded

The hotel is situated in downtown where convinient to access small shop like 7-11 and familiy mart. Also, you can walk few blocks and find shopping area which open until late night. The hotel service is quite good. Officer can speak English well and very helpful. The room is clean. Quite impressive!

Novērtēts 02 septembris 2011
7,2
Ļoti labi
SHWU no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūnijs

Good location ”

Very spacious room and good location. There are few nice food nearby the hotel which is very convenient for us with a group of 12 pax. Though the facilities of the hotel is a bit old but still well maintained. Keep it up

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2018
10,0
Izcili
Ng no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada februāris

Great stay and convenient location”

First time here and the impression is great. Will definitely come back on the future.

Novērtēts 19 februāris 2019
7,6
Ļoti labi
Maggie no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs

Good!”

Good!

Novērtēts 24 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Lieliski
Alan no Kanāda
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Clean and decent”

It is situated conveniently surrounded by a lot of eateries and convenience stores. The hotel staff was friendly and caring.

Novērtēts 23 jūnijs 2017
8,0
Lieliski
Angel no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs

NIce hotel”

Abit far from public transport

Novērtēts 29 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Jayson no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada janvāris

Meeting”

Meeting

Novērtēts 29 janvāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Desmond no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Awesome decoration”

The room is nicely done up, spacious and clean. Cons is abit far from mrt, about 10 mins slow walk away.

Novērtēts 27 decembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Martin no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Good location”

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a convenient location and the staff were very professional. The room was spacious and clean. I'd be happy to recommend it to others.

Novērtēts 21 decembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
KWON no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

This hotel is not soundproof.”

You can heard lots of sound from outside...even front door also not soundproof... can not sleep well for it and shower booth really small.

Novērtēts 05 oktobris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Yi no Honkonga
Solo ceļotājs
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada septembris

very nice n comfortable hotel”

great location, excellent services, n nice view

Novērtēts 22 septembris 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Jing no Ķīna
Grupa
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs

Comment”

Satisfactory.

Novērtēts 19 jūnijs 2016
9,3
Izcili
Alan no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris

Clean rooms, a little dated, nice staff ”

Easy location, nice view, many nearby activities

Nice staff, location is alright if you don't mind walking. Wired Internet. Rooms are a bit older but very clean. Nice price. Will stay again.

Novērtēts 09 marts 2016
8,0
Lieliski
Satoshi no Japāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2008. gada jūnijs

A very nice hotel”

Next time I come to Kaohsiung, I will no doubt choose this hotel.

Novērtēts 20 jūnijs 2008
8,0
Lieliski
TAY no Malaizija
Pāris
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada novembris

Nice to stay in”

Not bad, still worth to stay

Novērtēts 24 novembris 2018
4,0
Stefan no Vācija
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada novembris

cheat with room size, no service orientation”

booked a room with 25 m2, got a room with 20 m2; Reception lie to me and said it should have 26m2; I have measured it, it was 19.xx and I know to measure, i am engineer. room itself : old : bathroom with broken tiles; water boiler exists, but neither tea/coffee nor cups, if you have your own tea. furniture partly damaged. Towels with holes worst 4 star hotel we had in Taiwan till now my recommodation: book a good 3 star hotel and save money. Maybe it was 4 star 20 years ago, but now it is more 3 star. if you want to look the light dome, which is nice, a short shopover (1-2h) is enough. public transport for highlights in the surrounding is really bad. Go to Tainan, much nicer than Kaohsiung.

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
Chiyin no Taivāna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Location is not very near train station”

At least 10-15min walking distance to the nearest MRT station. Not too convenient if you are traveling with luggage. Friendly staff and clean room. There is a bar just downstairs the hotel. No attraction within walking distance.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2017
5,2
Tao no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris

Everything are fine except shuttle service”

Asked shuttle service from hotel to sbway station, which is less than five minutes drive. I was told I will need to make reservation 3 to 5 days ahead. They said they have shuttle service to subway station every hour but in a three hour windows, they have none availibility. This is totally unbeliveable, how am I suppose to book a 5 minutes ride shuttle service 3 to 5 days ahead of time. In my personaly view of point, it's not something they can not do, it's something they don't want to do. I left the hotel 5 minutes to 10 in the morning, I did not see any passenger waiting in the lobby nor any shuttle bus at all. Strange, isn't it?

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2016
6,0
Xian no Singapūra
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris

Okay for its value. ”

Big, value for money. However, cleanliness could be better. Eg: mould in-between tiles should not be overlooked. Stained pillow cases should never be used even though they have been washed and ironed.

Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2016
4,7
Chang no Taivāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada februāris

poor hotel with almost empty staff, bad location”

the room space is big

I travelled with two kids and stayed there for 4days 3nights, Whole hotel almost not much service staff there, couldn't really see any services. But the room is very big and kids liked the space very much.

Novērtēts 25 februāris 2015
5,3
YUN-YUN no Taivāna
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada septembris

good location, no hot water for a morning shower”

friendly parking lot and front dest staff

Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was big enough for us to stay. However, when we needed to take a shower in the morning, there was no ot water. We called, but people told us to let the water flow and wait for several minutes. We waited for more than 20 minutes, still no hot water. We all had a cold water shower. The breakfast was not good at all. We used to stay at several other 3 stars or 4 stars hotels in the same city. They all provided better breakfast. The waiter and waitress were chatting and they didn't help my little girl when she needed help.

Novērtēts 19 septembris 2012
7,3
Ļoti labi
Kaing no Kanāda
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Great location, nicely remodeled hotel”

reasonable price and decent service

situated near downtown and subway station, this boutique hotel is excellent in location, value and convenience. Air conditioning system is aging however and I had a room where the AC wasn't working. However, the maintenance person was able to fix the problem within 10 minutes (fuse blown) Good value for the money for business travelers.

Novērtēts 17 septembris 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
POON no Ķīna
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Acceptable service, comfortable room but small”

about 10 mins walk to MRT station

Old hotel, small but clean room but overall good location. The surrounding environment is not busy comparative with commercial area. Convinence location, about ten minutes walk distance to the nearest MRT station. No free WiFi connection in room. Customers should go to the business centre for free access to internet.

Novērtēts 12 septembris 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
jon no Jaunzēlande
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada augusts

great hotel but far from subway”

good size room,excellent room service,free internet.

the hotel is an older version of its newer Lee Hotel which is across the road.there are some good food stores nearby.If you dont mind walking,the nearest train station is about 10 min by foot.Overall,a pleasant hotel experience.Ideal for family.

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2011
6,0
Lee no Singapūra
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada jūnijs

Good service with convenient location.”

Clean, quiet, well equipped.

The friendly staff has made my stay a pleasant one. The hotel is small but unique. It is clean and conveniently located. Taxis are easily available. The subway is within walking distance. But do be aware that looking for food around he hotel after 10pm may not be possible. The hotel do have free internet use at the business center but works at extremely slow speed.

Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2011
6,0
Tsz no Honkonga
Grupa
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada februāris

convenient location but small rooms”

very convenient to go to subway station

a convenient spot to stay, walking distance to culture centre and 2~3 miles to reach shopping district near the city garden, but Lee boutique hotel got two buildings and we stayed in the old one, which is really old.

Novērtēts 15 marts 2011
7,7
Ļoti labi
Thomas no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2009. gada maijs

Good Hotel”

clean, hardwood floors, older building with original touches
a bit far to walk to get to the MRT (subway) but it can be done. They charge a high fee to use the phone in your room but they have payphones and computers for guest use in their "business office" area

Lee's Boutique Hotel in downtown Kaohsiung is a good hotel for the price. The staff is friendly and attentive, the hotel is an older building that retains some of its period touches. The room is a bit small but clean and comfortable. The walk to the subway is about 15-20 minutes, but if you look into it there may be a bus. The area around the hotel has retail stores, restaurants, and bars. Its not a bad place to stay in Kaohsiung if you don't mind the walk to the subway. The breakfast is quite good.

Novērtēts 30 maijs 2009
7,3
Ļoti labi
Edwin no Singapūra
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2008. gada jūlijs

Review Villa De Art Hotel”

Nice setup, new and clean rooms, free internet.
Quite a distance from the attractions.

The hotel is very vintage and classic in its furnishing. My room is very spacious and it is very clean and neat. We stayed 3 nights here. The hotel bf was quite good, and the maid cleaned up everytime we leave the room. They have fresh fruits for the guest in the room. The hotel is a bit far from where the majority of the shops are, and we have to commute by cabs. The hotel staff are friendly, and willing to call cabs on your behalf. Oh, free internet as well!

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2008
7,6
Ļoti labi
UYEN no Vjetnama
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris

Reasonable price”

It took me 10 mins to walk to MRT station. The facilities are acceptable, clean. Staffs are helpful.

Novērtēts 21 maijs 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
Chong no Malaizija
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Worth a try”

The room is small but sufficient for a couple. Friendly staff, adequate lift. around 10-15 minutes walk to nearest MRT station.

Novērtēts 02 aprīlis 2017
4,0
Wilson no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada februāris

Noisy”

The room door gap is too big, you can hear the noisy of outside & next door

Novērtēts 20 marts 2017
6,0
Ming no Singapūra
Grupa
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris

A very small group at okay prices”

The room is super small. There should be places with better room at this price.

Novērtēts 11 marts 2017
6,8
Labi
ONG no Malaizija
Grupa
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

recommended”

room is big , hope cleanliness can be improved.

Novērtēts 03 novembris 2016
6,0
Rudy no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada jūlijs

not bad”

not bad

Novērtēts 31 jūlijs 2016
7,2
Ļoti labi
Suweri no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada jūnijs

Nice hotel with clean room”

The hotel's room is clean and the bed is quite spacious. The hotel's decor is very cosy and it gives out a nice classic aura. The MRT is 10-minutes walk away from the hotel

Novērtēts 11 jūlijs 2016
7,7
Ļoti labi
Wei no Malaizija
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada oktobris

Comfortable, old school, clean”

Comfortable, old school, clean
Novērtēts 17 oktobris 2015
5,7
Joan no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada augusts

will not consider again”

most of the staffs at front desk are very polite,, just 1 or 2 make me not comfee

Not good but not too bad

Novērtēts 29 augusts 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Siraprapar no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

quite old but it's ok”

price location and clean

the room is quite old compare to the pictures. however, the location is good also it is clean hotel.

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Kin no Makao
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada jūlijs

Stayed for one night”

We checked in late and left the next day quite early, didn't have breakfast as well, but the bed was ok. Furniture was a bit worn out.

Novērtēts 28 jūlijs 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Jui no Taivāna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada jūlijs

Convenient location to visit Kaohsiung City!”

The pictures of room are not specific. We expected to stay in the renovated room but an old executive room instead. It's better to check the hotel website before you book.

Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Guan no Taivāna
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada aprīlis

Nice ”

Good

Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2017
8,0
Lieliski
雅心 no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts

A nice stay !”

A nice stay!

Novērtēts 26 marts 2017
10,0
Izcili
Cheryl no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Pleasant experience and will definitely come back again.”

Not many stalls selling food nearby. Have to walk a bit further.

Novērtēts 16 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Amelia no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās5 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Good!”

Good location, 5 mins walk to train station. Many food places nearby, hotel service is good.

Novērtēts 07 janvāris 2017
8,8
Lieliski
Leoric no Singapūra
Pāris
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Good stay and staff very polite. Wifi was bad though.”

Excellent service.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Shuk no Austrālija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Handy location & big room”

Walking distance to night markets & love river. Bigger room than expected.

Novērtēts 17 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Thomas
Solo ceļotājs
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris

Weak Wi-Fi”

Great visit... but nearly non-existent wi-fi signal in my room

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Thomas
Solo ceļotājs
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada decembris

Wi-Fi weak”

A weak and slow wi-fi signal on my floor make it almost imposible to use the internet... other than that this was a most enjoyable stay. Clean hotel, dedicated staff.

Novērtēts 16 decembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Ng no Malaizija
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada maijs

Luxury”

Nice and luxury hotel

Novērtēts 23 novembris 2016
9,2
Izcili
Woo no Singapūra
Pāris
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Good location . Easily accessible. Good and friendly staff.”

Value for money. Good location. Not too far from MRT and morning market place thus can have local food.

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2016
8,8
Lieliski
Woo no Singapūra
Pāris
Bern numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris

Easy access from Mrt. Not too far waway.”

If your like street food. Only a few minute walk away to a morning market street with breakfast available and other market stuff.

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2016
8,4
Lieliski
GUAT no Singapūra
Pāris
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada oktobris

Clean hotel and friendly staff”

Not much facilities area the hotel especially food and 7 eleven

Novērtēts 29 oktobris 2016
9,6
Izcili
Pit no Malaizija
Grupa
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūnijs

Superb Hotel”

All in all, I am a very satisfied and happy guest upon leaving the hotel. There's nothing i ain't happy about. Well done!

Novērtēts 30 augusts 2016
9,6
Izcili
SIU no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts

good”

na

Novērtēts 28 augusts 2016
9,2
Izcili
ShianLang no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada augusts

good”

good

Novērtēts 28 augusts 2016
8,4
Lieliski
Douglas no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada augusts

Good stay”

Decent hotel

Novērtēts 21 augusts 2016
8,0
Lieliski
CHI no Makao
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada jūlijs

Good”

Good

Novērtēts 23 jūlijs 2016
10,0
Izcili
Gary no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis

Quad Room Stay”

Convenience and Comfortable with the quad room. It's big and clean.

Novērtēts 02 jūnijs 2016
8,3
Lieliski
LUO no Taivāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
divvietīgs numurs "Bern"
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada februāris

Nice stay”

Room is clean and wide.
Novērtēts 22 februāris 2016
10,0
Izcili
Li-Hsin no Taivāna
Grupa
Budepest ģimenes numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada februāris

Perfect!”

Will visit next time!!

Novērtēts 09 februāris 2016