Rezervēt tagad: Lemon Tree Hotel Ahmedabad

Ļoti labi
Balstoties uz 97 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
7,5
/
10

Reviews of Lemon Tree Hotel Ahmedabad atsauksmes from real guests

Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Agoda atsauksmes (97)Booking.com atsauksmes (143)
7,5
/
10
Ļoti labi
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:7,9
Iespējas7,0
Atrašanās vieta7,6
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,5
Pakalpojumi7,6
Atbilstība cenai:7,3
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (97)
Parāda 73 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
8,3
Lieliski
VIJAYENDRA no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada aprīlis

Value for money!”

Awesome staff, good food and location

Centrally located, close to my appointments. Staff were excellent! Food was good and the chef actually whipped up a customised dish for us.

Novērtēts 08 maijs 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Chalerm no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada marts

Good for living here during visited”

Food,Service and Wifi
Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Chalerm no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada marts

Food is goof for asian guest”

Food /Price and Wifi
Novērtēts 03 aprīlis 2015
8,0
Lieliski
Kukhyun no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada oktobris

Not bad hotel”

clean, kindness
Novērtēts 19 februāris 2015
7,3
Ļoti labi
Katrina no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Good hotel, could use a few improvements”

Clean, comfortable, good staff

Overall a very pleasant hotel, rooms clean, quiet and comfortable. Hotel rates itself as 4 star but more like a good 3 star. Overpowering lemon deodoriser scent in reception, nice toiletries, added bonus to have bath with shower. Food is very overpriced. Biggest negative point is the "free" wifi: this is only for 30 mins per day and based from first logon, not minutes used, then charged by time period - free wifi should mean free wifi, not a paltry restricted time then additional charges. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Within walking distance to law garden night market.

Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2015
9,3
Izcili
Shailendra no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Value for money”

Clean rooms, breakfast spread and staff

Great package

Novērtēts 02 janvāris 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Vinita no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Nice Location and Comfortable Hotel”

The hotel is well located close to the railway station and Shopping Area. Buffet breakfast has good and healthy options. Staff is cooperative and friendly.
Novērtēts 30 decembris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Ashutosh no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

if you give yourself lemons”

amenities, privacy and the restaurant staff

Traditional early or late check in charges. Be careful about that, all services present but a cost is attached to all. You'll love the trademark lemon fresh smell and ambiance everywhere. Free food perks in the restaurant, well behaved and courteous staff. Good job lemon tree.

Novērtēts 23 decembris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Kris no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada decembris

Business hotel ”

clean toilets good customer service food

good

Novērtēts 09 decembris 2014
9,3
Izcili
BIMAL no Šrilanka
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada novembris

Good Hotel in Ahmedabad”

Cleanliness, Good food, value for money

Very good. Wish to come again

Novērtēts 26 novembris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Prashant no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris

Pleasant Stay”

Clean, courteous staff, location

Very pleasant stay

Novērtēts 08 septembris 2014
6,3
Labi
diwakar no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada augusts

FOOD is Unnecesarilty costly otherwise it is good”

Staff approach, Organized well and comfort

IT was moderate but not food is very costly. I went through Agoda but I do not feel confirmable to avail AGODA services again because I do not understand there language to communicate customer

Novērtēts 28 augusts 2014
8,3
Lieliski
PRAVIN no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts

fantastic stay at lemon tree”

location, cleanliness and value for money

my stay at lemon tree was very very comfortable and the centralized location was of big help

Novērtēts 17 augusts 2014
8,3
Lieliski
Raghunathan no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Comfortable rooms”

Clean Rooms - Good service - Quality Breakfast

Clean Rooms - Comfortable Stay - Be careful while selecting wifi package... Its only free for 30 min... could do better

Novērtēts 04 janvāris 2014
6,7
Labi
Santlal no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris

Went to Ahmedabad for a short stay”

Cleanliness/ Staff perfomance/ Within the city
Novērtēts 31 decembris 2013
9,0
Izcili
Kishor no Kenija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada novembris

Very Comfortable and pleasant.”

In a good location with good restaurants all nearby and easy access to local transport.

I stayed previous on 3 occasions, this was the fourth time .On all occasions , it has been to what i expected ... clean , comfortable room,Friendly staff, efficient front office, helpful manager ... overall excellent.

Novērtēts 11 decembris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Adhisunu no Indonēzija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs

Good Hotel”

Clean and large room, friendly and attentive staffs

Very good. But the complimentary internet access only 30 minutes/day

Novērtēts 30 jūlijs 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Jayash no Indija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada aprīlis

Value for money”

Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Close to local restaurants
Novērtēts 10 maijs 2013
5,3
Tyag no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis

Frustrating”

Checking out, housekeeping staff, In room dining staff

For a 4 star hotel, this hotel performs poor, mainly front desk staff. The food was good except when my friend and I ate the fish, we both became sick. The Internet sometimes cuts in and out and for a few hours the Internet was down and I was unable to complete work, the hotel staff did not offer a credit for my Internet fees. In the business center, the printer does not work, hotel staff recommends emailing them files to be printed at front desk. Scanner in business center does not work, I had to go to a copy center to make copies. When the fax machine did not work, they called the IT guy and nothing happened, they pretty much ignored me and went to other customers. Computers in center are very slow. Front desk staff is inattentive, other staff is good. We had fruit flies in our room.

Novērtēts 03 maijs 2013
6,0
NEERAJ no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris

Good location, very good staff”

Spacious rooms, location

Location is very good at Mitahkali six cross roads. Reliance supermarket 2 minutes walk. Auto rickshaws available right outside the gate. Law garden /CG Road 10-15 minutes walk - 5 minutes by auto. Check in smooth and professional Room was slightly larger than average. Plumbing very noisy - you can hear the water gushing down the pipes in a loud, gurgling fashion loud enough for you to notice. Mostly business / professionals staying Breakfast range was quite good - Indian food was quite well done. Staff a bit rushed at breakfast - more no. of senior staff bossing around than servers - which meant our dosa was getting cold waiting to be served, while senior staff was instructing servers..small detail but who likes cold dosas. Overall a good hotel to stay at.

Novērtēts 22 februāris 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Dina no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris

Pleasant hotel but overkill with the lemon theme”

Conveniently located

overkill with the lemon smell made the rooms smell damp, needed a little airing before we could make ourselves comfortable. generally standards were good, staff helpful etc. only stayed for 2 nights which was enough for us due to the damp smell. revived a complimentary birthday cake which was a really nice gesture although it was prearranged by my family.

Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Dina no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris

Lovely hotel centrally located”

Lemony fresh, pleasant staff

stayed here for one night with my family who stated for 2 nights. the hotel was very lemony, the smell, the atmosphere and even the complimentary birthday cake was lemony! many thanks for organising this for us! the rooms however were a little damp smelling, but ok to stay for a day or 2. the food was costly in the restaurant with little variety.

Novērtēts 27 janvāris 2013
6,0
haiyuan no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada decembris

a nice hotel in india”

clear

i have already live two days ,service is good and good eat!

Novērtēts 12 decembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Jitendra no Apvienotā Karaliste
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2012. gada novembris

lovely clean hotel”

good location, friendly staff,

our firtst time in ahmedabad, it was easy to get to from the railway station, on arriving at the hotel, the check in was smooth ,we found the staff very friendly, rooms were very clean, bathroom was nice, only problem was there was no hot water in the morning breakfast was excellent, if you wanted something speical they were always ready to help we would recommend this hotel to everyone

Novērtēts 20 novembris 2012
9,3
Izcili
Aazam no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Good location, lemon fresh hotel”

Location, modern

We stayed here one night. The hotel was modern and nice. I would stay here again. Great location, normal staff. We walked to an outdoor market and had street food at an area where families and groups of locals were gathered! Great experience, wish we were here longer.

Novērtēts 04 novembris 2012
6,3
Labi
Rituparna no Indija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada jūnijs

Lovely hotel but severe lack of customer service”

Awesome rooms

The stay was fabulous, really comfortable. But the staff left lot to be desired. When i checked in I realized they had cancelled my room, which was actually just a polite query about if there is a possible cancellation can the charge be refunded 2nd They wasted 1/2 hour on check out by asking of i know what are the stains on towels, I assured them again and again that I am not aware, I just stayed around for 1 day. I have no idea. But they wanted to get a confirmation from laundry guy.. which i found was very strange. 3rd they didn't return my change, the extra bill was, i paid then and they did not offer Rs 7 back. I am not being petty but principle is a principle, i had 200 in my hand to tip the staff, but did not feel like giving that out

Novērtēts 15 jūnijs 2012
6,0
Prashanth no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada decembris

Just barely reasonable”

None

Sadly, this hotel is nowhere comparable with Lemon Tree hotel in Indore. Not that great service. Rooms are small. They charge extra for check-in before 12:00 noon (what the heck!). Breakfast was good but the menu doesnt change. Same thing every day. All I like is the location. Not very far from good dining places.

Novērtēts 12 janvāris 2012
9,7
Izcili
prashant no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Good Service, Polite and Helpful Staff

Had a very good Experience. Pleasant stay. Rooms very good. Staff excellent.

Novērtēts 26 decembris 2011
10,0
Izcili
kamlesh no Indija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada decembris

refreshing stay”

best service and delicious food

it was one of my best experience staying with lemon tree. first of all its theam of lemon was visible every where, the dress code of staffs in yellow and green, fregrance of refreshing lemon in the loby and lift and toiletories gave a very refreshing mood. room were litle small but with all good amenities. comfort was key factor and most important the delicious food i will never forget.

Novērtēts 22 decembris 2011
6,3
Labi
Yock no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada novembris

Well furnished room with all necessary facilities”

good size room and clean

comfortable but hope hotel can offer totally free Wifi instead of 30 minutes free internet time.

Novērtēts 29 novembris 2011
9,7
Izcili
JAIRAJ no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada novembris

Nice clean hotel”

In a great location

It's a best affordable hotel I have ever stayed in India.

Novērtēts 28 novembris 2011
5,3
Swantje no Vācija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada novembris

sanitary facilities were awfully loud!”

Breakfast

sanitary facilities were awfully loud You could hear flushing toilets and showers from all rooms close by all day and night long. WIFI did not work for hours. Service in business center was very slow and let us wait half an hour to manage internet access. Breakfast was nice!

Novērtēts 17 novembris 2011
6,3
Labi
Shrivallabh no Indija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada oktobris

Good Hotel For Business travel”

Rooms are clean,Restaurent is good

We have booked 2 rooms about 20 days in advance.We were not provided rooms on the same floor.Reception people assured they will provide the same.The second room we got had defect of plumbing,so again we had to change the room.Hotel rooms were clean but towels provided were of all different shades of white.You have got the feeling of uncleanliness about towells.The hotel has provided us complimentary dinner for the hassels. Lobby area is very small.Restaurent is having good ambience.Food is also good.

Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2011
6,0
Pannee no Taizeme
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2011. gada septembris

Good hotel with convenient location”

Pricing with comfortable accommodation

location is very good and room rather clean with full amenities. food is not variety but overall is fair. reservation service is very slow and not many staff to take care customer in urgent hour.

Novērtēts 11 septembris 2011
6,7
Labi
Arnon no Izraēla
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada maijs

good for business”

gym, business center

standard rooms are small, others are much better. package deal with internet, dinner and laundry is excelent.

Novērtēts 16 maijs 2011
8,7
Lieliski
Stuart no Apvienotā Karaliste
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2011. gada marts

Well postioned hotel and very good rooms”

Postion and clean

Have stayed here many times now. Best hotel in Ahmedabad for the price. Good food

Novērtēts 28 marts 2011
6,0
kalaimani no Afganistāna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2011. gada marts

Nice rooms but poor car rental service”

Good rooms and service

The room was clean and good . Staff were pleasant but the taxi they arranged for the morning flight. Inspite of me informing them the previous day, the driver did not turn up in the morning. Luckily had an auto to go the airport otherwise would have missed my flight. Travellers beware of the in-house car rental service.

Novērtēts 13 marts 2011
9,0
Izcili
Ibrahim no Apvienotie Arābu Emirāti
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās5 naktis 2011. gada februāris

very clean room and nice services ”

the smell of the hotel was fresh

It was very comfortable stay even the place was nice to reach. But they need to add save box in the room.

Novērtēts 17 februāris 2011
10,0
Izcili
Varsha no Apvienotā Karaliste
Pāris
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada maijs

Lemon Tree Ahmedabad Hotel”

Value for Money and ideal location
Everything was perfect!

Greaet hotel, value for money, very clean and excellent service. Highly recommended

Novērtēts 26 jūnijs 2010
6,7
Labi
keng no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2010. gada aprīlis

A Taste of Lemmon 'Tree' ”

a good location, and clean hotel, with a good conditions.
the employee seems no good training, many things are not efficient. make many small mistake, somehow trouble me. in addtion no swimming pool

the hotel is neat, and quiet, clean and good locaiton. but you can not expect any night life there. outside is very dark and quiet. the major weak point is the employee seems nonprofessional. very slow and inefficeincy. I put an order they totally forget at all. in dinning, they also dont' know how to service. I bet they need more mentor. good attitute, but bad experience

Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2010
8,3
Lieliski
Vipinkumar no Apvienotā Karaliste
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada februāris

Lemon Tree Ahemedabad India”

Very pleasant lobby and reception. Whiff of lovely lemon fragrance as you enter! Pleasant reception staff and porters. Rooms were clean ant tidy.
Restaurant service a little slow.

We spent one night at the Lemon Tree in Ahemedabad. We were greeted in a very pleasant manner with efficient check in. One room had smoke smell - on informing the reception, we were immediately given a smoke free room. We used the restaurant for lunch. The service was a little slow and the food cold. The transport to the airport was not included in our package but the reception staff arranged suitable cars for the transfer.

Novērtēts 03 marts 2010
9,0
Izcili
raj no Indija
Grupa
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada februāris

lemontree pretty good”

staff response in handling booking. i booked thru agoda and that was fine. on my way back from dwarka and somnath i wasn't sure of my dates of stay and ahmedabad but the staff was very helpful and everyhting worked out fine. the breakfast idea is great. very good choices including types of coffee.
don't try american type thai continental foods as these are quite bad. mostly everyone appreciates real indian food made properly. good gujrati food in gujrat is what one likes to try

clean room with all practacal amenities. good value for money.

Novērtēts 17 februāris 2010
9,3
Izcili
Jan-Hakan no Zviedrija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada februāris

Refreshing and relaxing!”

Nice rooms, plain and simple, neat and clean! Superb restaurant with well-cooked local food, a treat!
The place was new and the staff not so well trained, a bit confusing at the front desk!

Nice relaxing litle hotel with fresh rooms and a very nice restaurant. Staff at the front desk needs a litle more grooming to get efficient! A fun thing was all the posters with jokes and funny statements on the walls in different parts of the hotel and on the tables in the restaurant, the management sure now how to get theire guests in a good mood!

Novērtēts 16 februāris 2010
6,3
Labi
Thoo no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2009. gada jūnijs

Nice hotel for travellers”

Cleaniness, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
location, food

It's clean, comfy and affordable. Too bad location is far away (basically nothing around the hotel and you have to take a cab to other places) and not too much variety of food. But overall the hotel itself is quite good.

Novērtēts 14 augusts 2009
9,0
Izcili
Yew no Malaizija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2009. gada aprīlis

A Young & Friendly Hotel not to be Missed”

Clean room, friendly staffs. Most important, the owner of the property knows how to light up you day by placing tons of jokes around the hotel lobby, restaurant etc.
Room is relatively small but ok. Gym is small but again, it is still enough to get you sweat!

I used to stay at Le Meridien considers that is the only hotel in Ahmedabad ranked 4 stars. But I try not to stay at Le Meridien because it is a bit old and run down. I found Lemon Tree Hotel thanks to Agoda.com, it is the most amazing hotel I ever stay in India. The hotel is new, thus it is clean. The highlight is, the owner really spent lots of time on collecting jokes! I have taken many of it with my digital camera! Staffs are lovely. Food are excellent! Breakfast is Ok but if you don't like the local Indian breakfast you always can opt for break and butter! Overall, Lemon Tree is a good hotel for business traveller and I will definitely go back again. By the way, did I mention it is twice cheaper than Le Meridien?

Novērtēts 31 maijs 2009
9,0
Izcili
Patrik no Zviedrija
Pāris
Uzturējās5 naktis 2015. gada februāris

Fräscht hotell med glad staff”

Fräscht hotell, god mat och glad personal

Mycket bra vistelse med genomgående bra inslag med renlighet, mat och personal. Det enda negativa jag kan komma på är att det var ljudligt från korridoren vilket visserligen är vanligt förekommande på hotell så inget unikt för detta ställer dock.

Novērtēts 21 februāris 2015
10,0
Izcili
elizabeth no Kolumbija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs
Uzturējās7 naktis 2019. gada janvāris

Ari Zari créations PVT ltd”

Hotel sin desventajas todo perfecto realmente lo recomiendo

Novērtēts 06 februāris 2019
6,8
Labi
LuisAlfonso no Spānija
Solo ceļotājs
Biznesa klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris

Un hotel que está bien sin mayores pretensiones”

El botel está bien , en la zona hay más hoteles del mismo tipo. No tiene nada especial a mi juicio que deba destacarse, ni a favor ni en contra .

Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2017
8,3
Lieliski
Juan no Spānija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2010. gada jūlijs

Hotel encantador y servicio muy cordial, con buena”

Tranquilo, cómodo y de fácil acceso. Excelente servicio. Cocina internacional en el menú, no sólo india.
El acceso a Internet es el estándar en India, en todos los aspectos, suficiente en cualquier caso

La habitación es sin duda muy cómoda, con todo lo necesario e imprescindible, y excelentes cama, ducha, despacho y servicios de comunicaciones y televisión. Sin duda no será mi única visita!!

Novērtēts 19 jūlijs 2010
2,3
zhanfeng no Ķīna
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2015. gada septembris

非常非常的差”

房间很脏,Wi-Fi所有收费的,根本没有免费的这么一说!

说好的免费Wi-Fi根本没有,需要买套餐,Wi-Fi+两件洗衣服…599卢比。下回请提前说清楚好吗?

Novērtēts 03 oktobris 2015