Rezervēt tagad: Mabini Mansion Hotel

Labi
Balstoties uz 1202 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
6,6
/
10

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (1202)Booking.com atsauksmes (116)
6,6
/
10
Labi
Balstoties uz 1202 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:5,9
Iespējas5,7
Atrašanās vieta7,4
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte6,9
Pakalpojumi6,8
Atbilstība cenai:7,2
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (1202)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 987 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
6,0
Tim no Ķīna
Solo ceļotājs
paaugstināta komforta numurs ar vienu divvietīgu gultu vai divām vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Roomy, honest staff, good location”
I choose this hotel because it is easy to find and the staff are honest and competent. It has cooking facilities which I never use. I actually wish others weren't cooking or eating in their rooms as it can lead to a spread of roaches. Oh, well!
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2019
9,6
Izcili
Chris no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2019. gada janvāris
Powerful Shower”
Big rooms .. internet decent speed.. and a powerful shower. I like the old spanish look of building too.
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2019
8,8
Fantastiski
Ron no Austrālija
Biznesa ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Ricketts of Melbourne on Mabini Mansion ”
Wi-Fi a bit slow The rooms are big and the kitchenette is a bonus A bit of maintenance and a general spruce up would add to the ambiance - maybe put a survey paper in the room on what needs fixing - eg no door on the freezer compartment of my fridge My kind of place Location great for me and value for money
Novērtēts 20 augusts 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Beverly no Filipīnas
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
cockroaches”
ok sana, but there are lots of cockroaches. the peeps from the front desk are not that accommodating.
Novērtēts 30 decembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Marie no Filipīnas
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
Classic architectural design, good value for money but lacking in toiletries”
The room was very spacious, and it is more like a condotel. It's good for families and long-term occupants because there is a kitchen where you can cook. Unfortunately, there were no toiletries available except for one soap for two people. No bidet in the toilet as well. Otherwise, the accommodation was sufficient for a one-night stay.
Novērtēts 17 decembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Raymond no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Enjoyed my stay!”
Very acccomadating staff, very large rooms, good breakfast menu in motel. English is not there strong point but they do speak english. Only thing I found to be wrong with my stay was that I booked a room for 2 adults and 1 child and was made to pay extra for a pillow for the child.
Novērtēts 05 decembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
jeremy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Ļoti labi”
stayed at this hotel from nov 26,2018 to dec 3, 2018.. room was spacious but everyday i find cockroaches in the closet and bathroom. rooms and all floor should be sprayed with pesticide to control the cockroahes.. special mention to rommel (room attendant) for his superb service .. otherwise staff and location is very good. also special mention to front desk staff FIDEL for hs excellent service....
Novērtēts 03 decembris 2018
5,6
Ravindra no Šrilanka
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās6 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
On an avarage, hotel is fare. ”
Hotel is good on an average. Staff including security at the entrance, a beautiful girl at the reception appears to be all the time smiley and attractive. Friendliness can see. Room service good. As all kitchenette facilities are available, need to clean after cooking as otherwise pests may be developed.
Novērtēts 26 novembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Charles no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada marts
3 nights awaiting flight home”
My last 3 nights in P.I. befor4e returning home I wanted to be closer to the airport. I booked my 3 nights at Mabini Mansion Hotel and wasn't disappointed. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and attentive and there's a 7-11 conveniently across the street.
Novērtēts 17 marts 2018
2,4
Joanne no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2019. gada janvāris
Nice staff, except for maintenance/ housekeeping guy”
The front desk staff and security were great. But not the guy (maintenance/ housekeeping) who called the security when we got stucked outside our room just because we press the lock of the door from the inside. We are not aware nor told that we don’t need to press it when leaving the room. You don’t need to raise your voice to customers specially when they’re not aware of your door mechanism. He was so rude, probably the worst we have encountered ever. To the management, you should consider have this guy trained on how to deal with customers, or better fire him. We felt so unsafe in the hotel after the incident. Big NO NO!
Novērtēts 05 janvāris 2019
10,0
Izcili
Joshua no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās5 naktis 2018. gada septembris
The hotel was great and staff outstanding i would definitely stay again and recommend to friends”
I loved everything about Mabini Mansion location, price, staff all great. The size of the room and the kitchen in room are awesome too. It really helps to save money cooking in hotel so as to have more money for other things like entertainment thanks so much and i will be back for sure next time im here!
Novērtēts 24 septembris 2018
6,8
Labi
JOHN no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
Massive rooms”
Stayed in this hotel for 6 nights but I made three splits bookings. The rooms were massive with a kitchenette. Inside of the room there were bath soap, old worn towels and bath mat. The mirror and the walls in the WC need to be clean/general cleaning plenty of water marks everywhere which was not pleasant to the eyes. On my third night I booked a deluxe room with 2 beds cos I have a friend to join me for 4 nights. I requested for 2 extra pillows and I was told that there will be an extra charge of 30 pesos per pillow per night which was fine. But when I check out, I was shocked that in their invoice they were charging me 40 poses per pillow per night. Then in the morning of my check out, I asked if I could have a late checkout at 1pm but I was refused even they're not busy. Overall, the hotel has a good location but PUVs noise can be heard inside of the room. WiFi is slow. Thank you to the guard who booked a grab for me. Good staff.
Novērtēts 20 septembris 2018
3,2
Yousaf no Pakistāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Pieņemami”
worse . So many mosquitos in the room.. I will never ever book here again . U might get dengue from hotel .. in thinking of price u might get sick .. the guy was very nice he rush spray in all too. almost one compete but the mosquitos never dies and still bite me whole night .. no tooth brush or shampoo or anything else.. just small soap only and towels are so dirty.. if you have car they will charge you separate for car park . even you have booked a room in their hotel.. no tea no coffee or mineral water.. nothing in short .. better go to sogo hotel which us million time cleaner with free parking and free mineral water and surely cheaper than this hotel
Novērtēts 30 augusts 2018
3,6
Kevin no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Great name lousy hotel”
The hotel is very well located.There is a 7- Eleven across the street and a Chinese Restaurant on the right ( a few doors away) but be prepared for cockroaches. Extra pillows cost more. The problem with this hotel is the due date for renovation must have been 10 years ago. Good luck.
Novērtēts 28 augusts 2018
10,0
Izcili
Robert no Saūda Arābija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās7 naktis 2018. gada novembris
nice”
great hotel. highly recommended
Novērtēts 13 decembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Karyn no Austrālija
Pāris
1 guļamistabas Suite numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada novembris
Can't fault it”
Stayed here for two nights on arrival to Manila. Requested hotel to organise an airport pickup and driver was waiting for us as soon as we cleared customs. Check in was quick and we appreciated this considering the late hour. Room and bathroom was clean and linen and towels were fresh. The staff were very friendly and professional. Room was serviced daily. Wi-fi was only available in the lobby. Location was good and near some of Manila's attractions. There were heaps of choices for places to eat and the hotel itself has a small restaurant for breakfast. Although we did not eat there so cannot comment on the quality of the food.
Novērtēts 11 novembris 2016
8,7
Fantastiski
Sarasmeta no Indonēzija
Grupa
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts
Nice staff, good facilities, and perfect location”
Location, staff and facilities
My friend and I stayed there for three days and we felt very satisfied with the service. We didn't get breakfast but this hotel has kitchenette so we could make our own breakfast. It has many very helpful staff. It also near the main road and many tourist attraction.
Novērtēts 18 marts 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Bernardo no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris
old hotel but nice”
location, big room
the room was big and had a small kitchen. there was hot and cold shower, the toilet was functioning. the smell of cigarettes pervaded the room when the aircon was turned on. no wifi. the hotel staff was friendly and courteous. the hotel location was very strategic-near historical landmarks the restaurant food was good -"kare-kare"
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2012
9,7
Izcili
brenndan no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs
Good location ”
Great place to stay
Stayed at this hotel again this is my 4 stay here, people always helpful. and nothing seem a problem for them. Will stay there again. tried to book for my next trip but already booked out for my travel dates
Novērtēts 31 augusts 2012
9,0
Izcili
Wang no Ķīna
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2011. gada marts
Perfect!!!”
Convenient location, with kitchen, quite reasonable room rate
much better than lp recommended budget hotels in ermita and malate with almost same price. with a/c and cable tv, the most great thing is with kitchen and tablewares. there is a supermarket nearby, so can cook easily. quite near to rizal park, intramuros, and roxas blv. in one word, perfect.
Novērtēts 30 marts 2011
9,0
Izcili
SUN no Dienvidkoreja
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada oktobris
방이 아주크고 깔끔”
뛰어다녀도 될만큼 큰방
우선 단점은 공항하고 멀어서 택시비가 많이 나온다..만일 원래 계획했던 위치라면 상관없으나 그냥 마카티관광을 즐기려던분이라면 마카티와는 거리가 있다는점이다. 그리고 호텔앞이 약간 지저분하고 위험한듯보이지만 밤에 길거리를 돌아다니느게 아니라면 상관없을듯함. 장점은 후기에는 바퀴벌레가 나왔다고해서 많이 걱정하고 갔었는데 가격대비 훌륭한방이었다 다음날 더 비싼 파빌리온에 묵었는데 전날묵었던 마비니호텔이 훨씬 좋았다..우선 방이 무지크고 음식해먹을일은 없었지만 부엌에 모든 조리기구 구비되있고 현대식이며...방도 깨끗하고 침대위생상태도 너무 좋았다...마닐라 근처에 일이있는분이라면 이 호텔을 강력 추천해주고싶다. 호텔직원들도 친절하고 머니체인지할 수 있는곳도 근처에있으며, 슈퍼와 편의점이 바로 앞에있어 편리하다 슈퍼이용시 무지 저렴하다는 장점도있다.
Novērtēts 21 marts 2011
10,0
Izcili
Ching-jen no Taivāna
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2010. gada oktobris
Good stay”
near sightseeing places suck as Rizal Park, Intramous, Manila Bay Walk
I'll stay here next time. The staff and security guards are kind and friendly. I left my luggage in front desk after I checked out for couple of hours. Therefore, I can easily take a look around intramous without carrying the luggage. Good Servcies!
Novērtēts 13 oktobris 2010
6,0
Jingle no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada decembris
I won't recommend to friends”
Bathroom sink is leaking, towels are dirty white, old furnitures not even varnish. I like the view of the lobby, food served and their staff, I'll give them 5 stars. But the room, uh, oh... Need total renovation. There's even mosquitoes in the room. That would be all!
Novērtēts 20 decembris 2018
2,8
Carmelita no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada jūlijs
Dirty ”
The place is near everything which is good. The bell boys are nice although one receptionist has a bit of an attitude. It’s cool too that it has a living room and a kitchen. But what I don’t like about this place is how dirty it is. The bathroom toilet flush is not even working well. The windows of the balcony even has stains and smudges and the walls too. They need total renovation since it looks very very old. Oh! The first thing we saw was a cockroach! Even the hallway is too dark. Would def not go back anymore.
Novērtēts 25 jūlijs 2018
4,8
william no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Cheap Hotel, You Get What You Paid For, BUGS!”
price is cheap, location is close to major attractions, although lots of homeless at the door. Hotel is super old and dirty. it was infested with Ants problem, I mean army of ants crawling im bathroom and bedroom, i got very itchy during the stay. clearly management does not want to put in any money for upgrade just keep on rent it at super low price until the building completely destroyed by bugs amd ants.
Novērtēts 29 jūnijs 2018
5,2
David no Indonēzija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Dirty Room”
When i come in to this hotel, the smell is no good, like an old hotel... the room also dirty and there’s a rat inside my room, old air conditioner an old television... i just drop my lugage and i moved to another hotel
Novērtēts 22 jūnijs 2018
2,0
Rowena no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Extremely bad hotel. Avoid at all costs.”
I would rate this hotel a negative score - no star at all. We booked the standard room for 2 nights through agoda and the pictures are very different from the actual. They gave us the standard room in the 2nd floor which looked like it was a set used for a horror movie. Bed smells like mold, cracks on the wall, stains in the table and super old tv and refrigerator. The worst part of it is there's absolutely no mobile signal. We asked to move to a different room since we need to use our mobile data to work. they transferred us to a standard room in the 3rd floor which smelled like 10 chainsmokers were just there. We don't smoke and this made the smell very unbearable. Spraying glade didn't have any effect at all. We upgraded to a suite at the 11th floor. again, room is very dirty. cobwebs, stains on the carpet floor. the only good thing with this room is it didn't smell that bad that glade can't handle. Since we upgraded to a suite, they gave us a complimentary breakfast which have 2 sets to choose from - toast or pandesal. Dissapointing... . We were also charge for parking for 168 per night. Agoda, please review this hotel and update pictures to really reflect the state of the hotel.
Novērtēts 06 maijs 2018
4,0
Joy no Filipīnas
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada februāris
Not Satisfied ”
Room is not even close to the photos on their ads. Everything is very old - tv, beds, sofa, tables, even bed sheets and towels. No shampoo, only a tiny soap is provided. Guards are friendly but front desk officers are not.
Novērtēts 12 februāris 2018
5,6
Ron no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada novembris
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
It is cheap but for the total value, it is not worth it. Their standard room does not have a good wifi and phone signal.
Novērtēts 19 novembris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Christopher no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
feeling safe all the time”
Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2018
9,2
Izcili
Christopher no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
My stay is completely fun and amazing.. Thank fir the staff. ”
I would surely come back on my next visit in manila..
Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Christopher no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
My staycation with fam”
The staff is kind... And there are very hospitable on all there guest.
Novērtēts 15 oktobris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Chris no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Great Price”
Very large room with a fridge and cooking items . Had a big soft bed which is important. Very good value for money, was almost half the price of eurotel.
Novērtēts 03 septembris 2018
7,2
Ļoti labi
nuno no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās9 naktis 2018. gada decembris
Good”
All good
Novērtēts 09 janvāris 2019
4,4
Roman no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada oktobris
Not even a good stay.”
First. You need to prepare a certain amount of security deposit so better prepared for it. Value for money is not ok as the room needs a lot of renovation to do. No exciting facilities. Lacking of usual supplies like toiletries. An old hotel that only advantage is the location. The most unfortunate is I am ok when I slept but when I woke up my right eye is swelling. Something bite me during my sleep. Stay at your own risk. Not a good stay for us.
Novērtēts 28 oktobris 2018
2,4
Cez no Filipīnas
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
Haunted Mansion! The building, room, furnitures and appliances are old and worn out. ”
The eerie feeling will instantly welcome you the moment you step in the elevator, as you walk on the hallways and as you enter the room. If you're a solo traveller and you want to stay up whole night, this is the best hotel for you. It's great for ghost hunting!
Novērtēts 09 septembris 2018
4,4
Lorena no Filipīnas
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
Just fine”
Cons: The room that was jn the picture is so different than we had expected. It smelled old and was like they are not cleaning it thoroughly. The room was kind of scary and the beds were nit that comfy. I wish they renovate their rooms. Pros: It was very near tothe event that we went to. The room is very spacious, good water flow and food. Not going to recommend this hotel. 👎
Novērtēts 02 septembris 2018
5,6
Joanne no Malaizija
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
Virs vidējā līmeņa”
Location is good. Strategic place to some of the tourist hotspots. Its just opposite 7-11 so its very convenient. The room and hotel is quite old and the room has a musty smell which I’m ok with. Huge downside was that the bed is full of bed bugs. Body was so itchy that I couldn’t sleep on it. Had to sleep on the couch and that also i had to wipe it with a towel and you can see a layer of dust coming off.
Novērtēts 01 septembris 2018
4,8
Cris no Taizeme
Pāris
1 guļamistabas Suite numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada augusts
Proper heads up for additional charges should be given to the guests.”
Pros. Room is big There are utensils, microwave that you can use. Cons Staff are not attending to your needs No heads up was given about the additional charges if you're going to invite visitor (visitors did not sleep over) They only informed me upon checking out. I book and paid the room online so I did not expect that I still need to deposit 1000 pesos at the reception. (tho refundable) What if I didn't have cash? Aircon is not cold enough to cool the entire room. No toiletries.
Novērtēts 09 augusts 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
Stephen no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Friendly place to stay”
Nice place to stay, at a affordable price
Novērtēts 13 novembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Philippe no Francija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Fantastiski”
it's a good hotel price quality ratio, with sécurity. A good place for going Manilla.
Novērtēts 01 novembris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
jeremy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
Hotel needs renovation some paint stripping off walls”
Staff were amazing
Novērtēts 11 oktobris 2018
4,0
hu no Ķīna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada septembris
......”
The bathroom has nothing, no slippers, no toiletries, a sofa or a dilapidated, 80 percent of the facilities
Novērtēts 17 septembris 2018
4,8
Victor no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūnijs
never again”
the room was nasty dirty fridge disgusting shower so bad I opted not to take a shower as I was leaving in the morning. it was very spacious. but even for the price I wouldn't visit again
Novērtēts 15 septembris 2018
6,8
Labi
Marianne no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada jūlijs
Labi”
The building and the rooms were a bit old. But it’s comfortable and cheap anyway.
Novērtēts 01 septembris 2018
8,4
Fantastiski
jeremy no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada maijs
Fantastiski”
bathroom walls need thorough cleaning. soap suds sticking on bathroom walls
Novērtēts 22 jūlijs 2018
8,0
Fantastiski
Remy no Francija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Nice hotel in need of a major upgrade but still confortable and very well located.”
The last time I stayed at the Mabini Mansions was in early 1990's and since refurbishements has been made it is almost time for more upgrade. The kitchen in the rooms are an unecessity. Almost all hardware need upgrading such as the A/C, the refregirator, the TV and the bathroom. Staff at the reception seemed over worked and don't seem to handle all services. I requested pick up at the airport but never received confirmation from the hotel despite many emails sent few days before my arrival ! Ironnicaly the driver was there waiting for me but since I never got reply from the hotel didn't bother lookig for him upon arriving and took a taxi. Also it took them 2 days to answer my question regarding the departure airport tax. They told me it would be 750 pesos, only to find out the tax has been discontinued already few years ago ! Major information every receptionist should know but overall I had a good stay at the Mabini Mansions and will happily recommend it to solo travellers !
Novērtēts 15 janvāris 2018
4,0
Dexter no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada decembris
Dirty, Creepy, Terrible”
To all travelers, please don’t be deceived with what you see in their promotional photos. To tell you, the hotel is not well maintained and looks abandoned. Just imagine you are entering a haunted house. The room is scary, very dirty, worn out ceilings and furnitures. I booked in the hotel but after I checked in my room I went out straight back to reception and checked out immediately.
Novērtēts 13 decembris 2017
2,0
Toni no Filipīnas
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada marts
i will never book this hotel again, we had to check out right away as we cant stay in the room.”
the room is dirty and smell old even its cheap they should atleast provide a clean room to stay, not even worth the money, we had to check out right away as soon as we got to room, a waste of money, no refund as its non refundable.. overall ill not booked this hotel in the future.
Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Teresita no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada oktobris
Perfect location”
Easy access to transportation, the hotel is very near to the main road roxas boulevard. Infront is 711 conveniencè store. Robinson is walkìng distance about 10 mins walk. The hotel is old but clean with complete kitchen facilities. Refrigerator, cooking utensils, stove, kiitchenwares. I can notice that repair/renovation is on going to some rooms. We arrived early in the morning sinçe we took the first flight but they allow us to early check in.
Novērtēts 09 oktobris 2016
8,0
Fantastiski
ELMA no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2015. gada jūnijs
Satisfied”
Location, Convenience & Reasonable Price
I booked this for my uncle and aunt who are not so familiar ni Manila. Both of them are very satisfied considering their activities are in Quirino Grandstand. To them, it's very convenient and shops are accessible. Thank you Mabini Mansion for making their stay worthwhile.
Novērtēts 24 jūnijs 2015
6,0
Martin no Kanāda
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada maijs
Less happy than previous trips. Room was not clean”
Staff were friendly, food was good and location was good.
i had been there previously and found rooms clean and maintained. This time was booked into upper floors that appear to be old and not renovated and painted. Floor in bathroom was cracked and unsanitary. Manager was quite accommodating and suggested moving to other room but we were leaving next day so stuck it out. We were assured of better room next trip.
Novērtēts 06 maijs 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Juvi no Filipīnas
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās20 naktis 2014. gada janvāris
Value for money”
affordable, centrally located, great staff
Stayed with family for 3 weeks. Veru reasonable rate. Very helpful and polite staff. Room was big. Plenty of space for my son to play around. Good sized toilet/shower. Good water pressure and nice hot water. Close to shopping centres, parks, Manila Ocean Park, Malate nightlife/bars. Room was serviced daily. Just put the 'pls make up room' card outside every morning. Security guards hailed cabs for me when needed. Unfortunately, no cot for my 1 year old son. A rat came into my room through the gap between door and floor, saw some insects too. Room/hotel is dated. Cooker did not work properly, too hot. Restaurant did not have most of the food on the menu. Got charged 50pesos per page for printing at lobby (hint: there is an internet cafe just around the corner from hotel). Hotel laundry service cost a lot but there is a launderette also around the corner from hotel.
Novērtēts 03 februāris 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Roger no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada decembris
Close to Intramuros, golf, ocean park,luneta park.”
Accessiblility to Attractions. Good friendly service.Kitchen in rooms.
I enjoyed my stay here ,2nd time there, some rooms are better than others just ask upgrade they are helpfull staff.Little bit outdated but everything works well.I loved the temperature in the rooms.Can be little bit noisy as Jeepneys are pretty loud , but that's Manila and one of the attractions. Very close to Luneta Park,Manila Bay , Intramuros and Manila Bay.Lots to do around Hotel all within walking distance .
Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
David no Apvienotā Karaliste
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts
Comfortable Stay ”
Let me check in early , spacious room , convenient location
It was fine. Good value for money . Big room with small kitchen and big bathroom and a seating area . The hotel is a little dated but has character , nice lobby , friendly and helpful staff . Very good Chinese restaurant next door ,'Peter Lee's ' seven 11 across the road . I would stay again
Novērtēts 12 augusts 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Erlinda no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūlijs
a place like home.”
accessibility, near the convenience store and it has kitchen where we can cook
The place is very accessible. Close to restaurants, parks church and malls. They have Friendly and attentive personnel. They even upgraded our room to suite room. thanks for the accommondation. We'll surely go back to this hotel again.
Novērtēts 18 jūlijs 2013
6,0
Charles no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās6 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
Lack of wifi a big problem...”
Big rooms- some with good views.
There is no wifi in the rooms, only the hotel lobby. But every other day is was not working. When I complained the hotel manager told me: "This is not America, the Philippines is a third world country and we don't have services." I never heard such an excuse or such a stupid attitude from a hotel manager! I'm sure the wifi at the nearby Hilton was working fine. The problem isn't that the Philippines is Third World- it's that the Mabini Mansion is just a 3rd rate hotel.
Novērtēts 07 jūlijs 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada jūnijs
One of the best for the price!”
The staff, the breakfast and the size of the room
I was real impressed with the size of the room, more of a studio apartment feel. The bed was not the most comfortable and it looked fairly old, could of used a paint job. But for the price, its definitely worth it!
Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2013
7,0
Ļoti labi
Mark no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
GOOD HOTEL FOR THE VALUE ”
CLOSE, CLEAN, PRICE
THE HOTEL WAS A GOOD PRICE FOR THE MONEY THAT I PAID FOR THE HOTEL IS CLOSE TO THE U.S. EMBASSY ACROSS FROM THE 7-11 TO GET A SNACK ABOUT 9 MINS WALK TO THE ROBINSON MALL SHOPPING OTHER THAN THAT THE ROOM WAS BIG WITH A KITCHEN TO COOK AND HOT WATER FOR YOUR SHOWER IN A NUTSHELL ITS A GOOD BUDJET HOTEL.
Novērtēts 16 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
john no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada marts
very enjoyable”
loc ation,close to majorshopping centre, transport at door
my stay at mabini mansions was as usual,, very enjoyable..the staff was great, the room was very large and bathroom spacious.. location is great, with harrison plaza and robinson plaza close by,, travellers need to be wary of pickpockets in crowded areas of mabini street ,,keep all valuables hidden from view.
Novērtēts 14 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
john no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada aprīlis
my stay at mabini was to short,,i enjoyed evey day”
large rooms,, good service,, central location to everything
my stay was ,as usual great,, ive been staying at this hotel,, on and off for 30 years now,, and i would recommend this place to anyone,, comfortable,, no hassles,, and great room service, plus a good bathroom to swing your arms about, not hitting side walls ,as in other places ive stayed,, my advice,, ask fot 5th and 6th floors
Novērtēts 08 aprīlis 2013
9,0
Izcili
john no Austrālija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada marts
this hotel is probaly the jewel of manila,, ”
its selling point,, clean,, cheap and good size rooms
i have stayed at mabini mansions since the early eighties,, ive always found the staff great and very hospitalble,, the rooms large and clean,, bathroom is old but clean and spacious..and the price is the best in manila,, it is within 5 minuetes of robinsons sm.. and taxies,, jeepnys and buses at front door..overall,, anyone who overlooks this hotel is crazy, if on budget...regards ....john hall
Novērtēts 11 marts 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Carlos no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Good location for doing business / R&R”
US Embassy is within walking distance
Good location to do business with the United States Embassy because it is with in walking distance. Shopping malls (Robinson's Galleria and Maoo Of Asia)are also with in a few minutes ride from the hotel. Plenty of groceries and convenience stores that are nearby the hotel. Rizal Park and Luneta Park are within walking distance. Also excellent restaurants and fast food joints are also nearby.
Novērtēts 23 februāris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Nena no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris
A bachelor pad hotel”
Near the US embassy and National Library just walking distance, accessible place for window shopping
It's a small hotel but the room was really spacious for a couple. We had kitchen, all the utensils prepared and electric burners , also a sets of coach if you have visitors,good for family to stay for a weeks. But the only disappointed are towels not new, and some smell in the room. Staffs were really friendly and free wifi in the lobby of the hotel.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Carlos no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Great location and good value for the money..”
Near the US Embassy, Rizal/Luneta Park, Manila Aquarium and MOA.
The rooms are clean and roomy compared to the standard room size at other hotels..Good service and friendly staff. Room attendants and doormen are always helpful and courteous. Very nice folks. I was happy with my stay in this hotel. And the added amenity of a kitchenette was a pleasant addition to the benefit of staying here.
Novērtēts 21 februāris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Robert no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada decembris
Nice old hotel with friendly service”
Good location, close to One of the many Robinson Shopping centers
Have stayed At this hotel a number of times now. Due to knowing the starf and management. Have forgotten a few things in my room on check out in the past such as, money and personal belongings,, and every time I return it is waiting for me on check in back at the hotel
Novērtēts 17 decembris 2012
8,7
Fantastiski
Stuart no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada novembris
Great Staff”
Breakfast in the restaurant, the business center, airport transfer service
We got a great room for the price. Hotel had all the amenities necessary for our overnight stay. It was a bit far from the airport but the 600PHP airport transfer service took care of that. It was easy to set up with a phone call alerting the hotel of our flight number and arrival info. And upon arrival we set up the transfer for the next day. The best part of Mabini Mansion Hotel is the helpful and caring staff. We felt well cared for.
Novērtēts 30 novembris 2012
5,3
Olivia no Filipīnas
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Old and moldy”
great location
I was looking for a good deal for Oct 31st 2012, staying just for one night, and I thought I found myself a good one. Booked, and paid which sounded like a great bargain for a standard room with kitchenette. I even called Mabini to confirm and found out that they are renovating all standard rooms so I automatically qualified for a free deluxe upgrade! Check-in time came, lobby was small but presentable, staff are friendly. It didn't take me 10 minutes to get checked-in and to go to my room. My room was right in front of the fire exit, just two flights of stairs to get to the parking area which was very convenient. The moment I stepped in the deluxe room, I noticed it smelled awfully moldy. The vinyl tiles are stained, the balcony is quite dirty with cigarette butts, shower light is busted, A/C is not that cold. Cut the story short, I really think they need to renovate the entire hotel. I remember staying here some 6 years ago and it wasn't that bad, it's a shame that something that used to be nice is badly maintained. I am not even sure if the standard rooms are being renovated as they claimed because there's no sign of it at all, unless there are no renovations on the second floor. Anyways, I think they can do better, renovate a bit or at least try to keep the place really clean as a consolation. The bed was nice and firm, though
Novērtēts 11 novembris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Stephen no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Great value for the money, good location”
Kitchen in the room made the trip worth it
This was a second hotel we booked in Manilla because of a problem with the first. So we wernt sure what to expect. Hotel is in a good location. Very near a park and a 7-11 and money changer right across the street. Seemed a little shady at night but with common sence and a little caution had no problems walking at night. The Rooms were huge, with a Sitting area and almost full kitchen. It was nice to be able to prepare food like we were at home. Will definetly be staying here again.
Novērtēts 03 novembris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Paul no Filipīnas
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada oktobris
Great location, very near US Embassy & St. Luke's.”
Location
Thank you for accommodating an old traveler! My wife stayed in this hotel last year and recommended it. It was a good decision to get to stay here. I was able to finish my transactions in the earliest possible time without any hassle on my part. The rooms were large enough for me.
Novērtēts 22 oktobris 2012