Rezervēt tagad: Maison Glad Jeju

Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 966 atsauksmesSkatiet, ko viesi teikuši
8,5
/
10
87% ieteiktu draugam

Jaunākie klientu komentāri

Agoda atsauksmes (966)Booking.com atsauksmes (1224)
8,5
/
10
Fantastiski
Balstoties uz 966 atsauksmes
Viesnīcas stāvoklis/tīrība:8,6
Iespējas8,5
Atrašanās vieta8,8
Numurs komforts un kvalitāte7,9
Pakalpojumi8,5
Atbilstība cenai:8,3
Sniedz pārbaudīti viesi no Agoda
Visas valodas
Visi ceļotāju tipi (966)
Visi numuru veidi
Parāda 613 pārbaudītu viesu komentārus
9,6
Izcili
MARIKO no Ķīna
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada aprīlis
Exceptional Service”
Wonderful stay at Maison Glad Jeju. Check in was smooth, service was just impeccable. Location is right in the town center. Couldn't have asked for more and will certainly return to the hotel on my next Jeju visit.
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2019
9,2
Izcili
taeho no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
clean & well balanced hotel”
The hotel is five star. Staff are friendly and the hostel is clean. It is conveniently located near the airport.
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2018
10,0
Izcili
Po no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Premium numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada novembris
Izcili”
Excellent bed! makes one feel like sleeping on a cloud!
Novērtēts 24 novembris 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Karen no Singapūra
Grupa
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada februāris
Good location with shopping area nearby”
We found that booking this hotel was really worth it, it was really convenient, walking distance to many restaurants and also really near to Shinjeju Baozen Street. Got upgraded to premier twins, room was huge and really clean. We had breakfast at the hotel 2 of out of our 4 days stay there. Breakfast is about krw2,400 after discount which is on the expensive side but there is a good variety. Definitely recommended!
Novērtēts 07 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
Jennie no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts
Good location, nice room, staff didn't speak English well”
Great location, easy to shop and eat. Minimalist design room. Stayed in deluxe 29m room, good space. Didn't use the facilities so cannot say much. The staff didn't really speak English well, had difficulties in helping me with giving restaurants suggestion in the area.
Novērtēts 18 aprīlis 2016
10,0
Izcili
welly no Indonēzija
Pāris
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada februāris
Breakfast", "Close to duty free shops"”
restaurants shopping sightseeing
Centrally located. Many convenience stores and even an Indian restaurant nearby. Very good shuttle service to the airport. Takes about 10 minutes to airport from the hotel. Good wifi connection. Communicating outside hotel could be a problem. People were friendly in general.
Novērtēts 16 marts 2014
8,7
Fantastiski
Sheila no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Nice hotel with friendly staff.”
Great location. Opposite Shilla Duty Free and walking distance to all the shopping areas.
My husband and I have only 2 full days in Jeju. Therefore the location was great for us. Short walking distance to all the shopping areas. The Shilla Duty Free Shop was just opposite the hotel and walking distance to E-Mart and Lotte Mart.
Novērtēts 28 februāris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
JIAN no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada februāris
great location, old fashioned rooms”
location is great, shuttle bus to airport at convenience
old fashioned furnitures that looks like more than 10 years ago. we are newly wed couple who wanted single big bed, already requested for it when booking through agoda, but what they gave us is 2 super single separated bed, in the end we had to squeeze together in one bed. requested to change when we first checked in, they asked for a top-up upgrade which i'm not very happy, breakfast is ok, bath facilities is ok, washing hand basin is still the 2 taps kind that you adjust the water temperature by mixing. shampoo conditioner toothbrush etc seriously overcharged, you can don't use of course. do not boil the water from tap, my husband had food poisoning from the 1 night stay there because of that, which i believe is because of that cause i didn't have any sickness from the food we both ate. frankly wouldn't consider it as a 5 star, at most a 4 for my husband and a 3.5 for me.
Novērtēts 18 februāris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Weeraworn no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada janvāris
Lovely hotel in the prime location in Jeju island”
Nice english speaking staffs, Having airport shuttle service and great international buffet on site.
I really had a great time staying at Grand Hotel in Jeju. The staffs were very helpful and extremely nice.The location of the hotel is in the center of everything, such as shopping street, duty free shops and tons of good restaurants Even the international buffet at the hotel is very nice and the price is also reasonable.
Novērtēts 02 februāris 2013
8,3
Fantastiski
Aaron no Austrālija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada novembris
great location but old rooms”
good location
The location of the hotel was next to a nice shopping strip. It was filled with restaurants, clothing stores and arcades. However, the rooms were getting old and should get refurbished. Also, there was internet access but no WiFi.
Novērtēts 26 novembris 2012
8,3
Fantastiski
MUN no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada marts
City center Hotel with great breakfast ”
Located at new Jeju city, 5 minutes taxi from airport, nice relaxing breakfast by the hotel
the hotel is located at the new jeju city center so it is convenient to find almost everything within reach including family mart, money changer, pharmacy, local seafood restaurants, all within 3-5 minutes walk. the airport is also just 5 minutes taxi ride away and getting taxi is just a concierge away. what i like best is the nice breakfast venue the same as the picture on agoda, and the international food selection is what you need to start the day or wrap up your trip on the last day. within walking distance to the e-mart shopping mall for all your shopping needs.
Novērtēts 06 aprīlis 2012
7,6
Ļoti labi
wei no Malaizija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Premium numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada septembris
Ļoti labi”
cozy room and clean , location city area
Novērtēts 12 novembris 2018
3,6
Angelina no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada oktobris
One of the worst hotel experiences of my life!”
Booked a double room, but room was switched to single beds. No other rooms were available according to the frontdesk. The worst part of trip was the front desk people. I showed her my passport which clearly indicates I am from the States. She and the other male associate during checkout, insisted on speaking Chinese to me. The male associate even yelled at me for not understanding what he was saying. The whole time speaking to me he was facing down his monitor instead of making eye contact with the customer. I would never want to return here nor will I ever recommend this place to my friends. 최악의 서비스. 최악의 위치. Housekeeping ladies were sweet and friendly. 공항에서 가까운거 빼고는 편안한 여행을 위해선 서귀포 쪽으로 가는게 더 나을듯해여. 아주 많이 실망했습니다. 서비스 교육 신경쓰셔야겠어요. 아무리 중국 관광객 손님들이 많아도 아무한테나 무조건 중국말부터 날리구 못알아들은다고 짜증내고 정말 어의가 없어요.
Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2018
10,0
Izcili
TAN no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Ichiban hotel ”
Nice hotel at down town , hotel should give more promotion especially casino activities
Novērtēts 02 jūnijs 2018
8,8
Fantastiski
Sihui no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Great location!”
It’s located 10mins drive from the airport, go across th road and you’re at th shopping street of jeju. Lots of eateries nearby, shopping wise its a lil pricey due to its location. Could have gotten better deals in seoul! Had an issue with th driver, well, miscommunication as he dont understand what we’re asking bout. However, front desk & concierge team members are very helpful and speaks english & mandarin, just have to be a be a lil more patience. Especially th concierge who attended to us and had been very accomodating. Housekeeping cleans th room everyday & whenever you walk pass th corridor she greets you with a smile which is a good start for th day! Thumbs up! Room was as advertised, well maintained and relatively new. Carpark lots were limited but available within 5mins walking distance. Just to take note, during winter they so not have airconditioning, luckily we kept th windows open, else its very humid. Overall, a good stay!
Novērtēts 25 decembris 2017
6,8
Labi
YOKE no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Comfortable stay in a grand atmosphere ”
Maison Glad Jeju is strategically located in the Jeju city. It is just a 15 minute drive from the international airport & it is placed near restaurants & shopping areas.Also,the hotel provides free shuttle bus service to and from the airport upon arrangement.The only restaurant in the hotel that I sampled was the international cuisine buffet. It is a bit pricey but hotel guests can enjoy a 20% discount. During my trip, I rented a car so parking was an issue but I was lucky as the hotel provided free parking. The concierge and front desk staff were friendly & helpful but they lack the proficiency in English, posing a problem for fluent communication with foreign guests. The hotel has poor housekeeping.I noticed that the room is very dusty as they don't vaccum the rooms & they also don't clean thoroughly as I had stains on my cup which were not cleaned later on. During my stay ,the bed sheets were not changed & this is rather unhygienic.
Novērtēts 24 decembris 2017
7,6
Ļoti labi
TING no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts
Convenience location but room design can be improved”
The hotel is located in great location with shops and restaurant around. However, I was arranged stay in a double room on 3 floor (special room for wheelchair customer I think). The bathroom was flooded after shower, the water even flood to the carpet of the room. I think the staff should have notified customer about that. Lucky that I was allowed to change room in my second night of stay.
Novērtēts 23 augusts 2017
9,2
Izcili
tiffany no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada augusts
Kind staff, Clean facility, Nice pools”
The staff was too kind. The pool and entertainment areas were large and clean. My room was clean with a soft bed. It was a nice hotel in the middle of a busy city near the airport with a shuttle bus. The shuttle bus didn't run before 0800 though so I had to taxi. The hotel has a parking lot which is more than other hotels offer, but there were only about 60 parking spots for a 16 floor hotel meaning it was always difficult to find parking. That was stressful for me.
Novērtēts 09 augusts 2016
8,4
Fantastiski
Lim no Singapūra
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2016. gada aprīlis
Good Location and new finishings”
Located in Jeju city this is a great location if you enjoy shopping. The hotel is newly re-modelled so the things in the room were still very new and nice. Hotel staff at front desk is a hit-and-miss, some friendly and very helpful, some not so. For the business traveller, the rooms are great but it does not have a proper desk for work, it only has a coffee-table type of desk.
Novērtēts 12 aprīlis 2016
6,4
Labi
Cheol no Dienvidkoreja
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada marts
Good location but not family friendly”
The hotel is located in the middle of Shin Jeju (New Jeju) so can't beat the location. Very short drive to airport. However, due to the casino on the first floor, we could smell the smoke all the time. Not very happy experience for family travelers. Also, the hotel's quite frugal, in a sense that it only gives one complementary bottle of spring water and that's it. If you need another one in the middle of the night, you have to bargain why you need another one. It applies to tea bags and everything. It's a shame for 5 star hotel
Novērtēts 27 marts 2016
6,0
Syed no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada februāris
Slight old; Semi-grand”
The close location to airport, free shuttle to airport, Good wifi connection.
Centrally located. Many convenience stores and even an Indian restaurant nearby. Very good shuttle service to the airport. Takes about 10 minutes to airport from the hotel. Good wifi connection. Communicating outside hotel could be a problem. People were friendly in general.
Novērtēts 06 marts 2014
6,3
Labi
MANILYN no Filipīnas
Pāris
Uzturējās6 naktis 2014. gada februāris
Pleasant stay”
fast check in and out, Nice ambience, near restaurants and shopping mall
Our stay was alright there were some unpleasant stuff happening but checking in was really fast so as checking out. the only problem is the staff doesn't speak English well it was hard for us to communicate. everything is expensive in this hotel. the way to our room really stinks it has a smell of poo but overall stay is pleasant. love our beds it was comfortable. The staff need to know kindness though they are very friendly and helpful at your arrival but once checked in they wouldn't bother at all and they're always grumpy it's as if they get annoyed if someone approaches them.
Novērtēts 03 marts 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Angel no Indonēzija
Solo ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada janvāris
its an old 5 star hotel, big loby design.”
nice loby, clean, free wifi.
its quite nice,good service and clean. Nice loby design with lots of staff waiting in the lobyn. The room key still using old type key, they should change it to automatic card. we went check in at night so didnt stay for too long. Near shopping area, and centrally located. We found a nice boutique nearby the hotel and theres a lot of cafe and restaurant nearby. Theres a shilla dutty free accros the hotel where we can shop for branded stuff. I reallh recommend this hotel for city life, but not for sightseeing as its quite far to the sightseeing place.
Novērtēts 08 janvāris 2014
8,3
Fantastiski
Richard no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Old but still great”
Location, Upgrade, Staff
Well, somewhat misleading as I figured it is called the Jeju Grand Hotel Ora Country Club the country club was attached. Actually, you have to take a free 15 minute shuttle to the super expensive golf course. Hotel itslef is in a great location. Right down town, near main shopping and eating areas Casino is attached and nice. Foreingers only. Didnt play at all I can tellt he hotel was a super ritzy place in its prime 20 years ago. Still nice. The carpets were a bit dingy and stained in the room, but no other problem. Staff gave a free upgrade as well. Pool is small, but modern and pretty Nice big park on grounds where they do barbeques for the guests or private parties
Novērtēts 10 septembris 2013
8,7
Fantastiski
Ching no Singapūra
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada augusts
Friendly well designed Great luxurious Hotel.”
Very good, clean room. Friendly Staff and easy assess to surrounding shops and restaurants.
Near perfect stay with no problem looking for places to eat and shop. Comfortable room to rest after a tiring day. Many TV programms to watch (but could be better if with Korean music channel) Good Internet connectivitiy.
Novērtēts 11 augusts 2013
7,3
Ļoti labi
Lu no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūnijs
Acceptable and overprice”
great location and staff
The hotel is in great location. but it is a bit overprice for me. all thing like shampoo, body bath is no provided although the hotel price is hight. it is standard business hotel with good breakfast and staff. but it not that suitable if you are looking for a relax holiday
Novērtēts 11 jūnijs 2013
4,0
Ka no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
Overpriced, old, noisy and unhelpful staff”
Sauna, strategic location
The staff was very pleasant and welcoming upon arrival but after a day, they became cold, unfriendly and even arrogant. They appeared annoyed when we asked for information. Language was a huge barrier here. There are three plus point for the hotel. Firstly, it housed a spa where you can soak in a hot bath, steam and sauna after a tiring day, Secondly, it is situated in the heart of the city close to the airport. Thirdly, the staff at the information counter was actually very nice and helpful. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone unless they're there for the casino.
Novērtēts 20 janvāris 2013
10,0
Izcili
mary no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada jūlijs
Great locations!”
comfortable beds
The hotel is beautiful and convenient. It is walking distance to great shopping and restaurants. The rooms were big and beds were really comfortable. Staff was friendly. The only complaint I have is that no one speaks English. It was hard to ask for simple directions.
Novērtēts 27 novembris 2012
3,0
Wai no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada oktobris
Worst 5 Star Hotel that we have stayed in!”
Central Location
Our room has very old furnishings. There was hair in the toilet when we check-in to our room! The reception and concierge are not helpful. The concierge does not even speak simple English even though it is a 5 star hotel. This hotel is considered 5 stars only based on their facilities which has a casino. Else, nothing we have experienced in this hotel is even remotely 3 stars.
Novērtēts 09 novembris 2012
6,7
Labi
SHAW no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2012. gada augusts
central hotel”
It is near the central
The hotel was near the central of the town. There are lots of eating places around this hotel. The duty free shop is also across the street. From here you can take a cab to nearby bus station and take their buses across the island. Cab fares are not cheap around the island thou. It is very near the airport.
Novērtēts 09 septembris 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
LOW no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada augusts
Great location and spacious rooms”
Clean and spacious rooms, nice view
the hotel is conveniently located in the new jeju city area, with lots of eateries in the vicinity and two convenience stores just across the street. the shilla duty free shop is located just across the street and the shopping area is located two streets away from the hotel. hotel staff are friendly and helpful with directions.
Novērtēts 16 augusts 2012
9,3
Izcili
Lara no Kanāda
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2012. gada aprīlis
Great hotel with lots of services”
Pool, gym, hot tub, clean rooms, great view, friendly staff
stayed in the superior double room. it had a great view of a beautiful garden with orange trees and palm trees. amazing restaurant with buffet dinner (bit pricey but most definitely worth it). friendly staff, clean rooms, fun casino and gym. only negative: wireless internet is only available on the first floor.
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2012
8,0
Fantastiski
Esther no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2012. gada marts
Great location in Jeju-si. ”
Close to the airport and convenient to use public transportation. Clean and professional.
has a lovely garden on the second floor called the "pine garden." casino's not that lively... was totally expecting a better casino since it's the same brand as the one in the walkerhill in seoul. but the grand's casino definitely does not live up to the walkerhill's in seoul.
Novērtēts 01 aprīlis 2012
9,3
Izcili
Si no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2012. gada janvāris
Good location with relatively big rooms :)”
good location, staff speaks english/chinese, big rooms
There are plenty of restaurants, shops, and convenient stores located within walking distance to the hotel, which is a plus. Hotel staffs speak English and Chinese, so communication was a breeze. Looked like a number of chinese speaking group tours seem to prefer staying at this hotel, as we had seen a couple of chinese-speaking groups throughout our stay here. The room was clean and big, with our room windows overlooking a garden located at the back, which was a nice view in the snowy winter. :) We asked for a double non-smoking room, but due to unavailability, they gave us a room with a semi-double bed and a single bed, which as a more-than-adequate upgrade for us. :) Breakfast is pretty expensive if your package doesn't already include it, but with the amount of choices available around the hotel, it wasn't a bother for us. Hotel is situated about 7 - 10mins from the airport, and the drop-off point is just by the main road adjacent to the hotel. The main road has several buses for traveling around too, if you know the way. Overall, would recommend this hotel! :)
Novērtēts 02 februāris 2012
6,8
Labi
Joyce no Beļģija
Solo ceļotājs
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
It was good stay.. ”
I used the Sauna as It was freezing cold outside. It was ok. There was a very nice lady who guided me through. It’s just a bit small for a huge hotel like that. And with all due respect to the locals who are using the facility, they were just too noisy and I guess they were the regular clients of the sauna, not as hotel guests because seemed like they are group of friends. They could have just been more considerate to other guests. But all in all, the hotel is good.
Novērtēts 28 janvāris 2018
7,6
Ļoti labi
TAN no Malaizija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
Ok but stlighly over pricy ”
Should include breakfast with affordable price
Novērtēts 06 jūnijs 2018
6,4
Labi
chao no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2018. gada janvāris
family”
inside city , good location
Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2018
6,4
Labi
chao no Austrālija
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada janvāris
familyth ”
i stay with two kids. good location. but old hotel .
Novērtēts 15 aprīlis 2018
10,0
Izcili
patrick no Amerikas Savienotās Valstis
Biznesa ceļotājs
Premium numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada maijs
Izcili”
Very nice bed, comfortable, and nice location
Novērtēts 26 janvāris 2018
9,6
Izcili
Nining no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2017. gada decembris
Nice Hotel Good Location ”
Nice Hotel Good Location, but small room .. no chance to try lunch / dinner buffet- fully booked from outsiders
Novērtēts 06 janvāris 2018
10,0
Izcili
SU no Dienvidkoreja
Biznesa ceļotājs
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada oktobris
good”
good
Novērtēts 10 oktobris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Ruby no Honkonga
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada jūnijs
Excellent stay!”
Excellent hotel with fantastic swimming pool. Staffs ars very helpful and speak well English. Great location, there're many nice restaurants and shops nearby.
Novērtēts 02 jūlijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
MELVINE no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Premium numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2017. gada marts
ALL PERFECT”
ALL PERFECT
Novērtēts 16 jūnijs 2017
9,6
Izcili
JIA no Malaizija
Pāris
Premium numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada decembris
Nice Hotel”
Overall was satisfied. Parking was difficult.
Novērtēts 12 maijs 2017
10,0
Izcili
Wing no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Good room, nice breakfast”
Buffet breakfast and dinner were very nice!
Novērtēts 11 februāris 2017
9,6
Izcili
Sze no Honkonga
Pāris
numurs ar grīdas siltināšanu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2017. gada janvāris
Great location in the heart of jeju city”
We stayed there for our last night in jeju. It's very convenient to get to shopping areas. The hotel has Good service and a nice room
Novērtēts 03 februāris 2017
8,4
Fantastiski
LAU no Honkonga
Ģimene ar maziem bērniem
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās2 naktis 2016. gada oktobris
Great family gathering”
Very nice location and car park space. Services is good.
Novērtēts 13 janvāris 2017
10,0
Izcili
Jee no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2016. gada novembris
classic, good location, comfortable bedding”
Great location, wonderful bedding, various restaurant selections and buffet menu.
Novērtēts 26 decembris 2016
9,0
Izcili
WANG no Taivāna
Pāris
Uzturējās4 naktis 2014. gada augusts
nice 5 star”
fancy, clean, good location
pleasent.
Novērtēts 17 jūnijs 2015
9,0
Izcili
Gregory no Singapūra
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2014. gada augusts
Comfortable Hotel”
The rooms are big with pleasant view of the city. The hotel has a casino on the ground floor which is a plus for gamblers. Overall, it was the best hotel experience during my time at korea.
Novērtēts 12 septembris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Benjamin no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada novembris
Very Good”
nice location, near to shopping, centrally located
Great place to stay for couples or family. Easy access to shopping district. Centrally located.
Novērtēts 01 janvāris 2014
8,0
Fantastiski
Amy no Honkonga
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris
nice experience”
easy to travel around
Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Amy no Honkonga
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2013. gada februāris
Nice experience”
easy to travel around
Novērtēts 26 oktobris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
TANG no Ķīna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada septembris
Every time I have to take a taxi.”
Cleanliness, check-in and check-out time and free shuttle to and from the airport
It is a comfortable hotel. All staff are helpful with excellent command of English. Food is good. I will highly recommend this hotel to my friend.
Novērtēts 08 septembris 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Li no Honkonga
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada augusts
Super friendly staff”
Very nice staff, close to airport and moderate price
The girl at the front desk was extremely helpful and very nice, who can speak fluent mandarin.
Novērtēts 26 augusts 2013
9,0
Izcili
TEDDY no Indonēzija
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada marts
nice decent hotel”
nice service,view and location
the otel staff was great and helpful even lack of english.great surroundings of food snd shopping. also duty free shopping international brand just in front of hotel building.
Novērtēts 05 aprīlis 2013
8,0
Fantastiski
Weeraworn no Taizeme
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada janvāris
Nice and lovely hotel”
Great hospitality
It is located in the prime location of Jeju City. It is very easy to find the shopping places and restaurants in the area. The staffs at the hotel are very nice and helpful.
Novērtēts 03 februāris 2013
6,0
Juneyoung no Dienvidkoreja
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2018. gada augusts
Great location. But ancillary services are expensive”
Novērtēts 16 augusts 2018
4,0
Mee no Honkonga
Grupa
Uzturējās4 naktis 2017. gada septembris
Poor Service”
We stayed in this hotel in Sep 2017 for 4 nights. The quality of services is unexpectedly poor. 1) Attitude of front desk staff is really unhelpful, and they showed their unwillingness to serve us, and we are not sure if the reason is because we are Chinese. They did not even try to solve our questions. We feel really ridiculous for such standard of service from a 4.5 star hotel. 2) Most of the staff do not speak or understand English well. It is difficult to communicate with them. 3) Unstable Wifi. Wifi in room is really bad. 85% of the time we are unable to connect. 4) Gym facilities. Room guests are required to pay for using gym room facilities which most of other hotels are free for room guests. Overall service is below standard. We shall never come to this hotel again!
Novērtēts 24 septembris 2017
4,0
Kevin no Austrālija
Pāris
Premium numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās3 naktis 2017. gada augusts
One thing after another ”
First the room door open when arrived. Room smelled like someone just smoked in it when it was a non smoking room. Mini bar had things missing. Bed sheets had stains. Moved rooms. Next room slightly cleaner. But had a broken glass in bathroom and room very dusty and greasy hand marks everywhere. Not very much attention to detail. Best thing about the hotel is Mark T whiskey bar! Delicious cocktails
Novērtēts 27 augusts 2017
6,4
Labi
Zhe no Austrālija
Pāris
Standarta numurs ar 1 divvietīgu gultu
Uzturējās4 naktis 2016. gada septembris
Good location, but costs money to use facilities”
The hotel is in a great location, and the staff is very helpful. However, i can't get past the fact that in a 4.5 stars hotel, to use the swimming pool and gym, you have to pay extra on top of your hotel room booking costs.
Novērtēts 26 septembris 2016
2,3
Zosia no Ukraina
Grupa
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2015. gada jūlijs
terrible experience”
1. we booked a room for 3. the room was with a double bed only. 2. nobody mentioned that all the swimming pools are not working and there are some construction works on the hotel cite 3. terrible breakfast 4. arrogant and useless staff 5. we booked it for 4 nights, but moved to another hotel as soon as we could. absolutely not worth all the money that we payed for it. think twice before you book it
Novērtēts 05 augusts 2015
7,7
Ļoti labi
Li no Singapūra
Grupa
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada oktobris
Good location”
location, cleanliness,staff
Hotel is very near the airport and lots of good foods and shopping nearby. Staff are very friendly and room is very spacious and clean. Downside is that the aircon is switched off during the period (Mid Oct Autumn) that i am staying so the room is very very stuffy and warm. Fan is provided on request but not strong enough to circulate the room.
Novērtēts 31 oktobris 2014
7,7
Ļoti labi
Adi no Indonēzija
Ģimene ar lielākiem bērniem
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2014. gada augusts
Great location, old hotel.”
Location, room size and great breakfast.
Very well located and walking distance to main shopping area, the hotel is a little bit old with the head rest on the bed having a slight odour. The staffs here don't really speak English so communication can be a problem. They are fluent in Japanese and semi-fluent in Mandarin. Use of gym and sauna is not free and cost 9000 won which is shocking.
Novērtēts 04 septembris 2014
5,0
Wong no Honkonga
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada aprīlis
Not worth to stay”
Receiptionist cannot speech English;
The hotel did not respond to my request via Agoda or via hotel email. I attempted to pre-book the shuttle bus to airport via long distance phone call but the receiptionist can't understand English and did nothing. The hotel website mentioned there is car rental service in the shopping academy if it is incorrect! The room looks old and the light bulbs in the corridor did not light on properly. Very disappointed experience in staying there.
Novērtēts 17 aprīlis 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
Kar no Malaizija
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās3 naktis 2014. gada marts
room can be further improve”
Central located, near airport and easy access to shopping street
The stay was ok, room got upgraded but the furniture looks old and pillow case for the traditional room does not look very good. The room was a bit warm and fan is provided upon request. Room service is fast but taste normal. Parking within hotel always full, but there is another parking building available beside the hotel and parking space is still available even though we came back late. overall experience is still acceptable.
Novērtēts 09 aprīlis 2014
7,0
Ļoti labi
WenTing no Ķīna
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās vienu nakti 2013. gada decembris
Little bit disappointed about the room”
Good location. Nice garden. Nice staff.
Little bit disappointed about the room The interior of the room is a bit old. The garden is nice, but the swimming pool is closed during winter time. Luggage keeping service after checking out. Close to bus stop, convenient stores and local restaurants. Nice staff.
Novērtēts 03 janvāris 2014
4,7
joy no Singapūra
Solo ceļotājs
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās5 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
Average hotel”
nothing was special
Hotel is near the airport and opposite to Duty Free shopping mall. It is also close to a food street and within walking distance to a super market. On the other hand, it is quite far from the sight seeing destinations. Casino security were very strict with access to casino which was also small and limited.
Novērtēts 04 decembris 2013
6,7
Labi
Siew no Singapūra
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada novembris
Comfortable hotel in Jeju City”
Decent, clean and comfortable
Jeju Grand Hotel is a decent higher end hotel in Jeju City. The hotel is big with casinos,swimming pools,gardens and posh restaurants. We rented a car in Jeju and regretted staying in the city area once we drive into the city traffic. It is rather difficult to drive during the peak hours. It would be better to live in the southern or eastern side of the island as most attractions are there. Guest houses would be a better choice.
Novērtēts 19 novembris 2013
7,7
Ļoti labi
Andrew no Kanāda
Pāris
Deluxe klases numurs ar 2 vienvietīgām gultām
Uzturējās2 naktis 2013. gada jūlijs
Comfortable, but not worth the price”
Great points were the staff spoke English and were helpful. The room was a good size, clean, and comfy. Hotel provided a free shuttle bus from airport and to Hamdeok beach.
The hotel is nice and comfortable but it's not a five-star resort/hotel in my opinion. The hotel does not offer simple necessities such as soap and shampoo. The facilities did not follow times I was told. Staff is helpful and speak English. It was ok, but simply not worth the money.
Novērtēts 05 augusts 2013